Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quincy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone who I interacted with at Caliber Collsion was fantastic. I was unfamiliar with the entire process because I had never need repairs done to a vechicle. But everyone was great from the insurance rep, to the woman at the front counter, and especially Flynn was great. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service, my car was all ready within a matter of days! Very satisfied
Okan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good job
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your team did a great job repairing my car. Your customer service through the process really kept me well informed of the repair process.
Nettie V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Job well done! Everyone was great very professional! The shop is clean and very comfortable. I will definitely recommend to everyone I know!
Jeff/ J.j.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jackie was awesome
Tadas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very polite and speedy service . Very friendly staff from front office to repair team . Will definitely recommend to others .
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Couldn't be more impressed with the service
Deanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
professional and courteous
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
It was done fast and right. No hassles and dropped car off on Friday and got it back Monday.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Calliber collision did a beautiful job repairing my car and getting my life together. Thank you, Sarah F
Micah/chasity A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Floyd was great very professional and timely!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional. Appears to be high quality workmanship. Very satisfied. Thank you
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fully satisfied and Jacqueline handled things in a most professional manner, explained the process fully. If I need your service in the future I will certainly come to Caliber.
Kaylinn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for doing excellent work on my car!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service
Jeneane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You have the best employees ever. They're simply fantastic. I'll recommend you to everyone I know!
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you so much for keeping in touch throughout the process which was very efficiently done.I really appreciate it. hopefully I don't have to come back, but if I do I will be confident to bring my car there again ! Really friendly and quality service
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very disappointed about the service because I was told by Jacqueline you would return the Ford polished and clean and that's not true! She told me in my face that the car was vacuum last night inside that's a terrible clean if you did it! because the car is dirty everywhere. You should not promise to your clients what you can't do!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications