Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Flawless work, unparalleled communication and super friendly. Great work guys!!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
What a professional experience. First class all the way.
Kelee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Rubin did a great job keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They had exceptional customer service! They were prompt with notifying me of any changes and made me feel comfortable and important. I trust them with any other needs I need or would need in the future.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
Ruben is thr man
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great work on the vehicle. Also, very friendly staff.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your staff is very honest and nice! They've done work on our car before and it was a wonderful experience. Even though I wasn't able to get my car repaired this time they were super accommodating.
Misael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyday you gave us update to my car, SO FAST SERVICE.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great customer service . You under promised and over delivered. It doesn't get any better than that.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Seemless, friendly, knowledgable, perfect body work, great updates, fast, life time warrenty....amazing!
Zach D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome service. Very helpful and updated me regularly. The status texts were a great feature. Reuben in particular was fantastic and always provided me with prompt and meaningful info. The work done was really impeccable. Great job team!
Trent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent in all aspects and very professional
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
great job , very professional thanks
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They very friendly staff. Help me with all my questions. And kept me informed on repairs
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Keep up the good work.
Simonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Ruben was awesome. I was informed by text and by phone call which I appreciated because I'm a flight attendant and sometimes text messages get lost while I'm in flight. He made sure I had an automobile to use when the repairs would take longer than expected and he went through all the work they had done to the car when it was finished so I would be assured that all the work was completed and given a check list of things done. He was most excellent and professional. He excutes his job very well and I sincerely hope you recognize his efforts as they are exemplary. Thank you
Loan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It is great to be on time.
Eriko H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications