Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CESAR R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job, and fast turn around
EDWARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
They are a great group of Employees and mechanics two thumbs up to Montebello Seidners
GABRIEL O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Excellent service! My car looks brand new!
JAVIER D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Excellent work on my car kept me informed everyday thanks
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
My car looks beautiful! I am very happy with how everything came out and with how I was treated throughout the whole process. Bryan was very friendly and accommodating and I liked that he made sure I was well informed about everything that was going on. I would highly recommend Seidner’s to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Debrah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Excellent job and customer service. Made my worries become happy instead of upset. Thank you so much.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Everyone was amazing! Everyone was really friendly and helped by answering any questions I had and guided me through the process. Upon picking up my car when it was ready, I was shocked and blown away with the repairs they did. They exceeded my expectations and I am grateful for this team that turned an unfortunate experience (my car getting rear ended) into a stress free and relieving process-knowing my car and myself are taken care of.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Did a good job excellent customer service
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The work was done really good and there service are excellent!
Keila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you so much for the service. We could not have been any happier to get our vehicle back so quickly. The car was spotless and so clean upon picking it up. We really appreciate your work and are very satisfied. The hospitality and attention was also very great. Thank you.
Jian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Monica and Alfonso were amazing people, they did an exceptional job to make sure I'm taken care of
Vasiliki K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome service!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you, my car looks great like I just bought it.
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Despite the unexpected set back I was very happy. The customer service was excellent and the car looked like new. Thank you.
German C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
My Car Is Not Running Well... When I Make My Turns Wheels Facing Right It Scrape Something ...
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was extremely please with the service from the initial call after my accident and the updates on my cell phone up until my car was full repaired. The time of the repair was reasonable and the detail wash was an added bonus. I will definitely recommend Seidner's and look to give a great Yelp review. Thank you for everything.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The entire team at Seidner'so Collision center did a fantastic job in restoring my car to NEW condition. My adviser Mr Martin Perez kept me informed throughout the process in repairing my car. I would with confirenze recommend Seidner'so Collison Centers anyone that needs their car repaired after an accident. I give them 5 STARS!! GREAT SERVICE.
Beraquiel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job guys
Jacqueline/sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent staff from beginning to end
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications