Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would like to thank the body shop for the incredible work that took place on my car. I would also like to ensure that the abra team knows I was very heart broken with what had happened with my car and the wait of it all was killing me. But Patty made sure to help me through every phone call and everyday to help me understand everything was going to be okay. Party was not only a great person over the phone but was very friendly and welcoming to each visit to abra . So thank you abra and thank you Patty for all of the help my car looks spectacular.
Andris I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our family has always used Henry Bros/ABRA for these type repairs and have also recommended them to others. Always top quality service.
Valentin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks for all your excelente job, we are happy with the job you have done in our Captiva. We apreciar, nice teen work.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
You did a great job, it looks like there was never any damage to my car. Thank you.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kept me up to date in the repair. That was important.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Other than the rear signal light all the work was great.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Loved that they texted daily keeping me updated on the progress of the repair
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Patty was really great. So friendly, and kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. The work was done quickly and looks great. It was truly a wonderful experience
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thanks they stayed late for me twice... and very professional
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The process from beginning to end was simple,and timely. Communication and updates are appreciated.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kara was great! She kept me apprised of the repair work every step of the way. I would definitely use Abra again and would recommend your company to friends and family.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything was terrific. Thanks for the most outstanding service ever. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My car looks brand new. Thanks for doing such a beautiful job. Since I plan to have this car for years I appreciate the effort put forth to make my car look like new.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Well done!!!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service was excellent.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work that was done is first class. You took the time to make sure the work was done right.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They were very good about keeping up to date about my repairs
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job. Nice people to work with.
Lonny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My Rav4 looks great! Thanks
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Patty was fantastic!!! She kept us up to date regularly and solved any issues/concerned we had. The techs were very professional and courteous. Working with this team was a pleasure!!
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone is very friendly and willing to go out of their way to be helpful!! Especially the girls in the front!!
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very good customer service and nice work
Karma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
This service has not only repaired my car but returned it cleaner than I left it. Love you guys!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service is phenomenal from the minute you call to schedule. Auto updates are awesome. Quality of work is A+. I would t go anywhere else. They make you feel like family and all staff are extremely knowledgeable. Their estimate was almost $2000 less than one I received at another shop. When I asked about the additional repairs deemed "necessary" by the ither shop they said they did look at them, did their tests, and they weren't needed. How awesome is that! Everything is covered under warranty so I was shocked at their honesty and integrity. That's hard to find in this day and age
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great work and service
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thanks for the prompt and friendly service
Blue Hen.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent job and extremely fast as a small business delivery company we were very impressed at how fast you got the job done!! A van off the road costs us money! Thank you for your professionalism!! Well done!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job Thanks
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys are great very hands-on with your customers
Shelby O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
You guys did a wonderful job on my mustang yet again. I always tell people about how amazing you guys are. Thank you for taking care of my car. It's simply beautiful
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent customer service and very happy with my car. Thank you
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I liked being informed of the progress that was being done. Staff was very nice and helpful in answering questions and getting rental car
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Patti Ford and the team were great at communicating all activities and were very accommodating on my pickup. I will recommend your company
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I j8ust picked up my car today. It looks very nice. Everyone I met at ABRA was very helpful. Patty Ford helped me the most. She went above and beyond, first by personally solving a problem I was having with the rental car company, then second by offering to order and install a replacement light fixture for only the cost of the fixture itself, even though it was not part of my insurance claim. Of course I accepted! Thank you Patty! Dave Lynch
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service. Kept me informed on status. Car looks great. Thanks. Jack
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They kept me informed, worked quickly, and make the rental process simpler
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very quick on communication and I am very happy with the service I received.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The repair work looked like new. I was informed of changes as the repairs took place. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
From start to finish I was updated daily and the body work done to my civic was outstanding.
Debragh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Detailing car upon return was a great unexpected job well done
Jhonnatan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great car service very professional, best car sercive i have received
Jhonnatan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Honestly its one of the best shops i have had to deal with , i had no problems , everything went smooth and as planned , one feature that i really was satisfied with is that they send u emails of the process they're making and provide pictures , they are well organized as well as professional, i look foward into doing more business with them
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They told me all the steps I was at and let me know when they found out more , and even washed my car, loved that place
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Not only was the work completed beautifully but the service I experienced was outstanding. Regular communication was much appreciated. The coordination with the rental car agency was HUGELY appreciated! Abra made a frustrating situation (being hit by another car) so easy to rectify. Thank you!
Barton R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service in all aspects.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Patty in the office was very helpful and informative. Job well done!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great people to work with. Very courteous and helpful.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was great
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job! Everything looks nice inside and out! Was always updated on everything and that was Very nice.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept me well informed. Work was done well. Good follow up by phone and email.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You guys are awesome, the job on the car is amazing!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was so helpful. I was very impressed with the service.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Love the constant updates!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repair looks great and the regular updates by the ABRA team were very helpful!
Stan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Completely satisfied with repairs.
Shelby O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm so happy with the work they did. My car looks better than it ever has.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone did a wonderful job getting my car back to me as soon as possible!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Patti and Laurie always kept me updated on the progress of my repair. They are extremely friendly, pleasant and professional. They clearly take pride in their work. This is the second time my vehicle has been repaired here in the last 6 months. Both experiences were terrific.
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I really liked all the updates on the status of my car. Customer service was excellent; my car looked great inside and out. I would diffently refer you guys.
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
People very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed of their progress. I would give them a 10 f
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Patty and Kara were amazing! Thank you for everything!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything was great! From customer service to repairing and keeping me updated
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service was quick and the staff was very pleasant to work with. Extremely smooth operation
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great staff and very fast turnaround. Keep you up to date on every step of the process for ease of mind. Professional results. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, seamless, and completely satisfied.
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Customer service was excellent They kept in touch with me regarding my repairs and status of my vehicle and was able to answer any questions I had. I will refer anyone to them.
Shaniece P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very friendly staff. My car was done before the estimated date that was given to me. My daughter referred me and I would pass it on. I am very pleased with there work. I give them 10 stars.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best body shop ever!! Friendliest people (Patty) and great communication!! Cute texts! And top of the line work!!! Car clean shiny and perfect!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. The daily updates was very satisfying to me. Thanks for your help and support. All tens and completely satisfied customer. Thanks again Calvin S
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The job was well done and I would definitely use them again.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The service is excellent. Both the office and the shop. Kudos
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fantastic experiencethank you for taking care of my car!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I love them, they always get the job done. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Abra
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great experience! Quick, efficient, and professional!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
ABRA kept me inform as the work was done on my vehicle and was open to my questions which was welcoming.
Theophil H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My car was repaired very quickly. Absolute beautiful job. And hats off to the lovely, extremely helpful , and very nice lady who assisted me when the first day i was at the shop, she called me to update me every step of the way, plus she was there to explain everything in detail when i came to pick my car up. She made everything so easy and allowed me to NOT stress out during the repair process.. Im almost positive her name was Patty Ford. Thank you ABRAA and thank you Patty.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for the detailing.
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was friendly with great personality and customer service, they walked me through the process of getting my car fixed and the time it would be done. They also helped me with my rental car as well. They contacted me in between time to let me know the status of my vehicle as well. I give them a 10.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service!
Eric Teder.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I got excellent and friendly service, as usual. I love you guys and would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great personal touch. Speedy repairs. Excellent communication.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You guys did a really good job on the repairs and the turnaround time was shockingly quick!! Thanks I truly appreciate the outcome, job well done!! Best, James E
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was concerned when I called Henry Brothers for another repair on my VW and learned that Henry had sold the business to ABRA. My concerns were unfounded. Your team gave me sound advice and followed through quickly and effectively and politely. It was a pleasure doing business with your team.
Tyashia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They were great no complaints at all !!! My car was done really quick in the work looks good I would diff recommend them to anyone ..
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was very pleased with my experience from ABRA. My truck looks as good as the day I bought it. I would recommend your shop to my family and friends.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Was a beautiful job -- just gorgeous!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
It would have been better if it didn't take as long. They found additional damage over a week after I dropped it off which made it take almost 2 more weeks. 3/10 probably wouldn't go back.
Trisina Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I am haughty satisfied with my services. All f the staff was very nice and always met me with a smile. The facilities are more than accommodating. I will definitely be using ABRA in the future. Thanks again!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. Patty is fantastic and was sure to update on my car during each process!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Fantastic work friendly and I will always go to them and recommend them to everyone going forward
Andris I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car was quickly repaired
Moses J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am pleased with the services provided. They took care of me like I was a family member. They care and love what they do. It shows in the way they handled my out of town resident claim. I do not think many repair shops could have satisfied me as a Customer under these conditions. Patti and her team did,! Thank you so much!
Ed U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Repairs were good and on time. THE exterior wash should of been better.
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was particularly pleased with Patricia Ford who I interacted with the majority of the time she is extremely pleasant professional appears knowledgeable and has a dynamite sense of humor which goes a long way toward helping people when they are distressed about their car. LTC.ClaraHollis
Loretta J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
It looks good. Good job.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thank you so much for all your help throughout this repair. All the updates on how the repairs were going shows how much customer service is valued by the ABRA company. Again thank you and I will definitely refer my friends and family to your facility (Newport Wilmington) for any car needs.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Perfect!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I will definitely recommend you! Thank you for keeping in touch and always answering the phone when I called????
Joseph Or.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
Paint has white spots, rocket panel still had yellow paint, one scratch not fixed, paint sprayed on drivers seat, inside car not cleaned. not happy.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
They were very nice and efficient! My car looks great! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Selena T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I will be recommending you all to everyone I know! I was kept informed every step of the way and my car was even ready ahead of schedule...AND she looks beautiful!! Thank you for everything! It was truly a pleasure to do business with you!
Shaquasha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job ! Couldn't even tell it was the same car I brought in !
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The ABRA team went above and beyond! Thank you for an excellent experience.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Pleasant,courteous,& fast service
Dottie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent job. Loved that fact that my car was "fast tracked" because no parts had to be ordered. And the real bonus was that my car was returned to completely detailed!!!
Rapsody J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Amazingly fast service! Thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great job
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks again. Hope you enjoyed the cookies.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The job was completed to my satisfaction in what I would consider to be record time.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was more than impressed from the second I spoke to them. I especially liked the friendly people and the text updates including the ETA of completion. As soon as they knew it wouldn't be done when predicted I received a phone call with the correct time of finish. The work was perfect and the cleanliness of the car was showroom new. I will tell everyone I know how happy I am!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Matt and Tanya are the two people that I was in contact with the most. Both were professional, friendly, knowledgable, and I think they did a great job! My car was done before they thought it would be! No one really wants to have to do this, (be in an accident)but if you must, this is the place to go! I will be recommending your services in the future! Thank you!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
The car looks better than when we drove off the Carmax lot in July
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone was really nice. Work on my car was done quickly. It looks great! I would definitely recommend Abra.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very courteous, professional and top notch workmanship.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications