Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Honest, efficient and polite. That describes my relationship with Caliber and Will. I'll be back. **** W
Nicolette T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very impressed with Caliber Collision and your constant communication (phone call or email) on the progress of my car. My car looks brand new. Job well done by all!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Becky stayed in communication with me about the repairs and made an extra effort to make sure my car was ready before Thanksgiving. Thank you, Becky.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
kept informed. that is the key.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Definitely the best experience I've ever had with a body shop. I recently had my car repaired at another body shop that was recommended by my insurance company and it was an absolutely awful experience. Working with Will and your company was fantastic, I really appreciate the customer service and thorough explanation of the work performed. Keep up the good work, I'll definitely refer you to my local neighborhood friends.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Attention to detail. I would also like to thank you for delivering the car after hours.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I felt informed and that the staff cares. I appreciate that Richard told us upfront how the process would go without false hopes about how quickly the car would be ready.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great
Isela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job and super fast.
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Car looked great thanks for everything
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I liked how Rich took care of the situation and I had nothing to worry about. The easy coordination with Enterprise rentals helped to make a seamless total solution. I would recommend this shop to anybody needing this type of repair work!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wilfred Hippolyte was very helpful and did a great job. He is the major reason I am completely satisfied. I am also completely satisfied with the repair job.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rich was wonderful and provided very proactive communications. They also cleaned my car inside and out! My Pilot looks like new!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The people are wonderful! The service excellent! My truck looks great! Done quicker than expected. I'll definitely recommended Los Gatos Caliber Collision!!!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
The repairs to my 2014 Nissan Altima are excellent...and that's what counts. I confirmed with Willfred Hippolyte of Caliber Collision in Los Gatos that my deductible would be 250.00 instead of 500.00 due to certain repairs. However, instead of charging my credit card for 250.00 Caliber charged me for the whole entire amount of 4,213.69. Veronica of Caliber called me to tell me there was a miscommunication. The good thing is she just mailed me the Allstate check of 3,963.69...all was good. Please ensure in the future there is no miscommunication as to payment.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Rich was very communicative and the shop did an excellent job on the repairs. Really appreciate the speedy yet thorough job!
Arindam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Although it took way longer that I had anticipated, 18 days, the end result was that my car was restored to mint condition. I understand Caliber Collision, Los Gatos is a very busy place, but thanks for not compromising on quality.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The attention to details were appreciated. The daily updates of progress were great. Getting the work done ahead of the original date was a nice surprise. First class group of people. I know if we discover anything in the next few days, you will make it righted. THANKS.
Ck (chakib).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
car was not done, still waiting to have it fixed correctly, this is the second attempts, The adjustment was done once after I reported the anomalies during the time of the pick up as well as an old rubber that was used , I gave them a second chance and notice another anomalies during the second pick up, I ended up taking my car because they don 't want me to leave it there until they talk to the insurance which doesn 't make a lot of sense
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Getting timely information made all the difference.
Elvie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
great service , car was done on time and did a great job.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional and accessible. The repairs were perfect. Im completely satisfied.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Will is super efficient and good. They took a bit longer tan expected but he did what he could
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good continuous communication and the quality of the repair was excellent.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
When I dropped my car off, I asked Wilfred if the car would be ready Friday. He said it would. A couple days later I received an email saying the car would be ready the following Tuesday. I expect Wilfred went to bat for me because the car was indeed ready Friday. Thanks, Will!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Pros: The people that we dealt with were all professional, friendly and courteous. The Pathfinder looks great! Cons: We were told it would 4 days to repair, ended up taking over 2 weeks. It wasn't anyone's fault, more parts were needed that orginally thought and there was an issue with the paint from a previous repair, we just would have appreciated knowing it was going to take that long up front. Also, the stickers for the tailgate were not put back on the vehicle, we found them in the back. Again, not a huge deal, just a small oversight. No need to call, we know how these things can go, because we like the staff, and the vehicle looks awesome, we would recommend Caliber Collision and would come to you again if we had a need in the future. Thank you!
Jenni H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thank you Lauren for getting me my car back so quickly! And to the crew who worked on it - it looks amazing.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Over all a great experience with Blake. Exceptional customer service. Glenn ****
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was all good.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job! Loved the updates and the efficient service! Thanks so much!!
Keyvan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service. Very professional. Communicate well regarding progress in the work on my car. Extremely satisfied with the end result.
Hernando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent costumer service!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very good follow up and I loved the daily emails!
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair was seamless, the service left nothing to be desired which is great when you are hauling an infant and a car seat (thanks Wilfred!) and the detail job I returned to was over the top. I'll definitely be recommending them in the future.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service! My car is beautiful again. Thank you.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Helpful, efficient, finished the job a day ahead of schedule, and kept me informed (by email )every day of progress. I was/am very impressed with the service and professionalism at Caliber.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
It took so very long. At first I was getting messages on status then I didn't hear anything for a week. The staff I spoke with were excellent though.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Will was one of the kindest and most likable people that I have met in the business. I'll be back if I am a part of another collision to this shop.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service! Was ready on time and on schedule. Thanks!
Ardavan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Wilfred did all his power to accompdate my schedule and deliver the car. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
thank you!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
IAve never use your service.
Prince A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great owesome performance! Frequent updates about the repair was good, so I knew at what stage my car was! Finished the job before time. Explained everything clearly. Overall excellent. 10 out of 10.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
It's OK but it's not perfect. The contour of the bumper doesn't match the contour of the fender - there's around 1/8" mismatch at the join. It's not bad enough to be immediately noticeable, but it's easy to spot if you're looking for it. Best - Chris
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent job. Kept me informed all the way through process. Delivered before original estimated date. Wilfred was sensitive, professional, and very sympathetic. Very pleased with overall service experience and quality of the repairs.
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Will is awesome. Great quality of work. Great experience.
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I like your services and daily notice to inform progress of my car. That put ease to me.
Rasa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great overall experience!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very efficient shop with great customer service follow-up.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks fantastic!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Caliber did a great job. The repair job was of high quality and completed on time. Blake Volgenau and his team provided an extremely high level of customer service. Highly recommended.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Rental car provided. Completed on time. Excellent workmanship, comfortable office with full facilities. A1service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Beautiful job! Quick! Lauren Was great to work with!??????????
Jerald K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was disappointed that my car had not been washed when I picked it up. Otherwise I was very satisfied.
Ngozi O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The process wasn't complicated, but simple. I was kept updated and the car was ready when promised. Good experience overall. A job well done guys!
Lara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nice and professional people that did what they said they would do - and did it well!
Janeen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very happy with the work with that was done and the customer service was par none.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciated the constant update on our repair timeline. The staff was knowledgeable and the work was done with expert care. Thank you to those who worked on my car and thanks to Lauren for her knowledge and follow-through! A very satisfying experience.
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The customer service was outstanding. Lauren especially made the process go very smoothly and quickly. My car looks wonderful again.
Talia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional, quick, and honest. I also liked that they cleaned my car as well. Nice added touch. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great and professional service
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
No complaints whatsoever - it was a pleasure dealing with calliber collision
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Professional, meticulous, and efficient.
Ulises O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I'm very happy with the great job, over standing customer service always and quality job
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Joel provided me with a good price and excellent customer care Thanks again
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Completed by day guaranteed.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
the work they did was excellent!!!!! It looks brand new. Thankyou for making this so easy and your kindness is also appreciated. Thankyou
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Process was painless.
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional and efficient! Glad I came here.
S Phyllis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
No complaint Everyone was very courteous, kind, and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the work.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Professional and quick turn over on my car
Reza B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service, periodic follow ups from staff. So far so good. Highly recommended
Nita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Joel couldn't have been more helpful! Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Caliber did a great job on my car. I'm very happy with the results. Lauren was especially qualified and helpful. The office folks were all very nice and helpful as well. I'm very happy with the results....
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Helpful, Knowledgeable, informative, efficient --- a good experience overall.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Lauren was very professional. With a little negotiating and phone calls made, I was very satisfied with the care I was given. Thank you very much. Job well done! Kathleen
Mayra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Gracias todo muy bien
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional from beginning to end. Without a doubt I will recommend Caliber to others. Thank you once again.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with interacting with a company. The Associate kept me informed each day with the progress of my vehicle. This was so refreshing. My vehicle was completed on the day promised. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Blake and crew are an excellent team and produce excellent results. Details of the repairs, contingencies and timelines are well communicated. Thanks!!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
I wish I hadn't had it done when I did because it wrecked havoc with my Christmas plans, which I had to cancel. I thought, according to what was said, that the car would be done by Monday, Dec. 21. I was not kept well informed, and I had to call and then my calls were not returned. I was to pick it up between 2 to 2:30 Wednesday, Dec. 23. I arrived at 2:45, but it still wasn't ready and had to be taken to the mechanic to have the air bag fixed. Service was better when it was Los Gatos Body Shop. I'm not going to recommend it to anyone.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
Poor communication, took much longer than expected
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service. You kept me informed of what was happening with my vehicle and with your texts you had a lite in and made me smile. A plus work! (And Sabrina was awesome!)
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
One area of improvement would be on communicating status. A few times I got an email a day later saying the date was changed. More proactive communication is needed
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was professionals and there was not one thing that they could improve on
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
Customer service was excellent. Unfortunately the repair job wasn't as great. Lots of ripples in the metal. Doesn't look the best.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car was completed a day sooner than promised and workmanship appears to be excellent.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent craftmanship and customer service.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
I had such a good experience at Caliber that I am tempted to smash my car up again just so I can repeat the whole deal. But I won't.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The team kept me well informed and updated me through every step if something changed like my door panel, had to get reordered
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Quick turnaround. Easy process. And my car was washed and vacuumed.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My experience was amazing. Everything was taken care of so smoothly and made the experience very pleasant!:)
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Quality service, friendly advisors, good follow up.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications