Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Dee was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the process!
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Super fast! Job well done. Thanks!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Looks great. The car was ready 2 days earlier than expected, but am very happy.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
So far, so good! Ask again when I've had some time to look at it in different lighting.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Dan was excellent kept me informed during my whole truck repair.im very impressed with how fast my repair was done.Dan made sure when I picked up truck it was super spotless just like day I bought it
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and work
Belin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very please with Caliber Collision on 8735 N. Lamar in Austin, Tx. I've been knowing them 15 years or more. Never ever had a bad experience. They are Golden. Vanessa,Celina,Greg,Abraham,Perez Brothers!!!!!!! U GUYS ARE THE BEST, I will always refer people to you. Keep doing what you are doing!!! ( so professional, positive attitude, great listener, The work is Superb)!!!!!! I'm GRATEFUL and I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!!! Belin Cross-Tucker,
Hicham C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Deff a Tier 1 body shop. Great folks, great service and no complains whatsoever.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very good everything
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Completely satisfied with the repair. Fidel and his team did great. 10 out of 10. Thanks caliber collision!
Elva L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did such a good job! My car is like brand new all over again!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and did a good job on my car. Abraham was very courteous.
Veecee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for your professionalism and competence.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very professional and from what I can tell the work is very good. My only issue was there was an almost 20% increase in the final bill from the estimate -- that is not good business.
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
All of the employees are very professional and attentive from the front desk, the service advisor Deedy, to the tech's. I always choose Caliber #524.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Fidel was great through the entire process. Kept me informed every step of the way, and even managed to salvage my bumper sticker. My car was returned a full week early and like new. Thanks to everyone who did such a phenomenal job!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The most pleasant experience I've ever had dealing a car repair.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks y'all did a great job!!!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Deedy Evans was incredibly helpful
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Fidel did a great job of customer service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service. Everything covered and completed.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did an amazing job... Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fidel is the man. Hope I spelled his name right, because I used it about 3 times in the google review that I left
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job, very clean and very willing to Take care of a couple small items.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work very friendly staff at North Lamar. Very happy with your services.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Love how I got almost daily updates! Looks great too
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
My daughter says she made arrangements to have the car fixed a week in advance of coming in but the part wasn't obtained until she was there and that the charge was for 3 hours of labor because it was allowed by insurance even though the car was fixed in 1 hour
Tifeney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Keep up the great work! The employees were pleasant and helpful. I loved the updates on my car without having to call. Thanks Abraham for your great customer service. Great job CC! I will recommend your business.
Zaki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Yes I have a good experience in having my car repaired at calliber collision . Our car was handled by Mr. D Evans who has really had done the analysis And gave us a good repair work and most important in a very less time I would recommend to my friends about Calliber Collision . I am satisfied with your team work and thank you Zaki A
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
A job well done, by knowledgeable and trustworthy people. Ask for D.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
D provided great customer service and the repair looks awesome! It looks brand new again! Thanks!
Julianna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
YOU guys were really fast, thorough, and on top of that very easy to deal with. Thank you very much for the great work on my car.
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
quick to respond!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
4th time in 15 years! We really enjoy the folks there but a social visit would be preferable! As usual......Y'ALL ROCK!
Courtney Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
D. Evans was very helpful and responsive during this process. He helped me communicate effectively with the insurance companies which led to a faster turn around. Thank you!
Malisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was great - timely service, professional and great staff, etc.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I must say that I am very satisfied with the operation, I was kept updated with the repair and was on time with the date that he gave. From 1 to 10, I will rate a 15
Peace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair was done quickly. Thanks Abraham for keeping me updated
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I would like to say thank you to the staff and Fidel for staying late so that I could get my car. I really appreciate your service.
Laure C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was very good communication and everyone was very helpful
Olmiche V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was completely satisfied with everyone except this one girl who I spoke to and she was very, very rude to me, she called me ma'am I three different times I am not sure if that is how she was told to diffuse a situation but she actually just made it worst, didn't catch her name I was so upset I hung up the phone I know that was wrong of me, I called back to apologize after I had calmed down but realized that I didn't know who I spoke to, I am sorry things got out of hand and I do wish I had handled that situation better
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The entire process was seamless. And super quick! Thanks for putting my car back together!
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Staff was helpful. And knowledgeable. My car was repaired at least a week before I expected. Great repar and cleanup. Caliber collision is the best. Thanks to all thpse who worked on my Nissan.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We took our 2005 toyora celica in for body work. The gentleman that helped us through out the time or vehicle was there at caliber..did more and beyond what I expected my experience would be. I found it to be very pleasant and professional, I felt assured, pleased, very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. A very heartfelt "Thank You to the agent that helped me and a great Thank you Caliber Collision! For a job well done! Sincerely,Kristen G
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Took longer than expected. Got a text that cat was ready, made arrangements to get car next day. An hour later got a text that it wasn't ready. Unfortunately I didn't see the text. Unfortunately I had returned the rental and when I arr rental car and I have an injured foot so I was stranded at Caliber with 3 grandchildren, my daughter and my car wasn't ready. I had a great experience down south, but will not use The north location again. I still have to have them pick up my car to buff out rough spots. Overall pretty bad experience, lousy communication And my car still isn't finished. Ugh! Pushed the date back from Friday to Wednesday to Thursday and still not done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly my car was fixed. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional through the whole process.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nice team of people, very professional, they all did a great job on my car repair. I hope I don't need any repair anytime soon, but if I do, I will return.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient
Dhanesh N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job in fixing my car. Work was completed with absolute professionalism.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
The repair work looks flawless and your communication process was efficient and helpful
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Abraham did a great job of keeping me updated
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast and top quality workmanship. Thank you so much!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Nice job. Day early. Communication was excellent. Rep was responsive and kept me up to date.
Robeshea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am always filled with joy when getting my car repaired here. It's always as good as new
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
D Evans was awesome! !!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great work
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great people and great work.
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
This was my first accident so I wasn't too familiar with this whole process, they definitely took care of me and made sure I knew what had to be done. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time and I was right my car is beautiful like the first day I bought it! I can't say enough good things about Caliber Collision.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice work, thank you.
Sherene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Above and beyond customer service from start to finish. EVERY single person was completely delightful and my car was PERFECT. Thank you :)
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber was extremely professional throughout the entire process. They updated me continually and was able to deliver when promised. The car looks great! I would highly recommend this service!!
Pipon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Just very satisfied with all phases Of my repair experience on getting the work and the day to day follow up.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Calliber collision was friendly and professional from the very beginning. I loved they fixed my car
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
All I can say is WOW!!!!! These men and women went above and beyond what I would have ever dreamed. They definitely set the standard of not only being the best at what they do but they set the bar so high for human compassion they are definitely in a league of their own. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart and have a very blessed Thanksgiving
Scott And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job and were so thorough. I will definitely be recommending caliber collision to anyone in need and will be my first choice if i ever need any collision repair in the future.
Lorenzo A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad looking job looks like 2 star body shop
Ye Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful experience and will refer friends. Thanks
Aldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service as always from the N. Lamar location in Austin, TX.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My entire experience with Caliber Collision on North Lamar was spectacular! Vanessa at the front desk was very awesome as well as the gentleman who was handling my case (I cannot recall his name).
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Abraham and the woman at the front desk were so helpful and nice. Car a looks perfect!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
D did a great job taking care of all our needs. Front desk gal did well also. Sorry I can't remember her name. Thanks so much!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repaint was far and good, communication about progress was very good
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Abraham was professional and courteous and kept me informed. The repairs look great!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am most grateful for all who repaired my vehicle, all who made it look like it was never damaged and having it ready sooner than expected. I would also like to extend a big thank you to Aberham who was the most patient with all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work, great communication, the cat was so clean when I picked it up. Amazing customer service,
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
????????????????
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate the text message updates. I received them frequently. I didn't not have to call and inquire about my car. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car it was washed and cleaned inside and out
Viringa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Its at least my 3rd time to use Caliber. Always professional and timely.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abraham was very helpful and understanding. He went out of his way to help. Thank you for your service.
Rasika H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Terrific job!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Staff are friendly and efficient. The job on the car was done very well. I appreciate the condition that they left the car in when I picked it up. I specially appreciated Dee's help.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! The car looks great!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Hays K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff was incredibly helpful, they went the extra mile for me!
Patricio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Text notifications were very useful and Abraham was very amicable
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for being prompt and communicating with me so well on the status of my vehicle repair. Will definitely recommend.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Seedy Evans was great to work with.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Abraham was great! He kept me apprised every step of the way. Many thanks for restoring my car to its' pre-collision state.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service in general! Very happy.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service. Thanks again
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for fixing my brand new car
Lucas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job Abraham. He communicated clearly with me about everything that was going on and kept me up to date.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole staff was very professional. Will definitely be coming back.
Cleston A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repaired vehicle looks great. Props to Abraham for keeping us informed, and for making the repair experience smooth and painless.
Callie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly n made me feel like they had known me forever. And they made my car look brand new again they cleaned in inside too.???????? I was kept informed about the progress on the car and how long it would be before it complete. 5******
Robeshea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The job was complete super fast and I am so excited about my repairs. They did an excellent job!!
Mohammed T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are working very good
Hollie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Y'all are awesome
Reid U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great, quick work!
Huan- Joy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The Caliber Collision team was Awesome!!! I will defiantly take my car back and recommend my family and friends to them!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I've been to other body shops in the past but this place by far surpassed any others that I've been to. Very polite staff! Loved the text messages with friendly updates on my vehicle! Very satisfied! Thank you all!
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
repaired faster than promised, can't beat that. Repair looks nice and well done.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great staff!
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks like new, and felt I was in good hands
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and courteous. They turned a not so good experience into a great one. Excellent customer service. I will recommend this shop to friends if they ever need one. Thanks for getting my car back to beauty and good looks! I appreciate everything from reception, to service, estimates, details, and the car wash. Dr Melanie M
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was professional and Abraham was great. My only complaint could be that the transition to getting the rental car was not smooth. I don't know if Caliber plays any part In that but it was understood that I needed a rental but Enterprise had none of my information when I got there.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Abraham **** was awesome! Friendly and very customer service oriented. Nice to deal with.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The individuals were very friendly. Repair work looks fantastic.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
They went above and beyond. We're able to get me in immediately, and repairs were completed by the target date.
Dayliuba C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for everything!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great communication, every one I interacted with is both professional and very nice. The workmanship was top notch. A+++++ Great customer service!! Thanks!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
D. Evans, Celina and Tyrell were amazing! They made our repair process easy and painless. A++ service all around !!!!
Aphra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service....i will be back ....excellent updates and excellent work
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The crew and especially Abraham were EXCELLENT! My car repairs were done in just a few days and looked like a brand new car again. I will defiantly use you again if need be. I will be sure to let all my family and friends who need services how awesome Caliber Collision is. Again, thank you for excellent service. April
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
D was awesome...so friendly and kept me very updated. Great experience.
Umran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mr D. Evans was super helpful and the staff was very courteous.Thanks to the team.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was prompt, and well done. Very happy customer!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Way above and beyond expectations. Friendly very supportive and explained issues throughly. Example of what services should be.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the Quick and excellent service. I feel like I'm driving around in a new car!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you so much!
Stephane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
For various reasons the repairs took five weeks. Abraham did a great job of keeping me up to date, but five weeks seems excessive to me. And we are still waiting on, some admittedly very minor parts: a seat belt guide strap and tire valve stem caps (which were lost during the repairs). Aside from these issues, I'm currently happy with my car - having just picked it up a few hours ago.
Yishan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It was fast.
Alvaro D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was kept up to date via text and voicemail throughout the entire process. The work done was terrific; amazing. My car looks like it just came off the lot. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has had a car accident and needed an awesome body shop. Job well done!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
my 2016 Pilot came back much dirtier to me than when it was picked up. Sticker residue on front window, general haze inside, vehicle hard to wipe off display screen, lots of dust and dirt at the exterior. They used window cleaner after I pointed out the overspray on the exterior black trim. Abraham was great but not satisfied with cleanliness of car.
Darwin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great repair. On time. Looks awesome
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional from start to finish. thank you!
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision on N. Lamar has been great. Always in a good mood, the customer service is brilliant, the repairs were quick and they kept me updated throughout the whole process. A big thanks to Abraham!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy for me. I certainly did appreciate your updates and the customer service was above my expectations. Thanks again.
Ati W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Pay attention to the small details. I'll have to bring my car back to address paint debris and shoddy fitment.
Mordaunt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great coordination keeping me informed.
Caren U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Car looked great!
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Abraham was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Monette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service! From the young lady at the front desk to the service guy the service tech thar helped me, everyone was very professional & friendly. Overall great experience and very good work
Domonica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The customer service was on point!
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was really helpful at caliber. The woman at the desk helped me save a lot of money that the insurance company didn't say was possible. A man from caliber came and picked up my rental from my job, which was also very convenient. Thanks for all the help y'all.
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It's looks like a brand new car. Thank u so much
Tresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job fixing my jeep. Thank you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was kept informed and the work was fantastic. I do wish I could have recived a new light cartridge for the passenger side, but the insurance company was responsible for that..
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is my second experience with Caliber. I've been impressed both times with the organization, efficiency, and professionalism of the staff. Great experience!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice job. Very good service. The two gentlemen that went over my car with me answered all my questions. I felt they were honest and did a great job.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks great! More communication would have been nice though re: drop off and pickup, because both were last minute.
Pratibha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We were kept well informed about the progress of the repairs through text messages and phone calls. The car was ready when we went to collect it and D. Evans explained the repairs to us. He was very pleasant and answered all our questions.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks or such awesome service and friendly staff!
Callie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for a great job well done. .
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Mr. Dee was very helpful and went out of his way to display excellent customer service. D.W.
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very fast service thank you
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dean was the best! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable leaving my car because I knew he was going to take care of it like it was his own. I will come back to caliber if I ever need a repair again!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and keeping me updated! I'm very impressed! Good job, well done!
Wiiliam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly fast service. Everyone was so polite.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great work and service too.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Caliber had my car repaired well ahead of their estimate which was fantastic. They also chose not to perform some additional service as the labor would have been high and they did not want to add that surprise upon my return. 10/10, would recommend.
Kamna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was great!!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
From start to finish y'all were great!
Ian J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Not only were the repairs done, but I was informed every step of the way! All were very friendly and helpful and my car was like brand new!! Great job!
Pei-hsing C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Dee was great with communicating the progress of my repair. I was a little disappointed with a (hopefully) minor repair work - Since I had bumper repair work, it had to be removed but while reinstalling the bumper, there now appears to be a part on the right hand side (where the main repair occurred) that juts out where, before, it was flush. It is now uneven with the left side. I will be giving Dee a call back to see if he can fix further, since Caliber's motto is the restore the car back to it's pre collision condition, where the bumper was flush with the rest of the car. Overall, thanks to the North Lamar team for making it painless process.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Yes would tell my family and friends about your repair shop
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, both from the front desk and my technician, D. I really appreciated how flexible everyone was when I kept having rental car issues. Honest and genuine service, many thanks!!
Sharonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very nice and professional. Got my vehicle done in less time than expected.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Extremely professional and quick service. Dee is a great guy who is very knowledgeable and I'm glad I was able to work with him while my car got fixed up. Thanks!
Estella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I liked the frequent text updates. Whoever thought of that is a guinness!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service from the manager to the tech to the receptionist. All were great.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
D at the North Lamar Caliber Collision was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond his duties, and I knew my car was in good hands. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into my car. They were also able to help me out by picking me up from the rental car place and take me to Caliber Collision to pick up my car. Very professional, and friendly. Would definitely repeat business.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent and professional service. Car was treated very well. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Vehicle repaired perfectly like new
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Dee was wonderful and he was very professional!!! I love my car.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Greg is a great representative! He is professional and thorough. He kept me apprised during each step of my car repairs.
Shatyra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. D Evans made sure to keep me updated on the progress and was great overall.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dee kept me informed of updates. Repair took too long, I realize part orders were needed however.
Alessandro S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This process couldn't have been better. Caliber had all my insurance paperwork ready to go as soon as I arrived for my initial consultation, then from that moment on I was kept abreast every step of the way as my car was being worked on. From the rental car shuttle to the text updates, I was thoroughly happy with my experience. Thanks to the whole team!
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Deedy Evans was great. He was always available to anwser questions and very helpful. Vanessa up at the front was also amazing. An all around great expirence.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for the regular updates.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Greg was wonderful to work with and made the whole experience much better.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Loved the texts keeping me updated. Easy peazy experience
Chelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service! Doug was my main contact, I think that's his name. He was amazing.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and my SUV looked great.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent, professional care shown to me, the owner, and to my car...and I got it back a day earlier than anticipated.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
D was great! Super friendly, engaging and straightforward
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Greg did an outstanding job trying to me all of my needs. However, my truck driver door now has a lot outside noise such as air coming in. Also I was under the impression that I was getting a factory stereo system installed in the place of my after market system that was stolen. I still need a factory stereo deck place in my truck as well as my driver window fixed. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very happy with the service I received.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice so very professional. Thank you, Jan Evans
Louisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looked brand new again, my car was also done before the day they said it would be complete. I am extremely satisfied with the work done.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Everyone was great at Caliber Collision! I was rear ended and taking the time to drop off my car...all of that is not ideal but Caliber Collision made the process painless. Vanessa at the front desk is great - friendly, keeps her cool and organized. Thanks to everyone there. I was so happy with the customer service I received.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was great.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Finished work early. Great quality
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Vanessa and Jason were very helpful through this whole experience. I really liked the text message updates, very convenient.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very impressed with Caliber Collision. The receptionists were very helpful and kind. The adjuster Greg Pilkokgton was very knowledgable and easy to talk to. He kept me up to date daily with the progression of the repair. His sincerity when explaining the repairs was refreshing and easy to understand.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I filled out a detailed survey. I am very pleased I will provide more information tomorrow
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I worked with Greg Pilkington. He was great! Friendly and informative. He remembered me and my issue as I walked in the door. Everyone was professional and courteous.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Greg did an excellent job keeping me up to date on my cars status. Great customer service!
Prisca G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for getting my car back to me quickly and in better shape and I turned it in to you. You went over anD above excellent service. Thank you!!!
Humberto J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications