Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did amazing and nice staff
James T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I like that they kept me up to date on the repairs. When I called, my questions were answered. They are very pleasant to work w/. Repairs are guaranteed.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Wonderful
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very professional and polite very satisfied
Bebbie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
This is thw second time we had needed to get our car fixed, at car crafters, they did an outstanding job both time's, Robert Rhodes thank you for keeping us informed and great customer service. Enterprise employee Angie Elliott, also gave us good customer service, sincerely, John & Debbie
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone at Car Crafters was very friendly and professional. My car looks great and I am very satisfied with the way my car looks after rhe repair work that Car Crafters completed on it. If a friend were to ever need car collision repair work I would highly recommend Car Crafters!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service. Done a little quicker than expected. Your customer service is very good.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
I brought my vehicle in with rear end damage to get fixed, and it was given back to me a week later still with rear end damage. Waisted two trips to the place and they guaranteed it was done. When I showed them the damage they somehow missed, they lied and tried to act like they knew that and a part was on order even though they called me for pickup saying everything was done. Extremely unethical and unprofessional.
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Definitely a job well done, couldn't of trusted anyone better to serve me in a not so good situation. I appreciate everyone that helped me in the whole process especially Sid. Thank you Car Crafters you're awesome :)
Janessa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
excellent service
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication and updates on the progress of my repairs.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Bruce was very good to work with... The guys did a great job.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great communication via text messaging
Shylowe H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Loved my experience with car crafters! Everyone was very professional and took the time to make me feel comfortable. I’m a very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle.
Geraldine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
My headlights are not functioning properly and need to take my vehicle back on the next business day when car crafters is open to fix this issue. Not very happy about this when it was a passenger fender an corner bumber which should have had nothing to do with the lights an the remot start. They messed up the electrical system for my lights n remote start. I'm upset.
David V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I Appreciate everybody who works there. Always excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
A very pleasant experience. Thank you!????
Jhericka M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
fast and kept me informed through the whole process I really appreciate your guyses service
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks for getting my truck done so fast. Bruce took care of things and made sure things were right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications