Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reinaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
great job thank you
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jason and his team were professional and helpful. Great group of people.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service. They outdid my expectations and made my car look better than when I left it and a day before the ETA. 10/10 would go back for other cosmetic car problems
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I am very pleased with the service and the hospitality. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
From start to finish nothing but professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well done. Jason kept me informed on the status of my vehicle regularly. Overall I am very satisfied.
Michel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Noanville Caliber Collision is very helpful. The professional mechanics and staff helped my son get his car repaired in a timely manner. I will be sending friends and family to this shop if something happens to their vehicle. Thank you Noanville Caliber Collision. Job well done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good friendly service.
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent services and communication throughout the entire process. Thank you very much.
Nathaniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
My vehicle was returned to me dirty. It has grease stains on the inside roof, a dirty trunk protector, and my center console is chipped.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very friendly and quick to get the job done :)
Jara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jason was great and the aervice was great.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was very please and amazed at the level professionalism and timely workmanship. They finished my repairs a day early and notified me everyday in how the repairs were coming along. I would highly recommend my friends to this auto repair shop
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great, timely, efficient
Sirena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff was very friendly. My car was done in a timely manner. They did an excellent job!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great experience! Everyone was friendly and very helpful throughout the process. Communication was 5 star.....
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleased with the service during repairs and my car was spotless when I got it back. I would recommend Nolanville Caliber collision to all of my friends!
Kyla A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very nice experience... I do love that I was kept updated on the progress. Would highly recommend.
Dariel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The whole team at Caliber Collision were amazing! They kept me updated the whole time and were available to answer any questions I had! Levi took the time out to make sure I had a daily update! Thank you guys!!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My experience was very positive, and Levi, who handled my claim, was excellent.
Chong G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Your guys did well job Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications