Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Venus S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Kept me informed, Sarah was very helpful and kind
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful repair and great communication about the status of my car!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks perfect and was ready ahead of schedule. I also appreciate the text updates during the process. Couldn't be happier!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Chad was absolutely the most helpful and informative insurance claim representative that I could have hoped to work with. Not only did he ease the stress of having to file and work through a claim, he also made sure to follow up and keep me up to date on each and every step of the repair process. Thank you Chad and the rest of the Caliber crew for providing an excellent customer service experience!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Poor rear bumper cover fit, missing clips on bumper, unaligned lift gate, grease stain on my front driver seat, using used parts as part of the repair. I was completely dissatisfied with the how the repair was completed.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Poor customer service. There was a problem with a part. Had to reorder. Understandable. The representative made no effort to communicate with me. I left message for her, she never called. I had to call her. Insincere. Disingenuous. The wax no customer service. I won't go to Caliber ever again and will discourage others from going there. My number is fine but I can get that done any where.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Text message updates are nice. Finished on time.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Love that Ed did email updates about status of repair
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Amazing service from beginning to end!
Starr C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Customer service was amazing from the front desk to the repair guys, and they did good work too! I was always informed of the progress
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did an exelent job reparing my truck and they alway kept me informed about new updates,they have an exelent service.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Y'all surpassed every expectation (in combination with the insurance company) and it's very appreciated!! The only thing I'd change is that you text pretty frequently... back off a tad! Thanks for all you do!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was treated with courtesy. It was a very good experience
Carter D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Ed did a fantastic job, went above and beyond my expectations!
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very happy with the work. Excellent customer service. Chad kept me updated the whole time while my RDX was in the shop. We as a family have been taking our vehicles to Caliber in Denton on Elm Street. We will continue to take our vehicles there for all repairs and will also highly recommend Caliber
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work and fast
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Ed is great to work with! Over and beyond helpful.
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Liked the continuous updates from Chad.
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looked good.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work was great. The clean up not. There was a coat of dust in the entire car and there was paint on the inside of a door. The people were friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications