Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 296 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very nice staff and great work. I am very pleased with the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work on the repairs and I appreciate how clean and fresh the car was when returned to me. I appreciate the professional manner you all exhibited. I would recommend your company to friends and family.
Nanci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy and satisfied with the repairs to my car at Caliber Collision. Everyone that works there is really friendly and very efficient. I really liked the text updates that I received while the repairs were being completed and Brian was always courteous when he called with any important updates as well.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Linsey Royer was fantastic. She kept me informed every day regarding progress on my vehicle repair. The quality of body work and the color match exceeded my expectations. Every employee I had contact with was friendly and had a smile on their face. I would recommend Caliber Colision without hesitation. Dennis R Sperling
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone at Calliber was friendly, helpful and accommodating which made an unfortunate situation pleasant. Thank you
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased. Thanks to Brian Bell for his help during this process.
Kanwarjit S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for keeping us updated. Glad to have my car back
Caralee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. My car appears to be all repaired. I would take my car there again if ever needed.
Stephany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service! I appreciated my follow up call! Definitely would recommend to anyone!
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks incredible! Extremely pleased!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
From the minute I walked into the lobby there was a feeling of true customer service. Fabian was fantastic at keeping me informed of the status of my car. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone that needs auto body work. Great job! You've won my loyalty forever. Thank you!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Me gust toda su atencin que dan espero y todo el tiempo sigan as porque me gust como se portaron con mi problema de mi carro muchsimas gracias por su atencion
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All staff were exceedingly courteous and professional.
Lincoln S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
If you have to have a vehicle repaired there can't be a better experience than that at caliber colision. From the first moment you come in to the final pick up these are the best people and business hands down to deal with. Only wish they were in Portland, Oregon. Other businesses could learn a thing or two from these great ladies and gentlemen. Can't say enough about our positive experience. Will put the word out to all our people who join us here every year. Thank you so much. Ms Stewart
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication with me as a customer to keep me advised daily of status of the repairs. And very kind for the effort to give me rides to and from the collision center to my home. They are great and I am so pleased. Thank you
Yadira S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you so much for your nice work and your excellent customer service. I am completely satisfied with all you do to ensure that your customers receive the best services. Thank you, I will definitely recommend Calliber Collision Center to my family and friends.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for making my life a little easier. Everyone was was nice and everyone that helped me did a wonderful job.
Protacio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything you guy said was going to be done was done. Kept the time table and everyone was super polite. Janet i think was here name, she worked the front count was awesome.
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
the entire process was excellent. Especially like the email communication every step of the way, the repair work is excellent, I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Caliber Collision treated me very well. They gave me weekly updates via text and Email, which was appreciated because I could not always contact by phone. My service was tremendous and they made my car look like new. The staff was generous and always asking if I needed anything to make my visit pleasant. I would recommend anyone to Caliber Collision. Thanks to everyone involved in helping me out!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanx for the great service. Just as expected it was like new. I will definitely recommend to friends and family
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
The bumper may not be on properly as I have noticed a gap between the trunk lid and bumper. Because I am in LA, I will stop at the caliber up here and have them check it out
Maged G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lindsey/Lindsay was great and helpful throughout. Asset to the team.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I received excellent customer service from caliber collision. And my car looks like new.
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Staff very accomodating
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fast, efficient and professional. The repair work was excellent and Linsey was wonderful to work with.
Sol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved all the updates and curtesy calls from Calliber, you guys fast, efficient, friendly and very professional, just awesome
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very efficient and friendly service. Kept me in touch with the course of repairs through the week. Car looks beautiful and repairs couldn't be better.
Randall James.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff and specifically Linsey, my case worker, were professional, polite, knowledgeable and attentive. They seemed to understand that time is an concern with most people and went about their work quickly and focused without giving the impression of rushing. My car's bodywork was estimated to take about 2 days and I got it back in 1. This is the 3rd time over the years I have had work done by Caliber Collision. They have never disappointed. If for some reason I should need bodywork or repairs, do to an accident, in the future, I will only and always rely on Caliber.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The front office people and Linsay were very professional and handled my claim smoothly.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All personel that i spoke to are very friendly, and that said it all. THANKS.
Neal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
The interior of my car has paint dust all over and I found body shop trash in it
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Im needing 1 more thing My headliner didn't come clean from when the car was stolen so there were going to replace it I haven't heard back my number ****-****-xxxx
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was excellent - everyone in the office were helpful and keep me informed along the way. I would recommend Caliper to anyone that asks.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your staff goes above the call of duty, everyone always has a smile on their face and genuine kindness about them. They even offered me more pop corn! Love you all!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I have hadone a few repairs at caliber collision. I have had great service with Travis every time. This time communication was not great and I had to call many time to be updated. I have had better service in the past than this last time.
Esmaeil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You were excellent
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The process was quickly handled and I was back in my car within days. Your team went above my expectations with the details of their service. I expected the repairs to be done but I was surprised and even felt pampered when I was told they were vacuming my floorboards. I'm a mother with two small children so you can imagine what my back seat could potentially look like. I'm so happy that we chose Caliber Collis Collision to repair our car. Thank you! Cassandra W
Lashanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my experience. My car was fully restored and looks great and most of all the customer service was excellent! I was so impressed that my work schedule was taken into consideration and that my car was actually brought to my home in exchange for my rental car! Yes. I signed the paperwork from home and my rental was picked up and returned for me because I would not have had time to do all of this before going to work. All the transactions were completed thanks to the arrangements of Eric (Fabien) Rivera Cruz at the Cathedral City location and I was on time for work that night!! Outstanding customer service! Which to me is what matters most! Thank you so much!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the very beginning to the end everyone worked together as a team and quick I was in awe I recommend everyone who is in need of repairs don't hesitate call caliber collision ????To put the rhythm back in you life thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Brian Bell from Caliber Collision did the estimate on owner car and was the best service advisor in the business. Caliber Collision along with Brian Bell did an excellent job in fixing owner car- highly recommended.
Alondra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was pleased with the job. Very good professional work.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
Went in with a working transmission, now only drives in reverse?
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional Team. Thank you for a job well done.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have worked with Brian before and he is excellent and he should be commended for doing a great job
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You Guys are the Best
Trilok M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great communication skills as well as customer service. Can't thank them enough for all the hard work their mechanics and crew did on my vehicle. My deadline got pushed back twice but I wasn't worried because they had a very valid reason as to why and I trusted their opinion and it worked out fantastic for me. They're truly amazing!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was amazing and the work was perfect.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great workmanship and I am very happy with the results. Your company is great to work with.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything wonderful especially the detail job. My only complaint is that the tire with the replaced wheel is 10lbs below pressure.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repainted bumper does not match the rest of the car color.
Kenna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Kind , on time, and looks like new
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The whole experience was amazing, my car was done faster than expected. The work looks great!! Thanks Brian for all your help.
Sandy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
All staff was courteous & considerate. Brain kept me informed accurately from start to finish. Excellent job done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did a great job! Would definitely use you again
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Daily telephone updates were helpful. People introduce themselves by name. The workmanship was very good.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
My process just started so we will see how it turns out.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Brian was great
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very pleased with the way the office kept me informed with daily update,also when I picked up the vehicle ,the expert repair technician took the time to go over all the repair that was done.overall the experience from the front office to the repair department was exceptional.special thanks to Fabian job well done
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you guys for making this process a breeze, drama free n headache free!! And hope you dont get this the wrong way but hope I dont have to see you ever again!! You guys ROCK!!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Loved being kept informed of the progress of the repair of my car.
Rigoberto O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your employee Robert is an amazing employee who is responsible and very professional. He did a great job and definetely will continue to take my business to caliber in the future. Thank you for this great experience and please let Robert know it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Basil A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Every detail was handled in a professional and timely manner, including reservations for a rental car, and my car looks as good as new ... Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service! The staff was prompt, friendly and informative . Our service advisor was excellent (Brian Bell). The repair work is completely satisfactory. Very happy to have Calibre provide their service to us.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Robert, u r a nice young man. Was nice doing business with u, as this is my second time at this business. Bill C
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fabian was completely thorough and wonderful keeping in touch with me regarding my car repairs. I was in an accident and I was very worried about who would take care of my car. Caliber collision is absolutely wonderful and I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs body work or repairs.
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Best experience I have ever had getting my car repaired. Thank you.
Leann M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great, professional service. Excellent work on my car.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
????????
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service. I appreciate your handling of the experience. I thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent at every level from the initial phone call to driving my car home. Thank you Brian and all the crew.
Nizar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very excited to have the best service and quality workmanship.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very efficient process. Friendly staff.
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
And I say yes again . I always get a good feeling with your staff and I believe they care . That's what good business' are all about. Thank you and it was quick! Also. That's a blessing.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and my car is good as new! Thanks so much for caring!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every employee was pleasant and conveyed confidence that I was leaving my car in good hands. And the ongoing SSM text updates were really clever and engaging. Thank You for a great experience.
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The concern and attention given to me by Brian Bell who oversaw the repairs to my car was absolutely amazing. I have never received such incredible and genuine customer service from any other company. Caliber Collision is indeed fortunate to have him as an employee. I would also like to add that in expressing my admiration and praising him to his supervisor, Eric Wells, Mr Wells himself also provided further care and concern when I discovered a problem with one of the repairs that they had sent out to an external company. He assured that he would arrange for the repair to be addressed immediately by that company. It is very clear that Eric Wells considers customer service and satisfaction as a priority. And I cannot express how impressed I am with the manner in which Caliber Collision has dealt with me. From your continual personal contact updating me throughout via phone calls and emails from Brian Bell - and what a brilliant asset the latter has been. Not only would I return to you, should I ever have need, but I will also recommend you wholeheartedly to my friends, family and colleagues. As a journalist, that recommendation carries far and wide. Barbra P
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
WE were expecting a more complete reverberation job of our car. There were two major spots, one on each side that still look pretty bad.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly staff. Car is like new. Thank you.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber was professional, helpful, and overall excellent! Fabian did an amazing job and helped a lot, in a stressful situation !
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Extremely professional. Excellent communication throughout the entire repair process.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks for your help all your team was very helpful in person and on the phone. I was very pleased!
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very thoughtful through the whole process... I would definetly use Calibur again.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Caliber is the only repair shop I will take my cars. The entire staff takes care of their customers with text updates so they are aware of every step being done to get them on the road as soon as posible. Nothing was overlooked and the EDGE looks great! OUTSTANDING JOB!
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I am very happy about everything!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service. My job was compleated in a very timely manner.
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
When I got into my car, the driver seat was reclined and has been adjusted. I'm not sure why you need to adjust my seat, and mirrors, to drive 400 feet . Otherwise the work you guys did was great.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone at Caliber is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They kept me up to date on my car repair which I loved. The repair looks beautiful. Thank you!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brian was very helpful and attentive...I did have a small issue at pickup but he offered to fix it right away and I'm very satisfied with the service I received.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Professional and the constant updates were the best!
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was fast and easy
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fabian provided excellent service and the finished job made the car look like new!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Superb service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job from the receptionist to the techs. Brian kept me up to date Im very satisfied and will recommend you guys any chance I get
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Roberta was terrific... Communications and services were terrific. 2nd time at Calliber and very happy customer!
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Friendly,courtious,very profesonal !!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you very much CALIBER COLLISION is excellent with good service quality.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
As always, staff and service were above expectations!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Part on order, repairman stuck it on with a gum like substance.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good communication with us on progress
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I would definitely recommend you to any of my friends the service was fabulous
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Eric Wells is great as is your work.
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent job
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very satisfied with speedy and flawless process Also customer service and specially Robert have been very professional and easy to deal with
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Caliber is the BEST. Thank you!!
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You made a bad damage experience with my Audi into as good as possible. The car is beautiful again and it was done 2 days early. I'm very happy and would recommend you.
Terri V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
GREAT customer service! Everything was explained to me in detail, work was done on time (earlier, actually), and communication seemed like a priority to them. Waiting area is clean, price was within pennies (literally) of other estimates. I would not hesitate to use them again. I really appreciated the time that was taken with me when i came for pick up. Thank you for great service. For once, I did not feel taken advantage of because I was a single woman.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for all the kindness and fixing my car perfectly :)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome!!! I really appreciate the progress texts. Brian made several process call to me and was great in working with my insurance company USAA. I was able to have my truck back before the weekend. Thank you :)
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fabian did a great job on the repairs to my vehicle. Everything was as good as new. Both Fabian and Melissa kept me well informed on the status and additional work that needed to be done on the vehicle. I was thoroughly impressed by the speed and quality of the repairs and how professional they were. Thank you
Ladislaus V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. And great service. I would recommend you to any friend that needs body work. Thank you.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent job. Excellent staff!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service. Fast and professional work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Truck is cleaner than ever. Thanks for washing her.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the individualized attention and updating, the speed and quality of the repair, and the feeling of one-to-one care from Brian and everyone at Calibre! No wonder my great agent at Hartford recommended you! My partner also had an excellent experience with Calibre over a year ago, so I know you are consistently good! In this area where businesses rarely return your call, your service was refreshing. Wish you continued success!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks great they were on time and Robert the service manager did an excellent job communicating with me I would recommend you highly
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professional service with a " you are family come on in' atmosphere. Very friendly and happy. Happy is good. It helps when the employee who you are interacting with Enjoys their job and is happy to be there. So overall I give the shop that I went to on Perez and Date Palm a 10.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Eric is great! Quality of work excellent.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I cannot recommend Caliper enough. My car looks beautiful. I really appreciate the text messages they sent keeping me updated on the progress of the repair of my car. Good job guys!
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fabian was great and professional! Loved the texts and updates! Good communication! Excellent paint job and color match! Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend! Great job to everyone involved! A Feels like I have a new car... Thanks, Marty
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Exec service good experience thanks
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Estrella I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I personally scored you a 10 which is the best, you did a fine job for me which I appreciated.Thank you for all your efforts and dedication from all of you and your personal. Your employees were great to us. You have the best costumer service I definitely recommend you!!!Keep up the good work ????????
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job, great staff
Michel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Travis was great and work quality as well
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Amazing service! Both in quality and customer care. Glad I brought my car here it was definitely in good hands ????????
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Quick and well done. Thank you!!! I especially loved getting a clean car back!!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service. Quick and efficient repair. Looks great.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Beautiful repair job. My car looks like new.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you to Brian and Eric for resolving all issues and your professional approach to dealing with the unusual circumstances. Sincerely, **** B
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I'm am very happy and pleased with the repairs to my GMC Terrain you all did an amazing job thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
You need to get your text messages in sync with what your service reps say
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I'm very impressed with your company & your professionalism-Brian Bell was especially helpful. Keep up the good work Nancy B
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I like being well informed of the progress from text and the people in Cathedral City
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Car looks great
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Kind people performing efficient service .
Brad Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I love the continually communication via text. The quality of work was outstanding.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Nice to have daily emails as to how the work was progressing. Everyone was very friendly besides a job well done.
Hilda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional. I would definitely go back and recommend you.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The young lady that worked friday late, should be given a raise she worked so hard and very professional. Thanks
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Just when I thought Caliber had lost it. You guys stepped in and raised the bar for everyone else. Your service standard is not found among your peers. You truly have a desire to make the client happy. I know!!! I am. Thanks for all you do. David J
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very friendly service. Good communication and frequent updates. Thanks!!!
Parker C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very nice work!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Travis was great . Very happy with Caliber
Sunshine N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service and on top of there work I would recommend I to everyone
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Job well done! Staff very professiona, friendly and kept us informed during the entire service process. Thank you! We will refer friends and family.
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very happy about the workmanship. Customer service was grade A.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Brian and the repair guys are real pros. Thanks again for a perfect job.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This was my first experience having one of automobiles repaired. Both Farmer's and Caliber delivered a virtually perfect experience and quality of repair. Thank you for defining "professionalism."
John H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service and loved the updates. Will gladly recommend caliber to any2.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I would go no other place. I will always recommend .Everyonme is most courteous and professional
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/2/2016
The employee that did the assessment on the car thought my car was drivable even with exhaust comeing in my car breathing it. I asked if he would drive it and breath that he said not ( but the car still runs) I had to go over his head to get it where my car was dreamed not drivable . He also told me IF I DID NOT LIKE IT I COULD GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. I work in the medical field if I told a patient or someone told a costomer that they should not work with the public. As far as the work on the car great job. But because of the employee you deal with first should make the best impression for your company I would say lots of people can fix the car how many give good service from the first person you deal with. That should be a must! Ty
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job on the car & GREAT SERVICE!!!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Fabian was amazing!!! Car looks fantastic!!!
Diana I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very accommodating. Assessed the completed job with me...aimed to please. Friendly and personable.
Mariana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Fast and very professional!
Mitzi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Painless process with great communication. Thank you.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Satisfied
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank's great job
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very positive experience. Great work and very nice people.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I was very happy with your customer service thank you very much top-notch shop
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent job on all levels
Glen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Our estimator was fantastic and so was Fabian who helped us out even though he was not assigned to us. Totally impressed!
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional and efficient on service time!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your professionalism was beyond my expectations. Your company went above and beyond what was in my expectations for the job that was to be performed. I'd give you an 11 out of 10!
Ruwanpathirana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent. Customer service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone, including Erik was great to deal with while taking care of my car repairs. I was very pleased with the repairs and my experience with Caliber Collision.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Good job stick w/ ur promise date thank's
Allan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very helpful and efficient staff. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. First class.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Brian was excellent, the reception was very helpful also.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job I put a lot in first question
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very professional! Very happy with my truck!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I 'm very satisfied with the kind of service that all you provide thanks caliber collision
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fine job - fine people. They kept me informed all along. I was disturbed at the alarming rise in estimate costs.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I liked the text updates. My car was delivered when promised.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for your assistance with the repair. Your staff made this transaction a very simple, understandable experience for us.
Buford C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Ok
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
All of the Caliber Collision employees that I dealt with were extremely friendly and very helpful. The work was excellent, and done very quickly, and they were very understanding of my hectic work schedule. I will definitely recommend them to friejdsband family in the future.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service!
Leisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
All staff showed excellent service & friendly attitude. Well organized service from start to finish. Certainly would recommend your business and will return myself if ever I need repairs again. Thanks to all.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was impressed from the start to finish of the professionalism of the courteous staff in the office and Travis McPherson who kept me informed each day on the progress of the bumper repair. Communication is so important to the customer and I appreciate that this is practiced at Caliber Collision. The repair of the bumper looks great and it is comforting to know tha Caliber Collision guarantees there repairs if I should have any concerns.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Looks like new! Good job
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Incredibly impressed with your complete operation. Very professional, helpful and friendly. It was almost fun to get our car repaired????. You do excellent work. Thank you!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I always am glad to have you as my repair people because I know my car is in good hands. Thank you!
Deberra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very nice and the whole process was efficient and painless
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
All done with total profesionaliisam .
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I'm very pleased with the customer service courtesy and professionalism that was extended to me. Thank you..Ken
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Loved the daily text follow up--exellent way to keep customers in touch with repair & pick up date--Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The performance by Brian and the rest of the staff was "STELLAR!" I will highly recommend Caliber to friends and family. Best repair experience I've ever had to date. Thanks to everyone. Your body repair personnel are amazing. Thanks for the great service.
Leroy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Being kept informed was very important. Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service from beginning to completion car looks like new Brian and staff were great thanks again !
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent job!
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
From start to finish, the service and staff were totally great! Thank you so much for keeping me informed and for making this uncomfortable situation seem so much better knowing my car was in great hands..... Thank you Caliber for a job well done! ????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications