Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I have already completed another survey and expressed my opinions there. I am in a service industry and so recognize both good and poor service very quickly. Lehman's service was EXCELLENT on any scale.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Nice staff, excellent work done on my car.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication. Friendly service. Excellent work.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process.
Simona Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
everyone was so kind!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Polite helpful and did great job
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Their work is fantastic. My car looks like new!!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Andy was great to work with.
Igal L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Expert eyes, quick understanding, and willingness to get things taken care of! Thanks to everyone who made a frustration into ordinary business!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you so much for the great job you did on my car you got it looking and smelling great inside and out.
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service! They really helped me out after someone hit my vehicle.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Lehman's was wonderful to work with throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
AWESOME!!!! Hate to see those guys (means I had a problem) but they take great care of me and do a awesome job.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was amazed that they cleaned the inside of my car, along with washing the outside of my car.
Nik M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent, seemless body work. Couldn't even tell my vehicle was ever in an accident. Also, great communication during the repair process.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service and the repairs look really good.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Your team did a great job
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very friendly staff. They kept me apprised of the status of my car repairs the entire time. Would go back to them again.
Kaverne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Andy, Craig and the receptionist were all very nice. Andy spent a lot of time to give me best advices on parts I should get; after market vs ford parts. I really appreciated it.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Kept me up to date on the parts & repair. Car looked great after the fix and rust repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable and made sure i for wverything taken care of in a timely fashion. 10/10 wood recommend.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Repairs were satisfactory and the repairs were completed a day early, great service!
Judy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repair work was impeccable, and the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. The car was clean inside and out, and the repairs were done a day early, so we had it back for the weekend. Kudos!
Van A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
The only glitch (assuming nothing develops over time)--I gave the office an alternative phone number for contacting me on the Friday afternoon when the vehicle was possibly ready for pickup because I wasn't going to be at my home phone then. The Lehman's office said they would call me at the alternative number if they couldn't reach me at home. That call did not come. A message was left on my home phone so when I returned home and got that message there was barely enough time to pick up the car. In the hurry, I forgot to get the second rental car key from my wife and didn't have time to gas up the rental car.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car and making the process seamless. The only thing I would say is that I received far too many emails that didn't really tell me anything. You can easily cut down on the "thanks/we are working on it/you made the right choice" etc. emails. Otherwise, everything was fantastic.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Courteous and very professional--both were much appreciated
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I received daily updates and everyone was very friendly and able to answer all of my questions
Letty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I've only had my car back for one day, but it looks great, both in and out. Thank you to the crew at Lehmans downtown. My car needed a third step paint procedure, and it was completed in two days. I highly recommend Lehman's Garage downtown for your repair needs.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Wanted to thank the team at the downtown location for working with my timeline as I was out of town while my car was getting fixed. Kept me updated and were all very nice.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very impressive customer service, very friendly, flexible and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience was hassle-free with excellent communication throughout the process.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The staff was very friendly. The job was completed very quickly which was greatly appreciated.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
Had to return t have interior trim installed, water bottle left in vehicle.
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Nice job very nice people for a great experience.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly, efficient and responsive.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome job
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent work.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for a job well done!
Stanley V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was amazed at the incredible service Lehmans provided us. Everyone was so helpful through the process. The updates given by phone calls and emails were terrific. I have never received this type of service for car repair. Excellent!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
This company did an exceptional job. The vehicle was cleaned inside out! The repai work was excellent. Very pleased!
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyting was good! Thank you
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
car seemed great no concerns
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Absolutely... professional with a personal touch through out my experience with Lehman's. I am well satisfied with the workmanship and of course your office staff, namely Andrew and your receptionist.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Daily updates via email or phone calls were very informing, helpful, and gave me a sense that they were on top of what was going on with my car.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
The people who served me could not have been more considerate and helpful. I thank them.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
We have used Lehman's in the past and the forward thoughts from estimates through insurance they have always performed at there best. From the minute talking before the car arrived on the phone through the process things went smooth, if a problem was from the kept us notified. Thanks again!!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great service. Will recommend and use again in the future if needed.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Well everything went smoothly and the people I interacted with, the woman at the front desk and the fellow that looked at my car, were both professional, friendly and efficient.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
You did a fabulous job. Everyone did a great job, starting from the person who helped me get started on the phone. She helped me to feel comfortable and greeted me when I came in for the appointment. The person handling the care was very careful to show me the work. The car was also beautifully cleaned when I picked it up.
Tianna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Love the updates via email and calls. Car came home looking brand new
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work, done promptly, friendly service in the front end, and they even washed my car for me!
Rod M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service!
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent work and service.
Corey V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent, friendly service and great work on the repair.
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very quick work, friendly staff, and I was always kept in the loop on repair times.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looks brand new
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciate it you guys thank you
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I came in with and emergency. Paint splattered on my car. You reacted right away and saved me additional costs if the paint would have dried. Thank you Jon
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
On time as promise
Tayla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Well done! Thorough and timely. Thanks, Kuzma's
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service all around - every aspect of it.
Fuxiang W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good jobThanks
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Andy was very easy to work with and really helped me understand my repair options. And whenever I had a concern, he was quick to address it. The car looks great. Thank You!!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
great service! Very friendly staff!
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car never looked better!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I got my car back a week sooner than I expected. The work was done very efficiently and my car looks great. Very pleased.
Divyajot S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent workmanship. Car was ready in under 24 hours. It was washed inside and out. Cost the least to get it fixed, out of 4 body shops in and around the twin cities area. Polite, courteous staff.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service. Good communication. Very friendly.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service
George E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Randy has great communication skills and was very attentive to my questions and concerns. Julie did an excellent job at reception. The repair work was beautiful . Looks like new Thank you for the outstanding service.
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was finished much fast than expected and looks brand new! Very happy with this experience!
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
From the initial walk-in reception and coordination from Brian (Mgr) and Julie (Reception/Admin), I knew that I was at the right place! The tech and crew were excellent. I will refer friends and colleagues to the MPLS DT location without reservation. The quality of work with good communications are beacons. Rating: 10 of 10. I rarely offer a 10 simply for expected good work. My work exceeded expectations to include a vehicle delivered the same day as drop-off as well as the great wash and attention to detail. The tech and crew in addition to coordination by Brian, along with status calls same day, make for happy customers and good business. Thanks--Marc.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very respectful, kept me informed, and completed the work in a timely manner
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. Good communication. Job well done.
Rodney N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair. This helped to relieve my stress as a result of being without my car after the storm.
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great. Kept me constantly updated.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for the excellent job and quick return. An thanks for being nice to our kids!
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Beginning with the phone to make the appointment, the walk thru , the update & the finished product.... The courtesy & care was very impressive!
Francis Julia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The repair is excellent, and the service from top to bottom was amazing.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done. I would recommend Lehman's to other people I know looking for auto service.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job!
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone involved in the process was informative every step. I was notified of the progress during the repairs and promptly informed when the repaid were done. They were polite and explained the paper work. I am very satisfied with the service. I would recommend their shop.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding.
Chirayathumadam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Andy and Brian did a great job coordinating with during the entire repair job. Great service!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great service and staff. Car completed before promised!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff are friendly accommodating and do a great job !
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car looks great and the repairs were completed so quickly!
Julianne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You made it so easy. Welcoming staff. Timely updates. Car looks great.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The entire team was excellent, efficient, friendly, and all-around superb.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Did excellent work and my car was clean when I received it back. Great job!
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Quick,knowledgeable informative
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for the efficient and courteous job well done!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good Job- Good Communication ! Will recommend to my friends !
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Andy was great and kept me informed. Julie made my appointment scheduling and my rental car super easy.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome job guys
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
your work was greeeeeat!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Wonderful job! Andy was great! I'll recommend Lehmans to everyone!
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Lehman's did an excellent job both on my vehicle and customer service. Very friendly and the text updates were a huge unexpected plus. Definitely recommend them to anyone needing work done on their vehicle
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My experience was fast, convenient and clean. Every thing was explained to me step by step and clearly. I will recommend and use again if needed. Thank you, i am satisfied!!
Betti W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very good job and great at keeping me in the loop with the repairs on the car.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work
Marya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Andy and his team were fantastic!! Professional, friendly, and efficient, they also went way above and beyond to get our car looking great and running perfectly again. We will send our friends to you for sure!!
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job on talking about what the car need to fix and detail. Everyone is nice and trust.
Hunt R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fantastic job very prompt service thank you
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Andy was great. Service was fast and my car mats were cleaned which was a nice surprise. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I'm in the Military Army Infantry Soldier stationed Ft. Stewart ZGA. I need my car fixed within a week. Hit it done on time, updated on all repairs. 200 Satisfaction
Deneshia H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Thank you very much
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Waiting to complete repairs.
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job!
Avninder M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I've never had to have my car repaired after being in an accident. From my very first encounter with them they were very professional and made the repair process very easy and seamless. More importantly the work they did on my car was phenomenal and my vehicle was restored perfectly. They also took the liberty to wash and detail my vehicle as if it just came out of the showroom. I'm very grateful for the service they provided and would highly recommend them. Thanks again!
Coleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They went above and beyond to satisfy me. Was very happy and will pass it on to others.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The job was done fast and I was kept updated throughout the process. Everyone I dealt with wad very friendly.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great! Thank you all.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your staff are wonderful, professional, kind and my car looks great, thank you!
Mollie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was impressed and happy about the thorough evaluation of the car. It was a nice treat to have a cleaned car inside and out. The staff was also very friendly and helped to make the experience as convenient as possible.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent timely job.
Jozef J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amazing job on my car. Surpassed expectations!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Andy at the DT Mpls location was great to work with... Kudos to him. The repair looks good; hard to be sure until its sunnier. The whole job came in 33% over the estimate. That was a big bummer. I thought the texting was going to irritate me but I ended up appreciating it. But now that the job is done, please refrain. I'll still love you anyway. I brought the car in clean but I'm so so glad you returned it cleanier, shinier, and polished inside and out. (I think Andy said he gave it extra attention!) Very nice touch; takes some of the sting out of the overage in price. Good job and many thanks, Jack B
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I had a very good experience
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Once again, everything was great start to finish! Thanks Andy and your team! You did a great job! :)
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Major colission repairs like mine sucked to deal with no doubt about it, but John and everyone at lehmans made it that much easier to deal with. Also my truck looks like nothing ever happened to it! Truck looks fantastic very job well done overall but especially to the techs who worked on it!
Nicole &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I was delighted to get my car back but did not expect it to be completely cleaned inside and out! They did an amazing job not only to the repair but giving it back in a much better condition! Thank you! Highly recommended!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Amazing service and very pleased.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
My car came back really clean. The windows seemed cleaned and the car seemed washed..so I really appreciate that a lot!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications