Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Joey and the rest of the Team did a phenominal job toward customer satisfaction. The 1st day, Joey was professional and patient answering my questions about the extensive repairs my car was going to need. From then on until delivery of my car 9 days later, I was given daily updates about diagnostics, parts, and the progress on the repairs. My phone calls were returned promptly. The quality of the repairs and flawless paint blending was also very impressive. I will be strongly recommending Servoce King to family and friends!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was impressed with how quickly my vehicle was repaired. I was expecting it to be ready next week but it actually was done that same week (!!!). I addition, my service representative (Ian) was thorough and professional. He kept me on the loop about everything that was going on with my car, on a daily basis, and answered all my questions.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car was finished ahead of time and you did a good job on the repair.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Every part of the repair was explained to me and I was update on the progress often. So far the quality of work is perfect and the whole transaction was very easy. Thank you Ian!
Saul T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
We are very pleased with the service and how the final result came. The constant information on how the car was being handled was very professional and helpful to me.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Joey Price was awesome and very professional. I was consistently updated on the progress of my car and I felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire process.
Lino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent Service !!! ????
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Easy and stress free. The texts kept me up to date. I didn't have to call to check on the progress.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everything went very smooth and was contacted Dailey with repair status. Everything was done that they said would be done. It seemed they went above and beyond to make sure I was very satisfied. They also stand behind there work
Mariza C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car looks new again
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Servce king did an amazing job of keeping me up to date on what was happening with my car. In person they gave an accurate timeline on repairs, however, in text they over-estimated the timeline. I greatly appreciated being called daily with updates and would 100% take my car back for repairs. The side worked on looks amazing and they cleaned the inside out, which went above and beyond serivce.
Lashoney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Awesome service and great customer service skills!!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
My car was finished sooner than expected. They did great work!
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Car looks great & Mike Sanders was very nice!
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Appreciate ongoing communication and that service king employee maintained communication with my insurance
Rafal S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Aok! I was updated everytime when repair status changed by text message. Also Mike called me and orovided verbal status couple of time. He was flexible when I had to postpone car pickup too. Big THANK YOU GUYS!
Tracee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was impressed, until I got home and noticed a few things painteise... and I was told I would receive an estimate for previous damage I wanted looked at or possibly accomplished while the vehicle was there... it was not received nd the pink "prior damage markings" were still visible on the car. I WAS impressed that the car was cleaned on the interior. Was not expecting that. Also, have some questions (mostly in my mind) about why so much was replaced under the hood.... Joey WAS very detailed and professional in communication and completion. I appreciated his assistance during this incident.
Rachelshawn Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs were all good except for on the back glas. It still needs to be tinted dark how it was.
Brittanymike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Service was great. Team members went above and beyond what my expectations were. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work done and will definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you for making my experience a good one!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Ian Urquhart was absolutely so professional and pleasant
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Good organization . Very professional .Very please with the job that you did .
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The updates were fantastic,much appreciated
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You guys came through for me again. I'm very thankful for your service. Mike was very helpful and tried hard to ensure the car was repaired quickly and efficiently.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good job sergio
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
So far excellent
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good job
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job and very friendly and helpful people
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, punctuality and communication
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The shop did an amazing job, and Ian was super helpful! I will be teling everyone to use this shop! Thank you
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was helpful and very courteous. Would recommend to all.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
This is my second experience with Service King and while I don't like drivers running into me, there's nowhere else I'd take my car for repairs. The employees are courteous and professional and the work is spot on. I highly recommend Service King to anyone .
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Fantastic service. Kept me informed about their work and were very knowledgeable, interested in being sure I was satisfied, and cared about their work. I would truly recommend them as absolutely the top of their work and company. the man who represented USAA was the best I have experienced.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
I couldn't ask for anything more. Ian was exemplary! He went above an beyond to give the best service he possibly could!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was concerned when I heard that Creative Body had been bought by Service King. Always had excellent service with Creative Body Works. I have to say I felt that the service I receive from Service King was excellent. Ian was great and very attentive. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Professional team and image. Sergio is a solid asset for you.
Johanna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Overall this was a relatively painless experience, far bettered than any I have had previously. I am happy to recommend to any of my friends if they have a similar need for car repairs.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
It was quick, easy, and professional!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My truck was completed sooner than I thought and it looks great! Mike was very professional. That's why I go to service king!
Donovan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The car looks great and drove well. The team did a great drop.
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was extremely satisfied with staff and repair completed on my Nissan. I was kept informed through the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone.
Anquennette S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Service king was good with contacting their customers with updates or changes. The repairs was fast. The only thing i recommend to enhance customers experience. To follow up with customers to see if the vehicle is running well.
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great service, great results and the communication was also great. Mike my contact in the office was so nice and very knowledgeable. Hope I don't have to bring a car there again but if someone hit any of our cars I will see you again. Thanks for doing a great job. Norm Bottie
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great experience
Vickiesue .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone very nice to work with completed on time as promised
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Ian did a great job
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Serg is a real asset to your organisation. He kept me fully informed at all times concerning the progress of my car's service. We really appreciated Serg's attention to all the details and keep everything on schedule. Bravo Zulu
Alyssa Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Mike sanders is great
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I have had to use your service three times in six months. Never disappointed. My car looks great! The Customer service is spot on. I would highly recommend your service. Thank you.
D G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent service and customer service was e xcellent !!! Thank You
Wendy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent work! Great communication via text messages. SUV was ready earlier than promised. Very friendly and professional office staff. Will recommend to others. Thanks so much, Wendy Brozovich
Darilberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome service from the time I walked through the door to the time I left with my car. Ian was fantastic with his communication during the process of their l repairs. A White glove service. Thank you.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was impressed they cleaned the car before giving it back to me
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly, great communication, and the car repair looks wonderful
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car was fixed ahead of schedule and it looks great. All the associates I met were courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this business to any of my friends. they also provided daily updates by text.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
None, was handled very professionally. Thank You
Particia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Did a great job on my car. Kept me informed of the status and everyone was nice especially Ian.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I loved that I kept getting texts and phone calls keeping me up to date on the status of my car. It got fixed faster than I thought it would! The service here was great!
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Mike and Shannon were vet helpful in getting my Envoy repaired. I will recommend friends here who need repair work done!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciated the updates on my car repairs. Car completed promptly and looks great.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very helpful and caring. Explained everything Pleasent experience
Shibin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service! I was kept informed on daily basis with the latest updates. Made the entire process a smooth one..
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I am pleased with the service provided.
Isidoros M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
timely service. regular communication
Tarri D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the service on my car. Ian did a great job and kept me updated daily on my car. He was very nice and took great care of my car and I am happy to have my car back.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very prompt and professional, excellent job on the car as well!
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car. Your staff was very friendly and very professional. I would definitely use your services again, if needed.
Sunnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you SO much to Ian. Ian personally went out of his way from the first day of the repair to the very last day. His professionalism throughout the entire process was truly remarkable. I was kept up to date during everything. With many choices in the area for auto repair service I will solely chose service king for ALL of my auto repair needs as well as my routine auto checks all thanks to Ian's wonderful customer service! Again, thank you Ian for everything and keeping me in the loop & making a tedious process seem not so tedious. Also, huge thanks to Sergio! He was awesome too!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Sergio & his team were pleasant & efficient & kept me well informed. Beautiful repair.
Elise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Was very happy with service I received, serice was excellent.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am very happy with the outcome of my vehicle. Thank you Sergio and service king! I will highly recommend you to my insurance clients.
Cherie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ian was a big help. Very friendly knows what he is doing. If I need more body work done I am comming back. Thanks cherie
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Top Notch, Sergio was extremely helpful and very professional ! Mike & Mary Juergens
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great repairs and customer service.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Joey in the Busch Blvd location is excellent.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication with the updates of the service to my vehicle.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Sergio was an outstanding and professional. I would recommend him to any of my associates.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you Sergio!!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mike was great. He handled everything including the rental car. My car looks as good as new. I'm very pleased.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They did a great and kept me informed the whole time
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Sergio was easy to work with. He gave realistic time frames. They all went the extra mile by detailing my car and working with my insurance company. I will definitely use your company again for some minor work I need. Great prices for non accident touch ups. I am impressed. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very happy with perfection & communication from Mike & Shannon. Would definitely recommend
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great Service: Sergio was great!!! Keep in the information loop every step of the way on a daily basis! The finished product was amazing, paint matching was phenomenal! If I ever need auto body service, Serice King is where I am going and recommending to all!!! Joe Melchiorre
Lauryn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I liked that Service King sent me periodic updates and kept me involved throughout the process. My car looks great! Keep up the good work.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great. Service King's operation is most impressive. Many thanks to Sergio and his technicians.
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was wonderful and my car looks perfect! Thank you to Ian for taking such good care of me and my car.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was perfect
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Kept me posted - stayed on schedule - and detailed the vehicle. All you can ask for as a new customer
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Quick service with very friendly staff. Looks like thorough work also!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The updates were great and my truck looks as good as new. Sergio has been my rep and as always very courteous and professional. Thank u for everything Sergio!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service, friendly employees
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Always kept me informed of their progress....Friendly...Car was done one day before completion date...I felt they had my back regarding my car....Love the cutsey text regarding the car.
Marilyn And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent work and completed when promised. Service King will always be my first choice
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/28/2016
My driver side mirror isn't functioning I already told the service advisor and was told to bring back my earliest convenience... other than that ... everything was perfect! So satisfied but not "complete satisfaction"
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very informative on the progress of the repair
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Would recommend to friends
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The team was fast to fix the car and everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very happy with the results when my car was completed. I will recommend Service King to all friends and family. They totally when way beyond working with my insurance co. Ian was great!
General J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Sergio was great! Nice and efficient:)
Norma Jean.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Sergio was excellent every step of the process.He updates me daily on my Jeep and was always available to answer any questions I had. His excellent customer service is why I've already recommended Service King for a friend.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The entire experience was extremely Convenient. I was kept fully informed Throughout
Harmon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Love the text messages about progress and any issues.
Billie Jo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very friendly staff and great communication and follow up. I am completely satisfied. My only suggestion is to not send text messages to your customers at 7am!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
All aspects of your services were good. Ian kept us well informed
Allie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am so impressed with your company, especially Sergio. He was professional, courteous, answered all my questions and kept me informed the entire time that you had my vehicle. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone that has been in an accident. Thank you Sergio for all your hard work and making me feel relaxed and important during my car repairs!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Your customer service representative was outstanding. He was professional & friendly right from the time we walked in the door and he kept me informed about the progress of my repair. The repairs were top notch also. My whole experience with Service King made this awful damage to my car so much better.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional and communicated effectively
Cwo Gilbert.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional very personable and we just really enjoyed having them be there to help us with our vehicle and I helped get us through this situation thank you so much
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team was quick and very professional. My car was in an accident and had the majority of the body can't turn off the front end. If they made it look brand-new in less than two weeks. I would definitely take future business to them
Terence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great, they did a great job.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional, courteous, and excellent repair.
Tyson V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was extremly impressed with the overall service and quality of work. You guys far exceeded my expectations and the time frame for repair. You made a normally extremely stressful experience worry free and for that I thank you! I would highly recommend Service King to all friends and family, thanks again.
Adexunel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Sergio has been very good with assisting us and has very perfect timing. good job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was just perfect.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
The completion date was pushed out twice and I had to request they complete it by second promised time as I had to have it back. Also shortly after driving car the check tire light came on so I will have to bring this back
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Sergio was very professional and kept me posted daily on the progress of my vehicle.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
On time and good work!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job from beginning to end.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King does an amazing job - excellent repair and quality service!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job
Ghassan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great job to the team at service king Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
From the very beginning of the process, Service King was highly professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Sergio was extremely helpful in all aspects of what needed to be done to my truck, estimates, and updates. The support staff was equally professional and courteous. If asked, I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needed repair services.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job everyone! From the customer service to the texts reminders letting me know every step in the process. It was a very easy experience and my car came back detailed and CLEAN! Thank you so much!
Mikhail K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very pleased that such a wonderful service is available at such a stressful time. I was guided through the necessary steps and kept informed of the progress of my car. Everyone at service king was excellent. Thank you. Maria C
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My car looks brand new. I was very pleased with the timeframe that the repairs took as well as the customer service. All of the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I will definitely be recommending Service King to others.
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Customer service excellent. Updates excellent. Repair excellent. Great job including cleaning of car inside and outside. Very professional from start to finish.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
There was a broken light cover that wasn't noticed during the initial estimate, it would have been nice if they let us know so we could have had it fixed when the bumper was off.
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very nice people!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Mike was very professional and efficient and the receptionist Shannon (sp?) Was friendly and patient. Overall an excellent experience if i had to be in an accident.
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Kept me updated on the progress during the repairs
Maxym S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thanks for your work. Service you provided was hassle free, all staff members are helpful. Special thank to Mike who was sending updates about every step. Great job.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Engine light was on when I picked up the car.it was reset but came back on the next day
Rowsey U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Sergio was very kind and welcoming every time I came in, handled the work quickly and precisely let me know all the information I needed to know, even answered questions I had with very competent answers. My car was fixed quickly and with great detail. Everyone was nice. Great place!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and vehicle looks great !!!
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice fast service!!
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent and Sergio was very considerate and helpful! Thank you guys!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very efficient and pleasant as well as organized. I would definitely recommend Service King!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work and customer service, will happily recommend Service King anyone in need of auto body repair
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Sergio and Ian are the best. Thanks Service King.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Well they forgot my radio aerial and didn't hook up my passenger side water port for my windshield prayer but other than that I was satisfied with the service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job and continuous updates throughout the process
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I've used the Oldsmar store before and, if needed in the future I will use them again. It was a no hassle repair, which I appreciate.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They were the only part of the process of my accident that was good. They were fast, friendly and did a good job. Also like they kept us informed. Had the job done early
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service could literally not have been better. I would be a repeat customer for sure as a direct result of the experience I had.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you to Ian for all his help in the office and to the people who repaired my Dodge Charger :)
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Well done
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good people.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciated the quality of work and the fact that it was completed ahead of schedule! I would recommend Service King to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle
Michael Sherrie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Not ready as promised. Better to say longer and be ready sooner. Kept getting delay messages. Otherwise all is well.
Dominicamanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Sergio was awesome he made sure my car was perfect. Ian was also very nice and explained all the fixes you guys did
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate the regular feedback and kind, knowledgeable service.
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Communication was great. Work appears to be excellent. A clean car was an excellent touch. Only drawback was how long it took to get it back. Thank you.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job.
Fa Eric.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with the entire process. Sergio was very polite and explained everything and gave me daily updates. I was pleasantly Surprised that the car was done ahead of time. I hope I don't, but if I do Service King is where I'll be returning too.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
You missed the target date. Also, by providing a target date, you need to beat it otherwise you portray yourselves as average and meeting expectations. I want the best! The work on the car looks extraordinary and the communication with me throughout was much appreciated. Thank you for your service. I would use you again dispite the delay.
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The whole staff was efficient and friendly!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Timely and professional Thank you
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. Sergio was especially helpful and communicated every step to me. The estimated part was my car was finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely use Service King again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
All work done as estimated
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the timing of the progress and how accommodating the pick up arrangements were.
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful job, done right on time!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very happy with how nice everyone was. Also loved the text updates ????
Janel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone I dealt with was so nice and so helpful. The work was completed quickly. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
A 10 out of 10!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service great job car looks like new thank you to Sergio he kept me in the loop through the whole repair
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jeep looks great and was done earlier than expected. Mike did a great job communicating
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was great, All the crew did an excellent job specially Sergio which was always giving us updates of our car and was very nice thought out the process. the car is in excellent condition and it was done on time, even little earlie whoch was perfect because is our only car. Thank you so much for all you guys did. Very happy with the service and the personnel.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Job well done!!! And very nice people to deal with. Thank you all.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything looked amazing. You cannot even tell it was ever in a wreck. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking for collision repair services. Thank you very much for taking care of me the way you did!! Rich Severns
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair to my Honda is flawless. I am extremely impressed with the service I received.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Sergio was great. Thanks for the service.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I appreciated the constant feedback on what was happening and where you were at in the process. I never had to call for a status update as you kept the information flowing.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
They worked on my car in a timely fashion and they were very friendly!
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good
Aissa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you Sergio
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Sergio handled my case with professionalism and was very helpful during this stressful time!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You went above and beyond! You fixed my car faster than even you anticipated. Great company,awsome staff. Thank you all so much
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Super pleased with the work performed on my car. It looks brand new again! Excellent communication from my ServiceKing rep!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Liked being "kept in the loop" thru emails/phone calls. Very professional-my State Farm agent recommended you- also enterprise rep said she only hears good comments about you - thank you for your great service and treating customers right.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
All of the staff were very polite and very helpful especially a gentleman named Sergio. He made me feel like I was priority number one. I would definitely recommend Service King as a number one choice to have their vehicle repaired
Fayoda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mike was great. Everyone I spoke to was very polite and helpful. Thank you Mike for staying late and ensuring my car was done on the day I needed it. Fayoda M
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car was repaired and cleaned to my satisfaction. Your staff is extremely courteous and professional. Updates were made on a timely basis. My only issue was the 9-day time frame, when the wrong part was delivered to your facility.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service and excellent results. Thank you mike.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mike Sanders was thorough and professional. I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was devistated when my new car got hit. I didn't know what to do or how my car was going to turn out. After the professional and friendly service hat I received from Service King, I can't even imagine another facility taking my car in their hands. Upon pick up my car looked better than new and it's all because of Service King. Thank you.
Kayanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great customer service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent communication
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was handled wonderfully! I was surprised when I got my car back clean and detailed. The repair work was perfect! Thank you so much!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Hillary was great to work with. Kept me up to date and informed of what was going on. My car looks fantastic. Thank you so much for fixing my car
Kegan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was totally professional. Loved all the messages I received on the updates of the service to my car. Totally satisfied.
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional staff and satisfied with service......good job Hillary and Team!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Would recommend your business to anyone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications