Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2019
They got my car back on time and it had been cleaned Thank you!
Tex H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
Paint match is great, body work is ok but I can still see were repaired, maybe I am nit picking you really need to look for it. Marks still on door we’re tree branch rubbed, Mark on mirror were branch rubbed. Had to clean compound from inside engine compartment. It was rain snow mix when I picked it up and everything looked good when wet, After the truck dried were I could go over this is what I found
Cristobal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was told for two weeks I would have my vehicle back the next day and was met with excuses after excuse. Every time I called the rep he kept asking why I was calling. I wonder? Maybe you keep telling me my vehicle would be done at 4 today. I finally had to contact my insurance agent and get someone higher then**** yo get results. He is a terrible person to work with and I will never bring another vehicle back for service again.
James J..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I picked Tyler’s auto body because of the reputation they have in the automotive business. I am very detailed oriented when it comes to my car and Tyler’s auto body was too. Although it was a repair that the insureance mainly handled I was updated quite often on the repair status, after picking up my car I was extreamly happy with the work that was done, very professional office personnel and awesome service! I will highly recommend Tyler’s to everyone!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Job well done looks great
Lucinda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You did everything I expected of you .with a job done ,for me,again thank you...
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice job. and cleaned the inside of my truck. I'm very happy!
Kachur Tree.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Thank you
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Tylers does a great job, unfortunately I have had to have two cars repaired by Tylers. They are very customer friendly, listen to my concerns and do a great job repair my cars.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/6/2018
You did not fix my car correctly. An end was NOT sanded down, even AFTER taking it to the back and TRYING to pretend to fix it. The left bumper was not correctly attached to the car. It was "puffing up" and did not match the other side. Then, after you take it back inside, I find out there was a broken part you NEVER fixed but tried to pass off as fixed. So no, you still need to order the part, you still need to sand down the end. You still need to correctly fix my vehicle. Then, when I got inside the car, the dash and steering wheel were covered in GREASE! GREASE! I did not hand my car over to you in that condition. I cannot believe how bad the car looked and you tried to pass it off as fixed. You probably think I am female and have no eyes to see how bad the work was done. I was promised that it would look as good as new and that the repairs are guaranteed for the life of the car. So, you need to fix it properly. I am very disappointed in CARSTAR and the horrible job done on my car. The car is not fixed and does not look brand new. I still cannot figure out how you got grease ALL over my dash. It is terrible. Call me now. This needs to be fixed.
Sheilah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2018
This was one of the best repair shop i have been to in a long time It made this terrible experience painless
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Fast friendly service ????
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone there was Great. Thank You. Best experience in the unfortunate accident.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very professional interaction with Carol and Jim Knight. Very nice looking final product. (Quality workmanship) We are pleased.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2017
Can't complain
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You were awesome you did a great job!!!!!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Glen and crew did a great job. Good communication. Good work. Very pleased.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
One of the best body shops i have been to the people are awesome got my car back early and you can't even tell it was ever damaged.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
I got my vehicle back and tthe wheel is still wobbling

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications