Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional through the whole process! Thanks!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I get home and my left blinker light is not working. I am calling the shop today to speak with someone about it. Other then this one item. I am completely satisfied.
Jory W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
CC did a great job repairing my car. Everyone was very courteous and efficient. My car was ready in the time promised. I had a very good experience at Calibur Collision in Canoga Park. Sincerely, Linda Wolf
Hossein M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was kind and they were informative, really made the process easy.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Amitanshu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The job was well done. Thanks to the team. Please extend my appreciation to the team. So far I have not experienced any problem with the repair. If I happen tonfind out something I believe Calliber Collision team has my back to address any issues or concerns with the repair.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Maria in the front was fantastic! She played music for my daughter so she wasn't bored.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very fast kind service and Caliber Collision did a great job. Thank you.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Loved the texts on the status. Easy breezy!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The staff was easy going and informative about the process of repair. I had an Amazing experience. Excellent Service! ????????
Carlo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome service!!! Very professional and my car looks great. Great company, I would recommend to anyone
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Jevon is an exceptional manager. True to his word in every way. My car looks fantastic On time and all my questions answered thoroughly . I also had the opportunity to interact with Junior, Maria and Loryn. They were all very professional and very upbeat and helpful. I watched as Maria multitasked with numerous customers waiting for her attention. She couldn't have handled herself better or represented Caliber Collision any better than she did. I would absolutely come back and recommend anyone I know to place their vehicle in their capable hands Thank you This is Caliber on Alabama in Canoga Park.
Yosef L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service. Great people. Will recommend.
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent work. Great staff! Thanks a lot
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Edgar, Junior and the front lady receptionist (I truly apologize for not getting her name) were all extremely professional, helpful and easy to talk to. All information was followed through, contact was always made. I take pride and very good care of my truck and to see everyone handle it the same way made me feel comfortable knowing that it was going to be done right and well taken care of and for that I greatly appreciate it. Thank you all very much for a outstanding job!!!!
Allegria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Nice front office people and estimator. Car looks great. Love the online updates.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I really enjoyed exceptional service by the staff I met. Everyone was very friendly and went over & beyond to explain everything to me. I liked the text message updates. Thanks to Jovon & Maria! It was an awesome experience!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent service by everyone!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Jovan was extremely helpful and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. The car was ready on the promised date and looks brand new! Thanks for another fantastic job well done!
Hasnain H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Javon was awesome thank you very much for the amazing service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications