Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent service, great communication, and the car looks great. Thanks for going above and beyond with the detailing.
Kearie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Anthony was great, very helpful very professional and got my car to me in perfect condition when he said that he would.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good communication. They made accurate estimates of work needed.
Anasheh H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The car was perfect and I love that they got it detailed leans friendly staff
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I don't know if Caliber uses a "thermometer scale" grading system, such "5 out of a possible 10", so I will make one up for you. My main contact throughout these repairs has been Anthony (I never asked for his ast name, as I assumed it would be on the paperwork. I have not found it. So I am afraid he is just, plain ANTHONY which, as far as I am concerned, makes me just plain MIKE!If Irate the overall experience at Caliber,it wouldcertainly rate a10 out of10. But I wish to talk about Anthony. A scale with a maximum of 10 is not really usable in doingAndre's rating. I guess way that I could put it would be that he rates 20 out of 10 (if we can say "1000% I can say 20 out of 10). Anthony is absolutely the most professional, most friendly and obviously competent person I have met in your company or any similar companies. I am embarrassed to say that, having now reached the age of 70, I have had too many occasions to require the services of a body shop. This present experience absolutely stands out above the rest, in terms of initial contact (I believe that person was Jennifer), initial inspection (Anthony). The work was/is superior. I could not possible identify what was repaired because the job is virtually perfect. It is a fact of this universe that absolutes are not attainable. Nothing can be truly perfect, but BOY, you folks come as close as I have ever seen. Anthony was completely in communication with me throughout the process. I am aware of how much care was given by Anthony to make the job as perfect as possible, and he did it.. Andrew is the kind of employee that any intelligent manager PRAYS he can fiind, but usually comes up short. I'm sure that someone reading this will say that I am engaging in extreme hyperbole. I assure you that there is nothing hyperbolic in what I am saying. I must be running out of space so " must end this communication. But I have more to say, so I will probably write a letter. PLEASE INSURE THAT ANTHONY SEES THIS. He deserves every word of it.
Elzer.amy Elzer,steven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very happy with my experience, really like how often they updated me to let me know the status of my repair.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Quick repair and friendly staff.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Actually finished earlier than estimated. Very nice job and the staff were professional and kept us up-to-date via texts. Very pleased with your service.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Anthony was professional, courteous and efficient. Excellent customer service.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank you thank you thank you and thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Anthony was great! Couldn't have asked for better service from him! Thanks, Anthony!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Loved the follow through and Anthony was great on making sure my car repairs went as I wanted. The repairs were super and your communication system is wonderful! Anthony kept me updated and was a pleasure to do business with. Will be happy to recommend your Repair Center!
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Anthony provided me excellent customer service. He is very professional and did an excellent job in communicating with me and accommodating my schedule for the repairs.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Complete, precise and ahead of schedule. It's a beautiful thing.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Anthony was great, helpful, and responsive.
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Car looks good
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The Service I received was outstanding. Professional, polite, and amazing work. For a moment, I thought I was in the wrong car. Special thanks to Anthony for keeping me up to date and up to speed on the details. The fact that they took care of an unrelated dent just out of courtesy was incredible. A level of service I didn't think existed anymore. Thank you to everyone there for their work! Joseph
Linda Fay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Polite professional staff. Very helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was professional and top notch. Not a dollar more or less added to the agreement. Cleaned the car better than any carwash ever has agree. Caring, professional, and amazing.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Claudia was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service! She helped me when I couldn't make my appointment on time! Great smile to make a bad situation good! She deserves a raise!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications