Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 323 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Certainly I was extremely pleased with the professionalism & polite manners of everyone that I came in contact not to mention the perfection regarding the body workmanship. I'm thrilled to have my Honda back home & want to thank each & everyone that worked on my car! Sincerely Roberta G
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My experience was amazing. Linsey took care of every for me; I am very busy so efficient is very important. Thank you for all the care and professional services
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did a great job and kept me informed throughout the entire repair. Thank you!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Did an excellent job. Linsey stayed right on top of things.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Poor paint job and the trunk is still misaligned.
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The job was done great and the personnel all deserve a 10 (10) being the best. I highly recommend this shop.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car is beautiful. Might get a couple of years more from her.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just got the car back. Haven't had a chance to inspect it. But, I liked the service and care you took with me. Car came back clean, repaired & working well. Thanks to everyone.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
excellent communications and service thanks
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
68945 Perez RD suite #7 Cathedral City CA 92234 did a great job on my car can't even tell it was damaged. Color looks really good (good ****) and same with the repairs done by the body man. Thank you Matthew M
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very professionally handled. Beautiful job. Pleasant people. Excellence in every way. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
A seamless transaction. Excellent follow up and excellent repairs. I really like having the car brought to my home and Caliber returning my rental.
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I brought my truck in to the shop and they got on it right away. They're staff members are all so friendly and get stuff done! They kept me up to date on how and what was being done to my truck. I got my truck back looking better than ever! My overall review for this team is a 100/100! Thank you so much Caliber Collision!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very happy with my service , especially Lindsay. She went over & above to make sure I was taken care of at my convenience.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Brian was most helpful always. Thank you.
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
The text messages updating target date were great. However. When it was supposed to be ready on 2/10 I got a text changing it to 2-14. On the 14th I got a call later in the afternoon that it wouldn't be ready til the 15th. I had made arrangements with you friend for both pick up days and had to change arrangements. This was very inconvenient to me and the friend I had meeting me there. Other than that, even erything appears to be fixed per contract.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great Customer Service ! Brian explained the whole service. He was great. The girls in reception offered my wife and I soda while we waited. Very welcoming and overall great experience. Thank you!
Barry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good work on my truck and a very very nice staff
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very impressed with there customer service, I have been in this business for 45 years, I am proud to c this business as a A plus service, thank u Caliber Collision
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I am so pleased with the service, the work, the communication and everything else caliber did. They made an unpleasant experience the accident into a most Pleasant end.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications