Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 332 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirsten V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jackie was fantastic to work with. Car looks great! Thamk you.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great friendly professional customer service!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Superb repair job performed. I was kept informed via text as to the progress of the work almost daily. Car was finished five days earlier than promised. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly at all times. I would definitely recommend Service King for their quality of work!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Ian did a fabulous job. Went above and beyond to repair car ahead of schedule.
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Completely satisfied with the service! Finished in a timely manner. Ian was wonderful to work with.
Fay R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mike was extremely communicative and responsive .very courteous. I'm happy with Service King.
Deidra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jackie was great, I think his name was Mike, he was great, receptionist was super nice. Completely satisfied.
German C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I received excellent service, it was a great experience, your service advisors were very professional and knowledgeable from Jossie Rosario, to Jackie at the shop in Olsmar Thank you, German. Cordero
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jacqueline and Ian were both amazing!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Ian did an outstanding job on making sure my car was complete and he had great communication throughout the process.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
My vehicle felt as if it came off the lot of a dealer. Perfect!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very impressed with the service. Jackie took very good care of us and was on point. She had our car in tip top shape and was extremely clean. Very happy with the service and we got our car back before the day they said it would be done.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
I am satisfied with the final result of my repair. I am not happy that the first time I was told it was done when I inspected the repair there were two clear coat runs on the tailgate that was replaced as well as three decent sized paint chips still in the spare tire rim that mounts on the tailgate. Not impressed with the quality control since I had to arrange to switch vehicles with my wife and leave work early to pick it up. I was told a few days later that it was ready to go and upon arrival and inspection there was silver overspray on the tire from painting the wheel with the tire still installed that I could see from 20 feet away. It was easily removed but if I hadn't said anything it would have gone unnoticed. Again, poor quality control. Someone really needs to inspect the repairs before the customer is told it is done and ready for pickup.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Ian is very trustworthy service King employee..He is very honest and friendly.. I am fully satisfied with my car repair..
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The best of service, was always in touch with me, a great job done on my car, Thank you service King and your employees
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Top notch from start to finish
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are very pleased with the quality of the work performed and how fast it was completed. Thank you!
Adrien B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great communication, friendly staff, high quality and fast service. Thank you for making a typically frustrating situation easy and quick!
Tammie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The entire experience was easy! Great communication. Professional people. Awesome repair. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent workmanship. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications