Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything was perfect!! Lucinda made everything so easy for me. From the beginning when I called her to set up an appointment, she was very friendly on the phone. She explained the detail of plan and everything happened according to what I was told; there was no bad surprise. I was surprised how the car turned out better than it looked before I brought in. It looked like a brand new car! I thank everyone in Abra for their great service and definitely Lucinda was the best!!
Eteuati F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome service all around and i was always kept up to date with everything. Would recommend to anyone.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
Brought in for hail damage repair and prior work that needed fixed. Hail repair seems okay, but inside cab tan interior came back spotted from dirty hands and fingerprints. Hood has a chip and funny mark near the chip. Secondary repair from a prior fix from Abra. I was told all items would be fixed, etc. Picked up truck, in the rain. Noticed after wiping down truck next morning that run in paint was only color sanded and buffed (still visible as well), colors still do not match (my opinion, but does not match other side spot check), tab holding gas cap still not fixed. Only thing corrected was scratches in bumper guard and small touch up paint chips from prior color sanding and buffing. More disappointed that it's my second time in for the issue and not fully getting fixed. I know Wes said he would take care of it, but just not there yet. Side note the paint and smoothness are better than factory. Thanks, Justin W
Merry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
Customer service was friendly however, when I picked up my car there were some scratches and I continue to see areas that need to be fixed. I was told there was an extensive quality control process in place so, picking my car up after they've had it for 2 months,with obvious defects, leaves me very disappointed and irritated that I have to spend more of my time to get this taken care of. I will have to call the office tomorrow to get the re-repair process initiated.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were very easy to work with! I was kept apprised of the status of my repair via text almost daily. I appreciate how nice they were!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Lucinda was fantastic! She communicated with the insurance company and fought to make sure they paid for what was fair. She was also very communicative throughout the entire process with emails and phone calls. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very professional service with great communication. Highly recommended!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks to Stephanie for the great level of service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Stephanie was great to work with. She kept me informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend ABRA for your body repair needs.
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The whole staff was great and the service was excellent
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone, but especially Paul, was extremely friendly and my wife's Jeep looks great!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
There is a whistling, wind noise coming from the driver’s side door, the car was not repaired correctly. The center console below the audio controls is visibly loose and rattling. There is a new scratch on the driver’s side rear quarter panel that was not present prior to repairs. I am extremely dissatisfied with the work done to my car, particularly given how long it took to repair it.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
We were very impressed by the communication efforts
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Stephanie was great and very responsive.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept me well informed
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your team stole my Ray-Ban sunglasses from my hidden compartment.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service from this shop. I let them know about a time constraint and the team handled it exceptionally. Hands down one of my best interactions with a shop. Thank you!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Lucinda kept me up to date with the repairs and made me comfortable. With your process
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you so much to Stephanie Rabe for making this a painless experience & giving AWESOME customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications