Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linnea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication and friendly service. Thank you!
Chloe E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff is amazing and so friendly!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good status communication, especially regarding the parts and issues with them.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Sarnan and Julie were fantastic. I always knew where the car was in regards to completion and was communicated to regarding any and all delays in completion. Very professional as well.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great customer service. Receptionist really good.
Tongwa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
thank you for working on the van as quickly as possible since it's a priority car for the family. I appreciate the updates from the shop and the follow up. thanks again for the service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Vehicle looked great. Sirha did a great job communicating.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Courteous and honest about times and delsys
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Picked it up two days ago, I am satisfied at this time. I will see how the repair holds up over time. Gary P
Athene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great group of people. Very nice and did what they could with a bit extra and had great communication. Keep it up.
Anton L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Amazing team and work! Very friendly, fast, and gorgeous.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Lehman has become something of a family tradition, a tradition, unfortunately, of lousy drivers. My wife and mother have both had cars repaired by Lehman. My mother used to play bridge with Mr. Lehman. To cut the chase, let me say that Lehman has always been courteous, prompt, efficient, thorough, and delivered totally satisfactory results. Thank you for your service.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
i like how you send me periodic updates.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great customer service. Loved the way you kept me informed about what was going on, and the car looks great.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Exceptional service and timely communications.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The service was great. Kept me up to date on status of repai. My “Ruby looked gorgeous! Everyone was so friendly! I’ll be telling all my friends about this shop!
Ivy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
From start to finish, job well done!
Jayson D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Really liked the daily progress updates. No surprises.
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Craig and his team did an excellent job repairing my car. Their estimate was very reasonable, and they completed the time within the estimated costs and timeframe. Additionally, Craig called me EVERY day to provide me with a status and update. This service was just outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications