Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yosef L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service. Great people. Will recommend.
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent work. Great staff! Thanks a lot
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Edgar, Junior and the front lady receptionist (I truly apologize for not getting her name) were all extremely professional, helpful and easy to talk to. All information was followed through, contact was always made. I take pride and very good care of my truck and to see everyone handle it the same way made me feel comfortable knowing that it was going to be done right and well taken care of and for that I greatly appreciate it. Thank you all very much for a outstanding job!!!!
Allegria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Nice front office people and estimator. Car looks great. Love the online updates.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I really enjoyed exceptional service by the staff I met. Everyone was very friendly and went over & beyond to explain everything to me. I liked the text message updates. Thanks to Jovon & Maria! It was an awesome experience!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent service by everyone!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Jovan was extremely helpful and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. The car was ready on the promised date and looks brand new! Thanks for another fantastic job well done!
Hasnain H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Javon was awesome thank you very much for the amazing service !
Yohko S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional ! Thank you.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The entire team at Caliber Collision was off the charts excellent, from the manager to the receptionist, to the skilled repair professionals. I worked with Lauren who was outstanding, and when she said she'd call or something would be done, you could depend on it. The team of Lauren, Geico adjustor Shawana, and Enterprise representative Lucas were a Super Bowl team of professionals. I'm happy to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone, and already have.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The paint finish on the repair was waaaay beyond expectations. Superb.
West Valley.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
excellent service, jovon is the best
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job from beginning to end. Nice people. Clean facility. Had my car back so fast. Provided a gray rental car with no effort!!!!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had in a auto repair situatio. The customer service exceeded my expectations. Drop off took less then 15 minutes and pick up was less then that. They estimated my car to be ready by Friday and I received it on Thursday???? I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Ismael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
from beginning to end everyone was very nice professional and answered all my questions it made my experience very delightful and i would 100% recommend your business to all my friends and family. Great job everyone! i'm impressed for sure.
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
They said my bumper was replaced with a BRAND NEW ONE when it was not . It's the same bumper just somewhat repaired. The clips under the hood supporting the bumper are damaged, the paint job quality is not as good as I should be you can see bumps in the paint that look as if paint if covering dirt, multiple screws were missing on the bumper , and the bumper is not positioned on the car properly. I noticed the problems as soon as I got home and was able to inspect the vehicle (within the hour). When I called and let the know about the bumper they let me bring it in right away. I pointed out that the bumper was BROKEN and the guy just told me "oh it popped out we can just pop it back in". It can't be popped in it needs to be REPLACED as I was told. Lastly I was told the vehicle would be ready by 3:30 , I left work early to be on time to pick it up . I arrived closer to 4:30 and was told the car was still not done .
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was so helpful, courteous and professional. I am so impressed with the exceptional customer service I received from start to finish.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Absolutely satisfied with the service. Your representative went out of his way to deliver my car on a Sunday so I don't have to be bothered on Monday at work. I appreciate his dedication to provide exception service for Caliber. I will recommend Caliber to my friends. Lutzie Francisco 18816 Friar Tarzana Ca 91335
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Outstanding customer service and work ethic
Leonardo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
It has a chip on the fender and it noticeable my wife spot it looks like the clear maid a bubble ****-****-xxxx going Monday to show you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications