Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am so very happy to have my Jeep looking new! Thank You Bobby, for all your incredible help! You're awsome!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks for everything. Happy we went through car crafters
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the updates and that it was ready early. The quality of the work looks good. Also liked being able to get the rental car from your location.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The time taken to make repairs was reasonable and work was done well, thank you Bobby.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, super fast and really friendly!
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was told the car would be cleaned and detailed. That did not happen. However, the repairs appear to be satisfactory.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great work and service on my GMC Seirra truck . I always recommend your company.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I want to think your whole team they made everything is easy as they could and they went Above and Beyond in my repairs thank you all very much I had a great experience with your company
Aarron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very fast, very friendly
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service
Tawyna I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bobby **** was awesome! Couldn't have been more convenient to have Tim Tamm the Geico agent and Enterprise Rental right there Bruce **** was so helpful. You have an amazing operation there and I will not hesitate to recommend Car Crafters. Thank so much for getting my car done so quickly. Stephanie L
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kim is the best!!
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied with the service we received.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My bumper turned out great! Thank you for your amazing work
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone throughout the process acted in a highly professional manner. The service was top notch.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Bobby and the team did an excellent job. This was easier than I could have possibly imagined. I really liked the status updates feature and the fact that you, Geico and Enterprise were in the same offices and work so closely together. Top notch operation.
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done! Excellent communication. Will refer to all my friends and relatives! GReay job! Thank you so much!
Dannis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing work to the car crafters team. Yes , would highly recommend car crafters. From start to finish, including text with updates off progress. It's good to know that customer services still alive somewhere. Keep up the amazing work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sid was cool; great service. Long Duc **** rules!!
Hammam Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful service. Bobby **** is awesome.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job, great customer service
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Car crafters were very professional and courteous to me. They were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job repairing my Volkswagen. I would say they're one of the best in Albuquerque.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Darin was AWESOME! And so was the lady and the front desk. My apologies I forgot her name.
Ezra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great team. Great service. Great job. Thanks guys!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was great from start to finish. I would recommend you to everyone.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The replacement/repair of my non-functioning gas gauge has not been fixed, it is still not working as it was before the accident.
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was helped by both Darren and Bobby both of them more professional and helpful Darren went out of his way to make sure that my car was okay and kept me in the loop about repairs. Once the job was done they made sure that I was happy with the repairs and I was able to be on my way with ease thank you great customer service
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Enjoy the constant updates, and as always good work
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very happy with the repair on my 2010 Honda Fit, and also with the suport and assistance I received from Kyme Morrissey. She is an outstanding representative of your business.
Henderson.william R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Things are not aligned perfectlt.
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Sid was great to work with
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Sid was excellent!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car Crafters has the best service in the industry. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else.
Lothar E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Was very satisfied with the work done. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the periodic updates and great service from Kym.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great team Great job Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing and informative staff that kept me updated on my vehicles progress and my car was finished in the time frame that was given to me.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would like to say I was very impressed with your one stop facility on montano even though my truck was fixed at the Carmony location which was similar. The quality of work was great and service and correspondence was the same. Please pass on to all that were involved with my trucks rehab a big thank you.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the status of the car. The work completed looks fantastic. Thank you!
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was great and working with Darren was a smooth process and his professionalism was outstanding. The quality of the work was also great, again thank you for the quick turnaround on my Truck. Darren great job keep up the good work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kym went beyond the call of duty to help me out. When she called to tell me the car was ready and to arrange pickup I burst into tears because my husband was getting admitted to the hospital. She asked me where I lived and picked me up from my house in her car on her way to work so that I could get my car and get to the hospital ASAP. She's a star.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional and made the ordeal of collision repair hassle free. The repairs were beautiful. When I picked up my car it looked brand new. Thank you for a unexpectedly very pleasant experience.
Walker S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Kyle Morrissey is an asset to your company. She kept me informed on the status of my repair in a professional and timely manor. I am going to recommend your business to everyone that I know.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work and service!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
The alignment was not completely corrected. This will necessitate another trip back to get this corrected.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Kyme was so helpful and professional!! The two receptionidts were delightful and efficient. Kyme understood my needs and worked very hard to make sure I was able to get my car back in a timely manner. My car looked beautiful!!! All in all a very positive experience.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I didn't enquire if a complimentary ride was available or provided for any of the customers that might need a ride. I assumed not since it wasn't offered while I waited for my ride. This would be a welcomed addition to an already successful customer service. Rental isn't always the choice for everyone nor a necessary option.
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very pleased with our vehicle. Great Job and staff was wonderful. Very professional and advised us daily on the progress of our vehicle. A great place for repairs. Thanks so much!!!
Weldon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Kym was extremely helpful.
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kyme was so Sweet & Very helpful she kept me updated which was nice I'm very Happy T.Y
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good job! And pretty quick.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Michelle took really good care of Her delivery and I was very pleased that my opinion matter most Thanks would definitely use again if I found myself needing repair..
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Kym was smart about figuring out why the Vin numbers did not match my insurance companies. After much confusion, she had the insight to ask if a door had been replaced. It had, and had a different vehicles year and Vin number on it. USAA and I could not figure out what was going on until she had that inspiration.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fantastic service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job. Very pleased
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Team impeccable.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service and the SUV looks like new. Thank you
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
excellent service and customer care, thank you very much
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was great and accommodating. I hope we don't require damage repairs again, but if we do, we'll return to Car Crafters. Thank you!
Vianey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Muy complacida con su trabajo muy amable y muy contenta .las empleadas de enfrente muy amable .muy buen servicio 100% satisfecha????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Customer service was great!
Jed H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
I'll be calling on Monday
Jay Kendall.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repair looked better than it did from the factory and Sid did an awesome job picking up the project and figuring out how to deal with the insurance company
Ronda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Kim was very helpful and professional while I was having a hard time with the insurance I was dealing with. My car looked new to me after the wash and repair. Thank you.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
Obvious damage was attended to. Other items, like the twisted nature of the damage took a little more attention to detail. I expected professionals to see and attend to this damage. When I picked it up the twisted nature was still present. Small adjustments were made which resulted in a door that would not open from the inside. I expected the damage to be completely attended to. I have lost confidence in this shops ability to perform high quality repairs.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Pleased
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for everything smooth great process
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Roald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Slow, but beautiful.
Suanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Friendly, willing to work with the customers needs and schedule.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was kept informed, very professional, a pleasure to work with at a horrible time for me. Thanks job well done!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Dawn was so awesome!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
The whole process wasn't very good for me. I was shocked for something I was told wasn't bad to fix and would take 2weeks ended up taking a month. It was a very stressful time for us without a vehicle and the back and fourth. .
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was assured that no body putty was to be installed in my vehicle for an accident that was not caused by me. It was put in my truck and I was told it was guareenteed for life. I feel I was misled by the adjusters and my truck now has less value. I bought this truck because it had not been in an accident. I feel I am owed more compensation for my loss. I would like to speak to someone higher in the company to satisfy my needs. I would like a new quarter panel put on my truck with no body putty
Joaquin E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Sometimes the text messages do not disclose accurate information to the customer, particularly time for vehicle pick-up in my case. Thanks
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They kept me informed of the progress of the repair. It was remarkable that they were able to complete the repair days ahead of schedule. Impressive! All employees were very nice to me. Thank you.
Nic S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
While at the shop my vehicle sustained additional damages, was rolled around on a flat tire, and more damages occurred either in transit from the tow company, or at the shop. I do appreciate that the staff member was willing to repair one of the damages, but the shop is claiming my vehicle came in with tailgate damages.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The work done to my Dodge-1500, I was more then satisfied. Car Crafters can really keep up there word reference the guarantee promised they would do. I strongly would recommend Car Crafters to any one intreasted in having there car worked on. I with no problem would give them a 5 star plus rating.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
It was incredible the accident happen on Wednesday and truck was fixed and ready for pickup on Thursday afternoon....Now that is service!
Mahdi Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
The GEICO agent was very disappointing. Very rude and unprofessional. The repair is good though.
Dennette A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
I am pleased with the service provided by Car Crafters. Friendly, courteous and maintained communication through out the entire process. Great job on correcting the problem and went above my expectations in washing and vacuuming and airing my tires for me. Great job all around to Geico and Enterprise as well. I like the set up you all have to ensure my experience was positive and I didn't have to wait foe an "eternity" to fix my car. Thank you so much for your great customer service!
Nila K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Fast reliable service !
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent
Karissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service! And the car looks brand new, very satisfied.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your staff were all cheerful, polite, and extremely sensitive to my needs. The teamwork you showed between the insurance, repair and car rental services was extraordinary and the convenience of having all 3 under the same roof was remarkable. Great job GEICO!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great company to work with!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The staff,quality of work, and customer service were all excellent. I felt that the staff went above and beyond to make my experience more than satisfactory!!!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The level of customer service exceeded all expectations. Thank you to the entire team for their dedication and support. Job well done.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent customer service. Only complaint is the rental car was pretty dirty when I got it, and my car was dirty when I picked it up.
Judith Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Muchas gracias por l trabajo que hicieron .. Total mente satisfecha .
Nan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Sid was great! He cared about me and he cared about getting the repair on my car done perfectly well. He went above and beyond when I had a problem with my rental car and helped me get in touch with the manager to report a problem with the accelerator which was sticking on the Jeep I rented. He was always available to me when I needed him. I am thrilled with the beautiful job done on my back car fender. Looks better than new. Thank you so much for making my expirience a good one. Nan
Leroy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Good job,didn't get my gas I was promised
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service, and great people.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone treated me with kindness and respect.And that is what I was raised with.Thanks.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I appreciated the kind help from Sid as well as Chris from Geico and Adriana from Enterprise.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
When I picked up my truck I noticed that it was running really bad and when I got on the highway it was even worse. Before the accident my truck ran great! I am going to return my car to car crafters because I feel that it needs to be corrected
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Dawn keep me informed through out the process.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/19/2015
My husband and I loved the communication between you and us. The work was done in great time. The only complaint is that the back of the truck had a lot of glass shards on carpet, back is set and front and with leather sets that's not good. Also finger smudges and work dirt on and around the area that needed fixing. The only reason we didn't give a great satisfaction is so that you will know for future clients.
Joylyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks for the excellent service you provided. Am thankful.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Sid and the other staff at your facility were helpful, positive and professional. It was a pleasant experience after an unfortunate vehicle accident. I appreciate their kindness and attention to detail. Thank you Sid!
Herman G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I am extremely pleased what the work you did on my Cadillac it looks new again! and I would highly recommend you!
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Sid was awesome! I was kept informed and aid returned my calls promptly when I did have questions. He reviewed everything with me upon picking up my car.I'll return without hesitation if needed.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Thank you for doing a great job!!! Always a pleasure to use your services. I will always recommend you all.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very professional and organized!!!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Sid was extremely kind, helpful, and gracious. When I first went to pick up my car, I did have some concerns of areas that were not repaired originally. Sid profusely apologized, made sure to examine the situation, and then made sure to repair the car up to the standards that I expected from a company with such a great reputation as Car Crafters has. Also, there seemed to be some miscommunication between Car Crafters, Geico, and Enterprise due to the extended repair time. However, again Sid made sure to handle the situation, and Adriana from Enterprise was extremely helpful as well. Although not everything went according to plan with my repair, what matters is that each problem was dealt with immediately, and with a very high regard to customer care and satisfaction. Overall, I was extremely happy with the service, and would recommend Car Crafters to others. Thank you, Tanya S
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
You guys were great to work with! Sid made everything really easy and was fast and efficient. Thank you so much for making it a great experience!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I appreciate the great service and it was awesome having everything in one place (insurance, rental)! Thanks guys! Great work!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Kim does a wonderful job , and is very personable.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Perfect job. Roger was excellent!!!
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Verygood
Codi O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Did a wonderful job. I am completely impressed with the work that was done on my SUV! Looks brand new
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications