Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job very nice employees very accommodating and great job reparing my vehicle. Thank you .tom grunnet
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I'm so happy with the great service I got from you guys at Caliber Collision. All the associates I encountered during my visits were very kind and explained everything well. I also loved getting updates on my car so I knew what was going on. I'm definitely coming back to your body shop for any future damage to my car. You guys are awesome. My car looks great!! Thank you!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast, friendly, and professional...the best!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Yes, caliber team at cathedral City caliber were the best ????
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Lindsey and the rest of the team were amazing. I can't say enough great things about her and the service I received!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Caliber does high quality work. I really liked working with my Service Advisor, Brian Bell. He was always on top of the situation, and patient with his explanations. He's a true professional.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Brian Bell was great. Notified us every step of the way with updates on the progress of the car. Very easy to work with! Only issue we had was the length it took to complete the car, but there was frame damage so that was to be expected.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job, professional, helpful staff
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Certainly I was extremely pleased with the professionalism & polite manners of everyone that I came in contact not to mention the perfection regarding the body workmanship. I'm thrilled to have my Honda back home & want to thank each & everyone that worked on my car! Sincerely Roberta G
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My experience was amazing. Linsey took care of every for me; I am very busy so efficient is very important. Thank you for all the care and professional services
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did a great job and kept me informed throughout the entire repair. Thank you!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Did an excellent job. Linsey stayed right on top of things.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Poor paint job and the trunk is still misaligned.
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The job was done great and the personnel all deserve a 10 (10) being the best. I highly recommend this shop.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car is beautiful. Might get a couple of years more from her.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just got the car back. Haven't had a chance to inspect it. But, I liked the service and care you took with me. Car came back clean, repaired & working well. Thanks to everyone.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
excellent communications and service thanks
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
68945 Perez RD suite #7 Cathedral City CA 92234 did a great job on my car can't even tell it was damaged. Color looks really good (good ****) and same with the repairs done by the body man. Thank you Matthew M
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very professionally handled. Beautiful job. Pleasant people. Excellence in every way. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
A seamless transaction. Excellent follow up and excellent repairs. I really like having the car brought to my home and Caliber returning my rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications