Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nolan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car looks great. Jackie rocks
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I dealt with Mike Sanders and he was excellent! Kept me up to date on status of my car and very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process! Great experience!
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Ian was great with following up and making sure I was updated on the progress of my vehicle! I’m very happy with the work that was done and it was even done early! Thanks Service King! :)
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jackie was great. The only thing that I found a little disappointing was my tire light has been on which I forgot to mention I was hoping that while that car was in the shop and they would doing these repairs and I'm sure my car was turned on at one point that they would have noticed this and maybe didn't adjustment on the tires. However all in all I was very happy with Jackie and the service I got
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Ian was fantastic! Stayed in regular touch with me giving me updates along the way and the service team got my car done ahead of schedule and it was perfect! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
It was nice to be kept abreast of my trucks progress during its journey throughout the repair process.
Andrewashley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I love the text that I receive as my car was being fixed! Also, everyone was so nice and helped me understand everything going on with this being my first accident and getting my car fixed
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They did a great job.Finished ahead of schedule.Car looks good
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone did a great job with my vehicle and mike went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. He contacted me frequently and kept me up to date with the status of the vehicle.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job and Mike was a pleasure to work with. Everything went extremely smooth and quicker than I expected!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was very Happy with the Service. Ian made me feel at ease and comfortable every step of the way. Communication was clear. I was updated on my car and overall I'd say service was more than I expected. I would and will refer family, friends and anyone i know who may need body repairs to their vehicle. Thank you to your entire team!!!!!
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Awesome team. Ian was GREAT
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very good communication. I was never in doubt about the cost or status of the repairs. The text updates are great.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job Service King!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Car looks great. Nicely done.
Kimberlywilliam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jacqueline was great to work with keeping me advised of my car every day was wonderful you did a great job thank you
Tod O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Ian did a fantastic job!! Letting us know exactly what the plan was to repair my vehicle and kept me updated the whole time. Great service
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They were awesome kept me updated on my repairs and my car was done sooner than expected. I was dealing with Jackie and she was wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Did a very good job
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Everyone was very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications