Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helaina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys are awesome!!!
Tonia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very pleased with the customer service. My rep was Travis and he was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Sandra was great! Awesome customer service and very helpful through the whole process!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/21/2017
The review of the car repairs as I was picking up my car should have been more detailed and going over the repair.
Lataun W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great and fast efficient service. And i loved the text message updates. Felt involved in every step of the process. Thank you for excellent service.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Jacob, who works at the CC off Moreno Beach in California, was a pleasure to work with. He was consistent on calling me to give me updates and helped me out in getting a discount to rent a vehicle in the mean time. My car looks amazing and I will refer this location to anyone that needs repairs done. Thanks again Jacob.
Alphonzo G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I have to give Mr RoBert Loucel 10 for the outstanding job and the way he conducted himself in repairing my car he did a beautiful job I highly recommend him, thank you Caliber Collision for having a high Caliber Employee best regards Alphonzo G
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent Customer Service, Follow Up, Very nice and considerate staff, great experience overall with terrific outcome on my repairs. Overall 11 out of 10 experience for me! Jim from Moreno Valley, CA
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was great! Keeping in touch with us was a huge bonus via text. No delays and Robert was very knowledgeable and professionally. Definitely would refer our friends and family to CC. Oh and the truck looks beautiful! Thank you
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I appreciate the speedy repair! Not only did y'all finish almost a week before expected but you kept me informed every step of the way and my car looks like nothing ever happened.
Charlette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am Very Happy with the service I received at Caliber Collision. The Service is EXCELLENT and that's why I keep coming back! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great experience!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Some touch up required lt front quarter panel
Evangelina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Center Manager, Brent Triplett demonstrated professionalism as he oversaw the repairs in my vehicle. He was efficient in ensuring that my vehicle received the proper repairs in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the work product and my car looks spectacular! Thank you Caliber Collision.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Robert took excellent care of me and my vehicle. He spent time scheduling my repair so that I could use my vehicle to move some personal items, while he ordered the parts for my vehicle. I could not have asked for anymore personal service. I also appreciated his keeping me updated on the progress of the repair work. When I picked up my vehicle he walked me around it, showing me all the repairs and work had been done. The vehicle looked as good as the day it came off the showroom floor.
Neliza D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job..
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very satisfied
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service, everyone was friendly and helpful
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Roberto the sales manager was top notch. Overall experience was extremely satisfied with their service
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Super friendly and made sure to keep me updated with the status of my Jeep. It was extremely refeshing to be helped in such a pleasant professional manner after enduring dealing with the insurance claims agent. A big thank you to Robert Loucel!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent experience with our service writer Robert......great communication and updates in a timely manner! .....my car looks great ! Thanks to all the staff paint and body !
Autherine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Team at caliber collisom was alsome they krpt me posted on al what they were doing they was soooo nice and they were on time on the delivery of my car it looks like a brand new car thank you all .
Graig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Having my car repaired with your company was a pleasant experience the price for the repairs was a pleasant surprise and the repairs exceeded my expectations My car looks brand new I have always taken pride in my cars appearance and I can now feel good about how it looks once again. Thank you for a great job
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great staff and excellent work
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone is really friendly and the repairs were done super fast
Lucila R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
THANKYOU ROBERT FOR PUTTING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SATISFACTION 1ST!!!!!!!EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FRONT OFFICE LADY AS WELL !! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID!!!! INMENSELY THANKFUL!!!!
Lynn Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
The staff were absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful. Andrea, Brent and Robert were amazing and bent over backwards to assist me. I had a defect in my passenger side mirror which I could never fix. Somehow they were able to eliminate the defect and it was not part of the repairs. I really appreciate that. Caliber is a great shop and I definitely will recommend them to friends who need repairs done to their cars. Thanks
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Roberts customer service was so above and beyond!! My husband and I couldn't be happier with the service, or the quality of work! Thank you so much for a top notch experience Robert. The office manager, Adrianna, was phenomenal as well. Felt more like a vacation than a car accident
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Robert did a great job on my car on getting it done properly and handling my insurance part of it.I He kept me updated on progressing of my vehicle. When I picked up my I very satisfied on the workmanship and how it was presented to me. I would say a job well done
Maitha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very satisfy with the repair of my truck tailgate. And i was more satisfy with Albert he answer all out questions and the most important that he explain everything in spanish. My husband dont speak english. And he was Happy with Robert helping him.
Isabella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your customer service was amazing..they went above and beyond to keep us updated n informed of what was happening..Robert was amazing
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
This was the second time I have had my car repaired at the Moreno Valley Center and both times it was a very good experience. The employees I interacted with were professional and pleasant, especially Andrea, Travis, Jacob, and their lot manager. If I should ever need my car repaired again, I will not hesitate to use Caliber Collision in Moreno Valley. On a scale of **** to 10, they deserve a 25!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everybody was extremely kind and helpful right from the beginning. Even right from the first phone call last week. I felt well taken care of and I felt that my car was too. Everything went really smoothly. I have no complaints at this time. I'm extremely satisfied with everything.
Cherry D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Was extremely kind and thoughtful communication was super well-rounded and friendly. Will definitely recommend the service to anyone
Nora L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick process with excellent updates throughout. Information about repairs and cost was processed and delivered in a timely manner. Repairs came out seamlessly. Thanks for your service
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work!
Luis Lorenzo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Robert and Andrea are awesome!They answered all my questions and kept me in the loop about everything! If I ever need work done again they're the two I will be seeing!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Best customer service at an auto body shop I've ever experienced. Timely, kept me informed of progress, and friendly, clean environment.
Nilson L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
We are really happy for restoring our car like it used to be.. Also for being profesional on updating me of what was going on. Once we picked it up at your location it seemed like we purchased a new one like it never been in an accident before. Job well done and we are thankful for everyone at Caliber Collision that help repair our Nissan. Thanks Travis and staff
Jose X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
good job, personal professionals and the job done on the time.
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Robert is great. He was kind, caring, personable, and listened to my concerns. He also kept me well informed. I've done business with your company 2 other times and have never had a problem or concern. And, I will recommend you to others. Thank you!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Office personnel were very friendly and professional. Repairs were done one day earlier than the original timeline I was given. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision, and both of them have been to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Caliber to all my friends and associates without reservations. Thank you for a job extremely well done!
Alfonso V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fast and friendly service! Thank you.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The entire staff at the Moreno Valley Caliber Colision were great. I had the unfortunate need to return to them for a third time in 6 months on 3 separate accidents. Their work is great, their personnel are friendly and very professional. I will absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very friendly staff. Always kept me informed. Quick work and very thorough. Pleasant experience.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was treated first class all the way. Professionalism at its best. Again a big thanks to all the caliber employees.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Repair looks excellent! Only criticism is you forgot to put they trunk area back in place! Meant a return trip and problem was handled immediately! Staff was very professional. Would recommend highly!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
we are very satisfied with the repairs done on our Toyota Tundra We cant even tell where the damage was ! Thank you all so much !
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Service and friendly employees
Ermin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Once the process was started, I was surprised how fast and professionally you were treated. Thank you
Celindabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very satisfied! My car looks like New! Thank you very much for always keeping me informed of the progress on my car and for having it all done in time. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Thanks a lot!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I just wanted to say thanks to Robert and all the staff at Caliber! My car looks great and I couldn't be happier
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very professional. Hopefully I won't have to use your service again soon, but if I do I will definitely come back.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Travis is the best. He deserves a huge raise!
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Keep doing what your doing
Andreana B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate the customer service and always keeping me up to date. Special thanks to Robert for going above and beyond and made my experience at Caliber Collision a great one.
Charlette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very pleased with the service at Caliber Collision. The Adriana and Robert are very kind and professional. They explain things very well and keep you informed. My car looks great and I would recommend this company to family and friends.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great.
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very efficient on a timely manner.
Ursula R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I'm 100% satisfied with my car. Thank you guys for making the process so quick and easy
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
It looks great! Front desk receptionist was a lil abrasive when I first dropped off the car though. And was adamant about didn't giving me information that was incorrect in the end.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and results. Could not be any happier!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Professional service! Overall had a really positive experience, also body work was A
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you! The job looks well done and it was a smooth experience. Jacob is very professional. I would recommend Calliber Collision.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was GREAT! , IT was a very awesome experience. Thank you all.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision were excellent in communicating exactly what was going on with my car the entire time. Customer service was excellent! If anything happened to any of my vehicles I would come back to Caliber Collision.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very helpful great people
Shantera O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did an awesome job on my car repairs, however I was a little disappointed with the turnaround time. Only because I received a text, and call every other day while they were working on my car telling me it would be ready by a certain day!(oct 20) The day before the anticipated day,(oct 19) no call! I had to call, only to receive a unsure answer whether my car would be ready or not... which was very frustrating because I made arrangements to get my car the anticipated day! I was told that it would be ready the next day! (Oct 21)Again, the day becomes afternoon and NO CALL, I had to call again, asking if my car would be ready by the evening... and they were still unsure, they eventually closed for the evening and I only assumed that my car was not ready. So finally after another weekend passes I CALL Monday morning (oct 24) asking once again if my car was ready?! Still, unsure, but they would contact me before the day is up! I get a call in the afternoon (oct 24) saying it would be ready! I finally picked up my car oct 24 evening Finally. I don't have a problem with the service however I don't think I will use this location again IF I ever need repairs. I felt a real inconvenience with them not giving me an official date my car would be ready and continuing to lead me on thinking it would be ready the days they mentioned!! I understand that the days could have possibly changed, however, instead of suggesting me to be ready to pick up the next day or day after, I felt they were too presistant on me picking it up the instant they finish. (Even after they closed for the day) which cause a great inconvenience to me.
Elvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Robert was really helpful in all aspects. He provided excellent customer service. We are very proud of the work and are very satisfied.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Besides the repairs looking very nice, the inside of the car was very clean. That was something I didn't expect and was definitely a plus.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate them keeping to the quoted schedule and the finished product was great. It's has been a great experience dealing with professionals.
Lucy Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I had a great experience from start to finish! Robert explained everything and kept me up to date daily as to what was happening, great job!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Even though this was a difficult situation they made me feel very at ease with the situation. Everyone there was great. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Speedy service, helpful agents , and kept me updated daily on progress
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes I dealt with Jacob he was professional from the beginning he text me and then he would follow up with a call I consider him very professional I would recommend your place a business
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
No comments everything was according to my satisfaction. Great job!
Medina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I'm really satisfied with the work done and the fast service was a big plus.
Adelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Customer service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Perfect.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you!
Marisol G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job! ????????
Hologic Inc..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Robert provided me w excellent service. Thank you Robert!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
I had a small issue re: date of completion. It was promptly addressed and resolved. I can't say enough positive remarks about the service I received.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Travis did an exceptional job on my Nissan! Him and the front desk staff made sure I was taken care of right away with no delays. I was updated with the processing of my car via text and appreciated every part of this service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service. Was updated consistently. Work was even done a week early
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very pleased with my experience! Robert was extremely knowledgeable about the work he would have done to my car and very helpful and polite. He had promised to keep me updated during the repairs and he did! I felt comfortable knowing the work would be done professionally and it was. He walked me through and made sure I know what to expect the entire time. I want to again thank Robert for making this experience a pleasure working with him and Andrea. Thank you my car looks beautiful and happy no more dent!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Theres not enough good things i can say about this place i had damage to my truck which i wanted fixed the right way and as soon as possible.caliber collision was very professional, and the quality of the work they do i cant put into words am a very happy costomer at this point if you have any questions or need an estimate go see Robert Loucel down at caliber collision hope that guy gets a fat bonus cuz he goes out of his way for you, thanks caliber.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
You have chosen a great face for your company. Andrea was great on the phone and in person. Friendly and accommodating not only to me but anyone who walked in the door. Justin was also very pleasant and kept in touch as promised. The job took a little longer than expected but he kept me up to date on the progress which I appreciated. I would certainly recommend and use this company again - I just hope I don't have to!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were very polite and very helpful
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You guys were very polite and very helpful thank you so much
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I received exemplary repair and customer service from Caliber Collision in Moreno Valley! I am so pleased with Luis, who kept in continuous communication with me via email and even text when I told him I was at a work conference and couldn't really talk on the phone for the days my car was in for repair. Luis gave me a fair estimate, and the final price even came in a little lower by ordering a new fender rather than the labor involved with repairing the dented one. The repair was done beautifully, and in less than the estimated time, and they even arranged to get my car back to me at my house before a holiday weekend! From the initial visit, to my later calls to the office, the staff answered all my questions and Luis was very friendly and accessible. I would definitely go back to them if/when needed, and recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Yes I'm really satisfied. The people that work there are very friendly.
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I'm very impressed with how great this place operates!! Jacob Park wad awesome too! Great customer service!! All around 100% satisfied!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They were very welcome and professional. They explained everything and answered all my questions. It was a great experience.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service was amazing! Everyone was so professional and polite. Always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
When I first brought the car in I did not have the claim number & I was told that it would be at least 4 weeks before anything could be done....... My daughters mother then call the insurance company & told them about this & they said to go to another shop if we wanted however we wanted to use Caliber so I returned with the claim number and was taken care of right away. After the repairs were completed we noticed that the car was leaking fluids in the driveway so we called and were told to bring the car in ASAP and it was taken care of immediately.....
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very happy highly recommended.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did not finish everything right there are places they didn't paint the dash board has some things loose inside tha is rattling. The is a cover missing.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
No tienen control buen control de calidad al terminar el trabajo
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jacob kept me up to date with the whole process. Great customer service
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You guys ROCK!!!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you Travis for an awesome experience it might have taken a little longer but I'm still happy I love the fact that I got my car back and it looks fabulous the trunk opens and you have been such a gentleman thank you thank you thank you thank you Christina A
Wanning C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm glad for service you provided the phone calls keeping me informed on the updates great job.
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you all for making us feel like a valued customer and getting everything done fast!! Will recommend you guys
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications