Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Thanks!!!
William .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Prompt Courteous Well done
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Everyone was very professional, friendly .I felt confident leaving my car with them, was extremely happy when I was able to pick it up you couldn't even tell that it had been in a car accident...
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
The staff at Clark Chevrolet was as helpful as possible, every step of the way.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Thank you it was a pleasure meeting your service team. I was very impress with the workmanship you provided. If I'M ever in need of anymore work done on my vehicles you team will be the first company that I will think of. Thanks again!! David
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Vary satisfied with Clark Caddilac. Mr. Lowe kept me updated almost daily to changes and progress. See you next time!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
This response is for my recent service at your collision center: The most friendly reception! Very prompt estimate - they said they would have it done in 4 hours, but emailed me in less than one hour. They worked the repair into our travel plans, procured all parts within days and met my hoped for schedule. Actually they beat it by one day as they called me on Friday morning when we were still on vacation. Very pleased and will recommend them to others.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Like I said before, Chuck and his team were professional and knowledgeable about my repairs and kept me fully informed during the entire process. You’ve gained a new customer. Thank you
Norris C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Courteous, detail oriented, managed expectations, quality work, on time.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
My husband and I are both extremely pleased with the quality of the repairs and the turn around time. Every one we dealt with in the Body Shop were professional at all times and very pleasant.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2020
The tasks 20 minutes to latch
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/7/2020
Taillight assembly was left unplugged, resulting in another trip to have it corrected. Also just noticed the taillight dust boot was not installed, but instead left in the trunk. Looks like I'm left to install it. I also found a screw loose on the rear passenger door. Very shoddy work putting the vehicle back together. Hopefully there's nothing else wrong that I can't see. Not sure if this is how you typically repair vehicles, but I'm not sure I would recommend you guys. Feel free to give me a call to discuss.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Chuck and the whole crew at Clarks is awesome! Great customer service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Great job with the repair. Restored vehicle and completed repair in less than promised time.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Mandy is awesome! Thank you Mandy!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Looks good
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Great customer service and was a very quick repair! Thank you!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Great job!!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Helpful staff. Always kept me informed and went the extra mile to make sure my car was made whole again. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications