Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent services. Dan did a perfect job. Thank you so much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
My Honda accord look brand new thanks again pacific elite
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Car looks like nothing ever happened. Great job! Even my loose change is still there lol ????
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very well organized and on time. Also very nice people. I felt welcomed. Thankyou again
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Pacific Elite did an excellent job on my car. They were Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them To family and friends. Arlene R
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Dan and Chris were great! Thank you for having my car repaired right on time. The gal up front is great too ;)
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I love the detail to the car very unexpected
Ha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The repair process is so fast and done perfectly. Thanks
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You guy are awesome!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
What a breeze, the whole process. Sam and Dan were professional and a pleasure to work with. The communication was excellent. And above all else my car looks good as new. THANK YOU!
Karina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Job well done!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Your company is a well-oiled machine, that got my van finished sooner than scheduled and did a great job! Thank you, Cody
Nataly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I never thought I would find such an amazing team I had a great experience with this visit. I would like to thank you for such an amazing service provided
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and professional. My car repair looks great and I was pleasantly surprised that it was washed and detailed inside. Nice touch! Thank you!
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job?
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
You’re the best guys.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent customer satisfaction very profesional. Keep up the good work
Danna Rhea.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Car looks great and clean, only thing is communicating on your place closing early on Monday. No big deal but wish I knew so I can plan my day. But happy with my car thank you for your work.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
You were prompt and I loved the updates my car looks great! Thank you????
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
Repaired mirror doesn't look away from car far enough and widow froze in the up position after a few cycles up and down.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications