Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Good communication throughout process.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Friendly staff and quality work.
Damien W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Service team was great from start to finish. They assisted me through the entire experience and turned a not so good situation into a great experience! I would definitely recommend this shop to others! Thanks team!
Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Besides the small mix up that I was paying and not the insurance, everything else went well. I was glad the work could be completed so quickly and I sure appreciated the wonderful cleaning of the inside and outside!!! Everyone was very friendly and that helped make the inconvenience of not having my car go better.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything about this experience was good… Communications were excellent, the work was done on time and the attitude of the employees was excellent. Many thanks for a good job
Kesha B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Timely, answered my questions, kept me up to date on the repairs.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Extremely helpful staff. Completed work in a timely manner and ensured satisfaction.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
thanks for vaccuming my car!
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Superb customer serivce and quick turn around time!
Daryk N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I appreciated the frequent calls to update me on the progress. The repair took longer than I expected so it helped keep me patient.
Sue I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I appreciated the up to date calls and emails of the status of the vehicle.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
On your survey, we have answered every queation with a 10. The color match is perfect. Ellen and Tom Godber
Amenah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone at Abra downtown Minneapolis was extremely friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the daily texts and phone calls about the status of my vehicle.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
You did a great job on my Mustang
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
It took a week to get done, but there is no rush on quality.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I chose this shop because my girlfriend had good work done here some years back after she crashed her car. I was pleased with the result in both cases.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great Job!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Complete professionals. Courteous and fast. Painless experience (other than the damage to my car!). 10/10.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They got the job done early for me when I requested them too since I'm going out of town
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent communication. The car was much cleaner when I picked it . The repairs look good. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications