Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Young C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you guys very much. Thank you again.
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
What an amazing experience dealing with a professional company. Each and every member at this facility was efficient, professional and expressed amazing customer service. In addition, my car was fixed faster than what had been promised and absolutely beautiful!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Im very impress on the paint job but in the process i lose control of my passager n rear windows from working from the main driver control panel, as none of my windows except the driver is working, this never had a problem before until i got the car returned
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Besides the fact that the work was exceptional, all the people I dealt with could not have been more professional and nicer to work with. I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Collison.
Sherifa H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
They are so professional, they explain everything needs to be done, they accommodate my time. This is my second time I use There service , my first car they fixed it after a very bad accident I drove it for 12 years after that .I will not go to anybody else when I need any repair.
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Hudson valley did excellent job on the car can not tell the different.. Great customer service and great people, differently recommend them to anyone who wants their car to be fixed right the first time. I mean it Awesome
Ramasia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Happy with work done on car..however if they had some late evening to accommodate someone like me that would be great. I had to take both days off to drop off and pickup car.
Kajohna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks like nothing happened to it! I love the step by step updates! Thanks again!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional and fast service, they finished repairing my car ahead of schedule!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very professional, clean, thorough with frequent communication and updates!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I've had to use Hudson Valley Collision several times. They always do a superb job. I highly recommend them.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work. Vehicle done on time according to original estimate.
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very nice staff. My while repair experience was quick and easy. Thank you for your service I'll be referring people over to HVCC
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
quick excellent service. surpassed my exoectations
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good service and excellent work. Kept me informed at every step.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent job
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I recommend Hudson collision to all seeking perfect repairs on their damage car. I'm 100% satisfied
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their work is outstanding
Simone S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
As always, the body work completed on our vehicle was without flaws and we are 100% satisfied. Glenn and Ron are also consummate professionals who make you feel comfortable every step of the process. They keep you informed of the status and when yiu can expect the job to be finished. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Collision to anyone needing their services. Sam Sodano
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have a car that had a lot of sensors. One was not working when I left Hudson valley collision and was told to go to my Ford dealer to check. Other sensors ( the back up camera was also not working), will check with my dealers. The front end was repaired and looks great but have concerns about th sensors that are not functioned right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications