Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very happy. Todd was great
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very thorough service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you for taking your time to fixing my car
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I won't go anywhere but Lehman's at 54th and Lyndale. Friendly, professional, courteous. The best of the best.
Jamison H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work and customer service
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Clearly everyone takes pride in their work
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Kevin was very knowledgable, professional and pleasant to work with. The work was done very expediently, and communication was excellent.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The people are extraordinarily gifted with soft skills that are not trainable. Genuine kindness is a rare commodity. They exude kindness and professionalism. Superior communication. I'll go nowhere else for this type of service and business. Todd Myers
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Wonderful work! My car looks new again.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Josh was very helpful respectful.
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I really appreciated the friendly helpful texts, kind receptionist and the person who walked me through the repairs. Everyone was professional, the service was fast and my car has never been cleaner!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nice job. Very timely completion. Updates concerning timing were great.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Lehmans finished my car early and it was perfect. Thanks!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and repair ! I was kept informed on when to expect the repairs to be completed and picked up my car cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Srinivasan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kevin was extremely professional right from the start in giving me the quote and providing me updates throughout the repair process.the car was returned to me in great shape and Kevin explained all the changes made. Great experience and thank you.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great team at Lehman's, South Minneapolis. Andrea is always welcoming and organized. Josh knows his way around a car and is quick to offer the right solution. The garage crew does a great job with repairs--quick, thorough and proud of their work.
Sobhi Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
On time
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kevin Williams was great!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very pleased with quality of work and speed at which it was accomplished Todd provided excellent communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications