Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, professional and all around nice. My car was done in less time than expected. Thank you Seidners!!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
steve took very good care of my car repairs as he also did the last time they repaired it
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very pleased with the service and workmanship of the repair would definitely recommend this shop to family and friends
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair was done in an extremely timely manner. The staff are so very awesome!! Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend Seidner's to everyone I know. Keep up the excellent work ????
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you so much for such a great service and thank you for fixing our tundra. We were extremely happy with the whole process. Oh and thank you for the emails. Great idea!!!!.
Gidti L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
I am very happy with the work well done. The work supposed to be completed on the 9th, it was done on the 2nd, earlier than expected. During the time my car was in the shop, I got call and text regarding the status of the progress of the work many times. Thank you for the work well done, professionalism, car rental arrangement and drop off and warranty in writing. Siedeer is the best.
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service from Matt. I was always up to date on the timeline
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The staff was very professional, informative and responsive to my questions/needs. Hopefully I don't need to get my car repaired again, but if I do, you will definitely get my business again. Thanks, Brett
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for your great service
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank you for your honesty/intregrity of informing us that you found the missing IPOD that was left in the vehicle. It is hard tofind trusting companys that do this!
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very happy with the job they did wto my car everyone there was helpful Javier especially was most helpful he keep me informed about everything...
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Well done, thanks!!
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you guys for your service and updates throughout the repair and communication and thank you guys for a job well done my truck looks much better and I'm sure the work for that area was not easy but you guys pulled it off and got me to save an extra 400 bucks . I appreciate the service well completed.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Updates were great and reliable a couple times a week. I knew my car was in good hands.
Ricci H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything was done expeditiously and to our satisfaction. Thank you for all of you updates via email and over the phone. We will definitely use your business again.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Steve and Renee were outstanding to work with. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent care of my care.
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent customer service. It was great to be updated on the process throughout the way. Also the option to be dropped off and picked up was very helpful and made fun due to excellent customer service from Mauricio. Steve also did an amazing job explaining the process the car was going to go through prior the service and also explaining after. Thank you Seidner's!
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was completely satisfied because everyone was very cooperative friendly,helpful and made it a very pleasant experience plus they handled everything for me thanks so very much Frances E
Juli S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Seidners is awesome!!! They did a great job and finished the job 3 weeks earlier than quoted. Javier was very informative and kept us updated on the progress of the repair. Two thimbs (way) up!!!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everyone was professional yet personable. That's a great thing walking into any business. Javier was our rep and he was great! The text updates were awesome also. Very good experience all around!
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I appreciate the great customer service and daily updates
Herlinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent customer service!!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
I just picked my car up and the body work done to the front of the car looks very proffesional. I read the invoice and I am happy to know you guys repaired every single part that was damaged. Thank you for a job well done
Brendan .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Seidners is great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications