Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHRISTINA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Dan did a great job!
MARK A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Car looks great! Everyone I came in contact with was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Getting the text messages provided much wanted insight on how the repair on my car was going. You’re a class act!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
My left back lights don't work
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Everyone I encountered from the receptionist to the collision advisor n gentleman who released my car were very informative n pleasant. My car looks GREAT! Thank you!!
FABRICIO B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nice work! Thank you!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was kept informed on a weekly basis and Dan was always available when I called. When I picked up my car tonight it was clean and I was impressed by the work. The girls at the counter were very nice and friendly and made you feel welcomed. When David handed over my key he was very nice and friendly. It was a great over all experience and I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thanks again
Cari T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job!! Thanks for your professionalism and speedy repair work. We will use you again, if needed. Thank you.
BRIDGET H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Really awesome job on car & taking care of notification & details. Great place. Thanks to everybody.
JONATHAN C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The team was courteous, fast and informative, great experience overall.
MR T..
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You guys did very good professional job over all. Thanks!!
ANTHONY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your crew acted very professional and courteous. I'm very happy that I chose P.E.C fir my repairs. I will recommend your facility to family and friends needing your services.
ASHLEY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you guys. You have been great with the updates. Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everything went smoothly, just didn't have enough time to pick up the car on Thursday cause they called me around 4:30 p.m. and you guys closed at 5:00 p.m.? That's why I picked up the car on Friday. Other than that I'm very satisfied with your services. Thank you.
Pacoua T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everyone was on top of it and very helpful. I like how I was notified by text when my car was expected to be completed and if there was any delay.
April A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
So happy with my car. It’s like new
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
You did a great job . I was so happy you guys did a great job . Thanks so much to everyone that help fix my bumper. Thanks to the the front desk staff office that they had great customer service . They both had a great greeting when walking in .Mrs. Cruz
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
While the actual repair work was done to our satisfaction and the car was returned washed, I have reason to believe a transient took resident in the car at some point while it was on site. The items I had left in the center console appear to have been rifled through. We noticed several non-valuable items missing included all the loose change and coin tray. I don’t care about the change, but annoyed over the missing coin tray. What’s worse though is that several, random items that did not belong to us were left behind in the car. This included two lighters, a half-smoked cigarette, motel 6 room card key, and various business cards. Additional, the car smells of body odor and cigarettes. It stinks. I’m sure if whoever is reading this takes a second to imagine this happened to their car, they’d probably agree it’s pretty gross. Not looking forward to driving my car now.
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
It’s a really pleasure have been taken my car to you guys at pacific Elite Collision You take your job like professionals every piece you installed to a car. Is like fixing your own cars so everything will look right i really recommend you guys to anybody who needs body and. Paint job. If in the future I need your services i not doubt it to use your help. Thank you very much
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Brandon and chris were very accommodating and ensured me the best service possible. They wanted to have my car back to its orginal form as best as possible. And worked diligently to get it done on time as scheduled. Have to say I was nervous going thru this program but after working with brandon and the Pacific elite team out of Stanton,ca rest assure I will be using them for all future endeavors. Thanks again Pacific Elite team for making me feel comfortable. Russ
ADRIAN Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Very friendly service, thank you, they completely fixed my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications