Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Glenn and Ron were great. Car looks perfect.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Best collision company in the Hudson Valley. Beside the excellent work, Glen and Ron are great people to work with. 5 Star Rating. Sam S
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent body work and painting
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent customer service! Mr Glen went above and beyond and was a great help to me.I am very satisfied with the work done on my car as well. Thank you very much and I will recommend Hudson Valley Collision to anyone needing work on their car.
Nagalingam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
So far it looks very good. You have done an excellent job. One complaint I have is that the whole vehicle inside smells of paint, I don’t know whether it is avoidable and I hope it will go away in time. Thank you
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Keep up the good work.
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Glen was wonderful. My car looks brand new. I appreciated the text updates. (there was no time wasted in making phone calls for updates. No miss calls).
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Thank you for your professionalism. My car was returned quickly (within **** ****/2 weeks) and sparkling clean inside and out. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Honest, quick and friendly. Will continue to give my business when needed.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very profesional and pleasant experience. I am very happy with the job. Scott
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Fixed faster than estimated, awesome customer service. Hopefully won’t have to go back, but Hudson Valley Collision will be my first choice, hands down.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very professional & precise with details.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very satisfied Glen and Ron always does excellent work
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Totally satisfied with all aspects of the service provided. Glen Weller is a total professional.
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
I am very satisfied with the results of my car. It's looks almost pretty new. Great job and keep up the good work. Thank you :)
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The whole experience was great from start to finish. I received updates on my vehicles repairs along the entire process. My vehicle looked great when I picked it up like the accident never happened. Lastly the guys went above and beyond my vehicles interior was spotless. Thank you to Hudson Valley Collision Center for the great experience.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They made my car as good as new in a short period of time.They were very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone.
Emilio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome operation and great turn around time with good communication.????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications