Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Customer service was superb. Underpromised and overdelivered. Glad I trusted Caliber with my car.
Aliki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I loved the attitude of the manager of the shop and his commitment to client satisfaction. My interaction with all people there was very positive, the job was finished perfectly and my car was literally like new. Thank you.
Marlo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent communication and service!
Dung C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I need 1 more m/m to be satisfy 100%. Thank for ask my feeling. Dung C
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It was professional, prompt and personable. Thank you.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Fantastic experience working with this company!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent workmanship. Time was a bit longer than expected, but worth the outcome.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
All your employees are very helpful and very customer oriented, the job was done very professionally, i am very please over all. Thank you
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Becky was very professional, she kept me informed on my vehicle progress.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant. Great communication. Very professional. Great result!! Becky was a pleasure to deal with.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Communication is key and that is exactly what I got with Caliber Collision. The updates and explanations were great. Once I got the car back, the work looked fantastic and everybody was friendly and professional.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
If there are changes to one's initial quote, it would be nice if the rep tells us about it on the phone in addition to sending the revised quote via email.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates regarding the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. It was even done a week early :)
Liliane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Steve is a great person to work with. I am very happy about the service and will recommend you to family and friends if they ever need the service, 100% satisfied. Really appreciate Steve to make our Civic look like brand new. Thank you.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Becky Herrera did an amazing job of getting me scheduled, in and out, quickly. The body work was great. The staff were all profesdional and friendly.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone at the shop were friendly, the process was explaining ed well and I'm happy to have my car back looking so pretty! Thank you all for your work.
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Our repair was handled quickly. They were responsive to any questions I had. Coordinated our rental car efficiently. They were also friendly and helpful. I was shown what was repaired and asked if I was satisfied.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks beautiful! nice job!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very efficient and friendly too!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was so pleased with the service and communication from my estimator. She was proactive and set proper expectations. The repair is great and the car was cleaned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications