Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was a little upset on how long the drop off process was. I set everything up online and had to wait an hour for the enterprise lady to get tot he desk and they gave me a large truck as my rental. That process can use improvement
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
There was a rattle in the rear quarter panel that was a result of the accident and it is still there. The repair is not to my satisfaction, it could definitely have been better.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done. Thank you
Jerald A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very timely but end result ????????
Louiz &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your team was amazing. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied with the work and the professional way I was treated.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Sid was on target with time projections. I believe The process took to long.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service was friendly, professional, and very fast.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Suzy was great to work with and kept me updated frequently. She was very personable. Also, this Car Crafters did nit keep me waiting and had everything in order. Very pleased.
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, they even took the time to explain the process, which was great!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Headliner in vehicle severely damaged and soiled by techs during repair process. There is even what appears to be a small blood stain on headliner. A and B pillars are soiled with grease. Headliner cloth is frayed around edges in large sections. There are a number of creases and dents in the headliner backing. There is a large, grapefruit sized bulge in headliner in the rear. Sunroof cover is soiled. Bruce informed me that you will replace headliner, but I would still like to speak to a supervisor or foreman. The headliner is so badly damaged, I am concerned that your shop will be unable to install the new one correctly, not to mention the damage and dirt on pillars. I have no idea how this possibly could have been damaged so badly and then released to me in this condition. This $50,000 car is less than 11 months old and was pristine inside before it entered your shop. I have never, ever complained to management of a company before, but this is really bad. Please have management contact me. I can also send pictures. Thank You, Chris Huntsman ****-****-xxxx
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great, caring staff and excellent work. Enterprise was also beyond perfect.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
Prevent damage while in your care.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Joseph Padilla was a pleasure to work with.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks back to brand new! Thank you car crafters team! I appreciate you!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
None
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Joseph was great to work with. I will be using you guys for any auto repairs in the future.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Like text status of repair notices.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
Paint job had fine lines
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Marks on right front were not on my vehicle when we brought it in for service - my name is Nicholas C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications