Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Ruben was very helpful and kept in contact with me during the entire process. I have suggested friends to Pacific Elite and will continue to utilize you as needed and refer people to you as needed as well...
Regan Danielle.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ruben is great !!!
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ruben the man
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Handled any insurance and car rental changes. Kept me well updated of my automobile status. Very kind and welcoming.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I truly enjoyed working with your team, although under regretable circumstances. Thank you for being clear, concise, and following through regarding my car repairs. -Michelle
Tam B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Finished job as well as it could
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The entire process was smoothe and worry free. Thank you for all of your help and great service!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
All of you did an excellent job. Will be referring all of my friends for the fast service.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very nice people and a grate job fast
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
My service personLeo was amazing!
Jermaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Ruben kept me informed often regarding the status of my car, had the customer in mind the whole time , even notified me days prior to completion of my car . I'm happy they were able to finish way earlier than expected . Car looks good as new , I'll definitely be recommending their services . Thanks Guys keep up the good work .
Cecelia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Completely satisfied with the service
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great experience!
Vereshelia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From the first time I came in to have my vehicle fixed to the time I picked it up the staff was very friendly and professional. They made my experience very pleasant!
Thu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Efficient, friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Tran K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very good. Your customer service agents are helpful and friendly. Thank you very much for repairing my car. I'm completely satisfied.
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was friendly. They answered all my questions throughly.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I really amazed by your fast service. I would say, "Express service".
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was pleasantly surprised. The regular communication was key! The repairs were quick and seemingly well done!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very impressed with the helpful staff and the thorough quality of work. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite to my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications