Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Courteous thoughtful responsive service. Thank you!
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Stephanie was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful during the whole repair process. Her thoroughness and attention to detail left me knowing my Audi was in very capable hands.
Irving M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Could not ask for a better shop to leave my truck to get fixed at. Over all, the service and experience was excellent. Thank you very much!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Stephanie was AMAZING! Ifelt like she took care of care of ME through the whole process. The daily updates reinforced the belief that ABRA is our core Service
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The process was fast and handle with good service.
Mario Herbert.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everyone I worked with was pleasant, competent and did their jobs very well. The scheduling, office activities, status reporting and car detailing were excellent!
Inge W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Stephanie was fantastic!!!! Very helpful and understanding.
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Nice repair and appreciate car being so well cleaned up.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
They did a great job on the repairs. It was nice to have communication along the way, even if they were general messages. Thanks for the wash!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
None
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
Pick up was kind of a disaster. I got a text Thursday saying car was ready, got a voicemail staying to call and tell what time I needed it on Friday and it would be ready, called right when open and said needed the car between 1230 and 130, got there and was told the car wouldn't be ready until 330 now. Wasted an hour and a half on Friday and had to change our Saturday plans to come get the car. Work was done well but very frustrated with communication for picking up the car.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything exceeded expectations
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
ABRA Auto Body did an excellent job in repairing my car. Not only was the body work done exceptionally well, Lucinda and Stephanie were delightful to work with. Great coordination by all on a job well done!
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job with customer satisfaction and everyone worked hard to get my car back to me and even stayed late to get it to me before the weekend!!! Thank you all very satisfied and humble customer!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
As I stated before Lucinda and Paul gave me the utmost care with with my car. It looked SHOWROOM quality after its repair. Anybody looking for a complete restoration in body repair should look no further than this Abra facility. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Ihave a brand new 2017 Chevy Malibu that is just outstanding after they finished.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Professional staff
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice job! I appreciated being informed on a regular basis on the status of the repairs.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Nice job with all the steps. Fun surprise to it completely cleaned on the inside also Thanks!
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good job
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/2/2017
Found a sizable scratch on center console. Aside from that, the repair work along with wash, polish and detail are great! I do want to speak to someone about the scratch...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications