Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Lehman's Garage and Todd did a wonderful job taking care of me and my car. Absolutely thrilled with the whole experience and I will definitely be recommending Lehman's to my friends!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everything went smoothly and staff was very courteous and helpful!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I appreciated being kept informed daily about progress on repairs and the speed of the work.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I appreciate the good work. You got it done when you said it would be done (actually ahead of schedule). Good communication and clear setting of expectations. Thanks mich
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Lehman’s was great again. Kevin’s communication was timely and allowed me to plan my week and the days without the car. He was also clear to explain the repair and show me around the car. I also appreciated the time they took to clean the floor mats - something I didn’t expect.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job just like a new car
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Jesse and Andrea really went out of the way to make this a pleasant experience. If you have to get in an accident, working with them is the best possible way to turn a negative into a positive!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process!
Harrison W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great and timely service and customer care, wouldn’t want my car to go anywhere else
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Absolutely wonderful service from beginning to end! Personnel are so friendly, experienced, professional, and communicative. Please be proud of yourselves!!! Kevin was fabulous...high marks! What a treat for me: you washed and vacuumed my car!!! I definitely will highly recommend Lehman’s. So glad that you’re in the “neighborhood”....you’re a good neighbor.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great service, regular updates via text and phone calls. Worked with me to quickly resolve issue with deductible payment.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone I came into contact with at Lehman's Auto Garage was AMAZING! Thank you all for your excellent service!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Jesse was thorough, kind and refreshingly straight w me. He got the job done right and done quickly, a huge help to a busy family. Andrea at the front desk was welcoming and very accommodating of my needs. She quickly hooked me up w an Enterprise rental car that fit our big family, which was impressive two days after a Snowmageddon and less than two weeks before the Super Bowl. Couldn’t be more pleased w my Lehman’s experience this time around. Many thanks from our whole family.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Awesome experience!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Repair done fast. You were also able to change my oil and repair old window glass chips. Great one stop service!! Also very friendly staff including front desk!!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
EXCELLENT work! Would recommend you to anyone for both price and service.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Andrea was so helpful with setting up my appointment and getting information from Allstate. Kevin was also great with communication and giving me updates about my vehicle.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
We are extremely pleased with the service we received. My car looks great and Todd was extremely professional. We will definitely recommend Lehman’s to others.
Kate J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Todd. Todd was extremely friendly, helpful and kept communication open. He called several times to keep me informed of the status of my car. When I picked it up, he walked me through what they had done. I was pleasantly surprised to see they had also gone out of their way to vacuum and wipe down the inside of my car. Great service!!!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Kevin was terrific. Great communicator who demonstrated as well as anyone that business is best when the client is valued and the employee values his job and the company. It’s refreshing that people like Kevin still exist. He is a great asset for his company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications