Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Lucinda kept me up to date with the repairs and made me comfortable. With your process
Everett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service and professional staff... work performed is done to my satisfaction In a timely fashion with automated updates. Great experience!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great experience. thanks!
Tabitha Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Had some trouble with the insurance agency that was supposed to be handling my case. Lucinda did everything in her power to get ahold of the insurance agency to get me a rental car. Once we finally got that all settled, she kept me updated every couple of days and if I didn’t answer, she left a voicemail. When I came into the shop, to drop off and pick up, everyone was very welcoming. And don’t get me started on the amazing work they did! I am in awe! Thank you so much Abra for amazing customer service and beautiful work on my car!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent customer service and job well done!
Ataklti M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Yes I am satisfied.
Virginie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The job is well done and my car was impeccable when I picked it up.Their cfront office were thorough and nice. Excellent experience overall!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service
Kia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was great and the updates via text were awesome
Larissa Hedger.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very communicative, very friendly and helpful...would used Abra again in the future.
Laureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
The 2 front lights look so different now What would the cost be for you to replace the lens on the left front nheadlight?
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The car looks great! Will recommend Abra to all our friends. Thank you!
Joseph Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work and great customer service!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Got the job done quickly and car looks great. Very thorough also in making sure all the damage was identified and repaired. Would recommend them.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Abra provided excellent service. After taking my car in, I expected my car to be in the shop for several days. Surprisingly, they repaired my car within one day! They ordered a part and had it delivered within one day! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely take my car to Abra for any repairs in the future. Thank you Abra staff!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very polite and thought the car wash was over the top!
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Paul did a great job on the updates of the repairs, work looks great!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They impressed me. At every step they were honest and forthcoming. I really liked the text updates and calls to keep me abreast of the status of the repairs. I will use them again and recommend them when the opportunity arises!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The repair looks great. The paint job exceptional. The customer service was friendly and patiently answer my questions provided me with timely updates which bri important to me.
Alec M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very professional place, kept me informed, and the car turned out great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications