Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I really really appreciated the frequent calls from Chad. He was very good at keeping me updated on the progress
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The work is very good. The updates were sparadic but overall I'm pleased.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Chad kept me posted and up to date the whole time. He helped me with the rental car and answered all my questions through the entire process. Well done!!
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Sarah was awesome! Thanks for everything!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I took my car in for hail damage. They ended up keeping it for a month and didn't even fix all the damage. They also were supposed to fix a light while they were at it, but didn't and said it'd take an extra few weeks and $1000 (when they originally said it'd be taken care of with the original claim and not cost more than $500) to do it and then lied about leaving a message about it. I have all the messages and they never once mentioned it. I've had such wonderful experiences with caliber in the past, but I will NEVER return to this particular shop. I will also be going elsewhere to get the remaining damage repaired for a fraction of the cost they wanted me to pay here.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly professional people. The updates I received on the progress of the repair to my car were helpful. The car looks great. Thanks!
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Employees were very nice & knowledgeable. My advisor Chad always kept me notified of everything that was going on & notified the insurance company and Enterprise of any changes. Very satisfied and will refer to anyone needing colision repair.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
It was 17 days before I gout any information about what was happening to my car.
Eldon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It's my second time with Caliber Collision. I am very impressed and happy with the quality of service your people are doing. Very friendly and professional. Mr. Chad Hoover is truly amazing!it's the second time he has shown Customer service excellence. Ms.Val is so nice and very friendly. I trust your people and service 100%. Thank you so much for helping me fix my car. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for helping out with the insurance chaos and frustrations
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Smooth process!
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very customer friendly, repair looks great, great job very helpful Sara bonehill
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Sara was very helpful! She and Val made it a seamless experience!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber collision was very friendly and helpful in the situation I was involved in. The only thing I'm not terribly happy with is the missing billets missing on my front bumper
Venus S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Kept me informed, Sarah was very helpful and kind
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful repair and great communication about the status of my car!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks perfect and was ready ahead of schedule. I also appreciate the text updates during the process. Couldn't be happier!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Chad was absolutely the most helpful and informative insurance claim representative that I could have hoped to work with. Not only did he ease the stress of having to file and work through a claim, he also made sure to follow up and keep me up to date on each and every step of the repair process. Thank you Chad and the rest of the Caliber crew for providing an excellent customer service experience!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Poor rear bumper cover fit, missing clips on bumper, unaligned lift gate, grease stain on my front driver seat, using used parts as part of the repair. I was completely dissatisfied with the how the repair was completed.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Text message updates are nice. Finished on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications