Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was extremely please with the service from the initial call after my accident and the updates on my cell phone up until my car was full repaired. The time of the repair was reasonable and the detail wash was an added bonus. I will definitely recommend Seidner's and look to give a great Yelp review. Thank you for everything.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The entire team at Seidner'so Collision center did a fantastic job in restoring my car to NEW condition. My adviser Mr Martin Perez kept me informed throughout the process in repairing my car. I would with confirenze recommend Seidner'so Collison Centers anyone that needs their car repaired after an accident. I give them 5 STARS!! GREAT SERVICE.
Beraquiel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job guys
Jacqueline/sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent staff from beginning to end
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a good job
Invonne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repairs on my vehicle look great.. I'm glad it did not take very long to get done. I liked the fact that I was always receiving end mails to know the status on the car. Thanks to Steven for doing such a great job... you guys are awesome!!!
Miguel/griselda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Exelente costumer services, daily call and text to tell me about the car, plesssure to come here Thanks!
Melvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Color match is not achieved. Always the excuse that the material is plastic. I have complained the first time to rectify and manager of Montebello insist color is the same. The second time it is the color is still off. Same excuse given as material is plastic. Though the covers on the back to seal bolts are plastic and original color is totally different. I messed up by choosing Seidner. Should have listened to wife and bring to dealer immediately.
Pearl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Yes I am very happy with the job that Seidner'so Collision Center did on my Bumper. It looks like a new bumper. Again Thank you very much for all the work you did on my car Thank you Pearl C
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Electric cable left hanging from right rear bumper. Left rear mud flap was left stained with white paint.
Sejal/arjun M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Seamless from a to z. Very happy with timeline and personalism. Will recommend to others!
Desiree P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
From the day I dropped off my car and had interaction with the receptionist it was great. Then I met Pedro who went over everything with me. My car was done before the expected date. I was going out of town and Pedro was nice enough to keep my sister up to date with the status since she would be picking up my car. My car came out great and it was even better that it was washed and vacuumed. I told everyone how great I was treated and how great everything came out. Thank you.
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Seidner's did an excellent job following up with me on every detail during this repair process. Thank you for a job well done.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A wonderful staff and very professional. Kept me informed every step of the way.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great customer service and great job
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work Treat you like family
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Seidner's personnel were superb at making things easier. Remember, this is a stressful time for the customer, however Seidner's personnel were considerate. Thank you
Chung Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
job well done.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Pedro was profesional, polite and kept me up to date with my vehicle repairs. Having repaired the vehicle in less time than initially proposed was excellent news going into the Holiday weekend.
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good job
Eilene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Yelp review to follow
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Job was finished a day before it was promised which I'm very happy about. Steven went above and beyond, great service.
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Alan and his team are professional and always make sure my car is perfect
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
The car passed "quality control " and I was told I could pick it up. the bumper isn't aligned correctly and it had scratches on it. now I have to take time off of work to take it back to be fixed. the car was there about 2 wks. the check engine light comes on the day I was told it be ready??? that should have been addressed in the 2 wks it was there. if this is the first volt you've worked on, then I get. if only the dealer can reset the check engine light then it should have been done prior to telling the car would be ready so I don't waste vacation time at work to be off to go pick up the car.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Could not be more pleased. Nicest people we ever dealt with.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Customer service is important toevery person I encountered and your employ.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional repair work.continual status updates. Friendly staff.highly recommended to all.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The job was completed earlier than plan.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It was worth the wait my Honda looks so good they did an amazing job I would definitely recommend Seidner's Collision Center to friends and family
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
I like the way you under promised and over delivered.
Agop D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
special thanks to pedro lara and everybody at seidners job well done awesome
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The car looks awsome thank you so much im so happy u guys suprised me with a awsome job i appreciate
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service, planning on returning for body work and paint :)
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
It is the best customer service I have ever received from any body shop and will be recommending this company to family and friends. Thank you for turning my horrible experience of having my brand new car crashed and repaired a better one. You're customer service made me forget about the bad accident, I knew I made a good choice by going with Seidner's collision center.
Xavier J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great experience and customer service.
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am completely satisfied with my experience. Great team with excelent customer service that made this process for me so easy being that it was my first time dealing with this type of situation.. From my first phone call till today that I picked up my car.. Thank you!
Desirae G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
They were great. My car came back looking better than new! I will definitely use them again if I have any issues or damage to my car!
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service and communication with their customers. Job well done!
Randolph/erlinda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We've only had a little time to look it over but at first glance it's beautiful ! It look like the day we brought it home 4 years ago. Thank you for all your hard work, your regular updates and great customer service. Many of our family and friends already have heard from us what great work you do. Thank you Pedro !
Donnalee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very helpful and I appreciate that they kept me updated on the process
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very satisfied.. Thank You for a great job. The employees were very helpful
Isidro/leonora G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thanks for your excellent service my car looks brand new again I always take my car to Seidner we are very proud of your competent staff thanks again Mr and Mrs guerrero
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Yes
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great Job All Around!
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Seidner's did a exellent job on my hyundai Moe Tinoco and every one else there are real professional thank you very much for exellent work on my car
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Top notch professionals. Very happy on the updates i would get from Steven Mendoza. He was very informative about the repairs being done each time i spoke to him. The results on the repairs and paint were better than i expected. Thanx
Yubia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was really impressed with the superb level of customer service. Seidners staff were professionals throughout the entire process. I appreciated the updates on my vehicles repairs. Thank you for having my car ready ahead of time. I will definitely use you again.
Justine/yvette Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The craftsmanship was excellent. I was very satisfied with the updates on the status of theof the job as it was being completed. Overall, excellent job at all levels.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Refer to my yelp review ??????????
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
As far as my vehicle being fixed properly and its performance, I can't complain; however, the fact that my vehicle completion date was pushed back 4 times was very disappointing. There is no compensation that can be given for these unfortunate circumstances since everything was billed to my insurance company. Let it be known, that due to these mishaps I will not be coming back to your establishment in the future.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Eddie Moreno was great.
Doreen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Yes excellent job my car is perfect thank you very much
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was very satisfied. People were so kind and very professional.. thanks
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
Well the over all of the fix of the car was great, the time and guest satisfaction was awesome but the day i get my car i get it on empty so i couldnt put gas cus i had to go to work right away so i was driving on low gas and also search what else was missing i come across my coins was missing from my change cup, thinking you guys were professional i could trust i wouldnt have to leave my things unattended with mo worry but i guess i was wrong unsatisfied with my things been took from me
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent experience from start to finish. All involved were personal and professional. My car was finished at the estimated time. I was updated with estimated time of completion and my car was finished on time. If I have future need of repairs, I will go to Seidner's.. Thank you!
Jose/candy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Staff is very friendly. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process.
Sovannaline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good service, keep updating the customer. Thanks,
Rubina T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
All of the employees I had contact with were professional. My car was delivered before the date promised. The quality of the work is beautiful. Overall my experience with seidners was positive. I've had a car worked on here before and was completely happy with the service then too. I would definetly refer friends to Seidners!
Ninfa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Want to give a BIG thank you to Eddie Moreno for such great service and also to all the staff at Seidner's in Montebello for such great customer service. I was upset and scare leaving my car there but the friendly staff there and with Eddie's help it made it much easier for me. My car was completed before the time frame given to me and it looks great. I completely trust in the work that they do and I know that if something goes wrong I could always go back knowing that they will solve any issues or problems without any hesitation.
German R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Professional and courteous
Selma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Yes customer service was great. My car was ready one early also the system with texting an being able to go online was great. Thank you again for the great service to all. I love my SUV Happy Holidays Selma R
Mariela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I would likeb to say that the service that seidners povided was excellent.From beginning to end my car look amazing. Thank you Mariela V
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
All staff at the Montebello facility are efficient, kind and professional. Thank you.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I really liked that I was updated from beginning to completion of service. Thank you!
Rhiannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Eddie M. Is super amazing he has the best customer service I've ever had. Seidners is the greates!super thorough and efficient.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I really like the fact that Seidner's Collion Center provides real time updates throughout the auto repair process. After the repairs my car looked just like new! Thank you Seidner's Collision Center.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
It was a small job and I really appreciate the excellent customer service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Allan really takes care of his customers. He has a great team. Really appreciate it. Thank you!!!!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Steven was absolutely a professional, and kept me posted each step of the way regarding the plan and repairs. The quality of work and repairs is awesome, I'm glad I chose Seidner's! I'm definitely recommending Seidner's to friends & family.
Mercedes N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank You for going above & beyond to get my car repaired and returned me! This experience was above my expectations! Thanks again!
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I truly appreciated the whole process. It went so smoothly from beginning to completion. All the staff, Monica, Anthony, Eddie) were helpful, considerate, friendly and sincere in assuring me about the repair process. I would definitely recommend Seidners Whittier to anyone who asks. Thanks again.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I'm satisfied I would strongly recommend you to family and friends.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional, courteous. Kept me updated throughout each step of the way. I would recommend to others and I would go back again. Monica & Eddie were whom I dealt with, and both were exceptional!
Richard/marcella W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Monica/Steven & Victor, Thank you for your excellent customer service. You guys really took care of us. Our van came out perfect. That's why we come back to Seidners in Montebello. See you again
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The vehicle was ready before the estimated date of completion.
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
You guys rocked!
Edgar O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Job well done. Will highly recommend.
Frania G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Your customer service and constant text updates are great! Very convenient and efficient. The way you keep your customers informed makes for a smooth process. Steve Mendoza was very helpful from beginnig to end.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Car feels great, thanks
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good job.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I like to say you the best
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Eddie, Monica and the staff did an excellent job. Keep up the great work!
Manuel/eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Really courteous customer service combined with excellent repair work equals an extremely satisfying experience. Thanks for doing such a great job all around.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
This is my 2nd time at Seidners unfortunately and I knew immediately where wanted to take car this time. Excellent service and work the first time and exactly the same this time too! Thank you Seidners Montebello!
Davina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It's was excellent work on my car and the staff was great keeping me updated with the details of my car
Paul/julia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you for taking care of our car and being patient dealing with the insurance company
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
First Time and I Absolutely Recommend It.. Very good customer Sercice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications