Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Floyd T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was extremely pleased with the work Lehman's auto body shop did with my car. A company that stands behind their name. They were friendly, respectful, and notified me with updates on my vehicle. Their pricing was very reasonable. I plan on doing business with them in the near future with all my vehicles. Thank you Lehman's Auto Body for making my car look beautiful again.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very responsive. Really appreciated all of the updates regarding timing and the car. The team is experienced, which really simplified the process.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Good job
Yasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Lament they fixed my car very nicely and it's runs smoothly nicely the car is like brand new they did good job also their customer service are nice people Next time Iwill bring Lehman garage if I need
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very professional and cordial. Like someone who was a neighbor.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good job
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It's a great job, my SUV looks like new, and the team work is very polite... Appreciate your help with my vehicle y God bless you team......
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you for making my experience nice and easy.
Klever O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Perfect
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
everything went very well
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
From beginning to end - making initial appointment, keeping me informed as the repair was in progress, delivery on time, handling of arrangements with insurance was all first-rate and professional. I hope not to have accident damage repaired again, but if that misfortune should come my way, I'll turn to Lenman's again.
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I’ve gotten my car serviced at other body shops before and this experience was by far the best. Didn’t even know what I was missing until everyone at Abra was so nice and professional. Great job!
Amee W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I really appreciated the service I received from them. They communicated on a daily basis, walked me through everything that needed to be done, and took care of me like I was their only customer. My car looks amazing! I will not go anywhere else and I will highly recommend them to anyone!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I dealt directly with Julie, Sarnan, and Craig during my repair; they were all extremely courteous, helpful, and friendly. Thank you for the great service and great attitude!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I liked the quick updates on the status.
Irrat G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Job well done
Diwakar &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great job keeping in contact during the process - very friendly staff - appreciated the flexibility in handling pickup timing!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Repair work looked excellent and customer service was great. Only suggestions: ****) i found the daily emails with no substantive content completely useless. 2)tell me when me car is ready, not what's happening to it now-- I called one day to ask approximately when my car would be ready, so I could plan my transportation for the week and plan my car pick-up. The guy on the phone kept telling me what was happening to the car "e.g. It's in the paint shop now," or "it'll be in reassembly tomorrow." He didn't understand that I didn't know what that meant regarding when my car would be ready for pick-up. I finally said that I didn't know what that meant and just wanted to know a day and time to pick up my car, but just a suggestion to be aware of for the future. Overall I was very satisfied with the service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I really appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repairs!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Service and Repairs were amazing. 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications