Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was professional and top notch. Not a dollar more or less added to the agreement. Cleaned the car better than any carwash ever has agree. Caring, professional, and amazing.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Claudia was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service! She helped me when I couldn't make my appointment on time! Great smile to make a bad situation good! She deserves a raise!!
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
For some time now I been looking for a body shop that can take care of my car's needs and prior to this accident that befell me I didn't realize what a involving task it became, I did narrow my obtains down. Caliber Collision was on that list. Positive reviews in Yelp, the Better Business Bureau and multiple locations for service I was convinced that the universe was steering me in the right direction. After the accident even my insurance company recommended I use the Calibers facilities. From the moment I arrived at their office here in Burbank I was greeted with professionalism from the staff who know how to conduct business but at the same time made you feel ill at ease. The personal were on top of everything from check list of the car's condition prior to restoration, insurance, prep time, completion, rental agencies, also texts with estimated completion time and updates and even informing me on the damage and what's being done. I'm most pleased with the results and they now have a new client for future work on my car. Caliber Collision Compny, staff, and the restoration team thank you all so very much!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
The only problem I had, which I have already discussed with the location manager, was incomplete communication of the status. I had to call to get updates and reasons for delays instead of them informing me proactively. He assured me that this would be dealt with.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Love you guys, everyone is so nice, welcoming, warm n accommoding. Not to mention super professional n on point with the text updates n follow up calls. Benjamin, Claudia n Jennifer were wonderful to work with. My workmanship on vehicle we as perfect. I will definitely be back AND refer others!!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you for the continuous updates, that is very necessary and helped me to plan my week around not having my own car, as well as making arrangements for when to make myself available to pick it up.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jennifer, Benjamin and Claudia were all great. It was very easy and pleasant, despite the circumstances.
Marlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The staff are professional and knowledgeable in their field of work. Took time to explain the process involved in the repairs taking place. The office atmosphere exudes cleanliness, safe and upbeat. I will surely recommend to friends.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Mich was super nice and the car looks great!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Mish, and everyone under his management, were expert, from customer service to the damage repair. I wish all businesses were as pleasant! Thank you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I really appreciated the updates I received on line and the personal attention I felt. Would recommend Caliber to anyone looking for repairs.
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I really appreciated the ongoing feedback through the entire process, confirming my drop-off appointment and the progress of the work. The estimate for the delivery date was spot on. Thanks so much for making the experience so painless.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Professional, quick and it looks brand new!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone is very friendly. Service was on time and looks great. Text updates during the week are super helpful.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I have to say that the service was absolutely awesome, and my car was done and ready a day before my pick up day. Thank you Juan for your services.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Really professional service. Very timely communication. Very quick turn on the repair. I will recommend this shop to all my friends. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Edryss looked after me very well.
Michelle U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great communication keeping me informed of the status of my car at all times. Friendly staff and easy to work with thru my insurance. I will definitely recommend to family and friends
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great attention to detail!
Rodrik M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good work. Thank you.
Saurabh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was told initially car will ready by 2/4/17 no communication was sent until I started calling and eventually car was not ready to be delivered until 2/9/17 at 5pm. Then they close at 5.30pm so there was no time to pick up. Poor service. Poor folllow up won't be surprised if the repairs are also poorly done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications