Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent service and pleasant, very helpful, personnel. Shannon and Laura were a delight. I can't praise everything about my experience too much.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Laura was fantastic!! She kept me in the loop the entire time my vehicle was being serviced. I truly appreciated all of the special attention. She is the best! The garage at Service King in Oldsmar is spotless! It reflects in the outcome of the service I received. My car looked amazing! I will definitely be back! All the best, Deb Reedy
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Kept me updated on my car.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Loved the text updates. Laura provided excellent customer service. Seamless car rental and insurance. High quality work.
Jacque V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Customer service is king..backed up with superior automotive skills
Shalini I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent work
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
We were totally satisfied, they could not have been any better, they kept us inform every day. Would recommend them to anyone.
Ajeetha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kyle was very good and very professional! He is a keeper! Thank you for the excellent service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for such a wonderful job and earlier than promised.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Laura was great! I really appreciated being kept aboard of the status throughout the process.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Keep the good work coming
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Best Customer service ever. Laura was exceptional. Notified of updates. Give them A++++++++. And many thanks. Car looks like new. Thank you sooooo much.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service and car looks great
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Kyle was great to work with! He was very friendly and professional. An excellent employee!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very good job, very professional. Thank you
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Laura,a long with your professional crew made the unpleasant aftermath of an accident an easy stressless solution. The daily communications about the progress is incredible. The final stage,the repair and detailing was "AWESOME ". I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They kept in contact with me on a daily basis and gave me complete confidence
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nice work and great communication. All around good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications