Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Winnie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Jimmy was excellent at keeping me informed on a timely basis about my car and I could not have been more appreciative. The overall atmosphere was very friendly, courteous, and service oriented. I would gladly tell my friends about my experience.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Was kept up to date when unavoidable delays came up. That was key.
Shirl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Every one was very friendly and professional
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was great. It was the most courteous, efficient and effective experience I've ever received. My car looks better than before the accident if that's even possible. Thanks to Jimmy, Tiffany at Caliber and Taylor at Enterprise for their excellent service!
Sharonda W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very efficient and friendly staff. I was very impressed, how I was kept updated on my repair. I would definitely recommend to others.
Randy Minton.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Have small segment of dash covering missing after visit. There were small cracks and that specific area had been reglued, but now a complete section is missing.
Harriott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good job
Garland G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
I had conflicting updates on my repair. First, it was to be ready on 7/25 then I received an update it was delayed, then another stating the 25th. After I questioned the timeline the updates stopped until I received the completed update on 7/31. I do not want a call.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Yes very good
Tilly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tiffany was fabulous at keeping me informed and worked hard to get my car back to me. The car looks great! Loved her friendliness and understanding. I have already referred a friend.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
Besides taking over a month for the repair, the final color did not match the rest of the car, the back door was damaged, we were told that the car will have a full tank and it was empty, and we are overall very disappointed. We don't even want to be contacted for any more.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
They were great. Worked with me on the date to turn my car inx
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Hellen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You were organized, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
I appreciated text messages indicating progress of repair. Service people were courteous and professional.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service was great. Jimmy was very thoughtful helpful and extremely informative I couldn't be any more pleased. The facilities were very clean and everyone was very respectful and attentive
Malcolm A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great sevice. Staff was professional and courteous. They did great job of keeping me informed. The workmanship on my vehicle was excellent.
Frida W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision. I find them to be very efficient, keep the customer up to date on the progress of the repairs and have been extremely pleased with the workmanship and customer service both times. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone needing car repairs.
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Loved that it was a one-stop-shop for fixing my car and getting a rental at the same place. The claims agent was super detailed and the staff were very attentive and polite. The constant updates were great too!
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications