Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, kept me updated at all times
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I would highly recommend Sabo Auto Body to everyone. It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They kept me up to date on the status of my car throughout the whole process and best of all they do great work.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sabo auto body is by far the best business ever. Thank you for a job well done and Hassle free service.
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a painless process from estimate to drop off to pick up. We couldn't be happier!!
Kapil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Yes. Absolutely. You guys were very professional, courteous, excellent on communication and your committment to your promises. Thank you Melissa abd Ralph. Keep up your good work.
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely satisfied with the work you have done on my Kia. I will definitely let everyone I know, that if they need any auto body work done, to go to SABO Auto body.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you so much! You made this process completely easy from day one. Highly recommend your service to anyone
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Really liked the updates.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amazing job. Great staff!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car seems to work just like it did before. Which considering the extent of the damage with the bent frame is a great job. Just need to drive it some more and make sure it's 100%, which it most certainly feels like. But yah. Very happy with the service and professionalism your team demonstrated throughout the repair process.
Napoleon &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
No coments
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I would highly recommend sabo to friends and family. Thanks for your excellent work and professionalism!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ralph looked my car over and gave me the estimate and time frame and that's what happened, which made me happy. Melissa was a professional on the phone and in person. She kept me updated the whole time. The work done in the shop was excellent and will be back if I ever need work in the future
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I received very professional service the staff was great the facility was extremely clean which I find to be very important and the turnaround time was extremely quick.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I only trust Sabo Auto Body with my car. Their service, Ralph Martinez and Elissa with the great customer service were fantastic. I recommeend them every chance i get. Thank you Sabo and staff. You are all great
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was treated with respect and notified whenever there was any progress on my car. Melissa went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Sabo is a professionally run establishment and Ralph and Melissa made me feel at ease when I was getting upset at "the other" insurance company. I would recommend Sabo Auto Body to everyone I truly care about.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service. Polite confident people. They kept in touch with me on a regular basis and that felt good. The texting program is fantastic. Keep it up.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
People were prompt - the work was completed on time as promised- the work was more than satisfactory - will not hesitate to go back to Sabo Auto for future service if needed. THanks again.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent customer service and expert body work. I would also like to say thank you for putting my license plate frame on for me. It was in my trunk. That was going above and beyond.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done and on time .very friendly will bring my business there any time, Thank you very much,Jean Lamontagne
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I particularly appreciated the communications via SMS. My husband brought his car in and really liked the job you did for him. I am sure if we need your services again we will be back. Thanks so much. Thanks to USAA you have a permanent customer.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional and kept me up to date on what they were working on.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding service, They are a role model for all To follow
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with the work that was done on my van. It looks like new. Melissa called me and kept me informed on the progress of the work being done. Anytime I called she was very courtesy and professional. I will reccomend Sabo Autobody to my friends or anyone that may need some work done.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sabo did a great job repairing my car. They were efficient and organized and i was very happy with the end result.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thanks.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional and very satisfied with my Truck. It looked new and.clean when 8 picked it up. Thanks Melissa and Ralph
Kasie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was quite pleased with the work done on my van. I really appreciated that you took the extra time to clean it up afterward and make it smell nice so we didn't have to smell paint. Thank you for a job well done!
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent workmanship. Great wash and detail.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job. I would highly recommend you to others. Thank you again.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The people and the sea was excellent and they did a better job than anyone would expect and quicker than requested
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service - and quick repair, leaving the car looking great. What more could a person want?
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was totally satisfied with the service you provided in fixing Nissan. I rate your overall service best in class. Any body work was outstanding.
Gaetan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Keep up the good work and by word of mouth you will always have a successful business
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My family has been using Sabos for over 30 years. Never a disappointment. Ralph and his crew always do a great job.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I fell back in love with the car the minute I saw it. Looks like nothing even happened.. Thank you so much
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The receptionist was funny as hell and hot and everyone was really great. My truck came out perfect and I think I left a body in the trunk of rental. Can someone help me out please?
Inline Plastics.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Always use sabo quality workRalph is a gentleman and dissus work that will be done 5 star
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Staff was awesome and the detail to my car was fantastic and thoroughly done!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
One word sums it all up - "professionals"
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The staff is always very professional and courteous. I always recommend Sabo's to anyone needing bodywork. Thanks again Karen and Ralph!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good workmanship Paint matches perfectly
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was smooth and easy. From the estimate, to the dropoff/pickup, to the communication with the insurance company. The work was done well and I really liked getting the text message updates. One of the best auto body experiences I've ever had.
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Bob and Karen were very friendly, nice and accommodating. I appreciated their time and attention to me and my car. Other members of the Sabo team were very friendly as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Sabo Auto Body. and while I hope I never have to use them again as a result of an accident, they will be the first call I make if the situation presents itself again.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Awesome job!!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome customer service and communication. Top notch repair work.
Joao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
To the Sabo's team, I'd like to extend my gratitude for a job well done from all involved. Everyone did an excellent job from arranging my loan, getting me an estimate, and dealing with the insurance company. They kept me informed along the way as far as the progress of my vehicle and it was completed when they said it would be. Fitment of the rear bumper, quarters and lift gate is perfect through all the gaps and the paint job is flawless and blends perfectly with the rest of the car which is was concerned about because of the metallic in the paint. Not only that but I was extremely happy when I got in to my vehicle and realized that they had cover my carpet to not damage the floor mats and there was no dirty hand prints on the interior, which I have experienced from getting a simple oil change at some dealerships before. Over they were kind, courteous, and professional. I would definitely return again should the need arise and was also recommend them highly to anyone whom needs an auto body. Thank you again
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Sabo was extremely accommodating and did a great job on my car. I got it back in better condition than I returned it and that was extremely helpful.
Valley Sheet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
I am unhappy that we could not send a check for the final payment. My wife did not have a company check with her and they would not take a personal check for some reason. I run my own business for years and if I have repeat customers that have always paid I would never have a problem waiting a day to get a final payment. Just did not think it was the right thing to do.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
The staff is incredible!!! Thank you so much!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
An excellent job! Prompt, courteous, skilled. Thank you! Paul
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Out of all the other body shop I have gone to no one has given any updates like your shop did to keep me inform on the status of my vehicle and I am very pleased of the work perform. It looks great. Great Job
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Car came out beautiful
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
I noticed a few blemishes which I was told to bring my car back and get the issue rectified
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Absolutely amazing job on my car fixing it. It looks brand new. So eternally grateful for the kindness and service everyone there gave me! Thank you!!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Your staff was impeccable . Very pleased with everything! Thank you Sabo's
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
The area that was damaged now looks brand new! But I'm afraid that my car horn was not hooked up properly because it does not work unless the car is on and the car does not beep when I lock it.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Fantastic communication , professional team , and an immaculate job The detailing it was the cherry on top. As much as I hope my car is not in an accident again, I would come back to you in a heartbeat A definite 10!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Very pleased, car looks like it's brand new. Can't tell it was hit
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent communication throughout the process. The car looks great. I will definitely use you again (hopefully for just custom work not accident repair).
Melisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very professional. Stress free experience
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Nice job. Done on time.
Vitor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/28/2015
My door hanger inside the car was dirty
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Had more updates on my cars progress than I get from my doctor on my health. The service and work were excellent. Thank you. Ron Rothenberger
Cherie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very friendly and caring staff! Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
From the first contact to the last great customer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Awesome job and great service!!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Your staff is great. Thanks again.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great service, kind and knowledgeable. Would def recommend.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
We are very happy for all your hard work .We appreciate it! You guys are great!!!! Thank for the patient, kindness and the quality.May God bless you all.????
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent job. I'm so pleased with your work and service.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Have always been happy with them. And love how clean my car was when I picked it up! You're the best!!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
Thanks for the professional body work on my vehicle. VERY HAPPY. The only (extremely) minor detail missed was the re-install of the OEM Badge glued to the drivers front Quarter Panel. " A4-S line" Factory layout places the badge at 2 ****/2 inches from door seam edge and the new reinstall placement was glued at **** ****/2 from edge rendering a non-symetrical viewing when observing badges on left & Right side.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car looks great
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/7/2015
Car repairs flawless and met timetables for length of time for repairs right to the day.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Sabo offers exceptional & timely service. Would highly recommend. Thank you, Peg Sanko
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
1 out of 5
3/13/2015
I will call on Monday but there are 2 problems with the car. The driver window does not open properly and there is a metal scratching noise somewhere.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Customer service was excellent, experience level was exceptional, from the original estimate to the actual completion. The out come of the repair was fist class.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Amazing job. As always. Thanks! Free detail also? You guys are the best.
Cheyanne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Phenomenal customer service!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The text messages are great.
Raymond Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Sabo's reputation has survived over the years for it's quality service and professionlism. To add the updates notices on the progress of repairs is a nice touch. The estimated return date was finished before hand. I thank everyone at Sabo's for the quality, courteous, and professional service extented to us.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Looks like new again
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
The work was awesome! Keep up the great work & customer service!!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Always very happy wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very nice, friendly staff. Car was ready when they said it would be. They even detailed it. In this day and age it is nice to deal with happy people. Lori & Tony
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The vehicle looks great. The staff was always through and very nice, Thank you.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
My Nissan looks brand new! Workmanship was perfect - even to my husbands keen eye. I was kept up to date while my car was in the shop and everyone i dealt with at Sabo was friendly and helpful. My car was returned spotless - inside and out within the time they promised. Hopefully it won't be too soon but if my car is in need of repair again I will absolutely return to Sabo.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Your team did a fantastic job!!! We were very pleased because the car looks new. ????
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Have dealt with Sabo's over the years for various repairs and their work is top quality. Very friendly staff and prompt service. I highly recommend them.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everyone is always pleasant and they keep you informed on the progress.
Warren, Rose.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thankyou, great work!
Lauren .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Car looks good. Great communication! Thank you!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
I had a estimate done at a shop in Oxford it was 450.00 for a dent in my rear quarter panel. I took it to Sabos for a 2nd opinion.he did not agree and insured me that it would be "fixed" the correct way. Not just "Repaired" with touch up paint. When I picked my car up I was very happy! My car shines like a diamond and would never know that it was dented.very professional. I am proud to tell everyone that Sabos fixed it :) Thankyou
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Nice people- job well done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
Multiple things that I saw when I arrived at home! One there was a mark on the front of the truck that was never there. Perhaps it's the remains of tape or something else but I can not get it off and I know for a fact it was not there on Monday when I dropped it off. Second the inside seats were actually dusty or let's say had a haze of some sort all over them. Finally the most important is the is the fact the appraisal said the truck body would be sprayed all the way to the tail lights which was never done . On the bill it indicated new z71 decals which were never removed to be sprayed . How do I know this ? There were three very small surface scratches that were on the body Monday near the decal and just happen to still be there today. I am not a critic but I know my truck and there was definately some skimping and cutting corners on Sabos part. Would I recommend NO
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great job!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
My car was ready when they said it would be & it looks as good as new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications