Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

M P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great work, great service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ian was amazing. It was very easy to get a hold of him and he kept in touch with me during the whole process. I would recommend you guys specially in
Yoon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I'm satisfied with your work. Car is become new car. Thank you.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Again more outstanding work-I would recommend you folks to someone who had a Rolls!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They did a great job in a timely manner and the service representative, Jackie was very good and a pleasure to work with.
Stacy Badeaux.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Did a great job - no issues - great communication during the process
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Jackie in Oldsmar FL was a delight to work with.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Mike and Service King were outstanding! Prompt, professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs collision repairs. A perfect 10 in my book. Thank you again Service King.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I am happy!
Sunit P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very courteous
Julianne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Such an easy process and everyone was so nice and helpful.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It was a pleasure working with your team from the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my car. Well done!
Jerald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Perfect
Kerven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Excellent communication and service
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great service
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Your staff make the process smooth and hassle free
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job in a timely manner, took care of my car during the storm. Very friendly and customer oriented. Thank you!!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Experience was excellent. Repairs were completed well ahead of schedule, and I could not be happier with the results. Ian was both very professional and welcoming. Repairs were gone over in detail and all concerns addressed.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Jackie was awesome! And so was the whole experience. I will tell everyone to go there!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work was done fast on my car it looked awesome brand new when they were finished and everyone that I talk to there was very kind and very nice and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications