Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Bruce was awesome, he showed great customer service and always kept us updated throughout the process. It was also nice that we only dealt with one person and not passed around to different departmants.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Robert and the entire staff were wonderful to work with! He kept me informed of the status of the repairs and was so professional and helpful. Angie at Enterprise was also wonderful to work with and my entire experience was exceptional. Also, the ladies at the front desk were so kind and helpful as well.
Marjo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
The bumper is fixed beautifully, and everyone I spoke with was very professional. However, someone switched mg radio stations and left it on a very foul mouthed comedy station. That was not professional or appreciate d
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything was great!
Tawnya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I received the absolute best service I have ever received from a car repair business
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
When it comes to keeping a schedule y’all were right on track Keep up the great work
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
So far so good.
Minerva M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everything looked good the paint job was good the only thing i didnt like was the black plastic to step on looks different because it was only put on one side and it looks two different colors
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
Did not replace the rock guard under the engine, which was damaged.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The work was beautiful...beyond my expectations!! Thank you so much!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good job
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
5 star!!!!!
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I appreciated the calls and texts to keep me updated. Bruce was very helpful and explained things well. Everything was done well and ready earlier than expected. Thank you!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My experience with your shop was a great one!! My car was done a week ahead of time! The staff was friendly from start to finish was great and convenient to have the rental service in shop!!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
You changed the estimated completion date from 12-7 to 12-****. But then it was not ready on the 1st. We were bummed when it was not ready. Our car was finished and picked up today, 12-5. Had you never changed the completion date, we would have been very happy it was finished early. Instead of being finished 2 days early, it felt like it was 4 days late.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You were absolutely amazing and made everything stress free! Thank you!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
My paint color looks off & my doors aren’t shutting right.
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
In a time when it seems like customer service is dying, I must say, I was truly impressed by the way everyone has treated me. I will be telling everyone I know about how wonderful and fast this whole experience has been for me. Thank you so much! :)
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Like it never happened
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car looks great! Never had to file a claim before and you did a wonderful job. Will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications