Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Exemplary customer service. Was very flexible with picking up car after work was completed. Did excellent work on the car
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
waited for 15 mins in the parking lot for a walk around, buffing compound in many places on the car, pour buffing on right fender
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Jessie and his colleagues at Lehman’s were great to work with - very pleasant, friendly and professional. My car repairs look great and I’ll be pleased to recommend Lehman’s to others, based on my experience. Thanks for this fine work!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Turned unfortunate circumstances into a very easy, enjoyable experience.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
There was excellent communication, the job was done well and on time.
Haeng D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you for helping us out!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Repairs were done in a timely fashion and were all well done. One thing to consider: the inside of the front windshield was washed but left with a layer of some kind of film -- hard to get off even with Windex. But the repairs to the front fender and wheel well were terrific! Many thanks to you all, including Julie who was a really big help. Barbara L
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
We really appreciated how communicative the staff was and how quickly our repair was done! Also, the detailing job that was done on our vehicle afterwards was wonderful. We've had repairs done at the Jeep dealership and not received the same level of service! Thanks again!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Communication was great through the whole process. The Employees I encountered were all very friendly and helpful. The General Manager Jessie was very friendly, informative. Gave me a walk through after teh work was completed to talk me through everything and ensure I was satisfied.
Karol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My fixed car looks great. I am very satisfied with the customer service, too.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Sarnan, Julie, Jesse and whole team made me huge priority, they were professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to take their car to shop. I absolutely love Lehmans Downtown!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent job, the car looks wonderful! The staff was very informative and kept updated through the entire repair.Thanks so much for everything and taking pride in what you do well.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I appreciated that the service team kept in contact with updates. I also appreciated the walk around afterward detain the repairs maid.
Sergiy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job, Julie, Sarnan and Jessie went well above and beyond of what I expected!
Jerilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication. Friendly and capable front desk staff.
Danica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Lehman’s downtown has the kindest staff and best communication ever. Car repair people come and go, but they communicate well, make me feel special and valued, remember my name, etc. No where else I’ll go in the future. My car always gets repaired beyond my expectations. Inside clean too. Amazing work. Thank you.
Linnea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication and friendly service. Thank you!
Chloe E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff is amazing and so friendly!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good status communication, especially regarding the parts and issues with them.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Sarnan and Julie were fantastic. I always knew where the car was in regards to completion and was communicated to regarding any and all delays in completion. Very professional as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications