Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service. Excellent quality of work. Extremely satisfied and would recommend to my friends
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, kept me updated at all times
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I would highly recommend Sabo Auto Body to everyone. It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They kept me up to date on the status of my car throughout the whole process and best of all they do great work.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sabo auto body is by far the best business ever. Thank you for a job well done and Hassle free service.
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a painless process from estimate to drop off to pick up. We couldn't be happier!!
Kapil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Yes. Absolutely. You guys were very professional, courteous, excellent on communication and your committment to your promises. Thank you Melissa abd Ralph. Keep up your good work.
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely satisfied with the work you have done on my Kia. I will definitely let everyone I know, that if they need any auto body work done, to go to SABO Auto body.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you so much! You made this process completely easy from day one. Highly recommend your service to anyone
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Really liked the updates.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amazing job. Great staff!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car seems to work just like it did before. Which considering the extent of the damage with the bent frame is a great job. Just need to drive it some more and make sure it's 100%, which it most certainly feels like. But yah. Very happy with the service and professionalism your team demonstrated throughout the repair process.
Napoleon &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
No coments
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I would highly recommend sabo to friends and family. Thanks for your excellent work and professionalism!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ralph looked my car over and gave me the estimate and time frame and that's what happened, which made me happy. Melissa was a professional on the phone and in person. She kept me updated the whole time. The work done in the shop was excellent and will be back if I ever need work in the future
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I received very professional service the staff was great the facility was extremely clean which I find to be very important and the turnaround time was extremely quick.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I only trust Sabo Auto Body with my car. Their service, Ralph **** and Elissa with the great customer service were fantastic. I recommeend them every chance i get. Thank you Sabo and staff. You are all great
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was treated with respect and notified whenever there was any progress on my car. Melissa went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Sabo is a professionally run establishment and Ralph and Melissa made me feel at ease when I was getting upset at "the other" insurance company. I would recommend Sabo Auto Body to everyone I truly care about.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service. Polite confident people. They kept in touch with me on a regular basis and that felt good. The texting program is fantastic. Keep it up.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
People were prompt - the work was completed on time as promised- the work was more than satisfactory - will not hesitate to go back to Sabo Auto for future service if needed. THanks again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications