Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the fact that I received frequent updated text messages about the process. Also, the staff were professional, friendly, nice, and engaging!! This was a VERY pleasant and satisfying experience!!! Thank You!!!????
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Phenomenal job by these guys. From beginning to end.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The job was completed with no issues! They gentlemen at HVC were a pleasure to work with. ????
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Ron and Glenn are experts at their craft with professional customer service. Hudson Valley Collision is the only place I trust with my vehicles.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I could not have been any happier! My car looked great and as always, they were courteous, professional and gentlemen. Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am completely satisfied with the job Hudson Valley Collusion did with my truck. Done on time and I was kept up to date at all times during the process. My truck looks awesome!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I very much appreciate the couteous & personal attention you all gave to me during my car repair. The end product is awesome.The car looks great. It is truly a pleasure finding a repair facility that does such great work. The ongoing text updates on the status of the repair was was a nice touch. Thank you so much.
Rossalan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’m completely satisfied with the prompt and professional service from Hudson Valley Collision! My car looks flawless and I will surely recommend them to family and friends! Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied, Glenn and Ron do beautiful work.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Super professional business. Definitely will recommend to neighbors and friends. Great job guys!
Layni H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Friendly, honest, and thorough. We are very pleased with both the work and the service.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional job. Car looked fantastic as if it was brand new!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Completely satisfied with the job done as are ad Glenn's customers service
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Once again Glen and Ronnie did an amazing job for us. Paint looks amazing!!! The job was also done faster than we thought. Quality work as always.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service!!! You do care about the costumer I will recommend Hudson Valley collision to everyo e and anyone !!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very satisfied, excellent service, great communication.
Rosanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was a pleasure to work with them. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle.
Mary And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job in a timely manner
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fast and great work on my jeep. Glen one of the owners is a very pleasant person to deal with.
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Superb quality of work. Truly care for the customers. This is my second time i used their service. Highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications