Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Phil and Andrea did a great job communicating the status of my repair. Great customer service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and I appreciated the text updates.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Phil was great! He kept me updated, and my car looks great!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The work (as in my previous experience) was exceptional and they managed to get my car back to me early so I could make a weekend trip I'd planned. Great people, great work!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Professional and prompt. I and my car were well taken care of.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Phil was great to work with. He was pleasant and continually kept me informed on the status of my car, with either daily texts or phone messages and I really appreciated that! Lehman was also able to accommodate my schedule, knowing I needed to be out of town at a certain date. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
It was a pleasure to have Phil manage the repair work and provide daily progress updates.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone I encountered at Lehman's was professional, attentive, and courteous. Andrea and Kevin were especially awesome... very quick to answer questions, following up with me frequently to keep me updated with the status of my vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lehman's to others. Thanks to everyone there... you're very good at what you do, and your hard work is much appreciated.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice people. I was comfortable working with them.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff was great, very friendly, and frequently informed me of my car repair progress.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent work
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great team at Lehmans - very happy with their service!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Professional and with positive attitudes. Thank you for excellent work!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Repairs were done ahead of schedule. Explanation of process was clear and thorough.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Helpfull, courtious, and timely.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I staff was friendly, efficient and car was perfect.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Your team did an excellent job repairing the damage to my car and detailed the interior to boot- it looks like a new car! I will bringing it back for maintenance and recommending Lehman's to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Joan Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thumbs up
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
10 all the way. Andrea and Kevin did a fantastic job. GREAT communication during the repair process. Love you guys! Chris Revie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications