Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
The repair work looks great. The only downside is the 5 weeks it took to do the work.
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
The staff is very kind and professional. The estimate price they gave me was the actual price , not any higher which I liked! The young woman in the office (I think Melissa) is very welcoming and sweet! I would definitely bring back my car to get fixed if ever I need to again!
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Outstanding professional support and workmanship! Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Greatjob. Looks new again!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service from start to finish. Thank you to everyone.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great Job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Sabo Auto Body was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
The car looks like new. You delivered it back to me clean and shiny. The delay was due to power failure, not your fault.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Excellent communication throughout the whole process, professional and courteous, and finished job was better than new! A+ job!!
Rae H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
I was unhappy about the wax swirls on my vehicle and when I let sabo know he graciously fixed it they are very good I would recommend them to anyone
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Excellent work, great communications, professional all the way through!!
Fritz-and-doreen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Second time using Sabo Auto body. Very professional and their work is perfection.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very professional. Great communication. Would highly recommend.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Great people. Car looks like new.
Moises Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Good job thanks
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/26/2020
No need to contact me. Details are below. - car was late to the planned pickup date - the schedule didn’t push from thurs to Friday until the last day with no hint of being late before then - because it was late I had to rent a car for a trip and pay the full car rental cost - daily text messages status were worthless...just hold the scheduled completion date or advise earlier - repairs were done decently but it is obvious when wet where the repair was done - will go elsewhere in the future
Johannah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
I’d like to thank sabo auto body for fast and efficient work, for the open communication they have with the customer and the easy rental arrangements they have set up with enterprise. Sabo has never disappointed me when it has come to any repairs made to my vehicles. Always a job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
The communication from Melissa throughout the process was exceptional, I always had a good idea of exactly what was happening with my car. The condition of the car when Sabo was finished was excellent! I was happily surprised at how clean it was inside and out.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/9/2020
You folks got the job done in a timely manner, even down to cleaning the interior. Your front desk and follow up made it a positive experience
Katarzyna K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Excellent service, outstanding communication and knowledgeable staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications