Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Ron and Glenn are experts at their craft with professional customer service. Hudson Valley Collision is the only place I trust with my vehicles.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I could not have been any happier! My car looked great and as always, they were courteous, professional and gentlemen. Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am completely satisfied with the job Hudson Valley Collusion did with my truck. Done on time and I was kept up to date at all times during the process. My truck looks awesome!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I very much appreciate the couteous & personal attention you all gave to me during my car repair. The end product is awesome.The car looks great. It is truly a pleasure finding a repair facility that does such great work. The ongoing text updates on the status of the repair was was a nice touch. Thank you so much.
Rossalan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’m completely satisfied with the prompt and professional service from Hudson Valley Collision! My car looks flawless and I will surely recommend them to family and friends! Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied, Glenn and Ron do beautiful work.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Super professional business. Definitely will recommend to neighbors and friends. Great job guys!
Layni H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Friendly, honest, and thorough. We are very pleased with both the work and the service.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional job. Car looked fantastic as if it was brand new!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Completely satisfied with the job done as are ad Glenn's customers service
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Once again Glen and Ronnie did an amazing job for us. Paint looks amazing!!! The job was also done faster than we thought. Quality work as always.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service!!! You do care about the costumer I will recommend Hudson Valley collision to everyo e and anyone !!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very satisfied, excellent service, great communication.
Rosanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was a pleasure to work with them. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle.
Mary And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job in a timely manner
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fast and great work on my jeep. Glen one of the owners is a very pleasant person to deal with.
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Superb quality of work. Truly care for the customers. This is my second time i used their service. Highly recommended.
Ondrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I liked the texts that kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle. Enjoyed the face to face interaction as well.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The guys at Hudson Valley Collision were very kind and knowledgeable from start to finish. My car was fixed in record time and my mind was put to ease that I was in good hands. Thank you so much!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I really like the text messages that update me on progress. They let me know that things are moving along. The guys are great, bar personable. They are also very good at what they do. For example, I got rear-ended but not very hard. They were experienced enough to think about looking at my trailer hitch. I used to do to body repair estimates for a living and I didn't even think about the hitch. I am extremely pleased with this company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications