Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent job and personal attention like I was a friend or family. Thank you.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Please tell them to keep up the good work and never loose pride in their profession. People who care in the auto industry are hard to find. Thanks again! Sincerely Brian L
Parker L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great Job!
Mike Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly and helpful, taking time to answer questions and quickly answer the phone even in this crazy busy time with lots of claims. Highly recommend!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm so impressed with the job on my car. Above and beyond my expectations!
Rachid Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great and wonderful team they took good care of my car and they all treated me with respect God bless you all
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks! Car looks great v
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
The ladies up front were very nice and professional and also made you feel comfortable leaving your vehicle. Also very happy with the updates I was getting every day how my car was coming along. All in all very pleased and happy with the service and professionalism at Abra.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great work and attention to detail. Amazed at the kindness and friendliness of ever single employee!
Regina &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
A job well done in a short amount of time. Very professional team, good communication! Thank you very much
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job! Like it never happened. Professional and friendly. Thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very friendly and did a great job!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything went as smooth as it could possibly go.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything was fantastic
Silvia &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The only complaint I have was the lack of communication as to the process where my car was that. Went on almost four days with no updates. Then when I called come to find out that my car got delivered to the dealer to fix another problem had I not called I would have never known. My recommendation would be an update status via phone call every other day other than that great experience
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Lucinda and Paul were awesome, very helpful, professional and super friendly! The work on my car is beautiful. Thank you so much!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Stephanie was great and so attentive! Very grateful for the service provided!
Lindsay V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everyone I talk to you was extremely friendly. They answered every questions I had and we're constantly giving me updates. They also towed my car to a closer location to make pick up more convenient for me.
Rdml Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Easy, professional and courteous- what more can you ask for?
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications