Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Absolutely amazing job as usual! The whole team is awesome!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and I got my car back super clean! Outside and inside, I was not expecting that. They even went above and beyond to place some sealer on a leak I was having. I will tell everyone to use Lawton Collision! Best place in Lawton for repairs. Great customer service.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you so much. So happy to have my car back. You all did a wonderful job!!
Lenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They all need a raise ;-)!!! They are truely a blessing very professional and very kind. Thank you for hiring awesome people!
Jacqueline U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was more than impressed with the service I received at Lawton Collision. The service people were outstanding in providing prompt and courteous xusromer service. I also appreciate how the process of fixing my vehicle was explained in understandable language. I will,and have already highly recommend them. Kudos! Jackie Pruitt
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awsome
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job and it was done earlier than whited!!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I received excellent service from them, they are always nice and friendly willing to go the extra mile. I am very satisfied with Lawton collision fixing my vehicles and I plan to do more business with them repairing minor imperfections to my vehicles!!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Wonderful customer service as usual!! Thanks so much!!
Kelvin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Keep up the good work
Jerall J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent customer service accompanied by outstanding work done in such a timely manner.
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
It took longer than expected but I was well inform with updates on the repair status. It made the process of waiting less stressful.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They were very friendly, and the car was finished in a timely manner. The car looks great and when I picked the car up, they had washed and vacuumed it. Very happy with the service!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They did an excellent job and went the extra mile to help me get the car home. Thanks!
Elisha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The team at Lawton Collision Center were extremely professional, and answered every question that I had. Their work was done quickly, and my vehicle was back well before the due date! Picking it up from the shop was easy and quick, and I am beyond impressed with the quality of repairs done to my vehicle. Thank you all!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You did a great job my vehicle looks great
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for taking care of our Honda Odyssey. You have a great team, in the front office and in the shop. Steve
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for quick and excellent job !
Mcgill K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
I am satisfied with the completion of my vehicle. There was a time specified when it would be done. But there was a hiccup and it wasn't done. On the day of pickup they found an additional item that was broken and they quickly resolve the situation. I'm appreciative to that that they did not just push my vehicle out to me with the deficiency. I am over all satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications