Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
From the check in to the final inspection your guys were A number1 I was completely satisfied with my experience with caliber you guys are the best
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You were thorough in keeping me informed of progress, completed the job as promised and I can't tell there was ever damage. Thank you.
Danelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much.
Fayetta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Kudos to Caliber Collision. Great job.!!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service all the way around. Not that I want another wreck but we're into have one I know I'd come back.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent service.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They job was great. The workers were really professional.
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Well done on the repairs as well how fast it got back. Thank y'all again
Myers B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I received regular updates throughout the repair process. The team was always polite and thorough as they walked me though the repairs and guarantees. Thrilled!
Theda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really appreciated being kept up-to-date on repair progress. Also, car was completed several days earlier than expected.
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our automatic seat control worked when the car was brought in for repair. After the repair it did not work. I was happy with the repair but not with the automatic seat control
Derric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
They were very courteous and they very informative. They cared about taking care of your vehicle in every way. In the past thirty five years, this the best experience I've had with my vehicle. My wife was very happily with the return of her vehicle and that makes me happy.
Bates H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
We were very satisfied with the service and workmanship from Caliber Collison and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the great customer service!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything about my experience was top notch. From the professionalism of the staff to the quality of the repair. Chris was helpful and upfront and made me feel at ease the entire process. If there is any chance I can recommend this Caliber Collision, I will every time.
Kermit K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Christopher kept me informed every day as to how the repair was coming along. I actually got my vehicle 3 days earlier than expected. I am happy with how the repairs were done. Very satisfied with the repair and staff at the Copperas Cove Texas shop. Will recommend this shop when I have the opportunity to do so.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication from employees throughout the repair process.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I loved that it took only ONE day for my car to get fixed. They were polite and amazing workers. Definitely satisfied !
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I had a wonderful experience and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was impressed with caliber. The timeline an the finished product. thank you for the excellent work
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I did enjoy the update text message and the courtesy calls just to keep me posted regards to the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for your great work and excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications