Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kajohna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks like nothing happened to it! I love the step by step updates! Thanks again!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional and fast service, they finished repairing my car ahead of schedule!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very professional, clean, thorough with frequent communication and updates!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I've had to use Hudson Valley Collision several times. They always do a superb job. I highly recommend them.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work. Vehicle done on time according to original estimate.
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very nice staff. My while repair experience was quick and easy. Thank you for your service I'll be referring people over to HVCC
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
quick excellent service. surpassed my exoectations
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good service and excellent work. Kept me informed at every step.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent job
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I recommend Hudson collision to all seeking perfect repairs on their damage car. I'm 100% satisfied
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their work is outstanding
Simone S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
As always, the body work completed on our vehicle was without flaws and we are 100% satisfied. Glenn and Ron are also consummate professionals who make you feel comfortable every step of the process. They keep you informed of the status and when yiu can expect the job to be finished. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Collision to anyone needing their services. Sam Sodano
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have a car that had a lot of sensors. One was not working when I left Hudson valley collision and was told to go to my Ford dealer to check. Other sensors ( the back up camera was also not working), will check with my dealers. The front end was repaired and looks great but have concerns about th sensors that are not functioned right.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very polite and professional service, very satisfied. Highly recommended
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Always a great experience at Hudson valley collision. This is the third vehicle I have had worked on here and they all came out perfect. The quality is obvious- looks to me like a shop like this should be able to charge a little more then The the shops that cut corners.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The car looks like nothing ever happened. The staff was very friendly and they were super quick with getting the car back to me. Thank you so much for everything. And thank you for the awesome job you did on my car!
Mayerlin E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
great service the people and the job was great!
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
everything promised was delivered. the car looked like new when I picked it up...great job....
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Hudson Valley Collison does awesome body work. I would definitely refer. Thank you for getting my car fixed in two days.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Wonderful beautiful they really did outstanding job on my Nissan...brand new... I love those guys at the Hudson Valley Collision ????????????????????????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications