Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zhong Hua.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Good on time and they help me quickly thanks
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I love that my car was done quickly and you even washed and vacuumed my car!
Hana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very good service!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service- excellent work- thanks!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Your staff was very helpful. I was kept informed every step of the way Would always recommend Seidners
Susie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Employees are friendly and polite. Stress free experience.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Efficient, constant updates, terrific work. It was super smooth and George as well as front desk receptionist were attentive. Very happy. And LOVE that my car came back washed and clean!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for your professional attention to detail and courteous atmosphere. Would bring my car for any needed repairs in the future.
Amid G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good team keep you updated
Carmina D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was just like they said. I would definitely recommend everyone there. Thanks for everything
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Length of time of repair was shorter than expected.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
George **** was very at tentative and responsive. I was very pleased that my car was completed 2 days earlier than originally estimated.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car was done on earlier than originally promised. The car was clean. Every one that I dealt with on the phone and in person provided great customer service. I think that this is the third car that I had repaired there and although I hope that I don’t need anymore body work done but if I do I will likely return.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Sal and Jasmine were great and very professional.
Allisen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Always do amazing work, you guys go above and beyond, thank you!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Bryan kept me informed at all times. I'll definitely use Seidner's again.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome job! Great service!
Yun K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/22/2017
Overall I was happy with my experience. The only thing that detracted from complete satisfaction was thy my car was delivered without proper inspection of the detailing, then had to be driven back to the repair center that same day which interrupted my work schedule since I had to come back home to receive the car. The detailing had not been handled in a careful manner as there were scratches on the tail lights among other issues. If it weren't for this, I would've been happy with my experience.
Jenniffer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Robert was very informative about everything going on with my car when it was being repaired. I really appreciated his customer service considering great customer service is hard to come by. It's really appreciated.
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for returning my car better than when it was brought it! I am completely content for the work that was done on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications