Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
I have to come time to get my car done
Isaias L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’m so pleased with Seidner’s job quality, professionalism, kindness, and time frame given for the repairs always above my expectations. Thanks for showing your appreciation to me as client. I really appreciate doing business with Seidner’s. Thanks a lot!
Saulan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was a good experience from start to completion of the recent auto repair service at Seidner’s Collision Center. I appreciate the assistance from Cathy and Joseph to go through the process.
Eddy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
None
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fast and friendly service. Finished earlier than expected and constantly updated me on progress.
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a very good job, very professional and friendly thank you
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always happy with the quality of your work.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great! My car was so clean and the job was excellent. Customer service was so honest and warm. Thanks so much for the quick and efficient service but i definitely hope i never need to go there again. :-)
Maviael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Work on car was done in promptly. Awesome job and paint!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job Weii done
Amornchat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job
Tian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
NA
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you so much. My car was fixed fast and done well. Everyone was nice and helpfully and made my experience the best I ever had. Will definitely recommend this shop to everyone that i know.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very pleased of the communication especially the status update of the repair and completion date.
Ken/nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customer service from Frank, Kurt and Cathy! Great repair work and prompt! Also, appreciate the text updates through every process!
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Work was done very speedily and very well. I also appreciated that the car was washed before I picked it up. Very good work and friendly service.
Ki Won.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The quality of work was excellent and the service was top notch. I appreciated the frequent texts that kept me in the loop as to the progress of work. Definitely recommend to anyone needing auto body work.
Yun-ting L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks for trying to get rid of the warter stains for me!! They fixed my car good and fast!!!
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Staff very courteous and helpful and repair work accomplished in timely manner and very well done. Thank you
Tia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Cathy and Kurt did a wonderful job!! It's a 5 star on Yelp! Thanks for giving such good service doing such a good job with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications