Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 426 Reviews
4 stars 101 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antoney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
overall did a good job and willing to fix some minor alignment that was found during completion inspection.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was professional and pleasant to deal with. My only problem was the popcorn bags were too small haha! Thank you all.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was really excited that it looks like nothing ever happened and looks amazing
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly staff with an easy process. Certainly will return if I'm ever in need of repair.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was attentive and I was waited on promptly.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent job
Felton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great job, great service!
Girlie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service. Prompt, acciurate and courteous staff. What can I ask for??? Highly recommended to friends and acquaintances. Keep up the quality service!!!!
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Was excellent job. Appreciate the updates and status of the repair.
Kineka W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Communication was great! Everyone over delivered! Mario took the best care of myself and my car. I knew exactly what to expect at all times. Mumin was great as well getting everything taken care of. Enterprise... the guys had me in and out and the car was very clean. These gentlemen were hands down the best. The process was seamless!!
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good job well done.. definitely use y'all again!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Love how you kept me updated with texts emails and calls
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Like the update process during the repair experience. I like being updated where my baby where it was in repair.
Inayet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Extremely professional and helpful personnel.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2017
I plan to bring my truck in to have my bumper replaced and a couple dings to be repaired. They are very professional.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car was not repaired to the standards it needed to be.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I have never experienced such outstanding customer service from any company in my life. I was informed each step of the way, never being the one who had the continue to follow up which was great and the best quality service anyone could ever ask for. Great experience and a top notch company.
Ella P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was great
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great results and great communication! This was seamless and easy, especially for involving two other companies in Enterprise and Geico.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The people were kind, helpful and kept me apprised of the on going repairs of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications