Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff is friendly and addressed all of my questions. They were very helpful with my rental. The whole process was completely quickly - which is greatly appreciated!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I love that you kept me updated with the status of my car! Everyone I talked to was very nice! Jacki was very nice and she explained everything to us that we needed to know! Thank you!
Kylie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They delivered my vehicle sooner than I was expecting and exceeded my expectations, definitely will be telling family and friends!!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I had a roughy start to my accident dealin with progressive they dropped the all in many ways. However, the staff at caliber was awesome. They'd sent me updates about my car, and got me a rental car when an unforeseen cracked intake manifold made itself present after I got it back. The mechanic Ryan as well as the regional manager were on top of making the process as easy as possible for me. They even tracked down my license plates for me after progressive lost them. Couldn't ask for better cisteomer service. Only piece of mind I had after the accident was the repair process. Thanks.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I take my cars to caliber collision when I need any work done. Very pleased with their work. Thank you
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Please,be more careful in removing auto parts,your work is very good ,just need to have better care on the vehicle
Riva R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You guys were amazing! Your work on my car looks brand new and it stands out in contrast sharply from the poor work done on the orther side by someone else. Your service was phenomenal! I will be coming back for other things!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Sydney was great to work with, she kept me aware with all her updates! I like that we did a walk through of the car before and after the repair. I appreciate that she took the time to help me understand the process with the insurance and the repair. Great and quick service!
Yaneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
todo fue muy satisfayorio
David F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Profesional and well understanding when I had to reschedule. 10 out of 10, will definitely come back.
Marilou L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
There is still a problem with the car drifting to the right. I am going to have Subaru check it out. Your employees are wonderful.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
I absolutely will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone from Reno to Sparks!! Everyone made me feel like I was family. & they did a Fantastic joc on my Nissan Rogue! I gasped when my car was finished, because also, it was "Sparking Clean. Inside & out!! You have a customer for life!
Dearmond S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Floyd **** was the best 10 he made sure the repair method would preserve the look and finish of my car and for less than the radical work the insurance adjuster proposed.
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service and the car looks great
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
AMAZING customer service and excellent work!!! I loved having the daily updates and Sydney is AWESOME!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job!
Laquisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent communication! Exceptionally pleasant and professional employee's.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Really appreciated having the delivery service for my car and the rental car as well. It made the experience more convienant.
Kylie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The team at Sparks did an amazing job, kept me informed throughout my repairs and when I picked up my vehicle I was extremely happy with the outcome. They went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended them to friends and family. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications