Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you very much Mr. Kurt Tran for your helpe!
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I thought the price was a little high but the customer service was great and the finished product was excellent!
Giovanni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent job!
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great team
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. Received updates from texts kept us from wondering what’s going on.
Efren A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Seidner’s is great! The only reason as why I’m I unsatisfied ia because I may have transmission problems due to the accident. I just because aware of this as of today 05/25/18. I noticed this after I took my car for a ride.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great work thank you for taking care of my car
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The completion date was quicker than I anticipated. I feel I am in good hands with Joe and Kathy. The young lady who helped me I think her name was Maria was very helpful. I have had their services before and was very satisfied. The location of this service shop is lower Azusa and Rosemead Boulevard. Thank you.
Caesar C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was amazed how fast the process took from start to finish
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
My 2007 Toyota Corolla was ready for pick up two days earlier than expected. Seidner's attentive staff did a great job in repairing my damaged fender. Every one who saw my repaired vehicle was impressed with the quality & workmanship! I even received text updates by their customer care team on the status of my car. Thank you Seidner's!
Caroline V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am a repeat customer because Seidner’s people always treat me & my family like a part of theirs. Kathy has always been the face of the company, to me, and goes out of her way to keep me informed and apprised of what’s happening with my vehicle. I am glad to use Seidner’s as a place I can trust to do a great job.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I prefer to be texted in case I did not answer the phone, I wah
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Unreal Legendary service Surpassed every expectation Customer for life Sincerely, - Gary B
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The car feels great! Thank you so much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Not only a well done body job,the the office staff were all so professional and helpful. Thanks to all.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
We didn't receive any repair from you. Just an estimate. The price was extremely high. Paul
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I called about a panel that was not properly reinstalled. I'll be bringing my truck back tomorrow.
Adranna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was very happy with the repairs. I am a returning customer due to the exceptional and professional job seidners provides. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and wonderful customer service. I have always been satisfied with your work. Thank you for the work that you provide. You all are wonderful.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great communication, delivered as promised.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Seidners Needs to be better organized in dealing with insurance companies to determine whether or not customers are responsible for the 500 Deductible. Had a horrible experience with your customer service this weekend. Unacceptable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications