Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
On time as scheduled. Nice facility. Welcoming staff.
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
despite the delay sending my car to another loxacation the work was good. I was not kept apprised of all delays, the car was not finished when I was told it would be but soon enough I guess
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Professional and courteous. A great experience to balance the drama of the need of a place like Caliber.
Aly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair took a lot longer than they originally told me. But everything else was great!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
My salesman was outstanding
Faisal A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff at caliber collision are always a pleasure to deal with, they are top notch people and do amazing work. Mish is one of the coolest people to deal with, him and the staff always do an amazing job and are very reliable.
Jerel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I've visited for a few accidents now and have received consistently great customer service and repairs.
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Waiting for a callback. One part of my service still needs to be completed.
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Erick was great !!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber Collision exceeded my expectations all the way through the process. I came in feeling emotional after an awful car crash situation and Caliber, and in particular Ramish (and Jeremy from Travelers), made it manageable (I was hit from behind and the person fled the scene). They went above and beyond both in customer service and in repair work- my car looks even better than before! They made sure I was set up with a rental car (on them because my insurance didn't cover it) for the week so that I could get to work and continue my doctorate program. I was kept in the loop every step of the way. I highly recommend this shop for car repairs (even if you have to drive a little out of your way- it's worth it!) and there is no doubt I will know where to go the next time my car needs some work. Thank you Caliber for providing such a meaningful experience.
Catalina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Keep up the great work.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Added 5 days to time it took to repair
Demas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was kept up to date the whole time which I appreciated. The attention to me the client was excellent and the staff were all friendly and helpful. The car also looks great which is the best part.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I received excellent service from Joe. He kept me abreast on all developments and was prompt to answer my questions. I would absolutely recommend his outstanding service and Caliber Collission to anybody who is seeking body shop services. Mnica Taher
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service. The vehicle was done when the quoted **** to be done. The work looked great. Would recommend 10/10
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Employees were very friendly and helpful. Repairs are professionally done. I would take my car here again if I ever needed anything repaired.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything went smoothly and it was a very easy process. The employees I dealt with were very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Had a great experience from beginning to end.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was done to perfection and they even clear up a few minor scratches unprompted. Very satisfied with the service and team.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Juan Diaz kept me informed and walked me through every single step of the way and I truly, wholeheartedly appreciate it. He understood what I was going through and assured me that my concerns were being heard!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mish was very helpful during the entire process. Aside from always being very friendly and warm, he paid close attention to the repair work that needed to be done to my car and kept me updated from start to finish. I will defenitely give Mish a ring if I need auto body work in the future.
Khrys T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Joe is very helpful and keep.me informed on the status of the car repair..
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Joe was a Rockstar going out of his way to make sure my job was done well and to my satisfaction. Give that man a promotion before someone else hires him away. I'm just saying.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Love my car it looks great thank you
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Two weeks later, we're still not done.
Wilson Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The process was faster than expected.
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was great!
Jae J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Receptionist eating giant burrito while ignoring me. Receptionist with gang tattoos on her hand was not professional. Eric was so so. Mish was awesome. Lots of smiles and promises but I had a bad feeling about the current team.
Jacobs Engineering.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Juan Diaz could not have been more helpful.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Juan and his team were terrific. They made us feel comfortable from beginning to end. They restored my new car to a new car!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Juan was very professional , courteous and helpful. Thank you Juan. Kim R
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mich was very helpful, got everything done quickly. Thanks so much Ken H
Stavroula T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I Absolutely LOVED Everyone That I Dealt With At This Location!...From The Start, Everyone Starting With All Of The Girls At The Front Desk, To The Adjusters & The Repair Gentlemen. Everyone Made Me Feel So Relaxed, Comfortable, Hopeful & I Couldn't Be More Happy & Satisfied Overall With My Experience! Thank You, Everyone: Diana, Viana, Mishi & Everyone Else!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for a job well done..
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Overall it was a very good experience the people were very friendly and very helpful. It was very clear and straightforward and definitely no problems at all.
Prentice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This is a great shop with awesome employees. The office staff is courteous and the body shop staff goes out of their way to help you.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
How come they reset my entire electronic system in my car? I am suspicious that they took it for a ride and reset the miles. It didn't need to be reset because they were only dealing with the bumper and some scratches. Other than that over all service was good.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Spectacular service and staff. Juan made a difficult time easy to deal with.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service and great work. Loved that I was kept up to date on the repair progress.
Claudia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Diana and Miguel are really nice and helpful !
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome service!!! Every person was exceptional in personality and professionalism. Very satisfied that I made the decision to come to Calibre. Honestly --- I cannot think of one thing that would've made the experience better. Not one. Thank you. Mark G
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional staff . The quality of the work is amazing and I am very picky about my car. I never felt pressured, I loved the periodic communication about the progress . Excellent staff!!!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome service from Deanna and Hector.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
The communication on the status was fantastic. The girl at the reception today (can't remember her name, brown curlyish hair) was also so great she helped me when I checked in a few weeks ago too. Overall I would definitely send people your way!
Nicoline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am 95% pleased, but later I did notice a ding on the car which wasn't there prior to bringing it to the shop.
Raymond Kender.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I now have a two tone car. The paint does not match
Tania A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone is very kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Would love to give you a complete answer just waiting a few days to see if there are any kinks
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very prompt and efficient , thanks
Estella L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I loved the awesome customer service and the quick service Snd great job.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service orientation, excellent color match and finish on rehabbed body area, painters went above and beyond what they were required to do and gave a diamond result.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was a great experience. The team were helpful and courteous throughout and kept me up to date with the status of the repairs. The man who did the repaid and showed me round the vehicle after it was fixed was great. I'd definitely recommend your team to froends
Kara Mae.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Associates were very kind and helpful. They all made for a very pleasant and positive experience!
Louisekaainoa .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The work was finished on time and it looks as good as new
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I liked that you kept me updated daily that I was aware of the work being done and the courtesy with I was treated Thank you for my beautiful car!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The receptionist and repair team worked well together to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs made to my Toyota pickup truck
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Employees were interested and helpful. It was nice to rent a car at same location. Thank you!
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
So far iam happy to have my car buck and it looks good thank you.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The guys were great and were willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the repairs satisfied my expectations.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
It has been a pleasure to have had my truck repaired at Caliber. I have had bad luck with other Insurance Companies, & Collision Repair shops in the past. The quality of their work was not to my satisfaction, and all got were excuses as to why the truck could not be repaired back to original as new condition."Not the case with Caliber !!!" With great thanks to the Center Manager Juan Diaz, my truck was repaired correctly,and looks like new again !!,and with no evidence of it having ever been in an accident! Thank You Juan Diaz , and Caliber, your new customer, Craig P
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Professional and courteous
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Although unfortunate that one aspect of the repair was initially overlooked, the entire staff made sure to address the issue quickly and scheduled me as soon as I noticed the problem. I also really appreciated the wash and car detailing they did along with the repair. Thanks!
Carroll V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/26/2016
Eduardo did his best to get me to take my car both times but the quality control at this facility was not up to my standards. Finally, they did the repairs and I am now satisfied with it. This was not a good experience for me. I would be hesitant to recommend this location to my friends.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fabulous job by Eduardo and the whole team thanks Caliber!
Floyd A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/16/2016
I had to jumpstart my car twice after bringing it home from Caliber. I assume this is because I was having work done on my doors and interior lights/electric were perhaps partly left on? Even if it was minimal, maybe my battery was also just nearing needing replacement anyway and this just more quickly ushered in its inevitable dying. In any case, I don't know that you guys could have done anything to prevent it, but a caution that this might happen or to be aware of it might have been nice. I am going to go get the battery tested today to see if it does in fact need replacing.
Elsienor I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very Good service..????????????????????????
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
EVRYONE is professional, friendly and focused of customer satisfaction. The best experience EVER. Thanks to Tom Abbott and Miriam especially for all they did to make my experience as great as it was.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I would like to thank you for the great job you've done on my car. It was a great experience to work with you. Job well done thank you again
Vember S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Eduardo and Mish were absolutely incredible. The two ladies at the front desk helping me throughout the process made the experience absolutely wonderful. Thank you! I will definetly be referring this caliber!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you!
Tawny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great customer service and the repair was done in a reasonable time. Great work. Looks like new! I have referred a good friend.
Raghav A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very poor service. Had to follow up multiple times a day. Was told someone will call back and that never happened. Originally promised delivery date of 01/20 and was delivered on 01/22 at 5pm after following up atleast 2 times a day. Would not recommend this shop.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was perfect.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
10!! Service was excellent!!! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.
Galen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The Caliber location at Victory in Burbank was extremely quick with the repair of my vehicle and stayed in communication through out the entire process. I am very happy with the service
Jeanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I have done 33 years body and paint on Vintage Corvettes. Your company skills are perfect in all areas. I am very pleased, thank you, Dan Dempsey
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Eduardo was fantastic.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repair looks great. The communication about the repair being ready was not so great. Received an email on a Wednesday saying the vehicle would be ready at 5pm that day. I call and am told noon the next day. I show up at noon wait and hour and no car. I was able to pick it up that night after 5pm. It was disruptive to work.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very friendly and professional to work with.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Even though someone else's insurance handled all my repairs and rental, I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone I know who may be in need of repairs. Every person encountered was extremely pleasant.
Leighann L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Nobody wants to deal with a car accident but dealing with Calibur was a pleasure. From the minute we walked they the doors until we walked out with our car they were very kind and right on top of it! We can't Thank you enough for your customer service and of course my new Kia looks great!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Caliber was excellent in dealing with my car. I dropped off my car on Monday and was alerted of the progress of my vehicle. They finished my car a day early. Tom was wonderful. Extremely helpful, very kind. He even offered to stay a little later if I could not get back to pick up my car before the shop closed. I was so happy with my experience! Thank you guys.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My car looks fantastic & like brand new. The repairs were completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
This company was great with communication and a really friendly staff. I received e-mails on a regular basis to keep me updated on the progress of repairs. Highly recommend
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fantastic!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It took a little longer to get the car back than expected but the service was very good. The company was good and the employees were responsive.
Aileen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Eddie did a great job!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very professional, efficient, amazing customer service, simply the best in collision repair!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you for the great service and the updates
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
I don't know how but they finished my car in just 24 hours. Can't be more pleased.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very professionals , the job was very nice
Deanna V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Eddie was great!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The customer service is was excellent. I felt very well taken care of
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was great. Thanks for being speedy and professional.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent repair and service. My new 2015 Honda CR-V received rear-end damage. Caliber is a direct-referral shop for my insurance company so I decided to use them. The excellent service started when I called them to make an appointment for the estimate. The lady who answered the phone already had the information from my insurance company, explained the entire procedure and set-up an appointment for the next day. The estimate was handled by service advisor Tom Abbott who said the repairs would take about two days but no more than three days. He said the insurance company should approve the estimate the next day and Caliber would call me to schedule the work. I got a call the next day and scheduled the work. The morning I delivered the car to Caliber the gentleman who checked me in did a walk-around of the car and discovered a scratch on the front fender that I didn't even realize was there. He said they'd be able fix that for no additional charge. Two days later I got the call that the car was ready. When I picked-up the car, Tom showed me the repairs that were made. The car looked brand new. Paint match was exact, the fender scratch was gone and they had washed the car. Tom told me that the repairs came with a lifetime guarantee. Hopefully I won't need any more body work but if I do, I'll return to Caliber.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Tom and the staff were awesome!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Tom Abbott was very conscientious and helpful throughout the entire experience. His gracious manner certainly eased the entire process. Thank you!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everyone at the Burbank Caliber was so professional.Tom Abbott helped me in such a quick and pleasant manner. Chris at the front desk was great and they did a great job on my car and got it done right when they said they would. Second car we have had repaired and couldn't be happier with both experiences. Thank you The Spagnola Family
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/23/2015
The cOmmunication with my repair man was a little lax. I would be told he would call me and never be called but the text message option was spectacular and let me informed.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Eddie was great, I highly recommend Caliber.
Evan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Tom was great!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
All employees were very helpful. I was very happy with my experience.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Caliber Collision did a fantastic job repairing my car!!! I would recommend them highly to anybody that needs car repairs.
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was treated very very well. The communication was a 10. I never had to wonder in what stage the repairs were
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
It's all fine now and I'm satisfied but the past two weeks have been very inconvenient for me. I wish caliber had been more communicative with me, since I thought my car had been ready since the 4th but when I called on the 10th it still had multiple steps to go through. It then took an additional week, during which the date on which I could pick it up was pushed back 3 times. I had to get two rental cars during this process and it was just a hassle. But caliber was nice enough to pay for part of my second rental car, which was very nice of them and helped
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
You guys are awesome! Very informative and fast! Nice people and willing to help with any questions as well as answer them my car looks great and can't thank all of you enough!
Maryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very nice staff. Wonderful manager in Juan . Thanks for making a stressful accident better!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
After a small bump in the process, Wilman saved the day. He was very professional and understanding...an asset to Caliber! Thank you
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
Everything was good, especially the mechanic was good in keeping the status of my car updated. But the inside of my car when returned was not very neat. The plastic sheetcover was even left for two times.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
The entire process was fantastic. Tom was terrific. He made sure all my needs were met. My car looks great.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Wilmon did a great job communicating with me
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Eddie was amazing. He kept me up to date on my car and gave amazing customer service. Also Yessi was so sweet! She keeps on top of everything that comes to her desk!!!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2014
Thanks Gene! :)
Ronald Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Excellent service. Everyone was so nice and the process was handled in a very convenient manner. I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle and very glad I used Caliber on Victory in Burbank. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing repair service on their vehicle.
Eddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Great job
Grace Rhim.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Thank you for all the updates, and it was so convenient through email or text. It didn't interrupt my time, but was good to know how my car was coming along.
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Alex and Roxana are great!..
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Alex Mattar, Thank you for keeping me informed regarding the repairs on my 2003 Toyota Tacoma and making the truck look new again. Not only, was I kept up-to-date on the progress of the work being performed, I was given an estimate of how long it work take to make the repairs. The work was completed in the time period given. Also to be noted, is before any work was started, me and Alex when over the damage on the truck and discussed the necessary repairs. The National limited lifetime warranty, trained technicians and the 24/7 customer support sure give me a peace of mind. Thanks, Alex, Eugene, and Caliber Collision for a job well done. Dan & Irma
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Quality control of manufactor before sending to shop. Avoiding shop the need to reorder parts and avoid causing customer the inconvience of waiting longer.
Aimee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
Very professional and friendly staff. I appreciated the texting updates. The connection to the rental agency made the process very smooth for me.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Updates were good. Service was great and car looked great
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Repairs were well done, and the staff was very professional.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Love the text communication. Very convenient.
Tinamarie P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Your Customer Service is... I can't even think of a word to describe how perfect it was! Absolutely professional, friendly, respectful and respectable people and service. Thank you so much! oh, and the car looks fantastic. thanks, again!
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
My experience was over the top, just excellent and extremely professional. I have never had customer service like the one Gene gave me and i will tell all my friends and co-workers where to go for car repair! thank you so much for the excellent experience.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
service was great. everyone was very polite and professional. work was completed when promised. would be happy to recommend caliber collision to others. thank you
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
First of all, I'm very impressed by the excellent customer service provided by Roxanna when I made my call to schedule an appointment for service. Eugene Ponce was very polite, courteous and friendly in person and also over the phone. He kept me up to date with my car repair service, by email and by phone. Eugene is a well spoken person. Caliber Collision should be glad and proud of having him. thank you for taking care of my car and returning it back to me like new. happy new year 2013
Dins D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
The staff was excellent, everyone. Everyone should be proud of their professionalism.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications