Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
Lack of communication
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I loved the text messages letting me know the progress. It was wonderful to get communication without having to call. Thank you for the great customer service
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast work and great service .
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Repairs were well done and I really appreciate the wonderful service from the time I began the process until I took delivery of the car. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. I will refer my friends. Dianne Harvey
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys are professional an do great work
Deirdre Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very quick and I am satisfied with the work done.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
John V. was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Was very pleased with the work that was done.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car still has a spot inside the door that wasn't completed. My biggest frustration is the fact that you guys had my car for over three weeks. To top the wonderful service off when I got to the shop my car had not been detailed yet. Even though I received a call from John V saying it was getting detailed at approximately 1:30. I arrived at caliber collision at 5:00 pm to find out that my car still had yet to be detailed. I went and dropped off my rental. At about 6:40 pm my car was "done". Then to find out one of your employees in the detail department had broken my mirror control knob!? How could this be. While doing my inspection with John V the outside of the of the door was great. However when opening the door part of the door jam was still bent and had not been painted! Three weeks in the shop and the job was not complete. Is there not a member of management who inspects the cars before leaving the shop!? So I was told that I would be receiving a call from Jason Robinson on Monday 6/20 regarding my poor service here at caliber. Now I'm writing this survey at 7:49 on Monday afternoon and still no call from Jason like I was promised from John. I was told a new switch would be ordered and that I would be be put in a rental for my Inconvience here at caliber. At this point in time I am a very unsatified customer. I expect a phone call back from Jason ASAP. And I want all of my issues to be resolved.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job!!!!! Very happy
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you for redoing the front fender so that the paint matched the hood. I really like the job and service. I will recommend you to others.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rita said it was beautiful,and that's good enough for me. You see, I am in Indiana and the car is in Nevada. However, I did see the great job you did on Carl's car this spring so I knew my car would be beautiful too.THANK YOU!
Jake Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
We had many problems with the windows in the car, but ultimately, after getting regional managers and my insurance company involved, they were fixed to my satisfaction... so far, anyway.
Cobb.mitch A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Please do not call me. The overall experience was good and I would recommend Caliber. However, I should have been given a call way earlier the Friday my car was done to give me enough time to get there. I ended up with the rental car over the weekend and didn't need it. It's not fair the ins company had to pay for the extra days & I chose to carry WOC coverage so I had additional out of pocket expense. Had I been given a call earlier in the day, I would have had time to make arrangements to get there before you closed for the weekend. LaRee Cobb
Fred /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Communications need an update. I have still yet to receive my license plate back!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Still waiting on a part. I have been in 3 times and still not fixed. Patiently waiting
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our front license plate was not re-installed and we would like it back. We have called twice and not received a response back. It is a ticketable offense to drive without front license plate in California.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
After taking more time to complete my job it was still not correct have had to take it back to have the bumper adjusted. There is also a drip in the clear. And over spray.
Cheyenne M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Took longer to get my car fixed than estimated but I was provided with a rental free of charge. Stacy was willing to listen to my complaints when I had issues getting parts approved. He kept me up to date and was very friendly.
Lou M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
John was an excellent service rep So far,all repairs semi fine
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
John V. was very nice and helpful.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The team was Awesome! I was very happy with the service. They did a great job on the repairs and my car was finished sooner than expected. Thanks again!!
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were very very polite. Everyone was ready to help with anything. They kept me updated at all times and the office itself was clean and neat and welcoming thanks for everything if I ever need you again I will be back
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
As I stated in my last customer service review, Caliber Collision went above and beyond the minimum requirement. I am extremely pleased with the results. Floyd and the repair crew consistently displayed a courteous and professional attitude during the entire repair service. Great job, guys!
Silke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very friendly staff. Responsive. Read my first feedback and adressed it at my 2nd visit. I appreciate the way i was treated. Thank you
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Jolene went above and beyond to make sure we had a good experience. She is a great asset to your company.
Silke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
CC missed one scratch, had to arrange a ride to pick up truck and found out I can't take it home. Re- arranging schedules for people isn't easy - was a bit disappointing
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
The work you did was phenomenal as far as I can tell as of right now. The customer service was above and beyond just as it should be. The extra attention to detail with my truck was such a wonderful surprise. I am sad that the tailgate is not factory like I wanted but the tailgate that is on the truck now is just as Jolene said it would be and that is perfect and not noticeable at all. Thank you all so much for fixing my truck! Also your warranty us a huge shock and so amazing!
Claribel Z.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very quick, polite, and great customer service. I love your waiting room!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
I found some issues but brought it back right away and they fixed it or told me how to get it fixed.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Repaired areas on the car look great!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service was superior and working with John was a pleasure and relief. He explained process, worked with insurance and was a real treasure. I would definitely recommend your business to others in need.
John Crank.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The folks at caliber are awsome.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service, communicatio and prompt service
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
We will be using you guys for all our business and personal needs, from now on! Thank you for the excellent work!!!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
I found several problems that I need to discuss with my representative.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
john v was exceptionally a great person to be in contact with he called back when he needed to he let me know what was going on and I thank him very much
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jose Fonseca did a beautiful job of installing the invisible bra on my car. He is an excellent employee and takes great pride in his work.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service. Really friendly staff.
Teodora L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
They missed the stretch of white paint on the passenger front side . We had to wait another hour for something your workers caused and your company missed completely . Having emails daily on how the work is progressing was really great. Everything else was good. Customer service was great And John the manager was great. We will use your company again and we will refer your company to our friends and family for sure . Thank you for all your hard work .Thank you ..
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything is a good service thank you for everything
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very good experience! Would recommend Caliber to anyone needing your service.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Make sure you have the correct parts, and they fit, before you send an email saying "Your vehicle is 74% done!"
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Staff were helpful and courteous, returned calls when they said they would, and repairs were completed on time. Thank you.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
Picking up the car was a total cluster which wasted an entire day for my wife. Nathan McBrayer ****-****-xxxx
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
From the front desk to handing the vehicle back the people skills were excellent. The work looked great, I was kept informed about the status of the job and I really appreciate the cleaning of the vehicle inside and out. I have recommended Gilson to numerous people. I will continue to recommend Caliber for the service and quality. Thank you!! Pieter Droog
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I absolutely loved that you guys got my car done two days early and it looks absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for fixing my Prius so perfectly!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
I thought it look perfect until I got home and emptied out my trunk. There is a cut or rip in the carpet on the driver side over the wheel in the back. I don't know if it happened durning the accident, because I couldn't get into the trunk, but it was not there before the accident.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
n/a
Dearmond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job repairing my car. Floyd and his crew were very helpful in providing repair options. I will refer friends who need body work.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Don is a great representative of the spirit of caliber and quality of work and level of customer satisfaction they are trying to achieve. He and his staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that everything was right on each and every job they have done for me even during the remodel process which made things very difficult for them. This was no small task considering I have had as many as three vehicles in their shop at one time. Once again my thanks to Don and his staff for the great job that they have done. Sincerely, Bruce L. Speckert
Korann G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Becky was extremely helpful despite the issues I had with my Progressive rep. There was also a young, blonde woman that offered me a ride to Enterprise and I really appreciated the personal above and beyond service. Thank you. I know I'll recommend you guys to anyone that asks.
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I was surprised that my repair was done well and so quickly! I appreciate the friendly and professional staff.
Walton.richard Walton,kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I would have appreciated seeing the estimate prior to the day before picking up the car. I had to ask my insurance company for. One of you should have sent it to me when it was done. Not when the car was done. Other than that very good service.
Agustin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Scott was very helpful. Good job Gilson
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Perfection omce again from Gilson's.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/6/2015
Final product was fine. Mark was a great help. Your final inspection missed two runs and paint spatter in two places. Whoever washes windows needs an update. The lower body was not clean, still a couple of pieces of tape on car. Your shops "attention to detail" has dropped since the last two repairs you performed for me. Maybe that is why you are no longer USAA 'preferred". If someone contacts me, I would like it to be the OWNER!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Awesome work awesome speed.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
Dawn and the rest of the team was awesome. My repairs were done quickly. The only odd thing was I had to hunt for my antenna after I picked up the truck. The good news is that I found it in the bed. Thanks for a job well done.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
Work done in time frame given, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Jolene knows her stuff and made the process easy to follow. Don't necessarily like the idea of going to a body shop but if I have to your staff makes it a little less painful
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/28/2013
When my son picked up our 2006 Honda CRV after being told the job was complete, the rear door would not close properly, the interior light would not turn off due to the rear door being adjar. There was a rattle in the area of the muffler and my son reported damage to the interior apolstry that wasn't there before the car was brought in to your body shop. Very disappointed that the job wasn't done correctly the first time. John W. SCHWIKERT
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Your great!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Haven't seen my Tundra look so good in years. Was really surprised at the care and pride reflected in your making my truck look like new. Thank you and if I ever need work done again it will be at your shop.
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Jolene was very knowledgable, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend this shop to any of my friends. Some of the other people in the front office were also very nice. Thank you.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Wish you guys were in California.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Thx for finding my garage door opener
Caryn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The email updates were bothersome in that every one was less than comprehensive and seemed some what after the fact.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications