Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlota M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Excellent service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
The experience & speed of the representatives through the entire process.
Leandro &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
The repair was very well done and the staff is very well mannered. I was treated respectfully and they answered all my questions.
Fabrizio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Quick response and amazing communication
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Very professional I will return if necessary in the future
SUSANA G.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
As a returning guest, I have yet to encounter any issues with the team or repairs made. Professional and friendly are two major attributes I notice with everyone I come into contact with and for that I will continue to come to Seidner’s for all my auto repair needs.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Liked the fact that the staff kept me updated on the progress of the work. Friendly staff, easy process. Thank you
CESAR R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job, and fast turn around
EDWARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
They are a great group of Employees and mechanics two thumbs up to Montebello Seidners
GABRIEL O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Excellent service! My car looks brand new!
JAVIER D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Excellent work on my car kept me informed everyday thanks
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
My car looks beautiful! I am very happy with how everything came out and with how I was treated throughout the whole process. Bryan was very friendly and accommodating and I liked that he made sure I was well informed about everything that was going on. I would highly recommend Seidner’s to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Debrah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Excellent job and customer service. Made my worries become happy instead of upset. Thank you so much.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Everyone was amazing! Everyone was really friendly and helped by answering any questions I had and guided me through the process. Upon picking up my car when it was ready, I was shocked and blown away with the repairs they did. They exceeded my expectations and I am grateful for this team that turned an unfortunate experience (my car getting rear ended) into a stress free and relieving process-knowing my car and myself are taken care of.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Did a good job excellent customer service
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The work was done really good and there service are excellent!
Keila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you so much for the service. We could not have been any happier to get our vehicle back so quickly. The car was spotless and so clean upon picking it up. We really appreciate your work and are very satisfied. The hospitality and attention was also very great. Thank you.
Jian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Monica and Alfonso were amazing people, they did an exceptional job to make sure I'm taken care of
Vasiliki K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome service!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you, my car looks great like I just bought it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications