Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NANCY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They treat people with courtesy and respect. Make sure the parts used are genuine parts and keep updates on the status of your car throughout the repair process. Very very nice people to deal with!
FRANKY G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Hudson valley collision did a superb job in addressing the damage caused to my vehicle by the accident. Everything was done in a timely manner and the text messaging system kept me up to date. My vehicle looks new again.
TIMOTHY H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
It was a Great experience, you were honest about the time line and best of all my truck looks brand new!!!
BARBARA JEAN.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Totally thrilled and impressed with not only the workmanship in the repair but the friendliness and professionalism of Ron and Glenn, as well as the impeccable waiting area and property in general. It was clean and welcoming. Glenn took care of me within 30 seconds of my arrival and my car was completed a full 24 hours prior to my expectation. I would highly recommend Hudson Valley collision for any kind of bodywork needed on your vehicle. 10 thumbs up????
YOUNG C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Hi! You’re job are great. Thank you very much. My husband loved your jobs. Thank you again. I think everyone love Hudson Valley Collision.
STACY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Hopefully I never need my car repaired again but if I do I will definitely return. Repairs were done sooner than expected and car looks new again.
GENESIE R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job and wonderful service.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Great job I would definitely recommend this company to everyone
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
They kept me informed on the progress. Can't tell it was ever damaged. Perfect job. Highly recommend. Mike
KEVIN T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Like brand new ! Will be returning in future to get car repairs
STEPHEN A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Glen is a professional answered all our questions.
RALPH D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
The service was exceptional friendly and courteous. The repair was finished ahead of schedule. Very pleased.
ELOY D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Again a good job
CAROLYN T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Great job. The car was completed before I expected
BONNIE C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Professional and knowledgeable with outstanding service. I am very pleased with the work that was done and will recommend them to anyone who may need their service. Great job! Thank you.
ENRIQUE C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
This is the first time I work with your company and I am very pleased with the communication I received throughout the whole process. Thank you!
DIANE E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
So friendly, professional and efficient. Great work!!
GABE S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Fast, good service and they let you know updates. I recommend them anyone.
CHRIS T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
great guys ,car looks better than new
DANNY P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Great customer service. Really recommended these guys they did an amazing job. My car was done on time and they give you updates online.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications