Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent work & done on time according to the original date estimate. Very happy I was able to get my repair done at Gabe’s thru USAA.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The people at Gabe’s were very nice and considerate I really appreciated that I would recommend Gabe’s Collision to all my friends and family.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was easy from start to finish!
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The Repair job was great the communication on not meeting the deadline of completion was poor. I received a text the day prior saying the repair was on track for the completion date. The day it was due to be completed I haven’t received notice by noon so I called asking for an update. They said they would call back within a couple hours - I received a call at 435 when you close in 20 minutes saying the repair was not done as you didn’t have a part in stock. I had to rearranged business plans due to that issue. I shouldn’t receive a text saying things are on track then the day off 20 minutes before you close I get a call stating otherwise an expense of $350 that now I have to pay as I has to rearrange travel plans for work
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kristen at the front desk and Sean (I hope that was his name!) were absolutely amazing. When I had a concern but couldn’t turn around from work they came to me to check the car and went above and beyond to help me. Truly, ABOVE and BEYOND! So amazing!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
My experience was very smooth making something that is typically inconvenient, a very fast and easy process.
C W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
There are two spots on my hood that were not fixed. I don't understand why ? We were not able to see the car prior to pick up and we will bring the car back on Friday. My car is less than 5 months old with less than 2500 miles on it, prior to hitting the deer it was perfect. I want it fixed properly.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you very much! The repairs on my car look excellently done. I was impressed with the organization and communication of your staff. Enterprise Rental was a good company to work with as well. I would highly recommend to others!
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Keep up the great work. Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Loved the text updates
Gowrishankar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great people, great service , positive experience
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I will be returning on Monday with the car to get some things looked at. There are about 5 drips of primer on the car that won't come off and there is a piecethag looks like it was broke and now is not attached all the way.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything looks great. Thanks for washing my car, too!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Gabes did a great job for the entire process and it was nie to be kept updated by text almost daily.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent service
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wobde Full service, and would recommend to my friends and family.
Sanjay G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
What a great experience. Highly recommend it. Will give the maximum stars
Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
This is my second experience with Gabe's Collision East... two fender-bender type accidents. The work was expertly performed. The car was returned clean, and they even put on my new license plates free of charge. Every person I dealt with was professional, kind and greeted me with a smile. I also appreciated the updates on the work via email. Thank you for your fine work.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Super fast service was able to get in and out in a very efficient time.
Rudy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications