Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeana V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
The inspector did a poor job with initial inspection which led to my car not being repaired correctly. I have reported same to my insurance and have a follow up meeting with one of the inspectors for my insurance. So hopefully your company will be required to fix my car correctly. Moreover, the job that was done was done sloppy. I am very dissatisfied with your company and service that was provided.
Sai G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Gail was very good with everything
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good service from beginning to end.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You did a great job Thank you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great Communications
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you very much. I was very pleased in the whole process and the representative was very informative and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your services.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Laura was great to work with & I appreciated the daily updates!
Rafael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service king and it's staff treated me with like family,from day one.Gail was very personable and responded to me promptly to the progress and details on repair.love a place like this, that basically caters to the customer ie me, I will definitely will refer service King to anyone seeking auto repairs to their vehicles. Kudos to you all. Personal thanks to Gail. Sincerely Rafael O
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Wonderful people that care about their customers. Outstanding customer service, great communication to keep the customer up to date in the repair process. I appreciated a job well done, and ahead of schedule.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am very satisfied everything ran very smooth communication was excellent. My car looks good. I would definitely recommend service king
Henry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
All was handled professionally
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
6 weeks was not acceptable for repairs
Marie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Very satisfied. I got weekly reports and when there was informedinformed. Informed. Car looks like new
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Gail was amazing with the communication with the progress and stays of my car. I never was left concerned or waorriwd about anything only had to call one time for an estimate time of day for pick up. Thank you very much for the azinc service Gail!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service by Kyle
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Gail was grear! She communicates very well everything that was happening with my car. I always felt like I was being acknowledged when the next step was happening. She also was able to accommodate me by being able to get my car done sooner since I had to leave town for a professional school interview. Overall a great experience with Gail!
Catilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Kyle was great!
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very good service. Excellent communication along the process.
Senthilkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications