Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/17/2019
The body work was perfect. However, I was disappointed at the fact that my front passenger side boot was not repaired on my suspension. Paul did tell me that he would look into it on Monday. I appreciated the fact that he was willing to help me.
Teddy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Exceeded expectations
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The consistent follow up on the car with status was appreciated via text. The car was well detailed and taken care of. They did an excellent job repairing the vehicle.
Majeda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car was not done right. I was told it was fixed and everything was functional. This ended up being inaccurate. I now have to have my car repaired AGAIN and continue with a rental. Not happy.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service; very friendly and helpful staff! My car turned out great!
Conald F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Lucinda is incredible to deal with.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at Abra is Amazing! We especially love Stephanie and Mike!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great team at this location, very friendly and communication regarding progress was just right.
Vikas R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent communication. Quick service.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Was kept well informed and the repair work done appears to be top quality. Overall a great experience.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great work, we are repeat customers
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Technically very competent - excellent service - great communication. Thank you Deana and Stephanie. We wish you a Happy New Year, Sandy and Ernst
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Everyone I worked with was very prompt, helpful and knowledgable.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I appreciated the continuous status updates on my vehicle. The job was completed beyond my expectations and early which was a very nice surprise. I will highly recommend your shop to others.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Nice to keep me informed as you went along.
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car came back not only with the repair done but it was spotless!! Great job!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good service and always kept up to date on the cars progress.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job!
Lori U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
What a painless experience. All the Abra folks were so nice and friendly. Received fun e-mail updates on the progress of my repairs a couple times a week. Once my car was ready for pickup, I arrived to take possession of my completely washed and detailed vehicle. Great job Abra!!!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Lucinda was great to work with. Very communicative and handling my case with care. Was updated about the status of my car on a regular basis and informed me every step of the way. My only issue was the estimate vs the actual total amount was more than double. Had this been handled by insurance I wouldn't have cared as much but i paid for this repair out of pocket. I understand that in some cases things won't be revealed until the car is disassembled, but the price increasing to double the estimate was a bit of a shock. The quality of work looks great. Top notch work and satisfied with how it turned out. Thanks again for making sure I was satisfied. Nice to see Abra care about the customer and quality of work which is rare these days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications