Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was told the repair would take 3 days, it took 7, and even then I still have to bring the car back for a final part. This meant I spent over 200 extra for my rental car. Some of the upholstery is dirty now and they said they would clean it when I returned. I received conflicting information about the progress and when the car would be ready. The actual work appears to have been done well.
Rosa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Front desk Associate was very friendly and prepared. Paperwork all in order and organized. The estimator was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience.
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great people!
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The car looked beautiful when I picked it up. I really appreciated the text updates during the time my car was being worked on. The staff at the Carson City facility was really great.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very efficient thorough understanding and courteous
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service! Everyone I spoke to was helpful and nice. My car looks as good as new. Very happy I choice Caliber Collison to repair the damages to my vehicle
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you.
Wilson.louise Wilson,mark.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Professional staff. Too many Indian dogs. ????
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very thorough... Kept us in the loop.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
I am back to the rythm of my life ????
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job on the repair, but I don't think that either the initial promised due date was honest, and the continued missed due dates were in good form either. On the other hand ,The staff was extremely nice and helpfull, and the repair was done very well.
Champollion.meili Champollion,kosei.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everything was handled professionally. Lovely people and if in the future I need more reparing, I'll definitely come back here. Again, very stress free experience.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Nice work!
Miles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. Everyone was super friendly and helpful from the very start. I got text updates on the stages of my cars repairs, from parts being ordered to when my car was leaving the paint shop. Overall great experience and would recommend this place to anyone.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
They did a great job and they always kept me up to date. I would highly recommend this place!
Mayra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The staff at Cliber Collision are complete professionals even when it comes to hospitality . My car was delivered at my job with a smile. I'm so glad I was able to pick Caliber for the first time .
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
There was sticky adhesive all over the windshield. There's a chunk out of the tire where some of the damage occurred. People there are very nice. I'll be contacting the office about the tire. That's just what was noticed today. I will look it over really good when I get a chance.
Kyra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Caliber was my body shop back in Michigan and I'm tickled that I could still use y'all! Thank you for making this so easy and the staff is amazing!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I've never been in an accident before- I'm 62 years old. I was upset about it naturally, but when I arrived at Caliber Collision I was met by smiling people, a clean and friendly feeling office, and I immediately knew I was in the right place. I was welcomed warmly by Cody with a handshake and a smile with eye contact, and before I knew it my business was handled. The repairs to my car were done quickly and beautifully. My back hatch is now the most attractive part of my car! Thank you so much for the entire experience- you nailed it!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great communication
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Mark was great to work with. Very professional.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Extremely fast, great job, and sincere service was a welcomed relief. Thanks.
Darryl D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good job well done.
Rebecca &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied I will recommend customers to you
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and easy! Good job.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
This is my third experience with Caliber Collision since the Carson City store joined. Having to take your vehicle in for body repair is always preceded by an unpleasant experience. My interactions with the staff at the Carson City shop has always been helpful and friendly. Their customer service soothes some of the unpleasantness of the whole experience. I tell everyone to go to Carson City Caliber for their auto body work
Mantz.,a Virginia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
An excellent job was done on repairing our Honda Pilot. I really appreciate the text updates on repair status.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service and timely updates throughout the process, thanks
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was unfornuate that my car was damaged and the situation was out of my control but your team made the whole process really smooth for me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updated text messages. My car looks great. Thanks!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding. Really cared about my satisfaction and found a couple of problems I completely missed.
Scott Peterlyn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service from Cody
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
The radio was not programmed back to working order but they are working on the problem today
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Your professionalism and text alert updates is great.
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision did a fantastic job. Great customer service, excellent communication, and my car looks better than new! Thanks also for coordinating with Enterprise. I will be recommending you to my friends.
Raphael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Fast, precise, and polite customer service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent service
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
One hundred percent professional and excellent customer service
Kirwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The communication, coordination and follow up were great. When a problem arose, you found a great solution that was prefect. Shedf
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I knew I could trust caliber to do a great job. Thank you.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber was always ready to satisfy my delivery needs that had to be fit around my peculiar schedule.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
The manager, Mark said he will call me around June 16 to schedule a time to take care of some things that were not done correctly .The windshield trim pieces need to be lined up and set in place evenly, the wheel well trim pieces on both front wheels need to be made even, and a few other things. He said they would also wax and detail it, so I am waiting to hear from him.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Your people were very professional, helpful and everything went smoothly. Thank you. Sam Ward
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The lower left ****/4 panel that you replaced or repair, is starting to separate from the upper section. It was poorly repaired.
Harley F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Quick, timely and done correctly, looks like it never happened. Almost looks like it was brand new. Also looks like it got a wash and detailed too didnt expect that. Awesome work!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional and efficient! Thank you
Wilbur A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome Job!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good repairs. My second time taking my car to Caliber. Thanks for the quick and quality repair.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Awesome
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They did a get job and it was done much sooner than expected.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service,Mark was the technician in charge, and his attention was very professional.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
You did an excellent job repairing the major damage I did to my brand new car! I really appreciate that you took the time and effort to make it new again. I know it was a LOT of work. Cheers to you! When I got home I looked all around the car and on the back door on the drivers side there is a scratch that wasn't there before my accident. Would you be able to fix that? Thank you so much, Rhonda T
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks great and they took very good care in handling all of the details from the check in to the rental to the evaluation...
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys are awesome.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The car looked beautiful, and I really appreciated turning in my rental car at Caliber. Very convenient.
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/3/2016
I have to take my car back again..not happy about it.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
From delivery to pick up, everyone was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. The car looks amazing and drives exactly the same as it did before. The experience could not have possibly been better.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The staff is customer conscious and delivered at many levels. No surprises except for the excellent above and beyond service!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for great service.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Thanks very much, I appreciate your prompt and realible service. Also Robert, thanks for your good and quick work. This is my second time at Caliber Collision and will definitely be coming back.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Really appreciate the diligence the details the extras done for me. Best of luck this coming year! Truck looks like new!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys were amazing and helped me feel informed and comfortable throughout the entire process. Going the extra mile and taking my car to Costco to get the snow tires put on was amazing and service like that definitely puts you guys a step ahead of the rest. I've already recommended you guys to a friend! Thank you again! There needs to be more companies with people and service like you guys!
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
I travel for work and requested they get my car completed early because I was going out of town. Robert went out of his way to not only get the car finished early, but also got the job done beautifully. I can't even tell where the dents were. I will for sure visit again if I need body work done on my car.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone from start to finish was fantastic! Robert our service provider was unbelievable too! The email system updates are a great feature. All in all Caliber Collision receives a 10
Doty.linda Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job! Looks like new, and really appreciated the clean-up, too!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for everything and keeping me updated at all times I am super happy with the work and will definetly choose you guys again if ever needed!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Car looks great. Just needs correct replacement part under right front panel.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
Car was scuffed at pickup. I felt there was some sloppiness in the shop. Car was quickly made ready, however.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Robert was very thorough and helpful! Awesome customer service from Robert & Shawna! Hats off to them both!! Thank you for a job well done!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
So nice to see my "lean green driving machine" back to her gorgeous self. Thank you also for washing her and cleaning the inside !! Sarah
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I don't have any comments. Guys did a great job. Good customer service.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very nice people to deal with.
Hersh K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Good job done on time. Much appreciated.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Caliber, I have sent the following to USAA rep Chris Rivera tonight: "Chris, we have taken possession of the vehicle from repair shop. I'm in St Louis MO, daughter Brinna is in Austin TX helping care for my mother following my fathers' recent death, and car is in Carson City NV. Brinna won't be back in Carson City for at least 2-3 more weeks, Caliber was pushing us to get the car off of its lot. I'm getting photos and videos from my daughters' boyfriend that has received the car from Caliber that suggest that the repairs have been made in a less than quality manner. First, the left from wheel is not repaired or new but has significant scuff marks on it suggesting that it's not been replaced. The left side front quarter panel and driver door pinstripe get is not Honda decal pinstripe but is hand painted and poorly done. There is a scratch/chip or scuff on the left front number and this was not present immediately prior to the accident. I have received photos from Juan Martinez, the person we authorized to receive the 'repaired' vehicle in Carson City, and it's not entirely clear what additional items are being addressed that do not appear to have been repaired correctly. This is not satisfactory as you can understand. I understood Caliber in Carson City to be USAA top quality service provider. Let's connect Monday if possible to discuss next steps to ensure that the repairs are completed in a professional manner and that we are getting the value that was promised."
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications