Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great workmanship! Great Service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great Service. Awesome people.
Vinatha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car looks great. People were all very pleasant and helpful. First class job! Would use them again, hopefully not anytime soon. thanks!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work. Would recommend
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car was repaired in a very timely manner, all of the employees were very polite, and my car looks great!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
We were well informed throughout this entire process and we are really pleased with the results.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have been using this shop for quite some time and they do an excellent job. The follow through is also excellent. Jill Hodel and Noah are also great at follow thru and are a pleasure to work with. Job well done!
Zach D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent and comforting experience. Everyone was wonderful throughout my entire experience. True professionals!!! Highly recommended!
Margret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very satisfied. Really appreciated the update...????
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Nothing but professional, friendly service. Above and beyond as always!!
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
My car looks great and was returned to me sparkling clean too! There was a missing sound insulation panel inside the door, but I brought it back and it was quickly fixed with a smile and I was back on the road in a half hour.
Clara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Did a great job very quickly.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
From your greeting to the completed repair your customer service was top knotch!! I loved the daily texts & messages. Your office & company excels in customer service! Thank you!!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My repair didn't amount to much but Noah was quick and professional. A replacement mirror was all I needed but they treated me like a two thousand dollar job.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quick service. Friendly staff. Updates along the way was very appreciated!
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job with communication about what was going on with my vehicle
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very helpful
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Always wonderful experience Call out to Jill in front who personally took care of all my questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications