Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 326 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great people and great work.
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
This was my first accident so I wasn't too familiar with this whole process, they definitely took care of me and made sure I knew what had to be done. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time and I was right my car is beautiful like the first day I bought it! I can't say enough good things about Caliber Collision.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice work, thank you.
Sherene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Above and beyond customer service from start to finish. EVERY single person was completely delightful and my car was PERFECT. Thank you :)
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber was extremely professional throughout the entire process. They updated me continually and was able to deliver when promised. The car looks great! I would highly recommend this service!!
Pipon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Just very satisfied with all phases Of my repair experience on getting the work and the day to day follow up.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Calliber collision was friendly and professional from the very beginning. I loved they fixed my car
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
All I can say is WOW!!!!! These men and women went above and beyond what I would have ever dreamed. They definitely set the standard of not only being the best at what they do but they set the bar so high for human compassion they are definitely in a league of their own. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart and have a very blessed Thanksgiving
Scott And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job and were so thorough. I will definitely be recommending caliber collision to anyone in need and will be my first choice if i ever need any collision repair in the future.
Lorenzo A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad looking job looks like 2 star body shop
Ye Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful experience and will refer friends. Thanks
Aldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service as always from the N. Lamar location in Austin, TX.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My entire experience with Caliber Collision on North Lamar was spectacular! Vanessa at the front desk was very awesome as well as the gentleman who was handling my case (I cannot recall his name).
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Abraham and the woman at the front desk were so helpful and nice. Car a looks perfect!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
D did a great job taking care of all our needs. Front desk gal did well also. Sorry I can't remember her name. Thanks so much!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repaint was far and good, communication about progress was very good
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Abraham was professional and courteous and kept me informed. The repairs look great!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am most grateful for all who repaired my vehicle, all who made it look like it was never damaged and having it ready sooner than expected. I would also like to extend a big thank you to Aberham who was the most patient with all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work, great communication, the cat was so clean when I picked it up. Amazing customer service,
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
????????????????
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate the text message updates. I received them frequently. I didn't not have to call and inquire about my car. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car it was washed and cleaned inside and out
Viringa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Its at least my 3rd time to use Caliber. Always professional and timely.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abraham was very helpful and understanding. He went out of his way to help. Thank you for your service.
Rasika H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Terrific job!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Staff are friendly and efficient. The job on the car was done very well. I appreciate the condition that they left the car in when I picked it up. I specially appreciated Dee's help.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! The car looks great!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Hays K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff was incredibly helpful, they went the extra mile for me!
Patricio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Text notifications were very useful and Abraham was very amicable
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for being prompt and communicating with me so well on the status of my vehicle repair. Will definitely recommend.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Seedy Evans was great to work with.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Abraham was great! He kept me apprised every step of the way. Many thanks for restoring my car to its' pre-collision state.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service in general! Very happy.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service. Thanks again
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for fixing my brand new car
Lucas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job Abraham. He communicated clearly with me about everything that was going on and kept me up to date.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole staff was very professional. Will definitely be coming back.
Cleston A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repaired vehicle looks great. Props to Abraham for keeping us informed, and for making the repair experience smooth and painless.
Callie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly n made me feel like they had known me forever. And they made my car look brand new again they cleaned in inside too.???????? I was kept informed about the progress on the car and how long it would be before it complete. 5******
Robeshea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The job was complete super fast and I am so excited about my repairs. They did an excellent job!!
Mohammed T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are working very good
Hollie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Y'all are awesome
Reid U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great, quick work!
Huan- Joy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The Caliber Collision team was Awesome!!! I will defiantly take my car back and recommend my family and friends to them!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I've been to other body shops in the past but this place by far surpassed any others that I've been to. Very polite staff! Loved the text messages with friendly updates on my vehicle! Very satisfied! Thank you all!
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
repaired faster than promised, can't beat that. Repair looks nice and well done.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great staff!
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks like new, and felt I was in good hands
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and courteous. They turned a not so good experience into a great one. Excellent customer service. I will recommend this shop to friends if they ever need one. Thanks for getting my car back to beauty and good looks! I appreciate everything from reception, to service, estimates, details, and the car wash. Dr Melanie M
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was professional and Abraham was great. My only complaint could be that the transition to getting the rental car was not smooth. I don't know if Caliber plays any part In that but it was understood that I needed a rental but Enterprise had none of my information when I got there.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Abraham **** was awesome! Friendly and very customer service oriented. Nice to deal with.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The individuals were very friendly. Repair work looks fantastic.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
They went above and beyond. We're able to get me in immediately, and repairs were completed by the target date.
Dayliuba C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for everything!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great communication, every one I interacted with is both professional and very nice. The workmanship was top notch. A+++++ Great customer service!! Thanks!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
D. Evans, Celina and Tyrell were amazing! They made our repair process easy and painless. A++ service all around !!!!
Aphra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service....i will be back ....excellent updates and excellent work
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The crew and especially Abraham were EXCELLENT! My car repairs were done in just a few days and looked like a brand new car again. I will defiantly use you again if need be. I will be sure to let all my family and friends who need services how awesome Caliber Collision is. Again, thank you for excellent service. April
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
D was awesome...so friendly and kept me very updated. Great experience.
Umran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mr D. Evans was super helpful and the staff was very courteous.Thanks to the team.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was prompt, and well done. Very happy customer!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Way above and beyond expectations. Friendly very supportive and explained issues throughly. Example of what services should be.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the Quick and excellent service. I feel like I'm driving around in a new car!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you so much!
Stephane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
For various reasons the repairs took five weeks. Abraham did a great job of keeping me up to date, but five weeks seems excessive to me. And we are still waiting on, some admittedly very minor parts: a seat belt guide strap and tire valve stem caps (which were lost during the repairs). Aside from these issues, I'm currently happy with my car - having just picked it up a few hours ago.
Yishan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It was fast.
Alvaro D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was kept up to date via text and voicemail throughout the entire process. The work done was terrific; amazing. My car looks like it just came off the lot. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has had a car accident and needed an awesome body shop. Job well done!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
my 2016 Pilot came back much dirtier to me than when it was picked up. Sticker residue on front window, general haze inside, vehicle hard to wipe off display screen, lots of dust and dirt at the exterior. They used window cleaner after I pointed out the overspray on the exterior black trim. Abraham was great but not satisfied with cleanliness of car.
Darwin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great repair. On time. Looks awesome
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional from start to finish. thank you!
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision on N. Lamar has been great. Always in a good mood, the customer service is brilliant, the repairs were quick and they kept me updated throughout the whole process. A big thanks to Abraham!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy for me. I certainly did appreciate your updates and the customer service was above my expectations. Thanks again.
Ati W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Pay attention to the small details. I'll have to bring my car back to address paint debris and shoddy fitment.
Mordaunt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great coordination keeping me informed.
Caren U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Car looked great!
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Abraham was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Monette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service! From the young lady at the front desk to the service guy the service tech thar helped me, everyone was very professional & friendly. Overall great experience and very good work
Domonica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The customer service was on point!
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was really helpful at caliber. The woman at the desk helped me save a lot of money that the insurance company didn't say was possible. A man from caliber came and picked up my rental from my job, which was also very convenient. Thanks for all the help y'all.
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It's looks like a brand new car. Thank u so much
Tresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job fixing my jeep. Thank you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was kept informed and the work was fantastic. I do wish I could have recived a new light cartridge for the passenger side, but the insurance company was responsible for that..
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is my second experience with Caliber. I've been impressed both times with the organization, efficiency, and professionalism of the staff. Great experience!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice job. Very good service. The two gentlemen that went over my car with me answered all my questions. I felt they were honest and did a great job.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks great! More communication would have been nice though re: drop off and pickup, because both were last minute.
Pratibha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We were kept well informed about the progress of the repairs through text messages and phone calls. The car was ready when we went to collect it and D. Evans explained the repairs to us. He was very pleasant and answered all our questions.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks or such awesome service and friendly staff!
Callie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for a great job well done. .
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Mr. Dee was very helpful and went out of his way to display excellent customer service. D.W.
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very fast service thank you
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dean was the best! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable leaving my car because I knew he was going to take care of it like it was his own. I will come back to caliber if I ever need a repair again!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and keeping me updated! I'm very impressed! Good job, well done!
Wiiliam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly fast service. Everyone was so polite.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great work and service too.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Caliber had my car repaired well ahead of their estimate which was fantastic. They also chose not to perform some additional service as the labor would have been high and they did not want to add that surprise upon my return. 10/10, would recommend.
Kamna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was great!!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
From start to finish y'all were great!
Ian J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Not only were the repairs done, but I was informed every step of the way! All were very friendly and helpful and my car was like brand new!! Great job!
Pei-hsing C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Dee was great with communicating the progress of my repair. I was a little disappointed with a (hopefully) minor repair work - Since I had bumper repair work, it had to be removed but while reinstalling the bumper, there now appears to be a part on the right hand side (where the main repair occurred) that juts out where, before, it was flush. It is now uneven with the left side. I will be giving Dee a call back to see if he can fix further, since Caliber's motto is the restore the car back to it's pre collision condition, where the bumper was flush with the rest of the car. Overall, thanks to the North Lamar team for making it painless process.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Yes would tell my family and friends about your repair shop
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, both from the front desk and my technician, D. I really appreciated how flexible everyone was when I kept having rental car issues. Honest and genuine service, many thanks!!
Sharonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very nice and professional. Got my vehicle done in less time than expected.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Extremely professional and quick service. Dee is a great guy who is very knowledgeable and I'm glad I was able to work with him while my car got fixed up. Thanks!
Estella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I liked the frequent text updates. Whoever thought of that is a guinness!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service from the manager to the tech to the receptionist. All were great.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
D at the North Lamar Caliber Collision was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond his duties, and I knew my car was in good hands. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into my car. They were also able to help me out by picking me up from the rental car place and take me to Caliber Collision to pick up my car. Very professional, and friendly. Would definitely repeat business.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent and professional service. Car was treated very well. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Vehicle repaired perfectly like new
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Dee was wonderful and he was very professional!!! I love my car.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Greg is a great representative! He is professional and thorough. He kept me apprised during each step of my car repairs.
Shatyra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. D Evans made sure to keep me updated on the progress and was great overall.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dee kept me informed of updates. Repair took too long, I realize part orders were needed however.
Alessandro S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This process couldn't have been better. Caliber had all my insurance paperwork ready to go as soon as I arrived for my initial consultation, then from that moment on I was kept abreast every step of the way as my car was being worked on. From the rental car shuttle to the text updates, I was thoroughly happy with my experience. Thanks to the whole team!
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Deedy Evans was great. He was always available to anwser questions and very helpful. Vanessa up at the front was also amazing. An all around great expirence.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for the regular updates.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Greg was wonderful to work with and made the whole experience much better.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Loved the texts keeping me updated. Easy peazy experience
Chelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service! Doug was my main contact, I think that's his name. He was amazing.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and my SUV looked great.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent, professional care shown to me, the owner, and to my car...and I got it back a day earlier than anticipated.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
D was great! Super friendly, engaging and straightforward
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Greg did an outstanding job trying to me all of my needs. However, my truck driver door now has a lot outside noise such as air coming in. Also I was under the impression that I was getting a factory stereo system installed in the place of my after market system that was stolen. I still need a factory stereo deck place in my truck as well as my driver window fixed. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very happy with the service I received.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice so very professional. Thank you, Jan Evans
Louisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looked brand new again, my car was also done before the day they said it would be complete. I am extremely satisfied with the work done.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Everyone was great at Caliber Collision! I was rear ended and taking the time to drop off my car...all of that is not ideal but Caliber Collision made the process painless. Vanessa at the front desk is great - friendly, keeps her cool and organized. Thanks to everyone there. I was so happy with the customer service I received.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was great.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Finished work early. Great quality
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Vanessa and Jason were very helpful through this whole experience. I really liked the text message updates, very convenient.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very impressed with Caliber Collision. The receptionists were very helpful and kind. The adjuster Greg Pilkokgton was very knowledgable and easy to talk to. He kept me up to date daily with the progression of the repair. His sincerity when explaining the repairs was refreshing and easy to understand.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I filled out a detailed survey. I am very pleased I will provide more information tomorrow
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I worked with Greg Pilkington. He was great! Friendly and informative. He remembered me and my issue as I walked in the door. Everyone was professional and courteous.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Greg did an excellent job keeping me up to date on my cars status. Great customer service!
Prisca G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for getting my car back to me quickly and in better shape and I turned it in to you. You went over anD above excellent service. Thank you!!!
Humberto J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job!
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Caliber Collision is the absolute best! They cared for my car as if it were there own. I know any work they do is done with the highest level of quality.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The guys at caliber are awesome. No fuss. They are courteous. And they get it done. My civic was perfect after they got done. They even finished a day early! Highly recommend going to the location on north lamar. On a personal note, Greg noticed i had some tech in my car and complimented me on it. That made me feel like i wasnt just a number, but that they cared. I'll be coming back as a repeat customer.
Mercedes G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Muchas gracias me encanto su trabajo quedo nitido *****
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Greg was wonderful in getting my car in and fixed. Tyrell did an amazing job of following up with me. I had some concerns about my car. He insisted that I be completely satisfied. We made an appointment and resolved the issue. He said if I had any other cancers ever to bring the car back. Tyrell asked his mechanic to ride along in the car to make sure that everything was ok. HE did and it all checked out. Caliber Collision has a good team. thank you for putting my car back together.
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car was returned in good or better condition than it was before the accident. I was also pleased with the friendly service by Jason and your staff. Repairs were completed by the promised date.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how quick they were to update me on any and all ongoing changes with my car. It made me feel at ease, and like my car wasn't forgotten!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It was completed in the time estimated. The staff was friendly and professional.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Jason did a fine job.
Thuat D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Greg did a very thorough repair
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good job.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the technician was friendly and professional.
Noa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Greg provided a good service
Cleven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Repair was fast.And the inside was cleaned and detailed. I was surprised when I get in. Thank you
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great team you have there! Great service thank you!!
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
No need to contact me. I was very happy with the repairs and with the person who handled my case. Jason was very professional and friendly in all of our interactions. The girl at the front desk is my complaint. All of my interactions with her were cold and unpleasant, whether over the phone or in person. It seemed like everything was an inconvenience to her.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service and communications. I appreciate the QC before completion but would've liked a verification of a correction if a problem is noted.
Sheree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I had a wonderful experience and the receptionist and staff were totally professional. I would refer friends and family to this establishment without hesitation...thank you for doing a great job
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car looks like new and everyone was very pleasant and considerate
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Your crew did a fantastic job repairing my car.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service!
Freedom C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was more than satisfied with the finished results. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Sarita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The body work was great. My new car looks new again. The customer service was stellar. Everyone I interacted with was helpful, communicative, and kind. I was updated regularly and appropriately.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very nice. My car looks amazing
Gil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very satisfied with your work. Especially, a manager, I don't know who he is, explain to me about repair progress with taking some pictures, which is very good. I'm so impressed. Thanks for your work and efforts.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very impressed by the overall appearance of the business as well as the employees and their work ethic. Jason ( my representative) went above and beyond when he saw to the delivery of my car. He noticed a couple of things that were wrong with my vehicle that were not part of the damage that my car was brought in for. He replaced a bulb that was burned out on the left front headlight and also noticed some paint transfer from another cars door that was there from another car opening their door and hitting mine. It's been there for a while now but he went and got some compound material and within a few seconds quickly rubbed it out and made my car look that much better. That is truly excellent customer service that went above and beyond my expectations. You have a customer for life now. Thank you Caliber Collision for a job well done from the young lady at reception to the techs that worked on my car to Jason who saw to the handling and return of my car when the job was done. Best overall experience I've ever had with a body shop! Thank you and best regards, Steve Martinez
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
caliber has always been excellent and service to me very professional Greg displayed his professional attitude courtesy and kindness to me he also gave me satisfaction every day by reporting and updating me on the repairs of my car how can I thank him enough and we need more people in customer care like Greg thank you Greg and the reception is in the management of caliber you are great people and I appreciate you so much A for you Greg thank you
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome job. Very friendly place, too.
Raphael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
The rock shield on the doors (passenger side) do not match driver side. Also, wind noise coming in from passenger window may need adjusting.
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
My car body was perfect!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Greg was very curteous and professional and the whole shop was very helpful
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
I loved the service, and I was treated extremely well by your team. My only issue is that dash lights for brakes and ABS were tripped and the computer was not reset to turn those off after the repairs were done. This location is not convenient to my south Austin home to keep making trips back there.
Adina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service. The repair was completed in two days. Thank you so much for the great job!
Fayelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was polite and very professional. Thank you
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/8/2016
Other than a problem with the pin stripes on the repaired side all seemed to go well. We were told to reschedule a time to redo the pinstripes.
Antonia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The job was completed within a very reasonable amount if time. Thank you!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Tyrell and Greg and others did an Amazing job on the repairs; the car actually looked better than it did before the accident; they seem to have a real passion for their job; besides their Great skills they were also very Kind and informative; I Highly recommend this Caliber Collision Center on North Lamar Blvd in Austin, Texas! Thank you Guys! : D
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
except for not replacing "crosstrek". i believe this is the third time you've repaired my vehicle. hope it's the last, but you've done good work and always keep me informed. thanks. janice
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I've had to use several different repair shops over the years and NOBODY treats me as well- and keeps me involved- like Caliber! I recommend you to everyone I know and will continue to do so. Thank you for the quality work in a timely manner!!!
Corinne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Caliber! The repairs took exactly the right amount of time, Greg was very friendly, and my car came back looking better than ever. They repaired the collision that I came in for, and even took care of an older scratch that was on the same area of the car. I was very happy with the overall experience at Caliber.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Service was excellent and repair was quick, thanks to Greg.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
You try hard
Jacklyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jason pierce and the administrative assistant, Vanessa did a wonderful job keeping me informed with what was going during the whole process of my car being in the shop. My car was also completed earlier than expected and I was treated extremely well. I can't say enough positive things about the North Lamar location. Everyone was great. Thank you!
Cesar Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good work
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Greg was awesome to work with.
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Vanessa, Celina, and Mark were great to work with! The entire team at North Lamar went above and beyond to make this a great repair experience!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Greg was awesome. He kept me updated about the progress of my car. Every staff member of Calibur Collision was polite and helpful. I was pleased with every interaction as well as the quality of the repairs.
Yang R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
substandard work performed. missed damage for repair, overspray, door rubs on panel when opened. zero attention to detail, had to be rejected upon payment. should never have been handed over without a QC review. all to be corrected in a day, really? maybe that's the problem - rushing instead of putting in the time focusing on quality work to get it right the first time. not impressed, but highly disappointed with work performed.
Barbara Wiederaenders.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The gentleman (Greg? Glen?) who did my estimate and handled my car at the completion of the work was considerate and especially easy to work with. Barbara Wiederaenders
Aldo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service and the progressional throughout the entire process. My car looks brand new! Jason Pierce was exceptional and friendly, he truly made my experience with Caliber Collision an extremely positive one. Thanks for all of the help. - Aldo
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service. Great communication during the process. Very impressed. Thank you !
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great communication via email throughout the process- car in great shape and clean, too!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great staff! Fast repair. Thank you!
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I would like to say thank you to the caliber collision team for taking care of my car they did a awesome job I would definitely go back to them for repairs. Thank you:Eva F
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Really good work staff and service was great. Recommend to all my friends and family
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Was done on time. People were courteous. Updates on progress of work were provided
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
All that was involved in fixing my truck were very professional and kind to me and you came through for me in getting me back into my truck I thank all of you very much and I wish all of you at caliber collision a very merry Christmas and a happy new year
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
This was truly a wonderful experience. Greg Pilkington and the team were able to address my concerns and repair my Jeep in a very timely manner, and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend this group. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications