Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great customer service. Loved the way you kept me informed about what was going on, and the car looks great.
Jayson D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Really liked the daily progress updates. No surprises.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end. Appreciate all of the updates. Thank You.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the updates along the way, but felt like I got the same update several times at the end that my car was almost done when it really needed several more days.
Darin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great shop
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Communication was excellent and my car was ready even before you estimated. Thank you.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I appreciate the lengths everyone went to accommodate me, especially when trying to pick the car up. Thank you!
Rochelle Joy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, and they explained the work they were going to do on the car in a very clear way, which I appreciated. I hope I never have another reason to have body work done, but if I did, I would certainly go back to Lehman's and I would also definitely recommend them to others who might need their services.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys do great
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff was extremely courteous and made sure I felt assured that my vehicle was in good hands. The updated me daily on the status and progress of repairs. When I picked my vehicle up it was clean and shiny just like new!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I can tell you I had the best customer service at Abra starting with the receptionist to the auto technicians. They were not only pleasant to the customers in the office, but the professionalism on the phone with other customers, suppliers, and shops. I will highly recommend your team to my family and friends.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Professional
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Customer service was excellent and so is the work
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Communication was wonderful, car was ready when promised, and everyone I worked with was amazing! The car was even detailed - AWESOME!
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am very happy with my work so far but I just got it back tonight keep up the good work guys
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Professional, timely and complete service!!
Abdullahi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Your service is great
Agnesgrate K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Hi Abra Auto Repair Group: Just to let you know that I am very satisfied with the work you did on my car.I am grateful to you also for repairing the dent on the fron part of my car. Thank you so much.Agnesgrace Kambeke.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications