Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys are awesome!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The store manager went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I can't recall her name but she's a female at the Kramer location in Austin. Amazing!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your team did a remarkable job! Thanks to Chrystol for the updates during the repair process, attentive service and answering my questions thoroughly. Well done!
Dat V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent!!!
Penny Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Chrystal was just fabulous. She kept us updated and was lovely to speak with each time. The attention to detail is very much appreciated. Caliber Collision at Kramer is just awesome!
Marlena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Zach was incredibly helpful and did an excellent job of keeping me up to date on the status of the car. He was also nice enough to stay a little later so I could pick up my car which is a true testament to customer service. The actual work on the car is incredible and well done. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would recommend this location to anyone! Thank you all!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very efficient and communicative. Great customer service!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Zach did a great job with the repair and the service was very easy and efficient. Thank you!
Hilary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was so happy with the service I received. Everything was so easy and I got my car back much sooner than projected. I couldn't be happier and want to especially thank Zack Callaway for doing such a great job.
Melanee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Crystal delivered superior customer service, and kept me up to date on my vehicle. My car was done earlier than expected and this was fantastic, except I am a bit frustrated because I have to take my car back up to Caliber next week (which is really inconvenient). The lever that raises and lowers the seat on the drivers side is jammed and I am not sure if the drivers seat goes back all the way, both of these things worked perfect before the accident. I realize I was rear ended, and there may not be a need to check the drivers seat for damage. However, I think testing all gadgets before returning the car...might have saved me another trip to get my car fix. Additionally, I really appreciate that Caliber tried to go the extra step and detail my car; however it was done very poorly leaving big marks on the interior of my new car, my mirror and my glass on the dashboard foggy, etc... Lastly, when I picked up my car, I was so excited because the outside looked good. When I peaked my head in to transfer stuff from my loaner back to my car I noticed all of the stuff from my trunk thrown in the front seat, while I think that is just messy looking to return the car to a customer that way I was going to over look-it. Then, I when I sat in my car and realized the poor detailing, my gum container that sat between the passenger and drivers seat had the lid ripped off and there were only 4 pieces of gum left, and all the change that was in the middle area was gone as well I am a less pleased. I do know that in the grand scheme of things these seem minor, and I appreciate the swift work Caliber did with all the major repairs... but from a customer experience stand point; these minor things really impacted my excitement over picking my car up. I actually considered turning around and taking it back, but I was half way back to work and I just didn't have the time. I did tell the girls about the detailing and the lever jam while I was on the phone with them and they said I could come in an get it taken care of, I didn't notice the other stuff until I had hung up the phone. I am a bit irritated I have to make arrangements and take time out of my crazy schedule to take my car back down, I mean I would have preferred Caliber to keep it and really be sure everything was perfect....instead of rushing to get it done and get it back to me.
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My experience with Caliber was very good. Chrystol was very professional. She kept me informed on the progress of my repair ,was most helpful and addressed my questions and concerns efficiently and courteously.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very good experience from start to finish. All contact with Krystal was professional and listened and answered all questions very patiently.
Genoveve Turrubiates.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
AWESOME!! The employees were great and they let me know what was going on every step of the way. The work was professional. Thank you Caliber
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Our expectations were set when we got the estimate and dropped off the car. Our expectations were met when the car was delivered to us on time. Great job.
Darla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was updated timely by Chrystal and we were actually able to pick the car up earlier than projected. It all looks good and we will test drive it this week and see how it handles. Thank you TEAM!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Zack took great care of me. He kept me up to date of everything going on. And my car was perfect and ready ahead of schedule Thanks for everything.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car was repaired quickly with excellent customer service from Crystal.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
A1
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was great! Total came out less than the estimate.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I was happy with the repair. I would definitely take my car back to Caliber.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
well done, but took a little longer time than I expected.
Leilani F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car. The damages look like as if they never even happened.
Violet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very pleased with your customer service. All the people were/are very nice and a joy to work with. Phil stoke
Serena D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
did a great job of letting me know when my car was going to be ready. My trunk looks great. I appreciate the fact they made a stressful time go a lot smoother.
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm just glad that you guys were able to get my car fixed in the time frame that you said! Jesse & I are both satisfied with the body work done on the car. Oh, and may I say "thank you" for the carwash too!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Staff was very professional...excellent customer service...Zac was very pleasant and kept me informed
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Best repair shop I have been at! Hassle free constant updates. Crystal was awesome polite and genuine. Eveything was easily done! No headaches No gimmmick Awesome Job!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
In the end it was acceptable. When I first when it pick it up the bumper was messed up and they initially pushed back a little and said it was like that and missing a clamp or something. I didn't take that for an answer, and had dug up a pic of before the accident where you could see that wasn't the case. They were able to make it look much better, while I waited in the lobby for probably 45 minutes, there wasn't actually a "missing clamp" or anything. The bumper still overall doesn't seem to fit quite as well as before he accident (and on the non-crash side it fits worse than when dropping it off). Also after the fixed re-repair they left the bumper dirty with some adhesive or something. Overall though, there were some areas of small minor damage that got improved (such as a small scratch on the back door that you guys painted while in the area, which I appreciate). Anyways, nothing else you could really do now to make me happier, but as feedback for future customers the pick up and initial repair quality and having to wait around an hour to get my car after arriving I wasn't pleased with.
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks so much for delivering my car to me!!!! That was so helpful and nice!
Merrylyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service from Zack. He kept me in yhe loop during the repair and never left me wodering. He was professional, courteous and efficient. I would recommend Zack and Caliper Collision to my friends. Merry Straube
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Zack wss bery thorough
Angie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Second repair done here. Great work and excellent customer service.
Darron B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Caliber is great!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Scotty was AWESOME, GREAT customer service!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Scott was 100% professional and went out of his way to deliver my car to my home when I was faced with some family issues needing attention. Thank you to Scott and everyone who did a great job on my car. Better than new!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The initial estimate was not even close to accurate. The final bill was almost twice the quoted estimate. VERY disappointed. The work was done well but I was very displeased with the inaccuracy of the estimate.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good customer service
Darron B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
CALIBER COLLISION ROCKS!!!
Girish P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service delivered with a smile
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome service! !
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I loved the text messages! Also the work was really well done and my car spelled really clean :)
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very satisfied with Christol . She was awesome to work with and her customer service is beyond great .
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great experience. Inspired to post a great review on yelp
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was especially pleased with Zac and the shop manager, Bobby(?). They were as kind and thoughtful as they were competent. I was very pleased to be under their care. They are a true asset to your company. There was also a darling young girl that greeted me each time but I failed to get her name.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service from start to finish . Appreciated text updates on progress
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work was done a week ahead of schedule, and they kept me informed the entire way of the repairs. I will continue to use Caliber Collision the next time(s) my wife wrecks my car.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very fast, efficient and communicated with me on a daily basis to let me know the progress on the repair.
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciate the amount of time it took to make repairs.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am very impressed with the service of the repair and office staff. It was such a worry free experience and the repairs were done a lot faster than I anticipated. I wil surley come to caliber collision again if needed. Thank you all for taking care of me.
Rosilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent, fast repair. I love the service. No wait long wait for repair. Courteous , knowledgeable staff.
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Professional, courteous, on-time, everyone from the first call to the day was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done, Glen C
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall, a good experience. It took longer than expected, apparently the delay was in authorization from the other guy's insurance. Pleased with the work. Thank You.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was really well done; except I recently found a piece of broker windshield molding lying lose near the place it appeared to fit. I have not had time to call or bring it back to the shop. Maybe I can just glue it back in place. Not sure what to do.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The woman in charge of my service was so awesome! Very courteous and helpful. Will definitely return (but hopefully I won't need to). Thanks for the great work!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Caliber Collision did a GREAT job on my car. The young lady that helped me was great she kept me up today on what was going on with my car daily.
Claire V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service, work looks great and was kept well informed on he progress
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome fast service! My car came back good as new! I'm thankful for the work that both CC and USAA put towards my accident. Thanks!
Sebe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Zack was awesome he really took care of me and the girls in the front desk were very helpful. I hope I don't have to come back soon but I'll be happy to refer friends and family!
Chintan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Work, thank you Chrystol, front desk person and all the people who worked on my car. Brilliant !!
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car is clean and seems perfect. Thank you! Text updates and communication was great, until the very last day. 1 call in the morning, then no other call on where my car was.. I called in twice and "manager was rude when I tried to confirm my car was at s Lamar and the shook new I was coming- maybe a min or 3 late with traffic.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The guy that did my car did a FANTASTIC job. He was so nice and took pride in his work. I am telling ALL my friends about Caliber on Kramer. Those guys rock. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything and everyone was very professional. Thank you all for the fast and well done service.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It's heartwarming to find a company who keeps you informed on a daily basis. Thank you for caring. The work was great!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chrystol and your team made this repair fast and painless. Thanks rveryone. My car looks even better than it did when I dropped it off.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Zach was awesome! He's customer service is top notch and made me feel likens left my car in good hands! Keep him around!
Ezra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service and work was fast and efficient and overall a very good experience.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Crystal was great. Very good communication about status and expectations.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Manny was excellent at keeping us up to date on repairs. Loved the text feature. They did a great job. Would go nowhere else in the future.
S C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent job in the time promised.
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Communication update was very good and appreciated. Time frame on repairs was good as well. Thanks
Ruby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was very welcoming the moment you walked through the doors especially the ladies at the front desk. My service lady Christol was beyond a blessing and by far the best hands on and customer service I've EVER had. The whole management team did awesome with my charger and keeping there word with getting my repairs done within three days; in which I had to be out of town. I can't find not one complaint!! You guys are awesome keep up the GREAT customer service and work!!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Received car while it was raining hard, so it was difficult to tell. Driving to work, I noticed several issues. Left turn signal was not working, I had a flat tire, and both taillights were scratched (During the process of putting on a new bumper I assume.) Checked tail lights inside trunk and realized that the technician forgot to put the plugs together - easy fix. Pulled nail, plugged hole. Only thing that I don't know how to do is remove scratches on tail lights
Hermilo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional staff! Job done in less time than anticipated. Overall pleased with the work done on our truck. We will recommend this business in the future. Thank you team for a job well done!
Cassandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Your representatives lied to me and informed me that items would be taken care of and delivered an unfinished product. Now here I am with an unfinished vehicle. I had so many options on the list provided by my Insurance and I truly regret picking Caliber Collision. Just had the worst ever experience with Caliber Collision. I dropped off my vehicle with them with a full understanding of what damages were caused in the accident. I was told I would get a call back once the vehicle had been torn apart with an estamate total. A few days go by and Zack calls me to inform me that he had a total and listed off all the items that were going to be replaced. I agreed to the total estimate without getting it in writing. Huge mistake. Zack lied and sent a different estimate off to the insurance company without my knowledge and left off my windshield. A few more days pass and Zack calls again to inform me the vehicle is ready and the windshield was not replaced. Why would anyone in their right mind agree to a half repair? I dropped in clearly unhappy after being promised one thing and deliverd another and Ginger the manager attempted to resolve the issue by finishing my unfinished vehicle. So not only did they try and short me on what they agreed to correct but my vehicle was not even ready. They lied on top of a lie. How could I trust them to wrong the right after all that. I am still making payments on this vehicle and I drive my children in this vehicle. I take my families safety extremely serious and could in no way allow this company to take advantage of me when all trust has been lost. So I took my unfinished vehicle back into my possession and now need to find a better more trust worthy provider. Please shop around before you fall into my situation.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Such nice people and very clear information.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The job was finished ahead of schedule. It looks brand new.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication through the process. Repairs looked great.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car looked awesome I was so happy Everyone was really friendly and very helpful. I pray I dont have another accident but if I do Do I Will definetly take my car back to caliber. Thank You for taking such good care of us. Sincerely Sharon D
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
One of the best repair experience. No additional stress. Good service from start to finish.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Caliber Collision is awesome!
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The customer service team is efficient & very friendly and the service I received on my vehicle repairs was excellent. Thank you!
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING Crystal took care of everything from start to finish. She is so professional & courteous the process was completely stress-free. Can't enough about this facility. My car is beautiful. It looks brand new
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
All people we were in contact with kept us informed and we're all very professional.Car looks great quick service good folks who know what it takes to get it done.Thanks to the shop and USAA. SA
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Fantastic experience.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Zach was a delight to work with. He was engaging, knowledgable, and affable and cheered me up in a lousy situation. Thank you for so professionally and efficiently getting my on the road again.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service advisor Zack was awesome throughout the whole process!! Job well done in a quick amount of time
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Scheduled for next Monday
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Zac was very courteous and professional. He kept me updated on the progression of the repairs.
Mailan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Collision Caliber fix my car look very good. I am very happy to bring my car home. Thank you everyone and see you next time...... Mailan T
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Zack Calloway kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was at your shop, I only wish more people were as professional as him! Thank you for making a bad situation a wonderful experience!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The team went above and beyond in every way. Best customer service experience I've ever had at a body shop.
Shentel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Crystal was amazing! Great personality and made this inconvenience of a situation such a joy. She followed up with me in a timely manner, and kept me updated throughout the process. I would definitely recommend her!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Zack and the team at Caliber provided excellent customer service and a great job overall.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent experience! Had a two mishaps that resulted in the need for your services. Both times I was treated with respect and had great results.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates, texts, and phone calls to keep me informed of the progress on my car. Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and very professional. I would definitely use Caliber Collision again and would highly recommend it to my friends.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very friendly staff. Job completed 1 day early. Completely satisfied and would recommend Calliber to friends and family.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
A 10 on a scale of 0 to 10. You are extremely efficient, competent, and respectful. Your shop is most definitely recommended!
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Zach was great!
Reynol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was very satisfied with the frequent status updates and the phone calls. It made me feel like the caliber collision team was on track with the repairs on my car.
Claribel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Crystal was the best estimator I could've asked for!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
From scheduling my appointment to picking up my car, my experience was streamlined and flawless. What great customer service!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Zac did a fantastic job of coordinating the repair and my rental. I was so happy that the car was finished early. They did a great job repairing my vehicle, and the detailing was an unexpected surprise. Thank you to Caliber Collision and Zac.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
William and Cheryl were awesome! The service was phenomenal! I am more than satisfied! Great experience!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Your team was friendly, professional and easy to work with.
Amariah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Quick and professional service. Zack (the gentleman who helped me) was very nice and helpful and kept me updated every step of the way! Great experience.
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks for fixing my baby back to new! She is beautiful!
Justin-pier D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Zack and his team were very helpful during the whole process and I had not a worry. Thank you for all that you do and I wish continued success
Sailaja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Nice work
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone I dealt with was amazing. They finished more quickly than expected and my car was even detailed. Awesome job, all of you!!
Stefani M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Zach is outstanding! My husband was impressed that I managed repair so quickly with best outcome. But really, that was Zach.
Kathline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Zach and the rest of your crew were absolutely wonderful. They made it a breeze, communicated with me often & were very pleasant. I wad very impressed with my repairs as well as the customer service. Thanks a ton!
Resa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Your probably used to hearing how great Caliber is. I'll just say it again only. Had a great third experience with Caliber???? Gratefully, Resa B
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very responsive and great service
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service
Estella F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Crystol and the team on Kramer Ln was fantastic and our Chevy looks like it did when we bought it. Many Thanks.
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Hi! The entire process went perfectly! Zack was my service advisor and was incredibly courteous, professional, and provided timely updates. The office staff was also incredibly nice and professional as well! The car repair looks AMAZING - you would never know it had been damaged. I would absolutely go back to Caliber Collision for any other repairs. THANK YOU! Tricia D
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
my representative Zach, representing usaa. did an awesome job working with me! great professionalism, I have never used cailibier before. because of Zach, if ever needed, i will use your facility again. plus, the body shop did a **** good job!!! thank you for the awesome experience Zach!!!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
My car looks beautiful and I was informed throughout the process. Who knew getting rear ended could turn into a good thing.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Zack was great to work with and the whole experience was fantastic!
Hiep D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The customer service will tremendous. William, the service advisor, took initiative of my car and had my car done within the same day. He responded back to my emails quickly and kept me in the loop of things. Great job to the whole team at Caliber Collision off of Kramer.
Vamvora\'s Ltd.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
My Adjuster was great she got my work van in and out dropped it off on thur 2-4-2016 and it was ready to pick up on tue 2-9-2016 what a great JOB
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The above and beyond customer service of Caliber Collision is to be commended. It's a refreshing change in this day and age. Very much appreciated!!
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The entire process seemed flawless from start to finish. I was always kept in the loop about the status of my repairs and everyone at the Kramer location was friendly and helpful at all times.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Zach was very knowledgable and helpful and exceeded all expectations.
Melba V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The staff is professional and courteous. I was informed by text and Zack about all updates on my vehicle. I would recommend Caliber Collision!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciate their professionalism.
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was so nice from a-z, thank you
Peter &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Every person I dealt with, from the first to the last, "thank you" was professional and just plain nice to work with. Thank you Chrystol and the whole team.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I am very grateful for the hard work that was put into my car. It was finished at a much quicker rate than what was originally predicted. I would like to thank you all for your assistance. All of the staff that I encountered were very sweet. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who I know is in need of your help. Have a wonderful and blessed day.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Extremely please and impressed with the quality of service and the timely manner in which my vehicle was serviced! And my tech was awesome, Zach!
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I had a great working with Caliber Collision. Zach Callaway and front office staff did a awesome job of communicating with me on the repair process and kept me up to speed without my having to ask. They made a stressful situation easier to deal with and to top it all off, my car looks amazing!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for finishing quickly. Jason
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Zack was knowledgeable and friendly, kept me informed throughout the repairs.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
All personnel at the shop were very professional. I was updated thoroughly so I was informed throughout the whole process. Would definitely use CC again.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Zack was a reall help, keeps me updated and satisfied all my needs.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Like getting updates.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Your facility and people were awesome in repair work and customer service. My service advisor was Chrystol Anguiano and she handled my claim exceptionally well exceeding my high expectations!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Amazing customer service!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
I didn't like the interior being sprayed with Armor All, but then I have severe allergies.
Julian V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Staff is very respectful and answered any questions I had. Also a very good job on keeping me informed through out my car repair process.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was really impressed with that cleanliness good attitudes I would recommend my friends anybody I know to go to caliber
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thanks Zack!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Zack Calloway was excellent, he kept me informed through every phase. The work was very professional. Job well done.
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service , car repair results were excellent.
R W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you Zack! Looks great, done early, lots of progress updates.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent jo, excellent service
Ben Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
William Huchton, great guy, he is very friendly and very professional. He kept us to date on the work status of our vehicle everyday. You have a great staff working for you. I would/will recommend Caliber Collision( repair shop) to everyone. Again, Thanks for a job well done. Ben & Elsa
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I worked primarily with Zach who was very attentive, keeping me in the loop, etc. And overall, the staff very responsive and helpful.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Outstanding job good sev. They were even professional and courteous and a job well done
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I thought my car looked great. Everything was even. They even took a small dent out the back bumper that wasn't apart of the repair, and said don't worry about it Merry Christmas. I definitely had alot of updates while my car was there and I appreciate that.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good work!
Dashun X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
satisfied!
Phaedra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Our experience with Calber Collision has been outstanding! Best service experience that Ive had in a very long time. From the initial estimate and throughout the entire repair process, Zach Callaway kept us updated on the progress and all the work was completed on-time. This was the first auto insurance claim experience for my college-aged daughter. Very happy she got to experience a service experience at its best. Thank you. Jeff Kingry
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Loved how quickly the work was completed. Only took a week rather than the estimated 3 weeks.
Jeanella L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Friendly atmosphere,helpful and curtesy! Would recommend to family and friends.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Zachary was great
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Zack was great!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job. Looks brand new !
Aundrea G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thanks for everything! Everything looked amazing and I loved the constant updates throughout the process.
Shazia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very good customer service
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone was very helpful and super friendly will recommend to my friends and family.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Was satisfied with the work done on my vehicle
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Crystal is the sweetest rhing ever and they cleaned my car! :)
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job keeping me updated
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Manuel was amazing and really attentive, I felt like I had left my vehicle in good hands and after getting it back I realized I had left it in amazing professional hands, the work was amazing and the care was fantastic. I will always take my vehicle to get worked on at caliber thanks to the team.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2015
It was great until I received this survey waking me up Cloe to midnight.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Totally outstanding job. Lora, Manuel, Cheryl and Jessica and of course the guys who did the work. Are truly outstanding and are no doubt a major reason for your success. Lou Cartwright
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you Manuel and the front desk ladies for all your help! Truly an amazing staff!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service and everything done exactly on time!!
Sherleyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I am very pleased with the repair service for my car. I truly appreciate the kindness, and honesty from the customer service team and how they helped with making my experience a great one. Thank you! :
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
professional and responsive when requested.
Nastashia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Exceptional job. My vehicle was returned to me better than ot left!
Nicolae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Manny and the girl at the front desk were extremely professional and polite, 5stars to both. I especially loved the updates and quick responses from both. The detailed car wash was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation easy and positive! - Mariana Barbuceanu
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/21/2015
No arrangement was made for my rental car and then the completion date was changed 3 times. Won't use you again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Did a great job, thanks
Kirk V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I went to four places for estimates, One of them only worked by appointment. Rebrue was fast with the estimate, I was in and out. I did not go back to the place that Wanted an appointment. Josh was great. It's my second time there and would definitely go back.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The entire process, from getting the estimate, to picking up the car, was a great experience. The repair looks great, better even than before the accident.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Quick and friendly.
Ed V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
My fourth time using Rebreu on three different cars over the past 13 years. The service is as good as ever...Will use no other company for repairs to my vehicles! Thank you!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
I want to thank Josh and the entire rebreu staff for taking such great care of me and my vehicle.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I loved having my car returned quick and clean and smelling like pia colada!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I am very pleased with your service. Ya'll did a great job replacing the bumper. I didn't expect my car to be shampooed and waxed when I picked it up. I will highly recommend your company to my friends and family.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Josh was great. Friendly, accurate, and efficient. My car looks awesome! I appreciate the detail, not only in the repair, but the cleaning of my vehicle as well. Very good work!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I was completely satisfied with my Rebrue experience!!!! Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional, courteous, and friendly! My car looked beautiful and brand new!! Thank you so much, Greg, Manuel, and Dena....and all the amazing staff, for turning my "collision" experience into something not so bad after all!! :) You can bet I'll be spreading the word about you!! Thank you again, Robin A
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Thanks for doing such a great job with the small dent and paint fix. I have heard bad things about paint touch-ups, and was relieved to see that I couldn't tell no matter how hard I looked that any damage had ever happened. I also loved the fun and friendly staff!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Looks wonderful! My Titan looks brand new! Seamless job between new paint job and repairs and existing body of truck! Thank you!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thank you
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2014
Many thanks to Manuel, he was very helpful and attentive.
Cara/joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
James was extremely nice, competent, and helpful. He represents you well.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Perfect as always.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/4/2014
Does hertz know I returned their car?( I worry about weird things)
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
The job was explained to us in detail and are happy with the work and the informative updates.
Lelonda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2014
The Kia Rio looks like a brand new car. Paint blended well, as well as no dents. Thanks Rebrue
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Happy customer!!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/9/2014
I was disappointed with the poor paint job on rear view mirror - as in visible (to driver) patch left unpainted under the mirror. Have attempted to schedule re-paint of this portion for next Tuesday Nov 11, but unsure, as the service rep keeps citing Nov 18 as next Tuesday. Apparently his calendar is different than mine.... Also just discovered I have been DOUBLE CHARGED for second half of repair fee. Hoping all these issues will be resolved next week. Final verdict on impression of Rebreu still to be determined, but currently a disappointed in experience. Sincerely, Nancy E
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
On time, on price, and good feedback on the repair process. Our new choice for repairs in Austin.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Rebreu did an excellent job in repairing the damages that my car had. They did a tip top job. I am very pleased with their service.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2014
They made a heroic effort to complete rprs by week's end and did a great job. Frosting on the cake was getting my car back shiny and clean INSIDE and out. Thanks Frank and Rebreau!
Richelle E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Your work is exceptional. Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications