Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent work, good service
Lewis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were all extremely pleasant, supportive, and accommodating. Thank you to everyone for your help.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks, loved the updates and the complete job.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end.job well done.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was awesome from beginning to end and Enterprise was so accommodating! Glad they are together!! Geico was impressive!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Jessica was very hepful
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent job. Would come back again.
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Wonderful experience! It’s not easy to be without your car but the one stop shop rental and collision combo at Gabe’s was so convenient! Everyone was so friendly! I won’t go anywhere else!
Bikraminder B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good job done before expected..
Pierrette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great experience. Thanks!
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent service!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Entire experience was awesome. First class all the way. Communication was excellent and work was perfect. On time and within estimate.
Cassidy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Jennifer was so so helpful! I showed up right as they were leaving for the day and they still made sure they got me home with my car. She was great!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent work & done on time according to the original date estimate. Very happy I was able to get my repair done at Gabe’s thru USAA.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service
Lubna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very courteous. Completed repairs in time. Very satisfied with
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The people at Gabe’s were very nice and considerate I really appreciated that I would recommend Gabe’s Collision to all my friends and family.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was easy from start to finish!
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The Repair job was great the communication on not meeting the deadline of completion was poor. I received a text the day prior saying the repair was on track for the completion date. The day it was due to be completed I haven’t received notice by noon so I called asking for an update. They said they would call back within a couple hours - I received a call at 435 when you close in 20 minutes saying the repair was not done as you didn’t have a part in stock. I had to rearranged business plans due to that issue. I shouldn’t receive a text saying things are on track then the day off 20 minutes before you close I get a call stating otherwise an expense of $350 that now I have to pay as I has to rearrange travel plans for work
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kristen at the front desk and Sean (I hope that was his name!) were absolutely amazing. When I had a concern but couldn’t turn around from work they came to me to check the car and went above and beyond to help me. Truly, ABOVE and BEYOND! So amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications