Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
It was almost a pleasure to get my car repaired. They did a beautiful job and were very helpful.
Melonie M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Efficient and great service and staff was easy tot work with during the process of getting the car worked on. A+.
Alisha L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everything went really well, the staff is friendly and my car waa done earlier than planned
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
The repairs to my truck were completed over a week sooner than I had anticipated. And having Enterprise in the facility made the handoff very easy and efficient. I was treated well and when I picked up my truck, warm fresh chocolate chip cookies certainly helped to make the send-off very satisfying. Yum. And my truck looked like new when I picked it up!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excelente trabajo ????????
CHARLES P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent work and service thanks
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fantastic work, Bruce. Thank you for your assistance.
Verlonda B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Super satisfied, great customer service!
VANESSA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Jude was excellent. She kept me informed Through the whole process. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My car looks wonderful, like it never happened.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I am real happy. Job well done
MATTHEW P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service. Excellent communication. Contact through text was extremely convenient. Would definitely trust Car Crafters with our family vehicle in the future. Highly recommended.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Bruce Sers was very professional as were the people at the counter. The facility was very clean and welcoming.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Bruce was very helpful and kept me updated every day on the status of my vehicle. His crew did an awesome job repairing my vehicle!
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car inside still had paint on mats and chairs but was able to Remove them but overall happy with the repairs
DARLENE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was well satisfied and a very good job done to my car
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Bruce was professional and knowledgeable. The final result of the repairs were outstanding.
Su C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service! Friendly and efficient!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Y’all at Car Crafters are top notch! The Jeep looks fabulous!! Thank you!!!!
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Good work. Tks
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very satisfied with the services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications