Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great.
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very efficient on a timely manner.
Ursula R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I'm 100% satisfied with my car. Thank you guys for making the process so quick and easy
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
It looks great! Front desk receptionist was a lil abrasive when I first dropped off the car though. And was adamant about didn't giving me information that was incorrect in the end.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and results. Could not be any happier!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Professional service! Overall had a really positive experience, also body work was A
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you! The job looks well done and it was a smooth experience. Jacob is very professional. I would recommend Calliber Collision.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was GREAT! , IT was a very awesome experience. Thank you all.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision were excellent in communicating exactly what was going on with my car the entire time. Customer service was excellent! If anything happened to any of my vehicles I would come back to Caliber Collision.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very helpful great people
Shantera O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did an awesome job on my car repairs, however I was a little disappointed with the turnaround time. Only because I received a text, and call every other day while they were working on my car telling me it would be ready by a certain day!(oct 20) The day before the anticipated day,(oct 19) no call! I had to call, only to receive a unsure answer whether my car would be ready or not... which was very frustrating because I made arrangements to get my car the anticipated day! I was told that it would be ready the next day! (Oct 21)Again, the day becomes afternoon and NO CALL, I had to call again, asking if my car would be ready by the evening... and they were still unsure, they eventually closed for the evening and I only assumed that my car was not ready. So finally after another weekend passes I CALL Monday morning (oct 24) asking once again if my car was ready?! Still, unsure, but they would contact me before the day is up! I get a call in the afternoon (oct 24) saying it would be ready! I finally picked up my car oct 24 evening Finally. I don't have a problem with the service however I don't think I will use this location again IF I ever need repairs. I felt a real inconvenience with them not giving me an official date my car would be ready and continuing to lead me on thinking it would be ready the days they mentioned!! I understand that the days could have possibly changed, however, instead of suggesting me to be ready to pick up the next day or day after, I felt they were too presistant on me picking it up the instant they finish. (Even after they closed for the day) which cause a great inconvenience to me.
Elvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Robert was really helpful in all aspects. He provided excellent customer service. We are very proud of the work and are very satisfied.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Besides the repairs looking very nice, the inside of the car was very clean. That was something I didn't expect and was definitely a plus.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate them keeping to the quoted schedule and the finished product was great. It's has been a great experience dealing with professionals.
Lucy Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I had a great experience from start to finish! Robert explained everything and kept me up to date daily as to what was happening, great job!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Even though this was a difficult situation they made me feel very at ease with the situation. Everyone there was great. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Speedy service, helpful agents , and kept me updated daily on progress
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes I dealt with Jacob he was professional from the beginning he text me and then he would follow up with a call I consider him very professional I would recommend your place a business
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
No comments everything was according to my satisfaction. Great job!
Medina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I'm really satisfied with the work done and the fast service was a big plus.
Adelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Customer service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Perfect.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you!
Marisol G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job! ????????
Hologic Inc..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Robert provided me w excellent service. Thank you Robert!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
I had a small issue re: date of completion. It was promptly addressed and resolved. I can't say enough positive remarks about the service I received.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Travis did an exceptional job on my Nissan! Him and the front desk staff made sure I was taken care of right away with no delays. I was updated with the processing of my car via text and appreciated every part of this service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service. Was updated consistently. Work was even done a week early
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very pleased with my experience! Robert was extremely knowledgeable about the work he would have done to my car and very helpful and polite. He had promised to keep me updated during the repairs and he did! I felt comfortable knowing the work would be done professionally and it was. He walked me through and made sure I know what to expect the entire time. I want to again thank Robert for making this experience a pleasure working with him and Andrea. Thank you my car looks beautiful and happy no more dent!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Theres not enough good things i can say about this place i had damage to my truck which i wanted fixed the right way and as soon as possible.caliber collision was very professional, and the quality of the work they do i cant put into words am a very happy costomer at this point if you have any questions or need an estimate go see Robert Loucel down at caliber collision hope that guy gets a fat bonus cuz he goes out of his way for you, thanks caliber.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
You have chosen a great face for your company. Andrea was great on the phone and in person. Friendly and accommodating not only to me but anyone who walked in the door. Justin was also very pleasant and kept in touch as promised. The job took a little longer than expected but he kept me up to date on the progress which I appreciated. I would certainly recommend and use this company again - I just hope I don't have to!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were very polite and very helpful
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You guys were very polite and very helpful thank you so much
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I received exemplary repair and customer service from Caliber Collision in Moreno Valley! I am so pleased with Luis, who kept in continuous communication with me via email and even text when I told him I was at a work conference and couldn't really talk on the phone for the days my car was in for repair. Luis gave me a fair estimate, and the final price even came in a little lower by ordering a new fender rather than the labor involved with repairing the dented one. The repair was done beautifully, and in less than the estimated time, and they even arranged to get my car back to me at my house before a holiday weekend! From the initial visit, to my later calls to the office, the staff answered all my questions and Luis was very friendly and accessible. I would definitely go back to them if/when needed, and recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Yes I'm really satisfied. The people that work there are very friendly.
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I'm very impressed with how great this place operates!! Jacob Park wad awesome too! Great customer service!! All around 100% satisfied!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They were very welcome and professional. They explained everything and answered all my questions. It was a great experience.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service was amazing! Everyone was so professional and polite. Always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
When I first brought the car in I did not have the claim number & I was told that it would be at least 4 weeks before anything could be done....... My daughters mother then call the insurance company & told them about this & they said to go to another shop if we wanted however we wanted to use Caliber so I returned with the claim number and was taken care of right away. After the repairs were completed we noticed that the car was leaking fluids in the driveway so we called and were told to bring the car in ASAP and it was taken care of immediately.....
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very happy highly recommended.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did not finish everything right there are places they didn't paint the dash board has some things loose inside tha is rattling. The is a cover missing.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
No tienen control buen control de calidad al terminar el trabajo
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jacob kept me up to date with the whole process. Great customer service
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You guys ROCK!!!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you Travis for an awesome experience it might have taken a little longer but I'm still happy I love the fact that I got my car back and it looks fabulous the trunk opens and you have been such a gentleman thank you thank you thank you thank you Christina A
Wanning C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm glad for service you provided the phone calls keeping me informed on the updates great job.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you all for making us feel like a valued customer and getting everything done fast!! Will recommend you guys
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications