Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruthie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The most highly proficient exp with repair in a very timely manner. Thank you for the continued updates when I am working it made it easier with the txt you sent! KUDDOS!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thrilled by the service and quality! Will use car crafters again for any body work, and will recommend to friends!
Ezequiel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Robert net above and beyond.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Robert was great at keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. I appreciated his commitment to customer service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I'd like to say thanks to the person who was actually managing the claim it's the redhead guy exceptional work throughout the body of the detail and great communication and kept me updated and informed on the progress looking forward to the rest of the truck be done in October
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your service was excellent and i appreciate all services at one location...a seamless experience and thank you for all you did.
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything came out wonderful. Staff was friendly and the whole experience was very convenient.
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would like to start with my estimator, Sid was very nice. Otherwise, this is the second time I've had a bad experience with you all. It is understandable that repairs take time. But it seemed as though no care was given to my car while it was in the shop. The fact that Car crafters knew that repairs would take three plus weeks means they should have taken precautions to ensure my battery didn't die while there. This would literally mean driving it around the parking lot or block. Instead I came to pick up my car after calling twice with no response, nor any updates past the original estimated date of pickup to find my car completely dead and unlocked out in the parking lot. It is the small things when it comes to customer service and trust, and these seem to go unnoticed here. I will not be returning to car crafters again.
Breanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Oz was very knowledgeable. He kept us up to speed with all changes. He goes above and beyond and is an asset to the company.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
When I dropped my car off to be fixed all my power windows worked and now they don't and want me to pay for it
Janine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you! The repair was completed quicker than expected. It was done with great care. Tanks again!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job on my car. Your personel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My experience with Darrin at carcrafters was great. Fast and friendly!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Will done
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great and professional service
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Looks like a new car. Everyone was SO KIND AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This was the best service that I have ever received. Every person in your facility was just wonderful to work with. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I will definitely highly recommend your place to other people. Thank you so much for great service!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very great experience! Both quick and easy!
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you Car Crafters for the amazing job you did on my car! My service advisor (Roger ****), was professional, friendly, informative and kept me up to date on my repairs- You made my unfortunate situation as painless as possible. My car looks great and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks again Car Crafters and staff.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rear motion sensor to open hatchback didn't work upon return

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications