Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were fast and did great work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very please
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
they are fantastic in all the details and very nice all the time .10 plus above and beyond my expectations i would definitly recomend them to all my friends thank you for a great job j strusowski
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I had a great experience with ABRA. I was amazed at how fast the repairs were done. I was informed throughout the whole process and everyone was very helpful. I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Patty and TC were great! They took time to explain the process and had great customer service. My car was repaired on time and looked great! I would revoythem to everyone!! There definitely my new autobody shop!
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Staff was very helpful. Will recommend to a friend.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everybody was very friendly and informative throughout the whole process. Thanks for everything.
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
We received frequent communication regarding the status of our vehicle, which was very helpful. Thanks!
Ellis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciate the consistent communication through out the process
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I'm happy with a quality job done. The team at Abra helped me out and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone in need of auto body and glass repairs.
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I couldn't be happier with your service & workmanship. Thanks for making everything stress free!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Unfortunately I have had to use both Abra and Blue Hen and each time I am in need of their services I come back because of the friendly Dover staff and excellent work they do.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am beyond pleased with the service I have experienced with your company. They were understanding of a vacation that we had coming up and were quick to start the work and get it done so we didn't have to rent a car. Theresa M was specifically who I felt with through the process and she sent and email every stage of the way. She was also quick to respond to my emails about status updates and assuring me we would have the car by Friday! The kicker and the best part of the whole experience was that they delievered my car directly to my house when it was complete. This means so much as a stay at home mom because it can be so hard to find someone to come with during the day to get your car! I will always recommend your company to anyone who needs it and will be using you in the future if need (hopefully I don't, lol) thank you again for everything!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Looks great! Thanks for honoring your guarantee!
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks for making sure that everything was done to my expectations. You provided excellent customer service, kept me informed along the way and made sure that I was Happy! Job well done, bout I hope that I will never have to come back! LOL. I hate having any accidents, but on the bright side, I have ABRA to take care of it!!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Did a great job! Fast and everyone was friendly!
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Always took our cars there when it was Henry Brother's and you took over and the service still excellent and employees friendly and very accommodating to your every need! My cars have been at Arba three times now and they look amazing! The look like brand new! Great service and wonderful knowledgeable employees keep us the excellent work will refer you to family and friends! Richard Jaskewich!????
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Job well done, can't tell the car was ever hit.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I continue to receive messages even though this is not the correct number. Please stop sending these messages.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications