Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I really appreciate the great customer service, the communication, and the kind, helpful people that work there. Thank you so much!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication from start to finish. Everyone I worked with was very polite and professional. Top notch service. I would definitely come back, hope I don't have to, and would highly recommend your company. Thanks!
Nhi T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The car was fixed in a great condition, like it is brand new! They did a great job! Glad to do business again! :)
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Other than not getting vehicle back on Thursday when I was advised it was going to be done and having to call, as I did not receive any updates, the people were professional and the vehicle looks great.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Friendly and helpful
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Exc service!!!!! Extremely fast also.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Prompt, courteous, and good work!
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank You for your great service and quality work.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You've always treated me very well!
Trupti &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Wonderful employees and great service
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job. Fast, friendly, quality work. Thanks!
Noelle R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jill was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and helpful with any questions I had.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Repairs look good, unsure about parts needed, damage want that extensive???? Will have to check against damage pictures and forward to insurance company
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Looks better than ever!!!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jill was amazing.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything went as smoothly as possible.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
We greatly appreciated the service you provided in delivering our car to our home as we were unable to pick our car up due to a family crisis. Thank you again, and the car looks fantastic!!!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The inside of my car was completely cleaned even thou it was a mess when dropped off. Nice surprise!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nathan was excellent!!! He knows how to satisfy customers!!!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good job!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was a very time efficient process
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the personal attention I always get at Lehman's. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. I know I can leave my car there and not worry about the process, repairs are completed quickly and I'm kept well informed.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Really appreciate the efficient service from the first time walking in the door. Immediate friendly service. The electronic communication is fantastic. Thank you for a great experience
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very pleased with my experience. They got my vehicle done in a day and were very nice to work with. Jill and staff made sure everything was taken care of from the rental car to the final wash of the repaired car. I will continue to bring vehicles to this location when needed. Thanks!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Really quick. Really friendly. Always have had great service throughout the years.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Heidi Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nathan provided great customer service!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Steve at the Eagan Location is a great man! He's super friendly and helpful! He's very responsive and gets you in and out asap! Also the rest of the employees are very friendly and they speak as soon as you walk in the door! A simple hello goes a long way! Plus did I mention there's coffee and I love coffee! I wish I had known about this place sooner! Great vibes Go Go Lehmans!!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job well done! Was kept informed throughout the repair. Drop off and pick up was very easy. And the vehicle was spotless when I picked it up!!! Thank you!
Kyra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
On Thursday I received a call that the car might be done on Friday. It wasn't but then it wasn't ready Monday or Tuesday either. Tuesday at 5 pm I was called to say there was a problem with their painting computer. I wasn't able to pick it up until after 2:30 on Wednesday. This caused my rental to go into a 2nd week by one day. I would rather have not heard anything until Wednesday morning saying they'll have it done and can come pick it up after x:**** than to keep expecting it to get done and being disappointed. Not to mention the budget issues with the rental car.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your team was courteous and had the repair finished way ahead of schedule.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF. AFFORDABLE AND FAST SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE REPAIR EXPERIENCE PAINLESS!
Paris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Courteous and quick service.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I had a fantastic experience. While everyone was top notch, Noah, in particular, went above and beyond. To my surprise, the team thoroughly washed and cleaned my car, something that was on my list of things to do. It was done so well I didn't regcogize it was mine and I no longer feel the need or interest in getting it detailed; something that was also on my list of things to do. There is literally nothing else that could have been done to make my experience better.
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional and personable. Friendly fast service
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good experience, would recommend the shop to who ever asked for auto body work!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I have never brought a vehicle to anyone but Lehman's but every time I do, I have been treated wonderfully. Ms. Hodel is such a pleasure to work with and she keeps me informed. Please take care of her so you retain her! The quality work you perform leaves my car almost like when it left the factory. Thank you!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The Savage location completely exceeded my expectations! All were so pleasant, helpful and got the work done so quickly! Very neat & clean store as well ! I'd definitely recommend them to others.
Ahmed H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Job well done.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and flexible! Great customer service, availability and great work done on my car! I will defiantly be back for any work I need done! Thanks!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
looks great! thanks
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Communication about the progress was excellent. I am very meticulous and picky about my cars and the finished work is like having a brand new car again. Thank you for the excellent work.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Do good job and done fast
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Best experience ever! They made everything easy and convient for me. In a world were customer service is declining at an alarming rate these individuals give me hope. Cindy C
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff.
Wan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They are great!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The people at Lehman's were very helpful and understanding. I appreciate that they kept me updated as to the status of the repairs. They had it done WAY sooner than I had anticipated. That saved me a lot of rental car money. Thank you to the staff at Lehman's. -Tim Berg
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Professional, detail oriented, expedited the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend Lehman's to my friends and family.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Work was fast, progress updates were awesome, the office staff was friendly and efficient, and the car came back clean. Thanks for the great service!
Candi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Loved how quickly it was done. Appreciated being updated on what was happening. Great job, guys!!!
Venu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service. Friendly staff.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
Completed work in two days
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Noah at Lehman's Savage provided tremendous customer service! Based on this experience, I would recommend Lehman's to everyone.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Two pieces of feedback. 1) I dropped out car of on Tuesday morning for window trim replacement / repair. I believe the delay may have been due to getting replacement parts and if so I would have prefer to keep our car and drop it off while waiting for parts to arrive 2) text updates were cheesy and not meaningful to me. I'd rather see real specific updates that tell me the true state of progress...not "the last mile is toughest! If there's any delays we'll call you."
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
The repair was done as exactly as described, and exactly the amount of time expected, actually one day early . And, they were honest about a repair that I was paying for personally outside of the accident damage and saved me a bit of money. That type of honesty is what will lead to certain referrals
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
It was a great experience. I had an appointment, then was called when an opening came up a week early. The repair then only took 2 days!! This was incredible as there was many areas needing to be taken off, fixed, and painted. Thanks for the incredible experience.
Marlisha D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Lehman's/Abra staff are AWESOME!!! I will recommend to others. Thank you so nuch!!!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The team at lehmans did quick and fantastic work repairing my vehicle!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amazing service and excellent job done on my car.
Karol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
as always work is beautiful. I would never know I had an accident.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
They were able to get the car done a day ahead of schedule, and expedited the return so we had the car back before my wife had to be at work. Saving us considerable hassle and the expense of needing to rent a car.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent work & customer experience, as well as extremely efficient overall process from start to finish!
Jayne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very happy with the work. It was very easy to get an estimate and the work was completed on time and on budget. I would certainly go back and would refer friends.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The folks at Lehman's were amazing helping me get my car fixed and back to me as quickly as they could. They made everything so easy.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
This is the 2nd time using Lehman's for repairs on 2 different vehicles. The 1st was over 3 years gi and the repairs are still undetectable. I am confident that this latest repair will last as well. Thank you.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome service and great staff.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Noah kept me informed on the progress of the repair on a daily basis. In addition, he was able to get the repair done in a short amount of time and the repair was done to my satisfaction. Good job and excellent work!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This was the best service that I have ever had. You guys really do pride yourself on going above and beyond to satisfy your customers. Thanks for the awesome service.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The quality of the work was excellent. Jill Hodel did a wonderful job of taking care of all the details. I have had work done at Lehmans in the past and have been well satisfied with the office staff and again the quality of the work. I have and will continue to recommend Lehmans to others. Refreshing to observe a too notch company. Keep up the excellent work. Sincerely, Tom T
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Top notch operation from start to finish. Scott did an amazing job keeping me informed. My are looks brand new and the attention to detail is amazing. They also offered me solutions to unrelated damge with no pressure. Highly recommended Lehman's!! Shaun
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
Very good prompt service. Long time customer service always has been good. Very good workmanship as usual.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
I would strongly recommend Lehman to everyone. Great job. Great people. The way they kept me informed was phenomenal. Super job, Lemans
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
Very happy with the service in every way. Communications were clear and I received regular updates. The finished product is excellent. I will highly recommend Lehman
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications