Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent communication and the job looks nice. My only negative comment is that I received the text for this survey at 7 a.m. on a Saturday morning. My only day to sleep in.
Ademola K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car was fixed perfectly and the experience was organized and pleasant.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very satisfied. Ian was terrific from start to finish!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job.. everyone was very helpful and professional
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The text updates were helpful!
Wen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2018
service is great. but my car still have a issue. The buzzing warning lights and sound is still on.
Chaya B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Jackie was great and kept me informed of the process.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
jackie was great and very responsive.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great work. Great service. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service, always keeping me informed, willing to go the extra mile thank you
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Ian was great to deal with. He kept me informed of the progress by texting. Car repairs were completed sooner than estimated. So happy to have my car back and looking good.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Consummate professionalism!!!
Mariann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent service. At this time...satisfaction @ 110%. They seem to go that extra mile. Appears to be job well done. Than you.
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was very nice especially Jackie. I hope they all have a wonderful New Year.
Thoedore O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
You make the repair experience painless. Thank you.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
You all did an awesome job! Your staff was very communicative during the process as well. 10/10 if I ever need collision repair again, I would call you guys!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I had a great experience, both on the service side working with Jackie and in the quality of workmanship on the actual repair itself. I was really impressed that my car looks better today than it did before the accident. I hope that I don’t need Service King’s help again in the future, but I’d absolutely come back if I did and they’ll get my recommendation going forward. Thanks!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
All staff we dealt with were professional and pleasant. Ian was our assigned coordinator and was very supportive and informative. We would recommend Service King to anyone needing the same services.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
thank you for treating customers right. The updates are very much appreciated.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for your service. I was pleased with the repairs done on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications