Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone in the office was very nice. They kept in touch with me on everything. Thank you Cody and your team.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent customer service, car looks like new again. Empathic to my traumatic event, helped decrease my stress surrounding needed repairs. Great staff will refer my friends.
****.sylvia ****,john.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely competent and professional operation.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You all did a grate job well done. Thannk you all john. I well be telling all the people that I know to go see you.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From the start to the finish,from the front office to the finish product, professionalism and very friendly. Completed my vehicle days before the projected completion date. I thank you and your friendly staff for working with me and making my experience comfortable. You all did an awesome job. Thank you very much!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job!!'
Corrine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very satisfied fast and friendly and the truck looks great! They gave me a ride home and picked me up when my truck was ready!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Wonderful experience with all of you. I appreciated your communication and thorough explanation of the event dates and the repairs. Thank you and you are a great team.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Still waiting for a bug deflector but it was promised to be installed when it is okayed by my insurance.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and kind staff excellent
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You all are great! Efficient with a conscious, courteous, and quick! Thank you!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wonderful and friendly staff. Repair work was flawless. Loved tje constant updates via text.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
From the beginning everyone there was friendly and helpful. I live out of town so they offered to meet me IN Reno to save me travel time as well as return my rental. I am happy I came here. You made a tough situation better than could be expected. Thank you.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was very courteous from start to finish, especially Cody very through and professional. Also communication through text each step of the prompt repair. I was very impressed than when I went to pick up the vehicle they detailed inside and out my little Subi service was outstanding I would recommend to anyone for reference, thank you the Subi looks Great!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work was done well & promptly. I was kept up to date during the repairs which was helpful.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Caliber kept me regularly updated on the progress of repair. They courteously and efficiently addressed my concerns and exceeded the estimated timeline for completion of repairs.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You did a great job and I appreciated the texted updates
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was told the repair would take 3 days, it took 7, and even then I still have to bring the car back for a final part. This meant I spent over 200 extra for my rental car. Some of the upholstery is dirty now and they said they would clean it when I returned. I received conflicting information about the progress and when the car would be ready. The actual work appears to have been done well.
Rosa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Front desk Associate was very friendly and prepared. Paperwork all in order and organized. The estimator was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience.
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications