Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kali K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very friendly customer service. Kept me updated on progress throughout the time my car was being worked on.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
From first contact to return of my car I was treated courteously and respectfully. Car looks great. Repairs were done quickly. You worked directly with my insurance company saving me time and trouble.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
It was done quickly and everyone I talked with was polite and helpful.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jesse took excellent care of both my car and me
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
My experience with your company was excellent! They took a bad experience (being hit by a car) and made it much better. The took care of me each and every person! They took care of things my insurance company should have done, but didn’t (rental car) and took care of it for me. Thank you!!!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The experience was so easy. Everything was great. My guy was super friendly and helpful.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jesse exceeded expectations. Thank you
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for the great service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job well done!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All the staff were friendly, neatly dressed, and well groomed. Ryan answered all of my questions. My car returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I have had at least 3 previous experiences with this shop, and highly recommend it.
Tashi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
So good
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
It was convenient to have the car rental location across the street. Riley did a good job keeping me updated on the repairs. Thanks!
Walton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Friendly and helpful, thank you
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
"Riley" took excellent care of us. Answered all our questions, and kept us fully informed of the progress of our repair. The service was surprisingly quick and much less expensive than we had anticipated. We will certainly recommend ABRA, and Lehman Brothers garage to anyone who asks us about this type of service.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Riley is a great guy very helpful!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Abra Autobody (Lehman’s on Lyndale Avenue South in Minneapolis should be the training location of all Abra personal across the nation!!! That says it all !!
Jo D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks. It was a pleasure working with Lehman’s.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Work was done quickly, and the car was ready earlier than estimated
Orville D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications