Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Awesome!
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very good customer service. Waited for me to pick up my vehicle after closing ! Awesome job. Thank you.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very friendly staff and really good job thwy did with the repairs of my car I couldnt even notice where it got hit.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Every one was very professional and friendly, my car was completed sooner than I anticipated. Thank you for washing my car, it looks great
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Was very satisfied with the prompt service overall was a very good experience.
Olympia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I Olympia O
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
thank you
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good friendly service, couldn’t have asked for more.
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The girl at the desk was so helpful friendly and kind! She was very personable and I feel like that is so important when dealing with a car accident she really had me feel at ease. After that I met with Chris who took extra time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I really appreciate not being rushed through the pick up process! You can truly tell the team here cares about you and their work. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me!!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job!Great crafsmanship
Rigoberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work and excellent communication.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Just appreciated the constant updates both by text and personal phone calls I received by Pacific Elite! In addition the great urgency and work they did on my car!
**** *.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The completed work looks excellent.
Lauren *.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great customer service, friendly staff, and I was very happy with the work that was done on my car.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Outstanding
Jayda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
I can't put gas in the car it hard to hole the pump
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Rueben was a sweetheart! Very impressed with the quality, efficiency, and overall welcoming environmemt of the staff
Jermey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The costumer service was outstanding Ruben couldn't have been kinder or more helpful
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Clear inspection Honest price Fast results Five Stars for technician and customer services
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Whole experience was amazing. Very efficient and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications