Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
My questions were answered to my satisfaction anytime I had a question on the repair of my vehicle. Ordering parts for new vehicles may be an issue. This should be relayed to customers upfront.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very satisfied and they kept me notified of what was going on with my car
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The front of the car was completely different from when I had dropped the car off. Everything was returned in excellent conditions. Calliber Collision team at Manchaca exceeded my expectations. They always solve the problem. Thank you Calliber Collision you are the best.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job overall
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Friendly customer service and fast!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent, timely service.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Went out of there way to make sure myself and my problems were taken care of.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I've used you before and I'll use you again. Quality work and reasonable prices.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Polite and accommodating,thank you
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
your employee Andrew was professional helpful and extremely courteous.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone, from the front desk to the estimator to the repair crews were polite, professional and kept to their word. The updates that I received along the way were very reassuring. The repairs were completed professionally and very ahead of schedule. If I ever have a need for another repair, I will definitely bring my vehicle to this shop. I'm going to tell everyone I can what a get experience I had . I'd like to thank everyone for doing a great job!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone very courteous. Great customer service and excellent work done by the technicians. I have used your service several times.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very friendly. Car looks great
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good service, friendly caring people. Fine workmanship and good communication. Hector stayed in contact with me during the whole process then delivered my car back to me ahead of schedule.
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
WELL DONE
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I couldn't have asked for anything to be better. Not only did the repairs look amazing, they were finished early. Completely awesome and I'm recommending them to my friends in Austin who might need repairs.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Drew was a very very nice person
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My repair was quicker than anticipated, the staff was friendly and helpful, the repair was done very well. Five star experience.
Shayne W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Drew, Shannon and the whole team were so awesome to work with! I have no complaints about my experience what so ever.
Sierra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Drew is AMAZING! Went above and beyond :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications