Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
More than accommodating. Quick and constant communication from caring and kind people. The van looks good as new...better considering how thorough the cleaning was. 110% satisfied!! Thank you!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, honest service! Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Jill and the team always do a great job making me feel confident in all the work they do.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you Dallas for cleaning my car!
Thien H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Repairs were well done as though getting a new vehicle. Customer service did a good job updating me.
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Every staff member with whom I interacted was courteous and professional
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Well done, thanks
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Noah did a great job with my truck! Thanks.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jill was great to work with and the bill matched the estimate. Quality work was done to fix my van
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great communication through out process. Stayed later so I could pick the car up when it was finished. Always so friendly and professional.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Prompt service, great communication and friendly service!!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car super clean looks great.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding!!!!! Even not counting the repair, my overall car looked better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off! And the service was quick! This is why I chose Lehman's in the first place without considering anywhere else! Great quality and fast convenient service!
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great and flawless repair!!! Friendly and attentive customer service! Thank you for a quick and thorough job well done!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
You always do a Great job, been going to Lehmans for decades!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Had a great experience!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
My car was done before the estimated time of repair which was awesome. The car looks great and over all I'm very satisfied !
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fast excellent service
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Customer service was great. Timing of repair was awesome. I am very satisfied.
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications