Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Hudson Valley Collison does awesome body work. I would definitely refer. Thank you for getting my car fixed in two days.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Wonderful beautiful they really did outstanding job on my Nissan...brand new... I love those guys at the Hudson Valley Collision ????????????????????????????
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well done ????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fantastic! Great work and service
Syyed S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Can't express how we felt after getting back our BMW 5series back from Hudson Valley, better than before. They're very professional people, I received text messages while car was in their shop. They even cleaned the car from inside, very impressed. I recommended all my friends and family members to go their for any type of repair. It is like finding a good doctor for yourself. Highly recommended and I wish I can give them more than 5 STARS. A VERY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. ABBAS ZAIDI
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The truck looks great both on the outside (where the damage was) and on the inside. The work was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service was excellent. My car looked perfect and everyone I dealt with was kind helpful and I had complete confidence in Hudson Valley Collision. I would highly recommend you to others.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I would recommend someone to come to you guys.Yesyou were friendly and seemed very interested in satisfying the customer.I appreciate your business and enjoyed doing business with you!????????
Mirelle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and the way I was kept up to date as to what was going on with my car.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
good commumications. car ready eatly and better than expected.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
All is well. Thanks !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
As always, courteous and professional. My car was returned in showroom condition and I highly recommend your business to anyone that ever asks about any needs for auto body work. Thanks again!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was taken aback by how quickly my car was repaired. The service was impeccable and the team kept be informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Collision Center to others.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Hudson Valley Collision Center keep me updated on my repair and I am very pleased with the quality of work that was performed on my automobile. I will definitely use them again if needed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Top notch work. Thanks much!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent customer service! The crew at Hudson Valley Collision went above and beyond to make a bad situation easy on us. We appreciated the updates via text...but most importantly our car was returned to us looking better than before the accident. Looks brand new!Thank you Hudson Valley Collision!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional staff. I was completely satisfied from the estimate process to the completion of my vehicle. Highly recommend Hudson Valley collision to anyone. My vehicle looked as good as new after getting t boned in a hit and run. Thanks guys.
Franklyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Have my car fixed at Hudson Valley was a great experience they arrange for the rent a car that was a big plus and they do great body work I will recommend it to a friend of mine
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They kept me posted throughout the whole course to repair, I was very impressed on how they kept me updated thank you for giving us to Hudson Valley collision, Knock Wood if I ever need a repair service I will go to them. Thank you
Carlotta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Glen was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, went out of his way to help me deal with the rental car company and the insurance company, and kept me up-to-date on my repair by text and telephone. And I got my car back looking as good as new.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Work was done quickly efficiently and I would higly recommend ur shop employees are polite and go to great lengths to show the customer that they are no 1 to them thank you
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent all-round transaction with fast, courteous, professional service. I would recommend to anyone.
Dorothea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
U do great work thank u and happy holidays
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a fantastic job! The attention to detail and the professional quality work is awesome. I highly recommend them to everyone and I will go back again if there is ever a need. Thank you very much
A B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent Service to put it in one word
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
We were completely satisfied. The car looks like it never sustained any damage. Also liked the daily updated via text, thank you Hudson Valley Collision.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Hudson Valley Collision meticulous and professional. They were honest and genuinely concerned with the quality of their work and with my needs. They went out of their way to explain everything and worked hard and considerately to provide excellent work in the most economic fashion. In sum, they were honest, respectful, and detailed and I would recommend them highly.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They do excellent work, are timely and do what they say are gonna do. No run around at anytime. Also, they are always available to talk to and answer any questions honestly.
Kathi D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The job was well done and in a timely fashion. I was kept aware of the progress every step of the way . I would recamend anyone to use your services.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great people who do great work. I was very satisfied with the service and the quality of the work.
Jared F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Hudson Valley did a great job on my truck. They treated it like it was theirs. I would recommend Glen and Hudson Valley to my family and friends
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You always make the car look brand new. We can count on you using the best available parts and having a great attention to detail.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
We were very happy with all aspects of Hudson Valley. The customer service was excellant and the car looks perfect! Thank you so much for such wonderful service.
Cherie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Amazing customer service from start to finish. I really enjoyed the text status updates. I never had any doubts that my car was in excellent hands. Thank you for fixing him. I am very happy to have him home.
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Wow, these guys are the best. Color matches perfectly Repair was absolutely flawless. I'd recommend Hudson Valley Collision to the fussiest person out there. You won't be disappointed.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They were very pleasant to work with.my car looks great and they completed the work ahead of schedule .
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I like the updates received about the work being done on my car. The owners are professional and very courtesy. Thank you for a job well done!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great job!!!!! Thanks for all the effort helping me through the process . Car looks like new!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you, Glen&Ron for a beautiful job! I will have and will again recommend your shop highly!
Jonique V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I've had the pleasure of having another car repaired at your shop and as always, the repairs were flawless. Hands an to the Weller Brothers!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2015
Didnt even wash the roof
Darlis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great repair job and a great cleaning of the car inside! When I took my car to my mechanic yesterday for inspection, he commented on how great the car looked - thanks to your team.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very friendly team very much appreciated really good service I am extremely happy would definitely recommend them to anyone I was also excrement pleased about how the car looked when i got it back, looking like new inside and out they pay attention to every detail service like this does not go unnoticed and the flashlight is a great token to have their number handy. Please let them know I am extremely happy most of all because of their kind friendly service
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Please see a posting I provided at your website for my experiences and satisfaction with your services. Thank you so much for the excellent job. Frank G
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everything was well done and I don't see any problems with my jeep liberty. Thank you so much and its well appreciated
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
They took the time to explain in detail what was needed and how the wrk was to be done. Also they went out of their way to track down a bed replacement for my truck, as I was not comfortable having panels replaced on a vehicle I only had made two payments. Great work
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Good communications. Excellent service
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
Repair went well, just waiting for a trim piece to come in to be installed
Chantelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Thank you for a speedy fix!!!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Thank you for the professional way the business at hand was taken care of.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
The workman ship that was done was excellent. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Paint color is a little off but the service was excellent thanks
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
You guys were awesome! I love that you kept me updated every step of the way and took the time to return calls! We will most definitely be repeat customers! Thank you for fixing my car so quickly! Being in an accident is never fun but you guys made things so much easier to deal with. I will recommend you guys to everyone! Sincerely, Paula S
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
Repair was done in a timely fashion. Courteous and pleasing to deal with.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Never disappointed!!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Thank you Ron, Glen and staff. My Jeep looks beautiful. I appreciate the prompt and courteous service. You guys did a wonderful job! Thanks again.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
I like the fact that daily updates were sent to me via text messages. Great job overall.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Ronnie and Glenn are the best
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Always pleased - high level of service!
Rushdi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
I was updated regularly and the turnaround time was very good. I would recommend This body shop to anyone who is looking for quality work in a shirt period if time.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
On time and the job done right. Always inform on the progress of the car
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Great attention to detail! Also thanks for cleaning up inside and out. Bravo!! TLS
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Good job on repair. Fast, and friendly service
Ivy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Wonderful!!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Everyone was polite & professional.I was updated as to the progress of the car,& it was a job well done in a timely fashion. You are one of the best in the Hudson Valley!
Repher L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
Wonderful place to take your car for repairs.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2012
Very good work and service .this is my second car repair buy you guys .thanks again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications