Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Awesome service. Quick and easy. Nice staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service in and out was excellent. Appreciated the text updates as we went along. Brittany was very helpful throughout the process.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service in and out was excellent. Appreciated the text updates as we went along. Brittany was very helpful throughout the process. Oh and Jessica needs to learn how to park.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional and clean establishment. Highly recommend for any collision work.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast, solid repair, great communication and experience. Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thank you .
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Problem not completely fixed I will be calling Monday morning. After having my vehicle for an entire week it should have been fixed.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome job. Looks as good as new. Thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service, friendly people, very professional...customer focussed
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
job well done
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent service Skilled and excellent result Professional and timely result All excellent ! Thank you !
Michell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone at Gabe’s was fantastic... from the time I brought my car in until the time I picked it up! Service was great and fast! Work was top notch. Thank you! I highly recommend Gabe’s to everyone!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Customer service was excellent. Thank you!
Dulce (alfonzo).
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Staff are courteous. Place is nice and clean. And great service. Thanks! I will definitely go back if I ever need car repair again and will recommend the place, too.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Gabe’s did a great job. Car was done much quicker than anticipated. Happy with the results.
Mary Rose.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The texting service needs to be more accurate with timing estimates but otherwise the staff and service was excellent.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Super fast, great customer service and easy access to my rental car. The communication regarding my progress of repair was fantastic. Best after accident experience of my life. Highly recommend Gabes!!!!!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great place and people. Thank you much!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I very much appreciated folding the clothes in my back seat and having them so neatly on the seat. That was simply amazing and beyond outstanding service!! Thank you for cleaning my car throughly as well. As a single mom of two that is one thing I always struggle maintaining and it is genuinely appreciated. Thank you for everything you did inside and outside with my car
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car looks great they did an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications