Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very courteous employees. Almost NO waiting. Excellent communication with me while my car was being repaired. Work appears to be very good. I will come to you the next time I need car repair services. Thanks!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything from the repairs, the progress and the communication during the whole process was great. My vehicle was actually finished ahead of schedule and the staff was very flexible with my busy schedule. I really appreciate everything you all have done!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and respective. Great customer service over all.
Adrianne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best experience & customer service I have ever had with a body shop. Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received and the communication/updates on the status of me Lexus as it was being completed gave me a great peace of mind that my vehicle was in good hands. Thankyou!
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I thanked Enrique zuloaga take care of my car and communication with me( I'm deaf mother) while he wrote down paper to explain it to me about repair and everything. I appection with it also desk office is wonderful help and info me about repair to fix and done repair. I loved that company. Thank you so much. I would like come back if it something happen..
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very professional and quick turnaround time
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
The only comment: the car wasn't ready quite when I thought it would be but was shortly thereafter.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Carlos our service advisor was very attentive and did everything he could to meet our needs.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was hit by an uninsured motorist and had to have my car repaired. Cheryl and Carlos were awesome about making a not-so-great situation as pleasant as it could possibly be. From the time I called to setup my initial appointment to staying informed about the status of my repair to informing me as soon as it was complete, they made me feel like I was in good hands and provided excellent customer service. Please make sure that they get the recognition they deserve. Caliber Collision on Kramer is very fortunate to have them on their team!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional. The repair looks amazing.
Lacey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Chrystol was very informative throughout the repair process. I appreciate her attentiveness and excellent customer service. In addition, the technician who completed the repairs did a great job. Thank you, Lacey F
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I found my representative, Zack, at Caliber Collision on Kramer Lane in Austin to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The work was done quickly and it looks like my car was never damaged. - Richard W
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
the pilot looks great and was returned very clean and much earlier then expected.. thank you
Mohammad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm impressed with how efficient and how friendly the staff is. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you for making what was a frustration into such a positive experience.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
If there is a model in which an auto body/repair shop should abide by, it had better be Caliber Collision and no other! From the time we walked in, until the time we left the site, you guys were nothing short of amazing. I really enjoyed receiving all of the texts informing us of the status of the vehicle (no one does this) and the professionalism shown both in person and on the phone was genuine. I really appreciate how quickly you got the repair done, because my wife was missing her "baby". I will recommend Caliber Colission to everyone I know! Thanks again for all you have done!
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Zach was excellent and so was the girl behind the desk. Thank you for the excellent customer service. And for vacuuming and washing my car, a nice surprise! Service was incredibly quick too.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Overall I am satisfied with the repairs. You cannot tell that the door was damaged at all. But as I was driving the car today I did notice that air is coming through one of the door seals so I am going to need to bring it back in.
Leeda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Had to have a piece adjusted because it was not properly aligned. When I got home, I noticed the decal has bubbles and will probably need to be redone. Your quality control may need some work.
Jessica U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications