Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Steven Mendoza was very helpful and had a a very pleasant attitude.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Keep doing the fantastic job that you do. Your staff in the office and technicians are very accommodating and sweet people. Give them a raise! ;)
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Car was finished ahead of schedule and the team couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful.
Albaro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent work done on my car and finished sooner than expected. Satisfied customer!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
No comments everything Is ok thanks.
Milton U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Steve Mendoza is pleasant, professional and thorough. The office staff was very nice. I didn't meet the workers to thank them for the outstanding work they did. I will return if I have to and also recommend your service. Thank you very much. God bless you.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I would like to give a special thanks to the Fontana team that repaired my Chevy Colorado, and a special thanks to Janeth for taking great care of my truck.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
All around great experience, would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Haydee T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Berry nice people and nice work I’m so happy with my car thanks for everything great work ??????????????????
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great work ,excellent experience
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good service I liked thanks
April L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was kept informed about every step, i liked the texts updates. everyone was very helpful and super friendly
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very good work
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The before-and-after is amazing it is as if it never happened just like new. Amazing work Phillip
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very satisfied with work and customer service
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Love you guys always a great clean job
Tisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everything was explained perfectly, done in a timely manner, and customer service was above average. Great experience all together.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service. Professional, on time and great personal treatment.
Matilda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My rep:Steve Mendoza was very thoughtful and considerate with my RAV4. This was my 1st experience with a collision center and he made me feel confotable leaving my car in their shop. Seidner’s even finished my vechiel before the day they had promised! So from the receptionist, representative and collision staff, they all were very awesome! I can definitely say that Seidner’s is a great place for collision repairs! Thank you for an awesome job well done.
Destry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
I am still waiting for the manager to contact me about my tow hitch that is missing from my truck and i am still finding new marks and chips on my truck that have not been repaired properly.i have talked to them abot it and they told me that it would cost me out of pocket. Why??? Its your work and warranteed to back done properly.please fix my truck tail gate paint and return my property. If i can't get this resolved i will not be useing this company anymore or recommending it to amyone else.please solve these few issue for me to continue as a AAAMEMBER.THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT REPLY.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications