Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You did a great job.thank you very much.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The vehicle looks new!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The up to date E-mails were great, We were called as soon as the job was complete. Thank you.
Akhtar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Any thing was very good and you let me know every step of my car’s repairs . Thankyou So much
Phuoc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car was repaired just like new, great work and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Mario was excellent in handling our repair.
Yuqi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
The broken pieces of my car were left in the trunk... Including shape edge pieces of broken glass/plastic, broken bumper, replaced wire and etc. Can you imagine how I feel when opened the trunk and saw those trash.
A Michael.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everyone was supper nice And appreciate the effort everyone put into seeing my car got done by Friday.Thanks again.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was just suggest that if you're going to work on the car keep the interior covered because I have spots on the front drop passenger side and some kind of green paint stains or something on the back passenger seat I can't get it out other than that I commend Mario and his team on all the work that they did on my car thank you guys and girls
Donovan &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service and updates!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car looks like new, many thanks!
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Sean and the receptionist where so helpful very professional. My car looks great thanks to the technicians that did the repairs
Roseann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2017
After dealing W Porter Chev 4 months W Very negative results, Newark Toyota made not only the orig needed repair But also repairs required After Additional problems (shotty work & also the installation of a Defective Rear Window. I was told a # of Xs, the window was fine.. no prob; my imagination! It was Defective!!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Always great job
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am so glad out of the 3 quotes I had received that I decided to go with this repair shop in particular. They were very quick to update me on the progress on my vehicle. My vehicle was repaired quickly. They even gave it back to me clean!
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Satisfied
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very well done at a very affordable price! Thanks!!!
Brianna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Customer service was GREAT no matter who I talked to. I emphasize GREAT because good customer service is hard to find nowadays. The staff really knows how to turn a bad experience (collision damage) into something better! You can't even tell that anything ever happened to my car. Thank you!
Carole O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I truly want to thank the shop for the excellent job they did on my Jeep.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications