Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Josh and the front desk crew were fantastic. Got a quick quote. Received updated appointment when I needed to reschedule, and their repair date was one day ahead of schedule. Very friendly and effective team.
Roxane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very nice people
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
This was a wonderful overall experience, despite the not so wonderful collision that occurred prior to bringing my car to Lehman's. From the moment I stepped in the doors, I felt taken care of and I truly appreciated that, especially having just been in a car accident! While my vehicle was at the shop, I received weekly phone calls from Todd, updating me on the status of the repair and estimates on when it might be done and ready for pick up. He was able to answer any questions I had and was very honest about the work needing to be done. The team did a great job, my car looks great and I can't tell any repair work was done. Super happy with the service and end product and I would definitely recommend Lehman's to anyone needing auto work done!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good communication. Friendly. Solid work. Only concerns: part of The bumper was not reinstalled properly so I had to wait an extra 30-40 min but they took care of it.
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kevin and Andrea made a great experience out of an accident. Kevin and his team went the extra mile to clean up parts of the car not involved in this repair. Andrea just made all arrangements as smooth as possible. They both had great attitudes, and invited me back for any follow ups. I would definitely recommend this business and be back if I need anything else. Thanks much for asking.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Extremely organized and professional people to work with. Excellent communication throughout the process. Daily texts were appreciated and calls from Kevin were also appreciated. Highly recommend to anyone needed body work.
Cathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You were all so helpful, even when the scheduling office mixed up my timing, you helped me figure out what happened and reschedule. The car came back so clean too!
Therese S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional all the way through. Thank you.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service, and for fixing my car in a timely manner!
Majid M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service.
Felicity B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They kept me informed and got my car back to me really fast.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The team went above and beyond! I'm tremendously impressed by the quality of repairs and level of customer service I received!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Outstanding customer service and car body repair. I will be recommending this Lehman's without reservation.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service but way too many emails from ZLehmans
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service from everyone I interacted with. Josh was great to work with! Thanks!
Drew P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service!
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
I got in the car to leave today and my gas gauge is malfunctioning. It was not when I dropped it off. I was told because it wasn't identified at the pre fix car review that my option would be to pay to fix it as sometimes "that happens with older cars". Are you kidding me?
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Had a great first experience with Lehman's. First rate customer service and quality work. Turn around was much quicker than expected and constantly updated. Special thanks to Todd McIntosh. Will definitely return for any future work on my vehicle.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good communications were very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications