Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very pleased all round, vehicle was repaired quickly, staff were courteous and the lines of Communication meant that i knew exactly what was happening and when. When I picked up my vehicle i was going to take it to the carwash and vacuum/clean the interior but to my pleasant surprise it was already done for me. Well done abra. Customer for life
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great and very friendly employees. Manager even gave me a ride to car rental company. Thanks again!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was assured by the insurance company and the Abra rep who called me that a rental car would be ready for me when I dropped off my car. It was not. I was told that I would have an expedited appointment but didn’t. Very little communication from the staff when I dropped off my car other than they didn’t have a rental car ready for me. They arranged for one from Enterprise and it was awful. Smelled of cigarette smoke even though you’re not supposed to smoke in the car... and my daughter has asthma. Overall, a negative experience.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good Job!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Yep. Job well done.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The job was done was done quickly and very professional Thank you
Tamika D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was kept in communication the entire time my car was being serviced. Abra assisted in settling a rental as well as setting up pickup and drop off, making this process really convenient.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I appreciated keeping me in the loop and assuring me my car would be fixed. Everyone was very nice and professional
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Turn around time was greatly appreciated.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I really appreciated the updates on how the the repairs were going.and went the extra mile rubbing out some scratches that I pointed out.they all were very nice and professional will recommend them to everyone that needs repairs
Cornisha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. There was no question unanswered.
Wang H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Well done!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very helpful and I will use them again!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent work and meet my schedule. Polite and customer Service the best.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful, and repairs were done to my satisfaction. I would definitely considering using Abra for any future repairs needed
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great communication on progress of repairs. Repair was completed quickly and with great results.
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looked brand new I was so happy with the work that was given and the customer service
Pamala S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work was completed on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications