Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenniffer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Robert was very informative about everything going on with my car when it was being repaired. I really appreciated his customer service considering great customer service is hard to come by. It's really appreciated.
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for returning my car better than when it was brought it! I am completely content for the work that was done on my car
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and polite. Robert was nice and I appreciated him showing me the pictures and the texts. Thank you for fixing my kia soul
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Absolutely love how my vehicle turned out! THANKS a million!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional service. Great communication. I am a return customer. Though I hope I don't need your services in the future, I will return in the event I do.
Hasnain K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lee was excellent. He demonstrated very good customer service and I was very pleased to have him work on my car. He made the experience at seidners collision very enooth smooth. He did a job well done. It was a pleasure to be so well taken care of by him. Customer satisfied A
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I cant believe the quality of the workmanship and the awsome customer service.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lee was incredible, extremely helpful. Give him a raise! I'm very satisfied!
Af R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You're the best
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Lee was great to work with!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the streamlined, extremely efficient service! Your crew, your updates, and your overall kindness and help throughout this entire process are all greatly appreciated! Thank you from the very bottom of my heart! I will be sure to let everyone know what a wonderful experience it has been to work with you.
Giscar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Bueno un buen trabajo porque mi carro se Mira muy bien y me gusto que siempre estuvieron pendiente de mandarme mensaje y diciendome todo como hiva paso a paso lo de mi carro muchas gracias por todo quede muy satisfecho
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done, and at a timely manner
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication via text and phone calls. Friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for a problem free experience!
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional& kind.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent, kept us very informed of status
Redmond U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
I hit the wrong button and this should be completely satisfied. Very happy with the repair and the extra effort put in for free on the front bumper.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good job guys! Thanks for the fast, professional service!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Kudos to Edwin. Was in constant contact with me about the progress of my repair. I think he went above and beyond! Thanks again for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications