Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IRMA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Your staff were good
PETER C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Jorge was excellent to work with and very thorough. Thank you!
MARK S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service,great work, outstanding communication. Very satisfied, would recommend for any and all repair.
JACKY W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great job
ROBYN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you for fixing my car. I am very happy to be driving it again! Thank you for your kindness. My car thanks you too!
MARISSA M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Best team I could trust my vehicle with. Thank you for the help and the amazing repair.
HANS G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Joe Ly exceeded our expectations. Great workmanship and excellent updates about the repair status. Very happy.
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
Repair was not completed when I picked up my car today. Will need to take it back when they re-open on Monday. I was still charged my deductible to pick up my car today.
EMILY N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Joe Ly was very informative and helpful in the repair process. He made sure to send me text updates as soon as my car was being repaired and or worked on. The other person I would love to highlight is Nicole. She made sure to call me for any updates or regarding any paperwork/anything I needed to do. She was very polite and had excellent customer service when my significant other and I had to visit and also come back to pick up my car. I hope both Joe and Nicole get recognized for all the wonderful service they provide/do. They are very accommodating.
GILBERT D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
You have an Awesome team at your shop very courteous and show that they care. I appreciated the daily text updates from Joe , he always kept me in the loop as to how it’s going with my car. Nicole is very courteous with everyone she speaks to and on the phone, I noticed while I was waiting to be picked up from Enterprise Car Rental everyone has great phone etiquette and shows they care. God Bless You ALL and continue doing what you do to make it a Special experience for your customers.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I was very satisfied with the service. I got updates on the status of my car almost everyday. Overall, i got excellent service.
MATT N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Nichol and Jorge were great. Professional and courteous. My wait time was minimal from dropping off my car to picking up my car. They were prepared. My car looks beautiful. Thanks for great service.
BRENT C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Joe was very accomodating and always give me an update of whats going on with my van. 5 star for him. Job well done. I would always recommend Seidner’s Collision Center.
KOOK D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
They did a really good job my bumper and hood look brand new. also thank you joseph for being patient with me and helping me with my license plate ???? you’re a life saver!
AMY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Keep up with the great work!
CONNIE G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was notified through text with updates about my car which was very helpful. Car looks great and was returned back to me detailed inside and out. I’m so happy to have may car back. Thank you Seidner’s!
MARTHA M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
I’ve been coming to Seidners in Alhambra like 4 times already and the experiences have been hassle free and stress free. This last time I came in at a different location it was really a hassle and really bad experience. I shouldn’t have to call back and forth the insurance and the body shop to see how is my repair going but I did because the body shop wouldn’t call me. I dropped in my vehicle on a Monday early like at 8 and it was a bumper replacement only and received my my vehicle the following week on a Thursday. I don’t know if they purposely keep your vehicle longer to make more money ? Because I’ve gotten my vehicle repaid many times and It doesn’t take that long. Even tho it’s a bigger job.
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Seidners collisions they have really strong and nicely work team. Every one done for their job well, the service is perfect regardless of quality or attitude.
DAOGUI S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
To repair the car accident car several times, each time to repair and patient services are to my satisfaction, thank you
A
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellence

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications