Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Sandra was so helpful through out the whole process. The repairs made my car look new again. And they topped my cake with some delicious icing by cleaning the car inside and out for me !!! Everyone, I mean every one was awesome from Andrea at the front desk to Sandra who helped me through the whole process, the nice gentleman who took me home and the gentleman who check me in during drop off. Thank you caliber for doing such a professional job and fixing my car back to new!!!
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were very fast and efficient!
Devine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super Satisfied! Delivered car before promised date! Great Cuatomer Service!
Keena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Smooth sailing from the time I stepped in the door. Jacob was very helpful and made are I stayed updated with the repairs every step of the way .
Omega C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very informative and personable. Pleased with overall experience
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for sticking to the deadline set by your team. I truly appreciate all the follow up and communication throughout the repair. I will definitely use your services again and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you, Tim M
Mitsu K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My experience was extremely pleasant. Jacob demonstrated professionalism and courtesy, keeping me informed with the operations of my vehicle. At the end, my car appeared better than new. Very happy with the results.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks again for doing such a great job in fixing our car????
Julius J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very good-- vehicle repair...(JOB)
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job, kept me updated the entire time. Car was fixed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sandra and Andrea at Caliber Collision of Moreno Valley were phenomenal. They were helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. The repairs of the vehicle had a brand new quality appeal, and were completed in a timely fashion.
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jacob did a great keeping me updated with what was going to be done on my vehicle. Since the beginning, they were very welcoming and understood my needs. My car looks amazing, they did an excellent job.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very happy highly recommended and very professional.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
JOB APPEARS TO BE AT THIS TIME WELL DONE THANKS
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repairs were completed before I expected. Sandra found a flaw before I even saw the car, and wouldn't release it to me until it was perfect. I am extremely satisfied.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My whole experience was amazing. The whole team i spoke with were very nice and professional. Travis was who I spoke with the most and i believed handled most of the repairs on my car. He kept me updated and the progress on my car and the job done was excellent, I feel like i got a brand new car. I cant even tell there was ever anything wrong with my bumper or front tire. The work and detail that went into my car did not go unnoticed. Thank you to everyone at the Moreno Valley Caliber Collision.
Jordan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional, timely. Love the text notifications.
Clelia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We were very satisfied with the work done on our car. Robert Loucel was very helpful and explained every step from day 1 and our car was done sooner than expected. Very happy with Caliber Collision.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The car looks brand new like it was never in a collision! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications