Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 438 Reviews
4 stars 97 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vince J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was communicated perfectly. They repairers were nice. They were open at a convenient time. They made sure to indemnify my vehicle and I am appreciative.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Allen was so helpful!! It started rocky with the Gieco adjuster and he was awesome to help me ... car looks great ... picked up cards to pass along the good work
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The entire staff was A1,from day one, the staff even kept me informed through out the deration of what was taking place, upon picking up the car,I was so pleased with everything and everybody, I was telling all of my coworkers, and family about Caliber Collision. An I will be posting pictures .Thanks ! Andrew aka DREW Simpson.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fantastic job guys!!!
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ben was awesome at explaining, keeping me informed and just overall Great Customer Service. I have delt with various repair places over the years but this hands down was the best from the lady up front to snacks for my 4 year old to the convenance of Enterprise. A plus plus Thank you!!!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I'm satisfied with the repair job. The minor body work looks fantastic and the mechanical components replaced - tailgate struts and, eventually, tailgate motor - work well right now. And I appreciate how clean the car was when i picked it up yesterday.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My service advisor, Jimmy Palaez, was great. He was very patient and explained things to me clearly. He went above and beyond to be helpful.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
From the initial drop off to the pick up of my car, everyone was friendly and professional and made the whole experience easy and stress free. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Work was excellent, great communication from Eden and overall experience was terrific!! Thank you very much!!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car returned clean and looking great
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with was top notch -- great customer service and a repair that is so good you'd never know it had been done. Also, the interior and exterior of my car are cleaner than they've been in ages!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
So far so good - just picked up my car yesterday. The only thing I wish would have happened was this: I had a plastic flare/trim piece replaced on my damaged fender. Subaru only sells them for all four wheels as a set (400) - can't buy just one. I was hoping that the other three would have been given to me since they were paid for and I might need them some day in the event any of my others fall off (as they have a tendency to do). Apparently the remaining three were thrown away. Ben and Jimmy did a great job with the repair process. Thanks, Marcus
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Appreciated updates along the way. Car looks good ????
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very happy that the team stepped up to complete the repairs to my satisfaction with no hassle.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We dropped the car off and received it back a day earlier than promised. The car looked brand new again. Thank you so very much, Eric.
Eli O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Easy to work with. High quality work.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I can hands down say, this was by far the best experience I've had with any body shop, even other Caliber locations. Eric was by far the most attentive individual I have ever worked with. From start to finish he kept me informed and the timeline was 100% spot on. I do t think I've ever had a repair shop finish my vehicle on the exact day the projected it to be. Eric is a rare find and should be commended for his superior service and follow up. 5 star service and 10/10 for satisfaction. My SUV looked remarkable.
Emmett L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Seem less process! Great job
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional. Very efficient. The manager greeted me directly. I bet much enjoyed the service. Thanks!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
beautiful work, the dude that did the job is an artist, hope to not need it again but if anything ever happens I would have him do the job. and black is a tough color to get right because it's like a mirror, it shows any irregularity or imperfections so I am extra impressed.
Thad G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Staff friendly Great updates on status
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Did good job on time
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very pleased with the whole transaction
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The people who work there are the best pat
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Would and will recommend to for exceptional quality and service.
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was having terrible luck getting my car repaired and then Eric at the Alpha Road location took over State Farm claims. He stayed on top of it and my car is fixed. It was clean when I picked it up. Eric has been amazing to work with.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Instead of replacing the front passenger door and front passenger quarter panel like the State Farm adjuster had recommended, Caliber attempted to repair the damaged parts. The door still had a slight wave in it after the repairs were "complete". The portion of the quarter panel directly above the wheel should have a flat edge to it, but instead, it had a smooth contour after repairs from the large dent in it. My representative, Eric, was quick to acknowledge the additional repairs necessary and has been very helpful throughout the process. I wish that 1) the damages had been replaced instead of repaired, and 2) somebody had paid closer attention before calling the repairs complete and having me take more time off from work. I've never had body work done on a vehicle before, so I was disappointed that I was able to notice quality issues that professionals either ignored, or didn't notice.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone it's so nice, starting with the lady's at front. Thank you so much.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Keep up the good work.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent experience. Thank you!! Eden was wonderful!
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had! The car looks fantastic and came back washed and detailed. Ben and Alan were so professional and kept me updated at several points! In a time when good customer service is so hard to find Calibur Collision sets a great standard!! Thanks so much!!! Kay
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for a beautiful job and very pleasant, professional people
Jules M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was lucky that my car could be serviced sooner (rather than wait 2 months).
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Eden was great at keeping me updated on the status of my repairs and making sure it got done in a quick and efficient manner. He always made me aware of any costs and did what he could to keep it at the minimum. I am very pleased with the results and more importantly the customer service.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
100% Greatness
Zavah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service and friendly staff.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Paint had pinholes when bondo absorbed the paint. I will bring car back for repaint, but don't know when because my wife's rythim is chaotic since she is a teacher.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
More than satisfied. I so appreciate getting a text that someone was there this morning and I could get my car. THANK YOU! And I was not expecting the interior of my car to be cleaned. What a nice surprise! You are great!
Beth Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Love Allen Miller & his team at Caliber. I won't go anywhere else.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great concept, all needs met in 1 place, all work together, all customer oriented.
Stuart R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Finished ahead of schedule made me very happy thank you
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you so much for your quick attention to the car!
Daphne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ben did an excellent job keeping me informed and finishing my car ahead of schedule. I will recommend Caliber and this location in particular.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service
Michaele M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is a company that truly understands what customer service is!!
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job Got my car done fast
Annaquanette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ben Allison is the best - professional, courteous, and very detailed. I'm a repeat customer because of Ben. Allen was also tops and made the entire 2 month experience less painful. I will definitely recommend the Dallas Galleria location to anyone in need. Great job!
Loren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My contact was friendly and prompt answered all questions great guy
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repair looks beautiful. It does look a little like it is not exactly level, or snugly fit, (the new bumper), but not in a noticeable way. I am still concerned that the rear end hit caused both the black wheel mouldings to become unattached and if rain or heat over time might have an effect on the gaps there. A replacement on both that would come prematurely. I do plan to keep the truck. Thank all of you for your hard work! The back up camera is working better than before, also my speakers are better since the accident Thanks for that too if was thrown in!!
Watana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Repair was done with complete scarification , car was clean after repairs. Thank you
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Took too long.
Kate L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
You really did a great job repairing my damaged front bumper -- looks like it never happened! And I was grateful that you also cleaned the inside of my head lamps which have a tendency to fog up on the Lexus RX350. And finally, I loved the text messages I received while my car was in your care -- very fun, clever and informative. Thanks again!!
Basa Resources.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jeff and Allen we're great! The truck looked amazing and we couldn't have been any happier! We will continue to use the shop they're at!
Teddy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Quick & painless. They got my baby back to me just before my birthday.
Shaquania S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They did a great job with my car!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very pleased with overall experience.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
More accurate quote of repair readiness
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent service and communication- will definitely refer friends and family!
Gibson H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and updated daily completely satisfied
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
This was the easiest conclusion to a stressful situation. Very impressed and thankful for the attention at Caliber Collision and the ease of car rental from Enterprise. Really really good customer service. I had 2 coworkers recommend you as well so was pleased when Geico suggested you as an option. Thanks for getting me back on the road quickly!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service and consistant updates eased any question and added to my confidence in you.
Lemona H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted on progress. Thank you to everyone for being courteous and professional.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Communication was clear and up front. Caliber Collision has great customer service.
Ernie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ben has to be a real asset to you company...so pleasant and efficient. Everything was great.
Ernie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fantastic !!!!!
Kimberley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job on my repair updates
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very good service and kept me updated on progress
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I've used Caliber for years. You always deliver great service and the quality of your work is amazing. You make a bad situation just a passing event.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks like it was not in an accident.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Caliber Collision and specifically Ben was great to work with. The whole process was quick and as painless as it could be. The repair was done very well and they explained exactly what all work was completed thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others, and although I hope not to need them again, I would go back for any body work repairs.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The experience I had with Caliber Collision and the repair of my vehicle was top notch. The service was extraordinary and the turn around time was excellent. Thanks again!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
After painting my bumper the wrong color, eventually taking 10 days for a repair I was originally told would take 2-3 days, I just got my car back to discover that the scuff sticker has bubbles all over it, and the right turn signal in the back isn't working. What part of this is supposed to be satisfying?
Valeria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone there was so nice and helpful Ben, Allen, and Alex went above and beyond for me and my car. They consistently kept me updated about my car.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job quite happy with the work.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Communication was good.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Quick and easy. Thank you
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Repairs were done well and did not take too long. Staff was friendly. Store was clean. Overall, a positive experience.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice, friendly professional group... They also did very nice work on my car ... :)
Laquisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
No comment
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job, kept me informed thoughout the process. My car looks fabulous. They even cleaned it out and washed it for me.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service I received was top notch from start to finish. Valerie your receptionist/scheduler/associate was very professional and knowlegeable. Ben my advisor was very through with reviewing my car and capturing all repairs and he has the most calming voice. I would be remiss not to mention Kirsten the Enterprise associate who went out of her way to make sure I had a decent clean car to leave in. Thanks for making a difficult situation a great outcome with AMAZING customer service..BTW loved the text messages ????
Mao H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great and fast service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Ben was exceptional! Caliber has an extremely professional staff that was very caring to my needs and concerns. I will always recommend Ben and the Caliber Collison team to all of my friends and family.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ben Allison was wonderful! He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle daily!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The job done was the best I've had in the past 25 years of car ownership. It was remarkable and far exceeded my expectations. From accuracy, to processing, to communications, to speed and of course quality of work. Two individuals that were outstanding were Christian and Eden. These guys know their business, know how to execute and go far beyond the 'call of duty'. They are to be commended! Thank you. -Dennis W
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciate all you did to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs throughout the process.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The body man deserves a bonus
Dani C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Love Caliber!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jeff Debaca was extremely professional & communicated any unforeseen repair issues as expeditiously as possible. Caliber was extremely conscientious regarding my concerns. However, the Enterprise rental agency on their location was not totally upfront with their rental car charges. Dr. Bond
Wililam W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I have used Caliber before. So I expected the same good quality of work. The daily status reports by text were a nice surprise. They were almost too frequent. Overall it's just good to have our own car back!
Jazmin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Ben was very nice and kept me updated on everything. Got my car sooner than I thought. Thanks!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I can't say I've been to plenty of places for my car and you guys went above and beyond customer expectation would recommend you to God very nice staff very nice and was absolutely thrilled with my experience thank you hopefully I won't need you again but if I do you will be the first I will come through thank you have a blessed day Brenda Jones
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and the customer service was great. The repairs just don't look like my car is in the same condition as it was before this accident. I understand there was frame damage so it was probably very difficult to complete this thoroughly and properly and I know that the technician tried their best, however it is just a little disappointing that my car is still not pre-accident condition. Thankfully the issues are minor
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I appreciated the speed in which I was able to drop my car off, rent a car and get on my way to work. I was pleasantly surprised my car was repaired so quickly. The car looks great. I certainly will refer you to anyone I can.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Ben was great!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
It took 29 days to complete my repairs because the parts that were order were incorrect. They also were delayed due to not noticing a part that needed repair and that I needed a new battery. The battery issue was mentioned to me as I was in pulling into the parking lot to pick up my car. Overall they were nice but a lot of technical issues seemed to happen that delayed my repair.
Nara P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Eden was great. Easy, fast, and very nicely done repairs. Regularly updated on the status. Highly recommended.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ben was very helpful in getting our car ready while being friendly and professional.
Gus W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I received excellent service at caliber, they took very good care of my car.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service. I appreciated the updates. Car looks great!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
There is a small dent/ding in the exact location of the damage. The gentleman who handed off the keys said it was there before, but the Caliber rep handling my case was not available to comment. I would like proof since it's hard to believe that it was not caused in the accident. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied. Thanks, Patricia Riley
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
After waiting 2 months and driving 3 hours to pick up my vehicle, the work was not complete. Several areas of damage were not addressed and some new damage was found and never mentioned or asked about prior to the day of scheduled pick up. Had to leave car for additional repairs to be completed and will have to make another 6+ hour round trip to retrieve car at a later date.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very professional, quick response time and car looks great! Very happy & positive experience. Amy Case
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jeff was great about keeping me up to date through the repairs. My car looks brand new again!!!!
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
While the repair itself looks great, a small chip in my windshield became a huge crack across the windshield while my car was in Caliber's care. Instead of being alerted to this crack via email or phone so I had the option to get it fixed while Caliber still had it, your associates instead waited two weeks for me to come back and pick up the car before alerting me to the crack's presence, giving me no choice but to drive the car off the lot with a crack across my windshield, as I needed the car immediately that day. I wish Caliber had taken more steps to make my experience easy and stress-free.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great!
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would like to say thank you to Ben for all his help.
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jeff Valerie and Shadow were all awesome and the repair was beautifully done.
Kattina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
My vehicle's repairs we're completed as scheduled. I was happy to receive repair updates via email from Jeff my svc analyst, Kattina
Wali Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair was to my full satisfaction. Thank you for your good customer service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repair took longer than I expected
Jodie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
The appointment scheduling person was not very friendly and tried to schedule me at a different location. The other location would have been several weeks waiting and she sounded irritated that I asked her to change locations.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I think the entire office and work done was a great Job all the way around Very Happy. Thank You Carlos S
Jolene F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend. Ben was very professional and nice.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
it took longer than I expected
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you. Very professional. Communication was great.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
I am satisfied with the body work but not satisfied in the fact that part of my frame under the car was bent by the jack and is pushing on my shocks.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Jeff at Caliber Collision made the entire process painless. The staff was always kind, friendly and knowledgable. They went the extra mile and returned my car freshly washed and spotlessly clean. An unexpected treat, indeed. A first rate experience, thank you!
Mindi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Did a great job and loved how they updated on repairs.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jeff was great and the,staff was great
Vicente G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Every associate at Caliber Collision were very nice and helpful. Good communication & Good job. Keep up the good job.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great customer service!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Painting is sometimes tricky but the damaged door is perfectly matched to the rest of the car. Thank you for a great job.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good
James K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great communication, I always knew the status of my repair. Additionally, I was very happy with the outcome.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great communication as well as great service! They kept in touch with me throughout the process and my car was ready when they said it would be ready!
Deena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Caliber was amazing to work with! I had heard good things from my family members, and chose to go there. They could not have been more helpful and professional. Their communication was awesome! The work was perfect and completed ahead of schedule. Thanks!!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Ben did an exceptional job on keeping me informed of the complete process. My expectations were exceeded with my car being ready earlier than quoted!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I love your customer service, I wa getting updates everyday, my vehicle look like new. Jeff did a wonderful job. He was come and good listerner.
Tana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
thanks for everything. you guys are great.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Alan and Ben took great care of me Very pleased with the service.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Customer service was A1! The quality of the repair was exceptional. The promptness and timeliness of vehicle turn around was about 24 hours. Excellent!!! I am a very satisfied customer.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Time was efficient and the repairs were done quickly. Thank you for your service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was a quick turn around for my vehicle repair. I LOVED it!! Thank you!????
Malik M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Ben was great. Whole process was easy peazy.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Caliber is the ultimate professional car repair service. Caring, daily updates on the progress of work, available to answer all questions. Thank you for fabulous customer service.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very good communication and excellent timeliness of repairs
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jeff Debaca and the entire staff were great to work with. Jeff kept me updated every step of the way and the work Caliber did looks fantastic.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great customer service!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car smells really bad with a very heavy chemical odor. Please tell me that the smell will dissipate shortly.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was so impressed by the daily progress updates and pleasantly surprised when my car was finished ahead of schedule. Everyone was extremely nice and Ben even helped me move my car seats from my rental back to my car. I had no expectation that anyone would help me with that so it was just one of those extra things that really made a difference. I'd easily recommend Caliber to anyone!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was amazing ! Thank you !
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone Icame in contact with had warm smiles and made me feel very comfortable working with your company. Thank you
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Would use you agian
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Aubrey and Ben were helpful and kept me informed on the progress. Nice touch to have the car washed outside and inside. Ben walked me to my car. We inspected the repair and he asked if I was satisfied with the work. Good experience.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job with communication, great experience!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very courteous and friendly while very professional. Liked being kept up daily on progress of car.
Mei Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Chaz and Eden at the Caliber Collison on Alpha Rd were excellent. They provided great customer service and tried to expedite the process for me. Great job!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
great customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jeff was AWESOME. He kept me in the loop throughout the entirety of my repair and was super friendly. In what is a tough time for many people following an accident, having individuals like Jeff on your side is a blessing.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Always knew the status of our repair and it was completed on time plus delivered to our home. Thanks so much!
Nelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent costumer service and very helpful staff. Thank you guys you are great!
Claude S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Huge thanks to Ben for managing great repair and for the work being done two days earlier then promised.
Liz J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Caliber made this transition of repairing my car easy. I received constant updates on the status of my repairs. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
There is a long scratch in the repaired fender, and other black marks on it.
Rusty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I appreciate very much everyone accommodating my hearing impairment by communicating with me via email, instead of telephone. This made my experience much easier. Thanks particularly to Valerie & Ben for their help.
Tana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
I really appreciated the messages keeping me up to date on the status of my repair. I was also very happy with how quickly my repairs were completed. I had my car back in a matter of days.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Amazing service from the start. It took 3 hours for Caliber to do what service king took 4 days to do. Very fast service and everyone from the front counter to the enterprise reps were very nice. Definatly will recomend to everyone!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for cleaning the interior of Meaghans car. Job well done.
Michondra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Check engine light is on in my vehicle
Brenda U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Customer service was great. Repairs were done quickly and I was updated often. It made the whole car accident experience a lot less painful. I would definitely recommend them to friends or family.
Daanyal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Amazing work on the car. Very friendly staff. First experience. Excellent!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Lee in Arlington was very helpful and did his job well
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything, from start to finish, Was amazing. Thank you so much!
Susana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Caliber did an excellent job handing over my car in impeccable condition. Ben was not satisfied with the work performed initially so my car was in there a little longer than I had expected. Unlike another workshop that repaired damage to my car less than a year ago, where I had to take it back because they didn't buff it properly and had damaged the hatch. Would gladly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Best repair shop experience by far. Excellent customer service with unmatched collision repair quality. Extremely satisfied and will recommend to anyone who is in need of your services.
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Allen was our contact and we were very satisfied with his professionalism. He looked at our truck pre repairs and noticed other things that wasn't in the estimate geico estimator didn't catch and my wife and I didn't catch either and he called Chad to explained to him the things that he saw pre repair. He explained everything to us and he made sure we were confident about the repairs that were about to happen. He told me that our truck would be repaired on Friday cause we were going back home Saturday morning and he was on time. When I came and pick up my truck, I saw it sitting in the front ready for me and almost didn't recognize it at first cause when I brought it in, it was dirty from the last 2000 miles of road dirt but they cleaned it for me. He told me he would take care of me and by God he did. I hope this gets back to him cause in my book he went above and beyond and my wife and I appreciate everything. Thanks again Allen.
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I really like the text updates & phone call updates. Very impressive.
Chrystina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was great! If every customer truly gets the experience I recieved, then this location is doing their job and doing it well!
Catherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job! Good customer service!! Thank you so much, I'll definitely Recommend your service!!
Lyndsey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service advisor was good (Ben). Need to align electronic updates with actual data
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. Great experience!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
great work done fast
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The job was done well and my car looks good as new.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Quick, easy, seem less process. Great relationship with Geico made for an overwhelmingly positive experience.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
friendly staff
Fanchon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Friendly staff, efficient and helpful
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Easiest repair experience I have ever had!!!
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Painless!!
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Friendly. Efficient, great job
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The thing that most impressed me (other than the great job you did on fixing my car) was the constant communication from Dan letting me know what was going on with getting my car completed. I plan on recommending you company to any of my friends that might need repairs and Heaven forbid I need your services again I will be back no questions. Thank you!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2016
When the vehicle is being close to being completed it would be helpful if there was more notice of a time frame when it would be ready to be picked up rather than last minute
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ben is very helpful
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very satisfied how they kept me updated on my car through text message daily and my car was complete a day before promised. The customer service was awesome. Thanks for a wonderful experience Caliber Collision!
Iulia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent work and outstanding communication! The process was very smooth.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Appreciate the regular updates from Caliber - you guys really made it easy to work with you. In addition, my car repair was finished before schedule. Excellent customer experience! Thanks again for everything!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for taking care of me and my car!! Your service is awesome!!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Best service I have ever received from an auto repair company. They are so thorough. I knw my car is in excellent hands with them.
Shontra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Jeff was great finished my car early and cleaned it. I'm very satisfied.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
THE EMPLOYEES AT CALIBER COLLISION DID AN AWESOME JOB FROM START TO FINISH. THEY WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND REALLY TOOK TIME TO HELP ME THRU THIS DIFFICULT PROCESS. THEY TOOK THE TIME TO KEEP ME UPDATED ON EVERYTHING THAT WAS HAPPENING STEP BY STEP. I AM PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good job I was kept informed of the progress of repairs to our car. Friendly courteous efficient service
Nanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Loved being kept informed of the repair status. I received texted messages on a regular basis so I knew exactly when to expect my vehicle back. Repairs were done beautifully. This was a completely opposite experience from your location in San Antonio. Had I not just moved to Dallas, I would not have considered Caliber again, but you were close to me and had different employees, so I figured I'd give you another try. I'm pleased to say that if I am ever in need again, I will happily return to your location.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with Caliber Collision and the service they provided. Jeff went above and beyond the call of duty to get my sons vehicle ready, even going in on a Saturday to complete it. This is what I call customer service and I thank you. This is the 2nd experience I have had with yall and I can honestly say that both time were extremely well done. Thank you Ron Clayton
Christin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was definitely satisfied with the repair work on my front right wheel repair and alignment to my 2006 mitsubishi lancer ralliart. However, i was not happy when i got my vehicle back that i noticed new paint damage, linear scratches that were not there when i dropped it off, one was on the front driver side bumper lip and the other was on the driver side side skirt. I keep meticulous note on body damages to my car and those were definitely new. Christian
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was very smooth. How cool that the car was done a day early! Thanks to everyone.
Jon-paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very friendly customer service .
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Outstanding service from beginning to end!! Thank you Eden
Tonja C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jeffrey was such a great service manager. I so appreciated the text updates and was so pleased with the fast turnaround on the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications