Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Loved the service!!!
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very good work quick efficient and kept us informed during the entire process. Car was ready when they stated it would. Highly satisfied with service and staff and I would definitely recommend.
Sandi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We are extremely satisfied with Pacific Elite! They exceeded our expectations! Thank you, Pacific Elite, for taking such excellent care of us! We would most definitely refer you! Sandi & Orlando Bustos
Lidia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Servicio satisfactorio muy amable el sñor me gusto su trato gracias
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The personnels are nice and helpful. I am very well taken cared of specially my car. I am very satisfied and happy.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Exactly that-job well done.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything is perfect
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Nice guys, great service. The front desk girls were cool too.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The customer service and communication were great with this repair shop. I like how they use texting and emails to give me periodic status updates so I don’t have to wonder and worry. The customer service was excellent.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I appreciate the prompt response to repair my car and finding the unforeseen repairs needed. I’m glad to have the opportunity to say thank you to the Pacific elite personnel.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Lenny and the whole Pacific Elite team worked hard and diligent in breaking down and reassembling my Ford Edge. My car was completed before the expected finish date. Lenny was a great communicator and kept me informed of each step. He even went the extra mile to contact the claim adjuster and get the deductible paid. I hope that I am not in another collision, but if so, I would trust Pacific Elite. Thank you team!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with Pacific Elite.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Muy buen trabajo
Ramiro H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied with the deal since you answer your business and at the moment the repair is very well
Unha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
I satisfied the repair but one thing my concern is a color. It looks very different from original. This car is leased. It might be a problem.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ruben and the team did a great job effecting repairs to our vehicle and had our car back to us 3 days ahead of the anticipated deivery date.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
We have to return to have a part replaced that was requested on the initial order. The paint job done on the rear bumper could have been better (I have concerns about how the edges were painted). I also noticed a sagging on the bottom of the rear replacement bumper. I wasn’t satisfied with the excuse regarding the front bumper repair. Initially, I was told that the inner bumper could be straightened out and that it did not require replacement. When we picked up the car, even your representative pointed out that it wasn’t straight. He then said that it was because I “chose” not to replace the inner bumper. There was no warning that choosing not to replace the bumper could result with less than a perfect fit. I am very happy that there is a lifetime warranty on the work done. Should the paint chip or peel or should the either bumper start to look worse, I’ll be back to have it fixed under the warranty agreement.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My vehicle looks great!
Maximiano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks again, well done
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Job well done!!! Excellent and fast. I was surprised with the quality and the turnaround time Ruben and Robert are very professional. They updated me on the progress on a daily basis. I will highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications