Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great communication! Finished on time.
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked the repairs but it took over 4 days for it to get started and someone stole my phone charger.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job. Kept us fully informed all throughout the repair process
Wayson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great communication in keeping me informed of my vehicle progress. Kinda and the rest of the staff
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Competent staff with a sense of urgency to customer service, excellent communications as the repairs occurred, and skilled artisans who make the repairs....what more could a customer ask for or want?
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Although the staff was nice, except for one instance when questioning how the process would work with the receptionist who was short with me.Also, when reviewing the repairs and asking questions, I kept being told by Kynya, oh, that's how the car is supposed to be, when clearly the repair was not correct. I had to take the car back twice since one new part flew off while I was driving down the freeway because it had not been properly attached. Then the grille was missing a vital part that had not been repaired from the initial collision. The repairs were not what I expected at all. One of the Tech's Tommy, threw a part on the floor that turned out to be the incorrect part in which he ordered; I felt that was unprofessional. It took a long time to submit the bill for payment. I was not totally satisfied with this experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
yes
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I couldn't be happier with the quality work and attention to customer service from everyone at Caliber, Steven was great to deal with and made the process so simple that I won't trust my future vehicle repairs to anyone else. Thanks!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good job and did it in the time frame they said it be.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work thus far, very pleased with the attention to detail. The updates from the tech in charge of my vehicle were great, kept me in the loop and always made sure I was aware of the progress.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repairs were completed on time , however the retaining screw for the right taillight was not tightened and fell out, and another screw fell out on the ground and I'm still trying to find where it goes.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The front desk lady wasn't too helpful. If it wasn't for the guy who took charge and told me no problem, he would handle it. Dam, don't remember his name,tall, slim, white brother, he was cool.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The 2007 mustang continues to have problems with noises like something is loose. This is the 3rd-4th time there has been issue. Truce told we can pick up the car then get a call well not ready yet. We drive 90 miles to take to my daughter at college after we get it back It sounds horrible. Out the hassle of taking it back in for a 3rd fix. Now after probably about 500 miles it is waiting outside the shop on Saturday to be worked on again. My daughter is without a car for the 2nd time since actually picking it up from the shop in Hurst. My husband had to take her his car so she can get around. It was not properly fixed or adjusted.
Ariana C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent communication about time frames and changes plan. Excellent work!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was handled in a professional and expedient manner. You called to keep me posted on the progress and delivered the repaired car ahead of the estimated time. Not only that, the work was excellent. Hopefully, I will not need you again, but if so, I will certainly go to you first!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Poor workmanship.
Bernie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very impressed with the efficient approach to identifying needs and immediate quote. The follow up email was very reassuring. They communicated with me right up to the time my vehicle was ready for pickup. The life time guarantee is a plus. Kudos to Steve and Maeghen for their service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I liked that they kept me informed on the progress by using text messages.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Kynya Williams was amazing. She delivered truly stellar customer service. Great job everyone!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
you guys were amazing. thanks for being so understanding
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I was really impressed when Michael took extra time on Sat after work to allow me to pick up my repaired vehicle from the shop
Karyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was first class service, including the complete detail of my car before I picked it up. The repair was beautifully done.
Lecresha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work,follow up,carrington for customers
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great customer service and workmanship!
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair is not a problem at all it is very good. The inside of my car is covered in dust and I did not get a clean car returned to me. It is going to take quite a bit to wipe down and vacuum the entire interior of the car. I was disappointed.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
End result was better than new - The RAV never looked so good - you apparently washed and wax the exterior - Great job. - I highly recommend them - Thanks Stephen. John V.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied especially with my opointed service advisor????
Ryuichi O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good job!!
Carmon T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I Greatly Thank you and Im Super Pleased with the outcome of my repairs and I will Strongly recommend Caliber Collison to others. HIGH FIVES TO CALIBER COLLISON, Also Kenya provoded Outstanding Customer Service during my repair process..High Fives to her as well.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly. They kept me informed daily. I would highly recommend their services.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Michael Clark was extremely effective again. The overall service was outstanding!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Caliber Collison took care of my car and kept me updated on the progress. I was VERY satisfied. The staff was super sweet and very friendly.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Michael Clark was exceptional, he dealt with many issues before they became problems. I particularly appreciate his foresight and attention to detail. It is this type of service that keeps me as a loyal caliber collision customer!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
The repair that I took it for was done right, but I'm not satisfied, because my truck passenger tail light been broken and it has also scratches on that area that it didn't have before I took it.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone treated me as if I were their most important customer!
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great Experience!! Did everything the right way!!! I don't have one negative thing to say. Kynya was great, very helpful, very nice, great communication. Overall on a scale of 1-10 I would give Kynya a 12. She was absolutely perfect.
Jeanie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Amazing communication during repair!! Professionalism from the beginning to the end of our repair! So impressed! Car looks brand new!!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Andrew and Caliber went above and beyond customer service. I'm a lifelong customer.
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service! Excellent service! Could not be happier
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car ???? looked almost new on delivery.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone was so helpful and the whole process was very easy and I felt like I received excellent customer service
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was a bad experience (wreck) made good by Calibur!! Thanks
Phommarack P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service and quality!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Car looks great, couldn't tell that anything had happened to it.
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Being a traveler from Arzona with a problem. I was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism Michael and staff helped me. Fred P
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car was finished in a very timely manner, and quality work was still done. I appreciate it!
Siosiua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The service was way above average and the staff is excellent.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Like the updates. Quick service and professional people.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional experience. Kept me updated on progress and the work completed was excellent and done quicker than expected. Would definitely use services again and highly recommend to others.
Alejos S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you very much for finally resolving the ongoing issue that the OTHER collision center could not fix. Also thank you Andrew for being prompt and keeping me in the loop with the progress on the repairs.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very fast repairs and very friendly staff.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Prompt and excellent service. Well done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job!
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
All ppl I dealt with were helpful, professional, yet personable; a pleasure to deal with! Repair completed 3 days early--even better!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Painless experience - terrific communications from Kenya.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Quick
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
The repair was fine. But my Car came back to Me with NICKS and SCRATCHES in the front of my 2012 Nissan Juke. Steven Preston at Racquet Club Blvd, in Bedford, Tx. Said he was going to take care of the nicks and scratches with BUFFING. If the Buffing doesn't work I will Move Forward with this matter. Thank you Deborah Perales.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service and repair. Zero complaints and I will highly recommend you. I hope I never need to use you again. I hope I never need to go to the dentist again either but I'm happy to know you are there if I bump into something. My service writer is a real pro. My car was clean and looks great. Thank you !!!
Corbet W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great outstanding service!!! Flora was a doll!!! Body and paint work is excellent! The shop did the job well above expectation.
Leovette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for doing the best things to my car and for giving me lifetime warranty so long as I own it. My car looked like brand new , it is just beautiful! You guys are the best! Thank you, Calliber - Flora, Brooke, Steven, and Michael. And of course the team who made all the repairs. God bless you all. -Leodette Dagdag
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
So far great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I was very impressed top to bottom with the repair, with the customer service, as well as having my car fixed long before originally promised.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Yes I was pleased with the service I received and especially being around a holiday when your company has to rely on outsourcing work and still keep the commitment dates as planned. It was nice not having to alter my schedule once it was stated! It can be a ho-hum job for the receptionist but Brooke was very courtious and sincere especially when I had to wait on the other persons insurance to go thru their cycle I made an appt, then cancel, then setup another,etc. Flora (Estimator) shocked me on first impression as soon as I rolled my truck in she got down on the ground in her nice clothes examing and taking photos of the underneath - she did that with no hesitation! I will recommend your company to any and all! Tom Ertle
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Always courteous service and workmanship as good as it gets and guaranteed to be very satisfactory. My kind of stress less place to do business. I'm a repeat customer for getting it done right. Thanks guys. DaveC
Kaye F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Work was done in a timely manner. I appreciated the updates through the text messaging. Awesome!
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
Paint job looks, battery was drained causeing key sensor light to stay on.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone so helpful. Anyone I spoke to was very professional. My car was beautiful like new
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Outstanding service. Michael keep me informed every step of the way!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great job and timely!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Glad that the repair of our vehicle was done as promised. Everyone was professional. Thank you
Katheryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Everyone I interacted with was super friendly, excellent customer service! Quick repair work also. I will definitely use y'all again.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Thanks guys, great service all around!
Hali G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Steven was amazing. He kept me informed and didn't mind my constant calling.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Very good service. Very nice folks.
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Superior professional service with a smile. Steven was terrific . Thank you for restoring my car to new condition
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications