Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Despite the unexpected set back I was very happy. The customer service was excellent and the car looked like new. Thank you.
German C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
My Car Is Not Running Well... When I Make My Turns Wheels Facing Right It Scrape Something ...
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was extremely please with the service from the initial call after my accident and the updates on my cell phone up until my car was full repaired. The time of the repair was reasonable and the detail wash was an added bonus. I will definitely recommend Seidner's and look to give a great Yelp review. Thank you for everything.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The entire team at Seidner'so Collision center did a fantastic job in restoring my car to NEW condition. My adviser Mr Martin Perez kept me informed throughout the process in repairing my car. I would with confirenze recommend Seidner'so Collison Centers anyone that needs their car repaired after an accident. I give them 5 STARS!! GREAT SERVICE.
Beraquiel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job guys
Jacqueline/sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent staff from beginning to end
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a good job
Invonne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repairs on my vehicle look great.. I'm glad it did not take very long to get done. I liked the fact that I was always receiving end mails to know the status on the car. Thanks to Steven for doing such a great job... you guys are awesome!!!
Miguel/griselda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Exelente costumer services, daily call and text to tell me about the car, plesssure to come here Thanks!
Melvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Color match is not achieved. Always the excuse that the material is plastic. I have complained the first time to rectify and manager of Montebello insist color is the same. The second time it is the color is still off. Same excuse given as material is plastic. Though the covers on the back to seal bolts are plastic and original color is totally different. I messed up by choosing Seidner. Should have listened to wife and bring to dealer immediately.
Pearl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Yes I am very happy with the job that Seidner'so Collision Center did on my Bumper. It looks like a new bumper. Again Thank you very much for all the work you did on my car Thank you Pearl C
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Electric cable left hanging from right rear bumper. Left rear mud flap was left stained with white paint.
Sejal/arjun M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Seamless from a to z. Very happy with timeline and personalism. Will recommend to others!
Desiree P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
From the day I dropped off my car and had interaction with the receptionist it was great. Then I met Pedro who went over everything with me. My car was done before the expected date. I was going out of town and Pedro was nice enough to keep my sister up to date with the status since she would be picking up my car. My car came out great and it was even better that it was washed and vacuumed. I told everyone how great I was treated and how great everything came out. Thank you.
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Seidner's did an excellent job following up with me on every detail during this repair process. Thank you for a job well done.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A wonderful staff and very professional. Kept me informed every step of the way.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great customer service and great job
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work Treat you like family
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Seidner's personnel were superb at making things easier. Remember, this is a stressful time for the customer, however Seidner's personnel were considerate. Thank you
Chung Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications