Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The level of service--giving me a ride home when I delivered the car and delivering the car to me--was great. I always found the staff to be friendly and accommodating, and they kept me informed about progress.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
car looks great and I loved that it was much more clean than when I dropped it off!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Good service
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
They made everything so easy. Plus the guy scraped my windshield for me during a blizzard!
Ashok K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great experience through out the process.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fabulous service
Armen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great Job!
Marlys S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Your staff in Savage is very good and helpful. Everyone was very helpful from making my appointment through my car being repaired and my picking it up. Everyone did a great job and my repaired car looks fantastic. Thanks to everyone!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They did an excellent job repair our Mazda!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
This is the second time I have used your service and I have been completely satisfied both times. Thanks for doing great work again. Doug
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
The staff at Lehmans were very nice to work with despite the difficult insurance hurdles they had to jump.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very helpful and service minded from start to finish. Great guy at front desk ( sorry forgot his name)! Thanks Martin
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They did a fantastic job in restoring my car! I would highly recommend them.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great communication and quick Turnaround on my repairs
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Communication was great and I am extremely satisfied with the repairs
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great customer service. Fast repairs. Easy process.
Brc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, quick turn around times and quality work.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
very fast and good quality
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Super friendly & helpful staff. Quick turn around time too. Very satisfied with all realms of my service. Would defifitely return in the future if something else happens.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional operation. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications