Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kym was wonderful! I hadn’t been in an accident in 30 years, and things have really changed! She took me through th process and made it tolerable for me! Everyone I dealt with at Carcrafters was beyond wonderful!!!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Courteous and professional
Julianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved the text updates and how fast I got my car back!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Kim was excellent, constantly kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle and was extremely kind, professional and welcoming. I'd like to pass that compliment to all the staff as well, a wonderful experience! Thanks!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Joe was very helpful and the workmanship is excellent.
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent job done in a timely fashion! Thanks so much!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kyme was great and very helpful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent service!! Car looks like new!!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The team was amazing!!! They kept informed all the time. We all very nice and courteous. Joe and team finish the repairs ahead of time so I could keep my travel schedule on Friday. They were the best!!!!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Nice attention to small details!!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great timely service an all employees super nice
Pepa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very nice people friendly and help ful thank you you for being kind
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Well done.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Kim is a great asset to your company. She made sure everything was going well for me and kept me informed by phone. I appreciated her kindness throughout the process with my car.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Well done, my car is new again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I’ve only driven it to work and back once, but so far so good. Looks great and feels great.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Kyle did a fine job of explaining, clarifying the process and getting me on the way in my fine, like new,little Honda! Everything looked great and I appreciate having the garden soil cleaned up from the back seat where the geraniums had been tipped over!lea The damage to my bumper and wheel- GONE! Thanks everyone. Patricia H
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have had excellent service from Car Crafters for the past several years. I would not consider having collision repairs made at any other facility.
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I had a wonderful experience. Shawn is an asset to your company and I will recommend Car Crafters every time. Thanks for a job well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications