Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looked brand new I was so happy with the work that was given and the customer service
Pamala S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work was completed on time.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car looks brand new!!! Thank you so much for the great work and making this process sooo easy!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Courteous, professional and trustworthy.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They went above and beyond and had my car ready in a timely manner. Very impressed.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Quick turnaround, but high quality work. Great job!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rob was great. Very easy and timely. Updated me daily on repairs.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I am please with the body work that was done.
Marthi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Rob is very helpful, explained very well about the parts damaged and replacing ones, I am well satisfied with Abra
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great to work with. Efficient, polite, and repair was completed to satisfaction with good communication along the way from whole team
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thanks
Mai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The repair / paint job looks great. The office team were friendly, courteous, and had a good sense of humor.
Zhi Yong.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very good job. Nice people
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Awesome experience! The people we helpful and professional.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
The employees were very patience and friendly. We had scratch on the bumper, and they took action to clean and repair the scratch until it was gone. Very satisfied.
Sai Krishna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They made a painful job painless. Rob contacted me every day with a status update, which was very much appreciated. They were extremely nice and professional. I would absolutely use them again. Thank you for everything!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications