Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great job, as always!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very happy with Seidner's work. The job was done quicker than I expected.
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I’m picking up my car on Saturday, I did notice that the door gaps are not consistent. Your shop personnel knows of these issues and notes on my paperwork. I will need to bring my car for you to evaluate. Please contact me to arrange this. Thank you... Daryl A
Ying L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The repair quality was good and the staff was courteous.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service and amazing repair looks brand new!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were the best!’n
Yanying H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good service
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you Cathy and Jose for your assistance! Good job!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
This is the second time I’ve had work done on My Truck and both experiences have been great. Curt and Cathy were very professional , polite and made Me feel like I was with family. Thank you so very much.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staffs are very friendly, that’s why been coming back.
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The only thing I would have liked to see differently was during the quoting process. Jose did a great job. But when I had a question regarding your quote compared to that from Caliber, Mr. TRAN refused to even take 5 min to look at the differences in the quotes and explain it to me. I really was not asking for him to take the car apart! Just explain to me the difference. His attitude made me feel as if Seidner was too big or busy for my job. That was the only thing unpleasant about the experience. I would definitely recommend Seidner. Thanks!
Yue Qiong.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
good
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My Mercedes Benz has been 20 years, however, looks like a brand new car. It’s still very smooth running on road and powerful to climb up the hills like on flat road. I am satisfied with your quality work. Thank you so much.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
I have to come time to get my car done
Isaias L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’m so pleased with Seidner’s job quality, professionalism, kindness, and time frame given for the repairs always above my expectations. Thanks for showing your appreciation to me as client. I really appreciate doing business with Seidner’s. Thanks a lot!
Saulan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was a good experience from start to completion of the recent auto repair service at Seidner’s Collision Center. I appreciate the assistance from Cathy and Joseph to go through the process.
Eddy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
None
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fast and friendly service. Finished earlier than expected and constantly updated me on progress.
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a very good job, very professional and friendly thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications