Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
On time and repairs look like new. Great job.
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Work was done on time and below estimate.
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Noah Metzger gave me very prompt and exceptional service when it came to the repairs of my vehicle. He kept in close contact and kept me informed every step of the way. Car looks brand new! Highly recommend!
Anjalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Lehman’s did an amazing job with my repair. They also went above and beyond and cleaned the inside of my car which was greatly appreciated. I have negative thoughts about this company.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jill and the rest of the team were friendly and knowledgeable and kept me informed of the repairs required and the expected timeline. My Mercury was beautiful when finished. I would recommend this shop.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Well done Finished product delivered in 26 hours. And they picked me up and dropped me off as needed Awesome
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Looks like new.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was nice to have daily updates on the auto. Will always use Lehman's for any repairs and I tell everyone to use Lehman's. Janice B
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Best auto repair shop in Minnesota! They go out of their way to ensure your complete satisfaction. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and takes their work seriously. And trust me when I tell you they have the very best ****!!! If for any reason you are not happy they fix it. Why bother going anywhere else? A very big TEN STARS!!!!!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
More than accommodating. Quick and constant communication from caring and kind people. The van looks good as new...better considering how thorough the cleaning was. 110% satisfied!! Thank you!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, honest service! Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Jill and the team always do a great job making me feel confident in all the work they do.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you Dallas for cleaning my car!
Thien H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Repairs were well done as though getting a new vehicle. Customer service did a good job updating me.
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Every staff member with whom I interacted was courteous and professional
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Well done, thanks
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Noah did a great job with my truck! Thanks.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jill was great to work with and the bill matched the estimate. Quality work was done to fix my van
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great communication through out process. Stayed later so I could pick the car up when it was finished. Always so friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications