Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They kept me posted on the progress of my car throughout! My car looks beautiful inside and out!! I would recommend this place to everyone!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Outstanding service and work.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service all around!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
They were extremely helpful, sweet, and fast in the repair. I was comped a rental car as I didn't have rental coverage. They got the repair done right, and it's as good as new. Really, nothing but positives!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Kept me informed every step. Great job
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
You guys are the best! Everyone was nice and friendly. I will definitely be telling family and friends about my experience. Keep up the good work and if we ever have any problems with our vehicles we will definitely be back!????
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was thrilled at how quickly my repair was done. I also loved the convenience of having enterprise right there. Efficient service and they did a great job! Thank you
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Made it almost effortless, friendly staff as well
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great communication and work
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant and the work was done well and efficiently.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work! Professional & exceptional customer service!!
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I loved the text updates. The woman at the front desk is fantastic and friendly. My car was ready at the time promised. The whole process was easy, efficient and painless. Thank you!
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great service
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great service would absolutely come back
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
You took awesome care of me. Thank you very much. I would highly recommend to all. Five plus stars!!
Kristen Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Enjoyed the text updates!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Staff professional and cheerful. Job done in less than 5 days thanks to GEICO partnership. Work performed was of good quality. Appreciate the text messages that kept me in the loop.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent experience - my thanks to you all! Adam C
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very nice people working there.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent work, communication, customer service and friendly personal!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications