Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
There were some equipment issues, so my repair took longer then expected but Roy made sure to keep in contact with me. I really appreciated that, he got it done as fast as he could. And my car looks amazing as they always do a good job here at this location. Thanks y'all.
Randena H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
You guys had fixed a fender bender on my daughter's car a few years ago, so no hesitation to come back to get hail damage fixed on my car. I appreciate the constant updates. Thank's Roy for all your help.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff was great and the feedback was excellent through out the process.
Phillip Vivar.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
thank you for your constant update and follow up
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Expected only an outside wash when repairs were complete. Not only did they wash the outside but they did a fantasticnjob of doing the interior. Please give a special thank you to detail crew. Suggestion: make sure trash is not thrown in bed of pickip. There was large Honda Parts wrapping paper and parts boxes in bed.
Mylinda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Roy was very knowledgeable and he kept me updated on the repair progress just as he mentioned during our initial visit. Great work Caliber!
Abdullahi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The Best Caliber Collision Of All Time!????
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was a great experience and Roy was great to work with I got my car a day early!
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
At first, the cleaning and detailing of my vehicle was unacceptable. **** and Carolyn did everything they could take make it right and succeeded in the end. **** really showed strong desire to gain my satisfaction and this went a long way for me.
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything and everyone was just great
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Roy did a great job taking care of us. Thank you!
Jami C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Employees from receptionist to mechanic were very professional and efficient. I got my car back when I was expecting it. They did a wonderful job on it!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Personable, communicative.
Wylie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Eric was great. Great service but since you asked... Rough paint / tape line where paint meets black plastic bumper Paint dust covering inside engine compartment ( car is 2 mo old) Armor all / perfume scent on floor mats. So much that you can't keep feet on pedals. Gets on soles of shoes, now it's on the kitchen floor. Too slick to walk My wife is allergic to perfume. I had to wash the floor mats & open all the windows. FYI they armouralled over the dirt. We did not ask for this.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am so very pleased with my experience. I got daily updates on the progress both in texts and over the phone. I felt like my car was in excellent hands and the results are perfect!
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Even though this process took longer than expected, in the end it was worth it because my car looks flawless. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Leeann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
I'm happy that they matched the color and was thrilled they washed/cleaned inside. But the hood has an orange peel texture and needs to be sanded/buffed and look like it should. Other than that I received excellent service
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We thought everything including interface with Caliber staff was excellent. Thank you!
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Johnny Goss was a great help! Johnny on the spot! Outstanding customer service by Johnny Goss!!! The truck look great just like Johnny promised. The work performed was excellent. I thank you very much and thank you again to John Goss! Johnny should be commended for the service he provided up front and through the entire process!Damon P
Malcom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional organization. I was impressed with Caliber Collision from the front desk lady to my rep Eric. I liked the use of technology to keep me updated on a regular basis. My only worry is that I was notified on a Thursday that my car might be ready on Friday. I was in Houston and was returning late Friday mainly because of the Labor Day weekend traffic. Caliber was closed Sat., Sun., and Mon., which left Tues for pickup. Worried insurance may not cover the extra days. Although car needed to be washed on Tues. morning. I would recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications