Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Everyone at Seidner's Collision from start to finish was kind and helpful and made sure I was taken care of through the entire process. I would recommend Seidner's Collision to anyone.
Ruben C..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
I had I wonderful experience here at Seidners Collision Center great customer service well oriented people my car looks better then every and great quality work keep up the good work and a special thanks to the **** at Duarte for doing an amazing job
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2020
Your staff was professional and friendly. The updates were timely. And having the rental car right on the premise is genius. I used them over 20 years ago and the quality was very good and is still good.
Porfirio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Well done everyone.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Your team all works so well together
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
Have had many repairs done at Seidner’s over the past two decades. I have always been very satisfied with their customer service and quality of their work.
Hugo Ivan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
Very satisfied with the repair and the amazing customer service provided. Will definitely keep this place in mind for future repairs.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
It was very easy and quick, I felt like I didn’t need to do anything and they took care of it all even with the insurance.
JESSICA L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent Work!
NANCY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Thank you, you did a beautiful job on my car
VIRGINIA O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Everyone was friendly and attentive
. L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very courteous, service oriented and professional.
JEAN Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2019
Everyone at seidners is so courteous and they really make you feel at ease with the whole process. Max was very diligent with giving regular updates on exactly what they were doing and they paid attention to every detail making sure everything gets fixed correctly with best quality parts. I would recommend seidners to EVERYONE. ????
COLLEEN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great service.... great work.
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Completely satisfied all the way around. Very professional staff, very courteous, very friendly and always keep you updated on repair work. Thank you for the wonderful service. My ca,r looks wonderful. Theresa Jones
FARHANA B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very cooperative and friendly staff ...I am glad to get my car fixed At your place Thanks
JACQUELYN H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
David delivered prior to quoted-date couldn’t be more pleased
ANN J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Wonderful service! A+
JENNIFER F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
You were quick. Friendly. Kept us up to date. Car looks great.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
None to say everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications