Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
11/14- the car looked great, brand new. Seems like it drives okay, no major mechanical issues. The car looked like I got it fresh off the lot. The inside of the car was trashed, grease all over the roof and sides of the windshield (I’m guessing where they tried removing the broken windshield) the seats were full of dirt and windshield bonding over the dashboard. Oh well, I don’t really complain but c’mon, try detailing the car before giving it back.
Manju A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Was not informed appropriately on the pick up time, postponed pick up date twice without proper notification
ADAM S.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great communication. Thanks
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I appreciated the text response and updates on the progress of my repair.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
The staff if very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. It is so convenient that there is Hertz rental included at the garage. This is the 2nd time they have repaired a car I’ve owned. The work is exceptional. They even vacuum my car after the fix is all finished! Highly recommend 5 of 5 stars
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone was so helpful which really helped during a time when I was also having to deal with significant medical issues for a relative.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Second job I brought to Gabe’s. High quality work with professional customer service.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I liked the text updates that kept me informed of every step in the process.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The customer service I received was outstanding from the cashier to the technician **** to our automobile to review the completed job. The outstanding service will cause me to use this service when needed. Thank you
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thanks for taking good care of our truck! It looks beautiful!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job - great service
TODD O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service all around!
HOWARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
From the first phone call to the pick up of my car I was pretty sure I was in the right place. I spoke with a few different ladies at the front desk and all of them were respectful, knowledgeable, and very helpful. What the heck did you guys do. Get a great girl and then xerox her. My car looked awesome. It never looked so good. The guys did a class A professional job. I am more than satisfied with the results. I would recommend your shop every day of the week. Thank You All for making a disappointing experience into a sweet one. HOWARD S
AMY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Professional and helpful
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very smooth and efficient process
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent service from start to finish!
DEBRAH F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Professional. Kept me updated on my vehicle.s status. Adjuster and office staff were great.
Leela M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Very timely and kept us update twice daily. Stacey was amazing when we picked up the car. She deserves a promotion!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Was finished ahead of schedule and looks great.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Professional. Kept me updated about my repair. Work was completed before promised. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications