Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

June V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
The newly fitted/ repaired back hatch door is a different shade of black to the rest of the car.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Keep up the excellent customer service
Isaiah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Just wanted to say thank you to the team that worked on my 2016 Hyundai Sonata. You guys did a great job on my car, I will recommend to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job keeping me updated on the process. The use of emails and text messages was very convenient.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
The entire process from estimate to completion was handled very professionally and the bonus is the job was done to perfection...the car looks as good as new...great job Abra.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Hi. You guys turned a bad experience into a great one. I got hit from behind and the woman who hit me admitted it and her insurance sent me to you. The woman who I spoke with at ARBA, T.C. was so polite and kept me informed about every detail of the fix. She couldn’t have been nicer when I met her to drop off and pick up my car. She even walked outside with me to make sure I was happy. Excellent job on the car and excellent service from the people. You should be very proud of your team. Thank you for fixing my car and making it simple for me.
Kerone B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I appreciate the customer service and the updates I received from TC.
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was kept up to date with the status of my vehicle. When I received my car back I was happy there were no signs it was in an accident. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.
Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated the continuous communication from the shop regarding the progress of the repair
Tanisha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very pleased with the service
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Wonderful service. Superb communication.
Kasey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I will never take my car to any other shop. The customer service was outstanding! I couldn’t be more pleased!
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were fast and did great work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very please
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
they are fantastic in all the details and very nice all the time .10 plus above and beyond my expectations i would definitly recomend them to all my friends thank you for a great job j strusowski
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I had a great experience with ABRA. I was amazed at how fast the repairs were done. I was informed throughout the whole process and everyone was very helpful. I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Patty and TC were great! They took time to explain the process and had great customer service. My car was repaired on time and looked great! I would revoythem to everyone!! There definitely my new autobody shop!
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Staff was very helpful. Will recommend to a friend.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everybody was very friendly and informative throughout the whole process. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications