Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hasnain K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lee was excellent. He demonstrated very good customer service and I was very pleased to have him work on my car. He made the experience at seidners collision very enooth smooth. He did a job well done. It was a pleasure to be so well taken care of by him. Customer satisfied A
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I cant believe the quality of the workmanship and the awsome customer service.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lee was incredible, extremely helpful. Give him a raise! I'm very satisfied!
Af R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You're the best
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Lee was great to work with!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the streamlined, extremely efficient service! Your crew, your updates, and your overall kindness and help throughout this entire process are all greatly appreciated! Thank you from the very bottom of my heart! I will be sure to let everyone know what a wonderful experience it has been to work with you.
Giscar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Bueno un buen trabajo porque mi carro se Mira muy bien y me gusto que siempre estuvieron pendiente de mandarme mensaje y diciendome todo como hiva paso a paso lo de mi carro muchas gracias por todo quede muy satisfecho
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done, and at a timely manner
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication via text and phone calls. Friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for a problem free experience!
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional& kind.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent, kept us very informed of status
Redmond U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I hit the wrong button and this should be completely satisfied. Very happy with the repair and the extra effort put in for free on the front bumper.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good job guys! Thanks for the fast, professional service!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Kudos to Edwin. Was in constant contact with me about the progress of my repair. I think he went above and beyond! Thanks again for everything
Enedelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated the fact that I was notified of the progress of my car every step of the way. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed when I visited the office, they were mindful of my time and were very efficient.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
When I got my car today it was about 20 min prior to closing! A very young boy handed me my keys and said have a nice day. No one walked me through an inspection of my car! I had an appointment in LA at 12:00 and was told I would be in and out by 11:00. I didn't even get picked up until around 11:30; after I called. I missed my appointment. Once I got home I inpectected my car and was not at all happy! There are two large gashes in the factory tent on my rear window along with a huge scratch! Plus there are several greesy hand prints on the interior of my car!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very organized and quick service.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very friendly staff, excellent communication about the status of the repairs, very prompt service. I am very pleased and will definitely use them again if needed in the future!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and professional
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Staff was on top of things and kept me up dated throughout the repairs process.
Roweno S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very professional and good job.
Nicholine S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Lee kept me up dated every step of the way. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Thanks to everyone at Seidner's they made a bad situation bearable.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I Paul V. Reyes am 100% satisfied with Siedners of Duarte from the reception from the women at the front desk (Mercedes, Christina and the New Hire ) to the prompt,professional and attention to keeping Me informed with status reports by Mr. Lee. Outstanding Siedners of Duarte, keep up the Great work.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Absolutely the service was excellent and the repair was done in a very very expert fashion
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service!
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful experience Extraordinary service Mr. Lee is superb
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
They did a great job on repairing my car. It looked brand new when I got it back. And they finished it exactly when they said they would. Only have one problem. The Left rear window does not go down when the appropriate button is pushed. I will be taken my car back to them this week to get that problem fixed. R Hoherd
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Marco and Edwin both did a great job. Edwin was very thorough and personable. He was a good communicator and made everything easy and understandable. Thanks!!
Itzia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was helped out by Bryan and he gave excellent customer service. He was very attentive and constantly gave me an update on my car. The front desk ladies were also very friendly and helpful. My car was fixed in three days. It was washed and returned to its original conditions. This collision center gives top-notch service, I walked out happy. Thank you again.
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You kept me in the loop with every step of the process, and I greatly appreciated that. Keep up the good work
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Edwin is an exemplary professional. Marco goes above and beyond. Your young receptionist is amazing!
Ronkeya G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
A job well done ????I'm very happy Thank You
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Both dropping off & picking up my car were extremely smooth & handled quickly & professionally.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent work.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Congratulations, you lost my business.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Staff was very professional and courteous. The work done on my Mini Cooper was very good. When my car was turned over to me, it was also very clean. My sincere thanks to Tim Oliva and his team! I would take any of our cars to Seidner's Collision Center if we ever need work done. Again, thank you! M. Murray
Arianna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Extremely satisfied. They had my claim ready for me to go and called enterprise as soon as I walked through the door since they knew I was on my lunch break and needed to get back. I would have been in and out with the service at Seidner's but enterprise dropped the ****. I made a reservation with them and was waiting for a half hour there for someone to pick me up. When I asked the receptionist to call enterprise again she immediately called and I heard the disappointment in her voice when they said they hadn't sent a driver yet ,.. She immediately suggested a driver from Seidner's would take me. I was out in 2 min with the Seidner's driver who was friendly and polite opening the door for me. When I was getting the rental car from enterprise it was the worst . I had to wait while an employee finished eating to be helped with only one person helping customers and another male who never looked up from his computer just sat there. They had no idea where the car they tried to give me was I had to walk back and forth through the building and when they found the car it was filthy. So again I had to go through the building to back to get another car that wasn't as filthy. When I finally got a car the employee informed me it was on empty and there was a gas station at the corner where I can fill it up. At this point I was furious. I had to get back to work and this already took an hour. I took the filthy car that had bugs splattered all over it and left. Back to Seidner's...I received text message updates about my car which was above and beyond great service I thought until I got my car back and was further impressed. When I returned the car to enterprise I let them know how Unsatisfied I was with their service. When I got to Seidners my car was ready at the time I said I would be there. It was brought up quickly and the very polite man who brought me my car informed me as they WASHED (wow) my car they found a 50 gas card that had fallen behind my seat! So honest and so courteous I couldn't have been more pleased. The customer service experience at enterprise made me, 1000% BETTER appreciate the amazing customer service at Seidner's. If anything I would tell Seidner's to consider another rental company to compliment their customer service and not use enterprise Duarte. Thank you very much for your service Seidner's!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Edwin was fantastic, deserves a raise and a bonus! Fabulous customer service and caring. Accepted my car w/o an appointment when they were at full capacity and the car was done before I thought it would be. Great job Edwin in Duarte!
Charles Monte.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The BEST people, repairs and service any where!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Marco was very helpful and punctual with the repairs. He is a good employee.
Carole Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Bryan Mendez was excellent in taking care of my car. He kept me updated on its progress completely, and had it done a lot sooner than expected! I was amazed! I would refer Seidner's anytime!
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The entire team was courteous and helpful. They were understanding and I really appreciate how my case was handled despite the insurance not coming through. I will definitely refer Sneiders in the future.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Bryan, was a great, he walked me through step by step. I believe it went above and beyond. I displayed great customer service. Thank you very much, Richard C
Edgardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
top notch customer service! amazing work, would highly recommend. thank you!
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you. Very nice and professional.
Haydee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I do appreciate everyone for the very good service and hospitality. Respectfully Haydee M
Harriett L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I think you did a good job.
Zinnat M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I liked that I was kept informed of the status of the repairs to my car...got the car on the date promised.
Barbie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I have always taken my cars to Seidner's since 1982 (35 years) when it was a very small family business in Alhambra. From then until now- only the best of care have I received. I'm always thrilled and proud when ever I drive passed another Seidner's, and hope (like the reason we carry insurance) I won't have to need them again for awhile, but if and when I do, it is without a doubt, the only place I will ever trust my car to.
Hubert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent
Myrna B..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I can proudly refer Seidner's Auto shop to my friends & Relatives because the good job you have done to my car. I would like also to thank Bryan Mendez for Attending & updating me about every now in then, the status of my car.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Cassandra and all other staff I had contact with were efficient and very helpful.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
There were multiple delays with the completion date and when I went to pick it up, the repairs were not completed as requested.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
,
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
George Martinez did a GREAT job in coordinating the repair, communicating with me, getting the work done ahead of schedule, and preparing my car for pickup. I'll ask for him next time!!!
Janel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I appreciated their professionalism and consideration. From the front counter to the appraiser and the general manager. Thank you.
Abdulfatah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have had a royal treatment. I would like to thank Bryan and Cindy. These two deserve great appreciation.
Gilbert/ Rachel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was treated so well and kept up to date on everything. Thank you so much for making this easy.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I would highly recommend you for anyone's next repair, great job Bryan! Thanks!
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Bryan Mendez was great to work with. He guided me through State Farm's estimation process and every step of the repair process. He was always available for phine calls and kept me updated on my car's repair. Because of my experience and interactions with Bryan, I woukd recommend Seidner's to everyone for their auto body repair needs. Thank you for a job well done and delivering ahead of schedule.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Well done my car is quiet now
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good **** service
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone was so professional and accommodating????????x3
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great people. On time work.
Timothy/carman S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nothing has been resolved. As far as I know no repair work has been done. This is due to the insurance company not Seidner.
Magaly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Bryan Mendez was great in keeping me updated and making sure every small detail eas taken care of along with the rest of the staff, I would definitely recommend Seidner's to anyone in need of repairs. I was happy and satisfied with the work done to my car.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Outstanding customer service!!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you to your entire team. My Saturn looks like new
Damion J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was very please with the updates and reports I got throughout the week about my car. Tim, Mario and the whole team were very helpful and professional.
C. J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Kept us informed along the way
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Seidner's collision center was great. I have to give Mr. Bryan Mendez a special thanks. I've dealt with many auto shops and auto shops specialists. Mr. Mendez has been tremendously helpful and he took care of my car as if it's his own.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service all around!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
We have had our vehicles there 4 times and have been very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you so much!
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional, excellent customer service, friendly staff and not to mention the excellent work on my vehicle.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
Super detailed work and very professional as always. One thing I noticed is car was not cleaned or detailed. Last time we used your location car was washed and detailed even on the inside. This time drivers door had lots of black dirty stains especially on handle from the repair shop. Inside could have been cleaned.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Well done squad
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
Only improvement would be that the insurance co would have approved replacement with a Lexus bumper in the first place, instead of after several return trips due to a less than optimal 'after market' part.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service from start to Finnish
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
My car wasn't ready when I picked it and Mt car was given to me dirty with water spots and paint. The seals of the car and the rug hand white dust (the dust from the sanding) When I dropped off my car for repairs I hand them my car washed.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone at Seidner's was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. I appreciated that all of my concerns were addressed in full from the start of services until final completion. I was very impressed with the regular communication and updates regarding the status of my car's repair job. I would not hesitate to return to Seidner's personally or to highly recommend Seidner's to family and friends. Thank you so much!
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Your personnel were friendly, courteous and very professional. Your workmanship made my car look brand new and I will recommend your services to all my friends. It was a pleasure dealing with your shop and thank you very much!
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The updates were appreciated and your team did. A great job. The car looks like it's new again. Thank you!
Shannon/ John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I loved how they kept me updated by text. They also got my car done early!
Sal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
excellent job from the office to the bodyshop and the detailers sam Guardodo was very helpful and keep me updating on my car's repair progress very professional thank you all
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job. Clean work with attention to detail. Thanks for making it look perfect!
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great service and the repair is flawless
Basim R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Car was not fixed properly as expected.had to send it back to the shop to get right.
Ruzanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great service. Staff is very polite. Mercedes was so nice. I forgot my clicker and she held it for me all in one place with the sign on it. Little things really matter
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job guys! Thanks for all your help with dealing with AAA and getting the job done so quickly!
Nikki Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
From Mercedes at the front desk to the enterprise team they work with, to sam, my estimater, I was more than impressed with their customer service as a whole. They were very accomidating to my situation, and I will definitely refer anyone in need.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was completely sastisfied and happy with the repair work that was done on my Toyota Tundra. Tim Oliva at the Duarte location where the repair work was done was delightful to work with! I was upset however with the interaction I had with the Manager at the Glendora location on the day of pick-up.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Good work, timely service, frequent updates.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
From the outset the entire crew was professional in every aspect of my repair. Hector Contreras was a treat to work with. Above all... I would like to sincerely thank Seidners for accommodating my request to pick up the car by 12 noon - since my family and I had worship commitments at our church. Wish all of you the very best this Christmas, a happy 2016 & God bless you!
Vincent Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
The program of service you have put together will definitely spoil many people like me, who are not! accustomed to that level of service and courtesy , thank you and congratulations. This is something I really hate saying, hope I never need you again. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Surprised that trunk items were disturbed and missing (including spare tire!)when repair was completed. Repair itself appears to have been done well.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone I talked to was courteous and helpful and your service reps explained everything in detail. Hector kept me up to date on everything and your update text messages also explained what was happening during the week that my car was there. My car looks great like no damage was ever done to it. Great job by all!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Tim was awesome. Very knowledgeable, always available to answer questions and just overall enthusiastic type personality which made this process so easy and comforting to us. We didn't mean any of the techs but the car looks fabulous and great work. Very pleased.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The car looks good and it was done before the promise day.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
I realize things happen but I find it unprofessional that my dash being broken was left up to me to point out that it was broken. My left turn signal was not plugged in, which I fixed myself. And I can only imagine how hard it is to match paint and make it not look like orange peel. But then I'm not in the business. The office management was great :)
Jiana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent service and professional
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
We were so pleased and impressed with your whole team from reception to finish. Thank you so much for the quality job you did on our Lexus gx.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thanks for completing the fine work ahead of schedule . Hector is a valuable employee for your company based on my experience !!
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I really appreciated the status updates and the politeness that was shown. Hector was very friendly and polite and I thank you for that. My dad dropped off and picked up the car and he also said the staff very nice. I will keep you in my contacts and use/ refer you to others
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Joe was awesome Communicated as often as he had an update. Great service all the way around. Special thanks to Carlos the GM for looking out for his customers and repeat clients.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well done work great team very welcoming employees kept me updated with everything they did to the car and told me when they knew it would be done but gave me a 3 day gap just to be safe
Diane/gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
We were extremely surprised and pleased when the repair took alot less time than originally estimated.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Best repair experience ever.
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your service is great and I like the text message, it will save a lot of time for the customer and knowing the status all the time. Want to special thank to Tim, he is great.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Did great job and quicker time than estimate. Thank you.
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I highly recommend Seidner's I like the way you keep in touch and let us know how things is coming along . I am pleased that my car was ready ahead of schedule ????
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The staffs was extremely courteous and Professional. My car looks great and was finished ahead of schedule. Kudos !
Jazmin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you everyone that helped fix and repair my car. You all made it look brand new again.
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Love your service! Nice, friendly, high quality, and honest.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank you for good service on my car ! Ben
Chi Shing.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
I didn't expect to have my car back so soon in 2 days. Job well done! Also I very much like the text message updating me on the car repair status.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Highly recommend this business. Professional, thorough, and friendly. Repairs were done in a timely manner with excellent communication throughout the various stages of repair. Completely satisfied!
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
I asked to have extra work done and it was not acknowledged. I only recieved an update via text and from insurance and never from my seidners rep. Response was I was to busy with insurance calls that the additional work slipped through the cracks b
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
thanks for the drop off and delivery of the car.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I've been in three times this year. I ? your service. I HATE your computer generated texts that tell me my car will be ready on a certain date and ITS ALWAYS FOUR DAYS OFF!!!! THIS **** when you have a rental car to return!!!!!! Still love you guys and would not use anyone else for repairs!!!
Monica And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks for all the great service!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks for your professionalism.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Mercedes, her office associate, and George and anyone else who worked on my 1989 Toyota Landcruiser did a great job!!! No one looking at the car could ever suspect where any body damage occurred, unless he deduced that the most perfect body element MUST have been the one repaired!!! Thanks for your work, and at a reasonable price, to beat!
Nelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
This was done quickly and efficiently. Great experience overall.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The entire repair experience was excellent from beginning to the end product. Your entire staff should be congradulated on their professionalism. We'd recommend Seidner's to anyone needing repairs.
Rene U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Friendly and professional staff.
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Extremely satisfied!! I will recommend this auto body repair shop to anyone needing this type of service. I truly appreciate the prompt and professional service I received. Thank you to Carlos, Bryan and all the personnel for being so caring about customer satisfaction. Kudos to all!!!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Brian and evryone were very curtious and professional. It was a pkeadurable experience.
Ashaunta A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
The team was professional and very responsive to my questions. I don't know if it is standard, but it would have helped if they had communicated to the rental car company that they had picked up the extra day of rental coverage. In the end, they did make the call, but after I called them, the rental car company, and the insurance company to get us all on the same page.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
From beginning to end, it was a great experience. Jessica would call me with updates all the time. Brian call me to follow up, and Alfonso took great care of all the last details.. Great teamwork. Nice and pleasant office environment. Thank you, Frank P
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Awesome customer service. Above and beyond my expectations.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Pretty seamless. This is my second time dealing with Seidner's, and both experiences were great. Very competent people working there. Friendly also.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I always use seidners for my auto repairs. I'm very satisfied with the work and professionalism of the staff
Clayton A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was well pleased with the work done on my son car. Your representive Brian did an excellent job and we received the car back in timely manner
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
I have to admit you guys did an outstanding job I've had people tell me it looks like it better than when it was new in the future any other repairs will be done by your team thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
The entire team is truly customer service orientated. Everyone I had contact with had a smile on their face, even on the telephone it was evident a smiling happy person was assisting me. The first point of contact person, Mercedes, I think, never faied to offer me coffee or water and even asked my permission to go over paperwork. Rather than to tell, she asked. Jessica explained exactly what to expect, kept me informed every step of the way, and consistently went the extra mile to make sure the process was as she promised. The epitome of great customer service. She, nor anyone else on the crew ever assumed it was okay to address me by my first name, and it would have been, but it was always Mr. Ferlisi. How professional. How out of the normal in today's world. Oh, and my vehicle, it was delivered back to me just as expected, like new again. Thank you.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
the repair done to my car was fine, I suppose it was the best I could expect. My displeasure is with the way my vehicle looks like it was handled. I've worked hard to maintain my car in top condition and in the time it was in your shop it feels that all my efforts went to waste. I found several blemishes on my interior panels, dirty/greasy fingerprints and smudges along my roof liner, compound splatters on my car seat and the moldings surrounding the drivers side window scuffed, scratched and stretched out. It's frustrating yet I don't know what I could expect Seidner's to do to make my experience any better at this point. In all honesty I feel like I'm driving a used car now. I brought my business to Steve because I am a former employee and I had faith my car would be in good hands, I guess I'll have to reconsider where I take it in the future.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great service! And a very polite staff!
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
The original completion date was moved up by a week to August 10th and then missed by 2 days. We picked the car up today August 12th and will have to return tomorrow because the fuel gauge doesn't seem to be hooked up.
Ruby H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for the awesome service ????
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great customer service. Staff were very friendly. Job well done.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very happy with your service team and the repair itself. Excellent work, thank you!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
Everything was great except the surprisingly early completion which messed up my meeting schedule at work that I re-arranged after the update on Friday morning (57% complete, on schedule for 8/11 completion with the next update on Monday, 8/10). However, a surprise message came after 5 pm on Fri, 8/7, that it would be done on Sat. -- the day that I had a pickup at LAX. In addition, I had to re-arranged all my meetings again in order to pick up early on Mon as I was told I may be charged for a fee for late pickup.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
All around customer service was great. I felt like my concerns were always of importance to the staff and follow-up was great! That's why I keep coming back. Thanks to all.
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very pleased from start to finish. The GSR staff Mercedes,Christine and Ellen were very friendly and on the **** in every aspect. Brian Mendez was awesome and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. The quality of work was outstanding.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Customer service is outstanding!! Carlos (manager) and his team kept me updated on the progress and even made things better for me when things were not going as planned... Thanks you..
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
Car was promised at 5:00 but wasn't ready until almost 5:30. Normally this wouldn't be a problem but I had to be somewhere at 5:30. I was emailed that I would be called if car was behind schedule, but I wasn't called. That was the only problem. Fonzi has great customer service skills.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Best experience ever! Great work, great people, great customer service! Got a laugh when I received update that my Prius was " very happy" there! Was like " driver daycare!!! Love you guys! Would definitely recommend Seidners!!! Just so you know, my experience with Enterprise car rental was just as wonderful! Keep up the relationship! My Prius wants to come back!!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Easy, cool people. I don't want to come back but if I need to I will! Thanks!
Julianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everyone was very nice. The job was well done and completed before the expected date.
Isidro/alex F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Wonderful experience! Great customer service and attention to detail all the way around. My parents car looked like it came off the dealership sales floorperfect. I was also very impressed by the cleanliness and the waiting room/office. The coffee selections, etc. lastly, a special thank you to Jessica for always keeping me updated with both texts and phone calls. Sincerely, Alex Fern¡ndez
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great Job
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everybody was very nice and friendly great service
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and pleasant
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I could not have asked for better communication from Brian. The women at the front desk made it very easy to bring my girls into the office with me. Thanks for making an unpleasant situation easy to deal with.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Awesome
Pcl E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Quick,courteous and professional both at the curb and front office
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you, you run a "well oiled machine"
Enilde V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Awesomeness paint was excellent service was exceptional! ?????
Lazaro R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Prompt professional service
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Good morning to all at Seidner's, and a big thank you to the folks that fixed my 2012 Honda ,seven days ahead of schedule!! You guys rock. It's always nice to return to your business year after year and see Mercedes at the front counter waiting to help. You should feel honored to have her on your team , she goes above and beyond to help out . Thank you , Troy
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
the quality of the work that was completed was excellent. the professionalism of everyone I came in contact with was great. the only issue I came away with was the chrome wheels and chrome grill were not wiped down well and the fold up running boards had a white residue that does not wash off easily, footprints and white fluid drops. I hope they will come off with my next wash. I would certainly bring my vehicle back for the quality work I received if ever needed. thank you all
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
I had to take the car back today to repair some issues. Carlos was able to help me out & provide me with a rental car for tomorrow - which I am very happy with the service he provided me. I hope your company will take the time to repair my car. I used your service awhile back ago & was extremely happy with the job then. That's why I chose your company once again for this repair. But unfortunately I feel like the job to my car this time was rushed & got a little careless & sloppy. Thank you. Sincerely, Angela S
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you for a job well done. I feel like personal care was taken in repairing my car to its original condition. My wife and myself thanks you. Brian D
Stanislaw G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great job, in on Thursday out by Saturday.
Ching C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
I will tell you more after I got back from my trip. So far, I am very pleased with your service. I should have left my car to your center till your estimate day of July 6. But, AAA SHOULD have arranged a rental car earlier for me that I didn't have to ask you to finish the job in a big hu?ry. Overall, I really appreciate the friendly conversation from Carlos, notification from Jassica, final explanation from Hector, pick up by George, Ruben, and that young pretty front desk, Christin (?). Overall, you got A score from me. I will have no hesitation to refer your center to people who need services. There is no need to lower the price if you can provide quality work. AAA DOES FIND SEIDNER THE RIGHT CONTRACTOR FOR BODY JOB. Thanks again. Have a nice weekend and a happy 4th of July to all of you. Ching C
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
You guys did another amazing job on my car!! I was very pleased with the timely manner in which you fixed my car!
Noreen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Pleased. With the repair
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Looks perfect, thanks for a good job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
My second experience there, everything went smoothly, and my car was returned cleaner than the day I bought it!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
From the moment I dropped my car off, everyone was very courteous and pleasant. Every day I received at least one text letting me know the progress being made and the car repairs were finished 2 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The staff was super friendly and caring. It made my first car accident experience go smoothly and the communication was fantastic! Thank you to everyone who guided me through this process! xoxo
Norma/vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The center took well care of my car, they gave my car back looking like new! The staff was really nice and professional.
Victora G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Your team exceeded my expectations with efficient outstanding professional customer service and quality work! I was completely satisfied and will recommend to others.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Good job
Jane U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
Confused that I was given a 2 wk completion date then my car was ready in 2 days. I was happy that it was completed early.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I am very pleased with Seidner's because they repair my car faster than what they promised
Madhukar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great courteous staff and service, prompt updates!!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Really surprised with your staff. (In the Best way). Excellent personel.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
very friendly staff. my car looks like it did before (: super pleased with the outcome(:
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2015
I noticed that when my bumper was replaced there were two bolts that secured my new bumper to the car frame that were not installed. I expected that everything be installed and checked before returning my car to me but I guess that wasn't the case.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications