Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
You guys did a great job repairing my truck, and did the repair in a very timely manner. Janeth did a great job representing Seidner’s, and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Good customer service, courteous and professional. Was kept informed through the entire process and work completed as scheduled. Really appreciated them retunrning my car in pristine and clean comdition.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
The clear bumper protector was put on before the paint was set. Air bubbles have caused the paint to peal under the bumper protector.
Albaro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They always have great customer service. I have been there a couple of times for other car repairs and my car always get repaired sooner than expected. Seidner`s Collision Center is the best place to get your vehicle repair and a company you can trust. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I just picked up my vehicle today so far what I have seen it looks amazing
Ku Aloha.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was nice and courteous. Excellent job done on our 2006 Toyota Tacoma. Truck was completed much earlier than expected. Will refer to family and friends. KUDOS!!!
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very good customer service and speedy turn around
Elida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Steve is awesome! I will be referring friends and family to this center. Great job, everyone!
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was returned for paint match. The paint color used on the bumper doesnt match the rest of the car.
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Beautifully handled, consistently professional and excellent communication. Thank you so much for all the help.
Rene Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was kept informed and updated throughout the repair process. Thank you.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Steven Mendoza was very helpful and had a a very pleasant attitude.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Keep doing the fantastic job that you do. Your staff in the office and technicians are very accommodating and sweet people. Give them a raise! ;)
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Car was finished ahead of schedule and the team couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful.
Albaro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent work done on my car and finished sooner than expected. Satisfied customer!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
No comments everything Is ok thanks.
Milton U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Steve Mendoza is pleasant, professional and thorough. The office staff was very nice. I didn't meet the workers to thank them for the outstanding work they did. I will return if I have to and also recommend your service. Thank you very much. God bless you.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I would like to give a special thanks to the Fontana team that repaired my Chevy Colorado, and a special thanks to Janeth for taking great care of my truck.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
All around great experience, would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Haydee T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Berry nice people and nice work I’m so happy with my car thanks for everything great work ??????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications