Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very pleased with the level of communication throughout the process. Thanks much!!
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional staff! Julie in the front office is great and Sarnan as well. They both were very responsive and customer-focused. I appreciated that they were efficient and made sure I didn't have to wait. It was also good to receive emails and phone calls to keep me updated on their progress.
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
They were the best, flexible in meeting my needs and did a suberb job.. I have always had great service and whenever I need body work done on my car, I drive straight to Downtown Lehman Bros. Been going there since before Abra bought it and the service hasn’t changed, personal and professional. 10 plus!
William U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Polite, professional, kept me updated with the status of the repairs, and finished the repairs quickly.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service and fast repair!!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kind and professional as always. Wonderful job.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Impeccable customer service!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You have a solid team. Sernan is awesome! He did a great job answering my questions and explaining the process to me. Plus his energy is contagious. Julie’s fill in (apologies! I do not recall her name!) did great and was on top of everything. I was updated daily about the repairs and was provided accurate information. The repair was quick and so far so good!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everyone there was flexible and did everything in their power to make sure I was satisfied, even when my insurance program was being difficult.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
My second experience with them. They are consistently high quality. No one better.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
The body shop work and staff were excellent. I was frustrated with the window installation since I specially asked them to replace the Velcro tape for my Express Lane sensor. Of course it wasn’t done and the window was dirty. Now I have to run around to find the strips. I did mention that to the body shop guys but they don’t stock glass supplies. Frustrating.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone at Lehman's was amazing to work with on repairing my car. The customer service was top notch from the front desk to the actual employees repairing the vehicle. The repair was done in a timely matter and I felt they were looking out for what was best for me in every situation. Working with me to find the best cost effective solutions and assisting me with a rental car. Lehman's helped make a stressful situation following a car accident a pleasant experience and i'll be back!
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The team did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of my car with daily updates! Julie was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process, and my car looks great! Thanks!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
All of the people at Lehman's were terrific
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
You went over the top. We so appreciated that you buffed our a bunch of scratches on the other side of the car!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Exceptional work and service with frequent updates and professional friendly staff made this repair a positive experience! Thank you.
Katelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Best customer service I have ever received in my life!!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Staff was amazing! Kept me informed and when above and beyond my expectations
Aprelah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with my service and results. No one would ever notice that my car was in an accident. I was consistently updated on the progress and completed satisfied with everything. You guys rock!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Wonderful staff. Top notch all the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications