Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Dustin was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process, you guys killed it.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Overall great service. Thank you!
Tana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was given excellent service while having my car repaired at Billion Collision Services in Iowa City, Iowa
Jyothi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I received excellent service from Billion Collision.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Dustin was great to work with and my car looks great. Having the loaner car was terrific. Job well done.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My loaner car died and they were there right away with a new one. That was great.
Christel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They did an awesome job of making this a smooth and easy process! I’m extremely grateful for their help!
Dixie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Awesome group of people. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me informed
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
They were very professional they were timely they were above and beyond more than I ever expected them to be they were friendly they did a great job car looks good I would highly recommend them
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Matt was very helpful. The repair took longer then expected due to parts delivery, but Matt always made sure to let me know what was going on. I was very satisfied with the customer service.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end by all staff. Would recommend Billion Auto to everyone.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The repairs look great. Good job.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The repair process was easy and fast, and my car looks great. Thanks to Shane for coordinating a loaner car for me!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The entire team was extremely helpful and kind in every interaction I had with them.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Took the extra time to make it right the first time
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They made the whole process very easy, kept me updated daily on the progress. Repairs look good.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Billion Collision did a fantastic job repairing our van. We brought our car in Monday morning and it was completed by Tuesday afternoon! When my husband picked up the car it was in superb condition! The repair was perfect and my car was sparkly clean inside and out. Thank you Billion Collision.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Customer service was above and beyond any place I've ever been! The repair on the car was excellent. Car was done ahead of schedule. I would not take my car anyplace else and would recommend to all my family and friends to do the same.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
None at this time.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I really appreciated the updates. Thorough job....looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications