Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 411 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miracle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Abrahams was very attentive, timely and professional!
Brette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
This is the 2nd time in 4 weeks that my car was rear ended and both times I came to Caliber because of the great customer service. Thankful for everyone who helped out!
Pavel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
I got back a broken car - it doesn't start now, never had that problem before
Nakhli Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience! Friendly, efficient and finished ahead of time!
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fidel was great to work with and made sure that the quality of my repairs exceeded my expectation. Thanks Fidel!
Tan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Besides the actual repair work, I was so impressed when I realized that Caliber Collision had cleaned the interior of my car. This makes my car look like a brand new car! Incredible! I would definitely recommend my friends visit Caliber Collision to get their cars repaired.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Paint job blotches or over painted mirror loose also lot of noise from mirror ...Will be bringing back.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Na
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Looks great, took a while but looks great
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The customer service at this location is exceptional and you returned my car to its original state which is awesome since it was a brand new car. Thank you!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I've been using Calibar Collision on North Lamar for all my collision repairs for many years now. The receptionist, Vanessa, has been there for a while and is very friendly. I like receiving messages from Abraham on the progress of my vehicle as the repairs progress which keeps my mind at ease.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Faster than predicted. Vehicle is good as new.
Stephania A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
My car was suppose to be there for 8 days and after 4 days I got my car back look better then it did before. Love all the updates I was getting about my car each day. Keep up the good job
Brette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The friendly folks at Caliber got my car in the same day I was rear-ended. I was updated every day as the repairs were taking place and it was even done early! My car came back clean and as good as new. Many thanks to D and the techs! Would highly recommend!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
good
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Dean gave me great customer service through the whole process. Thank you so much!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very helpful, straightforward and friendly, helped to get things done very fast
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was told by Abraham that my tires were not inspected. My tire dash light came on less than half an hour after I drove off the lot.
Nicolasa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Porque lo tuvieron listo antes de la fecha que dijeron
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The whole process was very very easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications