Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The only issue I had was the amount of time it took to complete my car. Other than that, I was very happy they kept me informed on the time and with how my car looks!!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Kind , helpful
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Continue to be personable with the your clients.
Tutom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good service
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Ruben was excellent to work with
Akshay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
Not all my issues resolved and unfortunately none of the other shop can confirm if the mechanical problems with accident or not. I have to pay from my pocket
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Honestly I wasn’t expecting my car to come Out the way it did. I was lost for words, my car looks brand new. You guys did an amazing job. I love the results. I also got phone calls every other day with updates of my car. I appreciated that. You guys did a phenomenal job! Thank you.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Ruben was very helpful and displayed perfect customer service. Was well informed throughout the repairs and I was completely satisfied with the overall experience with Pacific Elite. KEEP UP the GOOD WORK.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Ruben was great keeped me updated on the whole process and was very helpful answered all my questions.
Hee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you for your diligent work!
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
From the reception desk (Sam) to the shop manager (Ruben) and obviously Robert the Geico representative on site. EXCELLENT! Thanks everyone for your great service! ~Martin
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The staff went above and beyond with their service. I am truly happy with the outcome of my car. Superb staff!!!!!!
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We had a very good experience with elite collision. The customer service was proactive and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. Ruben was professional in every way and in would totally recommend your services to anyone dealing with an auto collision.
Marita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Mr Ruben Lemus did a good job on my car. He calls me for update so i don't have to worry. All in all in general im very satisfied with the service
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
A job well done. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everything went smoothly and painless.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The constant text message and phone calls updating us good or bad was very appreciated. Even when delivering unpleasant news, Ruben and Chris were always professional and upfront
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Both Chris and Reuben were very nice and pleasant and took very good care of my car while it was being repaired and the repairs were done in a timely fashion before the date that it was originally suppose to be done. I was very impressed at how they kept me up to date on the repairs through text messaging and that gave me great comfort to know that my car was in great hands and in the best of care. Thank you pacific elite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications