Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly. They answered all my concerns and kept me informed during the whole process. I am very pleased with the results. Although, of course, I hope I don't need them again, if I do need a repair, I won't go anywhere else.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
The folks were very helpful and the car looked great besides the underside under the bumper still hanging a bit but besides that it was an awesome experence.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was glad to get my car back, looking good, earlier than expected.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Pleasant experience doing business with Steven. Kept me updated on your progress. Results are excellent. Thanks.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great communication! Finished on time.
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked the repairs but it took over 4 days for it to get started and someone stole my phone charger.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job. Kept us fully informed all throughout the repair process
Wayson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great communication in keeping me informed of my vehicle progress. Kinda and the rest of the staff
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Competent staff with a sense of urgency to customer service, excellent communications as the repairs occurred, and skilled artisans who make the repairs....what more could a customer ask for or want?
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Although the staff was nice, except for one instance when questioning how the process would work with the receptionist who was short with me.Also, when reviewing the repairs and asking questions, I kept being told by Kynya, oh, that's how the car is supposed to be, when clearly the repair was not correct. I had to take the car back twice since one new part flew off while I was driving down the freeway because it had not been properly attached. Then the grille was missing a vital part that had not been repaired from the initial collision. The repairs were not what I expected at all. One of the Tech's Tommy, threw a part on the floor that turned out to be the incorrect part in which he ordered; I felt that was unprofessional. It took a long time to submit the bill for payment. I was not totally satisfied with this experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
yes
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I couldn't be happier with the quality work and attention to customer service from everyone at Caliber, Steven was great to deal with and made the process so simple that I won't trust my future vehicle repairs to anyone else. Thanks!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good job and did it in the time frame they said it be.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work thus far, very pleased with the attention to detail. The updates from the tech in charge of my vehicle were great, kept me in the loop and always made sure I was aware of the progress.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repairs were completed on time , however the retaining screw for the right taillight was not tightened and fell out, and another screw fell out on the ground and I'm still trying to find where it goes.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The front desk lady wasn't too helpful. If it wasn't for the guy who took charge and told me no problem, he would handle it. Dam, don't remember his name,tall, slim, white brother, he was cool.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The 2007 mustang continues to have problems with noises like something is loose. This is the 3rd-4th time there has been issue. Truce told we can pick up the car then get a call well not ready yet. We drive 90 miles to take to my daughter at college after we get it back It sounds horrible. Out the hassle of taking it back in for a 3rd fix. Now after probably about 500 miles it is waiting outside the shop on Saturday to be worked on again. My daughter is without a car for the 2nd time since actually picking it up from the shop in Hurst. My husband had to take her his car so she can get around. It was not properly fixed or adjusted.
Ariana C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent communication about time frames and changes plan. Excellent work!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was handled in a professional and expedient manner. You called to keep me posted on the progress and delivered the repaired car ahead of the estimated time. Not only that, the work was excellent. Hopefully, I will not need you again, but if so, I will certainly go to you first!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Poor workmanship.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications