Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toshea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great updates and an extra bonus of cleaning up the interior was a nice surprise.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast efficient friendly service
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Professional from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and Josh made sure that I understood what was happening and when. Much to my surprise our loaner car was not a hand me down vehicle that had been through the ringer, but rather a quality car. Thank you for all that you did for us.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything went really well!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Kept me in touch all along the way....looks great thanks
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
They did a fantastic job keeping me in the know as I didn't hear much of anything from my insurance adjuster! Billion showed wonderful customer service from start to finish! I was also given a loaner vehicle to use as the repairs took 3 weeks to complete! Thank you Billion! Keep up the great work!
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The moment I walked in staff was kind. Great communication to their customers. I would do business with them anytime. MY CAR LOOKS GREAT AND DRIVES SUPER. Thank you. ...
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Went above and beyond, they not only washed my vehicle but also buffed out paint from another accident at no charge! Great work my Jeep is back to like new :)
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
It was the best experience when having to deal with a accident. Aaron kept me updated along the way and also received text messages along way. Would recommend to friends and family.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and personable. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I knew that if I had any questions that they would be answered. I was given frequent updates on the progress by text and telephone. Everything was explained well in a straight forward manner. I would most definitely recommend this body shop to others.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fix your texting app. It sent out the wrong completion date for my car and never could get fixed. Great service though!
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I'm impressed that they removed all traces of residual pieces out of the frame of the car. A very professional job. I am glad they pay attention to detail

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications