Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The whole staff was warm and friendly. I received many updates as the car went through the process. Prompt and quick.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
excellent communication from Mike on updates on my car. When I picked up the car it looked show room New. When I stepped inside I thought maybe I'm in the wrong car because it was completely cleaned up on the inside.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly and professional staff, they kept me updated through the whole process and made everything very easy.
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Love Laura
Shelli A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you!!! I really appreciate the level of service. Especially the consistent communication.
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service. Always kept me up to date. Would definitely come back again for any future repairs.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
The work was completed well before the projected date. The car finish and repairs look professional and well done. All contacts with Service King were handled professionally and courteously. Thanks for a job done well done.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service and work!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
So far it’s been a very good experience
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service, car was ready early, staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car runs great and I appreciated that they washed and cleaned the car. Very good service.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Besides the good work, the customer service was very very good. Everyone was polite, pleasant and accommodating. Thanks.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I stayed informed
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great experience from beginning to end
David U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job by Danielle!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very impressed with the entire process of getting the car fixed. I will recommend you to others.
Elise A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was not fixed.Still waiting for it to be done right.
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything was fine with the repair. Waa keep informed through the entire process.
Jeannine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good job. People in the office very efficient and friendly.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Jackie is very good in dealing with clients. Very knowledgeable and understanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications