Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 343 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 42 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had such a pleasant experience from getting an estimate to coming to bring the car in for pictures, to dropping the car off and then picking it up after the repairs were done. Very professional and efficient process. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
2nd time here. Service was great again.
Elsa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am impressed with the service and quick repairs. The staff is friendly and go beyond to make me feel welcome and very helpful for every step of this process. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very nice work. Looks better than when I first bought it. You went above and beyond. Great and friendly customer service as well. I would recommend your service to everyone.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
informative
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
First class service
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing how quickly quality work was finished. I don't as surprised to have my car fixed and returned so quickly. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Providing a streamlined process where the insurance representative, car rental company, and repair agents are accessible at the same time and in the same location makes the entire process less labor intensive.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very friendly staff who provided excellent service. My car was in and out in 4 days and I was kept up to date on the progress the entire time.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Please have a member of management contact me ASAP.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience exceeded expectations. You guys know how to deliver exceptional customer service!
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service. Very smooth process from beginning to end. The coordination between my insurance company, enterprise and caliber made for an efficient and hassle-free process.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Impossible to put into words how amazing this group treats their customers. I have had my car repaired twice at this location....beyond excellent!
Mercy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The best service I've had!! Very professional nd outstanding customer service!!! Will definitely come back again!!
Uttara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for the regular updates. Appreciated!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Unbelievable customer service!!! Mario and Marisela were great! I bow down to their awesomeness. They are like some kind of super heroes. The M&M dou!!!
Agatha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Painless. On time. Beautifully finished.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was givin false information about the progression of my car. My advisor was not trained well and told me my car would be ready coke to find out it was ready a week later
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Y'all have Excellent staff! Johnathan was great and personable!
Cherish H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great friendly service! I appreciated the updates on my vehicle throughout the repair process and everything was thoroughly explained to me. This was certainly the smoothest and most timely process that I've ever experienced with a car repair. I would definitely recommend this shop. Thank you!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They are professional and explain everything in simple English.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
All was great
Zelda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Marisela was great! She was professional and I love the personal touch with the written note she provided with the final bill. I also loved the personalized service she provided in remembering the fact I expressed the desire to have repairs completed before my birthday and remembered exactly when it was. I loved the regular updates by voice mail and text message that didn't require much effort from me. Thank you for taking care of my car and allowing the process to be simple so it wouldn't cause much disruption to my schedule.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone involved as very professional and polite.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repairs came out good. It took a month to get my car back, but with all the hail damage this year, that is completely understandable. Mario did a very good job keeping me informed on the repair timeline. My truck was broken into after the repairs were complete, and the thief took my stereo and cold air intake, so it took about 5 days longer than originally expected. However, by the time I got my truck back, everything was replaced and in good working order. Mario was able to turn what could have been a tough experience into a positive one. I was very impressed with how he handled that difficult situation. I will be recommending this Caliber Collision location to friends and family because of Mario's and Maricela's excellent customer service, and because of the fantastic job the repair technicians did while getting my truck back to it's pre-collision condition. Please pass along my gratitude to Mario, Maricela and team. Sincerely, Aaron C
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
It was fine. The stff were friendly, knowledgeable and communicated. Some of you automatic responses messed things up, prompting your people to re-engage with me when it should not have been necessary, but they did what they need to do. Johnathon answered my questions well and called back promptly. Took one day longer than I'd have liked. But overall, the experience was fine.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber collision came highly recommended from my State Farm agent and GEICO boat. The experience was Quick, efficient and extremely pleasant.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job guys
Muhammad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Receptionist can be more couteous, first time at Calliber, she assumed iwas dropping off the vehicle for repair and seemed annoyed when i asked for a consult first. It would be nice if the receptionist can be friendlier by explaining the Calliber process to new customers, i.e. how will the repair work with insurance, without and the repair process, plus payment options. Friendly service starts at the front desk. Just my suggestion.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job, fast and professional. Quality work
Lazaro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys are great and fast
Fredericka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied, Mario was very polite, and helpful, kept me informed of all the changes required to fix my vehicle. Thank you very much! He was awesome!! My rental experience was fair, I just wish the CSR,would have informed myself upon signing the agreement, that the daily insurance or DW coverage was "optional" since I did have it covered under my own policy. I wasn't looking forward to spending any additional money, if I didn't have too, especially if my car is being repaired at fault of another party insurance.
Marri M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mario kept me well informed!
Shlomo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love the extra detailing and wash. Friendly staff with no aftermarket parts! Beautiful and a job well done.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
When a company and especially the people working for you do the unexpected then is then and only then that a complete satisfactory experience happens. Caliber Collison did the unexpected. They fixed my truck faster then I expected and kept me informed along the way. Could not have asked for better service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very painless and I loved the weekly updates. Best repair experience I've ever had.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
the entire experience was worth coming to caliber, i would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for accident repairs. staff is friendly, helpful, and the updates on status were great!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am completely satisfied with the treatment and service I received from Caliber.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
from start to finish the service was first class! Thank You!
Tevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/10/2016
I had a horrible experience with the repair body shop that originally worked on my car - Rockwall Ford Collision Center. Not only did they not repair the hail damage to my car completely, but they inflicted additional damage to it due to neglect. I had to return my car to them 3 times before I decided to take it to you guys. It was fixed right the first time.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Marisella was a horrible contact to deal with. Over the course of the many weeks it took to get the vehicle into the office for an estimate, updates on the vehicle, and finally a pick-up date, she was unresponsive, never returned my calls and reflects poorly on Caliber COllision. The day I was finally supposed to pick up the vehicle, I called her - twice - and she said it was done... it was not. For managing our claim, she failed to even tell me that the bottom piece of the bumper was damaged on arrival and had to be replaced... this is fine, but I drove an hour out of the way to show up, after talking to her TWICE the previous day; she ensured me it was finished both times. In addition, dealing with Innovation Auto was a nightmare. Scheduling took over 5 months; they told us the vehicle was completed 3 times, when in fact it was not; their staff/answering service was incredibly rude. I know this is not your business or direct employees, but it does reflect poorly on Caliber, as the people with which you choose to do business are terrible. As for the work itself, it was completed fine, to our expectations. Thank you for the quality of the repair - and for that I'd would have recommend Caliber Collision, if it weren't for the poor management experience we had.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mario was great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Appreciate Mario's realism and honesty on the repair timeline.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber came to my car's rescue after another large auto collision chain could not repair my car. My rep Mario has gained my trust with his communication and expertise.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mario and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job providing information and updates during repair. Courteous, friendly, staff. Beautiful repair job done!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very positive experience. Best I've since moving to the area a couple years ago. My vehicle was finished a week faster than originally expected.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very impressed with the work and with the communication throughout my vehicle's repair process! Thank you for your dedication to providing excellent customer service!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for the constant stream of communication, it ready put me at ease
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mario Santiago is an explemplary representative of your business. My car looks amazing, almost brand new. I was kept informed on a regular basis and the courtesy was outstanding. I was given the information at drop-off of what would transpire. Mario saw that everything exceeded my expectations. This was by far, the most outstanding service I have received on a car EVER. I will be entering comments on YELP as well as writing to **** Simmons. Additionally, your adjuster, Trisha Good set the tone of the experience and put me at ease with my expectations. Then, I met Mario Santiago who assured me I would be more than pleased with the results. Then, followed by Jordan Hood's assistance with car rental was also excellent. Expecting a nightmare, I am completely thrilled with every aspect of my automobile's repair. Thank you, Cindy Zoblotsky.
Roshunda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mario and team did a great job with keeping me updated. I truly appreciate everything.
Simona F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Simon was great and very professional. Whitney at the front was also very kind and understanding.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Out quickly thank you.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Mario's professionalism and courtesy made it a pleasant experience.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job all around. The work and the service were awesome e.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Marcella kept me up to date and it too a LOT fewer days to complete than did my Avalon.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was very pleased by the work and detail of my car that was done. I would recommend caliber collision.
Lonny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service and finished a day earlier than I expected.
Rao S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Simon has done excellent job. Rao S
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Exellent Every Step of thr way????????????????????????????
Dighobo B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Technicians did a great job restoring my car. I also appreciate the feed back and updates that we delivered to me.
Phuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you very much for your hard work. My car looks like brand new, and there is nothing occurred to it. Beside fixing my car, you also clean up my car which I really appreciate. I'm very happy with your service. I'm going to recommend your service to anyone I know if their car has any issue. Thank you for one more time, Phuong
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Although it took a little longer than expected I was kept updated on the status and the finished product was beautiful. The wash and interior detailing was an extra added perk and much appreciated. Thanks to Simon and your repair staff for a job well done!
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The paint matches great and Ithe looks like new again..I like that yall get factory parts..job well dowm
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was a super easy and very quick experience. I would definitely recommend.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was a no problem situation. I was told about any other items needed and these issues were taken care of in a rapid way and I was entirely kept informed to the end. THANK YOU AND I WILL USE CALIBER COLLISION IF AND WHEN I HAVE NEED FOR REPAIRS!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mario was very communicative and ensured that my repair went smoothly. He was a pleasure to work with.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
They told us in advance what needed to be done and it was accurate. they did a wonderful job. You would never know the car was in an accident. I am very pleased and I will recommend to my friends.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The GM Paul and the rest of the staff were awesome. Extremely professional, informative and seemed genuinely concerned with quality and timely repairs to my car. I would definitely go back there if I ever needed a body shop ever again..
Ping H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was delayed longer than the initial estimate, but Simon was helpful in taking care of any issues that popped up. I appreciated him offering to help cover part of my rental vehicle costs
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Superb handling of the repair from the first day to today's delivery. Excellent communication all the way through. They made me feel important. Car looks and drives great. Thank you.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous... Mario who helped me was very helpful answer all my questions when I picked up my car.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Simon was super wonderful he made my car fantastic looking it looked amazing what a difference from before to after thank you Simon and caliber collision for taking great care of my car :)
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Every staff member I met was incredibly pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. They consistently updated me and always let me know exactly what was going on with my car and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand. I had an amazing experience working with Caliber Collision and will never take my car anywhere else. Keep up the great work! Y'all rock!!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am very happy with the professional service I received for the repair of my car. Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All of them were wonderful, very professional from the time I walked in the door until I picked my car up this morning. I never once had to make a call I was updated daily. Very nice job. Great !!!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The Car repairs were good and they washed vaccumed it. Detailing was great
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your staff was very helpful and professional.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Staff was excellent they made the repairs a breeze
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for being so courteous and for doing such a professional job, as well as for staying open a few more minutes for me so I could pick up my car after work. I'm glad I didn't have to manage this process. However, your GEICO representative dropped the **** initially by forgetting our appointment.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We have taken our cars into caliber collision twice now and they come out looking brand new we are very very happy
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
My truck was ready early (Friday as opposed to Monday). I was not able to make it to pick the truck up until Saturday. I mistakenly showed up just after 12 and was so happy to see someone still working and able to provide my truck. The truck looked unbelievable. I was not expecting it to be detailed. I was very happy and will take my car there if I ever have another issue.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mario and Shannon were superb. I am 67 years old, and I have never had as good of Service as Calibrr Collision. They both went above and beyond, and you are fortunate to have them. I would recommend you in a heartbeat. I will definitely be speaking highly of Caliber. Thank you so much for the excellent service and customer care! Carmen S
Naser K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service. Friendly and detailed Thank you.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I am good for now
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
Asked to have one piece of plastic molding "reinstalled". Didn't happen.
Dai-peng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very efficient
Mau M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
1. The mudguard was not arrived in time to be installed when pickup. 2. The battery was disconnected during repair and I were not warned that I should have not had state inspection right away but need to drive the car 30-40 miles or so. As a result, the emission test failed and my daughter needs to take tke the car back to school in Austin right away so I couldn't bring the car back for reinspection. I lost $25 inspection fee. 3. The digital clock didn't get reset to the current time again due to the battery disconnect.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent work, customer service and overall experience. I highly recommend.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
very professional-you communicated greatly through the process-- thank you Linda B
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car repair is perfect. However I am missing the wheel lock for my wheels. I have looked all throughout my car and it isn't there. So at present I am unable to remove the wheels from my car if it was necessary.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I thought Simon was great, he did what he said and I like that. I think my car looks fantastic. All the people I dealt with were very friendly and seemed to want the best for me and my car. Simon even had my car cleaned and ready to go when I arrived.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
too way too long to repair my car. Communication TO ME was terrible; I was always calling you for a status update. My insurance coverage ran out on my rental car and you did pick up the balance of the the days not covered BUT I still had to pay taxes etcd on those extra rental car days.
Mamatha A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and took care of my issues very good!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very polite and knowledgeable; friendly and competent. I would bring my car here again, even if it weren't an insurance repair. Thank you!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you, you call me and said I can come over to pick up my car at 5:00 p.m.. I did, my car was readily. Clean and polish to go. I return my rental car, right there, fast and easy. I was on my way in 15/20 minutes. Great job, well done. Thank you again.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the outside detail on my car upon its return to me.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very easy process thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for your great service
Polly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
From entry through door to time I drove away in my repaired car, I was treated with concern and caring. I can recommend Caliber Collision with no reservations.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was a little worried bringing a new Volvo into a non dealership repair shop but the work turned out great!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everybody from the Geico agent to the Caliber Collision reps were courteous and helpful!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I just want to say that Mario and the ladies at the front desk are AMAZING. However, it took longer than expected to complete my repairs due to changing painting folks and damage was done to my fender. No fault of Caliber and Mario's going to have my fender buffed out tomorrow, but that's an extra visit I have to make. There are also some flaws in the paint work which will require another multi-day visit :(
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am impressed by the start to finish organization and the repair was good too
Dione S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful company. Great employees. Amazing quality of workmanship.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone at Caliber was super wonderful and friendly. And the work looks great. I have already recommended to some friends.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and I like receiving updates about the status of my vehicle everyday.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very satisfied with the overall work and timely manner that It took to repair my car. Also the updates that I received on car where a very nice touch. Will be recommending your company to my friends and family. Thank you
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I couldn't tell that my bumper was ever damaged. In fact the job was good; if I ever have damaged again, Caliber Collision at 2321 N Central EXPY will be my location.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service and friendly staff.????
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good service.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Yes I am satisfied with the service I received from Mario and Marisol. If I ever need collision repair agin I will return to you guys. Thanks!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Appreciate the quick and efficient work they were able to put in to get me back into my vehicle as soon as possible. As well as keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Christie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
The bumper wasnt repaired correctly
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They went above and beyond!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Made me feel very comfortable and everyone was very courteous and professional.
Lacy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys are awesome! Understanding and very speedy! Great job. Thanks again
Jianghai J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
It is perfect. I couldn't expect better service than what I have at Caliber Collision. Thanks a lot,
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
After bringing the vehicle everything looks great. Thanks for the effort.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Certainly have made the experience easier by compressing the adjuster, repair, rent car delivery and pick-up. Thank you
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car was broken into while on your property
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
As always you all did a great job! rms
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
There is paint on the driver's side front seat that Mario said he would take care of. I also discovered a broken power outlet on the passenger's side that needs to be replaced.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Quality of work was excellent and personnel were very helpful. The time frame was longer than first estimated but that was explained.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Mario and Trish (adjuster) did a great job, very friendly, very helpful.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome customer service
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very helpful and a fast turnaround. Great experience.
Kandis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
I would definitely bring my vehicle back here again if I ever need any additional work done in the future. They were great with pointing out prior damage to the car that I had no idea about and now I'm able to get that handled with the dealership I bought it from. I would've never found this out if it wasn't for you guys. The staff was very courteous and professional with feedback. Thank you for everything! -Kandis
Jayaram S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/16/2016
Lug nut missing and paint not done yo perfection.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job on car with complete satisfaction. Mario Santiago was terrific. Thank you, Beth McIntire
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Vehicle looked great and runs good. Also appreciate completion when said.
Velvet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
I took my vehicle in on a Monday afternoon and had it back Friday afternoon. Repairs were fairly minor, but considering I was told 2 weeks, I was extremely pleased. My vehicle also came back cleaner than what I left it.
Nicusor I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was repaired 1 day faster than original due date as well repair quality exceeded my expectation
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was so polite and the service was great had a couple of issues but was corrected the same day car looks great thank you
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent work and I must say thank you
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was great!
Daron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was absolutely perfect.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The only "negative " thing I will say is this location needs more staff to help with wait time BUT the staff you currently have are all very polite, friendly, and hands on. I dropped my car off Monday morning and was able to pick it up Wednesday afternoon. Fantastic!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was informed that "Surgar Bomb " was initially totaled. Especially due to her age and not her parts no longer made. Well someone back there does magic and I really appreciate it. Even if it took an extra day. Hopefully I will never be in another collision but if I am I'm taking it to caliber collision! ????
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the level of service. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Thank you so much.
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You guys are the best!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Worst job ever. The dash was pulled out when my radio was stolen. It was clear Caliber did not inspect the dash, They merely pushed it back on. The heater dial mechanism was left detached. The fan knob was not replaced. One of the vents was broken and not repaired. The part of the door were the thief broken in was still bent. Caliber only sanded over it and painted. A part for door latch was taken off and left off, I found it in the vehicle. I cannot say Never again strongly enough. -Gary
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work! Love the automated email alerts
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Impecable repair and outstanding costumer service.
Agnes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Body work and paint matching was flawless and great customer relations all around the board from the friendly secretary too the estimator great quality at and even better pricing for such high quality work done thank you happy customer!
Nell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Took twice as long as initial estimate. Took 2 days from "completing" to "it's ready". No communication on delay.
Hilsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Marisela did a great service so kind and friendly
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Services were great it's my first time I am involved in a car accident. But this guys were great specially my agen Simon who guided me thru all of the steps and updates I really appreciate y'alls services.
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Both Mario and Marisela kept us informed about repair process and updated us daily on the progress and competetion date. Excellent job!
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Ms Good and Mario Santiago did exceptional job. They were extremely nice and did an excellent repair faster than promised. I will recommend Caliber to my associates and would not hesitate to use you again.
Lev G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
perfect job, perfect customer service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service overall experience very professional
Edie Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I appreciated the regular updates for planning purposes. Also, the repair looks great and the car was returned cleaned and detailed. Very nice touch!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Thank you for the great service. This was the third car we've had repaired at Caliber.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was treated fantastic. I could not have had a better experience. You have a customer for life, and I will recommend your shop to anyone looking for repair work. From the front desk, my repair adviser, to the repair guy who went over my truck with me when I picked it up, everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. Great job, thank you.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
My windshield is cracked
Melody E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very quick and good job. I would recommend the person driving the car to put drivers seat, mirrors and rear view mirror back where they belong. I'm 5'7 and swam in seat... Had readjust due to a very very tall person. Why touch the rear view mirror?
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I love how fast the repair was
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wonderful service. Professional staff.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repair makes my vehicle look like it never happened. Great job! All the staff made me feel special and valued as a customer. A kind rep took me back to work when I dropped off my vehicleIt was ready over a day early than predicted. And last but not least, my vehicle had been freshly washed and cleaned when I picked it up. Now, all of that is rare and I greatly appreciate it!! P.A.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
Paint color on newly replaced front bumper doesn't appear to be an exact match to rest of car.
Aleta Parks.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Damage that was not present when I brought the car in is being refused as pre existing. It was not and is large enough that anyone with a grease pencil would have seen it. Much smaller items were marked. Likewise the car was scratched and had I not challenged it, I would be paying for this repair when the person who rear ended me should be putting my car back like it was
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very organized and polite. I'm thankful someone stayed 5 minutes past closing to help me when I was running late.
Bo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Extremely quick and friendly service, thanks.
Jerrie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I would recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The whole experience at Caliber was excellent. It couldn't have gone any better. This place is the best. Highly recommend.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The work was done quickly and the end product was fantastic. The car looks darn near new...Simon was a great guy to work with and kept me updated as the work progressed through its completion. You should be proud of him. I would recommend both him and the rest of your staff that played a part in this seamless work from your receptionist to the guys who did the work. George G
Marybeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Cinnamon was awesome.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
No OEM parts or new parts was used ,it's disappointed Left side of the bumper was loose, I had to tie the screw
Nasreen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
My service advisor did a great job of keeping me informed and the job was completed more quickly then I expected.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very convenient to have the Geico office, car rental, and repair in one place. Good communication, pleasant staff, and car repaired well! Great job!!
Uttara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thank you Mario and team at Caliber Collision. You guys did a wonderful job in repairing my car, answering any questions or concerns. I appreciate the timely updates via phone and email and being very proactive in customer service and delivering in advance. Thank you.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
It appears that thee is a problem with the air conditioning system after the repair.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My cars new **** looks beautiful! ???????????? and my car is clean! Thank you!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car looks great! Employees are fabulous..
Camela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed. Very nice.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
The quality of work was done to my satisfaction but they cleaned the inside of my brand new car with some type of chemical and now the new car smell is gone and the inside stinks. My car only has 3000 miles on it and I am going to tell you I am pretty angry about it. They washed it and I had several surfaces scratches which the mgr took out for me. Don't get me wrong it was appreciated but they should have asked first.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent Customer Service! My car looks brand new again. Thank you!
Charise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was so impressed to see that my van had been completely detailed and cleaned inside and out. The work done on my van is great. Cinnamon is a great asset to this organization and in an unwanted situation of a fender bender your team made it as pleasant as it could be. I'm spreading the word to all I come in contact with. Thank you.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Picked up drove home noticed rear bumper not painted same. Had to show the old bumper to prove it was not same color thank goodness old bumper cover was still there. Had to get back in rental not good. Please take before pictures and compare with completion
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Appreciate the txt updates, friendly staff, and quality work. Thank you.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was pleased that my repairs were completed so quickly.
Ellina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everything is fine
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good customer experience. Extremely happy with the results of repair. I would recommend to family and friends.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Caliber Collision and Simon Chavez do excellent work. I highly recommend them.
Hannah N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
Simon did not keep me informed about my car or what was going on like that it was ready but the insurance needed to confirm payment I had to call him to up date my self I would not return my car unless I was assured Mario S was handling my car
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Quick, fast and professional
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Appreciated both the e-mail and telephone voice messages on the progress of the repairs to my car. Also, thanks for answering all of my questions about the repair process. Definitely will recommend your company to family and friends if they ever need your type of services.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I really appreciated all of the personal emails and phone calls letting me know the status of my vechicle. Extremely smooth process!
Shanika M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I think the caliber and the staff were completely transparent about my vechicle at all times with realist expectation. I thought the store manager was great in explaining the process of fixing my car and taking ownership of the repairs. Also the person who over seen my repair Juan was wonder and always called me back or greeted me when I came by or just overall explanation of my repairs when I pick my vechicle up. I would recommend the services to anyone because of the staff.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Repair was done very quickly. So far I am completely satisfied .
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
The copper color of the Outlander was superb and I especially appreciate the vial of copper paint for touch-ups. Thank you to Mario for taking the time to show Sandra how to apply the paint on a couple of paint repairs. Thank you and Happy New Year.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service! Very happy with overall process and results!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The convience of having rental car, geico ins & auto repair in one location. Enterprise took care of me , making sure I drove a car I was comfortable driving. Geico & Caliber made sure I knew the status of the repairs. They send me text and phone calls. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great work as always, great staff!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent work as usual
Fredda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Not at this time. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications