Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very friendly costumer service. Also people go out of their way to please your satisfaction, lenny was really helpful since I dropped my car till I picked it up today with al the explanation about the the repairs step by step, thank you PacificElite.!!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were quicker than expected, I was not left with any lingering questions ever and when I received my car they went through an overview of what they did and overall I was satisfied with the customer service.
Mariela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys did a great job and everyone was nice and friendly. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication throughout the whole process. Repair looked great and I loved how well my car was cleaned - such a nice surprise!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Incredible job! I'm very happy with the repairs done on my car.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great work and great service
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Was surprised to see how good it looked. Like new
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The team did a great job communicating with me throughout the process and got my car back to me in a timely manner.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Brandon provided excellent service and I was beyond pleased with my truck he kept me updated and it was even done sooner than expected!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very proffessional, outstanding people and service. The best!!!
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Could not believe how wonderful my car looked afterwards I swear to God they absolutely kicked **** absolutely love you guys
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff, from the front desk to the guys in the back, are very professional and so nice! Really, I thought that having to drive all the way out to Stanton from where I work (Aliso Viejo) during my lunch hour would be a PITA, but they made it easy and convenient, and none of my waits were too long, especially when I came to pick up my car. And I LOVE that they work with Enterprise Rentals, since that is the ONLY rental car co. I will EVER work with, by far., and they were so nice and professional as well, and so on top of everything. Good job on you all! :)
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I didn’t expect for my car to look like a new car
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Ive been there twice from staff to there work the best
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Ruben communicated with me and gave me updates every step of the way. I appreciate that level of customer service. Repair looked great and done in a timely manner. Great job everyone!
Sydney F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Repair was more than perfect! Service was impeccable and I would love to get serviced again!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good job Lenny thanks for making sure I had the right part
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2018
The repair didn’t get done in time. I lost a day of work due to not having my car done
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional, friendly service
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for making the car repair process so easy! Wonderful customer service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications