Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Fast and quality service. The repair was done within 2 days with a lifetime warranty.
Mohammad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great customer service.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very smooth process, work was finished quicker than expected. Great staff and friendly service. Would recommend it to my friends and family, great workmanship too.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Front bumper wasn’t done right. It had a different texture. Nice gentleman Branden apologized and said bring it back tomorrow 10/18 and they fix. Point is job wasn’t done right and I paid ALOT of money out of my pocket and expected to be a happy customer when I picked it up today 10/17. I heard good things on yelp that is why I went to Pacific Elite.
Carlo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
There was dark smudges on my drivers seat upon retrieval:/ I appreciate the timely delivering of my vehicle and I'd like to especially thank lenny, and the mechanic drummer for accommodating my late arrival on Saturday afternoon and returning my vehicle after hours.
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Greatest Co. work ethics and personnel. Thank you All
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep up the good work
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
From the exceptional customer service gals upon arriving, the Geico representativess and the Pacific Elite gentleman...along with the text and phone call follow up...my experience with Pacific Elite has been spectacular. What a class act in conversing with the client with kindness, empathy and professionalism. Me experience with Pacific Elite has Ben an A+++++ Wishing everyone at Pacific Elite and Geico much continued success!! Warm regards, Deborah
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I liked getting a text daily on the progress. Lenny always kept me informed. Sam was great too. I will always do business with Oacific Elite.
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work done
Norberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very friendly costumer service. Also people go out of their way to please your satisfaction, lenny was really helpful since I dropped my car till I picked it up today with al the explanation about the the repairs step by step, thank you PacificElite.!!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were quicker than expected, I was not left with any lingering questions ever and when I received my car they went through an overview of what they did and overall I was satisfied with the customer service.
Mariela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys did a great job and everyone was nice and friendly. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication throughout the whole process. Repair looked great and I loved how well my car was cleaned - such a nice surprise!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Incredible job! I'm very happy with the repairs done on my car.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great work and great service
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Was surprised to see how good it looked. Like new
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The team did a great job communicating with me throughout the process and got my car back to me in a timely manner.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Brandon provided excellent service and I was beyond pleased with my truck he kept me updated and it was even done sooner than expected!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very proffessional, outstanding people and service. The best!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications