Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Car looked great! Thanks for all your help, looks like it never happened!
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
The car was not repaired according to the recommendations provided by the insurance adjuster. I feel that choices were made that increased the margins of the job which were not in my best interest, and that in some cases the choices made resulted in a higher cost than replacement. For instance, the hood was quoted at $350 for full OEM replacement with paint and labor, yet $800 in PDR was invoiced. Even if the labor ended up being substantially more difficult than the adjuster anticipated, I don't belive that it would have wound up more than double. While I understand that these were not part of this claim, getting some unrelated minor paint damage fixed by proxy of how I expected the car to be repaired was a major factor in my decision to move forward with repairs instead of applying the amount paid by Geico to my loan. If the car had been repaired according to the estimate, this would have been taken care of. I was also quoted a much lower total for a full PDR repair by another service provider. I am very disappointed. My first experience with Car Crafters and Sid was outstanding, to the point where I have recommended your services to anyone who has needed this type of service. In fact, my mother who lives 400 miles away currently is using this location for a claim repair on her RAV4. Thank you for the opportunity to voice my concerns.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
I feel it took way too long for the amount of repair needed. No verbal communication until the end
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The truck looks good, and your service advisor Joseph Padilla did a very good job to keep me informed abut the progress of the work and explained all the details to me clearly and in an affable manner. I would recommend your Carmony Rd. shop to my friends and colleagues.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Picked up this morning. When I looked through the back window I see some upholstery was not replaced. I will need to bring it back.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am having a hard time opening my door that was replaced. The key will not unlock the door very easily and I feel as though the key could break. Unfortunately, it feels off. The door feels like it doesnt exactly match the hardware. For example, the handle on the inside feels like it is loose or fragile. The window handle feels like it is unable to lift the window into place when rolling it completely to the top. The outside handle also feels like it is fragile and not as strong as it was on the original door. I would like to bring in the truck again and have this looked at. Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx. Or let me know if I need to make an appointment. The sooner the better. Thank you very much.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Like how certain people deal with specific insurance companies and understand their process. Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure. Thanks.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good work, well done. People were nice and very cooperative. Nice.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did an ok job considering there were deep door songs that were not there and scratches on the door
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Sid is amazing. He’s so personable and took care of everything so well!!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This was the best experience EVER! Thank you sooooo much
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm working with Bruce, who is very helpful, to get a minimum of four pieces of missing body plastic located and re-installed on the car. This includes missing logo badge on trunk, missing window rubber molding, and a mirror that is still broken from hail damage and now missing the bottom plastic attachment. There is also quite a bit of rubbing compound that needs to be buffed out. Adam
Nelson E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am satisfied with the work done and the friendliness of the people whom I interacted with. However, I was disturbed by not being kept informed when there was a delay in completion.
Rosana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was a little upset on how long the drop off process was. I set everything up online and had to wait an hour for the enterprise lady to get tot he desk and they gave me a large truck as my rental. That process can use improvement
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional, courteous, and timely. Thank you!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
There was a rattle in the rear quarter panel that was a result of the accident and it is still there. The repair is not to my satisfaction, it could definitely have been better.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done. Thank you
Jerald A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very timely but end result ????????
Louiz &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your team was amazing. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied with the work and the professional way I was treated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications