Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great job as always
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Fantastic
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
My service with Gabes was superior. I could not even have imagined that their customer service would be of that quality. I recommend every chance I have Gabes collision to my family’ and friends. Bravo Gabes for an amazing guest experience.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
Work looked good as new with minimal lost time. I especially appreciate your flexibility in delivering the vehicle in time for my weekend trip.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience. Great job and very reasonable price.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Very prompt and polite
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Looks great!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Mark , taylor & jeff are excellent.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Justin did a great job getting me right in and set up in a rental and explained everything to me. He kept me updated on the progress. Because he took the extra time to make it a great experience I would definitely come back and recommend your body shop to others! Thank you Justin and Gabes collision!!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Excellent Job Gabes
Interstate All.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great job! Our van looks like new.
Mason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Friendly staff and receptionist.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
Gabes still has my car, very little communication on why it has been delayed. Target completion date was August 10th which has come and gone. I have contacted both stores regarding status and not happy. Summer is almost over and still no car.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
I was very please with the work
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Was very happy with the way Taylor handled my repair and was always kept up to date in the repair was coming along!The car looks great and was very clean when I picked it up! I would definitely recommend Gabe's to all my family and friends!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
everyone on your team was a pleasure to work with
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
Good work, ready earlier than promised.
J S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
8/3/2020
It is alright, it is what it is
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Always great service!
Gasper C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great job guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications