Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ladonna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
How help fill everyone was
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful people and great work
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Communication could be significantly better
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
They do a great job on the repairs and I will definitely go back. However, I was told I would get my truck back on the 9th and 15th, I got it back on the 16th. Better communication, otherwise I was completely satisfied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Nice job. My wife was thrilled to get her RAV4 back.
Leanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Was very pleased with quality and the speed of this shop to return my vehicle. Will come to this store if ever there was a need again.
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very good service. Thank you
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you so much for doing such a great job with our car
David T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone in the office was very nice. They kept in touch with me on everything. Thank you Cody and your team.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent customer service, car looks like new again. Empathic to my traumatic event, helped decrease my stress surrounding needed repairs. Great staff will refer my friends.
****.sylvia ****,john.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely competent and professional operation.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You all did a grate job well done. Thannk you all john. I well be telling all the people that I know to go see you.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From the start to the finish,from the front office to the finish product, professionalism and very friendly. Completed my vehicle days before the projected completion date. I thank you and your friendly staff for working with me and making my experience comfortable. You all did an awesome job. Thank you very much!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job!!'
Corrine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very satisfied fast and friendly and the truck looks great! They gave me a ride home and picked me up when my truck was ready!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Wonderful experience with all of you. I appreciated your communication and thorough explanation of the event dates and the repairs. Thank you and you are a great team.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Still waiting for a bug deflector but it was promised to be installed when it is okayed by my insurance.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and kind staff excellent
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You all are great! Efficient with a conscious, courteous, and quick! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications