Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Your employees are very thorough and professional with customers. It made an accident more tolerable.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Mr **** was great
Turners T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you, Joe!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
It was a pleasure to have our car repaired at your body shop. People, as well as your service, were outstanding. Our rental Car was also there from Enterprise for our convinience.
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
For now yes ???? tks.grasias
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
All the employees were very polite and the process was simple and smooth. The repairs turned out great and the paint color is a good match. You were referred by my son and he stated you are the best shop in town.. He is a stickler about his vehicle repairs and has never been dissatisfied with any of your repairs. Thank you for the great job!
SHERI T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
did a great job on my old 2001 Tahoe 5 stars *****
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great service if needed again I will take my car there again
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repair looks great, I appreciate the fact that we received updates on the status of the repair. Everyone was above board, professional, kind and extremely courteous. I would recommend you to anyone needing repairs.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
None
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
Friendly staff and well informed during the repaired. But I am not happy with the work and the paint doesn’t match the rest of the car
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Joe Ang his team did an excellent job on repairing our car. We appreciate the constant update on the status of the car.Thank you for a job very well done.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Fast service, kept me informed via text throughout the whole process, and the convenience of having enterprise rental immediately available made everything easy for me. I hope I don’t need them again but if I do I wouldn’t be worried.
ROSIE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The team was extremely professional and pleasant to work with
JOCELYN H.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I am very satisfied with Car Crafters. Everyone is kind and polite as they deliver excellent service in all categories. Thank you!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
9/21/2019
The repairs were great. Good contract while my vehicle was in the shop. Small amount of trash left behind, but remedied immediately. All preset radio channels lost except ones reset by workers, and radio was blaring when I turned on vehicle. This is minor, but annoying stuff that's easily put up with when repairs are well done. Which was the case.
DIANA H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thrilled with the service from start to finish
PATRICK R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Your employees were very professional and I appreciated the updates .
CALVERT A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications