Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would like to start with my estimator, Sid was very nice. Otherwise, this is the second time I've had a bad experience with you all. It is understandable that repairs take time. But it seemed as though no care was given to my car while it was in the shop. The fact that Car crafters knew that repairs would take three plus weeks means they should have taken precautions to ensure my battery didn't die while there. This would literally mean driving it around the parking lot or block. Instead I came to pick up my car after calling twice with no response, nor any updates past the original estimated date of pickup to find my car completely dead and unlocked out in the parking lot. It is the small things when it comes to customer service and trust, and these seem to go unnoticed here. I will not be returning to car crafters again.
Breanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Oz was very knowledgeable. He kept us up to speed with all changes. He goes above and beyond and is an asset to the company.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
When I dropped my car off to be fixed all my power windows worked and now they don't and want me to pay for it
Janine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you! The repair was completed quicker than expected. It was done with great care. Tanks again!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job on my car. Your personel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My experience with Darrin at carcrafters was great. Fast and friendly!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Will done
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great and professional service
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Looks like a new car. Everyone was SO KIND AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This was the best service that I have ever received. Every person in your facility was just wonderful to work with. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I will definitely highly recommend your place to other people. Thank you so much for great service!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very great experience! Both quick and easy!
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you Car Crafters for the amazing job you did on my car! My service advisor (Roger Garcia), was professional, friendly, informative and kept me up to date on my repairs- You made my unfortunate situation as painless as possible. My car looks great and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks again Car Crafters and staff.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rear motion sensor to open hatchback didn't work upon return
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The bodywork was excellent. But where my right front tire & wheel well was pushed in the rubbing and metal on metal sound I reported was never addressed. After 3 phone calls over the following week I STILL can't get an appointment to bring my car back. Messages go unanswered and the service advisor would not come to the phone when the receptionist said he is right here in the office area. Very "shady" practice. And 2 tenants where I live asked where I had the great bodywork done. I haven't yet, but will tell them what happens when you fail to complete the job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Perfect
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Absolutely wonderful service. Thank you so much
Finlayson.jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car looks great and was done fast. Somehow, though, between Tuesday and Friday morning your guys put 238 miles on my car. They must have driven it all over or out of town. That bothered me a little. But overall I am happy with the work.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
I wish someone would have told me first how much the repairs were going to be so I could decide if I wanted to do repairs or cash out. The costs to repair was over 3000 and I only paid 4000 for the car. Everyone there was great other than that.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Staff personnel were all helpful and polite. We will likely reccomend your business services. RB.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Repair was excellent and the people where great good job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications