Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everything was explained perfectly, done in a timely manner, and customer service was above average. Great experience all together.
Destry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
I am still waiting for the manager to contact me about my tow hitch that is missing from my truck and i am still finding new marks and chips on my truck that have not been repaired properly.i have talked to them abot it and they told me that it would cost me out of pocket. Why??? Its your work and warranteed to back done properly.please fix my truck tail gate paint and return my property. If i can't get this resolved i will not be useing this company anymore or recommending it to amyone else.please solve these few issue for me to continue as a AAAMEMBER.THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT REPLY.
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
All staff was very friendly, cordial and professional the the entire experience..
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car wasn’t properly cleaned and bumper was placed incorrectly
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great customer service
Stevie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
It’s was finish before time i like that
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The experience at siedners was excellent I arrived they took care of me in a timely manner keep informed of my vihecles progress and delivered my vehicle back before estimated delivery date I would definitely recommend siedners to all great job very happy
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I'm. Very happy ,thanks everyone for all your excellent job.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
So far job well done!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service was great. A little bothered by the misspelling of my last name on the paperwork. Spelled my name Goober instead of Gerber, the o and the e are nowhere near each other on the keyboard so I’m guessing it wasn’t a typo. The receptionist said she wrote it wrong. I guess some people don’t grow up. Service and repair was great otherwise. Person that handled the account was great.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you for the great customer service!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional staff. Friendly and courteous. I was updated at each step. I never had to call for status. The front office waited for me to arrive after work to pick up my car. I made it just in time before closing. I wasn't rushed thru the process and I was advised I could leave the Enterprise rental. I informed Enterprise dropping off rental and they will pick up next day. Very convenient for customers on time crunch. Great job with repair work and it was completed in a timely manner! ????
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very fast service and excellent work. My car turned out beautiful!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were thorough in their assessment and did an excellent job on the repairs ... never knew my car was hit. Loved the updates via text messages.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
After leaving my car with you twice my car still has over spray there's dirt in the clear and there's a run underneath the door. Highly upset. And very dissatisfied
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great communication and work.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with our experience with Seidner’s. The repairs were excellent and they have great customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed repairs done to their vehicle.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Was happy to have my car back sooner than expected. Loved getting the updates.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications