Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car came out perfect. It was done faster than I thought. Customer service is excellent. I would recommend Gabe's to anyone. Great job!!
Sanjay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Part of the requested repair was missed, so I have to schedule a time to bring the truck back. I understand things happen. Otherwise, very happy with the work performed and communication from Brittany regarding status updates.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
The purpose of the text messages was to keep me informed yet you knew the parts came in the day I was to pick up my vehicle, I adjusted my schedule to pick up at the time and date the text said with no call advising otherwise and I was informed at the shop the the following day was the new date to pickup
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The whole process was very organized, and efficient! Their work is is great and I would definitely recommend.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very friendly staff
Carleton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I received fast, friendly service - from my introduction to Gabe’s when receiving my initial estimate to getting my vehicle back once the repairs were complete. I truly appreciate it. And I believe they did a wonderful job on my car.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone we spoke with was extremely helpful! Especially the girls upfront! Our car looks brand new again! Thank you! We will definitely recommend your services!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
All emplyees were very prompt and helpful.Thank you!
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everyone was pleasant and helpful - it was very smooth and easy. Thank you!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The team at Gabe's maintained amazing communication and service throughout the time spent repairing my vehicle, and I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to finish my repairs. I would definitely recommend Gabe's to anyone in need of vehicle service, and I'll absolutely be a customer in the future. Thank you and great work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thanks for the help and the quick repair. I am very satisfied with the way it turned out. Thanks again! -****
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful and took great care of me and my car. Enterprise hooked me up too and them right next door was super convenient. Thanks!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
2nd time car has been there in two months. Have done great work both times.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Truck cap damaged when trying to remove it and left rear trun signal was out
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Awesome service. Quick and easy. Nice staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service in and out was excellent. Appreciated the text updates as we went along. Brittany was very helpful throughout the process.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service in and out was excellent. Appreciated the text updates as we went along. Brittany was very helpful throughout the process. Oh and Jessica needs to learn how to park.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
A great experience from start to finish!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service from the first interaction until I left the lot with my fixed-up vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications