Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
So far job well done!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service was great. A little bothered by the misspelling of my last name on the paperwork. Spelled my name Goober instead of Gerber, the o and the e are nowhere near each other on the keyboard so I’m guessing it wasn’t a typo. The receptionist said she wrote it wrong. I guess some people don’t grow up. Service and repair was great otherwise. Person that handled the account was great.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you for the great customer service!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional staff. Friendly and courteous. I was updated at each step. I never had to call for status. The front office waited for me to arrive after work to pick up my car. I made it just in time before closing. I wasn't rushed thru the process and I was advised I could leave the Enterprise rental. I informed Enterprise dropping off rental and they will pick up next day. Very convenient for customers on time crunch. Great job with repair work and it was completed in a timely manner! ????
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very fast service and excellent work. My car turned out beautiful!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were thorough in their assessment and did an excellent job on the repairs ... never knew my car was hit. Loved the updates via text messages.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
After leaving my car with you twice my car still has over spray there's dirt in the clear and there's a run underneath the door. Highly upset. And very dissatisfied
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great communication and work.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with our experience with Seidner’s. The repairs were excellent and they have great customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed repairs done to their vehicle.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Was happy to have my car back sooner than expected. Loved getting the updates.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for taking care of our tailgate.The office was very helpful and nice.
Sommer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional from beginning to end. I’m highly satisfied with the repairs and customer service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Whole team there at Fontana was great. Good communication throughout the process - kudos to Steven. Well done, folks.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Steve was amazing, its my second time using seidners collision center and both times he has had perfect customer service skills.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thanks for such a beautiful repair! I loved all the email updates. And was pleasantly surprised that the job was completed ahead of estimate. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
exceptional service thanks
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Team provided excellent customer service. From the receptionist to the person who did the estimate. Couldn’t have had better customer service! Service was done fast too.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Seidners has amazing service from the time you walk into the office and drop off your vehicle even until you return to pick it up. They went the extra step to email me updates on the progress while they were doing repairs. The staff were all very personable and professional. I would refer others to this establishment.
Socrates F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you. Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications