Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mickey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The team did a great job on my car and it looks beautiful. And with your guarantee I feel confident driving my car even though it was severely damaged. Vu always kept me informed and was always a consummate professional even though sometimes the news was bad or I had very pointed and critical questions. Although I did like interacting with everyone I met at Seidner’s and especially with Vu, and you do have a great guarantee policy, I hope to never see you guys again in regards to my Honda!!!!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
George from Duarte is the best ever! Kept me informed, was timely, and made me feel like I was in safe hands. The technicitian who worked on my car did a great job and everyone I met handled things with care and urgency/intentionality. Great job, would highly recommend!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Bryan was great! Very helpful and kept me well informed
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The representatives provided top notch service. And met my expectations, I am a satisfied customer.
Zhong Hua.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Good on time and they help me quickly thanks
Marcos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very good customer service everybody is very friendly
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
George **** and front office staff were very professional. Thank you
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very satisfied and happy about the service done in a timely manner. My car looks great and congratulations for the communication your team has with us, your clients.
Raelynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
The job took longer than first estimated, but it’s worth the wait to get the job done right. My vehicle looks as good as new. Thank you for your great service. Also, everyone we spoke to and saw in person was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Seiders to my family and friends.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I advised your employees that I was going into the hospital soon and would appreciate anything they could do to get the job done quickly. The repairs were finished much earlier than expected. Job well done and appreciated.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The entire crew was genuine in their efforts and thorough in the completion of the repair.
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I love that my car was done quickly and you even washed and vacuumed my car!
Hana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very good service!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service- excellent work- thanks!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Your staff was very helpful. I was kept informed every step of the way Would always recommend Seidners
Susie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Employees are friendly and polite. Stress free experience.
Rina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional. It was refreshing. Will use again.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Efficient, constant updates, terrific work. It was super smooth and George as well as front desk receptionist were attentive. Very happy. And LOVE that my car came back washed and clean!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for your professional attention to detail and courteous atmosphere. Would bring my car for any needed repairs in the future.
Amid G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good team keep you updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications