Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Abraham **** handled all the communication after my car was taken to Caliber after a car accident. He kept me informed the entire time (4 weeks) until the repair was done. There were a few additional repairs that needed to be done after picking it up and they were on top of it and made arrangements with insurance for me to get another rental car while they repaired the rest of the issues. After having an accident, with all the issues that arise, he was the one person who kept in touch and involved in the whole process. I recommend him and that location 100%.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks so much for going above and beyod to fix my car! I really appreciate it and it looks great!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Took a while! BUT, thank you so soooo much for the constant text messg communication & cleaning my car, awesome.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional staff with very good customer service. Thank you.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job, did not expect the extras that were completed with my truck. I am very pleased and will recommend Caliber to family and friends.
South East.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I loved how friendly and professional everyone was!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I liked that I would get texts through out the day to let me know how my car is coming along. Great job!!!
Chimanlal K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing, amazing, amazing,,,,, major repair with multiple parts procurement completed in less than two days! Never had a service like this. Thank you all.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
You did great work getting our car put back together! But I would suggest you cut way back on all the texts AND read them carefully before sending to make sure they don't contradict each other. But overall, Thanks
Abraham H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Heck of a staff and team
Tuesday W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The guys were always keeping me informed. They were courteous, extremely fast, and did an AWESOME job!!!!!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I'm terrible with names but the specialist who assisted me was excellent - explained everything I needed to know, very helpful. I liked the contact texts as well - my only complaint is that I received a text saying my car was ready to pick up when in fact the paperwork was not ready. Everyone did their best to handle that with all possible speed, though. All in all an excellent experience.
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My experience with Caliber was excellent on all accounts! From the moment I arrived the receptionist was kind and attentive. I then was introduced to D who managed the progress of my vehicle being repaired. D was professional and knowledgeable about next steps to repair my car. For the 8 days my car was with Caliber, he continually updated me on the progression of the repair. He was a joy to work with and helped moved everything along as quickly as possible- 8 days!!!! The quality of the repair was flawless. I've been to other collision repair shops that did not QA my car before returning it to me, which later caused problems and continued visits to their shop. I was also very impressed by the cleaning job Caliber did on my car. It came back looking and feeling even better than I expected! Overall, this was a fantastic experience and I will continue to use and recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you to all!
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Staff behaved very politely and professionally. Work appears to be well done.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Slow down, I was enjoying my luxury ride!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Car was restored without any blemish. Service Advisor D. Evans actions during the entire process was simply outstanding. Also, the young lady behind the desk was very pleasant and helpful. Will recommend this facility to anyone who needs top notch auto body work.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs were completed on time and the finished work can is noteworthy because you cannot see the reason for the repairs. We will be back to finish the job by making a collection of unsightly dings and blemishes disappear as well. We never saw the workmen or techs but we saw their leader and we are pleased at his courtesy and generous spirit. He made us happy that we came there to get the work done. We knew him as Abe, and we'll be back.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It was simply and easy for me thanks Mr D and all team
Faiza K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great team, I couldn't ask for better support from everyone right from the lady at the reception to the service advisor, the manager and everyone!
Min Kyu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications