Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudette T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thank you so very much for your Caring, responsible, professional service.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Jessica and Mitch were awesome.Id recommend you guys to everyone :)
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Friendly staff that kept me up to date on the status of repairs and it was done on time. They did a great job on it and even cleaned Baby Blue. I'd absolutely recommend the company to anyone who needs it.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I was very impressed with your team. Very friendly and professional.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Took a couple days longer than scheduled, but that was because There were bolts rusted out that needed to be replaced. The people were knowledgeable, courteous, and even offered to,let me pick the truck up on time, and bring it back later for the additional work. Great staff!
Ollie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job the employee was very professional
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Looks great! Thanks for the nice job and flexibility on the timing!!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Mitch was great. It was all very orderly and prompt in terms of working with My insurance company and The repair itself. The updates are also very helpful. Thanks for a super repair.
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The work was excellent! We are so impressed with not only the workmanship but also the helpfulness and courtesy of everyone we encountered. We would recommend them to anyone needing repair work.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Repair process went exactly as discussed during the estimate. Employees are professional and have a personality. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone out there.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good paint match. Fast service.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Professional, user friendly and accommodating. Quality of work also is excellent.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Can't praise Mitch and the gentlemen who repaired my vehicle enough. They are great and Mitch couldn't have been more helpful or kind. Thank you!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was a pleasure to work with Mitch. Although I experienced a little bit of anxiety agreeing on the delivery date, the car was completed three days early. I was most grateful as I had borrowed a friend's second car. The vehicle looks great and we could not be more pleased. Merry Christmas to all!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Would have liked to see a shorter wait time to get it in the shop.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
The bumper they chose for us had rough, unprinted corners. Jimmy has agreed to repair next week and provide a loaner. I am hoping after that to provide a positive report. Jim
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repair looks good. The time frame for repair was great and great communication from repair shop. Will be bringing back any vehicle that gets damaged to this shop. Thanks for the repairs
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
service managers are always very accomodating
Meredith N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jimmy was very professional and easy to work with.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jimmy was so helpful and made this process very easy for me! My car looks good and they got the job done fast! Thanks again Stacey B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications