Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herdi Wijaya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Joe Ly was very profesional and knowledgeable.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful staff!
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Joe Ly was fanstatic-very professional and efficient. Kept me updated on the progress of my repair and made my experience good. Thank you. Will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Joe did an awesome job with my vehicle. Was very polite and has a great sense of urgency when taking care of customer needs.
Hee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
We had good communication during the repair.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome service all around!! Very professional people ????
Margo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Job well done. The only thing I'm up set about is why did they empty out the center pastel. I had some chargers in and a book of stamps it was the out side of my car that needed repaired. Now I have to go and buy new chargers & a book of stamps. One of the chargers was for iPhones others were for other cell phones because I drive for LYFT & my rider's ask to charge their phones while I'm taking them to where they r going.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Yes, we’ll done!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The service was very professional. Joe and Jessica were great to work with. Joe kept us informed of status and our van looked really good.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was surprised the work was completed ahead of the estimated date. The work done was completely satisfactory and I was very impressed with what was done. To all those involved with the work done and the help in making this experience better than I expected, I want to thank you for your involvement.
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everything was great. All staff we encountered were professional & courteous. Everyone seemed to enjoy & take pride in their jobs-something you don’t see in very many places. We will recommend this location to family & friends. Thank you!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
No hassle, great communication and service was excellent!
Nelson F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great job. Good people
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
From start to finish, my experience at Seidner’s Rosemead could not have been better. The facility is clean with a spacious waiting area. The personnel are each polite, helpful and efficient. Cathy is a perfect “front line”employee and obviously is quite knowledgeable. Kurt Tran was thorough in his viewing my car damage and able to give estimate and all paperwork without delay. He had my car fixed beautifully and ready to go a few days prior to estimated completion date and even fixed a small area without charge. EXCELLENT location in all aspects!!
Nadine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The quality of work was beyond my expectations. The staff was courteous and completely explained the process of fixing my vehicle.
Isaias L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Thank you so much for such a great service, special thanks to Joe.
Joyce Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
You already made it excellent
Sajith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very good experience.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good service. Good work.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thank you for excellent communication and a great job on repairing my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications