Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 200 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Highly recommend
April N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs we're beyond excellent my car looked amazing. Great job guys, I will definitely recommend to all.
Rosa (amanda).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
I came from out of town to get service on my yruck for hail damage due to the long wait list in San Antonio. The lack of organization and customer service at this Corpus location will never get my service again. The receptionist was very inconsistent with calling me back or getting my message passed down. When i finally did get a manager to take my truck in for hail damage work, completion dates were pushed back 3 times, the manager wasnt very worried about making feel comfortable and making sure i had the best customer service. He was always very short with me like i was a bother to him and his time. Never apologized for any of the mishaps that occurred. When i finally got my vehicle back, the upholstery was somewjat ruined. The manager told me to bring it back but i will never give them my business again. The whole staff needs customer service training because it was no where up to par. You dont treat people like they are an inconvenience. They had my truck for almost a month and the lack of customer service is what ruined my whole experience with Caliber. I ended up calling my local Caliber Collision in Sn Antonio and my god--what a difference. I know better not to waste my time,gas,or money with this Corpus location.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really liked receiving the updates via text message.
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The communication was excellent. From the estimate, droolpping off Vehicle to picking up the rental. We were kept in the loop from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Thanks again
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Richard was super helpful and easy to work with. Great communication every step of the way!!
Jaqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Timely and Customer friendly!
Polly A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
I would not like to be contacted by this shop's manager, thanks. I just had a difficult time with this repair shop. Everyone is a very nice person. But it was very difficult doing business.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
MY SUV look greats a little dustys inside, but thanks.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from the day I drop off my car till my car was done. Employees were courteous and helpful at all times. Great job!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good customer service by Joe.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tim Schmidt kept me informed throughout the process and was very polite and professional. In addition the office staff was awesome as well. This was a very professional staff!
Linwood M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
One small area but, over I'm very satisfied with the outcome. On a score of.1 to 10, I give you a 9.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Painting and some of the repair work were substandard. Hood looks like its for the wrong year. Bumper appears to be crooked or frame bent.
Genaro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you
Rosalinda Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
It's nice your company stays in touch about the process of the repairs...Good Job
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was so pleased that I was being informed of the status of my vehicle repair job by text
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wish I did not have to wait a week and half for repairs to begin.
Rodnie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
The text notifications need to be improved. Wording was confusing and I was told the wrong date of completion multiple times
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My thought is that if you repair a part like a front bumper, everything should be new and not recycle old parts like trim to save a few dollars...I'm sure I'm not the only customer that feels this way. Overall, an excellent job...thank you.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was professional- Richard, Tim, the front desk staff. Truly remarkable experience in this day and age when incompetence runs rampant.
Ovidio H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
The new car door does not appear to be the tight size. The trim pieces do not fit properly and the door does not seal completely. Your agent was unable to correct the problem satisfactorily. I plan to complain to everyone I can including the Betterbusiness bureau and my insurance company.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great Job, super fast response and even got a ride home! I always go to Caliber Collision and always will.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Repair was complete in reasonable time. All staff that I dealt with were pleasant and helpful. And Wow! I was so impressed that my car had been washed. It was repaired as good as new, and it was much cleaner than it was when I took it in!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress of repairs. During a two week period I was notified by text at least every other day. My car looked brand new when I got it back. Thanks to everyone at Caliber for making the repair experience better than I expected. The people at Caliber were professional, polite and concise. I would definitely do business there again.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Better quality assurance program.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jordan and your staff were very friendly and helpful in taking care of of my vehicle repair. Keep up the good work! Thanks again!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vehicle looks like it did when I bought it. Color matches and I really liked being updated as you made progress. I didn't have to wonder when you would have it ready or call to ask what was going on. The communications was by far better than any repair service I have used in this city on anything. I commend you and the company. People in my business rely on communications and I am glad to find another company doing the same
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Caliber you are the best, got the car in a good time manner thank you
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everything was quick and easy. Vehicle repair was done in less than 24hours. Jordan at caliber collision was professional and exceeded my expectations. I will continue to use caliber collision for any future body repairs on my vehicles. Thank you
Gabby A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service we got from the very beginning was welcoming. The employees made us feel welcomed and took interest in our vehicle. The repair was made in a timely manner and the result was awesome. My truck is brand new.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly staff, professional, and great job. Thank you very much.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Appreciate all the texts to let me know status of repairs without me having to call and check. Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly. Made a stressful time easier to deal with. Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent. .fully satisfied
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work was done well and the employees courteous and knowledgeable.
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very happy with the way my vehicle looks, thanks Steve for keeping me up to date.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
May I suggests that more updates be provided from the local office in text and email to keep your customers informed about delays. The service was excellent.
Adolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, and upheld a standard that makes business easy for the customer. What a great experience! Thank you!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mr. Richard Solano, the Caliber Collision technicians and the ladies at the front desk did a superb, professional job. The vehicle even looks better. I was worried about the vehicle being left with squeaky repair sounds. There are none. Again, thank you for the professional, outstanding service, and especially for the vehicle updates via text communication. Thank you for making the time to keep me abreast on my vehicle's success and for keeping my mind at ease. Sylvia Pérez-Swift Consumer & Family Science Ed.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Always well done! Great staff too!
Krishina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Almost midnight and my bf is changing the tire on the car I just got back because it was almost flat. They said the tire was losing air because the rim was bent.  Hum. Still losing  air. I had asked them to check that same tire because it was flatwhen I went  to take it to them . That was what their excuse was.  As you can see They didn't put the center cap back on it or the valve cover.  Which the center cap came with the tire! !! The valve cap was mine before.  They took off my specialty bolts on my license plate in the front but apparently lost the screw and just replaced it with reg screws.(19.99 set) They some how got the fabric on my drivers side door pulled off  it wasn't like that and the wreck was on the passenger's side!! Hum. Not sure if the sensor they broke was working or not because when I got the car my tire light was on.   They also dinged the new rim we had to buy.  There is way more to this story from not telling me things so I could have bought the  rims early and picked up my car a month ago. But I didn't know 8ltill it was done then I couldn't get an answer on the offset I'd my rims because they didn't know.  And they made me wait about a week and I had to drive to go get it and tell them what it was. Because they wouldn't call me.  Then they couldn't get my rims  and wanted to miss match them.  I had to buy my own!  Supposedly I'll get the money back. Then we had trouble ordering them finally got them.  Took them there they call me the next day.  They ordered the wrong tire. My car was there  already a month.  They had it that long but no one caught that.  Till I brought it in. I had to take a day off to get it and  It wasn't ready.  Didn't say why.   Gave my dad the car and he had to drive me to work.  Then they said they broke a sensor.   Had to wait for that.   So I had to get a ride home wed night and a ride to work again today.  Which meant my dad had  to get to work an hour early that day.  They said today after lunch it would be  ready .  I called at 345 it hadn't arrived.  They didn't get there till almost 5.  Then I discovered the center cap and valve cover weren't on one tire. Wasnt a big deal I called and asked who did the tires so I could go get it. (These center caps are $45 a set)  They couldn't tell me now one was there. At 515 or so they were all gone.  Said I'll hear from them tomorrow. After I got out of work I found the rest.  Then tonight aj and I went to look at them and guess what we found the nick on the new rim on the same tire that was flat and its thevsame rim missing the center cap and valve cover. Then there's a spot where they sanded wrong and  its not clear coated. Then I open my trunk and they had left the donut out not put away and the bent rim on an empty space and bent my piece that covers the spare.  Don't they put it away. Don't use any Caliber Collision  mine was weber.  They sent my car to the one on ayers for work as well. So I don't know who did what.  But now I won't have a car  again for awhile. Not only did I lose time from work Tues 12 hours and time wed now on my one day of when I'm trying to get stuff done for the move  I have to go deal with them.
Lalitkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car repair was good ,but they Brock my car key. When I got it it was all taped up, I question the person who gave me the key that why it was taped up. He said he did not know. When I went home and removed the tape the key was broken.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
Don't go through people's things that are left in car. My husbands glasses and my daughters headphones are both missing from the car. I thought those small things were safe to be left in car.
Richard Dale.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Exceptional service and considerations Staff was outstanding
Rumaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you for professional courteous staff. Great job on the body work and I really appreciated the detail done in returning my car to the like new feeling...from quality work and cleaning up my car. Years ago I used your shop and I'm glad that my insurance has you on the repair list this time around.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
There is too much to discuss in this comment box. I will be contacting my insurance company on this matter. Thank you
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Looks like bumper is different color of white than rest of the car
Lucinda And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They did an amazing job in all areas! Super pleased, pleasantly surprised by the cleaning of the car! Thank you so much
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Always kept me posted on the progress of my car. Very professional about the overall process.. Thanks for all your help with my car.. I would definitely recommend you all for any repairs.. Cindy Keith
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Team was great! Nice to pick up a clean car too.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for a good job
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that Caliber even cleaned my car! I knew they would do a great job on the damage, but exceptionally pleased with the entire experience.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Kristina at Caliber collision on Weber road did an exceptional job getting my truck in for repairs in a timely manner being i only a certain amount of time before i would need it back for work. Her and the painting team there worked great on getting my vehicle done in a timely manner with the alotted time and did great work.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Updates on progress was most helpful. Pick up was through informative.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was outstanding! Kristina (sp) KNOWS customer service! Great experience overall. Thank you
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I always heard y'all were amazing at repairing cars and y'all do live up to it! And I was regularly updated on the status of my car. The staff are very helpful, friendly and respectful too! My car looks and drives great! Thank you so much!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
From the guy who drove me back to my house, to the update text messages, and service advisor; all were exemplary service. Every one was very kind, and communication was amazing. Very thorough, upfront, and great service. Thank you very much
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was treated very well from start to finish Steve took very good care of me he let me know what was going on all the times. the repairs were fantastic I have done business with caliper collision because of Stevens professional attitude for years. I am very upset that he can not help me anymore because another man is going to be taken over State Farm account I think that is wrong I should be able to choose whom I want to handle my repairs. At this time I am not sure if I will be returning as a customer or not
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied. Appreciate all work that was done.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Our car looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. Caliber Collision did an outstanding job and the Service Advisor, Richard Solano kept us up to speed on a regular basis on the status of the progress of our vehicle. The entire staff at Caliber Collision are outstanding!!! I would recommend Caliber Collision always and, if needed, will always take our family business. They do exceptional work and are friendly, kind, very helpful and a pleasure to deal. Big Kudos to Caliber Collision. I am one very happy satisfied customer!!!!!!
Ester G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone at the Weber/Saratoga location was very friendly and explained everything so well. I really liked the fact that every time there was an update to the vehicle they would send me a text to know the status. They finished my car way before the estimated date which was great!
Ernest U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You're update on the repair were very good you're kept me inform about my car on a regular basis was outstanding I'll tell my friends what a good job you did on my car keep up the work! Thank You.
Thad S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very impressed with service and the quality of work
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Poor communication from the receptionist to the Manager. We called Calibet Collision and was placed on hold 20 minutes; the 20 minutes it took us to get there. We walked in and were still on hold! What kind of Customer Service does Caliber Collision have? The employee Steve that did work for us was rude, almost like we were bothering him, or like the job nor us as customers were important enough for him. Caliber collision's Manager Cris promised better communication, he would speak to Steve and that they would detail our vehicle. Didn't seem like any of that was done, especially the detail after our terrible experience. We will surely never go back and will pass the word on their poor service.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and making it look like new!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I said what I had to say to the gentleman I spoke with
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Even though I had to wait a month for my car to be fixed, it was well worth it! Caliber did an excellent job! I am so happy to have my beautiful car back!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I will refer all of my clients your way.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks to Joseph Sikes for his patience and communication he kept with us during the whole process. Amazing job well done!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job! Richard is the best!
Per E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Best service!!!
Cathie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You kept me informed with texts on the progress of my car. I appreciated that.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Caliber by far exeded my expectations the level of service and professionalism was unexpected and very much appreciated thank you caliber
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thank you Richard!!
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
Kristina went above and beyond to get my car back to me when I had to have it.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very impressed with this shop. My vehicle was ready when promised and the repair was flawless. They kept me informed and I will recommend them to everyone. 5 stars
Emma K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair was completed faster than anticipated. The only issues were some burn marks on paint in other places that were buffed and the wife's headlight eyelashes were broken when the hood was closed. We were told that new ones would be ordered and they would call us when received.
Nannette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job! Work done ahead of schedule. High quality of repairs. Thanks for the detailing!
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your svc rep. Richard was very helpful and follow through exc. Desk help cheerful and courteous.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciated the daily updates, by text. I was well informed.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Personnel very friendly and professional. Especially the young ladies in the office.
Eubanks E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great experience working with Caliber. Staff was very professional. I appreciated the daily text messages updating progress on the repairs. Thanks.
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repairs took 31 days-ridicupous. Incompetent and unprofessional. Never again. Will rate on social media.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome repair, aside from the personal experience of the accident, you couldn't tell by the looks of my truck. Thanks for yourattention to detail.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good quality of repair. Extremely long wait just to pick my car up. I had to wait over 30 minutes and there was only one other person in the waiting area. It also felt like I wasn't a priority. I wasn't told "we'll be right with you" or "sorry for the wait." Make customers a priority, please.
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This was a very good experience. Good professional attitude.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The repairs look great! Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
When we picked up our van, the replaced mirror did not work properly. We were told that we would receive a call tomorrow when the replacement part was available for installation. It's frustrating to have to take time out of another day to deal with this.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Totally pleased with the work, however, my seat belt mechanism on the driver side is totally messed up which is was not before I brought it in? Need to bring it in.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great service, completely satisfied. Thanks. For taking. care of our car
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great experience all things being equal. My customer service representative was Richard. He did a great job keeping me informed and catering to my busy schedule.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amazing job! Everything was complete in a timely manner!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work very happy Thank you Raul G
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jasper and the team did an excellent job. Jasper was on top of giving me updates on the progress. I was never left in the dark about my repairs. Jasper stayed in constant contact with me via text message. I will defenitly reccomend the weber location.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It's was a great experience and they kept me informed during the whole process.
Martinez.**** Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jasper was such a great help! He frequently called or texted me with updates so I always knew what was going on and he made me feel like I could call him anytime with questions. Best experience I have had dealing with a situation like this. You have gained a customer for life! Thank you!!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Repeat customer. Always a good job.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good work and service. Thanks. Will recommend you to others.
Santitos E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jasper did such a wonderful job keeping me updated on the progress. I felt like my car was safe and being taken care of as quickly as possible with him in charge. The car came back in better condition than before and my mind was put at ease. Thanks for all the hard work and dedication to getting my car done fast.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience. Great service, great job on the repair. 5 stars.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and did a great job! Thanks to all involved .
Benji S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm ecstatic at the overall result of the repairs done by your team. Steven made the experience quick and direct without any fusses. Really impressed and will recommend your services to anyone that has the unfortunate need after an accident as well as may be in the need of body work.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Good job I am sastify with the work done to my truck.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you, job well done.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I really like the Texts letting me know the progress of repairs. Jasper did a great job working with me to help explain the process and once complete he was ready to answer any questions I had about the repairs. He was personable but also very professional! Great experience, thanks!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Your agent Steven Kastner worked with my schedule.Very helpful. Thank you Caliber Collision. Great service!!
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am very happy with the services I was provided. Customer service was some of the best I received and I was back in my vehicle in a short amount of time. Would definitely recommend future customers to this location.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Always kept informed by Steve. Very satisfied, awesome job!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The estimate was fair and my vehicle was ready 2 days sooner than scheduled! This was my third to to use Caliber and I would recommend them to anyone!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I really enjoyed your text updates on what was going on and what stage my car was at and when it would be ready. I never had to call you to ask any questions about anything because you kept in touch constant. That was really exciting knowing when my car was near completion and ready for pick up. Thank you
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The finished paintwork has fish eye and the bumper wasn't touched at all. The adjuster had included the damage on the bumper along with the hood and the windshield. I was disappointed with overall quality of the work. The updates were on point and the early finish was great.
Santos G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The team did an excellent job.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were awesome!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Steve and the front desk ladies were exceptionally helpful and very polite. Thank you for making my experience stress-free!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
All were very helpful & friendly
Silvestra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service! interaction with all employees was excellent! Repair job looks like when the car was new. Beautiful!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Happy how everything turned out.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I'll never take my Truck back to Caliber. They tried to cover up parts they broke. Thinking I would never notice. Then I bring it to managers attention he gives me some B.S. excuess. Then tells me it had been a year when it was not even 2 months. Very disappdisappointed!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Keeping us informed about the progress of the repairs was really appreciated. We never had to call to find out what was going on. Customer service is top notch. Will definitely bring our business back.
Arianne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service, friendly staff, and got the job done in a quick manner. I will use again the in the future!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
I've used caliber collision every time for my repairs. Your shop does very professional work. I've never been disappointed. Great job.
Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I would recommend to others
Terricida C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great work and detailing, thank you.
Dalilia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Outstanding service, support, and overall daily updates were awesome. Thank You n your team that I'm a very satisfied customer. Absolutely have no problem recommending Caliber Collision to my friends n family. Y'all are the Best!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very professional! Was kept informed on repairs as my car moved through the shop. Great experience, great staff.
Lane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Richard and Sandra, all staff members excellent. Thumbs up to each one
Noe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
We are not satisfied with the actual repair work that was done. There is still a few scuffs and the front passenger door does not seemed to be aligned well.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Timeliness was superb!! And the text updates relieved my frustration of just being w/o a vehicle
Mamie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
windows were not cleaned after the paint job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Completely satisfied and repairs were completed sooner than expected!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very pleased with the entire experience
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was very satisfied with being kept in the know for the most part, for my car had several complications during repair. I'm mostly dissatisfied with the insurance adjuster's part with the claim, and how he handled it. My car took four weeks to complete and had more than doubled in damages than originally stated. The total amount of repairs were nearly the amount of the car's blue book value. With the cost of a rental for a month, they should have just "totaled" it. Not only this, but I am having even more trouble with this insurance taking care of the ER visit I had after the accident, but I digress. Caliber Collision were friendly and, although seemed really busy when I called and was put on hold a lot, they really did try to take the best care of me in such a crappy situation.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Awesome !!!!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Richard made this entire process as painless as can be expected and made me feel valued.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent customer service! I was truly impressed by the outstanding staff from the two ladies at front desk to service guys and body shop guys.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was was courteous & professional
Carie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I believe that the man that detailed the inside of my Subaru did a poor job. He smeared window when he cleaned it and the inside of the car smelled like gasoline. I give the service on my car a B.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job by everyone getting our Jeep put back together. Thanks Gary & Joy
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Jack Taylor and team were incredibly helpful.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everything went very smooth. I was kept informed as to the progress and my vehicle was ready when promised. Very satisfied
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Having a service advisor who took the time to understand what I wanted and needed and keep me posted on the status was very helpful. I really appreciated that.My car was detailed before I picked it up and looked great on the inside and outside. Clearly Customer Service is important to Calibur Collision
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job overall, very pleased with my CX9.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I liked working with Richard.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great experience with Calibur Collision! Steve took good care of us!! I LOVED receiving the weekly text messages keeping me updated!!!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Jack was very informative
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
Was no satisfied with the compilation of my jeep and will be taking it to get corrected at a San Antonio location
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I love the service attitude and the neat way you kept in touch. That is why Caliber is always my first choice.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for the consistent text message communication. It was nice to know the progress of the repair.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service was awesome.. Everyone was friendly and attentitive.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Well done! No issues.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
I appreciate the fact that the work completed at Caliber is consistently of good quality. I understand it can be tough estimating time tables for completion and sometimes setbacks happen. The communication I received from Steve and his associates at Caliber, as well as the in-store Enterprise rental company, made dealing with the adjusted completion times easier. Thanks for the hard work and job well done.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
As always, top notch in customer service.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car looks great. I'm very happy how it came out. There is another area of my car the I would like repaired and I will definitely bring it to caliber collision. Thank for fixing my car and making it look brand new.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car look perfect! Good as new! Perfect 10 across the board!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
A job well done. I especially like the text messages to keep me updated.
Stewart P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job! Thank you Steve K.! For great customer service!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
You are so professional and spot on I will tell all my bad driving friends about you, lol, seriously thanks for the great experience!!
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent Job. Very happy
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/26/2015
The work was very nicely done. My only thought would be that when something doesn't work out quite as expected, notify the customer. At the last minute, after notifying me that my car was repaired and that I would be called, apparently it was noticed that an incorrect part had been sent. They had to reorder the part. it arrived late in the day on the day I was told to expect to pick up the car. A quick call letting me know of the issue would have relieved my angst. After all, mistakes happen...no biggie. But keep the customer informed about delays. We all want the work done right, even if that means an unexpected minor delay. Just call. We will understand. Otherwise, great work.
Edwardo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent service and workmanship.
Heriberto L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Window and a part of my door panel were not adjusted and put on properly. Synthetic suede has 2 puncture holes in them.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job!
Shirlee T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/18/2015
The battery was disconnected during service and the clamp to hold it in place was broken and it was just covered up and I was not told anything about it. Where they marked the care for PD damage there were lines left in the cars polish, so that I can still see where these marks were.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The people were very helpful on explaining the job. The people also kept us updated with the repairs.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for the daily updates on the repair work Richard Solano. My car looks so nice. And thank you to the ladies in the reception area. They were friendly and prompt with my paperwork.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I am very pleased with the work on my vehicle. The staff at the Weber location were very prompt and professional about handling my claim.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Richard Solano did an outstanding job of handling the claim and keeping me informed throughout the process.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job! Will recommend there service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Workmanship excellent.personal knowledgeable and provides high level coustmer service .caliber will be my first choice for future services.Thank you. Bob Fulkerson
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Took my Jeep in for an over spray thought it would take 12 days but was able to get it back within 4 days. Richard constantly texted me with updates daily on my repair status. I will definitely use them again if need be. ThanKS again Caliber Collison!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2015
There is an area on the new installed rear bumper that has a chip on the paint. It was touched up by the shop before leaving but it needs to be repainted.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Tim Ryan and the entire staff were so friendly, thorough and extremely professional. To be in any car accident is stressful but they made the process such a pleasant breeze. You all rock! Thanks so much!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I appreciated that I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs. I would refer you. The property was very clean, I always noticed that when passed by. Thank you for the service.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Tim Ryan did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. I was disappointed to be charged for a diagnostic test that turned out to be unrelated to the accident. But overall a painless experience.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Completely satisfied. Quick turnaround.Very helpful, friendly and courteous service. Consistent updates throughout the process of the repairs.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great service, professional, and will definitely recomend Caliber to anyone in need of this type of service! Thanks! R. Nunez
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very unsatisfied when I found out the someone had searched through ALL my personal belongings that were left inside my vehicle. Someone also took all the loose change I had sitting in my door pocket. Will not be returning to this facility for future business and will never recommend then. Thieves!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks for complete repair service
Bob Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Want to thank Steve and the staff at caliber for your care and courtesy and appreciate keeping me updated on the status of our vehicle. Thank you again for your service.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Tim was awesome in this experience of getting my car fixed with no hassles. The individuals that completed the physical labor did an awesome job as well.
Noela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
My paint job did not match because they used metallic. Tim noticed it also and I'll be taking my car back to get it repainted. I probably will take it in October so that it can be done when I'm on vacation. Thank you. Tim was great!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very professional and courteous. Also did a great job!
Leavelle Ii.amanda.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
In addition to my screwed up headlight look there was no front license plate holder on my vehicle. I am pretty sure it is a law that a vehicle has to have a front license plate. That makes it a must to have a license plate holder. The screw holes are there. No license plate holder. Once again I get the feeling I used a budget repair place instead of a quality repair place.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I appreciated the manner in which everyone comported himself/herself.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was very impressed with the updates that were sent to me. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle, which I greatly appreciated.
Evangelino P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I am very happy with Caliber Collision, in particular Richard Solano. Caliber and Harford Insurance worked well together. Caliber performed professionally and the work is top notch. The only negative experience was with enterprise rent a car.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Steve and staff were professional and friendly. I got my vehicle back within the estimated time!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent updates on repair progress
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job as usual.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Just excellent service
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Steve Kastner gets 5 stars!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Im pleased with the overall repair and time frame. Thank you so much for keeping me up to date with status of my vehicle by text. I greatly appreciate! Very pleased, Elsie Hinojosa
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very professional timely and well done. Kept me informed and good service. I would definitely recommend them
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Our accident happened first part of May. We called Caliber at the recommendation of MetLife. Was told that location was very busy and wouldn't be able to get to it until later in the month. I told the woman I talked to in the phone to put us down for service and that I would call the Caliber centers in town to see if anyone was able to get us in sooner. No one had any significantly better schedule so we stuck with original appointment. We showed up at agree upon date and time only go be told that we did not call back to CONFIRM appointment so we weren't in the system. There was no record of our conversation apparently. They were able to somehow get us in despite not having a reservation. We started receiving texts updating service. Was told several times that our car was going in for paint the next day with no explanations as to why it didn't go in the last time. Updated our completion date from June 24th to June 30th. No other communication before the 30th. I showed up on the 30th to pick up car and was told the text was a mistake and the car wasn't ready. Car ends up being completed on JULY 24th. Was told that they couldn't find the check the insurance company sent and that I hand delivered when I dropped off the car. Got a call back saying that they had found it. Went to pick up the car and the girl working the desk could not find the check AGAIN. Spoke with Mike, said he definitely had the check and I could come pick up the car. Went by to pick it up and once again, the person working the desk couldn't find the check. I told her to get Mike. She said Mike was gone for the day but was able to locate it on her own finally. So almost three months after the accident, we got our car. This is not an acceptable timeframe for me and I suspect it is not normal. I have never had a car that needed bodywork take this long before. I bet that this isn't normal for Caliber either. The main issue was the lack of MEANINGFUL communication about what was really going on with my car. We got lots of texts that apparently meant nothing and were useless filler. There also was not sufficient communication in the office about where our check was. I'm not aware of the systems you normally use and if they normally work but in this instance, it seemed very disorganized. Just not a great experience for us with this car. I wouldn't take the chance in the future of possibly being without a car for more than two months.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
I just didn't understand how the technicians could do such an awesome and wonderful job on one damaged area but totally do a weak job on the damage just above the left front headlamp that still has ripples and undercoat that shows and wasn't painted.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications