Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very informative, stayed in touch on a regular basis. The completion of the job was right to the date. The customer service is superior. Could not ask for for a better body shop. This is the type of company that everyone should model themselves. Thank You Pat Mullenschlader
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Derek & Katrina at your Maryland Heights, MO location were both outstanding and very helpful throughout the inconvenience of getting my Mazda B2200 truck repaired. I asked Derek about having the best technician perform the repair to my truck & the worksmanship quality was great, especially since I know bodywork & have a 70 440 6 Pack numbers matching Dodge Challenger which I spent 2 years restoring & have won 3 best of show awards with it. Thanks, Rich Jone ****-****-xxxx
Kenyatta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
After being told I would have a week wait from one Abra location, leaving a message and not hearing back from a second Abra location, I am sincerely appreciative of the great customer service, fast and excellent work, and kind workers at Abra located in Maryland Heights, MO.
Gerri A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You did a wonderful job fixing my car. You had it done sooner than I expected and kept me apprised every step of the way. Job well done, thanks!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service, friendly staff
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Quick and friendly service.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great communication, and friendly, accomodating staff.
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Job well done
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I am very pleased with the work performed on my vehicle, I received constant updates on the status of the repair to my vehicle. I was in the loop daily, which put me at ease during the repair process. True professionals. Thank you.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very good experience. Staff friendly and helpful.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
I especially appreciated the conscientiousness of Kenny Shepard in the care of our vehicle. Thanks!!!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Much better than expected. My car is in very good shape Everyone was helpful and took care of every detail including helping with rental
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
the people at the company kept me informed and updated on how the work was progressing on my car repair.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thanks for just being awesome people! Having car problems isn't fun but you all made my bad experience a better one. 10 out of 10 for sure!
Abigail E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Abra was very friendly and timely. They did a wonderful job repairing the damage to my van.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
The repair was done quickly and the team kept me up-to-date on the progress. Also when the repair was done, I wasn't able to come pick my car up, so they made it convenient for me to pick it up another day plus leave my rental! Awesome service!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I loved the little e-mail follow-ups and thought they were funny but it might be more helpful if they included an estimated time to completion of the repair. I have a lot of meetings and a crazy schedule, like most people, so it would have been nice to have an idea of when to expect it so that I could plan for pick up.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
We are very satisfied with the work ABRA did on our Honda. You were kind enough to give us rides to and from your place because i'm not allowed to drive because of health concerns. Good Job!!!!!!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everyone at Abra was friendly, attentive and very efficient. So glad we chose Abra for this work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications