Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I did not like that whenever I went in there I had to wait really long to get some assistance. They should have a bell or something to notify them when someone walks in. Other than that the guy that helped me was very helpful and nice!!! They made the whole process easier and with a great smile!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was taken care of. Did not have to worry about anything.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The process was well executed with progress updates. The estimated day of completion was accurate and they finished early. Service was excellent and very professional.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
double check finished work- my door was very wobbly when i went to pick up my car, had to tell the receptionist to have a guy check it out and have it fixed again. but after they fixed it it was better thanks guys
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks guys
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The entire experience was excellent. The quality of the workmanship along with the great customer service made having my car fixed an easy and painless experience. I would absolutely recommend Elite to anyone in need of collision repair work. Thank you Tim Cutspec
Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank You !!!!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Pacific Elite made everything really easy and painless. This job went through my insurance and it was very easy to get everything moving and completed. My car was ready when they promised and they did a phenomenal job! I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Emaculate work. Professional team. Amazing turn around time for repairs. Overall, very satisfied
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did a great job
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I love you guys!
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I thought the guys were fantastic, and the car looks great! This has been the best experience I have had from a company in a long time. Keep up the good work!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Jeff exceeded my Expectations he was professional and went above and beyond my truck was ready next day!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I took it in Monday afternoon got my car back Friday afternoon they did a great job it looks just like it was before thank you so much
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job! Expectations were exceeded. Attention to detail in restoration of all related systems imuch appreciated.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car looks great. Appreciated the text updates. Friendly and accommodating staff. Completely recommend this place.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Truly grateful for your service and expertise. Thank you!
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent work done on the body work of my vehicle. Thank you for your service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
A job well done. Thank you !
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything went smoothly,timely, professionally,and I am very happy with the repair. I will recommend your place to friends.
Jaquese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Jeff was the best and I love the outcome of my car
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very good jo
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you Johnathen for ensuring the fine details were finished on my 200.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I've been going to pacific elite's body shop even before it was pacific elite, and I have to say the customer service has only gotten better. Absolutely perfect experience, 10/10. Everyone there really goes out of their way to make the experience as easy and as painless as possible. They also brought my car back to me absolutely sparkling, which is a job in itself because that thing was a mess when I brought it in.
Shamea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent job on repairs
Kyra U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You guys offered some of the best service. Thank you!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Pacific Elite went way above and beyond! Pacific Elite is my go to auto repair shop from now on!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Updates were a bit off time. Updates on vehicle status should not be sent unless the company is absolutely sure that the vehicle will be available at that time. Was told vehicle would be ready the 27th then the next day told the 20th. Then told again the 27th then was told the 21st then the vehicle was actually not picked up until the 26th
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My experience was a wonderful one Jeff my adjuster was very caring and funny he made sure that I got my car fixed in a timely manner any make sure that the insurance company took care of the damage because the whole experience was a very bad one my car was done in two days to Trinity very happy because the turnaround time was that Castec and they kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car I would come back here anytime and I will recommend anybody to come here further thank you for taking care of me.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I love the look on my truck. Even though to took 2 weeks because of the extent of the damages, I was happy
Ernie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
they did a good job and deliver the car one day earlier than expected
Louann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They were very prompt.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were wonderful. Best repair shop I'be been to.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I'm happy , it looks like nothing happen ????
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Appears to be excellent work, on time. I appreciated the updates.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was told 2 to 3 weeks max for completion . When I started getting Tex messages for 6 to 7 weeks . I was told it would be sooner . Then Scott left company and some one else left . That's not my problem. My boss would say fix it or I will get someone who can . The last thing I was told my car was ready but Allstate needed to pay off balance . Allstate was there on Friday they paid what they thought was total balance, Someone forgot invoice and Allstate made arrangements so I could get my car on Monday . The work is good
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you so much for your service, I 'was very pleased and content whit the results whit my car.
Cletus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Nice experience everyone was very polite and customer oriented.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Pacific Elite did a great job on my car repair. It was ready at the exact time they originally estimated, and I was updated daily during the repair.
Tran H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You have done an excellent job on my car, clean on the inside just like buying a new car out of the dealer. Excellent and very nice staff. I would recommend everyone to have their car taken cared of here.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jonathan was very friendly. I was really happy with my experience :)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The whole experience was great. From the front desk to having my keys handed to me, everybody was professional, kind, and more than willing to help in anyway possible. You have a great team working here. The whole back end of my car looks perfect. You would never know I was ever in an accident. Thank you all so much for the wonderful job you did. You guys are amazing!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service. Good customer updates via text. Good job on the repairs. If needed I would you you again.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
The left front fender guard that was replaced was adhered with double-sided tape that was to thick and there for sticks out and does not sit tight to the fender. I had addressed this before leaving the day I had picked my vehicle up but was told I'd have to wait 30 minutes or bring the vehicle back another day. I think this should've been addressed prior to me arriving. Anyway I'm not interested in bringing the vehicle back cause I'm to busy. It is what it is. I'm not impressed with your pre-pickup checklist. This should be fixed. Other than that the body repairs were pretty nice. Thanks.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for your services.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car looks fantastic and communication was so wonderful. I was updated every step of the way on the progress of my repairs. Thank you so much for a great experience.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent. Job
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were very professional, friendly and kept me informed throughout the repair and at pick up, they patiently explained the charges to me.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was very pleased to receive updates via text message informing me of the progress being made on the repairs of my truck. Scott was very helpful and professional. If I ever need to have repairs done again, Pacific Elite will be my first choice. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the car looks great!
Analysa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend.
Amin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They are very friendly And result is wonderful!!! ???????
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Went above and beyond on making the outside look great! Thanks so much!!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My experience with Pacific Elite Collision in Stanton, Ca was excellent from start to finish. I was treated professionally by everyone I spoke with. They provide you a up-to-date status as when work will be completed. The car was ready as promise and the work came out good as new. I would definitely recommend them to repair your car.
Craig Aslari.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
My wife dropped her car off with suspension damaged. After she picked the car up and drove off she noticed a dent in the passenger door. That's not the issue accidents happen understandably but once my wife told them of the issue they became defensive and said they didn't do it. They claimed the dent was there when they recieved the car. Luckily the tow truck took pictures of he car once they lowered the Mercedes. So very u satisfied with the company and I would never recommend any service be performed there!
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My experience was great, everyone was courteouse and informative.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Everyone exremely nice and helpful. The work was seamless. Would highly recommend PAcific Elite. Thank you to all. Cecilia R
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent repair of my front bumper. A big thank you to Scott for all of his assitance, his professionalism and his willingness to answer all questions and provide information.
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Super nice people, excellent repair job, and text updates were very helpful. I'll definitely trust them again if I need another repair.
Maria Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Took my truck to get repaired and they did a great job
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Exceptional service and fast. Keith did a great job keeping me updated. Definitely a recommendation for anyone.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I thought you guys did an amazing job overall. The customer service is outstanding I was very impressed at how you kept me up to date with my car. You will have my business forever and all my referrals. Thank you!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent job guys!!!!
Vund Quoc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Johnathan was very helpful He got everything done i ask for I was very strict with him and he still manage to deliver what i ask for For now on i will have all my car repair here and will highly recommend pacific elite
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My service advisor was amazing. I would rate him on a 1-10 scale as a 20. I was very shaken up following my accident and he calmly told me what the next steps would be for getting my car repaired. He took what was a very difficult situation and made me feel comfortable I would be cared for very well.
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Dale and his team are the very best in the industry. I am a sales manager of a dealership. I will refer everyone I know or do business with to him and precision
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
N/A
Peter Charles.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great staff and quick service!
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Service fast car look beautiful couldn't be more thankful
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you
Donna Jean.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Jonathan was/is the greatest. Your receptionist was on a.personal call when I arrived and continued with her call for 3.5 min. Before she stated she had someone waiting.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The Service was a positive experience and the work done is fantastic. Pacific Elite has earned a repeat customer.
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/23/2015
Only thing bad is that it stil shakes at stop when air is on. Not shake as bad but still shake
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent service as always-thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications