Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service!
Veronika H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Did a great job completely satisfied... my car looks brand new
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ally good I am happy
Anselmo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone involved on y trucks repair thank you. You all repaired my truck quickly. I will definitely recommend your shop
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car was ready quickly and i received excellent customer service. Chris was exceptional in terms of communication and making sure my needs were met. I couldn't be happier.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for an outstanding job! I also appreciate the updates we were given along the way via text message!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Professional and courteous service.
Johannah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Tim was excellent. I had to take my car back the day after I picked it up because a headlight was out. I was in and out of the building in under 30 minutes with it fixed. I really appreciated everything they did for me.
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My second repair. Thanks Caliber
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car was done sooner then expected and the work looks great!!! The staff was professional and knowledgeable about my car and I would definitely come back again in the future. I will definitely recommend your company to a friend. Thank you for fixing my baby.????
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nice job getting my wife's brand new car back like new. Richard Solano was very helpful and gave my wife a lot of confidence in the repair process.
Amador C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fast and perfect!
Gilberto S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everything was satisfied. Everyone that had an input on my vehicle were very professional. My vehicle was fixed very quickly and I am very happy with the results. Thank you a job well done.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and my car was even done early.
Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Perfect
Ramiro B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys did a great job thank you son much for accepting and taking the time to complete my vehicle you guys are awesome
Tran.hanh Thi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was done pretty good. Thank you so much for your help.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The Swift response of caliber collision allowed me to not miss a beat of my every day routine! I was able to get my car in for services with in 24 hours of my accident. They handled everything and communicated well with me and my insurance company. They finished product was perfect and it was like the fender bender never happened. Thanks again for the great experience during troubling times!
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Staff was professional and communicated progress regularly.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Completely Satisfied with Caliber Collision. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications