Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was a little taken back when I arrived at my 7am appointment and stood at the counter waiting for 20 minutes then greeted by a man who told me they were having a meeting and asked me to wait till it was over in about 5 minutes. The girl at the desk when picking up my car could of cared less about me or my car repairs. A manager came out and walked me through what they did and quickly corrected the issues I had by taking my car to the back and reducing the "orange peel" effect that my hood had. He was extremely apologetic and very kind. Because of him and his response to my issues I told him that I would like for him to look at my Lexus bumper to be fixed from the garage door sliding down scraping the paint. Had it not been for him I would have probably choose service King or another shop to fix my issues. Maybe he should train that front desk girl who checks you in and out to be more attentive, courteous, and professional.
Juliane S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made the process very quick and easy!
Demetrice T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The team at Caliber Collison made me feel at ease from the moment I provided my car. The team were incredibly helpful, polite and kind, ensuring I was updated each and every day. They were the best with (my baby) Challenger, which looked brand new after repairs from awful to awesome! Thanks Caliber Collision.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
all the people I interacted with were professional and courteous.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Car looks amazing thank you!
Owen.kevin Owen,ana.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My service advisor was awesome. He kept me up to date every day about what was going on and what to expect next.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Appreciated the updates via text as well as the phone calls. We have used Caliber twice and been pleased both times. Caliber is both efficient and professional.
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Not other comments
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied with the quality of your work. You made my experience there very easy and I felt complete confidence in your staff from the very beginning. Thanks for a job well done
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was very happy with both the quality of the work and the customer service
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very impressed with the staff and customer service level. Everything performed on time, and the exceeded my expectations. Customer for life at this point.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I loved the updates and Tacoma was delivered when promised. Repairs were excellent and you cannot tell Tacoma was in an accident. Very friendly staff and overall experience was awesome.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
From the moment I dropped of my Dodge Durango I was treated professionally and quickly. All paperwork was electronically passed along cutting away wasted paperwork time. I was told initially that it would take more than a week to repair my vehicle. It was done in 4 days and my car was cleaned in and ou. I could not ask for more. I hope to not see them again however if I do I will choose Caliber. Thank you
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You were somewhat slow in checking me in when I dropped off the car and when I went to pick up the car. Just seems that when I have appointment you should be able to follow thru on time since you are not a doctor's office. Otherwise the the repair looks fine.
Madison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Paul and his team at Caliber have done a great job repairing my daughters car and getting it back on the road with minimal down time. Thank You. Lonny Heinrich
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
It was a smooth process and every one was easy to work with. Glad to have my car back!
Hour L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service
Krystle O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Caliber took very good care of me! Mario was very good at communicating with me and assisting with all my questions.
Arnulfo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Apart that they took 3 weeks to give me back my car, the result was good, I'm really pleased with the work caliber collision has done.
Elvio B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am very pleased with the repair work performed by Caliper Collision. They were fast,communicated very well and the job was done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications