Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
On your survey, we have answered every queation with a 10. The color match is perfect. Ellen and Tom Godber
Amenah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone at Abra downtown Minneapolis was extremely friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the daily texts and phone calls about the status of my vehicle.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You did a great job on my Mustang
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It took a week to get done, but there is no rush on quality.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I chose this shop because my girlfriend had good work done here some years back after she crashed her car. I was pleased with the result in both cases.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great Job!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Complete professionals. Courteous and fast. Painless experience (other than the damage to my car!). 10/10.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They got the job done early for me when I requested them too since I'm going out of town
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent communication. The car was much cleaner when I picked it . The repairs look good. Thanks
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great experience.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
We were called and told the van would be done noon on Friday. Then called and told it would be later Friday afternoon. When we told you we were leaving for the weekend at 3pm, you said, no problem, you would take care of any rental charges as a result. That the car would be ready first thing Monday. Car wasn't ready when we stopped by Monday morning, and not until the afternoon. Not a professional company.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail and the commitment to deliver my truck with the repairs done of high quality. I'm very happy how they took the time to make sure every detail was dealt with. Great work!
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great staff, great updatez, great service!
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Receptionist (Julie) was excellent, and provided personable service from start to finish. Sarnan Mark made the initial Claims estimate process highly satisfactory. Craig handled auto intake in Mark's absence. Car condition upon return was unsatisfactory: two particular areas of flaws not on auto body prior were "passed through." Car was returned unclean and with notable repair-related dust on body. Vehicle was final-inspected in bright sunlight versus inside of shop in natural light. Original estimate was 5-8 days; vehicle was curiously returned in 1-1/2 days. Care for vehicle during repair process unsatisfactory. Both Craig and Sarnan agreed to rectify issues brought to attention. Requested written detail of all and any steps to address auto body issues pointed out (flat spot/scratches on hood and paint ghosting flaw) am awaiting contact for update.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Friendly, helpful and accommodating
Chris Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
The staff was pleasant and enjoyable, the work was completed quickly, and the mechanics worked with the parts given and need for ordering parts. Communication from the staff was timely and professional.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I have already completed another survey and expressed my opinions there. I am in a service industry and so recognize both good and poor service very quickly. Lehman's service was EXCELLENT on any scale.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Nice staff, excellent work done on my car.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication. Friendly service. Excellent work.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications