Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, quick turn around times and quality work.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
very fast and good quality
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Super friendly & helpful staff. Quick turn around time too. Very satisfied with all realms of my service. Would defifitely return in the future if something else happens.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional operation. Very satisfied.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent job, vehicle was returned exceptionally clean.
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
My family has used Lehman’s (Abra) in Savage for a while now. We have never had a complaint and we will continue to go back for every repair service we need!
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you for making this the easiest fix ever! I have never been in an accident before and you made this so simple! Thanks!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
Tough question. We have only had our car back for less than a day so I’m not sure what we will find out that might not have been done right until later. And your question should be a scale rather than Y/N with extreme language.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very nice, competent and professional people to do business with. I have had several vehicules repaired there over the years. I believe their motto must be “when it goes out the door it is done right”.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
great job was provided timely status on the repair friendly staff willing to help.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service will definitely come back
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great Customer service!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The service was great! A ton of communication and quick service!!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Nice job
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good communication throughout the process
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great customer service and quick turn around!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
5 stars upfront honest and trustworthy they did a great job beginning to end if I need work in the future I would go back 110%
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of my repair. In person the staff is professional and straight forward about the work.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I am a repeat customer unfortunately. They are professional, always kept me informed of the progress. Everything was explained to me. Work was completed in the time promised. Repair looks great.
Duane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Love the team in Savage, MN! Very happy with the job they did. The staff is very friendly. Will return and recommend to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications