Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great communication through out process. Stayed later so I could pick the car up when it was finished. Always so friendly and professional.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Prompt service, great communication and friendly service!!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car super clean looks great.
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great and flawless repair!!! Friendly and attentive customer service! Thank you for a quick and thorough job well done!!!
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding!!!!! Even not counting the repair, my overall car looked better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off! And the service was quick! This is why I chose Lehman's in the first place without considering anywhere else! Great quality and fast convenient service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You always do a Great job, been going to Lehmans for decades!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Had a great experience!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
My car was done before the estimated time of repair which was awesome. The car looks great and over all I'm very satisfied !
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fast excellent service
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Customer service was great. Timing of repair was awesome. I am very satisfied.
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You made everything so easy! Much appreciated to get such great service in a stressful situation.
Fonda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I had a wonderful experience with this garage! Jill and Nikki were awesome girls to work with & Jill kept me informed every day of my cars progress. Very warm & welcoming place. My car was returned to me spotless inside & out! I would give the work done AND the employees all 10's for everything!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Solid work, great notifications, friendly customer facing staff.
Emer B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The work that was done looks beautiful and everything was handled professionally it was great
Curtis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Done very quickly and it was great getting text updates
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used Lehman's for several years and I am completely satisfied with their repair work and with the friendliness and folllow thru of their employees. I have worked with Jill Hodel and she does a great job.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you great job
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Staff was friendly great to deal with
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional and I liked the daily text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications