Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My car looks awesome! Thank you for cleaning it too; it was a big mess! You guys did a great job and I was very pleased with how fast I received my car back. Thank you! :-)
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Easy and quality work. Excellence service!
Oraine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Job well done, my vehicle repair was completed way before the estimated date.
Dane C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Joey was great to work with! The car looks great and was delivered to us when promised!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome service
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
I explained in great detail that I expected a perfectly finished vehicle when returned to me. However, this was not what I received. The first try at returning my 2011 Mustang was met with unfinished paint, unevenly mounted parts, scratched surfaces, paint inside on the dash and center console with a open red Bull drink, compound residue over nearly the entire car, unmounted stero aplifier, unmounted bracket in the trunk. The second time, after 4 totals weeks having been in the shop, I tried to take my carI was met yet again with paint spotted interior, scratched rear spoiler, and nothing was re-mounted in the trunk. I took my car only to ensure they could not touch it again. I called my insurance while I was on site. Never will I recommend or use ANY Caliber shop!!!
Jarvis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was very well informed as to the status of my vehicle every step of the way, from start to finish.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very friendly staff
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
Painted my Ford Expedition fender the obvious wrong color and broke my A/C somehow and if all thing priced it out already before it was mentioned to me about the condition of my truck so not satisfied at all and I will advise all and any to never go there because I also had a similar sititation with the one in Killeen Texas
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Professional and customer-oriented. Kept me informed and did a really nice job on my vehicle. Couldn't be happier and more satisfied with the overall process.Thanks to the Caliber Collision team.
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Looks like new, and finished 8 days ahead of schedule
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
We were very happy with the service.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a good job and the text updates were nice to have
Oraine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was great, they did a great job
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They did a wonderful job. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My repairs were done almost a week early! Liked the text updates. Highly recommend.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent service, did an excellent job on my car..and very informative. I want to thank the team at Caliber Collision for getting me back in gear. Thank you
Crissanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
During the better part of a month that Caliber Collision had my car to repair the communication received was great. However when I went to pick up my car today and went to drive away after paying for the repairs, not only did the engine light come on but also the air conditioning is no longer working. Neither of these were the case when I dropped the car off to be repaired. I immediately stopped payment on the check and contacted the company. I was asked if I had my own mechanic to fix the issues but informed them that would not be the case as both items were not an issue when the car was given to them. At this point I would like the issues fixed and my car back in my possession immediately
Roldon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thanks for taking such good care of my thunderbird! To everybody who worked on my car :you exceeded my expection.I LOVE MY CAR!!
Porfirio D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Awesome customer support. Everyone is super friendly and im glad i chose them over any other body shop. Great experience and will deffinately recommend to others
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Will Reccomend to everyone
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Thank you so much for replacing those clips for my headliner. I appreciate your generosity. Alice
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
You all did an excellent job on fixing my damages to my car. It looks so good and you all are very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Mr English provided me with excellent customer service. He and his team did an outstanding job on my Mazda. He kept me informed about my vehicle the entire time. Thanks Pro-Touch
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
You guys ROCK!!!! The repair was fast and customer service was excellent. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Awesome service! Thank you ...
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Great work Great price Great customer service.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Jason is very pleasant and I appreciated the due diligence that was out into my vehicle. Thank you!
Sammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/13/2014
Job well done.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2014
Thank you so much Jason for your attention to detail and wanting to make sure it's done right.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2014
What can I say but thank you to all of you for bringing my car back to its original beauty AGAIN.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications