Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jesse was very fantastic with keeping me informd And updated. Very polite and customer oriented. Also the car was fixed and gorgeous...done promptly!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Engaging, thorough and informative througout the process.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service and fair pricing
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
From the greeting from Andrea to the day I picked up my repaired car you all did a great job. Riley was my primary contact and he was professional and informative! I also appreciated you offer a military discount as I am a veteran even though I did not take advantage of that with other repairs. I appreciated the way you interacted with the insurance company and the rental car agency. I will be recommending you all. In addition to the great customer service the actual repair looks fabulous. I love being able to write a review like this! Thank you. Jan ****
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jessie did a great job working with insurance company and keeping me informed.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service. Good communication. Excellent employees.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great communication, very friendly and professional.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Everything was outstanding! I would have to say I was 100 % satisfied with the work. The people who worked with me were true professionals. On a scale of **** to 10 I would rate the experience a 10! I would definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you all. Sincerely, Samuel porter.
Michele Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jesse and crew did a great job describing the process and requirements of repair and then updating me on the progress. In the end, they cleaned up the car and made it like brand new! I would recommend Lehman’s to all my friends. Great work and wonderful staff. Thanks!!!!!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and communication. Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Work was efficient, much faster than I had expected, and communication was frequent. I always knew what to expect. People were courteous and helpful, and my car was spotless upon return.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The car looks better than when we bought it! Thanks Lehman's!
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jesse was great. He made an otherwise painful process fun, and it was obvious that he wanted my car perfect when the job was finished. And it is.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The car looks fabulous???? Thank you
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jesse was great, very responsive. Quick turnaround. Very satisfied with the results
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast, friendly service, excellent communication.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service, I had multiple calls with status of work and the car looks amazing!! Very happy.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job well done and faster than expected. Always great nice people to work with.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great communication. Staff went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and treated me great from the moment I walked in and out of the shop. Thank you! Sincerely, Johnny
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications