Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 417 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Like the update process during the repair experience. I like being updated where my baby where it was in repair.
Inayet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Extremely professional and helpful personnel.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2017
I plan to bring my truck in to have my bumper replaced and a couple dings to be repaired. They are very professional.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car was not repaired to the standards it needed to be.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I have never experienced such outstanding customer service from any company in my life. I was informed each step of the way, never being the one who had the continue to follow up which was great and the best quality service anyone could ever ask for. Great experience and a top notch company.
Ella P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was great
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great results and great communication! This was seamless and easy, especially for involving two other companies in Enterprise and Geico.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The people were kind, helpful and kept me apprised of the on going repairs of my car.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
almost no communication whatsoever, car was not completely repaired had to send back
****H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repair looks great, but more importantly I am impressed with the service of caliber. I was informed almost daily with the status of my vehicle and everyone I talked to in person and over the phone were very courteous and helpful. I work in the car industry as a service advisor as well and was very impressed with the professionalism of the caliber team.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very good experience
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Excellent work and great service.Aubrey Thorburn was simply great in reviewing my car and keeping my updated during the process. I really appreciated her assistance in the process.
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This was my second time to have my vehicle serviced here and once again the process was quick and easy. Everyone at the center (Receptionist, Geico Agent, Enterprise Personal, Service Adviser) is so friendly and helpful. Thank you all for the amazing service.
Nadia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very please with the quickness of the entire process. Received updates through the entire repair. Staff was friendly.
Tulio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent service!
Tracyne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were so professional, friendly, went above and beyond. I would refer them to everyone. Mario was excellent
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Looks great and got it done quickly, thanks!!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
great service, great work done, efficiently.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great work. Daily updates. I loved the attention and speed they operated.
Rich E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic work, finished ahead of schedule.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was great! They were gracious and made sure I was taken care of both when I dropped the car off and when I picked it up.
Torey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job as usual. You guys are great to work with.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I loved the communication process!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very helpful and kept us informed along the repair process. Would definately recommend.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I couldn't be happier! My car looks brand new! Mario is amazing!!
Ather K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for doing a great job!
Tita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Staff are xcellent accommodating niece outstanding very skilled I can recommend to my friend.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car was finished much sooner than expected and was very pleased to have it washed and looking fantastic on the outside. Was even more pleased to see that it had even been cleaned on the inside! Made my day!!!
Danh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Today is March 1st...I found out the Honda emblem at the front of my van is missing. Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx to correct the situation.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
My heartfelt thanks to Matt!! The overall experience was exceptional from the moment I walked into the door on my initial visit. Matt was very patient and professional, he kept me informed throughout the process. Great customer service! The quality of repairs on the car are also excellent; it looks brand new! I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family! Thank you for putting the customer first and truly caring for what they need!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Thanks
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
They went above and beyond to make it a great experience!
Xurui Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice service
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
First my first time having to find someone to fix my vehicle after an accident here in Texas; I am thoroughly over joy with the service and quality
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I have never had this positive of an experience before. Thank you so much.
Nangsusanan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completely satisfied
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. He updated us a promised.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The whole experience went very smooth and fast. My Caliber adjuster was was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Ping H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks Aubrey for being very helpful throughout the process!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Kept me updated via telephone and text throughout the repairs. Employees very courteous and helpful.
Dan And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I'm quite satisfied with the overall repair experience. I can get updated repair information every day and the staff is friendly.Thank you
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
The employees are disorganized.
Jian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent services!!
Eugenie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job!!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
I have paint chips on my suppossidly new and newly painted door, 2 new dents in the fender that was supposed to be repaired, my window doesnt go up to seal against the weather stripping giving horrible road noise/wind coming in and the speaker was re-mounted loose in my door so on any bump there is a chirping sound from it rubbing. 2 and a half weeks just to get my car back with more issues then when it was brought in.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Car was fixed perfectly and quickly! I appreciate the daily updates also. Thank you!!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was updated throughout the entire process and my car was repaired before the it was scheduled to be completed. The entire process was seamless. I only had to go to Caliper to rent the car, have the repair done and meet with my insurance adjuster.One stop shop!!!! My car looks GREAT!!!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Outstanding service by everyone. You really proved that you care.
Sophia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
job well done
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Steering wheel needs adjustments
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent professional service and customer care.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The service was great, the updates throughout the process were great, and the repair work looks excellent. The GEICO adjuster and the shop staff were all top notch.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service and up to date information made it better
Sejin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service and professionality. Every information given was accurate , fast and reliable. Great job done. Thank you.
Lizzie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
First time client. We were very impressed with the communication and quality of the repair. The car was finished one day before the estimated time. The kicker was the car wash! We were not expecting them to wash the car. The quality of the wash was 5 stars! I hope we won't have to go to a repair shop again, but if we do, we will definitely choose Caliber!!! **** Foster ****-****-xxxx
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Matt did an exceptional job keeping me updated on the repairs and it was completed in a timely manner. Looks as good as it did before the wreck. Thanks
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/15/2017
The repairs were great. The only thing I don't like is my saved radio stations being changed. I don't understand the reasoning for it.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great work and I loved how you kept me posted on progress along the way.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nice people. Good updates besides my car was ahead of schedule so my updates started not matching- like they called that it was ready then I got an email that I was 55% ready. But I knew the phone call was right.
Lonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
satisfying experience thru the entire process!!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
A Big thank you to the whole team at Caliber in conjunction with Geico and enterprise for making the whole experience stress free and painless when it came to the repair of my Chevy. I would definitely go through Caliber again (GOD forbid) If I take another hit. Shout out to Wendy (enterprise), Mario (caliber), and Shannon (geico) for the constant updates. Thank you!! My car looks beautiful again.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good customer service good customer service good customer service
Kelley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Mario was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Repairs look great
Fakhra K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Appreciate the continuous update and customer service
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Your team is incredibly communicative and that is greatly appreciated when dealing with something like this. Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Paul and his crew did a great job.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Mario did an excellent job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
From the moment I entered the facility I was met with a warm greeting and wonderful customer service. I was kept informed every step of the way with regard to the repair to my vehicle. I appreciate the professionalism from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Calibur Collision to friends and family and share my experience. Thanks to everyone!!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Amazing job you can not tell were the repair were made.
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great experience! Everything explained clearly....timely and professional....thanks for attention given to cleaning car also! Repair was well done. Really appreciate the way facility is set up with Geico and Enterprise available on site.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Paul was great. Above and beyond service!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Mario was wonderful. Completely satisfied.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very simple and streamlined process. All of the people I worked with from beginning to end were both pleasant and knowledgeable.
Katlin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very satisfied
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and all employees of Caliber Collision that I came in contact with during the repair process. The only negative comments that I have had nothing to do with any of your employees. My negative impression was of an extremely rude and dishonest employee of Enterprise Rent a Car, which had nothing to do with my opinion of your company.
Adelinda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I thought the repair experience went well, once we dropped the car off. There was a small hiccup when we first arrived. Originally, they said that we couldn't drop the car off, though I had talked to someone over the phone that said I could come on in at any time. I was very satisfied with the repairs and updates of where the car was in the process.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very pleased with my repairs overall experience was wonderful and very pleasant employees!!! My husband was side swiped recently in his new truck and we had such a good experience with my car he is going to use you to repair his truck. Thank you Calliber Collision Dana Packett
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service!
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Mario was absolutely awesome. The entire experience was awesome.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
From the front desk to the mechanic at check out, I was treated with kindness and respect. Props also to the Enterprise clerks and my Geico rep. What a great experience. It was unlike anything I've ever experienced. Thank you!!
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional staff. Greatly appreciated The timely updates on vehichle processing, great job.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Repairs were completed quickly, so far paint looks great good match and blend. Definitely will continue to use Caliber Collision.
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
Alec was amazing and continually checked in with me on the progress of my vehicle repair. I was initially advised my car would be completed on 12/9 but it took longer and was completed on 12/13 instead so my car was here for a total of 3 weeks. I loved that my car was washed and interior vacummed out as well. There is a dot on my front hood of my car this is missing paint - I made Alec aware of this and he mentions that he would have a technician mix up some paint for me to come back to have applied on my car.
Delissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Mario Santiago was extremely helpful during the whole process. He did a great job patiently explaining how my car would be fixed. I will recommend him to anyone needing their car repaired.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
Truck look good from repairs but when i drove the truck on the highway i encounter a problem the truck did not had before i left at your bodyshop. I bringing it back to your shop in the morning. For you guys to inspected.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great team of people to work with!
Tyesha J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was nice and super helpful. It was my 2nd time there and I'll always use them!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had to have it towed tonight at 8:30 in the evening because there is a major electrical problem that I didn't have before the repair. I had plans and the car left me stranded. The whole evening was ruined and I was not able to meet with some people that had spent time and money on the meeting I was not able to attend. I had it towed to ray chevrolet on coit in Plano and hoping to hear the diagnosis in the morning.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very happy with the service and Mario proved exceptional customer service. I will definitely use Caliber again and recommend them to friends and family.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had such a pleasant experience from getting an estimate to coming to bring the car in for pictures, to dropping the car off and then picking it up after the repairs were done. Very professional and efficient process. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
2nd time here. Service was great again.
Elsa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am impressed with the service and quick repairs. The staff is friendly and go beyond to make me feel welcome and very helpful for every step of this process. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very nice work. Looks better than when I first bought it. You went above and beyond. Great and friendly customer service as well. I would recommend your service to everyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
informative
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
First class service
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing how quickly quality work was finished. I don't as surprised to have my car fixed and returned so quickly. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Providing a streamlined process where the insurance representative, car rental company, and repair agents are accessible at the same time and in the same location makes the entire process less labor intensive.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very friendly staff who provided excellent service. My car was in and out in 4 days and I was kept up to date on the progress the entire time.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Please have a member of management contact me ASAP.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience exceeded expectations. You guys know how to deliver exceptional customer service!
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service. Very smooth process from beginning to end. The coordination between my insurance company, enterprise and caliber made for an efficient and hassle-free process.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Impossible to put into words how amazing this group treats their customers. I have had my car repaired twice at this location....beyond excellent!
Mercy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The best service I've had!! Very professional nd outstanding customer service!!! Will definitely come back again!!
Uttara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for the regular updates. Appreciated!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Unbelievable customer service!!! Mario and Marisela were great! I bow down to their awesomeness. They are like some kind of super heroes. The M&M dou!!!
Agatha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Painless. On time. Beautifully finished.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was givin false information about the progression of my car. My advisor was not trained well and told me my car would be ready coke to find out it was ready a week later
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Y'all have Excellent staff! Johnathan was great and personable!
Cherish H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great friendly service! I appreciated the updates on my vehicle throughout the repair process and everything was thoroughly explained to me. This was certainly the smoothest and most timely process that I've ever experienced with a car repair. I would definitely recommend this shop. Thank you!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They are professional and explain everything in simple English.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
All was great
Zelda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Marisela was great! She was professional and I love the personal touch with the written note she provided with the final bill. I also loved the personalized service she provided in remembering the fact I expressed the desire to have repairs completed before my birthday and remembered exactly when it was. I loved the regular updates by voice mail and text message that didn't require much effort from me. Thank you for taking care of my car and allowing the process to be simple so it wouldn't cause much disruption to my schedule.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone involved as very professional and polite.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repairs came out good. It took a month to get my car back, but with all the hail damage this year, that is completely understandable. Mario did a very good job keeping me informed on the repair timeline. My truck was broken into after the repairs were complete, and the thief took my stereo and cold air intake, so it took about 5 days longer than originally expected. However, by the time I got my truck back, everything was replaced and in good working order. Mario was able to turn what could have been a tough experience into a positive one. I was very impressed with how he handled that difficult situation. I will be recommending this Caliber Collision location to friends and family because of Mario's and Maricela's excellent customer service, and because of the fantastic job the repair technicians did while getting my truck back to it's pre-collision condition. Please pass along my gratitude to Mario, Maricela and team. Sincerely, Aaron C
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
It was fine. The stff were friendly, knowledgeable and communicated. Some of you automatic responses messed things up, prompting your people to re-engage with me when it should not have been necessary, but they did what they need to do. Johnathon answered my questions well and called back promptly. Took one day longer than I'd have liked. But overall, the experience was fine.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber collision came highly recommended from my State Farm agent and GEICO boat. The experience was Quick, efficient and extremely pleasant.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job guys
Muhammad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Receptionist can be more couteous, first time at Calliber, she assumed iwas dropping off the vehicle for repair and seemed annoyed when i asked for a consult first. It would be nice if the receptionist can be friendlier by explaining the Calliber process to new customers, i.e. how will the repair work with insurance, without and the repair process, plus payment options. Friendly service starts at the front desk. Just my suggestion.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job, fast and professional. Quality work
Lazaro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys are great and fast
Fredericka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied, Mario was very polite, and helpful, kept me informed of all the changes required to fix my vehicle. Thank you very much! He was awesome!! My rental experience was fair, I just wish the CSR,would have informed myself upon signing the agreement, that the daily insurance or DW coverage was "optional" since I did have it covered under my own policy. I wasn't looking forward to spending any additional money, if I didn't have too, especially if my car is being repaired at fault of another party insurance.
Marri M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mario kept me well informed!
Shlomo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love the extra detailing and wash. Friendly staff with no aftermarket parts! Beautiful and a job well done.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
When a company and especially the people working for you do the unexpected then is then and only then that a complete satisfactory experience happens. Caliber Collison did the unexpected. They fixed my truck faster then I expected and kept me informed along the way. Could not have asked for better service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very painless and I loved the weekly updates. Best repair experience I've ever had.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
the entire experience was worth coming to caliber, i would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for accident repairs. staff is friendly, helpful, and the updates on status were great!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am completely satisfied with the treatment and service I received from Caliber.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
from start to finish the service was first class! Thank You!
Tevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/10/2016
I had a horrible experience with the repair body shop that originally worked on my car - Rockwall Ford Collision Center. Not only did they not repair the hail damage to my car completely, but they inflicted additional damage to it due to neglect. I had to return my car to them 3 times before I decided to take it to you guys. It was fixed right the first time.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Marisella was a horrible contact to deal with. Over the course of the many weeks it took to get the vehicle into the office for an estimate, updates on the vehicle, and finally a pick-up date, she was unresponsive, never returned my calls and reflects poorly on Caliber COllision. The day I was finally supposed to pick up the vehicle, I called her - twice - and she said it was done... it was not. For managing our claim, she failed to even tell me that the bottom piece of the bumper was damaged on arrival and had to be replaced... this is fine, but I drove an hour out of the way to show up, after talking to her TWICE the previous day; she ensured me it was finished both times. In addition, dealing with Innovation Auto was a nightmare. Scheduling took over 5 months; they told us the vehicle was completed 3 times, when in fact it was not; their staff/answering service was incredibly rude. I know this is not your business or direct employees, but it does reflect poorly on Caliber, as the people with which you choose to do business are terrible. As for the work itself, it was completed fine, to our expectations. Thank you for the quality of the repair - and for that I'd would have recommend Caliber Collision, if it weren't for the poor management experience we had.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mario was great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Appreciate Mario's realism and honesty on the repair timeline.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber came to my car's rescue after another large auto collision chain could not repair my car. My rep Mario has gained my trust with his communication and expertise.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mario and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job providing information and updates during repair. Courteous, friendly, staff. Beautiful repair job done!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very positive experience. Best I've since moving to the area a couple years ago. My vehicle was finished a week faster than originally expected.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very impressed with the work and with the communication throughout my vehicle's repair process! Thank you for your dedication to providing excellent customer service!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for the constant stream of communication, it ready put me at ease
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mario Santiago is an explemplary representative of your business. My car looks amazing, almost brand new. I was kept informed on a regular basis and the courtesy was outstanding. I was given the information at drop-off of what would transpire. Mario saw that everything exceeded my expectations. This was by far, the most outstanding service I have received on a car EVER. I will be entering comments on YELP as well as writing to **** Simmons. Additionally, your adjuster, Trisha Good set the tone of the experience and put me at ease with my expectations. Then, I met Mario Santiago who assured me I would be more than pleased with the results. Then, followed by Jordan Hood's assistance with car rental was also excellent. Expecting a nightmare, I am completely thrilled with every aspect of my automobile's repair. Thank you, Cindy Zoblotsky.
Roshunda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mario and team did a great job with keeping me updated. I truly appreciate everything.
Simona F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Simon was great and very professional. Whitney at the front was also very kind and understanding.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Out quickly thank you.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Mario's professionalism and courtesy made it a pleasant experience.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job all around. The work and the service were awesome e.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Marcella kept me up to date and it too a LOT fewer days to complete than did my Avalon.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was very pleased by the work and detail of my car that was done. I would recommend caliber collision.
Lonny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service and finished a day earlier than I expected.
Rao S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Simon has done excellent job. Rao S
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Exellent Every Step of thr way????????????????????????????
Dighobo B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Technicians did a great job restoring my car. I also appreciate the feed back and updates that we delivered to me.
Phuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you very much for your hard work. My car looks like brand new, and there is nothing occurred to it. Beside fixing my car, you also clean up my car which I really appreciate. I'm very happy with your service. I'm going to recommend your service to anyone I know if their car has any issue. Thank you for one more time, Phuong
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Although it took a little longer than expected I was kept updated on the status and the finished product was beautiful. The wash and interior detailing was an extra added perk and much appreciated. Thanks to Simon and your repair staff for a job well done!
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The paint matches great and Ithe looks like new again..I like that yall get factory parts..job well dowm
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was a super easy and very quick experience. I would definitely recommend.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was a no problem situation. I was told about any other items needed and these issues were taken care of in a rapid way and I was entirely kept informed to the end. THANK YOU AND I WILL USE CALIBER COLLISION IF AND WHEN I HAVE NEED FOR REPAIRS!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mario was very communicative and ensured that my repair went smoothly. He was a pleasure to work with.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
They told us in advance what needed to be done and it was accurate. they did a wonderful job. You would never know the car was in an accident. I am very pleased and I will recommend to my friends.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The GM Paul and the rest of the staff were awesome. Extremely professional, informative and seemed genuinely concerned with quality and timely repairs to my car. I would definitely go back there if I ever needed a body shop ever again..
Ping H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was delayed longer than the initial estimate, but Simon was helpful in taking care of any issues that popped up. I appreciated him offering to help cover part of my rental vehicle costs
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Superb handling of the repair from the first day to today's delivery. Excellent communication all the way through. They made me feel important. Car looks and drives great. Thank you.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous... Mario who helped me was very helpful answer all my questions when I picked up my car.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Simon was super wonderful he made my car fantastic looking it looked amazing what a difference from before to after thank you Simon and caliber collision for taking great care of my car :)
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Every staff member I met was incredibly pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. They consistently updated me and always let me know exactly what was going on with my car and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand. I had an amazing experience working with Caliber Collision and will never take my car anywhere else. Keep up the great work! Y'all rock!!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am very happy with the professional service I received for the repair of my car. Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All of them were wonderful, very professional from the time I walked in the door until I picked my car up this morning. I never once had to make a call I was updated daily. Very nice job. Great !!!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The Car repairs were good and they washed vaccumed it. Detailing was great
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your staff was very helpful and professional.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Staff was excellent they made the repairs a breeze
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for being so courteous and for doing such a professional job, as well as for staying open a few more minutes for me so I could pick up my car after work. I'm glad I didn't have to manage this process. However, your GEICO representative dropped the **** initially by forgetting our appointment.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We have taken our cars into caliber collision twice now and they come out looking brand new we are very very happy
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
My truck was ready early (Friday as opposed to Monday). I was not able to make it to pick the truck up until Saturday. I mistakenly showed up just after 12 and was so happy to see someone still working and able to provide my truck. The truck looked unbelievable. I was not expecting it to be detailed. I was very happy and will take my car there if I ever have another issue.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mario and Shannon were superb. I am 67 years old, and I have never had as good of Service as Calibrr Collision. They both went above and beyond, and you are fortunate to have them. I would recommend you in a heartbeat. I will definitely be speaking highly of Caliber. Thank you so much for the excellent service and customer care! Carmen S
Naser K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service. Friendly and detailed Thank you.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I am good for now
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
Asked to have one piece of plastic molding "reinstalled". Didn't happen.
Dai-peng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very efficient
Mau M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
****. The mudguard was not arrived in time to be installed when pickup. 2. The battery was disconnected during repair and I were not warned that I should have not had state inspection right away but need to drive the car 30-40 miles or so. As a result, the emission test failed and my daughter needs to take tke the car back to school in Austin right away so I couldn't bring the car back for reinspection. I lost $25 inspection fee. 3. The digital clock didn't get reset to the current time again due to the battery disconnect.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent work, customer service and overall experience. I highly recommend.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
very professional-you communicated greatly through the process-- thank you Linda B
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car repair is perfect. However I am missing the wheel lock for my wheels. I have looked all throughout my car and it isn't there. So at present I am unable to remove the wheels from my car if it was necessary.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I thought Simon was great, he did what he said and I like that. I think my car looks fantastic. All the people I dealt with were very friendly and seemed to want the best for me and my car. Simon even had my car cleaned and ready to go when I arrived.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
too way too long to repair my car. Communication TO ME was terrible; I was always calling you for a status update. My insurance coverage ran out on my rental car and you did pick up the balance of the the days not covered BUT I still had to pay taxes etcd on those extra rental car days.
Mamatha A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and took care of my issues very good!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very polite and knowledgeable; friendly and competent. I would bring my car here again, even if it weren't an insurance repair. Thank you!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you, you call me and said I can come over to pick up my car at 5:00 p.m.. I did, my car was readily. Clean and polish to go. I return my rental car, right there, fast and easy. I was on my way in 15/20 minutes. Great job, well done. Thank you again.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the outside detail on my car upon its return to me.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very easy process thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for your great service
Polly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
From entry through door to time I drove away in my repaired car, I was treated with concern and caring. I can recommend Caliber Collision with no reservations.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was a little worried bringing a new Volvo into a non dealership repair shop but the work turned out great!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everybody from the Geico agent to the Caliber Collision reps were courteous and helpful!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I just want to say that Mario and the ladies at the front desk are AMAZING. However, it took longer than expected to complete my repairs due to changing painting folks and damage was done to my fender. No fault of Caliber and Mario's going to have my fender buffed out tomorrow, but that's an extra visit I have to make. There are also some flaws in the paint work which will require another multi-day visit :(
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am impressed by the start to finish organization and the repair was good too
Dione S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful company. Great employees. Amazing quality of workmanship.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone at Caliber was super wonderful and friendly. And the work looks great. I have already recommended to some friends.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and I like receiving updates about the status of my vehicle everyday.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very satisfied with the overall work and timely manner that It took to repair my car. Also the updates that I received on car where a very nice touch. Will be recommending your company to my friends and family. Thank you
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I couldn't tell that my bumper was ever damaged. In fact the job was good; if I ever have damaged again, Caliber Collision at 2321 N Central EXPY will be my location.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications