Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Mike and everyone at service king were super helpful and friendly. The Jeep looks amazing. Much appreciated guys.
Kody K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really enjoyed the customer experience, first time car repair and they handled me with care. Mike was very knowledgeable as well as did amazing work with the paint. Thanks everyone! I've already been telling friends and coworkers about your fast and exceptional work!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Ian did an amazing job in coordinating everything and communicating throughout the process.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent, finished a day early too.
Bibiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great customer service. Fixed the rear bumper did a great job car looks good as new. Thanks
Dorel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you so much, Ian, for the professional service.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Couldn't believe the repair was done so fast and y'all made it looked so good, like the accident never happened!! ! ! (¿¿) Impressive! Great follow up communication, too!! Thank you very much.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Mike was very thorough with his phone calls which were every couple days. Awesome service!
Sarulatha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was pretty good.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Ian was very professional and helpful.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Team was amazing ! Helpful and accommodating! Great service!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional. On time as promised. Everyone in office friendly and really fun group. Would go back any time I need that type of service. Thank you USAA for recommendation
Devi D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great customer service, please keep up the good work, Thanks!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great experience. My car was completed prior to the day I was quoted and the workmanship was excellent. I was kept in the loop as the parts and the car progressed though the system. Would definitely recommend you all. Have had no previous experience with ServiceKing.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent service very pleased.
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was great! Car was done sooner than expected. The place was super clean. The collaboration with Enterprise was wonderful, they were there before I signed the papers! I often recvd call BEFORE the text message. Very impressed. Thank you for all you do!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jackie was fantastic and kept me up to date on my repairs. Car looks great and was done really fast Thank u
Rose Tyler.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great service. Work completed when promised. Went above and beyond. Erin was great. Great service
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and professional. My car was ready when I was told it was going to be ready. I appreciated the text updates keeping me apprised of the progress. I had a lot of previous body work done Creative who were very good too, but Service King has taken it up a notch. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications