Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the job they did
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys did a great job and I am happy and everyone was nice and polite and helpful I would go back again and I will tell my family and friends to go there you all have a nice day and take care and be safe thank you so much
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Just like how they had to redue the hood of my truck due to hard lines that makes it look like dents on the block sanding stage there's more that I'm finding in the bed of my truck and also in the doors and on the front fenders where the fender meets the head lamp there's a nasty run of clear on both sides.
Alfonzo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the work done and the personal were very helpful and courteous job well done . Thank you!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Received daily texts on the progress and the end item was as good as factory. I will definitely go back the next time I pile up one of my vehicles.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
yes
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Steve was excellent. He kept me well informed about. The progress of the repairs on my car. John and Chris were also very helpful. I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism that everyone exhibited.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I can see why they come highly recommended outstanding job on my vehicle and the staff was totally professional and had great customer service would recommend to anyone
Wilson V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Professional service, very trustable
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Caliber did an excellent job! Can't even tell it had any body work done.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I really appreciate getting the car back so quickly. Great work on everything I'm really glad to have my baby back
Jorgensen.daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional, smooth and well done. Excellent experience.
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was called and told my vehicle was done. When I arrived I inspected the car, and found out that the bumper was not aligned as well as the taillight. There was what appeared as overspray on the trunk deck lid and the representative acted as if my wasted time and trip was not important. Never once did he apologize for the inconvenience although the receptionist did. However he did offer to deliver my car and pick up my rental. My wife is driving the rental and that is where the exchange would have to be made but she does not have an eye for car repairs. My experience so far is unprofessional and inconsiderate, I just hope when I go to pick it up next time it will show a quality job. Thank you for your time.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Pass this it was truly a job well done by caring people.
Jodee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great customer service and the repairs on the car were excellent!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was done quicker than I thought and my truck looks like new they took good care of it and even washed it for me I appreciated that alot. Thanks for all the help & work that was done
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I received a text message saying that my truck would be ready on May 24th. The next day your rep texted me saying that it was ready today, this required me to juggle my schedule so that I could get my truck. Please coordinate the automated text messaging a little better.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had a completely enjoyable experience with Caliber. They took care of my vehicle and the daily updates were an ease to my conscious. I truly enjoyed their service
Ansenmo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very fast and professional thank you
Jonah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Can't even tell there was ever something wrong, great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications