Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Gail was very very helpful. Keeping me informed about my car. Thanks so much Gail
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Service king didn’t excellent job of communicating the status of the repair from the beginning to the end of the entire process. I would definitely recommend them.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Gail was amazing! She was very attentive and had a great attitude. Would definitely return and request her.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
From start to finish, everyone was awesome. Work done was grest.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Laura kept me completely updated during the entire process car runs and looks better than new!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service and all team members were awesome to deal with!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Every one was fantastic and friendly Thanks for everything
Advanced R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good, pleased with work performed & time involved
Toral S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They are very cooperative
Enrique L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am satisfied with the service I received. Everthing was explained very clearly and all my questions answered Thank you lora
Beatriz L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service from biggining to end
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Front bumbet not attached properly
Kelli Bradley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks for making the process so easy. I loved getting the text message updates.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for the almost daily updates. I really appreciate it. The mecanic's did a great job! Patrick H
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Prompt, experienced, and timely contacts.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Laura Did a great job of updating me along the way. I think her for being very efficient and professional
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Communication was spot on even while I was out of the country, car was cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kyle is very courteous. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kyle did a great job with everything made you feel at home. Second time we have used them and another great job.
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications