Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
All staff members that I had contact with were very courteous and helpful. Whether on the phone or in person, it was all positive. Thank you Janeth for handling the job, as well as support from Priscilla and Josue. I am so glad to have my RAV4 back and it looks and feels great!
Jada F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Lovely
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Steve got the job done just like he said he would!! Great service and on time!!!!
Eufracia Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Muy amables isieron buen trabajo quede muy contenta con su cervicio
Romulus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Loved the way Seidner kept you notified of repairs the entire way. Great service and my car was washed and cleaned to boot. Very satisfied!!
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, professional and all around nice. My car was done in less time than expected. Thank you Seidners!!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
steve took very good care of my car repairs as he also did the last time they repaired it
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very pleased with the service and workmanship of the repair would definitely recommend this shop to family and friends
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair was done in an extremely timely manner. The staff are so very awesome!! Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend Seidner's to everyone I know. Keep up the excellent work ????
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you so much for such a great service and thank you for fixing our tundra. We were extremely happy with the whole process. Oh and thank you for the emails. Great idea!!!!.
Gidti L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I am very happy with the work well done. The work supposed to be completed on the 9th, it was done on the 2nd, earlier than expected. During the time my car was in the shop, I got call and text regarding the status of the progress of the work many times. Thank you for the work well done, professionalism, car rental arrangement and drop off and warranty in writing. Siedeer is the best.
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service from Matt. I was always up to date on the timeline
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The staff was very professional, informative and responsive to my questions/needs. Hopefully I don't need to get my car repaired again, but if I do, you will definitely get my business again. Thanks, Brett
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for your great service
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank you for your honesty/intregrity of informing us that you found the missing IPOD that was left in the vehicle. It is hard tofind trusting companys that do this!
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very happy with the job they did wto my car everyone there was helpful Javier especially was most helpful he keep me informed about everything...
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Well done, thanks!!
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you guys for your service and updates throughout the repair and communication and thank you guys for a job well done my truck looks much better and I'm sure the work for that area was not easy but you guys pulled it off and got me to save an extra 400 bucks . I appreciate the service well completed.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Updates were great and reliable a couple times a week. I knew my car was in good hands.
Ricci H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything was done expeditiously and to our satisfaction. Thank you for all of you updates via email and over the phone. We will definitely use your business again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications