Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Fantastic service all around!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated the over the phone communication, as it was more descriptive than the text updates during the repair process.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very nice employees, good work on my car in a timely manner.
Jacob U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication and were very helpful!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service! Very convenient to have Lehman’s staff coordinate the rental car waiting for me at drop-off and that I could just leave the remark at pickup. Staff found creative ways to make my job more efficient. Nice touch to clean the car inside and out! Thank you!
Yousuf M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They did it so quick and so nicely ! Loved the service ! Nice people ! 10/10
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Profesionals Asome Job Tnk you Guys My wife Mayra it’s so happy
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I thought Josh did a great job and the car looks great. Only had a problem With how long it took and the way Geico handeled their end.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Josh and the team were great to work with! Kept me updated on a daily basis on the progress of my truck. Excellent customer service!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone kept me updated and explained what was going on with the car.
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The entire ABRA team was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and professional during every stage of the process! They kept me advised of the status daily and finished their work ahead of schedule. While I hope I never require their services in the future, they will be the first and only call if I do. I HIGHLY recommend!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Job well done and much appreciated!
Mariam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was incredible!!! They got the job done way sooner than I thought, and they detailed my car!!! Everyone was so nice and helpful
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I’ve got my Jeep repaired twice already and both times my Jeep looks brand new. I’m very satisfied with their work! Plus, their employees/ customer service is amazing they make you feel right at home. Abra is definitely my #**** go to. Thanks guys!!!!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car’s rear bumper is looking as good as new. Thank you for taking care of my lil Juke!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was pleasantly surprised to find the car cleaner than I left it. They even filled my tires for me.
Kay Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Jessie was great and very thorough in explaining everything. The frequent email updates were helpful. Julie was very pleasant and clear with information. EVeryone was great. The car was beautifully clean when I picked it up and all fixed up. Great experience!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
You did a great job with a very challenging. Situation.
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Abra did a great job of updating me on the status of my car. My car looked good as new when I got it back.
Curly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
Did not replace my left mirror with a mirror of the same quality as my right mirror. Have to go back for the third time. Not satisfied right now... Hopefully I can get a 2010 Hyundia Sonata GLS Pearl White mirror. Have to return back to the shop again. Maybe be the third time be better ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications