Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 216 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harmon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Love the text messages about progress and any issues.
Billie Jo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very friendly staff and great communication and follow up. I am completely satisfied. My only suggestion is to not send text messages to your customers at 7am!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
All aspects of your services were good. Ian kept us well informed
Allie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am so impressed with your company, especially Sergio. He was professional, courteous, answered all my questions and kept me informed the entire time that you had my vehicle. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone that has been in an accident. Thank you Sergio for all your hard work and making me feel relaxed and important during my car repairs!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Your customer service representative was outstanding. He was professional & friendly right from the time we walked in the door and he kept me informed about the progress of my repair. The repairs were top notch also. My whole experience with Service King made this awful damage to my car so much better.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional and communicated effectively
Cwo Gilbert.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional very personable and we just really enjoyed having them be there to help us with our vehicle and I helped get us through this situation thank you so much
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team was quick and very professional. My car was in an accident and had the majority of the body can't turn off the front end. If they made it look brand-new in less than two weeks. I would definitely take future business to them
Terence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great, they did a great job.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional, courteous, and excellent repair.
Tyson V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was extremly impressed with the overall service and quality of work. You guys far exceeded my expectations and the time frame for repair. You made a normally extremely stressful experience worry free and for that I thank you! I would highly recommend Service King to all friends and family, thanks again.
Adexunel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Sergio has been very good with assisting us and has very perfect timing. good job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was just perfect.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
The completion date was pushed out twice and I had to request they complete it by second promised time as I had to have it back. Also shortly after driving car the check tire light came on so I will have to bring this back
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Sergio was very professional and kept me posted daily on the progress of my vehicle.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
On time and good work!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job from beginning to end.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King does an amazing job - excellent repair and quality service!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job
Ghassan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great job to the team at service king Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
From the very beginning of the process, Service King was highly professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Sergio was extremely helpful in all aspects of what needed to be done to my truck, estimates, and updates. The support staff was equally professional and courteous. If asked, I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needed repair services.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job everyone! From the customer service to the texts reminders letting me know every step in the process. It was a very easy experience and my car came back detailed and CLEAN! Thank you so much!
Mikhail K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very pleased that such a wonderful service is available at such a stressful time. I was guided through the necessary steps and kept informed of the progress of my car. Everyone at service king was excellent. Thank you. Maria C
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My car looks brand new. I was very pleased with the timeframe that the repairs took as well as the customer service. All of the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I will definitely be recommending Service King to others.
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Customer service excellent. Updates excellent. Repair excellent. Great job including cleaning of car inside and outside. Very professional from start to finish.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
There was a broken light cover that wasn't noticed during the initial estimate, it would have been nice if they let us know so we could have had it fixed when the bumper was off.
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very nice people!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Mike was very professional and efficient and the receptionist Shannon (sp?) Was friendly and patient. Overall an excellent experience if i had to be in an accident.
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Kept me updated on the progress during the repairs
Maxym S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thanks for your work. Service you provided was hassle free, all staff members are helpful. Special thank to Mike who was sending updates about every step. Great job.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Engine light was on when I picked up the car.it was reset but came back on the next day
Rowsey U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Sergio was very kind and welcoming every time I came in, handled the work quickly and precisely let me know all the information I needed to know, even answered questions I had with very competent answers. My car was fixed quickly and with great detail. Everyone was nice. Great place!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and vehicle looks great !!!
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice fast service!!
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent and Sergio was very considerate and helpful! Thank you guys!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very efficient and pleasant as well as organized. I would definitely recommend Service King!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work and customer service, will happily recommend Service King anyone in need of auto body repair
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Sergio and Ian are the best. Thanks Service King.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Well they forgot my radio aerial and didn't hook up my passenger side water port for my windshield prayer but other than that I was satisfied with the service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job and continuous updates throughout the process
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I've used the Oldsmar store before and, if needed in the future I will use them again. It was a no hassle repair, which I appreciate.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They were the only part of the process of my accident that was good. They were fast, friendly and did a good job. Also like they kept us informed. Had the job done early
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service could literally not have been better. I would be a repeat customer for sure as a direct result of the experience I had.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you to Ian for all his help in the office and to the people who repaired my Dodge Charger :)
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Well done
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good people.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciated the quality of work and the fact that it was completed ahead of schedule! I would recommend Service King to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle
Michael Sherrie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Not ready as promised. Better to say longer and be ready sooner. Kept getting delay messages. Otherwise all is well.
Dominicamanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Sergio was awesome he made sure my car was perfect. Ian was also very nice and explained all the fixes you guys did
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate the regular feedback and kind, knowledgeable service.
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Communication was great. Work appears to be excellent. A clean car was an excellent touch. Only drawback was how long it took to get it back. Thank you.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job.
Fa Eric.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with the entire process. Sergio was very polite and explained everything and gave me daily updates. I was pleasantly Surprised that the car was done ahead of time. I hope I don't, but if I do Service King is where I'll be returning too.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
You missed the target date. Also, by providing a target date, you need to beat it otherwise you portray yourselves as average and meeting expectations. I want the best! The work on the car looks extraordinary and the communication with me throughout was much appreciated. Thank you for your service. I would use you again dispite the delay.
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The whole staff was efficient and friendly!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Timely and professional Thank you
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. Sergio was especially helpful and communicated every step to me. The estimated part was my car was finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely use Service King again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
All work done as estimated
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the timing of the progress and how accommodating the pick up arrangements were.
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful job, done right on time!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very happy with how nice everyone was. Also loved the text updates ????
Janel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone I dealt with was so nice and so helpful. The work was completed quickly. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
A 10 out of 10!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service great job car looks like new thank you to Sergio he kept me in the loop through the whole repair
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jeep looks great and was done earlier than expected. Mike did a great job communicating
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was great, All the crew did an excellent job specially Sergio which was always giving us updates of our car and was very nice thought out the process. the car is in excellent condition and it was done on time, even little earlie whoch was perfect because is our only car. Thank you so much for all you guys did. Very happy with the service and the personnel.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Job well done!!! And very nice people to deal with. Thank you all.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything looked amazing. You cannot even tell it was ever in a wreck. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking for collision repair services. Thank you very much for taking care of me the way you did!! Rich Severns
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair to my Honda is flawless. I am extremely impressed with the service I received.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Sergio was great. Thanks for the service.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I appreciated the constant feedback on what was happening and where you were at in the process. I never had to call for a status update as you kept the information flowing.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
They worked on my car in a timely fashion and they were very friendly!
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good
Aissa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you Sergio
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Sergio handled my case with professionalism and was very helpful during this stressful time!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You went above and beyond! You fixed my car faster than even you anticipated. Great company,awsome staff. Thank you all so much
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Super pleased with the work performed on my car. It looks brand new again! Excellent communication from my ServiceKing rep!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Liked being "kept in the loop" thru emails/phone calls. Very professional-my State Farm agent recommended you- also enterprise rep said she only hears good comments about you - thank you for your great service and treating customers right.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
All of the staff were very polite and very helpful especially a gentleman named Sergio. He made me feel like I was priority number one. I would definitely recommend Service King as a number one choice to have their vehicle repaired
Fayoda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mike was great. Everyone I spoke to was very polite and helpful. Thank you Mike for staying late and ensuring my car was done on the day I needed it. Fayoda M
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car was repaired and cleaned to my satisfaction. Your staff is extremely courteous and professional. Updates were made on a timely basis. My only issue was the 9-day time frame, when the wrong part was delivered to your facility.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service and excellent results. Thank you mike.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mike Sanders was thorough and professional. I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was devistated when my new car got hit. I didn't know what to do or how my car was going to turn out. After the professional and friendly service hat I received from Service King, I can't even imagine another facility taking my car in their hands. Upon pick up my car looked better than new and it's all because of Service King. Thank you.
Kayanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great customer service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent communication
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was handled wonderfully! I was surprised when I got my car back clean and detailed. The repair work was perfect! Thank you so much!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Hillary was great to work with. Kept me up to date and informed of what was going on. My car looks fantastic. Thank you so much for fixing my car
Kegan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was totally professional. Loved all the messages I received on the updates of the service to my car. Totally satisfied.
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional staff and satisfied with service......good job Hillary and Team!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Would recommend your business to anyone
Katecia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the service i received my car looks good. I appreciate keeping me informed with the progress and not costing me more than the estimate was
Brea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Absolutely amazing experience with service king, absolutely amazing people, and I will highly recommend service king!! Thank you so much!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Yes I was. I would recommend my friends and family to go there. They did a great job on my car. I am very happy. Also hillary was very helpful
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service king ? was the perfect ???? choice for our car ???? repair knowable estimators exceptional clean shop excellent repair and the car was detailed inside and out prior to pick up thanks service king
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job and Customer service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Sergio is the best service advisor I've, personally, ever had the pleasure of dealing with!!!!!!! The facility was spotless, the staff was professional as well as courteous! I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Gbeorge M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Sergio did an excellent job handling my repairs from start to finish.
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The communication was outstanding-- from the very first call I made! I never waited on hold. I never sat in the showroom unattended or waiting. I'm addition my vehicle was completed one day AHEAD of schedule- amazing. Thank you!!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Appreciated being kept informed as to the progress.
Totyo S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
As promised !*****
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome, I would use them again if the need raised.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Outstanding service and excellent work. Keeping the customer aware of The status all along the way is a key method in satisfaction.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Backup camera not working
Camilo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Quick service. Brought it in Monday and got it back by Friday for a new bumper. Great follow ups and assistance when needed.
Hailey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were very professional & Hillary kept us updated with progress reports. She was great! We are very please with the repairs they did. They even finished the repairs earlier than expected. Would highly recommend.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car I did not expect that.
Julianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Do a wonderful job on my vehicle. Shannon and Mike were professional and personable. Liked getting the text updates through the repair process!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car looked great and clean don't get clean in New York very quick repair will use again when necessary ty Colleen Sierra
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything went so smoothly from the moment we dropped off the car until we picked it up..so clean and shiny! It wad wonderful receiving calls and texts to let us know the progress. We'd definitely recommend your business to anyone. Thank you!!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Jeff was very kind and totally professional in communicating with me. I appreciated the frequent updates on my car and the care taken in completing the repairs. The team did a beautiful job! I had planned to have my car detailed after the repairs were completed and was pleasantly surprised to find it spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Adele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wonderful people. Car was finished earlier than expected. Received phone calls for every step of th way. Thank you all so much.
Elvin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very impressed by how Mike Sanders went to great lengths to ensure my vehicle was perfect and that I was 100% satisfied. I will definitely trust & utilize Service King the next time I need any auto body repairs.
Anne-marie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done! And when I requested a certain day for completion , since it was one of my days off they got the job done a whole day ahead of scheduled completion day to accommodate me ! Very courteous and professional!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work and quicker then I had expected. Very professional and I will recommend you to anyone needing great repair work
Henrietta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car ready a day ahead. Work done properly My car was cleaned which I greatly appreciated.
Madhunanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Helpful and prompt. Kept me informed at all times.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very impressive customer service. I wish all other business would take note. I feel like all my questions were answered and I was keep informed of each step of my repair process. Thanks again Service King. Sincerely David & Grace H
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent work on our Subaru Tribeca. This is the second time and the service was great.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional in keeping me informed of every detail. Thank you
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Nice job! Thanks for the heads up on the control arms.
Adel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for your professional friendly service
Vishay I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
service and updates were prompt . was a little concerned about how long it took to repair the car at first, but that could have been because of the extensive damage , thank you
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
An outstanding job. Looks like new, again. Compliments to Hilary for the excellent way she handled customer service from start to finish. Very professional, very thorough. Was able to pick up car earlier than the estimate, which I appreciated.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Loved the service and, especially, the great communication
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
Communication was one sided. I called them to get updates. Time estimates were changed often or not met with little to no notice.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good work
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was very respectful, customer service was great, with up dates on my car, it was very pleasant experience. I would be comfortable sending anyone to Service King, very efficient. Thank you for your excellent service, which is very hard to find anymore.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service King was very helpful in dealing with my car. Mike Saunders was pleasant to work with. The car was done quickly and perfectly. I would certainly recommend Service King in the future Maura M
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Really appreciated communication on status of repairs. Mike was a pleasure to work with.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Although issues came up they were always informative and friendly. Everything came out great and I was very satisfied with the work!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job...awesome people working there as well. ..would highly recommend.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Repair looks great. Kept us in the loop the entire way. We were called or notified with any questions or notifications. We would definately recommend Service King on Tampa Rd to anyone needing a repair.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Mike was very professional and extremely helpful. He made a very stressful situation a lot easier to deal with.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The experience was better than I could have anticipated. Every phase of the process met or exceeded my expectations. The service rep that handled my repair was Michael and he could not have been more professional. As the result of this experience I will tell all of my friends of it.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Simply outstanding service
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service, I especially love the follow-up method of informing me progressively of repairs. Friendly staff that takes care of the customer. And Michael Connell was especially helpful. Tnx for a totally new experience. Winston P
Robbie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service from Michael and he cared and understood my situation. I would recommend the service and Michaels expertise again.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professionals Congratulations to your staff and company mission Thank you Charles D
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast friendly fantastic work
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Love the text alerts
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent job by Mike and Shannon and the team. Great customer service and body work. Will highly recommend to our friends and family!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys were great! So far, so good.
Rae D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Patrick you must really enjoy your job because you work very hard to make sure hour customer is has nothing less than total satisfaction. I would never hesitate to return to or recommend anyone to hour place of business, and to specifically ask for you. Thank you so much. Rae D
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Being in an accident is never a pleasant situation. Knowing that Mike Sanders is looking out for the best interests of my family and will deliver a safe vehicle back to my daughter has always been the strength in the relationship between Creative and now Service King.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wonderful customer care and repairs to my vehiclr.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Service was superb.The handling of everything from car rental to insurance and repairs was terrific. Thank you very much.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very reasonable and friendly staff. When I picked up my truck it was spotless and shiny. I was very impressed and would refer any family of friend to them.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Michael was awesome from the minute I walked into the shop. His follow up is perfect and his explanations were spot on. He is honest and professional. I enjoyed my experience (second time same vehicle) and will always come back to this facility.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Really appreciated the final product and the excellent job cleaning my car - was happy to see it looking shiny and new again.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Would recommend your services. Very satisfied.
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fantastic service from start to finish. Our car looks like new again!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was very impressed with the time it took to fix, once the insurance approved everything.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
On time friendly service, well-done!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The team is very professional and handled my repairs in a timely manner.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Mike Cornell was exceptionally nice and efficient. Would highly recommend you.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Michael was great in keeping me informed. The friendly atmosphere was refreshing
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
great job and quick turnaround.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone was very nice, especially mike he kept me up to date with my car.. When I picked it up it looked great. Thank God again
Somwang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Mike was the best. Very professional and knowledgable. Perfect.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car looks and rides great
Renay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Mike in Oldsmar FL. Treated us so well... He went above and beyond to help me
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Sergio was excellent
Loring D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Always professional, courteous and a superior repair job.
Servicesgrear T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Good communication and the repair was done very well
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent, caring service! Beautiful work on the car. Sergio of the Oldsmar office was absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend Service King! Thank you!
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent job, seedy and professional. Thanks much. Winston P
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
great work awesome customer service
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great service. We appreciate the text/phone calls keeping us updated as to the repair schedule/progress. Thank you!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Mike provided excellent customer service and beautiful work. I dont trust many people to work on my Subaru, but he went above and beyond. Great job.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Your service is excellent, my car looks as good as new. I couldn't ask for more.
Oliver W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent quality service by Mike. He instantly addressed three issues . No windshield washer n new reservior. Hazy headlight compared to new one , and A/C wasnt charged after replacing A/C condenser . He is ur Super Star!
Somen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I am truly surprised by the professionalism of Service King and specifically Mike Sanders in making me feel extremely satisfied from the minute I stepped inside the shop and left it with my Jeep after repair. He explained everything in detail and complete clarify as what to expect and when. He ensured that my time isn't wasted in waiting for the rental car. I wish this kind of service is provided everywhere. Thanks very much to Mike Sandrrs and Service King.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks to Mike and your team for the fast efficient and friendly service. I will defnitely be back if ever needed.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service from Mike He did what he said he would do Very professional and respectful. I will definitely recommend you to friends. Thank you! God bless your company and staff.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They kept in touch with me by text and calling me about the progress on my car I appreciate it that.
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Sergio was excellent and kept me informed the entire way.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
We appreciate your care and concern for our vehicle. The damage was significant and your professionalism, courtesy, and service delivery is exceptional. Our Jeep was in showroom condition upon delivery and we especially appreciate that customer service and satisfaction is at the top of your business strategy model. We will not hesitate to recommend your company. Great job! Thank you Manny Pondakos
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Everything was done right
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Repairs were finished quicker than expected. Staff was very professional, friendly, and kept me informed with any updates on repairs. Would strongly recommend!
Sunil Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Absolutely satisfied....thanks to Mike and entire team..
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Mike is great. I would recommend to any body
Doris K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent service from Sergio!
Stu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Mike S. made sure everything worked out absolutely perfectly. The work was outstanding, and he went the extra mile to make sure we got everything we needed. We got a top-notch cleaning of the interior, in addition to the exterior painting we had done. You need more people like Mike.
A1 R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Sergio is a great guy. Always there to greet you
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The Service King staff in Oldsmar is fantastic! Great Experience.
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great service and very fast work, very satisfied will come back again if I have a issue.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Could have accommodated better with be open on Saturday
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional and did a great job thank you
Sven Teuber.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great body work. Only complaint is that the car mechanically isn't what it was before the accident. Guess that's to be expected. Sergio was fantastic and your notifications, help with the rental car, and all around professionalism was very much appreciated.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great people!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications