Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I really appreciate the support and care I received from this collision center! Max was very helpful with constantly informing me on my car repairs and what was needed to receive the best results! You all have a great team. Good day. Brenda Banuelos
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
There needs to be better quality control before a car is delivered back to the owner. The interior of the car is not clean. The headliner has numerous dirty handprints on the passenger side, the side that was repaired. Also, some of the parts need to be adjusted as they are loose.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Treated very professional, repairs done before scheduled time. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I forgot to give a special thanks to Max for his excellent work.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
My work pickup got ran into and Vu helped me by pre-ordering the parts so the pickup was in the shop only 10 days instead of 3 weeks. He got it done very quickly and kept me informed daily as to the progress. I also needed lettering decal to be made and reinstalled on my pickup. He worked with the company that Did the lettering and help me get that arranged.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was very impressed that you took the time to leave my vehicle very clean when work was completed,in a very timely manner tks for the great repairs
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
My cars body work was amazing,car was painted beautifully. Everything was painted except the roof and trunk lid,and it’s very noticeable. While car is bright white except for those areas Can we pls fix the issue
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Max, did a great job keeping me up to date on car, he said I can bring car back to fix Nics is very nice of him and your department. Thank you
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Quality work and was updated a couple times a week on the status of my car which I appreciated.
B T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly service. Consistent updates. Beautiful job on the vehicle
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very thorough and great communication!
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Over several years and multiple repairs to two separate vehicles - ALL WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS! I ALWAYS HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEIDNERS FOR REPAIR WORK. Calvin P
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They were very professional and pleasant at all times. They kept me updated at all phases of the repair.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
It took a month but other than that, everyone was wonderful to work with.
Alissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very happy with the results and how quickly it was completed!
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I appreciate the fact that I was kept updated along the way with text messsges and phone calls from Ed letting me know how the car was coming along. Noticed one headlight and one fog light were not working when I was ready to take the car so Ed took it back for about 15-20 minutes and fixed the issue for me. My car looks great so thank you very much.
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I am extremely happy with the services received and the quality of the repairs. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Dean O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciated that the final bill came in less than the estimate. Even if cost had come in lower, it would have been easy to not pass the saving along to the customer. I also appreciated that the car was detailed for me what I picked it up. I had not been able it wash the suv with the broken window and it was refreshing to pick up a clean vehicle. All of the staff was friendly and professional.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The car was immaculate when I picked it up. The only thing was repaired, but the entire was cleaned top to bottom it was beautiful. I was totally overwhelmed with how nice the truck looked

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications