Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car looks great! Just like new.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Two thoughts. ****. Steve at the front desk is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Steve's knowledge of his job made my repair experience at Fix Auto very delightful with no stress. 2. The repair performed on my truck at Fix Auto is top notch. What I appreciated the most was the attention to detail. The bumper ordered to be replaced on my truck had some pitts in it, instead of just installing it and calling it good they rejected it and ordered a new one that was perfect. Thank you guys for doing an awesome job on my truck, it looks great. I will definitely use Fix Auto in the future for all my auto body needs.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
They were very polite, got the job done in a decent amount of time. The customer service was remarkable. I didn't know that this location existed. I have been to the other location on 202nd a few times before. I found the 202nd location to be very rude. If I need any body work done on my car I will now be visiting fix express Gresham from now on. I am very appreciative of all the work they did to my car. My car looks like I didn't back into someone. Great job Steve and all the crew members! Thanks again
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
These guys all go over and above to deliver great customer service. I brought my red Hyundai in for a front end repair. It was done quickly and delivered on time. The guy in the front office was great as were the guys in the back that I interacted with. The repair looks perfect and I like the guarantee. Thanks!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You all did a very good job and I will definitely return of I have any other body repair needs on a vehicle.
Laura Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very pleased with everything that was done one my car. Thank you,everyone for all you did.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The whole process was incredibly easy on me. For thst I am grateful
Marlina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for getting it back to me. Sounds great-good work
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great work! Car was presented very well: washed and looked like it was vacuumed as well. Only downside, the paint fumes were still quite strong.
Zina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Friendly service and job well done ????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Joe was Great. He kept me informed of the car's progress and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Fix Auto. Michael B
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent as always very pleased
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I feel totally confident with all the work you guys do there! Been to you a few times now and you are the best shop in town!! Thank you for the fast repair and wonderful customer service.
Kalaiarasi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job done and faster service:)
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Being involved in an accident/incident that requires repairs is stressful. The team at Fix Auto Gresham was awesome. They explained the process and timeline, they kept in touch via phone when needed but mostly via text updates (which is great). And they coordinated with the car rental people and my insurance company. They made a bad situation in to a great experience!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Did and excellent job on my car, and when I received it back it was so clean inside perfessional. Great Job
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast and awesome!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Was mad I had to wait almost an hour For the car to be done, but It was nice of them to take the extra step and clean the car In And out . Appreciate that . And done a nice job Of fixing my car . Thank you Michelle A
Watkins.debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you my door looks great and you even cleaned my car inside so greatfull
Jonathan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied overall. Quality has seemed great and dependable. Only negative was the multiple pushback dates which were a little frustrating when planning to pick up but not a huge negative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications