Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you for the complete professionalism...
Darian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are freaking awesome. Never fail to go above and beyond to make sure im satisfied. Im always pleased with quality of your work. Its just unfortunate i have to see you guys so much. Lol
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick turn around!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was amazed at the amount of contact there was from Caliber Collision. They have really great customer support the entire time that they are in charge of your vehicle. My SUV was repaired in Nolanville, TX and the staff there are excellent. I was extremely pleased with the body work that was done on my vehicle. I must say that they went the extra mile to satisfy their customers. This is something you don't find everyday.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Levi or custom service rep was personable and precise. Our car was scheduled to be repaired in a week and it was completed on time and all repairs were completed satisfactory????
Anand Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The team kept me updated throughout the repair process. There were no surprises.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service, they kept me informed the entire time my car was being repaired. On would recommend Nolanville Caliber Collision.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My car looks awesome! Thank you for cleaning it too; it was a big mess! You guys did a great job and I was very pleased with how fast I received my car back. Thank you! :-)
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Easy and quality work. Excellence service!
Oraine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Job well done, my vehicle repair was completed way before the estimated date.
Dane C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Joey was great to work with! The car looks great and was delivered to us when promised!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome service
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
I explained in great detail that I expected a perfectly finished vehicle when returned to me. However, this was not what I received. The first try at returning my 2011 Mustang was met with unfinished paint, unevenly mounted parts, scratched surfaces, paint inside on the dash and center console with a open red Bull drink, compound residue over nearly the entire car, unmounted stero aplifier, unmounted bracket in the trunk. The second time, after 4 totals weeks having been in the shop, I tried to take my carI was met yet again with paint spotted interior, scratched rear spoiler, and nothing was re-mounted in the trunk. I took my car only to ensure they could not touch it again. I called my insurance while I was on site. Never will I recommend or use ANY Caliber shop!!!
Jarvis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was very well informed as to the status of my vehicle every step of the way, from start to finish.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very friendly staff
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
Painted my Ford Expedition fender the obvious wrong color and broke my A/C somehow and if all thing priced it out already before it was mentioned to me about the condition of my truck so not satisfied at all and I will advise all and any to never go there because I also had a similar sititation with the one in Killeen Texas
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Professional and customer-oriented. Kept me informed and did a really nice job on my vehicle. Couldn't be happier and more satisfied with the overall process.Thanks to the Caliber Collision team.
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Looks like new, and finished 8 days ahead of schedule
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
We were very happy with the service.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a good job and the text updates were nice to have
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications