Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 157 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
At first, the cleaning and detailing of my vehicle was unacceptable. **** and Carolyn did everything they could take make it right and succeeded in the end. **** really showed strong desire to gain my satisfaction and this went a long way for me.
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything and everyone was just great
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Roy did a great job taking care of us. Thank you!
Jami C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Employees from receptionist to mechanic were very professional and efficient. I got my car back when I was expecting it. They did a wonderful job on it!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Personable, communicative.
Wylie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Eric was great. Great service but since you asked... Rough paint / tape line where paint meets black plastic bumper Paint dust covering inside engine compartment ( car is 2 mo old) Armor all / perfume scent on floor mats. So much that you can't keep feet on pedals. Gets on soles of shoes, now it's on the kitchen floor. Too slick to walk My wife is allergic to perfume. I had to wash the floor mats & open all the windows. FYI they armouralled over the dirt. We did not ask for this.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am so very pleased with my experience. I got daily updates on the progress both in texts and over the phone. I felt like my car was in excellent hands and the results are perfect!
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Even though this process took longer than expected, in the end it was worth it because my car looks flawless. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Leeann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
I'm happy that they matched the color and was thrilled they washed/cleaned inside. But the hood has an orange peel texture and needs to be sanded/buffed and look like it should. Other than that I received excellent service
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We thought everything including interface with Caliber staff was excellent. Thank you!
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Johnny Goss was a great help! Johnny on the spot! Outstanding customer service by Johnny Goss!!! The truck look great just like Johnny promised. The work performed was excellent. I thank you very much and thank you again to John Goss! Johnny should be commended for the service he provided up front and through the entire process!Damon P
Malcom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional organization. I was impressed with Caliber Collision from the front desk lady to my rep Eric. I liked the use of technology to keep me updated on a regular basis. My only worry is that I was notified on a Thursday that my car might be ready on Friday. I was in Houston and was returning late Friday mainly because of the Labor Day weekend traffic. Caliber was closed Sat., Sun., and Mon., which left Tues for pickup. Worried insurance may not cover the extra days. Although car needed to be washed on Tues. morning. I would recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Eric was amazing and kept me well informed.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The folks at Caliber Collision are very courteous and professional. A job well done!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very pleased with my car and the service I received. Frim the minute I walked in I was greeted and made to feel very comfortable. My service advisor Eric at the Corinth location was totally awesome. He kept me updated on my car from day one. I will recommend your service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I have already spoken to Bryon M. and he has arranged to fix the popping of my speakers when I turn the car on & off. Also, lots of residue & dirt smudges left on the seats & floor boards that I have since vacuumed and cleaned myself. Just stinks to have to arrange a time to take my car back in.
Kurt And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were always cheerful and courteous, and kept me informed of the repair progress regularly.
Chloe I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Customer service was great! They took great care of my car and Johnnie was amazing!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My husband picked up my car so I haven't had a chance to drive it or really check it out thoroughly to make sure all of the sensors work, etc., but I am usually very pleased with your work. I will let you know if I encounter anything otherwise. Thank you!
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I would like to Thank Eric my service advisor for a job well done and keeping me in formed on the status of my repair. When i came in all of my paperwork was ready to go aND no wait tI'm for my car rental. He was very friendly and courteous. Thank you again Eric for a job well done! Naomi- 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good experience. I like the text updates every day. Will recommend to others!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car looks like new! Thank you
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
The new hood on my Honda has too small dips in it that look like dents but I don't think they are. Next to one of the dips in the hood appears to be a imperfection/dent. Im disappointed the new hood looks like this. I was not able to pick up my car to inspect it on sight and did not see this until I got home from work. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and kept me informed. Everything else looks good that was repaired/replaced.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
N/A
Rickey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nonr
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
Although the repairs appeared to be completed satisfactorily, NO ONE contacted us to let us know the car was ready for pick up for over a week. I cannot fathom how a business could be so neglectful or so dependent on robo-messages (which they claimed they sent but I never received) that they would not take the 2 minutes to make a human to human phone call simply to inform the customer, "Your car is ready for pick up." Today's technology is great, but it doesn't always work the way we expect. Human interaction has far more impact on my choice of businesses and relationships. Show courtesy. Contact your customers. If you notice you haven't been able to reach someone, find another way. A couple of days without contact is excusable. Over a week is egregious. Offering nothing more than a simple "sorry" with a shrug of the shoulders shows you just don't care. Who wants to return to a business that operates like that?
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Marc Hendershot was awesome to work with. We really appreciated his professionalism and follow up. Thank you very much for everything.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great experience!
Coe J..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Prices were higher than expected, but thanks for the good work.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone very friendly.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the repairs and the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff. The car is like new! A big heartfelt thank you!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Courteous, did a nice job in repairs.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was very happy with all entities involved until I found a greeting card in my glovebox that was obviously opened! Very disappointed in that.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciate John and his team for fixing my vehicle and providing good customer service!
Husain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good work
Roxanna S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Johnnie was an excellent service advisor. Thank you
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Johnny was amazing. He listened to my concerns and was beyond helpful. Their work is warranted. Only downfall was the wait on getting an appointment due to all the previous hail damaged cars. Overall, good experience.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for fixing my car. You guys always do a phenomenal job.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Johnnie is great....he made the experience very easy and worked so I could get my car back ASAP. The new bumper looks GREAT too.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Loved getting updates via text message. There is a chip in the paint in a place where no repairs were made though not sure where it came from. Would definitely use this location again.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Professional. Had to paint car twice. Good job.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
From the first phone call, Caliber associates talked to me as a competent and knowledgeable woman. The man who assessed the damage spent the time needed to thoroughly look at every nook and cranny for possible hail damage. When I called for a repair appointment, the woman got me in exactly when I needed to bring it. Mark spoke to me the morning I brought it and assured me that if they found any additional damage, they would take care of contacting my insurance company for me. My car was ready a day or two before the estimated time, washed and cleaned, and ready to drive. I was alerted to the early time by texts, exactly how I asked to be notified. Truthfully, I do not know how Caliber Collision could have made it any easier for me.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great customer service and updates throughout.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
This is the third or fourth time I have used your services and I have always been very pleased with the results.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My rep was an extraordinarily poor communicator.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The folks at your Corinth facility in Texas went above and beyond my highest expectations. Words cannot describe how well I was treated, nor the high level of professionalism that went into the repairs. I am completely satisfied with the work that was performed.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everyone was friendly and knowledgable
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was perfect, I thankle you all for your wonderful services.
Agustin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You did a good job in timely manner thanks for all included. The car rental thanks again
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great experience
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My compliments to John Elam.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I liked the continual communication
William P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome company! Friendly and professional work!! I'm going to recommend to all my friends!! I've already recommended two with hail damage! Thank all of you!!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was a quick and pleasant experience.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
Lie after lie sent via text about when it would be ready and Jason is about the rudest a-- I have ever dealt with. Had to take off work 4 different days and then got ANOTHER date to pick it up. I will stop all I know from using you. No courtesy clean up, treat customer like crap on top of lying. How you are still in business I do not know. Geico is getting an ear full from me
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good job and Jason did a good job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service. Great communication. Thank you Jason.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
excelent job! im really happy!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job on my Dodge Ram
Cyrillus A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
1/Parts alignment is not done correctly, an OEM bumper cover should have been used. 2/ the hood does no longer stay open on the hydraulic lifters 3/ the cabin filter was removed but was not reinstalled properly 4/ overall workmanship of priming and refinishing gets a B classification 5/ work was not completed as scheduled 6/ I will not be surprised if I encounter related problems in the future
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
We had a very smooth and pleasant experience. Our Geico agent was very professional & pleasant. Jason Straberry was very efficient. Thank you for turning a scary day into a quick process of getting back to our lives.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Nice job. Thanks for cleaning my car.
Alessandro D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very helpful and professional Appreciate all the updated
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very polite, professional and timely.
Kassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Johnny was great. They fixed my car in a short amount of time and it looks great!
Temirra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Jason was extremely pleasant and courteous. He made a not so pleasant experience seem not so bad.
Dale And.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mark Hendershot did a great job taking care of my car.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I recieved status updates almost every day. My truck looks great. I was even able to drop off my renral car with them and have to worry about getting a ride to return it. My service advisor John was courteous and professional. I'm very impressed with the service. Kudos!
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
It was a minor repair, but all went very smoothly. I especially appreciate them protecting my truck from the hail that fell yesterday!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Johnny was great. He keep me informed when he knew something to tell me.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Jason was a joy to work with. He showed genuine about the repair of my vichecle. Kept me informed of the progress of repair and also he let me knew when work was complete and my vichecle was ready.will not hesitate to refer your shop to my friends.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
Front office was pleasant but disorganized. Time off was taken for the assessment to do paperwork and when returned to drop off the car my paperwork was misplaced and extra time was needed during the scheduled appointment to repeat the paperwork. As the business hours are very limited, I found it frustrating to have to miss as much time from my own job as a nurse to accommodate this process at a facility designated to me by my insurance company. Mark, however, was very pleasant and helpful at explaining the process on drop off and pick up. More updates would have also been appreciated on what was quoted as a 3 day job that turned into 10. The only messages I received were on day after drop off and day of pick up which was estimated and then notified 2 hours after closing that the date had been rescheduled. An assumption I came to on my own after no communication during business hours. No follow up call to discuss this matter is necessary. Thank you for a repair job done well. Unfortunately it is the other "small" details that formed my opinion
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Remarkable customer experience!! Friendly and professional staff! Thank you all!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything was great! Johnny was sweet, professional and courtesy. Our car looks great.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everyone was very nice and the work is beautiful. Also, it was done very fast. Very professional all around.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
It appears so far that you did an excellent job on the car. But it still seems that three impacts would warrant a check of the alignment. But still, thanks for doing the repairs well.
Suzanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Looks great, Service was professional and expedient! Easy people to do business with. Went the extra mile with the repair and the bill! Thank "y'all" Chicago Ken ????
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys were perfect and on time. Kept me up to date with repairs. I recommend Jason for any services! Thank you so much.
Dixie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car repair looks awesome. Even clean inside and outside. Wasn't expecting to get my car back so clean! Thanks. And thank you for all the updates while you were fixing my car. All around you did a fantastic job
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome experience
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fantastic service, very kind and respectful. Efficient and great communications. Thank you so very much, I will recommend!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Took a while to get my car in due to backlog at your location, but the wait was worth it. Great service, great communication throughout the process, and great delivery and explanation of finished product.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was constantly updated on the cars progress the entire time. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to caliber!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Pleased with repair. Car was returned in clean condition and damage repaired
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
You guys did great. The outside of my van looks new again! The texting to my cell phone to keep me posted is the best idea! I didn't even have to deal with Geico. You guys took care of everything. Thank you!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Caliber Everyone is k is always my choice for car repairs. Everyone is kind and professional. I was in excellent hands with Johnny.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant,prompt & professional. Thanks to Jason who stayed late so I could pick up my car after work. He went the extra mile :) My car looks like new again.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Especially appreciated getting my car back a day earlier than promised! Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Quick and so far excellent job.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
My experience with caliber collision was not good at all my vehicle was in the shop for 16 days they didn't preorder parts before my appointment having about a month to do so check had already been sent from insurance company the color is off an they didn't reassemble a storage compartment in the rear I'm not happy at all with the service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very quick repair and friendly service. They made sure my car was clean and taken care of and did extra checks such as checking my lights to make sure they worked! Very appreciated!
Marlys L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The bid needed to be redone, the repairs were slow, our car was out of service longer than it should have been, and it had to be taken back in to fix the AC that should have been repaired the first time if it was really an issue. I don't think it was an issue to start with because it was working when we took the car in. You still have the car and we don't know when we can get it back. Still unsure how well any other work was done.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
John Elan is a really great representative for your company!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
great overall experience.
Ethan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
It was very good that I was kept informed throughout the entire process. This is not the first time we have used this caliber collision. All experiences have been very positive.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
excellent, courteous service, top quality work. Thank you.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything was handled quickly and I had no trouble with my experience
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. Carlos did awesome job of taking good care of the repair of my car. He kept me well informed about the entire process in detail and made I got my car back in a timely manner. He assured me that any problem occurred after leaving, I could return for assistance with no problems. Thanks for a job well done.
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys did a very good job. It's not my first time with your repair center. If needed, I'll be back.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Repair work was done quicker than expected, everyone was extremely pleasant and was very satisfied with results.
Bradley &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone in the office was very friendly and explained everything that was done.
Cleave M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Johnny was great. And the way I was able to get it u. For repairs.and get it back quick
Erika T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The process took a long time, but we are happy with the results.
Saud A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
The bumper is very bad and there is some polish on bumber and the sign. The rate of Galiber was high so I chose it to repair my bumber. Now, I'm disappointed about Galiber collision and I will not recommend for all people who ask me and the review.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
You made me feel like I was one of your family.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
none
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service. It couldn't be better.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car was dirty and parts they used were scratched. Called insurance company. Not acceptable
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
The only comment that I had, all my updates went to my husband instead of me. I filled out the questionnaire of how best to contact me and they didn't follow it. Johnny called me but the other updates were sent to my husband. Otherwise I'm very pleased with how the process went. Thanks
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
Repairs took very long. Paint is cracked & light is cracked.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Johnnie kept me informed and up-to-date with all that was going on with my vehicle and i appreciated it so so much i felt heard and validated! He is such a sweet person and talks to you like you his friend or even his family! I cannot say enough thank you to Caliber, Enterprise and Johnnie for being so sweet and flexible and so kind! I even saw it was busy at times but they balanced everything and still made a good impression! Thank yall for getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner too! :)
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
Not all work was complete when I picked up my truck, but the work that was done they did a really good job.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Its only one day since i got my car back.
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service. Hopefully will not need to use again, but will recommend and return if needed
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I wanted to say that Margie, the lady at the front desk, is extremely friendly and helpful. I experienced great customer service and she went out of her way to help and make sure I was taken care of. I also wanted to say that Johnnie Goss went out of his way and gave me excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend a friend to go to Caliber Collision to work with Johnnie. He was very friendly and professional and I was extremely happy with the service he provided.
Karey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Johnny and his staff were awesome through the entire experience. I grabbed a rental car in record time. Updates were provided on the car and it was ready when they said it would be. I couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service and I will highly recommend Caliber to my friends and family. Best customer service I've ever received. Karey
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
The repair on my vehicle I am satisfied with but when I got home I saw there was scratch marks on the hood of my car that were not there when I dropped the vehicle off. It looked like something had been dropped on it.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Over all staff are great :) however I am very disapointed in the repair of my vehicle. There is a strong difference in the work done to repair my car compared to the rest of my car. The car is black, the repair guys know that black paint is sensitive and will show any flaw. My rear bumper was repaired and painted. However the buffing done on my car is very apparent in the sunlight. The reflection of my bumper on the side it was repaired is not clear compared to the rest of my car. And in pictures it looks awful. The geico representative Brian offered to have my car detailed but "feared the rest of my car would look the same as the bumper " I was also told that" nothing could be done to fix my bumpers appearance .... That dust gets mixed in with paint and when buffed that's what happens to black paint". I strongly disagree! I felt as if I were being talked to like I'm stupid and or know nothing about cars and or paint. to have my car repaired, I shouldn't have flawd paint when it was freshly painted. both Jason and Brian saw the issue and told me nothing could be done. Brian also told me to take my car to the dealership for a second opinion and he would work something out. I Paid to have my car fixed and expected it to match the rest of my car.
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They took care of my repair in a courteous and speedy manner.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
To love how completely updated I was. The texts were great ! Car looks great!
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am guessing that caliber collision did a great job, but geicko took the easy way out on this one
Mechelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
They are all awesome people and did amazing work on my car.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I really appreciate how smooth everything was and how helpful everyone was from Johnny who kept me up to date on the repairs to the enterprise people. Thank you for everything.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I showed up without an appointment to get an estimate. Johnnie Goss just happened to be available and without complaint came and looked at my car. I had intended to go by Service King and get an estimate but my interaction with your staff made me want to stay with your company. My repair was completed a day earlier than estimated. I plan on coming back should I need anymore service.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very nice people at shop that keep you posted on What is happening as repair is being done
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent customer service, fast repair work and completely satisfied with repairs. Great experience and painless experience
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
It was a pleasant experience.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service from everyone. Car came out really good
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I think y'all did a great job. My car looks new again. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
I have already gone back once because we couldn't open a door, they forgot to put up a panel and left a tool in my car. I'm going back today because the inside of my door has something broken on it and it wasn't broken before, and they put a damaged piece back on the outside of my car. Every time I take a car to Caliber it's never the same as it was before, if it weren't for the insurance insisting, I would go somewhere else. I will say that the gentleman helping me, Johnny, is wonderful and attentive and very nice.
Justin &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Marc Hendershot did a fantastic job of getting repairs going, done quickly and getting our vehicle back to us!! Thanks!!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff was awesome from the lady at the desk to my advisor Johnnie
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The best expwriance I have ever had after a wreck.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone who helped us were kind and courteous and made the experience stress free
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
Leave yourself a little wiggle room on when it will be done. Wife upset when did not get car back when she felt it would be ready
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was a great experience. The staff went well above and beyond. I'm very satisfied.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The repair team really did a great job. Jason really went out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
Trina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Friendly and quick repair.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car came back looking completely new looking and spotless
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Keep up the good work
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Wonderful, as always!
Dipikaben P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
100%
Jarrod C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
God is good all the time. I couldn't have chosen a better car repairman than Caliber Collision; Thank you more blessings comedy y'all way
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Good service Quick and speedy
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great service, constant communication and aimed to provide top-notch customer service.
Teddy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
2nd time I've used you this year. Great service. Thanks.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car lo9ks great. Seatbelt wasn't reconnected at pickup however staff responded quickly and efficiently to complete the reconnection.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
Leaving Texas, so contact with your company will not be posible again. But when I received my car back there was a new screeches. Was given touch up paint to repair the area my self. Thanks for what you did but I hope I don't need your service again.
Marna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
The man who took care of my car was awesome - helpful, conscientious, kept me in the loop, couldn't ask for a better man to fix it. I had one small issue with the a/c and so I called once I got home. I should have tested it before I left. We can take care of it next week.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work, communication and a pleasure dealing with every person I encountered. You have really raised the bar for car repair and customer service. Thanks to everyone, Mark.
Toronto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very personal and kept us well informed with updates often.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was extremely satisfied with Jonnie Goss, who handled my account.
Glynis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I can't even find the words to express my happiness with the repairs made to my vehicle! Everything is great and I thank you!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
The job was not complete. No license plate bracket installed. Customer service was rough at first, but improved during the process. Excellent body work. Good work by Johnnie Goss to smooth out the front end process.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service, regular status updates on repair... If needed in future will definitely return
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Outstanding job, as always.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was very impressed with the personal service, updates and And promptness of service. Thank you so much and I won't tell anyone that is needing repair for the automobile.
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Johnnie was attentive, polite, thorough. I enjoyed working with him.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very smooth, great reps and a great job on the repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
Biggest problem was lack of communication with customer service people and trying to speak to person in charge of our car. Would call, be told someone would call me back and I'd have to call several times because no one would call back.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service and help - your team in the front is excellent
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Easy process
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service, as always!
Kimmalla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great customer service and they kept me informed every step of the process
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The van looks great.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
It was a great experience. .Everyone was very nice and courteous. ..And to all the associates job well done!!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was very helpful to have the insurance and rental car company in the same building.
Marlene/audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I would like to say that one of the employees at the Denton location off of I-35 (Corinth) was absolutely amazing with me and my car. His name is Chase. The people at this location were so compassionate to my situation. Kudos to Caliber Collosion at the Corinth location. You guys have no idea how u have helped me. And I am completely satisfied with the job they did fixing my car. The customer service was excellent.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone took good care of me. Thanks
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Your team is great!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Loved my clean car! Thank you
Clement M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job.
Elyse M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service!! Thanks for everything!!
Charity K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
I wasn't expecting my car to be cleaner than it was when I dropped it off so I greatly appreciate the extra care taken of my car! Aside from fixing the damages.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you!
Teddy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
You still have the truck. Upon picking up the truck, the repairs hadn't been completed, and the weather stripping on the two rear door was hanging loose. I have confidence that you will complete the repairs in the future
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you! My car looks great-again! And I appreciate Andrew's help with AAA and their deductible policy.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service as usual
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very professional and courteous. My car looks amazing!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Overall great experience. Treated in a very courteous and professional manner. Repair work looks great, and delivered when promised.
Ashton P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
They completed the job in just a few hours!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2015
The staff went above and beyond to keep me informed of progress on my repair. They were also extremely accommodating when I needed to pay after normal work hours.
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Marc did a great job!
Lizeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
love the experience and love the customer service extremely satisfied and I will love to do more business with you guys
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
This was the easiest and most hassle free repair experience. The work is top notch, and I couldn't be happier.
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great customer service...very outstanding!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2015
I don't feel like my car is completely fixed.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Very good service.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The color of the paint job of my car was real nice also the waxing look real good. A big "Thank You" for cleaning my car.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great experience. Andrew was awesome.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Appreciated the communication with your staff
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Andrew, my service manager, was amazing. He kept me informed daily as to the status of my repairs. He did an outstanding job dealing with my situation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications