Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer care and top quality work
Harvey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The repairs look great and the work was done in a very timely manner. Really appreciated the updates. Thank you Harvey
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The bumper looked perfect. They even vacumed & cleaned & washed the car...beautiful. tlThe staff were sll so nice!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Your staff was very courteus and helpful. I am very satisfied with your service. Nick Sziklai
Frederic Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Perfect, beautiful job on the repairs! Please thank the crew for their artisanship. And thank you for the great detailing job, my car looks better than it has in years! I should get in accidents more often. Great job guys, great experience at Caliber!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Chrystol was really great at explaining the repairs and process.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Caliber collision was AMAZING! Zach was AMAZING and very informative on the status of my vehicle. Morpheus was done in 2 days! Thank you for the amazing service!I will definately take my vehicle there again if need be and will highly recommend Caliber!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Zach at the Kramer location were awesome.!!! Sorry I did not catch the name of the woman that helped with my final paperwork, but she was awesome too!! Will definitely refer people to them for any repairs needed!! Thank y'all for being so patient with my OCD, and making everything perfect!!
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Awesome job!! I loved the frequent email updates.
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The service expert whi helped me was courteous and knowledgeable. The time in shop was much shorter than I had expected and the repainlooks great. The paint warranty is good as well.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repair process was simple and quick. Enrique was very professional and helped us to understand the process step by step. Thank you all so much!
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I wrote a glowing letter to USAA which they said they would pass on
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very courteous employees. Almost NO waiting. Excellent communication with me while my car was being repaired. Work appears to be very good. I will come to you the next time I need car repair services. Thanks!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything from the repairs, the progress and the communication during the whole process was great. My vehicle was actually finished ahead of schedule and the staff was very flexible with my busy schedule. I really appreciate everything you all have done!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and respective. Great customer service over all.
Adrianne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best experience & customer service I have ever had with a body shop. Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received and the communication/updates on the status of me Lexus as it was being completed gave me a great peace of mind that my vehicle was in good hands. Thankyou!
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I thanked Enrique zuloaga take care of my car and communication with me( I'm deaf mother) while he wrote down paper to explain it to me about repair and everything. I appection with it also desk office is wonderful help and info me about repair to fix and done repair. I loved that company. Thank you so much. I would like come back if it something happen..
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very professional and quick turnaround time
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
The only comment: the car wasn't ready quite when I thought it would be but was shortly thereafter.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications