Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Customer service was great. Timing of repair was awesome. I am very satisfied.
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You made everything so easy! Much appreciated to get such great service in a stressful situation.
Fonda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I had a wonderful experience with this garage! Jill and Nikki were awesome girls to work with & Jill kept me informed every day of my cars progress. Very warm & welcoming place. My car was returned to me spotless inside & out! I would give the work done AND the employees all 10's for everything!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Solid work, great notifications, friendly customer facing staff.
Emer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The work that was done looks beautiful and everything was handled professionally it was great
Curtis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Done very quickly and it was great getting text updates
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used Lehman's for several years and I am completely satisfied with their repair work and with the friendliness and folllow thru of their employees. I have worked with Jill Hodel and she does a great job.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you great job
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Staff was friendly great to deal with
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional and I liked the daily text updates
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The people in the front were helpful and friendly and the repair looked fabulous and the car was cleaned very well.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent, efficient and professional service. Thank you, I would definitely recommend Lehman to others.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair looks great and I really appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the repair while the vehicle was in the shop. You guys delivered on what you said you would in a timely manner. Thanks!!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone there is awesome. My car looks wonderful.THank you all
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job as always. The only place I will go for my repairs!
Thomasine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The whole staff did a fantastic job and were very friendly and helpful.My car got in quick and was finished within a week and looks great.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
We got great service and a great job.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone that we worked with was extremely professional and went out of the way to make sure we had everything we needed. Our repairs look great. We were highly pleased with our entire experience.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Lehman crew always does the best work and has the best customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications