Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

COLLEEN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great service.... great work.
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Completely satisfied all the way around. Very professional staff, very courteous, very friendly and always keep you updated on repair work. Thank you for the wonderful service. My ca,r looks wonderful. Theresa Jones
FARHANA B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very cooperative and friendly staff ...I am glad to get my car fixed At your place Thanks
JACQUELYN H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
David delivered prior to quoted-date couldn’t be more pleased
ANN J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Wonderful service! A+
JENNIFER F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
You were quick. Friendly. Kept us up to date. Car looks great.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
None to say everything was great
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Love your businesses and employees!
MICHAEL F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everyone was professional and knew what they were talking about. That's rare these days. I am very pleased with the work but even more so with the people I met. Eric, Jeremiah and the receptionist. Sorry I didn't get her name. Thanks again for great work and speedy service.
GRIZELDA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN SENTRA 2019
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great job
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job by Max. Denise excellent customer service!
AH LAY.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Well inform on the progress of the repair.Very satisfactory. Job well done.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you for the great service and constant communication through my trucks repair. Completely satisfied. Thanks again.
SHOSHANNA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Very responsive and great customer service.
HECTOR O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
They did a great job. From the ladies in the front desk always very courteous when I called. Mr. Sal Benitez truly knows his job, very professional, I would definitely recommend them, I am satisfied overall. HECTOR O
Ara S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Ed was great to work with. Everything was handled very professionally from reception to the quality completion of repairs done on my 2019 Mercedes. I was truly impressed with the quick turn around time. I was regularly kept informed of the progress. I would like to complement Steve Seidner for having such a wonderful staff.
INDIRA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Jorge Alvarado provided amazing customer service. From beginning to end, he was patient, informative, and attentive. He went out of his way to send me photos when asked. I had such a problem free experience. Everyone was friendly and the facility was quite clean. My car came out beautifully and was also washed to too it off. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you all
Yessenia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Max was great at keeping in touch with me while my car was being repaired. I felt at ease knowing every update and being in contact. He helped make this experience much easier. Thanks again Max!!
AARON S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
My car was ready before the deadline. The work that was completed far exceeded my expectations. Seidner's is simply amazing!
YOLANDA P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
I loved the service at Seidner’s ! Both George and the front desk receptionist Denise were amazing ! I will definitely recommend Seidner’s Duarte to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications