Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholecolin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you so much for your hard work! Mike was very thorough and followed up with us constantly with updates!
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2019
The car was done much later than i was told. I was out of a car for about 3 weeks and only had automatic text messages. I had to call the body shop for updates and ask about picking up my car because there was no communication with a human being. Furthermore they didnt test my car on the road I had to test it. Furthermore when i finally got my car back they gave it back to me with the check engine emissions light on which took another 30minutes for them to figure out what was going on. Now i got my car back but i have to bring it back for them to fix something else that they failed to do because they didnt perform a post inspection. I did not have a rental car and told them that when i dropped off the car. the associate assigned to me kept treating my situation like i had a rental car and all the tine in the world when i barely was able to get to work or school especially after the original date the car was supposed to be done. Look i just dropped $500 which probably doesnt seem like a lot to you guys but thats a HELL of a lot for me and my car wasnt fixed completely and I am just exhausted with the service i received. Other than that the body work they did was fantastic.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
The parts were changed as needed but in looking at the symmetry of gaps on either side of the hood and the positioning of the lights at the first viewing it would have been noted from a bystander that the car had been wrecked. I didn't receive it and on the following visit it was still not corrected sufficiently. It was adjusted again and wasn't 100% but was better and i accepted the car.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The Service King team we're all very professional. They did a great job on my vehicle and appreciate the timeliness of the repair. Thank you!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Amazing service and communication ongoing. People polite all along the way. Best experience I could have imagined
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you for keeping me up to date throughout the process and repairing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Vernadine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Totally satisfied.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/27/2019
Job great. Have to call missed. One. Scratch right side back,
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Good job.i appreciated the frequent status updates
Gillian E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Every step of the way I was treated with politeness, friendliness and understanding.Laura estimated the damage and always would let me know of any changes and gave me daily updates of the progress.She certainly is a reliable and great employee.Thanks to all employees for the wonderful repair you completed. for completing
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Wonderful customer service!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Service king was great from beginning to end. Great communication, excellent customer service and the bonus was getting my car back not only repaired but immaculately clean! Thank you service king!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
With the exception of the missing emblem on my trunk, the repair itself looks great! Laura said she would have the technician who worked on my car locate the emblem and call me to stop by to put the emblem on. Both times Service King did a great job at repairing my Chevrolet Sonic!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I liked the idea of service king keeping me informed of the repair status of my car.
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Amazing service!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great fast workers.
Surjeeva W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Kept me informed of repair changes. Followed up with insurance so I don't have to do anything.
Staci W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The experience was a good one. Communication was perfect.
Addanilka R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I was thoroughly impressed by the service, starting with the estimate to the delivery! Outstanding service.
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications