Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kept us posted about repairs and time frame
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work and you returned a washed car
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
We would be happy to recommend you to others.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
The shop failed to communicate with me about the status of my repair and when I picked up my SUV there were scratches in the door well and inside the door as well as chips in the paint on the driver side rear door front edge and the fit and finish of trim is not the same
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
Customer communication was poor. Repairs were not done to my satisfaction and not completed in a timely manner.
Nikell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car looks great.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work that I had done on my Honda Civic was more then my expectations it was awesome and thank your team Jeannie Maxwell
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They took their time, didn't rush the job, and the results look excellent!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I love how sharp my car looks like after Abra completed the work. My only complain is, they aren't that good with communicating. They never called me until the day I picked up my car.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Looks awesome. The car looks like new!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Stephanie was a great help. Keeping me up to date. The work that was done was professional and my car drives and looks great. I will redo and Abra to my friends...
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent job and personal attention like I was a friend or family. Thank you.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Please tell them to keep up the good work and never loose pride in their profession. People who care in the auto industry are hard to find. Thanks again! Sincerely Brian L
Parker L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great Job!
Mike Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly and helpful, taking time to answer questions and quickly answer the phone even in this crazy busy time with lots of claims. Highly recommend!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm so impressed with the job on my car. Above and beyond my expectations!
Rachid Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great and wonderful team they took good care of my car and they all treated me with respect God bless you all
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks! Car looks great v
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
The ladies up front were very nice and professional and also made you feel comfortable leaving your vehicle. Also very happy with the updates I was getting every day how my car was coming along. All in all very pleased and happy with the service and professionalism at Abra.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great work and attention to detail. Amazed at the kindness and friendliness of ever single employee!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications