Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Job well done, can't tell the car was ever hit.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I continue to receive messages even though this is not the correct number. Please stop sending these messages.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys did an amazing job
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very fast and it looks great!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Tc was amazing
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
No pressure, super helpful!!!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service and communications provided by ABRA Staff members was exceptionally gracious and efficient. Particular customer care was provided TC and Patty. Their concerns and compassion for the customer was extremely comforting, given the facts that dealing with the emotions of a stolen vehicle is usually unprecedented for any individual. Thank you kindly for a wonderful team.
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I received an outstanding service starting with setting up an appointment to the person that reviewed my car damage and being the same person to had over my keys after car was done. She was very clear in walking me through step by step on the process. I would definitely take my car back if I ever need another repair I will ask specifically for her. Forgot her name but will never forget the face. Thank you!
Stefan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service w extremely competent and friendly staff
Petra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome job and customer service! This is my second visit over the last 5 years or so. It was an easy painless experience with great customer service. Keep up the great work.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good Work...
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Perfect as always
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff was great and helped us every step of the way. Could not have been more pleased with there customer care and responsiveness...
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I was surprised by your customer service! The updates along the way were helpful and much appreciated! We've been working with contractors lately and getting responses from them is frustrating. Working with you was quite refreshing! Thank you!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
When my car was in an accident I called around to a few other places, not knowing of ABRA, fortunately they never called me back and I was able to find ABRA. The process of getting my car fixed was so easy! The staff and Patti kept me up to date with every detail during the process and even followed up after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy. I didn't have to do anything, Just drop off and pick up, they really took the burden of dealing with the insurance company off of me. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Ndia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
You guys are amazing!! Our Toyota turned out great keep up the great work you guys do . Thank you!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Awesome!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything good
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
A couple things I asked for an estimate to have my windshield repaired while my car was in for autobody work. The auto body work was covered by an insurance claim while the windshield was a self pay. They told me they would contact glass company for the estimate. When they called to say the car was done I had never heard from the glass company nor was the windshield replaced. So my car wasn't done. I called myself and had the work done. Which I feel should have been communicated when I originally took the car in. Although I was kept updated on the status of my repair at no time was I given a date it would be ready. While I was on vacation my car repair was then completed on Monday. I called Tues to say I was in vacation and I could pick it up Thursday at which time I was told that they could not keep the car and I'd need to make arrangements to pick it up. Again this was never communicated to me prior to having any of the work done and I had to return from my vacation to pick up my car. I will never recommend your company to anyone. Terrible communication and awful experience
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Work was done quickly and staff was very pleasant

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications