Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefani B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quick turnaround and the car looks fabulous.
Ramsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast, worked well with insurance. Updated me regularly
Yavonne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Yes you did a wonderful job on repairing all damages to my car. Yes you kept me in the loop with pricing and every decisions needing to be made. But most of all...it was the personal touches that had me. It isn't every day that I can walk into an establishment for the first or third time and I'm remembered by name and not by the car I drove. Bravo for a job well done Lehmans Abra Auto Body Repair for treating me like a person and not just another dollar to put into your pocket!
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car looks great! So happy with the results.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks great and was ready right on time!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Robert was great about communicating the status. Everything looks good on the car, smooth process. I’m 8.5 months pregnant, and everyone was so helpful in helping me carry things (like my car seats) to and from my car when I had the rental. Thanks!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job on the paintless dent repair.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good job Nice folks to work with
Abby D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Lehman’s was excellent. Kept me updated, and even got me my car back early.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car looks great. I did not find the text messages helpful as they didn’t contain any useful information about what was happening with my car.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very great service, polite young people.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
I was pleased with the service, but in the past, Lehman’s garage would send the car back in detailed level cleanliness. My car was kind of clean. The tailgate was not vacuumed and the outside has a spot with some sticky substance that doesn’t wipe off. You will find that Lehman’s had a very loyal base. This was a differentiator. You might lose some of those customers over details like this.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Best communication I have ever received from a car repair shop. Work was great.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Was very satisfied. Riley was his name. He was personable and told me every step of the repair job. There is just one thing I am sad about, and that is that there is no maintenance work done there anymore, and no washing my car after my car was done. I really hope you will cinsider adding that service again..
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job, and great people. I have not wish you still did mechanical.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Awesome, fast service. Jason is the best!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customer service and and a superb job fixing my car. Would highly recommend others to use this shop!!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys did a great job ina timely fashion.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Did a fantastic job keeping me posted about the progress of my car and the repairs.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Looks great...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications