Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katharina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Caliber's staff was very personable! Quick service. Very accommodating to customer service.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Repair was done with great care, expertise, and done efficiently, and finished earlier than scheduled.
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I cannot think of anything...Mitchell was very helpful n kept me informed about everything...I have no complaints about the service is was excellent!!!!
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fast and great work!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service and work relations and finished product
Miracle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mathis ( I apologize if I spelled his name wrong) but the entire staff was extremely helpful. I just pcs here and I was rear ended the first week and they made the process go smoothly. I couldn't of went to a better place. I will always recommended their service.
Jinette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and kept me informed on everything that was happening. I loved that they were able to deliver my vehicle to my home. Gwen is awesome!
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mitch and the staff were great. Kept me up to date on my car progress. My car looks like nrw. I will always bring my vehicles to Caliber in cove and recommend them to everyone.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellence service by my representative he kept me informed on the status of my auto repair. Always communicated on a regular basis. Excellence job done on my vehicle. Very satisfied with his work.
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I request your company to my insurance company. You delivered outstanding work and customer service once again.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Caliber did a wonderful job and it took very little time finishing ahead of schedule.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everything was taken care of beyond my expectations. This is the second vehicle I have brought to you and i will continue to bring them to you.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
The balance of the front wheels are off, windshield has a million micro pits you can see when driving in the sun - very visible, what first start up car, it now makes a whining noise which lasts about 5 miles - never made that noise before, my rosary was knotted up and put under the passenger seat. Rental car company is a mess. I had to stop and put air in the bald tires twice a day. I called them and the male representative to me to take the rental car and get new tires on it. I don't have the time to take a rental car for service. I have some medical bills that I have been paying for, such as MRI's, X-Ray's doctor visits for whiplash and hurt shoulder. No one got in touch with me after I left messages on the USAA's answer machine. I just hope I never hit a deer again. The quality of service from all three entities was awful
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service! Very quick and kept me up to date daily!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Kevin was personable and kept me updated frequently with progress both via text and personal phone messages. He was patient when he explained the repair needs and costs were outlined for me clearly. My car looks like brand new -- and I'm sure it's very unusual yellow color was a challenge to match. But the finished product is top notch.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Completely satisfied.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The repairs were completed to expectation. Kevin once aging make it happen. Thank you all of your for getting the car fixed .
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Extremely responsive in letting me know the status of my vehicle, excellent customer service when picking up my vehicle with detailed explanation of work done. Very fast turn around to get me out of the rental and back into my car!!!!
Sharlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car isn't even finished.
Shalitha B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
JJ was awesome! He talked me thru the process when I dropped off my vehicle. He stayed a little late for me to pick up my vehicle when the work was completed. The text messages letting you know the progress of your vehicle is a great way to keep customer interaction while their vehicle is being repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications