Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JANET L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
They were professional, friendly and very helpful. The job was completed within the time frame stated. Thank you for a smooth transaction.
TED L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Thank you for the good work.
CARLOS M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jeantte was very helpful. She did a great job.
MARGARITA Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I can't believe how amazing my car looks. Awesome job!!!!The work was done sooner than expecd, three days earlier. I highly recommend Seinder Collisions. Not only for the work but their staff are very helpful and explain every step of the way how the work is going on the repair to my car. JOB WELL DONE!!
ALICE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They have done a wonderful job.
ETHIOPIA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent job Thank you !
MARCIA D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was very satisfied I love my car very nicely detailed thank you
LAURA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Love this shop there were is absolutely amazing I got txts messages of every step the car went through I highly recommend this shop
CARLOS P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very professional work and customer service
EREN B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
I appreciate Seidner’s sending out updates regarding the progression of the repair of my vehicle. The professionalism that is shown goes a long way. Thank you. EREN B
AMY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated the phone and text updates. Thank you for explaining what was necessary and it was great that my car was done ahead of schedule. This is my second time with you because I was happy with my first experience back in 2012.
PETER C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great service! Patrick was very communicative throughout the process. The office staff was friendly and attentive. Love the fact that my truck looked brand new and was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Absolutely outstanding customer service. Thank you again
FRANCISCO L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
We are very satisfied with the job thank so much ! Excellent job 100%
STANLEY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I appreciated the professionalism and kindness that was projected from the first meeting. It was great getting the daily updates. And I was grateful to have my car a day sooner than expected. The car looked great. I have no complaints.
ANGELINA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Your team did an excellent job. Thank you. I would highly recommend your shop. Thanks again!????
Antony L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Special thanks to Janeth on the handling of my ford . Returned to me 5 days earlier than expected . Shop personnel are obviously very talented & detailed in their work. Could not be more satisfied . Updates on the progress of work being done via text message are great. Would recommend anyone to the professional Seidner’s Collision Fontana office. Thank you so much. Mike Leon
TOM M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great job on the repairs but also on how clean the vehicle was when I picked it up
SANDRA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very satisfied with the professionalism and the timing of the repair of my vehicle and the repair was done well
SAMARIS E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Very professional and excellent customer service. Thank you very much
SUE F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
**** made sure I knew what was going on while my car was being repaired. This is the second time this year I had my car at Seidners and have been very happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications