Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/9/2018
The body work was great. But getting my vehicle back was kind of a pain.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You have a great customer service team. Very rare in today's world. Thank you for gettng our cars back to us friday. Coming week will be a juggling act.
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Christina and the team were great - friendly and helpful!
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
unfortunately I’ve had the pleasure twice to deal with Abra. The staff is very pleasant to deal with and thorough.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am completely un satisfied it took a whole month to repair my car I never received any notification about my car. When I finally went to pick up my car the paint color did not match and now I have to wait again to see what they are going to do. Never going to take my car with ABRA
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent service, ordered rental car gave daily updates of vehicle and went over what was done and what was required for curing period of paint finish. Thxs for the friendly and professional service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great work! Excellent service!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
What fantastic service from the office to the mechanics. Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommend them if you ever need them. Thank you all!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very satisfied. All employees are truly professional and take pride In there work.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent customer service and incredibly helpful. Quality repairs. Thank you!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
ABRA DID A AWESOME JOB
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
When I was told I would receive email updates on the status of my car I was really excited. The emails weren't very helpful though and didnt really contain any useful information. I think of the emails included and estimated date that the car would be ready that would help.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very professional and approachable.
Kimberley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
AWESOME AWESOME AND AWESOME...did I mention AWESOME!!!
Tyashia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
No complaints you guys are the best !!!!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer experience. Daily updates. Quick turnaround times. Extremely patient, helpful and friendly staff across the board. What's not to love. Will highlly reccomend. Cheers!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The best place to go in Delaware. Friendly service, terrific work
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
I appreciated your positivity and clear explanations. I also enjoyed everyone involved. You are a pleasant team, and you made what originated as an upsetting experience of unnecessary damage to my car into a satisfying and comforting resolution.
June V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
The newly fitted/ repaired back hatch door is a different shade of black to the rest of the car.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Keep up the excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications