Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was pleased with the staff and Patrick and everybody work I my car. Thanks Seidner's Collision Center.
Nellie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very awesome work and from beginning to end I was kept informed on the progress of my vehicle and everyone in the Fontana location are very friendly and welcoming love love love been recommending this location to everyone
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Past few experiences with Seidner's have been such a hassle-free one. Janeth is an amazing rep and handled everything very professionally and quickly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Vary patient with My situation! Will refer them to any one that asks..;)
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was kept in the loop throughout the process. Got my car back within a week. So far so good!
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
As always Customer service is great and the repairs done on my vehicle was excellent.Thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Overall the visit and experience was great. My car did not take long to be done. I was told it would be done on Friday of this week but was finished two days before the expected day which is incredible since the car was my only way of transportation. Janet was very professional & remembered me from when my vehicle was previously brought in last year for smashed window, which I find as great customer services due to the fact that many other people get work done here.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very courteous and professional. Kept me well informed as to the progress of the repairs. Finished repairs ahead of time.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
I went to pick up my car and I was very disappointed with the repairs. I left my car behind hoping it will be corrected. I am now nervous that my car will not be fixed like new.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Janeth made a sometimes complex situation very easy. I appreciate the consistent communication provided. Repairs completed went way above what I expected. I’ll definitely recommend your shop to all my friends and family. Nice job Seidner’s Fontana Team!!!!
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Alyssa and Pricilla were very friendly and quick to greet you at the door. Janeth was very nice and knowledgeable. I like that I received text updates, and the repairs were finished sooner than anticipated. Thank you so much for all the great work. I would definitely be a returning customer is ever needed.
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Just wanted to say I was really happy with how nice everyone was and my car looks great.
Hilda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I appreciate everyone’s professionalism and courtesy. Your team turned this bitter moment, into a sweet and smooth process. Thank you Seidner’s Collision!
Epitacio Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I am happy good job and fast.
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Very satisfied with the professional job your done on my car thank you
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
You guys are great, I got my van ahead of schedule and you did a professional job on it thanks guys happy new year God bless you.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Very good service nice porfessional fast repairs nice helpful people will tell others how good the repairs are thank for great job
Larita T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did a great job!
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications