Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hamad Saeed.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
You did a very nice job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent! Great leadership shows!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A great job was done on the repair. Excellent work and excellent customer service!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jovan and his team did an amazing job!
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
exelente, customer service too, I am so happy, my car looks new
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Just got my car back tonight, so far so good. The employees at Caliber were so awesome, very friendlt, helpful and made thr repair process completely painless. My rental car was waiting for me and everything went smoothly. Thank you.
Aidan &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Wonderful service Highly recommend
Nataraj A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys have done great job!
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Staff is very friendly and I'm so glad to have my car back! Thank you!
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Bumper looks great and I appreciate them cleaning my car. Lauren was very friendly and went out of her way to be helpful and nice. I would come back to this place if I need anymore work done on my car.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
The car was done by the deadline given and the work done was very nice.
Crisanta N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very recommendable to family and friends
Anish M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
All good except for the paint smell.. It's still lingering on..
Ankin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Overall customer service, and repair quality are great, Thank you
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I really liked getting frequent updates and my car looked so clean and shiny when I picked it up.
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast, efficient and work looks good ????
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
There was one part they couldn't replace and they did a great job of trying to fix it. I'm annoyed that GEICO doesn't compensate for that, but CC was really great.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ladies at the front were extremely nice and provided excellent service
Geertjan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair happened really quickly and everyone was super nice. At the end my cat was washed and polished. Nothing to complain about.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chrome rear window molding was bent and scuffed Plastic undercarriage came loose under car when I left Whistling sound from driver side window when a/c is on high Some bubbling in paint
Rameshkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Iam happy with jovan's commitment and work. Thanks
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The staff was very courteous, professional and friendly. Plus the car looked really nice!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jovon and crew are TTTHHEEEEE BBBEEESSTTT!!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I dealt with was great - from the receptionist to Loren to Jovan. It was helpful having the GEICO agent there and also easy dealing with Enterprise. It was a very positive experience.
Magdolin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was a great experience. Very friendly staff. Thank you!!!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Best experience with an auto body shop I've ever had. Everyone at Caliber was super friendly and professional. They were all extremely nice and helpful. Can't say enough good things. Thank you!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repair looks good and car was clean, but I feel that you did not value my time. Drop off took over an hour even though I had a scheduled appointment, lots of waiting. Today I got a text that my car would be ready at 3:30pm. Because I wanted to avoid more waiting, I called around 3:15 to verify that it would indeed be ready at 3:30. The person asked me when I'd come in and I said 4:15 and he said it would be ready then. I got there at 4:20 and signed the paper work in 30 seconds and then waited until nearly 5pm for the car to be ready. My weekdays are super busy, I don't have time to wait that long, especially when I make arrangements to ensure I'm not waiting around.
Edson C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
First I was told to come back on a separate day after I had made an appointment. Then I was told my car would be finished on Friday which did not happen. I picked up my car on Saturday just to find the bumper corner sticking out. Now I have either miss or leave work early for a third time to get my vehicle fixed when it should have been done right the first time.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Polite, efficient, and prompt service. Thank you.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jovon is such an amazing manager! Calliber is very lucky to have such a good guy running their Alabama Ave location. He is on top of things and delivered for me. He brings a positive vibe to the work atmosphere and really works hard. I want upper management to know what kind of asset they have with Jovon. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the work. 10/10! The car looks great.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent communication between your personnel and the customer (me). Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. A the turnaround time was excellent A good experience.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excelente
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thx
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Car looks great!
Ronn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jovon and the entire team @ Caliber Collision were courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They helped make the entire experience go smoothly. They did an excellent job on the body work & flawlessly matched the existing paint color on my Mercedes Benz. I couldn't be happier with the end result and would definitely recommend them highly.
Arnon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Quick and to the point ....hassle free. Thx
Niloufar K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was extremely happy with every step of the process. Lauren was fantastic, explained everything so thoroughly, sympathetic with how stressed out I was about my brand new car being in an accident and made sure I was completely satisfied with the results. Everyone was very nice and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience. Thank you!
Masoumeh A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Really good customer service! Thank you for making it so seamless!
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
N/A
Vincenzo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Jovan was proactive in repairing my vehicle.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I've already discussed it with the manager and he has offered to correct the problem. I've been satisfied with how he handled the situation so far, but since it's not fully resolved, I couldn't answer "yes" yet. I have an appointment for the correction next Monday 8/22.
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Fast and completely satisfied
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. Repair was very well done. I appreciate having Geico and the rental car onsite. It made the process so much easier. I would definitely use this service and repair shop again.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very professional, cheerful, with great communication and follow up. Service and courtesy outstanding. 5 stars!
Ellie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly! I would use the shop again if i Need a repair shop. They also kept me updated.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable emoloyees
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was excellent thanks
Rajwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Caliber Collision handled the entire process getting my car fixed with ease and as little stress as possible. The car was fixed quickly and looks amazing Thank You Again
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Repairs was well done also customer services was A+
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best customer service I've experienced in ANY industry in YEARS! Jovon is the MAN! I will blast social media with how happy I am with Caliber and always insist people to go nowhere else, ever. Five star, exceptional business! Many thanks!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The manager and Geico rep were amazing! Their customer service was 10/10!
Phi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am very satisfied of the smooth service.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Quick and easy.
Franco V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Fast, courteous, and efficient. I really can't think of what else one could possibly ask for. Thank you guys!
Zavory S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Not only was my car fixed the same day. It looked just like it did 3 years ago off the lot. Caliber did an amazing job and the people helping you actually care. Thanks guys!
Angelique J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jovan, and all the staff were courteous and my repair was done quickly.
Kelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Outstanding service!! Above and beyond! Jovon went out of his way to make sure I had the best service. Thank you so much!!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was so thoughtful and kind. The service was beautifully executed and so fast. I would say it's probably the best auto related experience I've ever had. A huge thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very Good Job ,but only one small scrach mist above my door...
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Took waaay over 4 days that you said. Kept sending me lovely texts that it would be ready on 27th. I plan accordingly When I call to confirm they say uh no the 28th. On the 28 they text saying its ready( at 9am) When I rush there on my lunch half hour break its NOT ready plus it takes your guy 20 minutes to put on my vehicle logo while I sit in the car in 105 degree heat since you had summoned me out to the lot say it was ready. Feel I should have gone to my regular body shop
Moran L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great customer service from start to end. Polite employees, great update system, fast and reliable.
Flor J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Outstanding service. I was very happy with the repairs and the time frame. Enterprise provided excellent service too.
Elliot B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jake the adjuster from Geico was very nice to work with. Lauren and Alisa could not have been any nicer! They all gave me great customer service. Working with them made my experience feel smooth and easy, without any problems. They are all wonderful employees. -Natalie Brown
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Terrific!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They actually finished before their projected date and my car looks and drives better than before.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I loved the uptodate information. I knew what was going on all the time. Also experienced great customer service.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied overall. Caliber Collision saw that a car part selected by the insurance company would not render my cat to the best state possible so it ordered me a new part from the manufacturer. They truly value customer service and will not return a car unless it is in perfect condition
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful and very professional. The only issue was that they forgot to do the rear bumper. I'm sure we can resolve the issue. I would recommend your company.
Garry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Many thanks to you, to Enterprise and to Geico for giving me the freebee of a lifetime. Keep up that high caliber work. Best regards, Garry W
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Broke my back up camera. Was not ready to fix and claims mechanic did not touch backup camera. Looks as if I am cooking up a fake story. Do not trust Caliber collision.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome job!!
Leran Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Linsey was amazing from start to finish. The lady that sits in the front desk Aswell was very nice and helpful. I really needed my truck before Friday due to a vacation and Linsey and the staff made it happen and kept me informed daily via text. Everything was done as promised and I appreciate everyone's hard work. My sensor was acting up in the back number that you guys changed and Linsey had a guy take care of it immediately. I am very satisfied with Linsey and caliber collision center! Thank you
Leila C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Wonderful experience! Love the regular updates of the work progress. Everyone so friendly and very professional! I will recommend this place to anyone!
Ester K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everything was so convenient and smooth. I strongly recommend your place! 2 thumbs up!!!!!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Outstanding efficiency. Impressed.
Sasan F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good professional service. Thank you!
Oktyabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am very thanksful Alisa, she is professional and very nice person
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
the service from the employees and the quality of the workmanship could not have been better. best regards BH
Janice Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone I've spoken about my car has been so friendly and respectful. Would recommend your business to everyone.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will highly recommend your shop! Thank you for taking GREAT CARE of me (and my car!!). Your warm friendly office staff is professional and accommodating! Thank you Caliber Collision! Lisa P
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Awesome Customer Service!!! Linsey was beyond a 10!
Carsten P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications