Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The entire staff was pleasant nad professional. My vehicle looked like new again! Thanks! FF
Iaseta I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The repair was fantastic. Made the truck look almost new. Thank you!!!
Pok Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Joe was great and so was the rest of the crew. Thank you for the quick turn around.
Adolph N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
thanks for a job well done, the car looks great.
Danny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The team that worked on my truck were careful and ensured that the work was done correctly and completely. Overall, a fine job!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kym is the best customer service person ever. She kept me informed of the progress on my car and was great at following up with me. My comment to her when I left was that I hope the repair work on my car was as good as her customer service. She is a huge value to Car Crafters!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Very professional, paint match was perfect, you know your business.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Second time in less than a few months I have work with car crafters. I came back cause they did good work the first time quicker than expected. From what I can see good work again.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
We appreciate not only the quality of the repair, but that you kept us informed of the progress via email as we requested. The service was excellent. Thanks!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great service. Great notifications. Very attentive staff.
Gayle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
From the moment I entered the lot I was treated with respect and given any information I might need. Things were explained well and they were ready for me .. right on time! I was kept informed via email on my cars progress and it was even done a day early!!!! Excellant team .. exceptional service ! Thank you!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job thank you,happy holidays
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you for the great job
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
I loved being kept informed on the progress of my trucks repair and when it was predicted to be ready. It was ready on time.
Willam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
greatjob at a fair price
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
This was the best collision repair experience I have ever had. Car Crafters did an excellent job of meeting my schedule, explaining the estimate, keeping me informed of the progress of repair, finishing well within the estimated time to complete, and doing an excellent repair. I appreciated the car cleanup and washing! I highly recommend Car Crafters and have told that to USAA!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I appreciated Kyme’s updates and kindness throughout the process.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very fast service. My vehicle was ready before the promised date. Quality work and my truck looks great. Thank you so much
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kym was wonderful! I hadn’t been in an accident in 30 years, and things have really changed! She took me through th process and made it tolerable for me! Everyone I dealt with at Carcrafters was beyond wonderful!!!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Courteous and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications