Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am satisfied with the service I received. Everthing was explained very clearly and all my questions answered Thank you lora
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Front bumbet not attached properly
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Prompt, experienced, and timely contacts.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Laura Did a great job of updating me along the way. I think her for being very efficient and professional
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Communication was spot on even while I was out of the country, car was cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kyle is very courteous. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kyle did a great job with everything made you feel at home. Second time we have used them and another great job.
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service at service king . Kyle was very helpful and kept me informed about every move the car was going through
Sherrie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Picked up my truck today and drove it directly a new body shop that can do the work correctly.....what kind of body shop leaves swirls from buffing, scratching all the trim around the windows from sanding and horrific orange peel....not to mention the terrible body work... just maybe you should repair the pot holes in your parking lot as well... so when a vehicle is delivered it is not driven in the mud.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
So far everything is great only been home a few hours but looks great so far
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. You did a great job and your workmanship is terrific.it looks brand new. All washed and clean for pick up. Thankyou again Arlene
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the texting which made it easier for both sides
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and helpful in every way. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Dylan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quality work and were willing to listen to additional concerns i had.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fast service and the constant updates. My car looks great! Thank you
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Kyle Wundrow took care of us and was very nice, actually everyone there was very nice. I did appreciate the text messages that service King sent to keep me posted on the status of my van. Thank you all for repairing it and doing a great job!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I simply am not able to think of any way to improve your service. Everyone was professional and the repair excellent. Of course I wish it wasn’t needed, but you have a problem Service King is a good place to go.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
No problem with service. Employees were awesome q
Lula W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
My hood was scratched but they said they would fix it since it wasnt when i brought it in very polite definately would recomment to others Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications