Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Robert from your Moreno Valley store explained everything to me, he was great with his customer service. Everything went great! Very happy and Satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Robert kept me updated on all the repairs being made to my car. I was 100% satisfied with the service and the professionalism of all the staff
Jakob H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Goo service
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kept our car too long....
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Robert Loucel went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I appreciated that. The quality of work looks great, and I appreciate how clean my vehicle was. Thank you.
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They were great!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Timely Repairs, vehicle was ready 3 days earlier than promised.
Holli M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Customer service was very good. Text and email updates were very helpful. Completed on time.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Employees were extremely professional and courteous. I was updated on my vehicles progress regularly and given a thorough explanation of what was done to repair my vehicle. If ever I need a repair again I would definitely come back.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They were quick n kind and I love my car and they washed my car
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent job from beginning to end.. Thank you Robert for your exceptional customer service and professionalism.
Jasmen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Really enjoyed the updates via text about my car. Quick and easy process over all
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly environment, fast estimate, timely repairs and the continued updates throughout the repair made for a pleasant experience from an unfortunate accident.
Juana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thank you
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service, professional attitude, and great hospitality. I will tell all my friends and business associate about my great experience.
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service and great work!!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Communication regarding the status of the repair and progress is a nice touch. Almost like watching your carthrough the car wash
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
I've mentioned about the airbag sensor turning on after the accident when I brought it to the shop but when I picked it today d sensor was still on? I was told that I have to bring it back again tomorrow for further more evaluation....
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Outstanding service. Great job.
Helaina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys are awesome!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications