Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Length of time of repair was shorter than expected.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
George **** was very at tentative and responsive. I was very pleased that my car was completed 2 days earlier than originally estimated.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car was done on earlier than originally promised. The car was clean. Every one that I dealt with on the phone and in person provided great customer service. I think that this is the third car that I had repaired there and although I hope that I don’t need anymore body work done but if I do I will likely return.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Sal and Jasmine were great and very professional.
Allisen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Always do amazing work, you guys go above and beyond, thank you!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Bryan kept me informed at all times. I'll definitely use Seidner's again.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome job! Great service!
Yun K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/22/2017
Overall I was happy with my experience. The only thing that detracted from complete satisfaction was thy my car was delivered without proper inspection of the detailing, then had to be driven back to the repair center that same day which interrupted my work schedule since I had to come back home to receive the car. The detailing had not been handled in a careful manner as there were scratches on the tail lights among other issues. If it weren't for this, I would've been happy with my experience.
Jenniffer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Robert was very informative about everything going on with my car when it was being repaired. I really appreciated his customer service considering great customer service is hard to come by. It's really appreciated.
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for returning my car better than when it was brought it! I am completely content for the work that was done on my car
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and polite. Robert was nice and I appreciated him showing me the pictures and the texts. Thank you for fixing my kia soul
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Absolutely love how my vehicle turned out! THANKS a million!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional service. Great communication. I am a return customer. Though I hope I don't need your services in the future, I will return in the event I do.
Hasnain K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lee was excellent. He demonstrated very good customer service and I was very pleased to have him work on my car. He made the experience at seidners collision very enooth smooth. He did a job well done. It was a pleasure to be so well taken care of by him. Customer satisfied A
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I cant believe the quality of the workmanship and the awsome customer service.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lee was incredible, extremely helpful. Give him a raise! I'm very satisfied!
Af R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You're the best
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Lee was great to work with!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the streamlined, extremely efficient service! Your crew, your updates, and your overall kindness and help throughout this entire process are all greatly appreciated! Thank you from the very bottom of my heart! I will be sure to let everyone know what a wonderful experience it has been to work with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications