Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Catherine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Hector and all involved are amazing. They are great listeners and truly addressed all of my issues with the car!! I appreciate the many phones and keeping us updated!!!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
All went well. Drew kept me updated. Receptionists were helpful. Repair looks good. I'm happy with the service.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Overall experience was fantastic, communication was timely and accurate.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Drew, Channon and the entire crew overdelivered in two-thirds the estimated time. Professional, courteous and excellence were the impression left on this customer. I've already recommended Caliper Collision to a neighbor and will continue to do so. No regrets, very pleased.
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We are very pleased with the way the car looks. Y'all are just terrific to work with. We will certainly bring any car issues to you in the future! Thanks so much.
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have been using caliber Collision many years, and your Rep' s / Tech's are very Professional and cutittis. Keep the good work up Guy's!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good quality of work done on our vehicle. Our vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule. Finally, the text updates on the progress of our repairs was very much appreciated.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fantastic service, fast and pain free. Drew and his team rock stars. -John F
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service and workmanship! Work was completed on time and as promised. Thank you!! Teri Camp
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Drew was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Timely repair and great customer service
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was kept up to date on my car repair. They were very courteous and the customer service was first class. The work was very satisfactory. All my needs were met. We will be sure and tell our friends about the good work and customer service.
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service and communication
Velma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Drew was very professional,caring and willing to do what was necessary to make sure my vehicle was as good as new. I was kept updated throughout the process. I would recommend others in need of repair to Caliber.
Hays S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Andrew Palmquist was very helpful and he delivered great Service and customer service. He went beyond his normal Responsibilities to make things happen fast and efficient coordinating With the Insurance company. He is a great employee !
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great work done in a timely way!
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Hector was great. Everyone there are on there job. Thank you for a great job.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great timely service!!!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
People at Caliber made the experience great. Laura took my calls and answered questions in a friendly and polite manner. Drew looked out for my best interests and kept me updated on the progress of the work being done. He had my back. My car looked better than I expected. I would definite return for future work if and when needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications