Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You all did a very good job and I will definitely return of I have any other body repair needs on a vehicle.
Laura Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very pleased with everything that was done one my car. Thank you,everyone for all you did.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The whole process was incredibly easy on me. For thst I am grateful
Marlina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for getting it back to me. Sounds great-good work
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great work! Car was presented very well: washed and looked like it was vacuumed as well. Only downside, the paint fumes were still quite strong.
Zina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Friendly service and job well done ????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Joe was Great. He kept me informed of the car's progress and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Fix Auto. Michael B
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent as always very pleased
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I feel totally confident with all the work you guys do there! Been to you a few times now and you are the best shop in town!! Thank you for the fast repair and wonderful customer service.
Kalaiarasi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job done and faster service:)
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Being involved in an accident/incident that requires repairs is stressful. The team at Fix Auto Gresham was awesome. They explained the process and timeline, they kept in touch via phone when needed but mostly via text updates (which is great). And they coordinated with the car rental people and my insurance company. They made a bad situation in to a great experience!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Did and excellent job on my car, and when I received it back it was so clean inside perfessional. Great Job
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast and awesome!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Was mad I had to wait almost an hour For the car to be done, but It was nice of them to take the extra step and clean the car In And out . Appreciate that . And done a nice job Of fixing my car . Thank you Michelle A
Watkins.debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you my door looks great and you even cleaned my car inside so greatfull
Jonathan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied overall. Quality has seemed great and dependable. Only negative was the multiple pushback dates which were a little frustrating when planning to pick up but not a huge negative.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Just picked up my car. Very happy thus far, was nervous at first. But over all very professional work, great detail job. You would never spot were the damage was.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very very good.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional, courteous staff and vehicle looks brand new! Thank you very much.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Shon Joe and calls from Payton made the experience great! I had a couple things that needed fixing the next day after i picked it up and Shon's team had it fixed in minutes Thanks Fix Auto
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was done the best way possible! Thank you again! With my best regards, John
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Not only was the service wonderful. But the follow through was the best I have ever seen. Every body was up beat and always ready to give me a direct answer to any question I had. There was never a time that I did not know exactly where my car was and also what was going on with it. All I can say is, in one of the worst times of my life ( like having an accident ) Fix Auto was the only bright spot of this experience. Other company's could learn a thing or too from Fix Auto. The lady's in the office were very professional, and they add a special you've to the whole experience
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was impressed with the hospitality & service I was provided by Fix Auto Gresham. Not only did they repair my car in a timely manner, they were able to get it done sooner than the estimated timeframe! And even better? They washed & cleaned both the interior and exterior of the car and it smells fabulous inside! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car. It feels as good as new, and I cannot even tell that it was damaged in any way' You rock!! Thank you! I am very grateful & happy! Thanks, Austin H
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You did a great job,my truck is great!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Best service ever! Loved the text message updates, the kind front desk ladies and the end product. Our car looked beautiful and so clean! We will recommend your place highly!
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was pleased to experience your excellent service and professionality. Thanks
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Friendly staff and good communication. Car looks good as new.
Kelley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My experience with Fix It Auto was a "10" all the way around. From the work that was done on my repairing 2002 Ford Ranger (which was excellent). To all the personnel that I dealt with through out the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing auto body work. Great Job! **** F
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You kept me informed and we're really helpful
Ervin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Perfect in every way start to finish. Yours truly. Ervin Wade.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very happy with entire process!! Great job.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Did a pretty **** good job repairing the side of my astro van. Glad the mechanics got a kick out of my bunperstickers as i got a kick of a great job they did. 10/10 would recommend.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The job so far looks great. The van was rattling pretty bad after the crash. Now it is not rattling anymore. And the detail job, the astro has had 1 owner and 4 boys and friends and 4 dogs. It looks great inside and out and thank you guys for deodorizing the van. It looks a whole lot better that I could have done! Thank you to the whole team at Fix and especially Monica who answered any question I had or found it out. Exemplary service!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly. I had regular updates via text on the status of the repairs. I especially liked having the car washed and detailed. A crowning touch for sure!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
The bumper was repaired but the old license plate lights were put back on. They are oxidized and do not match the new bumper.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The repairs were great just the insurance and payments are all messed up I was over charged from miss communication between people and it's taken three days and still hasn't been fixed. I feel that when it comes to customers paying for the job things get fixed right away, but for money being refunded it's a whole different story.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You guys did a great job with my car thank you!!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Brought my truck in got it back a day earlier than I was told!!! Great service and great people. I would definitely recommend you to anyone.
Korey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car looks great! I am extremely satisfied with the repair!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
The people were great. They were all very kind and helpful. My car looks fantastic. Thank you. The automatic text messages got a little excessive as I received 9 in one day were a single text would have been sufficient.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job if I need another repair it will fix auto gresham thanks again.
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Shon and his team have done another nice job for me, fourth time using Fix-Auto Gresham. I appreciate their great work.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
took a little longer than originally promised, but I had a very positive experience. Monica is a great rep. Thanks
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You always do a great job! You provide excellent customer service. I like the text messages. Thanks!! :)
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The bumper looks great! Thank you for fixing our car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciate that one of the mechanics came out to talk to me about my car. He told me since the muffler was replaced it will smell for a few days and that's normal. Great customer service in the store. Only bummer was the text messaging service sent me multiple dates and changing dates for when my car was going to be done, hard to schedule my life and work around that but I understand that was not from the location itself. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
good job on the repair
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You were very helpful when I came in and made me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the door. Thank you
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
It took longer than they told me. It was to be 2 to 3 days it took 5. Looks great
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very pleasant experience
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Quick responses with updates on repairs. fair prices, great customer service (Monica is amazing) So happy with the outcome of my car, and the quickness but quality of work done. Overall great expierence, highly recommend and will be using them for any other future repairs.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Awesome job. My Baby's back!!
Walt I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
Received my truck back with a decal in the back seat instead of on the quarter panel
Jerrold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Car looks great and it took less time than Fix thought it would take. Thus getting me back on the road sooner. THX Fix Auto!!!!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy with the service!
Yaneli M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
It seemed like I was never in a car accident, Perfect.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Randy is just an awesome body shop manager and meets all of your needs and more!
Dustin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
I asked multiple times to have the height control on my lexus checked. I was assured multiple times that it would be done. I asked the girl at the front desk when I picked it up if it had been done. I was assured that it "probably had". I went out to the vehicle and it was apparent that it had not been repaired. I keep receiving texts thanking me for my business and now this. I don't even have my rig back.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Amazing service. Everyone was super professional. I appreciated getting the updates throughout the week that my car was there. And when I picked up my car the entire inside had been detailed. And not just a simple once over, it was very thorough. I will highly recommend Fix Auto in Gresham to everyone I know. Thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The job was done excellently and on time. We were very appreciative of the updates on the work completion and the schedule was met. Excellent to work with.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The people working there very polite and professional thank you
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The repair was fast very well done for reasonable price appreciate the work
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
There is a little sealant seeping out. Same problem I had at the Fix It auto on 86 th and Stark the last time the bumper was replaced.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very impressive service from start to finish. Loved getting texts about the progress of the repair!
Rockne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thanks to all involved...especially Steve...
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job the car looks awesome and I really appreciate the extra effort from the entire staff. I would highly recommend your outfit and I will hopefully not have to use you again but if I do I will be there knowing I can trust my vehicle in your professional hands . thanks again
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/1/2015
May want to change rental car agencies. We asked for a vehicle with leg room and non smoking and received neither and they did not care.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Easy process and friendly staff! Thanks for all of your help! I'd highly recommend your business!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
These guys go ABOVE "above and beyond" with their service. I will only go to Fix Auto and will definitely tell others too. Completely satisfied.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you. Very professional and fast.
Kristie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good work!
Garth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Job well done!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was so nice and made the whole situation much easier!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Looked great and done much faster than estimated.
Wilson.samuel Wilson,kristine.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
They always do a good job they have done a couple of my Cars and the girl at the front desk is first class all the way thank you...
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/19/2015
I noticed a chip in my windshield that was not present when I dropped it off. I am concerned that something hit my car while in the care of FIX. However, the service staff were very nice to talk with. I really liked the text message updates. And I am very pleased with the repair job!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Hreat people who care about my car as if it were their own. Thank you.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Quick, alert service with exellent communications throughout. Appreciate the very personal and friendly service at all times.
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Car ???? was done when they said it would be-looks good ???? and they cleaned it up good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
They did a very good job
Kaytie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I'll recommend them, satisfied with the service. They kept in contact with me through everything. I totally appreciate it!!! Thanks for fixing my baby! My car is beautiful again 3 thanks y'all! I love it. The Gresham fix auto team is awesome!!!!
Qinghua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
I hope next car still work in great condition.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
everything went good it was done faster than expected and repairs were done properly. I will refer others and use FIX again.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/28/2015
The trunk looks brand new and was pleased that they washed my car and vaccumed it out for me. The one thing the associates could work on is actually calling me when they say they will. I only spoke to someone when I called. So communication needs work. We shall see if they call me when a cover for my windshield wiper gets in.
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I really appreciated the frequent email updates. Great job of communicating!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job bmw looks great the staff was very helpful.The reception Yemenis salas was extra helpful and professional.I got dropped before 8 to pick up my car and she got me out of there at 7:55 thanks again to all I would come back again but I hope I don't have to.Thanks again Bob Noble
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Fix Auto Gresham really made my unfortunate experience on the road much less of a hassle than I thought it would be. Yesania in particular was a huge help - she reduced the amount of time that I thought I would be chasing insurance representatives greatly. Everyone in the office was helpful and informative, and my little Yaris looks good as new. Thank you! :)
David B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Super friendly, transparent and informative, and perfectly done repairs.
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
All I can say is EXCELLENT experience!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thanks a lot
Myrna V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
It took too long to get my car back. Your people where nice but that's not enough when you are on a time crunch.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Perfect service great job. Couldn't be happier.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
We were kept well informed on the progress.
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I'm thrilled. Car looks brand new again. Very courteous and extremely helpful. Absolutely pleased. Would recommend you to anyone!!!!!! Bonnie F
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Service was excellent. Randy Drew was very helpful and easy to work with.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The car looks wonderful. Thank you so much.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
My car was moved from the drop off location without notifying me. Then I wasn't alerted of the new location when I came to pick it up which cost me time and hassle.
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
I really appreciated receiving texts informing me as to the status of my repairs. I would have liked the estimated completion time to show having time at the end of the day to pick it up.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2015
Awesome experience.when repairs weren't quite right first time they were corrected immediately
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
My repair was quite an affair. Randy and Ysenia handled it with care and professionalism. It took 5 weeks to get my car fixed up. Several broken replacement parts and difficult to find parts later in the job made it bigger pain that anyone wanted. But Randy made sure I was up to date every day by texting me from his personal cell phone. I couldn't have asked for better service. And I just drove it back to Seattle from Portland and it drives and looks like it is brand new. I couldn't be happier. And while I hope I never have to do business with Fix Auto again, if I do, I won't hesitate to bring my vehicle back to your shop. A very satisfied and happy customer Steve Carter 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Issaquah, WA
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
It took for ever for the part to come in not fix autos fault but when it did come in they had my car in and out in less then a hour
Darcy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Top notch service. Faster than expected. Will recommend to friends and family. Yesenia (sp?) is an absolute jewel. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/11/2015
Too many different completion dates
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
You might want to consider counting the number of emails I received. Maybe a couple too many?
Harriett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done by Fix it. Harriett H
Nimol T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great work and especially great customer service. The main girl working in the office is incredibly kind and helpful. Everyone is very communicative and the place looks and even smells nice! Will definitely be telling others to come here. Job well done Fix Auto Gresham!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
It's nice to have such a professional group of people do the work on my car. I will certainly use fix auto again.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/6/2015
Car appears to be fixed well and is clean. My dissatisfaction is with the completion date which changed 3 times reaulting in additional car rental fees. Also, I received a text shortly before five on Friday night too late to pick it up before closing resulting in 3 more days of car rental.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
Jake and his team went above and beyond our expectations when repairing our Toyota 4-Runner. They had our car back to us within 48 hours, and had not only repaired the rear-bumper, but had also washed and detailed the car. Jake also touched up another scratch in our car that was unrelated to the damage for which we took our car to Fix. We are so incredibly pleased with Jake and his team. We will definitely recommend Fix to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness and presentation of the main office. All of the staff I encountered were extremely welcoming and helpful. Updates by both text and phone were frequent and useful. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and seem to be in great order. I am very happy with the service I received.
Coleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Looks beautiful!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
They do great work this is the second time I have used them very friendly and knowledgable.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
They took great care like it was their truck. Thanks David N
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great experience
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
So far so good it's only been two hours but I'm sure everything will be perfect
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/14/2014
The only thing I wish is that I had gotten my car back when it was supposed to be done. I realize though that issues arise during the repair process that aren't able to be forseen. I am very excited that it only took an extra day to get the car back. Thanks.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Well done! Can't even tell anything happened in the first place, and you guys finished the job quickly!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Great experience. No complaints. Thank you.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job in timely maner. I will return, if i need to. I Would and have recomeneded Fix to friends and others. Dave
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Good job and fast
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Kept me informed and was done on time. Due to rain have not seen results clearly yet. I expect it will be done to high standard.
Garth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great service, they go the extra mile !
Lorna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2014
The shop missed something, but they will take care of it
Beth O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I will continue to take all of my business here. Very happy with the work and the Customer Service was great!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Friendly helpful and very pleasant management and members Thank you...
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/2/2014
The car is still not done
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
Prompt & nice
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
I was rear-ended and someone had recommended Fix Auto in Gresham, being new to the area I didnt know body shops. I took the recommendation and will be a continued customer at Fix Auto for any of my body repairs. Above and beyond excellent service completed in a very timely manner with updates almost daily about my jeep! 5 stars, Thanks again Fix Autobody!
Dominga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2014
I've only driven the car 1 mile. Still at work now rather answer after I see how it drives. The staff were wonderful.
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Great office crew,kept me informed everyday on the progress so my repairs
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2014
Randy made the process (which I thought was going to be a huge pain in the ****) very easy. The work looks great! Thanks for all of your help in a very stressful time!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/12/2014
Got the car back, fixed the front and now big scratches on the back bumper. Have to return Monday for 2 day repairs.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
The repair quality was excellent. I know it took a lot more time than expected but the end product appears to be excellent. I would say a big thank you to everyone involved. My cars are important to me and your efforts will help restore my confidence that things can be put back together. Thanks again.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
Just keep doing the same great work.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2014
Very nice folks there at Fix in Gresham. Randy kept me updated and went above and beyond too get the missing parts from a local dealer instead of ordering it and making us wait longer fits it to come in. I will definitely recommended them to friends and family as well as come back for future need.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Very pleasant service personnel. Good work on the repair.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2014
Everything was completed as promised
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
" Outstanding " service, price and work. Job well done. Gary I
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2014
My car looks like its brand new. You would never know it was damaged unless you were told. Very pleased.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2014
Every phase of your service from the intake to the pick up Of my vehicle was all about our ease and satisfaction. I felt That my car was cared for and so were we.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Thank you for the updates.great job!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
I can honesty say that this was one of the best experiences I have ever had in any service situation..... Randy was just great..... thank you.....Don M
Liza J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Excellent service! Friendly and knowledgable staff! Thank you!
Tanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Very friendly and efficient. Job done quicker than quoted and liked the messaging updates. Thank you
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/23/2014
Its still not complete. You refuse to pay for a full week of a rental car and expect me to lose money from my hours of employment to rectify your mistakes.
Athena F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great follow up snd customer service. And great job on repair
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Great customer service. Very courteous, professional. Loved that they cleaned my car very thoroughly.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Fix Auto Gresham exceeded my expectations, my wife's mustang looks almost new. If she drives in her usual manner I will not hesitate to bring it back to Fix Auto Gresham. Thanks again for a great experience!
Stephan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2014
The young man who help us was extremely polite and very knowledgable about our needs. Also I was impressed with the cleanliness of the office and property. I will without a doubt refer your team to anyone who is in need of your services when the opportunity presents itself.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I have used their services before, and they always do excellent work.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
U guys kick ****!!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Great service and they keep me informed daily with the progress.
Dixie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Very nice people, they did a good job
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
I had a wonderful expierence using Fix Auto. Randy the gentlemen that helped me through the process has exceptional customer service! He was very patient, kind and professional. The work that was done on my vehicle was great and they went above and beyond. I would definitely use Fix Auto in the future and will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you! Stacy S
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
I appreciate how easy this whole process was. There was also constant communication and information given throughout.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Shon and his team were great!
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2014
They were very detailed. Aaron found more damage while inspecting my car that if would have never noticed. A leaky seal in the rear window! My car looked new when I got it!! Thanks. I have recommended you to all my friends.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Thank you for repairing my car! It looks so beautiful!
Charlee F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
factory parts, repairs done timely, pleasant staff, car looks like nothing ever happened!
Shelda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
I'm always completely satisfied with the work and customer service at Fix Auto. Thank you!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Aaron, Kassidy and Randy and especially the Mechanic (I think his name was Cliff if not I'm sorry I forgot?) But you where great and very imformative, thank you so much. Aaron Thank you for your caring attitude and willingness to go out of your way as busy as you where and me needing this done right away! God Bless
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
I like that they got me in and got the car fixed in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very polite and showed concern.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Great Customer service, Arron and team did a great job.
Mellony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Staff were extremely prompt and helpful. This was my first involvement in an accident and your team made me feel at ease anf handled everything.
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
You guys always do a great job - thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
I can recomend FIX because they do a good job. I am 100% satisfied. Att: Johnny Sangoquiza.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Very happy with how they kept in touch and let us know how things were going. Very nice people. Thank You
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
My car was absolutely beautiful when you folks were through fixing it. Better than when I drove it out of the dealership. I was kept informed of the repair almost daily which I appreciated. Because of your professional yet friendly service, I would recommend you most highly to any and all.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Thank you for a job well done! Aaron Wood was very nice to work with.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Best Customer Service!
Ambrose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Fix Auto met expectations!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Great customer service. Quality work. Went the extra mile! The finished product was better then I had imagined it would be! Everything a customer can ask for!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
Your prices are reasonable, you do good work, as a single woman I know I won't get ripped off and I trust you folks.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2013
The price is to high. But work was good
Lyndell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
I very much appreciated the friendly, professional, and efficient handling of my repair. Kudos.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Great job !!! I can't tell there Was any damage
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
I'm very happy with work that was done. I will dedefinitely go there if needed again. My truck looks great!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
Your Estimator and Sales Guy, Dave I think, was great. I made an extra effort to keep us happy. When I got may vehicle back it was washed, the interior vacummed, dash board wipped down, and tire dressing applied. Great service, and the job looks perfect. It is just a beat up old pick-up but they treated it as something special.
Tonya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
From start to finish it was a great experience. They made it totally painless. Would use them again.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Excellent work, outstanding customer care. Will always have Fix be our first choice.
Mike I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
I thought the work was done very well. On time and good communication. Thank you for a job well done.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Everything was just fine. Don
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
great job done and extra fast!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Everything was handled for me, and the repair is beautiful.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Daewoo
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Everyone was so friendly and professional. Usually, I find car related issues intimidating, but the fix auto crew made me feel right at home. I will definitely come back for anything else I might need done on my car. I can't say enough about the customer service and extraordinary experience.
Garry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2013
Randy gave excellent service.Thank You.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
My car looks very good. This is the second time I have had Fixit repair my car because of the quality of work. Thank you,
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Had a great experience dealing with the staff, work was excellent and done in a very timely fashion. Thanks for the enjoyable experience!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Great work on my car. I was very happy with the service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
GREAT JOB. LOOKS FACTORY NEW. THANKS. **** AND SHERYL BARLESS.
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
I was very pleased with the results of my repair work. My car was also much cleaner inside and out! You guys go above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you!! :)
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Affordable and finished quickly. Thanks.
Valarie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I feel they were honest with a single lady like me that could have been easily ripped off. I appreciate their good work on my car and the little extras like dusting off the dash and cleaning up the floor of the car. Thanks so much.
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
Best service I've received in a long while - in your industry or outside the auto industry. Thank you.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Repairs were done "right" and service was very good truck was done close to timeline given
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Everything went perfect!!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2012
Very efficient. I like the status up date on line.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2012
Great work, friendly people!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2012
Nice job and done within promised time frame. I would recommend them to anyone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications