Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
The balance of the front wheels are off, windshield has a million micro pits you can see when driving in the sun - very visible, what first start up car, it now makes a whining noise which lasts about 5 miles - never made that noise before, my rosary was knotted up and put under the passenger seat. Rental car company is a mess. I had to stop and put air in the bald tires twice a day. I called them and the male representative to me to take the rental car and get new tires on it. I don't have the time to take a rental car for service. I have some medical bills that I have been paying for, such as MRI's, X-Ray's doctor visits for whiplash and hurt shoulder. No one got in touch with me after I left messages on the USAA's answer machine. I just hope I never hit a deer again. The quality of service from all three entities was awful
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service! Very quick and kept me up to date daily!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Kevin was personable and kept me updated frequently with progress both via text and personal phone messages. He was patient when he explained the repair needs and costs were outlined for me clearly. My car looks like brand new -- and I'm sure it's very unusual yellow color was a challenge to match. But the finished product is top notch.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Completely satisfied.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The repairs were completed to expectation. Kevin once aging make it happen. Thank you all of your for getting the car fixed .
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Extremely responsive in letting me know the status of my vehicle, excellent customer service when picking up my vehicle with detailed explanation of work done. Very fast turn around to get me out of the rental and back into my car!!!!
Sharlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car isn't even finished.
Shalitha B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
JJ was awesome! He talked me thru the process when I dropped off my vehicle. He stayed a little late for me to pick up my vehicle when the work was completed. The text messages letting you know the progress of your vehicle is a great way to keep customer interaction while their vehicle is being repaired.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service experience from beginning to end.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
It took little bit longer I expect...but thank you for great job...:)
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Management has a true compassion for his job and customer satisfaction. Rare to see in business these days!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really appreciate JJ and the one on one. He knew the situation and was ready to assist or find me the answer. If I need anything when it comes to my car you have my business.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent customer service!! Joshua and Danevia are great folks to work with. Rico and Robert do great body work!
Kamilia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The entire team was awesome! Kept me informed of every step and progress of my jeep. I would definitely use caliber collision again. Thank you all for fixing my jeep and making her look brand new again.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very courteous staff. Quick repair time.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Best collision repair service I have ever experienced!
Buron K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Kevin is a consummate professional. He communicated exactly as asked and carried out all of his duties in a professional manner. I recommend promotion to management position.
Joesph F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great communication throughout the experience
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Kelvin kept us up to date and we'll informed on daily basis. He provided great customer service. Thank you.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything was great! I was kept informed every step of the way.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
JJ was awesome. Kept me informed every day on the progress of my car.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Did a great job keeping me updated. End result was fantastic.
Susunu F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The Staff at Caliber collision treat you with respect and my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Kevin (service advisor) and Daneva (front desk) were kind, caring and professional towards me and that really makes a difference when you are deciding where to get your vehicle repaired. I've used this location before because everyone is this way, and I appreciate that!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Kevin's communication was top notch. He kept me informed every step of the way. Danieva was very helpful with the beginning stages of my claim and time frame. We were very pleased and will recommend Caliber to anyone who asks!!!
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Kevin,J.J., and everybody else involved with repairing my vehicle were complete professionals.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job.
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My support has Kevin he did a great job showing the care for the car and my family's well being. My vehicle looks spectacular with the work they have done!
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
J.J is a great guy, one who keeps you in the loop of everything going on and gets the job done right and in a fastly manner.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Best Service I've ever experienced!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of my jeep! It looks like nothing ever happened to it!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for a great experience for once
Fileza H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Customer service was awesome!
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The level of communication was amazing.
Keya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Keep the quality of work and customer service. Kevin knows his job very well and his knowledge and experience shows on the results and when talking to him. He truly cares for his customers and puts my mind that my vehicle is in the right hands.
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
My repair rep Kevin was awesome. He made this process very simple, comfortable and enjoyable. He was very courteous and knowledge regarding the process for the repair of my vehicle. He was available for all my questions and concerns which put me more at ease. His excellent customer service eased the stress for a military spouse handling her first vehicle repair while her husband is deployed. Hopefully management is in Kevin's future because he will do quite well.
Celina L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car was repaired ahead of time. I was helped by Kevin who was very professional and kind. My experience went very smooth and I am satisfied with my repairs.
Katarzyna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job great people
Shamari T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I can't imagine it being any better!! Mike and JJ were fantastic from start to finish!! With the phone calls and personalized text messages I received, I felt like I was their only customer... All the employees did a phenomenal job from the customer service, to the body work and paint detail!! You can't even tell there was any damage!!! Thank you Copperas Cove Caliber Team!!!
Mandy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I had a wonderful experience and have no complaints. My car looks great!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Job was a week ahead of schedule and very professional work
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Car seems to handle better than before only bad remark is they had to break of 2 of my locksnuts cause I was never giving the key but they could of put 2 generics nuts on there would of worked fine but overall 5* would recommend to everyone thats needs repairs
Suzannah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you, JJ and team!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
This is the second repair we have had at Calliber. We wouldn't trust our vechiles to anyone else!! Fantastic customer service and the repairs are flawless!!!!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Professional and Proficient! Customer service was nice and my repair was done ahead of time. I was informed from day one on the progress of vehicle. I definitely highly recommend Caliber Collison!!
Sammson W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Outstanding!????
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great people and the job was done in time. Just took two days. Use the same store before and I am very happy
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone was amazing! So friendly and so helpful. Made me feel completely taken care of and made an awful situation a little happier just by caring!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Quick response, texts were a friendly feminder of the progess and helped keep piece of mind.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The car looks great
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very friendly staff. Keep me updated on progress. Car was done before time that was estimated. Car looks great. Will recommend others to come.
Kendrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
My car is acting worse than before I brought it in
Reynald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast and well done, staff is professional and friendly.
Myrissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very informative and knowledgeable about me car and the status of its repairs
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great job. My only issue is that a dent near the license plate was not corrected by the hail team. It may have been that the debt was not from hail... Not sure. But minus that, my car looks great and JJ did a great job in answering questions and taking care of everything.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Fast service and happy with the results.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great job. Great people. I really mean it. Total satisfaction.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Outstanding workmanship and customer care. Everyone is professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Amazing service, from car care to customer service
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great quality of work. Incredibly happy with the turnout
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great Place To Send Your Car.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Excellent customer service!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very fast service, excellent care and attention to costomer needs.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job!
Andres O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
The best service i have ever had . They were quick and even gave me ride home after leaving my car at the shop. A five star operation all around. Outstanding!!!
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
fully satisfied . took care of all my need kept me updated great service.
Heriberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
JJ completed repairs ahead of schedule with exceptional results; best experience. Ms. Dane via was professional and kept me well informed of my car status; service with a wining smile.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Your friendly greetings and explanations are exceptional also I APPRECIATE HOW I was kept informed on the progress. Keep up the good work.
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/27/2015
The rental car company enterprise drop the **** as far as picking us up at the appropriate time .
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
They kept me informed at all times throughout the process and ensured all of the damage was found and fixed correctly. I was impressed that they thoroughly tested and quality controlled my vehicle.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Grate job will tell friends about you guys
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thanks. ????
Sylivia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
They did an excellent job on my car in such a fast time thank you so much
Tania N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
This is the second time I have had to use caliber collision and both times the customer service was great throughout the time my vehicle was in their hands. If in the future I have to use their services again I know my vehicle will be taken care of and in a timely manner.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent staff support. Ken was great.
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Your stablishment set the standard for the rest of the automobile collision repairs in quality, customer sevice and satisfaction. You are the very best. You're second to none. Customer for life.
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Kevin and the rest of the staff at Caliber always does a great job taking care of me and my car. Thanks again for everything!
Richard Webber.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
We were very pleased with the work conducted on our vehicle as well as the service we received. We appreciated being kept informed of the process throughout and for the quick turnaround. We were very impressed with all the staff from the receptionist to all the service advisors. We would definitely recommend caliber to others.
Barnell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great job on updating me and keeping me informed about my vehicle.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was very satisfied with the customer service and friendliness of the entire staff as well as updates on progress of the repair.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The mechanics we're great! Keven and his manager explained everything that was going on, and helped me understand more about how auto claims worked. They finished working on my truck before the estimated end date, and kept me up to date on the progress. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. Thank you!!!!!!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am very happy with the family environment that I got... everything was explained to me in detail and the repairs where done fast and with expert care... Thank you again... Monica M
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The updates via text message and phone call were a helpful comfort and made coping without a car much easier.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I am very satisfied w the repair. Great costumer service and comunication.
Cwo Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service, kept up to date on progress of repair being done, great work, thank you.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was impressed with their technical knowledge and by confirming with Honda about the Authorized repair and having my insurance company inspect the repair, since they were covering the cost of the repair.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Team! From the front desk to the back repairers working I was always acknowledged and greeted with a smile! Great service!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
They made my car look newer than when I had originally bought it which was the best part. The man that helped me out this time really helped with paying attention to little details to my car so that it would get fixed to perfection was Kevin. I would definitely recommend caliber in Copperas cove to anyone who needs car repairs.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I appreciate the service I get there. Kevin goes out of his way to take care of my car and to accommodate me. I will continue to recommend caliber collision to everyone.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very satisfied with the professional staff and the constant update of the repair to my truck. I would recommend your business to any of my freinds. Thank you
Susunu F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Wonderful staff! Thank you for everything.
Cwo George.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Quick and a very good work
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
We had our vehicle repaired much quicker than we expected. Thank you for the fast, and friendly service!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/6/2015
My car was not handled with car.
Kegan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent job, kept me well informed along the whole process of the repairs. Excellent customer service. Will recommend to any one in need of any repairs or work.
Lauri K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service and did a fantastic job on my car! Highly recommend them!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
No words are necessary for a job well done, no do words suffice for a job well done! Thanks to everyone at Caliber!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/22/2015
Caliber wasted my time and my husband's time.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
After buying my new car a week later it was damaged but caliber Collision did an AWESOME job with my repairs! When I pulled up to the parking lot I feel in love with my car all over again! Thanks for making this tragedy into a great experience! You all were great!!!! Very welcoming staff and I will definitely comeback to see you if necessary and I will DEFINITELY recommend your services!!! (:
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Loved the results. Great staff.
Johnnie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Kevin was awesome and very helpful, truly made this a great experience. I would surely recommend caliber to all my friends and co workers.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Excellent customer service, Mike was very attentive alway keeping me updated on my 2011 Dodge Journey. Will keep you in mind for further services.
Gwenda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Staff was great. Kept me informed all through my repairs. Very professional. I received vehicle back in a timely manner. Great job. I really appreciate the service and will recommend others to your business.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great overall experience; couldn't ask for better customer service than what we received from Rick and Kevin.
Simone D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
I like how we got text alerts to let us know how everything was going every few days, along with the phone calls. We choose this location over any location because the staff is super friendly and will make sure you are satisfied with the service. Job well done to the Copperas Cove Caliber Collision Team...again!! This is our go-to collision center, where we know exactly what we can expect.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/29/2015
Tip top service. Attentive staff. Regular updates via text and call. I can't think of anything more I could want. Great job I will definitely be back if needed.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Thank you for getting my car fix in a very timely matter! Y'all kept me updated on my progress just about everyday! Thank you!
Damien J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my truck, Mike was awesome and kept me informed every step of the way. the experience was unforgettable and I will recommend anybody and everybody I know to do your business with caliber collision
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent customer service, completed faster than expected and quality repair job.
Torrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Fast check in, quick return of vehicle, fast check out. (Please pass your training to the Enterprise rental desk, please).
Stephony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great job
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Thank you for doing a great job and doing it in a reasonable time
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Kevin and the staff was very helpful. Best service I have ever experienced.
Marlon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Job completed superb. Was continuesly updated and job done quicker than expected.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great customer service! Absolutely the best experience in a bad situation.
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service, updates and phone call for pick. All the were friendly and courteous. Mike did a great job on my repairs. I will refer people I know your way! Copperas Cove Caliber is the best.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great service!!!
Geraldine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Service was excellent and everything was explained to my satisfaction
Travis I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
They did a great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Ricky and Kevin represented Calliber Collision to its highest quality!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
We like to thanks you for making our car new again and for the great service from start to finish.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thank you for your communication!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The service was excellent and the whole team was very courteous!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great customer service!!!!
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Tell Kevin he needs to return my phone call next time
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
You guys and gals are unlike any repair facility I have ever experienced; in a word you guys are AWESOME!
Nelson E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
The COPPERAS COVE Caliber location is outstanding. They go out of their way to get the job done earlier than estimated.
Jeffry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great attention to detail
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Outstanding service ! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thank you
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great time with repairs
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I like, that I was informed on the progress of the car as it went through the different stages of the repair. I was greeted as I walked into the shop and offer a drink. Everyone was very polite and respectful toward me. I felt very welcome. Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Outstanding Quality Service
Darris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Service was professional and fast.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/5/2015
There are some minor scratches on the left fender that are still there from the accident but The rest looks great.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Very professional thank you great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
My vehicle looks like it was never in an accident thanks Mikey
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
An excellent job was done on my Mitsubishi. Even though there was nothing more then a few scratches and a cracked grill; Mikey did an exceptional job fixing it. I greatly appreciate the fact that two coats of paint had to be applied to my bumper before y'all were satisfied with the results. Makes me thankful that you treated my car like you would your own! Thanks again.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Kevin was wonderful , employees like him compliments a business
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
best experience I've had at a vehicle repair shop I would definitely recommend to anybody I know in need of repair the manager was excellent in being involved an the paint body an internal structure repair was great as well as the guy that explained to me all repairs before I left I forget his name I was paying more attention to the excellent work sorry what ever your name is lol thanks to all from the desk to the shop
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great service and customer service is the greatest
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great service!
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The staff at the Copperas Cove Caliber location were completely professional and definitely recommend them to anyone for needing body repairs done for their vehicle
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great service, got the job done two days earlier than expected ????
Navarro M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Keep up the good work!!
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Very fast , efficient and pleasant service received by all. Keep up the god service .
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
They were very friendly and helpful. Exceeded my expectation with service and delivery of my vehicle. I'd go there again if the need arose.
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
We appreciated being kept informed every step of the process and we're really impressed by the friendly and courteous attitudes of everyone.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Wonderful job and i am completely satisfied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thank you
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Awesome customer service. Kept me informed every step of the process. Was complete exactly when estimated.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Kept me up to date the whOle time and excellent service
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thanks you're very kind of help
Manuela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The overall friendliness and courtesy of the staff was amazingly wonderful. Very pleased!!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
I have to say at Caliber, they are very nice, know what they are doing. They definitely made me feel at ease,never left me hanging. I was always informed. Even stayed after to make sure I got my car after I got off work. Just have had great a experience with them. Very pleased!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
They did an awesome job
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
I am glad you leveraged technology and kept me updated by text message!
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/6/2015
I was never contacted on when my vehicle was done and now I'm being charged an additional fee by the rent-a-car people for keeping the car past the repair date.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Excellent service, with clear and prompt communication though out the process I won't go anywhere else now. Thanks!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Everyone was professional and gave me personal attention. Incredible experience!
Gavin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Y'all did an outstanding job! Thank you!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/31/2014
Items were stolen from my car. I had to explain to my ten year old daughter about people who take advantage of you, and don't care you just were in an accident missed work, and have doctor bills. They stole money from my child. I will never do business here again.a wallet with a jc penny gift card , and 25 dollars plus 7 to 10 phones we planned on turning in for cash. They took all the nice phones, and left us the broke ones. So upset. I will tell everyone I know not to do business here.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great professional work, made me feel comfortable leaving my car knowing it is in excellent hands! Thanks again.
Buddy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Outstanding job on the repair.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Great service and great work. Great experience
Blake T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Mikey kept me informed at all times with the status of my repair
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very happy with the quality of my repair and the staff was amazing like always.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
You guys are very informative. Excellent work, my son and I are very pleased overall-- you are very professional. Thank you and happy holidays!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
Both associates I worked with were awesome. Shante was extremely personable and a wonderful help to me while switching car seats and children back and forth from cars. Mike was patient and helpful with us as well. He was thorough and explained all that was fixed and made sure I was pleased.
Helga W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Highly recommend this auto repair shop. Thank you for a get service.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Professional staff and job was done quickly
Lolan &diandra.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
The time it took to fix my car was outstanding I was expecting a kinder period of time without my car. I had a great experience in customer service with Kevin who stayed after work hours so that I could pick up my vehicle for the weekend! Kevin also gave me plenty of update statuses on my car. I would defenetely recommend caliber collision to any of my friends if they need body work done to their car. Thank you
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great service, outstanding customer service, and great results!..
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
This is my 2nd tI'm at the cove location and I am very happy with the service and the way all of my questions and concerns about my car were answered.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
The customer service is amazing at the Caliber Collision shop in Copperas Cove! They take there time to answer any questions and are knowledgable in what they do. I recently had my car in for a minor fender bender and my wife's car there after she hit a deer and after they were done with the work on both vehicles, they look like new again. They ensure that every part is ordered and installed correctly. Definitely the best shop around the Ft Hood area.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Amazing service and staff. I highly recommend
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I appreciate your dedicated work and ensuring that I was constantly/consistently informed of the progress being made. I will always be happy to recommend others to this company!
Shalisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
We are very pleased with how quick the repairs were completed. The atmosphere of caliber collision is very pleasant. I will tell all my friends and coworkers about caliber collision.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Service was great from start to finish!
Heriberto M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
The staff is even fixing stuff that was done wrong from last time .
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Will refer to my soldiers in future
Kerry T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Wonderful staff. Experienced and professional.
Johnnie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great job!
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
Yes the staff and technicians attitude was that of someone whom cares very professional easy to talk to very knowledgeable in redetence to particular parts and service gave me a time line told me what to expect and made it happen as he said it would am very greatful that you've choisen our community to support with highly motivated staff. Very Respecful Keith Vital
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Love the fact that they keep me updated with what's going on with the truck. It was done on time as promised. Awesome customer service in all area. Thank you for a job well done indeed.
Bo D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thanks!
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The staff was awesome and the repair was perfect.
John Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2014
Briana **** and her team provided outstanding service. The Copperas Cove garage presents a clean and professional appearance that is a plus, Briana greeted my wife and I and explained every step of the process, and the repairs completed was what I expected. Great staff and service.
Cyndee T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Very professional.
Tastacia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Brianna was very helpful and kept me well informed about the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you for making this smooth and worry free!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
Kevin was very professional and Rick has an excellent staff overall. The job was very well done and the miniscule errors are being corrected at my earliest convenience. I was kept up to date throughout the process via text and phone calls by Kevin, who once again was very professional, helpful and knowledgable. This is an excellent crew in whuch I completely trust my vehicle with and I will highly recommend.
Scottie R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
They did an excellent job and I will recommend you all everyone.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Repairs were done well and in a timely manner.
Caynan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Never had such amazing customer service
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
The overall work done on my husband's car is incredible! Y'all made my day and restored our family's car. Thanks a million times. I know I made the right choice in choosing your shop.
Kerinda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Customer service was out standing I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision. Ly and Kevin answered all my questions I was very impressed with the text and call updates very good personal contact.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Wonderful job! Though there was a minor issue it wasn't a huge deal. Everyone was super kind and personal and I really appreciate the entire staff!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications