Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
When my car was in an accident I called around to a few other places, not knowing of ABRA, fortunately they never called me back and I was able to find ABRA. The process of getting my car fixed was so easy! The staff and Patti kept me up to date with every detail during the process and even followed up after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy. I didn't have to do anything, Just drop off and pick up, they really took the burden of dealing with the insurance company off of me. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Ndia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
You guys are amazing!! Our Toyota turned out great keep up the great work you guys do . Thank you!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Awesome!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything good
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
A couple things I asked for an estimate to have my windshield repaired while my car was in for autobody work. The auto body work was covered by an insurance claim while the windshield was a self pay. They told me they would contact glass company for the estimate. When they called to say the car was done I had never heard from the glass company nor was the windshield replaced. So my car wasn't done. I called myself and had the work done. Which I feel should have been communicated when I originally took the car in. Although I was kept updated on the status of my repair at no time was I given a date it would be ready. While I was on vacation my car repair was then completed on Monday. I called Tues to say I was in vacation and I could pick it up Thursday at which time I was told that they could not keep the car and I'd need to make arrangements to pick it up. Again this was never communicated to me prior to having any of the work done and I had to return from my vacation to pick up my car. I will never recommend your company to anyone. Terrible communication and awful experience
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Work was done quickly and staff was very pleasant
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Autumn sand the gang were fantastic. Great service, professional and timely. Couldn't be happier.
Ruthann G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Autumn and Patty were informative and kind. An assest to your business!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very happy
Syvonya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was in awe of how knowledgeable the young lady was about cars. When I had to fix a scratch on my bumper, that wasn't covered by insurance, well I paniced a little. I only had to pay 100. The job looked amazing! I couldn't believe it was the same car bumper. Thanks Abra! PS. Shoutout to the ladies. The Boss was a lady too! You don't see this much in the automotive service. I think it's a plus.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
This was truly an awesome exoerience ! I loved the staff and those adorable text messages of status!! It was so easy with Abra being associated to Enterprise Car rental- it was simplistic and annextraordinary customer experience. O jope to not need body repair ( atleast gor my car) in the future- but if I do I would not hesitate to use Abra again and I would cerainly recvommend you! Thanks !!! PS: the vlean, fresh car at pick up was an added kindness and joy to this whole experience . GO YOU ????????????
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I liked the text message updates
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The work looks get if I would return for any work I need
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
They were very professional and my car was finished in no time. I am very pleased with everything!
Shirly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was very nice and made it extremely easy.
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you for your professionalism from the first phone contact to the vehicle pick-up. It was very reassuring and totally unexpected to continuously receive updates regarding the status of the repair work. I'm so very satisfied with this experience. Although I pray I stay accident-free, should the need arise, I would not hesitate to rely on Abra. Again, I say thanks for a job well-done!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Autumn and the people at the Wilimington ABRA were great. Since they knew I was paying for my rental out of pocket they bunped me up in the queue. Service like that is both rare and appreciated! Would definitely recommend this shop
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very nice customer service. I bring my car back to you all the time because you do excellent work and you are always very helpful and kind. I came there when you were Henry Brothers who had an excellent reputaion and you are the same. Keep up the great work. I will refer friends and familhy to you. You do excellent honest work. Sincerely, Rick Jaskewich.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very impressed with the service i recieved. Although i was nervous in the begining the staff kept me informed of the progress cocerning my Toyota. I would like to especially thank Autumn for taking the time and having patience to deal with me and my concerns. Thanks Again Sharon Bishop
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you again for doing an excellent job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications