Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 149 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service, great communication. Great repair job. Thank you Hector!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Hector did an amazing job. He was helpful, communicative, and super friendly. He even helped me remove a tricky car seat.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Drew was great to work with. He made the proceds simple and I felt I could really trust him with my car. He kept updated every step of the way and got my car back to me before a weekend where I would have been left without a vehicle. I didn't even say anything to him about that to him, so I definitely appreciate his effort in that area. Great experience, and Drew was fantastic. Thanks for everything!
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Drew was my associate. He was very thorough, professional, and courteous. He kept me posted on my vehicle's status. I am very satisfied with the work.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
So happy to have my car back good as new - wonderful job, thank you!
Bailey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Consistently kept me updated and finished the job in a timely matter!
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I appreciate the email and phone call updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you to Drew and all the Caliber Collision team for all the great work and servicing my car. It was an easy and non-stressful process. My car looks great! Thank you! Ariel N. Machuca
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Good job good communication
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Is the best place I have ever been,from the receptionist very nice and welcoming and always with a smile ready to help and make you feel special, on the phone and face to face. Hector was the same way, kind, very nice , professional,and on top of every single detail ,striving for the best quality and excellence. He followed every other day with a phone call to give updates, I was very impressed and thankful. This company has an amazing management. I can tell you that you are the best in Austin. Very efficient with every step, with USSA and Entetprise the rental company. I appreciate very much your job my car looks like when I drove it out of the dealership. THANKYoU!!!!! Is special to find people and a company that takes pride in what they do, something that I see we have lost in our society of today . Please continue to make a difference. Sincerely and with gratitude. RocioMunoz-Roquero Dds,Pa
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Hector took great care of me, keeping me well informed. Repairs to my vehicle appear to have been done to Caliber''s usual standards of excellence. My vehicle was ready earlier than promised. And return of my rent car to Enterprise was easier than ever.
Noelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely fantastic job! Hector was great, and updated me everyday. I will only come to Caliber from now on.
Karissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Drew was amazing to work with. He always responded with care and attention, and our car looks amazing! Great customer service and great work! We will definitely recommend to friends.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
This is our second time using Caliber Collision and you guys have once again exceeded our expectations.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I was well pleased and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Would use you again.
Amey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was happy that it took less time than estimated and the car looks great
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great people to work with.
Nesha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
Super friendly, professional and fast
Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
This was my first experience with Caliber Collision. Drew from the Caliber Collision on Stassney in Austin, Texas was very helpful. He stayed in contact with me about updates and worked around my schedule. He got my vehicle back to me quickly and the repairs were as good as new. Overall very satisfied with the service.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Drew was awesome! He squared a last minute issue in 2 mins flat. He also kept me updated the entire time! Loved that! Also the lady at the front desk was friendly and helpful with getting me a rent car. Thanks a bunch. Cheers, Lisa
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
I was dreading getting my vehicle repaired at a facility recommended by Liberty Mutual because they are a horrible insurance company but Drew and his staff at Caliber Collision made up for any Liberty Mutual deficiencies by their excellent customer service. It was great that Drew stayed late so that I could pick up my vehicle. Caliber Collision was very easy to deal with and did an excellent job.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Your staff is very professional and the work on my car looks perfect! Thank you.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was helpful and polite. They are thoughtful of my time.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Drew is a super professional. Had my car ready three days early. Knowledgeable and courteous. Great job!
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
It was very important to me that I could make an appointment instead of having to leave my car for an extended period of time. Also I very much appreciated that I was kept abreast of the status of the repair for my car.
Neill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
First impression is that everything seems okay. We'd like to drive it for a few days to make sure all okay. thanks for your support.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Drew was excellent and clearly communicated expectations from beginning to end. I was nervous to take my vehicle in because I have not had the best luck with previous repairs at other shops, but I had a great experience with Caliber. The only slight issue I had was with scheduling the appointment through the call center, but the onsite team quickly handled my concerns. Great service overall and I will use this location for any future repairs needed. Thank you, Drew and the Caliber team.
Callie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My experience at Caliber on Manchaca was terrific. Great service, great updates, great staff! I had been dreading this since my car accident, and they made it a piece of cake. Im so thankful I chose Caliber Collision for my repair- I can't say enough good things about Drew and the team that helped me out.
Zelda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am so very pleased with the repairs made to my car. Looks like it was never in a collision. Calliber did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service and repair work! Very satisfied!
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Having to deal with a car accident is not the best circumstance; BUT having a repair shop that totally takes CARE of its customer and their repair needs goes along way in my book! That is exactly the experience got from my service manager, Drew Palmquist. From beginning to the end, Drew answered my questions, provided me with repair updates, and assured me of safety structures concerning my truck were not compromised. I received my truck around the time frame we talked about; the truck was clean inside and out; and it drove solid. Drew (and team) lived up to the motto- "Restoring the rhythm of your Life." Thank you, Robert Torres
Estella G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank y'all so much much for Great customer service and will definitely recommend caliber collision to Friends and family
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I liked the advice he gave me on fixing the rock chips
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Good job.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was so pleased that the car look new again! Drew did an excellent job of keeping me informed and making it easy for me.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
10 out of 10 for Hector
Troy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
The work was high quality, it just took a few days longer than initially told.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Only bad thing was the wait go a part Everybody was great
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was so kind and efficient. Keeping me up to date throughout the process. :) my car looks great and honestly is cleaner inside than when they got it!!
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
What a great experience! Hector kept me well informed during my whole repair. Very painless! Very satisfied
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Good process, attentive staff
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Drew was great to work with! Car looked great and they had it ready 4 days early!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job completed in ****/3 of the time than Expected. Everyone was kind, polite and professional. ????????
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick repairs, Drew kept me informed in every step of the way!
Ravi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had a very good experience. Drew was very cordial and helpful.
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Drew was amazing and I really appreciate you guys getting my car finished ahead of schedule!!
Hien L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Drew was great! Car looks brand new!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
The work they did was great and they even buffed some extra scratches for me
Filip A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The process was smooth and caliber was communicative about the whole process
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Wonderful service. Would recommend them to others.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Drew was outstanding he kept me up with all the progress thru the entire repair. I was extremely satisfied with his work. I will surely come back and recommend all my friends to Caliber Collision. Thank you very much Robert R
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly & professional.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Mr. Palmquist was very pleasant and he kept us updated throughout the time the car was in the shop. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thank you
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I already told someone to go to you if they need body work on their vehicle
Meagan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Drew ensured that my car was taken care of in a timely manner
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Wonderful, friendly and professional service.
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Aweful awful awful
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the start the young lady at the desk was very helpful and courteous.She took care of getting my rental and made sure I knew everything I needed to. The guys that were taking care of my vehicle kept me updated and did everything they said they would. Drew was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend y'all to anyone. Thank you Victor L
Haley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job!
Jeannine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Hector was great
Reid R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Hector went out of his way on the weekend to come and help me recover my car. Great job!
Scot C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Drew and his team were superb. Between rapidly and professionally repairing my truck, as well ss keeping me informed of the progress, I could not have asked for more. Caliber will have my business from now on. Oh - hold onto Drew. He's definitely an asset to Caliber. I always felt I was in good hands with his confident (for good reason) and professional stewardship. Many thanks to the team there at Caliber!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The service was great. The car looked good and they were finished with the repairs a day early
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you.
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks to all of the courteous employees @ the Manchaca location. Don and Drew were excellent to work with. You can bet that your business will be recommended by us. And mamy thanks to the gals that answered our phone calls and took the time to calm all of our concerns. All of you folks are the best! Many thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Car looks great and didn't take as long as I thought it would. Good job!
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciate how I was notified on a regular basis. I always felt like my car was in good hands. Customer service was excellent from all employees I worked with. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
The repair to my rear bumper looks amazing and they had the car back to me in the same day!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Explorer looked great. No marks, no waves, perfect match of paint. Finished ahead of time. I am very pleased with all the staff at Caliber, and will recommend you whenever I can. Hopefully I will not have to return, but in case I do have another "bender" I will come back to Caliber.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Hector deserves a raise.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciate that you stayed in touch regarding the status of the repairs - and surprised me by completing the job a week ahead of the scheduled date! Both Larry Powers and Drew Palmquist were excellent representatives: answering all of my questions and explaining the process completely! I hope the need doesn't arise, but if it did, I wouldn't hesitate to return to Caliber Collision.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciate everything you did for me on my cat! The service was fast and efficient! Thanks ???? Again! My Toyota looks awesome ????!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Fast, beautifully done and very attentive staff. Thanks, Hector.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Hector and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and made me feel secure in the work being done to my car. They were also great about working with my insurance. It was an easy process despite the frustrations of being in a car accident. Thank you all for your help and service!!
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service and fast repairs.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Hector, my service representative, was very professional. He kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Lori Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
VERY NICE, HELPFUL,PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE!!! THEY GOT ME IN & OUT IN 2 DAYS. MY RENTAL CAR CO. DIDN'T PICK ME UP, SO LAURA MADE A CALL TO ENTERPRISE & THEY PICKED ME UP IN 10:00 MINUTES. THEY KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIR. VERY SATISFIED!! ????
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
excellent job, thank you guys.
Yvette Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Hector was great about communicating with me and the repair team was super fast! They fixed my Explorer three days ahead of schedule! Great work and great people. I hope I don't have to come back but if I ever need body work done again, I'm definitely returning.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Hector was super helpful in working around my schedule to pick up my car over the New Years holiday weekend. Car repairs were simple and paint job looks great. Only complaint is they transferred faded pieces from my old plastic bumper to the brand new bumper and there is an obvious difference. My complaint is not with Caliber because I know the insurance company made the call.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
A job well done!!!
Abigail T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Don was very courteous and kept me well informed. I felt like he put in the extra effort to make sure the repair looked as good as new and I really appreciated that. Overall, the service was great and I'd recommend Caliber to any friend.
Jefferson A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My car looks great!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Hector got my truck repaired in record time!
Malek L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for making it up professionally and in time. I will make sure to leave feedback around for the good experience.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Don took great care of my car! He made sure to call me often to keep me updated and he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions :) I'd definitely say he went above and beyond, I walked away extremely satisfied with my car!
Hugo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was fast ! Haven't really inspected the whole vehicle inside & out. Been real busy . I was glad to have it back fast. The people there were very professional & courteous. I was very pleased.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Don was very informative and continually kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. I really appreciate him and will always take my car there when needed.
Valeria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great timing and communication in the repair progress. However, the cleanliness of the car was not as I expected. Car had some stains, that's my only complain.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Overall I had a great experience with caliber collision. My car looks great, runs great and they kept me updated throughout the process regularly. I recommend them to any one who needs collision repairs done on your car! Professional and friendly service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Larry and the entire staff were awesome. I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Hector was great to work with, very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my car. Caliber Collison fixed my car in record time once I dropped it off (one day!), which I greatly appreciated. This is the second time I've used Caliber Collision, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you!
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
we took the car to get the inspection and they looked at it there's a lot more damage that needs to be fixed on the car
Austin Independent.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent job
Ashish P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Not pleased with service advisor.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am very happy with the results. Happy to have my car back a day earlier than expected!
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Many thanks to Hector for his communication and help during this process.
Duaine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Larry was my contact during the process. He is a fine person and provides unmatched service and updates. He was a very very valuable with Caliber Collision services that are provided. If all people providing services were like LARRY the processes would be seamless, painless and enjoyable. Thanks Larry and Caliber Collision!!!!!!!!!! Regards, Duaine K
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Such kind people that take time to get to know you and your car needs!
Unoccupied U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Larry was great! He always kept me informed and up to date about the progress and was always willing to answer any questions
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The updates were great! The service was wonderful!!!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Caliber Collision does great, professional work and the customer service is outstanding.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
A Plus !!!!!!
Erendira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was great did an amazing final job, overall I'm very pleased with the repair!! Donald was awesome!!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you Larry and the rest of the team. While the repair took quite a while I know it was an extensive job and Larry was great about communicating throughout the process. Excellent job. My car looks brand new! Beautiful work.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Hector was amazing he worked really well with us when asked to take his time with the vehicle. He called us about 2 times a day just to give us a heads up on what they were doing with the vehicle. Kiddos Hector you were amazing!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication. Daily updates and the car looks great.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Don did an excellent job of keeping me informed and delivered the vehicle on time as estimated. He provided me with excellent customer service! The quality of the work was exceptional, one can't tell that there were any issues with the vehicle. I will refer others to this location for repair.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you for the timely repair! Love how it tuned out. :)
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Windshield washer does not work. Worked before I brought it in for repair.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone delivered good service
Toni O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone did an amazing job repairing my car!!
Creighton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I found some minor damage to the foam seal along the driver side door which was not there when I dropped the vehicle off for repair.
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Don was amazing. He took care of everything. The car drives just like new.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Repair was great! However, another body shop I once used returned my car to me repaired and cleaned outside and inside. It makes the whole car really look nice. My car was rinsed but not cleaned. Just something that would make Caliber truly outstanding.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Larry was great to work with.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dealing with Larry Powers was a wonderful experience. Larry was very attentive to the issues I had, stayed in contact with me and made certain I got my car back as quickly as possible. I had a very positive experience with Caliber Collision, and if I should ever need their services, or if someone I know needs collision repair services. I will direct them your way.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Larry and the crew provided great service!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent job over all. Exceeded my expectations.
Ariana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I dropped my car off Monday morning and they called me Tuesday afternoon to pick up my car in the morning .My car looks great now , they did a great job , worked fast, very professional. I give 5 stars.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Don was great with updates. And provided accurate estimate of the work. Nice job
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service from beginning to end!! Work looks great!! Thank you!!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Both my son and are very satisfied with the repairs on his car. Great job! Joe
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Always updated
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Amazing job!! You guys are the best. Thanks for the speedy fix.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job guys! Thank you for getting Black Betty back to me ahead of schedule. Keep up the good work!
Adelvino P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you Hector and staff for the fast service. My family and I appreciate it so much!!! Al
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
No comments. Everything went as planned with no issues
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fantastic service. Larry was knowledgeable and helpful. I also enjoyed the text updates to let me know the repair status. I will be sure and refer the shop to friends and family.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Hector was fantastic! So friendly and informative. I loved that I was given frequent updates via phone calls and texts. Keep up the great work
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very satisfied
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was amazing and kept me updated all the time. Hector even called the rental company to come pick my car so I did not need too. The whole staff is great and I recommended it to anyone. This is the one off manchaca.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nice communication
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Larry is the best manager I have ever encountered. My car came out great and I would go back to Caliber down on Manchaca next time I need work fosho!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service was great. Excellent customer relations !
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was told that it would take two days for repair and it just took one day for the bumper repair.On my BMW I was completely satisfied.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Loved the fast fix and the clean detailed car. Even my tires got shiny. The number of texts was a little much but otherwise, I'm very satisfied.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very upset that just prior to my accident my car was professionally detailed. When I pick my car up from caliber collision the dust and fingerprints from the staff who repaired my car were all over the inside of the car from the areas that they repaired. It appears that whoever cleans the cars once they are finished does a very poor job and that should be addressed. A standard cleaning should be done, especially when you have a bill over $7000. I would like to say that my representative Hector did an outstanding job of keeping me updated daily on the progress of my repair.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks to Mr. Don, he kept me inform as to the progress of repairs. I am very pleased with repairs of my vehicle.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very excellent service
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Hector was very informative throughout the repair process. Excellent customer service.
Jacklynn &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The entire experience was pain free.
Eilene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
The tire mount on the rear of the car was put back upside down. The tire does not fit properly and I am unable to open the back tailgate. I am very unhappy.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything was extremely simple and they did beyond what work was required.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service! My car was ready the next day after taking in my car! I would recommend to all my friends and family!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great job! Kept informed during entire process.
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Don made the experience seamless. He kept me well-informed every step of the way and was a very nice gentleman to work with.
Joelle V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Don is great.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Hector is awesome
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Larry did an awesome job keeping me in the loop for my car repairs. I had a great experience ????
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Don for making my car repair easy. And getting the Toyota emblem so quickly.
Tasha R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Hector Silvestre was awesome! Everyone there was very friendly,had my car back in one day! Thank you so much again for everything!
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was pretty shook up when I arrive at Caliber Collision, after I was T-boned by a another person. I was just coming from my father's funeral when a lady hit my car and I've been going through cancer treatments, so it was not a good day for me. I can't express enough just how wonderful I was treated from start to finish. Don updated me daily on the progress of my car and made sure that all of my questions were answered. Don even went a step further and would ask me how I was doing every time we spoke. I couldn't believe that even though my car was there for awhile, he remembered everything that happened to me the day I was in the accident. I was so pleased when I picked up my car. My car looked beautiful, and I think it looks better than it did before the accident. Even the inside of my car looked better than how it was when I dropped my car off. I have raised three teenagers, two sons and a daughter, so I've definitely had to deal with other body shops on numerous occasions, and there is just no comparison to the service I received from Caliber Collision. I will never go anywhere else.
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Overall, I am very impressed that my vehicle was repaired as fast as it was. I am also very pleased that the technicians working on my vehicle, did so with pride and took ownership of the work they performed.
Bennett P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Honestly, I couldn't ask for much more.
Janell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
This is second time I have used your shop. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Larry is great.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a great job. They are fast and efficient.
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job. Thanks !
Raena M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I love Caliber. I've never worked with an auto repair company as quick and communicative as Caliber. I'm a devoted customer now.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job!
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Don was great to work with. He kept me updated on all info. related to the repair and was super helpful and courteous. The repair was great! Thanks so much.
Natascha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The Austin staff was very helpful and professional. I will continue to use the services if I need any repair work!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber did not do any repairs as my car was totaled and I declined to fix it. However their customer service and patience for me during this stressful time was outstanding. Specifically, Larry was a huge help and did much to be of assistance.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very attentive and professional communication from representative
Allegra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The paint has a overspray on the passenger side which was repaired as well as when closing the door it does get hung up if not close properly
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Updates on the progress of my car
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job guys
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Like that I was updated frequently on my car's status.
Garrett F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service and excellent turn around, thanks!!!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Large paint runs under both taillights. We will be back to get fixed.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service.
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Sadly over the years I have had several autos that have needed repairs. I feel very fortunate that USAA provided me with a choice of location for my first experience in Austin. My confidence in the Manchaca location has been well founded and continues to prove its the only location I would need. David **** even before he became a manager has taken care of me and my families repair needs. The individuals at this location are "ALL" true professional's taking time to provide great customer service, keeping you up to date on the progress of repairs and taking pride in their work... To a Great Team THANK YOU!!! Ivan Rogers
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
A work and employees that are so helpful. Larry could not have been a more perfect person to work with....absolutely the best!
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on what was going on I never had to call and find out what was going.
William .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Special thank you to Larry and all the great people at Caliber Collision. Timely and great repair. Ya'll are awesome. Gary
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Don was great; he kept me informed and was very friendly as well.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Larry Powers (Manchaca location in South Austin) did an outstanding job of expediting my auto repairs and keeping me fully informed throughout the process. No "catches" or surprises. A seamless, no-hassle experience. Much appreciated
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Larry and the staff were great! They took and bad situation and turned it into a great customer experience. Fine job Caliber!
Penelope Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The whole Caliber team took good care of my vehicle as well as me.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Was treated well once again. Larry was a big help with all he did for me. Kept me informed on status of my vehicle. Would not go anywhere else for car repairs. CALIBER DOES A OUTSTANDING JOB AND TREATS YOU WITH WONDERFUL COUSTOMER SERVICE.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Larry was very helpful, a really all star guy. Thanks for being so timely!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Don was excellent to work with!!! He was through and extremely considerate of my time. Thank you Don! - kind regards, Wes Lane
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great communication on progress of repairs.
R. Clint.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I felt the repair was in good hands with Bo. He kept me well informed.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very excited that my car was cleaned inside & out. Felt new again and was very much appreciated. Also enjoyed SMS status updates, very efficient during a busy week. Hector was very professional and detailed. Really impressed with overall experience.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very professional. I would recommend them.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Appreciative of communication and customer service quality.....and the car wash was a nice touch!
Tinisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I just want to say the experience with caliber collision has been me than a blessing. After the insurance with my bank went crazy I thought all was a fail. But everyone at Caliber Collision especially Inest (sorry if misspelled)was wonderful. They fix my truck faster than expected. Thank you for a wonderful service. May God continue to bless ya'll with a great place.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Staff was great and Bo kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. Great job.
Elias V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great customer service! Will recommend to friends and family!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
I really appreciate the great customer service and what appears to be really great work you all did on my car. It was a crummy situation that I got in this accident that wasn't my fault, but I don't feel like the repair process could have gone much more smoothly than it did. Thanks for the continuous proactive updates, for being helpful and informative, and for turning a crappy situation into something that was about as painless as it could possibly have been.
Narda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
The repairs were done very quickly! Thank you
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Job well done and earlier than expected.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Please read my comments on the form I filled out when I picked up my car.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
good job, Juan
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
CALIBER MANCHACA ROCKS!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/20/2014
Bent over backwards to help us out. Top notch. Realize why usaa rather use yall then anyone else!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications