Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
We didn't receive any repair from you. Just an estimate. The price was extremely high. Paul
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I called about a panel that was not properly reinstalled. I'll be bringing my truck back tomorrow.
Adranna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was very happy with the repairs. I am a returning customer due to the exceptional and professional job seidners provides. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and wonderful customer service. I have always been satisfied with your work. Thank you for the work that you provide. You all are wonderful.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great communication, delivered as promised.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Seidners Needs to be better organized in dealing with insurance companies to determine whether or not customers are responsible for the 500 Deductible. Had a horrible experience with your customer service this weekend. Unacceptable
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, Kurt Tran and Kathy were very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank again . Good job.
Naw (lily).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
100% satisfied with service provided. Regular updates, early completion of repairs and the overall experience is 5 stars.
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding Service
Kie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All service system has been organized pretty well and team members are all nice and kind as well. I appreciate your job due to my car repair!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone from the beginning to the end was very courteous. They called for rental car pickup timely. The estimate was done promptly and explained clearly. I was updated by phone and/or emails from time to time. Car was delivered on the day it was promised. The repair was professionally done. I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend their service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have been a Seidner's customer on multiple occasions and have received exemplary service from Cathy, Joe, Kurt, and Danny each time. They have excellent people skills, always update me at each step of the process, consistently finish the job earlier than promised, and restore my car beautifully. I trust them and would gladly recommend Seidner's because of this team.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent Excellent 100% well done job...
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They always do an excellent job fixing my car. I personally drive out of my way to go to this specific location because they've always taken really good care of me.
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I expected the car to be restored to its original condition. I was wrong--it came back even better than before! The car looks brand new...thank you!
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Joe and Cathy gave me fantastic customer service. Everything was fixed as promised well before schedule and my car came back to me cleaner than before!!!!
Arleene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was very welcoming and pleasant. I was very pleased with how quickly the repair was completed. Will definitely recommend Seidner's in Rosemead to anyone whose car needs body repair.
Ana Rosa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The detail and the interior was left with many white streak marks.I called the center and they told me to take it back, so they can clean it themselves, but I did not since it was inconvenient for me.
Seni L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks beautiful and clean. I will tell all my friends. I wanted to go to Alhambra branch but no one picked up the phone. I'm glad I came to Rosemead. Great friendly people!
Selena E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great Customer Service !! Thank you . my car looks amazing ????
Maricela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very happy with everyone serves outstanding u get a 10 plus thank u so much for everything
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications