Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Best customer service I have ever received in my life!!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Staff was amazing! Kept me informed and when above and beyond my expectations
Aprelah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with my service and results. No one would ever notice that my car was in an accident. I was consistently updated on the progress and completed satisfied with everything. You guys rock!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Wonderful staff. Top notch all the way.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent workmanship! Very friendly and helpful office personel!!! I've used Lehman's three times and would highly recommend then!!!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
excellent service, good communication with the entire process from start to finish.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Daily communication on progress of repairs is very nice practice. Completed work looks perfect and is guaranteed! Leaves me with no worries throughout the job and for the future.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good customer service
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/26/2018
Nice to see you all again, If I'm back again next month I'd like to start a punch card. :)
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I loved them and the fact that they kept me updated on the status of my car
Nami C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
It was speedy and well taken care of. The receptionist Julie at the front desk was very kind. Sarnan Mark was very kind and professional. Thank you.
Roseanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thanks for the great work on my car! And thanks for the updates on the progress of the work and the kindness of the staff. Much appreciated!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Lehman's made the process really smooth and kept in constant contact with me about the status of my vehicle. Their service was excellent and my car looks great!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great service! :)
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Craig was great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Your garage was easy to work with and 100% fantastic/prompt/efficient. They communicated with me about the repair process and my car looks great. Thank you for making an unenjoyable car repair an enjoyable outcome. I really appreciate it. 10+ rating all the way!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great communications, beautiful workmanship, caring and considerate people! Who could ask for anything more?
Sabena S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very friendly, informed and helpful people
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My service was friendly, thorough, considerate and expedient. I will be highly recommending Lehman’s Abra to my friends and clients. Thank you so much for your fast excellent friendly service!!
Floyd T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was extremely pleased with the work Lehman's auto body shop did with my car. A company that stands behind their name. They were friendly, respectful, and notified me with updates on my vehicle. Their pricing was very reasonable. I plan on doing business with them in the near future with all my vehicles. Thank you Lehman's Auto Body for making my car look beautiful again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications