Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The transition from obtaining a rental car and dropping it back off was awesome! Thank you for making everything so easy!
Egelin.michael Egelin,****.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job everyone was great!!!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well done. Excellent work!
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Chad gave me excellent customer service. Everything is beautiful on the car. Excellent. Thank you very much
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Repairs exceeded my expectations.
Darby N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
I still see a small bit of discolor on trunk corner and right taillight has a three inch scratch you didn't see .
Ladonna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for taking care of my care! This shop was very professional and had repairs done in a timely manner. Great staff and continued text updates.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you so much! Jay, you were awesome and made everything so stress free. I really appreciate the work and all the updates!
Johnnie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Made me feel as if I were a VIP and kept me well informed as road to where we were in repairs. On a scale of 1 to I would. It hesitate giving you a 10 with ????????????????????????????????????????????
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent in every respect
Ben V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great personnel. Great service.Will recommend
Jessa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better place to trust with my repairs. Very efficient and friendly staff. Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The customer service was excellent. Chad would call a few times a week to give me an update. He even stayed later so that I could make it to come get my car. I was so thankful.
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick, efficient, and friendly. Would use you guys again.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
I found a dent that was missed during the hail damage repair, but I have good faith that it will get fixed.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Chad did a great job helping me out and did everything I asked, great service!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work/ timely updates/ friendly staff/ God bless you.
Artabus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyyhing looks Great and it was finished ahead of schedule. Chad and his crew did very good work!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done! Thank you!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
So helpful & courteous, & made sure I didn't have to pay for a rental car one day more than I needed to. :)
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
My tail gate is missing a few rivits. Should I bring it back in for you to see?
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
KEVIN was exceptional. Great work!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Trae was great to work with,my car Looks wonderful and I loved the text updates I received every few days
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jay was so professional and patient. He kept me informed on the progress and did an excellent job. I appreciate the personal car repair.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and speedy turn around!
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jay is the best!! Job well done, and completed well before the predicted pickup date, which helped me out a lot. Super happy. Give Jay a raise.
Sherrie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
THIS EMAIL HAS BEEN SENT TO MY INSURANCE AGENT. PLEASE INFORM TREY I WILL BE COMING IN MONDAY AROUND 4:00. Hi there Ryan- We went over to Caliber today at 4:30 to look at my Sky. Trey told me - that you'd told him -I would be charged for the rental car over the weekend if I didn't return it so we went back to our home and got the rental car. Upon returning the rental, I signed the paper work and then proceeded outside to take possession of my Sky. We left Caliber and proceeded to go to Lowe's. However, just a block away from Caliber I saw that the PASSENGER SIDE MIRROR was not fixed. We proceeded to circle around and go back and show Tray! He had missed that and said he would order the part and call when it came in. This would be an easy fix. Kevin and I then proceeded to Lowe's. It was there - in full sun- that we saw the COLOR OF THE CAR DOES NOT MATCH! The BUMPERS AND the SPOILER are definitely a different yellow! It looks like the new paint is a more orange-yellow than the original paint of the car! It is so obvious it's disgusting and embarrassing! Then after walking around the whole car - I proceeded to climb into the passenger side - closed the door and there was a huge rattle that shook the door AND the window! Obviously something is not put back together correctly after replacing the door handle. We then proceeded to the grocery store - bought our supplies - then went to pop the trunk and place our bags into it but the TRUNK WON'T OPEN. It looks like it is jammed. We can't even get the latch on the passenger side to latch down! I CAN'T DRIVE MY CAR because an alarm continuously blares letting everyone inside the car know that the trunk is not latched properly! Once we pulled into our driveway, we got looking closely at the car and it is painfully obvious the car roof has not been put on properly! You can tell by the lines on the passenger side where that top had previously been set all these years! Last but not least....the HOOD is not attached correctly and obviously crooked! The passenger side next to the bumper protrudes further out than it's suppose and looks terrible!. The drivers side is nice and flush like it's always been....but the passenger side it horrible! I plan on taking the car back over to Caliber Collision on Monday. This is crazy! You'd think my car had been wrecked instead of hail damaged! Please let me know what will be done! Thanks, Sherrie Sawyer Brown ****-****-xxxx
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chad was my service rep and did a great job. Really appreciate his professionalism and customer service. Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
The bumper was sent back by Chad because it was painted wrong and I waited another few days, then when it was done again I sent it back because once again the paint was messed up on it. I had to pull time out of my college day to drive up there several times. Just an inconvience and I had to pay for the gas in the rental
Alecia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Our service adviser was absolutely the best to work with. The service he provided was top notch. He consistently kept us updated on the status of our car repairs and that meant a lot especially dealing with the stress of our daughter being involved in the car accident. Thank you for the great service and they awesome job done on our car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kevin, our service advisor, was great. He kept us informed throughout the entire time our car was in the shop. Great job Caliber!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair took longer than anticipated but Calliber Collision kept me informed of the progress. I was satisfied with their work.
North T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jay is the best!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Trea was really great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way through the repairs on my car. He explained what was happening and why things might be taking a bit longer than expected. If he didn't have to deal with the other persons insurance company there wouldn't have been anything to
Eldon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks and my appreciation to Mr Chad Hoover! He is very nice, helpful and showed service excellence for customer satisfaction. I am very satisfied for the caliber service he had shown to me and my car. KUDOS to Mr Hoover!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chad Hoover provides excellent service.
Henri R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I enjoyed the fact that they helped with the rental and kept me up to date on what was going on. Very nice and helpful people here in Denton. Thank you for all your hard work.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Caliber went above and beyond mine expectations.Thanks for the great service.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Chad was legendary in his customer service. Never once was I not aware of what my car's status was. Work came out perfect and I'm so happy I went with Caliber.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great staff from start to finish. Very professional. I love getting upto date text message.
Rogelio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Plenty was over looked for the second or third time a month and a half of me not having my truck to there being continuous issues with the cleanliness of my truck? Tire shine, window cleaning, and dressing the interior panels does not qualify as a detail??? Kevin Elias, also mentioned that he would be overlooking it making sure his guys are on it scnd time he told me that, also said he'd put a full tank of gas in it in just get my vehicle again half **** clean bondo residue still on panels, red markings still visible on my seats. Matt's were placed upside down which I don't see a reason why they would remove them of the truck isn't vacuumed. Still have primer over spray on my door jam aswell as gas cap compartment.. 8 hours, 8 hours for just I guess power washing some compound off.. if this was my business and I was manager I'd be ashamed of my employees work. So much big talk given and no delivery. Month and a half for a week's worth of work maxxx. 8 hour "detail" for a 15 min dressing and window cleaning. I detail cars even mentioned it to Kevin...
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was extremely helpful that my associate was in contact along every step of the process to keep me in the loop.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good experience. Will use them again.
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
After several days of delays, I went to pick up my vehicle. Several trim pieces did not line up and others were gouged out and paint missing. Also some trim pieces were very loose. Very unsatisfied with the quality of work. Had to leave my car to be corrected.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car looks great!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
You caught my truck on fire!!! After 11 weeks at least your company did the right thing.
Mitch B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Well done
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am missing the bumper cover from my repaired vehicle. I have emailed the manager with details of my experience.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks team Denton!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Chad did a great job. Thanks
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendly, helpful, tried to finish the job as quickly as possible even though they had a large number of repair jobs to do. Called me with information regarding additional work that needed to be done not related to the accident. Good people.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Chad was most helpful and kept me informed through the whole process
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
It was so helpful the way Caliber Collision works with the car rental company Enterprise. It was so convenient to get my car fixed here. Chad Hoover was in charge of my cars care. I am delighted with the repairs and even more happy with his communication throughout the process. Thanks for doing a great job!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
people that took care of us are good and helpful. car return in good,if not better, condition. thanks to all who took care of us.
Clintsy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job. Seamless repair and right on time.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Orion did a wonderful job at the Caliber Collision in Denton, TX! Above and beyond service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Prompt service and kept informed
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Chad was great about keeping me informed about the progress of repair.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Courteous, efficient and excellent results. Thanks
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Truck looks great. Thanks.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very happy that you all did a great job and made it look brand new! Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
My Navigator GPS system and my bluetooth are not working as it was before my wiinsshield was taken out. I am needing to hsve it serviced. I am guessing that perhaps my dash was removed when the wild shield was replaced.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service, from the front desk to delivery.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My entire experience with your firm was absolutely positive, and I am completely satisfied with the results. Thank you much.
Jared Kiersten.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
1. Very poor service. Took longer than stated by a week to week and a half. Kept getting told "we will be delivering to your house on (X) day" X day would come and go with no word from them. 2. They threw away my front licence plate and I had to pay for my new set. 3. They were supposed to replace a front CV boot. Stated that they had (which the did) when they finally dropped off my truck over an hour late they day they finally brought it over. I was having my oil changed and they asked why I only had a simple zip tie from lowes trying to hold my cv boot on. It had already failed and the boot was just flopping around. (We had already been getting rained on for several days at this point and has continued since.) I took it back and I stated I only had an hour max before I had to be at work that day. They stated "we can get that taken care of asap, dont know why that would have happened." 2+ hours later and they gave some weak excuse why they still hadnt gotten it done and they were going to call me the next day and pick my truck up at my house that weekend. That was several weeks ago and I never heard anything from them ago. I have not bothered trying calling back because anyone that treats customers that poorly and does that shoddy of work and tries to hide it since most customers would never see it is deplorable and I will not trust my vehicles to them again.
Lacy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was great and the entire staff was very nice and helpful!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Trae did a great job, and the crew that put the handle on did a good job as well.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work. Friendly & good communication! Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chad was great!
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The staff was very nice and did a great job of getting my repair completed in a timely manner.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Looks great! Thanks!
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work on my car and great customer service!
Cwo Thea.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Love the finished job! Car looks new! I was also very impressed to receive regular text messages giving me updates. My one complaint would be that all of my set radio stations were missing when I got my car back. The agent that I worked with was informative and courteous. A very good experience overall!
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They kept me updated on the progress.
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kept me fully informed along the way! Got it done early which was a pleasant surprise!!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Trae was very helpful and polite in helping get my car fixed. He answered all the questions I had.
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good job
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Chad and Morgen took great care of me. Chad kept me constantly updated. I am completely satisfied with Caliber! Caliber is my choice! When needed, that is.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nice job...the whole process went smoothly and as discussed when I first brought my car in to the shop for hail damage repair. Thank you...good as new!
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Staff was very professional and work fine in a timely manner. All arrangements necessary for transportation was handled for me. The only issue was follow through by rental company after presumed contact between Caliber and Enterprise.
Retta B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Chad was the best took care of all my concerns
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The ladies who great you are helpful and friendly. Chad, my service representative was friendly, knowledgeable and handled my repair very efficiently. Totally enjoyable experience!!!
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You all did what you said you were going to to in the time you said and I really appreciated that. Also thank you for keeping me informed step by step.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Not only was my repair done so well the professionalism of Chad was outstanding. I think he treated me like his own family. You don't see this kind of service often. Thank you and your team, my car looks like new!
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Repair time should be lessened .
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The car looked amazing when we got it back! We had it in for both hail repair and collision repair, you would never know anything had ever happened to it. The shop was great with comunticating what stages the repairs were in and they were spot on with how much time it would take. Thank you so much!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
This is my third experience with y'all. Very satisfied. Thank you
Anntonette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
I appreciated the car being completed early. During the week of its return, I have noticed the park assist on the right is not aimed appropriately and will need to make appointment for its correction. Other than that, she seems to be back to normal.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Morgan and Orion took excellent care of me and my car. Thank you!
Sunilrao K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you!!!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Completed earlier than expected. Chad was really helpful and a professional.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The regular text updates were reassuring, but the personal, regular contact from Chad were superb. He knew what he was doing and that made me feel relieved and assured. Morgan, who answered the phones also did an excellent job as well.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for the great job on the car and for keeping me informed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for the quality and fast service. You got it done 1 week earlier than promised.
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you, Trae for taking care of me and my car. I'm super happy with the repairs and I'm so thankful for Caliber for helping me after my accident. The process was super easy, they got me a rental car while my car was being repaired, and they made it fast and easy letting me know what was going on. My car was back to me quickly and I'm very happy with the amount of customer service I was provided.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
A very good job done in a timely manner. We certainly appreciate that you were able to get the car back to us before George's surgery. Thank you.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everybody was fantastic. I had a bad night and an accident that was unexpected, like any, but from the receptionist to Jerry keeping me updated the entire process, I felt very comfortable living 5 hours away and not having to worry about my vehicle. When I went to pick it up and make the 5 hour drive back, I was still being taken care of with the utmost respect and sensitivity to my feelings and needs. Job well done!
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Brad went above and beyond to fix my car and make me feel like a valued customer.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Wonderful service from start to finish. Staff were so professional and quick to answer any questions I had. I was in the office no more than five minutes for each encounter and they were all so accommodating.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car is not repaired yet.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great receptionist. Professional experience
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything was very efficient. The vehicle looks great. Everyone was very helpful and professional. All my questions were answered clearly. Thank you.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Trae was fantastic. I've never before been kept so well informed about the stays of my vehicle while under repair.
Aaliyiah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repairs and customer service exceeded my expectations a job well done!
Jerod S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jerry was wonderful... Thanks alot
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service and did a really good job on my repairs!
Velma W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
I wish both front lights could of been replaced, so that the appearance can look decent. Overall, the bumper is intact.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All the staff is very friendly, I appreciate Jerry Long keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs throughout the process.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
I made a mistake once before when I had great hail damage to my other Prius. I was told you were backed up for about a month, so I went elsewhere that promised quick repair. They were quick and did a horrible job. I will NEVER do that again. You workmanship is superior to any other place I have seen. Keep up the good work.
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job and got it back before I thought I would. Good people to do a great job ????
Decarla J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jerry and everyone was so helpful and I had a great experience I love it speedy work thanks alot
Darrius G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for getting it taken care of faster than planned!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Well done, great service and communication, chad was great.
Howon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
It was great to see my car getting fixed with an awesomr company
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Real impressed with all of the communication
Reagan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
To say that Trey was awesome would be an understatement. He kept in contact with me throughout and updated me on the progress of how things were going. Upon delivery he made sure everything was right with my truck. I had such a good experience with this I let Sydni at Safeco know how great Trey was BEFORE I picked up my truck. I had that much confidence that my truck would be fixed right when I picked it up, and if it wasn't, he would make it right. Nice work guys!
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
The actual repair spot looks great. However, I have noticed areas that weren't damages before I took my truck in. I was told that I should have had a full inspection of the vehicle prior to leaving it. We actually only went over damages from the accident. I didn't say anything because we did not walk the whole vehicle. But I feel like that actually is something that should have been done. I just didn't think about it at the time I dropped it off. Everyone e was very courteous and helpful.
Elisha H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Good job
Katey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I loved the text updates. The work was beautiful and ahead of schedule.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service. Thanks.
Anissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
my car looks great, thanks!
Febe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly and professional!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Jerry did an phenomenal job with my claim. He is professional and I feel he cares about your repairs. The repairs are flawless and my truck is show room ready. Thanks Calliber!!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Received great, professional service. Thank you
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Wonderful experience thank you so much
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Such a friendly and helpful staff that went above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Caliber Collision of Denton!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were very professional, timely, and very communicative about the progress of the repairs. They have very friendly customer relations.
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They do great job And hard work And perfect
Cheri P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks for the texts that kept me informed of the progress on my car's repairs. Thank you for cleaning and vacuuming my car before I picked it up. She looked so nice!
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Trey was incredibly helpful and kind. He was very proactive with his communication and always made sure I was kept up to date. I would suggest this place to anyone I know needing car repairs!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service. Chad is the best!
Alexa And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Chad was awesome. Kept us informed through the entire process.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
They did a good job. The vendetta they were using almost lost a customer but fixed everything right away
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car runs even better than before i wrecked it. Good job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Chad was great! He was very courteous and followed up with me several times. I'm very pleased with the work done and with how quickly it was completed.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Looks great, thank you guys so much.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jay was terrific--professional, courteous, competent. The work was perfect and I'm thrilled. I'll definitely go back if and when I need body work done on my car or my wife's car.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was surprised not only at how quick they had finished the job but how my car looked like it dude the day I picked it up from the showroom floor. I turned my car in Wednesday afternoon and got it back Thursday at 3. I'll only trust my car with Caliber Collision.
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Chad Hoover was very good about keeping us informed during the repair process.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Kevin was great every step of the way.
Forrester L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Completed repair ahead of schedule, thanks!!!
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You run a spectacularly competent operation.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very pleased so far!
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Chad and then kevin did a grt job of keepin me informed. Car looks gd. Thxs jay
Navid I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I had a good positive experience with caliber. Special thanks to jay & Kevin who worked with me personally. Thanks
Lakshmi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Chad was very helpful in providing service and regular updates about the repair work.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2015
The bumper repair was great, I can't even see where it was...however, I was disappointed that the other two areas that I was told they could touch up at while my car was there had not been taken care of (a tiny spot near door handle of driver's door that I had mentioned, and a few chips in paint on hood from rocks kicking up that Chad had noticed). And the experience with the rental was a bit worrying...but that it nothing to do with Caliber. Mostly I am completely satisfied, just wish the other two minor areas had been addressed. thanks...
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everything looked good when we picked it up, Chad kept us informed about each and every step of the repair. I was very pleased with the service
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone at the Denton location was extremely helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
It was fast and done very professionally and they took my best interest in mind to make sure I was accomidated, helped, and job done right. Chad Hoover was awesome
Alonzo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I love the repair. My car looks brand new now.
Agatha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thanks so much for the great work you did. Jay was helpful and kept me updated about the progress of the repairs, and everyone I interacted with at the office was super friendly and professional. If I need repairs to the body of my car in the future I would definitely bring it back to Caliber on Elm St.
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
All greeat!!
Brooks W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
I was very happy with the service I received from Jay Richardson and the receptionist. My car was repaired completely and in a timely manner.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Good kob
Jarrell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very great service. My name is sharp not shart
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Wrecking one's car is not a good thing, but having the damage repaired at Caliber's is almost pleasant! I was treated with courtesy and consideration,and the work on my car was done promptly and competently.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
The only issue was that I was told the was a night drop box and I couldn't find it.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
They did a terrific job, were done in no time and kept me informed of where things were at.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Exceptional service. Will recommend and will come back!!!
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2015
My car looks good however my key was banged up when I picked my car. I think somebody accidentally stepped on it. I wish this had been reported to me
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Chris was an awesome tech to work with. He kept me constantly informed and was professional at all times. He also contacted my insurance company ad well as my rental Co. For me. Smooth transition and excellent body work ! Thanks Chris and Thank you Caliber!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Sure wish we could have stopped those crooked insurance people from robbing my daughter! The constant reminders of were your vehicle was in the process was excellent. The staff's overall attitude was always friendly and gracious toward people having basically bad experiences, especially with bad insurance companies, like Safeway, Liberty,and good ole boy Fred!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Every employee was so kind, helpful, and informative throughout the entire process. Thank y'all for everything. :D
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Looks good
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2013
My car is repaired
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
everything was not perfect when i picked my car up, but they quickly fixed any problems
Eguono E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Adam was great and kept me updated on everything. Very satisfied with repair.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/2/2013
Ya all didn't replace tail gate or bumper like you said you were going to do you patched it .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications