Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
They took care of everything in a speedy process. Gabe was amazing he did everything for me and explain everything. Thank you!!!
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
This is the second time I had work done on my car here I'm please Great job will recommend to anyone who needs excellent service THANK YOU.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
great work
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly. They answered all my concerns and kept me informed during the whole process. I am very pleased with the results. Although, of course, I hope I don't need them again, if I do need a repair, I won't go anywhere else.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
The folks were very helpful and the car looked great besides the underside under the bumper still hanging a bit but besides that it was an awesome experence.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was glad to get my car back, looking good, earlier than expected.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Pleasant experience doing business with Steven. Kept me updated on your progress. Results are excellent. Thanks.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great communication! Finished on time.
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked the repairs but it took over 4 days for it to get started and someone stole my phone charger.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job. Kept us fully informed all throughout the repair process
Wayson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great communication in keeping me informed of my vehicle progress. Kinda and the rest of the staff
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Competent staff with a sense of urgency to customer service, excellent communications as the repairs occurred, and skilled artisans who make the repairs....what more could a customer ask for or want?
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Although the staff was nice, except for one instance when questioning how the process would work with the receptionist who was short with me.Also, when reviewing the repairs and asking questions, I kept being told by Kynya, oh, that's how the car is supposed to be, when clearly the repair was not correct. I had to take the car back twice since one new part flew off while I was driving down the freeway because it had not been properly attached. Then the grille was missing a vital part that had not been repaired from the initial collision. The repairs were not what I expected at all. One of the Tech's Tommy, threw a part on the floor that turned out to be the incorrect part in which he ordered; I felt that was unprofessional. It took a long time to submit the bill for payment. I was not totally satisfied with this experience.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
yes
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I couldn't be happier with the quality work and attention to customer service from everyone at Caliber, Steven was great to deal with and made the process so simple that I won't trust my future vehicle repairs to anyone else. Thanks!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good job and did it in the time frame they said it be.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work thus far, very pleased with the attention to detail. The updates from the tech in charge of my vehicle were great, kept me in the loop and always made sure I was aware of the progress.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repairs were completed on time , however the retaining screw for the right taillight was not tightened and fell out, and another screw fell out on the ground and I'm still trying to find where it goes.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The front desk lady wasn't too helpful. If it wasn't for the guy who took charge and told me no problem, he would handle it. Dam, don't remember his name,tall, slim, white brother, he was cool.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications