Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Done in a timely fashion. With very good communication
Jad M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Yes
Tricia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2019
This was my second time bringing my car to Gabe’s for work that needed to be done on my vehicle after an accident. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. They kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle and made sure that all the information the insurance company needed was answered in a timely manner in order to ease the stress that comes with getting work done on your vehicle. Enterprise being next door was also very convenient! I even asked them if they could do an inspection while my car was already there so I wouldn’t have to bring it somewhere else once I got it back. Very pleasant team to work with!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great experience. Love the text updates
John F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
The total experience was flawless , don’t hesitate they are the epitome of professional service
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
They did a great job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Especially like the text updates of the repair progress.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Very easy to deal with. Great communication.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
The people at Gabes we’re very friendly and helpful. They made the repair process on my car quick and easy.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great job - thank you
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
My experience with Gabes was extremely smooth and efficient. They kept me updated through out the process of repairing my car. They arranged a rental car for me no waiting no fuss. While I was not thrilled being in an accident your staff and the staff at Enterprise made the whole situation manageable and stress free. I would highly recommend both businesses to friends and family in the future. Thank you All. Barb C
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
My repair was completed in a timely and professional manner. My car looks like new!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend. Thanh you!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Amazing job and great staff!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
I was surprised at the professionalism and speedy survice i recieved from Gabes Collision. My car was ready 3 days sooner than estimated and my car looks brand new.
Willa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Pleased with the efficient work. Office staff very pleasant
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Collision work excellent and completed at time promised.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/16/2019
Work was outstanding and I have had work done by them before, but the New process with Geico was a disaster . Miscommunication taking the vehicle and keeping it without giving me a written estimate, started tearing it Sparta it’s no estimate , was supposed to meet the Geico rep told by Geico only to find out there was anyone . All I wanted was the estimate and I would decide if Gabe’s woiulddo it wasn’t int Gabe’s agenda . No need to have anyone call me I told them how I felt
Alba V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Quality and good job
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was especially happy with the texts that were sent to keep me updated on my vehicle status. My truck looks fabulous. day They did an excellent job. I will most definitely recommend them. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications