Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They made my car as good as new in a short period of time.They were very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone.
Emilio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome operation and great turn around time with good communication.????
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am (admittedly) a very difficult person to please. I was exceptionally happy with every aspect of service from Hudson Valley Collision Center!! The customer service was excellent; I was kept informed of progress regularly via text message; the facility and office are kept immaculate; and the work performed was superb. I highly recommend using them!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Iam really satisfied with this group of professional people I recommend this facility for any other who need a repair
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
This is the second time u'll repair car for me!I'm very happy yr work God bless!!
Jared F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional and prompt. Treats my car like it was theirs.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The car look great thank you.
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks amazing! Very professional and helpful! Will definitely recommend this business!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Glenn, great work and 3 days early! Thanks, Jerry
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I have used Hudson Valley Collision a few times and will not take my vehicle to any other shop. They take excellent care of my family and I because they take the time to make things right. I know that they put only quality, safe parts on my car, and because of that I feel safe putting my family in my vehicle after a repair done at Hudson Valley Collision.
Carolann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I am very happy with how my car was fixed. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job. Perfect service and on time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Glen and Ron Walker are outstanding professionals Highly recommended if you should have to go that route????
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Hudson Valley Collision is a pleasure to work with. An uncommon level of communication, so from the beginning I knew what to expect from both a repair and insurance standpoint. Then frequent updates as repairs were underway Now when done the work appears flawless. All companies should live up to this standard.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent job with the work my Car needed. I couldn't tell the difference between the real before and after Damage's. Also like to express the professional courtesy that they let you know though your Email how your Car is processing. I would recommend Hudson Valley Collision Station to anyone who needs there Car looking New again after an Accident. Thanks Ron and his brother and the rest of the Crew.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Prompt professional an xcelent work????
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you all. My car looks great.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Good Evening Hudson Valley Collision, I am very satisfied with the treatment I received when getting my car repaired! The frequent text messages updating me with the status was simply put, AWESOME! I wasn't in a rental car over my insurance allotted time, so that indicates the repairs didn't take extremely long! Family, Friends, Strangers, yeah and Enemies too trust Hudson Valley Collision with all of your repair needs! You'll be glad you did!!!
Cherie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You guys make the process very easy and do a great job with the repairs. I trust Hudson valley collision with my car. And I know you are looking out for me, the driver. Your customer service goes above and beyond. From the text updates and calls, and even working around my schedule when it came to dropping off and picking up. And even offering an easy rental service. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you for fixing my car. Great job.
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications