Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Kyle did a fine job of explaining, clarifying the process and getting me on the way in my fine, like new,little Honda! Everything looked great and I appreciate having the garden soil cleaned up from the back seat where the geraniums had been tipped over!lea The damage to my bumper and wheel- GONE! Thanks everyone. Patricia H
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have had excellent service from Car Crafters for the past several years. I would not consider having collision repairs made at any other facility.
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I had a wonderful experience. Shawn is an asset to your company and I will recommend Car Crafters every time. Thanks for a job well done!!
Ileana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The only issue we had was that it was very difficult to get return phone calls. The work itself is outstanding.
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Joe was awesome, kept me in the loop with all updates and gave me the best news of all by telling me they were done over a week early! Couldn't recommend Car Crafters enough to anyone needing their services.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the fresh cookies, they are delish ????
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
The service that I received from car crafters and the rental agency was exceptional and the easiest experience I think I have ever known I can’t say enough about how well organized and pleased I am with my car thank you very much
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service!!!!
Felisha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Faster service than originally quoted. All reps were beyond helpful and such positive attitudes and lets not forget the fresh baked cookies! So pleased thank you
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Smooth process, timely, helpful. Kept me aprised of work progress
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
We are super satisfied, they had my truck ready before the due date.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It looks super!! "Friendly, professional service" to all I came in contact with at the front desk and techs!! Thanks for all the updates, too, via text.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very thoughtful staff considerate of my needs I will recommend this establishment to my friends and family
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very clean, detailed wash
Shuinei H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Wll Dane very good
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Well done Kyle and crew.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you!!!? you made a stinky situation a delight. I will recomend you to anyone that needs repair work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Kyle was great and kept me in the loop the entire repair. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications