Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 505 Reviews
4 stars 125 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hellen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You were organized, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I appreciated text messages indicating progress of repair. Service people were courteous and professional.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service was great. Jimmy was very thoughtful helpful and extremely informative I couldn't be any more pleased. The facilities were very clean and everyone was very respectful and attentive
Malcolm A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great sevice. Staff was professional and courteous. They did great job of keeping me informed. The workmanship on my vehicle was excellent.
Frida W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision. I find them to be very efficient, keep the customer up to date on the progress of the repairs and have been extremely pleased with the workmanship and customer service both times. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone needing car repairs.
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Loved that it was a one-stop-shop for fixing my car and getting a rental at the same place. The claims agent was super detailed and the staff were very attentive and polite. The constant updates were great too!
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service!
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The willingness of Caliber employees to listen to my concerns and address the problem was and is greatly appreciated. I now feel comfortable returning to Caliber with any future auto bodywork needs.
Noriyuki O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They are very friendly and response is fast.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Staff was very nice and professional. Txt message updates were provided frequently as well. Thanks again
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Jimmy Pel¡ez was very helpful, & kept me updated on the progress of my car.
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Caliber collision came highly recommended. Unfortunately after I retrieved my car and arrived at home, late in the evening, I noticed three places where paint on the bumper had been buffed and/or bumped off. I spoke with Clark Walker the next morning and I have an appointment for Monday morning. He said he will take a look at it and see what needs to be done. I hope Caliber will provide a rental car at no charge if my vehicle needs to be kept for an extended period.
Ronny L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Ben Allison was phenomenal as usual. I'm unfortunate enough to be a rear end magnet and he takes care of all the issues.
Tai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything went smoothly, I'm happy with my experience.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Despite the delays, I appreciated the communication between all parties involved
Fabian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They were quick and very courteous.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything was perfect!
Chunlin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
warmer,comfortable service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications