Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything exceeded expectations
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
ABRA Auto Body did an excellent job in repairing my car. Not only was the body work done exceptionally well, Lucinda and Stephanie were delightful to work with. Great coordination by all on a job well done!
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job with customer satisfaction and everyone worked hard to get my car back to me and even stayed late to get it to me before the weekend!!! Thank you all very satisfied and humble customer!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
As I stated before Lucinda and Paul gave me the utmost care with with my car. It looked SHOWROOM quality after its repair. Anybody looking for a complete restoration in body repair should look no further than this Abra facility. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Ihave a brand new 2017 Chevy Malibu that is just outstanding after they finished.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Professional staff
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice job! I appreciated being informed on a regular basis on the status of the repairs.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Nice job with all the steps. Fun surprise to it completely cleaned on the inside also Thanks!
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good job
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/2/2017
Found a sizable scratch on center console. Aside from that, the repair work along with wash, polish and detail are great! I do want to speak to someone about the scratch...
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you
Lawrence .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professial staff they were very good at all phases of my experience with Abbra. The quick turn around was astonishing . I would highly recommend your company to all friends and relatives
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Finished before estimated time.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kept us posted about repairs and time frame
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work and you returned a washed car
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
We would be happy to recommend you to others.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
The shop failed to communicate with me about the status of my repair and when I picked up my SUV there were scratches in the door well and inside the door as well as chips in the paint on the driver side rear door front edge and the fit and finish of trim is not the same
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
Customer communication was poor. Repairs were not done to my satisfaction and not completed in a timely manner.
Nikell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car looks great.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work that I had done on my Honda Civic was more then my expectations it was awesome and thank your team Jeannie Maxwell
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They took their time, didn't rush the job, and the results look excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications