Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The team was responsive and polite. They walked me through the process and explained everything clearly. It was an easy experience and I appreciate the help!
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
We purchased the parts after our insurance company had already paid Car Crafters to do the work because we were told that they could not get the parts in a timely manner. We purchased exactly what we were told to purchase from Tesla -- they used one part and "found the others" but did not credit us for the parts. We only purchased the parts because we were told it was the best way to get them in a timely manner. We never expected that both we and USAA would pay for the parts to repair our car. The cost of our parts should have been deducted from what we paid Car Crafters.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome customer service
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They made the best of a stressful situation, the customer service representative was clear and helpful. When I came back to pick up my truck I received exactly what I expected
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great repairs, communication, and customer service. Recommended!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks Joe and everyone else involved. My car looks perfect.
Karan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism and courtesy of the employees. Thank you Car Crafters. I will recommend your services to all of my family and friends.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Car looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
kind respectful employees and seems like a sound repair
Lisko.sally Hunter,paul.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Bruce called me on the afternoon of the 16th to say my vehicle was ready. I live 80 miles from Albuq. In many previous e-mails, Car Crafters stated my car would not be ready til the 21st. Now, when Bruce called, I told him I had previous appointments on the 17th & 18th, and would not be able to retrieve my car til the 21st, as previously indicated. He said that would be alright and that I would not be charged for the extra days, since the 21st was how long the rental had been approved for anyway. When I got home today, there was a message on my phone from Safeco, indicating that they were going to charge me the four extra days I had the rental. This is not acceptable based upon what Bruce had told me.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work
Maha/ Alaa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Some parts in the trunk not screwed back like the shelf, a plastic cover in the trunk and the gallas plate, this is really unacceptable
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
A very professional staff and an excellent job - you deserve an A+. Thanks!
Murray.janet Yaker-murray,william.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
I had to follow up and chase down information about the status of my car. I wasn't updated on a consistent basis.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I am floored by the exceptional customer service delivered by both Car Crafters and Enterprise. Simply fantastic! In my company our associates are only credited with delivering exceptional service if they deliver a perfect survey. So my standards are VERY high. I absolutely loved the experience from beginning to end. Moving forward yours is the only shop with whom I will do business. Thank you so much!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Never have I received such professional courteous service! Everybody from the front desk receptionist to the car rental young lady Nicole to Sid and to the gentleman that checked me in when I picked my vehicle up was so helpful. I will definitely recommend you guys To anyone I know needing repair work done on their vehicle and I will definitely bring my vehicle back there if I’m ever in need of a bodywork shop thank you so much!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of this experience! We will always use Car Crafters when necessary. Thank you for your assistance, your professionalism, and the beautiful job you did repairing my car.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You have excellent customer service.
Alesia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent job by Sid and Austin! Excellent job with the rental car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications