Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Joe was awesome, kept me in the loop with all updates and gave me the best news of all by telling me they were done over a week early! Couldn't recommend Car Crafters enough to anyone needing their services.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the fresh cookies, they are delish ????
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
The service that I received from car crafters and the rental agency was exceptional and the easiest experience I think I have ever known I can’t say enough about how well organized and pleased I am with my car thank you very much
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service!!!!
Felisha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Faster service than originally quoted. All reps were beyond helpful and such positive attitudes and lets not forget the fresh baked cookies! So pleased thank you
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Smooth process, timely, helpful. Kept me aprised of work progress
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
We are super satisfied, they had my truck ready before the due date.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It looks super!! "Friendly, professional service" to all I came in contact with at the front desk and techs!! Thanks for all the updates, too, via text.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very thoughtful staff considerate of my needs I will recommend this establishment to my friends and family
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very clean, detailed wash
Shuinei H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Wll Dane very good
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Well done Kyle and crew.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you!!!? you made a stinky situation a delight. I will recomend you to anyone that needs repair work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Kyle was great and kept me in the loop the entire repair. Thank you!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
There is a scratch on tinting of drivers side window and the window makes a “thump” when you roll it up. Neither were there before repairs. Also the mileage when I dropped it off was 30255 and when I picked it up it was 30400. I didn’t realize the significant difference until I checked paperwork last night. I left it with half tank of gas and I received it with a little less than half tank. That did not concern me at first because I figured they need to drive it around some but the issue with the mileage is a concern. Can’t think of any reason for them to put 145 miles on it in 4 days if it was under repair. I’ve already spoken to Shawn about tint only but haven’t about other issues because I found those later Friday evening after they had closed.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Kyle was great and kept us informed. Great repair work.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
You did a good good. Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
It took an entire month to fix a back bumper, quarter panel, and tail light. A month. The original estimate was 7-10 days. That is not satisfactory.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
Joe is difficult to work with. He will not listen to me, and cuts me off when I speak to him. My vehicle needs to come back in to have the repair finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications