Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Car delivered as promised friendly staff.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
You completed the job four days early
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very professional organization. Did all work as promised. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Suzanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Yes , I was very pleased
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent service,thank you
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Rubin made this difficult situation so much easier and painless. From start to finish he was kind, courteous, and helpful. Thank you!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My car looks great! You gave me a date my car would be ready and it was. I was given updates on a regular basis. I would recommend your shop to all my friends and family.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
I return all my respect to you Elite Pacific for all your workers who did a fine quality hand workmanship in my BMW led by male person-Lenny, the personal relationship is very well guided with professionalism in all departments, from your office staff lady- Destiny who took care of the rental car from Enterprise up to your management- I am so very happy and so thankful!
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The employees were all very patient and professional. Lenny was very helpful and honest. I will definitely be recommending your location to friends and family
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I really appreciated the update text messages that were sent to me. I also very much appreciated that the estimated time that was given to me was exactly when I got my car back
David M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very professional and friendly
Dae K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was an excellent service.
Peilun T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
I found there is a tiny bubble on the bumper, which being repaired. Also, the edges ,where the top of the bumper connected to the body , was sharp. It wasn't as smooth as original. In addition, I found a tiny dent on the cover around the tire on the driver side, which I don't think was there before. I want to see the photos taken on the day I sent to estimate. On the lift gate, I can still see the marks after they are buffed. I also want to comment that on the day I dropped off my car at 8, I wasn't attended until 8:15. I was expecting someone be there at 8 I really disappointed about the work you done.
Juvy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
What a great job, satisfied, excellence, and I'm very happy with the car and customer service.
Thien T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Ruben was very professional and friendly. My car was done the day after I dropped it off!
Maggie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you for repairing my car.
Makarious K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good job, excellent service
Romer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good job.
Vincent Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very professional staff, good communication, speedy service, went above and beyond the call of duty. Very pleased.
Norma K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Speaking with Lily about timing repairs, available hours, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made you feel comfortable, like someone human, important and not a number..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications