Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great office staff !
Richard Karl.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Well, it's only been a day, but I am satisfied so far with the updates and the work. Thanks
Obert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Abra did everything to keep on schedule. They kept me informed on their progress and they helped coordinate the rental.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car looks and drives as expected. I did have to pull over and let air out of the left front tire. It had 50 psi, the others 34. I am not complaining. Excellent communication thru text and calls. Pickup was seamless, so far I'm very impressed.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thumbs up
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent customer service and our car looks beautiful!!!!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone there was great! Very friendly & helpful any time I needed. They always answered my questions thoroughly any time I called, & were happy to help the 2 times I had to stop & get stuff out of my vehicle. I would have preferred it were completed a little faster, but the work was well done & kudos to a truly amazing & professional staff!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The whole process from the estimate to the "bubble bath" went very smoothly and my car looks great! In addition, ABRA's communication and customer service was top notch, thank you!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Communication during the process was prompt, thorough , and accurate. ABRA delivered what was promised. Very happy with my experience and will recommend to others.
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I really liked the daily updates on the repair progress. Stephanie was very good at keeping me informed! I thought your staff was personable and quite efficient. I live in Littleton and chose this repair shop due to past experience there under ProAuto Collision. Even though it has changed hands, the quality of service has not. It was not the closest place for me to have the work done but I am happy with the experience I had there. Your shop there on Frazer sets a new bar for how shops communicate with their customers! I thought it was wonderful! I am so glad to have a place I trust if I need auto work done on my car. Quality work, timeliness, great staff, and communication are all found at this repair shop making it so worth the drive across town to have my car repaired there. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my car!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You kept in touch with me the entire time my car was in the shop. Then when I picked it up, checkout was easy and my car was in clean condition.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you very much for all the help and support during a difficult time. Everyone at Abra was friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Is amazing to have my car look new again.
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Abra was great! Took care of my car completely. Great communication from Ashlynn, great customer service overall. I would recommend to anyone!
Fn Dario.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding job was done in my truck. Quick turnout and a customer service to die for. Thank you very much folks. Dario.
Lonny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Paint match is awesome. The detail was great
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Adelynn offered excellent service and it was because of her coordination and follow through that we are most pleased. We will happily recommend abra to any of our friends in need of your services.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly. Made the process a lot easier
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks for taking care of my Subaru! It looks great! - Brian Reich
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They were awesome and kept us informed the entire time!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
It was great to get updates on how my car was doing via text message
Toui S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everything was smooth
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The work on my car was done well and the people are friendly too!
Tabitha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They follow up with updates. Also were a great help in with working with the other persons insurance company.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fantastic customer service from everyone I interacted with-thank you!!
Naveed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good work
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service and quality work!!
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciate the fact that Abra finished my car repairs ahead of the estimated time. And also kept me up-to-date with text updates. Abra did a great job on my car and I am satisfied.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Abrar Auto and Glass Repair. The job was completed when they said it would be. Great repair experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Kimberly &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated the updates, the early return of my truck, and finally the work is REALLY well done. I will be recommending you to any friends that might need work! Scott Boylan
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Your team performed a fantastic job. This was my second visit in two months for two different incidents and each time the service and work performed was stellar. Thank you taking care of my car as if it was your own and giving it back like new!
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
After having my vehicle for almost 2 weeks go to pick up my vehicle only to get into my car with the steering colum still in the same position as when I dropped it off. When I asked Stephanie the "Customer Service Mgr" who informed me some car salesman spill/run around how due to the nature of my body damage to my vehicle it wasnt apparent or a "need" to check or think there was further damage such as alignment and that they didnt test drive my vehicle to determine that. Really, when a car has been hit and the impact pushed your vehicle up on a sidewalk and your steering column is turned to the right you dont think that might mean to test drive the vehicle? I am sorry but clearly you had to drive it far enough to pull it into a stall to repair the "body damage". Yes Stephanie said she would speak to some manager and come get my car at my convenience just let her know what works for me. Well what works for me is having your trust you did it right the first time you had my vehicle. What works for me is dealing with an better customer service mgr who doesnt leave you feeling like she just fed you a **** story about how good of a job her company did on your vehicle. Someone is welcome to contact me regarding this issue other than Stephanie Rabe.
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I would and will definitely recommend you all if anyone I know ever needs car repairs! Thank you!
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
Repair damage caused to seat hinge assembly as a result of seat removal to replace back glass.
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The manager and office personnel were very courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. They explained the whole process in detailed and kept me in the loop the entire time. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I liked the text messaging and phone calls on updates.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very impressed with the work. Excellent outside cleaning of the car including rims.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. Loved the fact that you went above and beyond by cleaning the car, head light crystals and fixing a scuff mark that was not part of the repair. That was awesome.
Kenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Stephanie was great! She always kept me informed and she was on top of everything! My car looked amazing and they even detailed it!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
I haven't seen my car yet. Where is it?
Tara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
My experience was great! I appreciate all of the status updates and the work turned out really well. Thank you
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Estimated time was accurate even with additional repairs
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Abra did an outstanding job and was quick
Karla &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looked great except, there was over flo spray on my clear bra and also on my paint just part the clear bra. I have a friend who puts on clear bras and he sprayed some stuff he had on the over flo spray. Looks like it is gone now.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service. Car looks as good as new.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kim was absolutely incredible! She was extremely helpful and knowledge and kept me updated the entire way through. She was proactive and made sure I was completely ok with everything. That really resonated with me and I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done, the speed and communication
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed about the progress throughout the process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I have used ABRA at this location several times and always have had outstanding service and results. Thank you, Michael M
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kim at Abra was so helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my car at all times. Everyone else I spoke to at Abra was also completely professional and nothing but helpful. Thank you all so much!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks for detailing our car. It looks like nee! Great job
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They fixed my baby super quick and got her home to me as soon as they could and I thought it was amazing.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job. I'm happy to have my car back.????
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome customer service and very nice work, thank you
Dyanne A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Every member of the Abra team was caring, concerned, competent, quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. I truly appreciate the highest level of customer service I received. Thank you everyone for making my difficult time so much easier, especially Kacie and Margaret. Dyanne Ruby
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
All contacts were professional and pleasant. I would recommend ABRA to all who ask.
Dorine Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Could not have been more pleased They were on our team.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great customer service! Everyone was very helpful!
Dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
My car looks and drives awesome. I'm so glad it is fixed. Your guys did a fantastic job.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone at ABRA was extremely courteous and friendly.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Kim Gugliuzza is an outstanding customer service rep and you are lucky to have such a conscientious, talented, professional on your team.
Jovita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Taking my vehicle to Abbra for them to repair my Chevy truck is the best com pair to other company out there. Customer service and the associates are friendly, helpful and very professional. They also give you a great satisfaction after all repairs are done. I recommend Abbra with no doubt with my friends and others.
Deena L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was so helpful and made the entire process easy. I felt as though it could not have gone any better. Thank you so much for making my car better...you all did such a great job!!! If I ever need a body shop again, your shop is where I will go. I am also going to tell my friends what a great shop it is. Thanks
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service, wonderful work!
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Paint guy needs a raise, what beautiful work!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was very impressed with the results and service! An unexpected bonus was the interior detailing of my vehicle! Friendly staff. Kacie also kept me abreast of the status of my vehicle on a daily basis via text. My repairs were also completed a day early.
Yoko N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service and Kim was awesome!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I had a fantastic experience with ABBA. My repair went quickly and I was kept informed the entire time. Your customer service team were great. Very friendly and easy to reach. The repair was flawless and I'm extremely pleased to get my brand new car back just like it was before the accident. Thank you. Tim H
Genevieve O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
They were very attentive and nice. Customer service was excellent.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Not only did they do a terrific job on the car they fix the door on my truck for practically nothing! I will only use them from now on we were very impressed! Thanks Abra!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Stellar customer service and the repairs look amazing.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Wow. Nicely done
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Awesome work the car looks brand new
Zefir D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Extremely great customer service and quality of work. Receiving constant updates on car repair process mde me feel better and secure and added up to the good experience.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They repaired my car is a very short time and used all GM parts. **** communicated every day on how my car was coming along.
Wade T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/20/2016
First off my trunk doesn't open, second are your employees allowed to drive other people's cars to and from work?? I really hope not. When I dropped off my car, it had 129000 miles on it, when I got it back it has over 131000 miles on my car. I wrote the mileage down cause i remember news articles about mechanics taking cars for joy rides, putting thousands of miles on other people's vehicles!! I'm very disappointed and very upset. I'm going to be there Monday morning, I am going to talk to said Manager!!
Ezequiel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You do a great job, thanks
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Professional personal and services
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
The forgot to fix the right rear quarter panel of my truck. Now i have to wait another week.
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Two thumbs up
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was great. I have an interlock system in my car and they all, especially Kim made me feel so comfortable about this situation. It's usually a pain to get any work done on my car because of that but they made the whole process so easy. Wonderful & prompt customer service!!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very professional and great customer service!
Jennie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The communication through the process was fantastic. Everyone was very nice and accomodating and my car looks great!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
We were very pleased with the outcome of our sons car.The agent Ms Kim was very helpful she kept us posted on all activities that were taking place in the repair of our sons car.When the car was completed we noticed a big changes in the car.The headlights were polished. The car was and washed and waxed.The bodywork Was outstanding When viewing the rear of the vehicle where the accident occurred The trunk in the bumper Looks like a brand new car.Once again thank you for all the hard work repairing our sons first vehicle.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Judy thought that they were awesome!
Phoung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for providing exceptional customer service throughout the entire repair process.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Loved it all! Kim was wonderful and always in touch with me about updates. Car was finished on time, looks amazing. Thanks again for saving the day!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The car looks amazing! And the customer service was beyond belief
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Reps were professional and very helpful. Veh was ready when promised and repairs were excellent.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
The office staff and estimator were very friendly and professional. The job was well done. I appreciate that the car was super clean when they delivered it to me. They washed it and even cleaned the inside driver and passenger sides (including the dashboard and steering wheel area.) I was surprised at this bonus and very appreciative! I would certainly recommend them to my friends. Thank you! June
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Keeping me in the loop on what was going on and finishing it in a timely fashion.
Georgette S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
The total experience was just fine. Kacie Ellis was very good at informing us of the timing we were to expect. The text messaing was a great touch. The only thing I can tell you that was bad and had nothing to do with Abra is the rental company hertz. The car was a mess being nice. The drivers front bumber was tore up which made the left blinker not work. I got stopped and having a Florida licence made the stop interesting. I am not very good with explaining myself stuttering and stammering. After 20 minutes he let me leave with a warning. It was a upsetting experience. I thank you for your help like I said your part of this was great. Thank you again, Georgette S
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you! Service was great and everyone was friendly! Car looks Very nice! I would refer ABRA to my friends and family. I was actually referred to you and that is why I went with ABRA! Thanks Again!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. I was given up dates on repairs being done on my car.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Awesome job. Thanks Margaret & Kacie....
Chloe I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
did a wonderful job thank you guys again
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thanks, Brad, for clearing up the finish issue!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Work looks good.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Kacie was an absolute JOY to work with, she made the entire experience very stress free!!! My 2nd experience with Abra, and I will continue to recommend you guys every time!!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Work needs to be fixed and they said they would. Waiting to hear back for when
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
People were very professional I was very happy with the work that was done and will come back again. Thanks for everything you did
Makayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Kim was wonderful! Thank you for taking care of my needs and keeping me informed every step of the way!
Genette F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
I would just suggest the text updates be specific to your car for example; car has been disassembled, ready for paint, clean up, etc...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications