Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service, really helpful people!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Absolutely amazing customer service and friendly people. Always a job well done
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
So speedy!
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job and good communication of what needed to be done.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Their work looks fabulous. And they got it done faster than expected. Communication was excellent. And I appreciated the rental car being across the street.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service and fail communication. Very professional from the front desk to the sales person. Very pleased
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service. Thank You
Devin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The entire job was expertly done, and was very very quick and efficient. Awesome communication as well from Robert, he gave me daily updates.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Riley made the whole process effortless. He sent me daily updates on progress. I had the car back in less than a week. The process was easy as it could be considering the circumstances. I definitely recommend Abra on 54th and Lyndale.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My experience was above par. Went above and beyond in customer service and service
Collin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
I would say all was great but, a couple things got missed in final walk-through. ****. Front passenger side "blinker" bulb want working 2. Wind shield washer fluid was empty. Luckily discovered #**** while still cry close to the shop. Unluckily didn't discover #2 until my windows were covered while driving in icy snow conditions. Neither was a big deal but, I thought they should be noted
Lorrie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Good job. Car looks great.
Freda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
You did a great job, great job and very happy with the hard work. Thank you
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Big thanks to Jesse and his team for the beautiful work on my car! And also for consistent communication throughout.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
This entire thing could not have gone better -- the drop off was easy, had tons of updates, and more than anything, they felt like an advocate for me in dealing with the other driver's insurance. I would go no where else!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Riley holt did a great job
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very happy with the service, even for a warmed up car when I came out to get it. Thanks
Steffany S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Robert was so helpful and professional!
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Fast, friendly and easy. Great job on my car. Even cleaned the inside.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! My Volvo looks perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications