Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great communication, delivered as promised.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Seidners Needs to be better organized in dealing with insurance companies to determine whether or not customers are responsible for the 500 Deductible. Had a horrible experience with your customer service this weekend. Unacceptable
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, Kurt Tran and Kathy were very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank again . Good job.
Naw (lily).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
100% satisfied with service provided. Regular updates, early completion of repairs and the overall experience is 5 stars.
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding Service
Kie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All service system has been organized pretty well and team members are all nice and kind as well. I appreciate your job due to my car repair!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone from the beginning to the end was very courteous. They called for rental car pickup timely. The estimate was done promptly and explained clearly. I was updated by phone and/or emails from time to time. Car was delivered on the day it was promised. The repair was professionally done. I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend their service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have been a Seidner's customer on multiple occasions and have received exemplary service from Cathy, Joe, Kurt, and Danny each time. They have excellent people skills, always update me at each step of the process, consistently finish the job earlier than promised, and restore my car beautifully. I trust them and would gladly recommend Seidner's because of this team.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent Excellent 100% well done job...
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They always do an excellent job fixing my car. I personally drive out of my way to go to this specific location because they've always taken really good care of me.
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I expected the car to be restored to its original condition. I was wrong--it came back even better than before! The car looks brand new...thank you!
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Joe and Cathy gave me fantastic customer service. Everything was fixed as promised well before schedule and my car came back to me cleaner than before!!!!
Arleene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was very welcoming and pleasant. I was very pleased with how quickly the repair was completed. Will definitely recommend Seidner's in Rosemead to anyone whose car needs body repair.
Ana Rosa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The detail and the interior was left with many white streak marks.I called the center and they told me to take it back, so they can clean it themselves, but I did not since it was inconvenient for me.
Seni L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks beautiful and clean. I will tell all my friends. I wanted to go to Alhambra branch but no one picked up the phone. I'm glad I came to Rosemead. Great friendly people!
Selena E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great Customer Service !! Thank you . my car looks amazing ????
Maricela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very happy with everyone serves outstanding u get a 10 plus thank u so much for everything
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Cathy and mr tran very nice and good customer service. This is my first time here and I felt really comfortable with their service
Ceasar O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Exellent service,very organized
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your staffs are highly professional, very friendly and considerate
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were excellent!! Everyone was amazing!!
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Terrific.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I brought a car to this location some years ago. I'm very happy they still have that family atmosphere and I'm extremely impressed with their professionalism while keeping it casual and friendly. I will definitely recommend this location to everyone if they need any type of work fine to their vehicles.
Jackin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You're staff were all extremely nice, especially Kurt.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciated the texts with updates. And I am very satisfied with the quality of your work. Thank you for your quick service too.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Bryan and Joe we're very helpful during the whole process, called in a timely manner, informed me of what's going on with my car, I would definitely come back because of these two guys
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Joe Ly was very courteous and professional. Cathy was very helpful. The repairs look to be just what was promised.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They had a great attitude and we're very helpful.
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
You were referred to me by my son in law.I was satisfied with the repair of my car so I will be doing the same thing refer you to my friends if they need one.Excellent job
Janette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done. From the very beginning, I was notified with updates on my car. Joe kept in constant contact by text messages and phone calls. Whenever I called, the staff was very pleasant to talk with. One time, I needed a copy of the car registration that was in the glove compartment of the car. I received a copy of my registration through e-mail that day. When my car was delivered to me, Kathy, was so kind to call me when to expect my car. When the two gentlemen brought my car, they went over the car with me and kept mentioning Seidner's Collison Center guarantees their work. I was so pleased with the work done on my car. It looks brand new and very bright. You restored my car to when it was brand new. I am very satisfied with the service I received. I used Seidner's Collision Center over 20 years ago and you haven't changed on customer satisfaction. What's better is the communication between the customer and Seidner's due to modern technology of texting, e-mailing and cellphones. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Seidner's has the best people working for them. Janette P
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
The updates on my car's repair status on Carwise.com was not accurate. It's also not very intuitive.
Ernesto V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone very nice & helpful, thank you all
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional & efficient... I was kept in the loop every step of the way!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
the painting is very bad when I repaired in other body shop the painting is smoothie like mirror same as original paint however this time it is wave when the painting reflect so bad job
Sy Yau.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job Well Done!!
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Following a difficult experience with having my car damaged, Seidner's was an exceptional experience. Seidner's was courteous & attentive during the time they had my vehicle.
Debbi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was excellent, thank you
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
They were very courteous and fixed my truck right!
Jenn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The staff at Seidner's made a stressful situation very easy. I really appreciated all of their friendliness and mass efforts of communication to keep me updated (phone, email, and text). I would definitely recommend them to every one! All of the employees I interacted with are truly an asset.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Better than the Lexus body shop!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent correspondence and work. Updates daily. Will recommend to family and friends.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
With all the delays Senidners went out of their to try to make things right.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
We are happy with the timing of our repairs. We brought our car in on Monday and by Friday it was completed!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
So far everything is great car was detailed which happily surprised me considering it just bumper work. Thank you for all your help.
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks very much to Seidner's team, especially Kurt and Cathy, for your excellent customer service, professionalism, and exceptional repair and auto restoration work. My car is important to me and I am completely satisfied and pleased with the results, thank you for all your hard work.
Natalia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good service
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Kathie was amazing!
Ren N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The people working there are very nice and courteous to customers. They always provide professional help to customers like me & keep me updated with the repair status. I am very confident that they will always take care of my car. The repair job they did on my car is superb. It looks like it is brand new again.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Prompt and excellent service. Kurt is very helpful and the rest of staff are nice
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
everything was great the paint job is very nice the work looks very professional the only thing that my wife had a question about she thought she had a quarter of a tank of gas and now the car was on empty
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The staff is first class, very friendly and helpful, from the receptionist to the others I.e. Kurt. The repairs are done professionally. The car was clean inside out . I am very satisfied and will recommend this location to friends and family. Job well done????
Jose Relson.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Seidner's customer service was well beyond my expectation...the best customer service I have ever had... amazing!
Juana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very nice and professional Tim we very happy.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The car was well repaired. The only concern is that it was returned with a wet interior. A window must have been left open during the storms this past week. The interior smells like "wet dog". I sent an email to Brian at the Pasadena location this evening to create a record of the condition. I am drying the interior tonight and it should remedy the situation but I told Brian I wold keep him updated. The carpet needs to dry asap before mold sets in!
Rosalina N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Joe was awesome. Very friendly, professional and informative. He delivered a beautiful finished car and even taught me something I didn't know about it. Cathy was great too.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Staff listened to my needs and delivered a solution. Even though it took longer than promised they ensured I was completely satisfied before I left. They also promised warranty on their service wich gives me peace of mind. I would definitely choose this shop over others.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I appreciate and Thank you guys so much for excellent services, I enjoy the constant status report to update me on the status of my car, Kurt was the best at what he do, I would never take my car anywhere else but to you guys, my BMW is happy! Thank You...
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great experience , thk u
Ren N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent work quality and excellent service. I'll highly recommend your company to my family and friends.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
My car looks awesome! Thank you for your attention to detail and determination to do a great job on my car. It looks brand new again.
Custodio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everything was great thankyou
Duly W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Good customer service
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Happy that my vehicle was fixed.
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
No comments, everything went well.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great! I will recommend them !!!
Millicent D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Friendly staff
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Really nice job. ????????????
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent clean perfect job on my truck, really appreciate it.
Healy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
It was an incredible experience. I always got a status update on my car and they did an excellent job repairing it. I am really satisfied with there profrssionalism and there customer service. I would have to rate it with five stars.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great experience and great customer service!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I appreciated the good communication regarding any updates.
Susy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. Completion time was way sooner than expected. Just a great job all together.
Quynh T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Please send your team our thanks for making this ordeal easier for our family. Have a happy holidays.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
You went beyond what I expected. Well done!
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent service, got my vehicle ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was a great service !
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thanks for your excellent work and services.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Mo was great and very helpful with all the update calls. And detailed walk through before and after the car was worked on.
Thu D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
I am very happy to have the center to repair my car. I've very inch of it. It looks like a new car
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Would always go back..as long as the insurance covers it....hopefully I never have to though lol.
Maung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Best
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Even though there was some delays im glad that my car was repaired I appreciate the work they put in because I thought It was going to take ages but thank goodness they fixed it within a month. I have to thank the Rosemead team for fixing my car
Virgina V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
We have closer Seidner's, but it's tradition for us to drive to Rosemead for our repairs. Our experience dealing with this m collision center has always been a great experience and their staff is always very helpful. We are thankful to manager, James Southard, for taking pride in his shop, his employees and appreciating customer loyalty. This Rosemead collision center is efficient, friendly, and has great communication with their customers. A new feature, since our last visit a year ago to Seidner's, is the updates via text messaging and you still get a follow up from your adjuster or Cathy. It was very helpful.
Nohemi B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very friendly and helpful. I was completely satisfied with the service and I really appreciated that they kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Communication was great, service was friendly, everything went with no problems and I'd use Seidner's again if needed!
Irene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Your staff did a great job and they were very patient a me. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service, always kept me up to date.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great team Great Employees Great Job On My Truck Thank You
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very good service.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
My car was promised in 16 days and actually took 24 days to complete.
Rodger S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you you can't tell my car was ever hit.
Cecilia Canales.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The team was professional and courteous.
Asia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I have taken my cars here for auto body work, unfortunately, numerous times and am 100% satisfied every time. Quality workmanship and constant updates. I highly recommend Seidner's!
Ricca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I appreciate all the things your team has done. I love how everyone was very friendly. Customer service was superb. Keep up the good work!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank yo for all the advice in getting the part for my truck from Toyota especially James and Kurt Great doing business with Seinders
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
Hurt Tran is awesome. I'm very happy with him. But I need to bring back my car and have a little touch up. Hurt told me that I can bring it back by the week after to fix it. Besides that I'm pretty happy with it. I expect that I don't have to bring it back. Anyway, over all, I still happy with the out come.
Maggie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
Not completely satisfied, the repair took too long,
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great and professional job. Thanks to Cathy and Mo.
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everything was planned on schedule, Joe is the man that managing all the repairs. He makes sure I did not pay a penny on the accident that the fault wasn't on my end. The car got out really shiny, the rear bumper that got hit was replaced with brand new bumper and new paint job. It was an awesome experience with Seidner's Rosemead. I would recommend with anyone having trouble finding car body shop. Thanks Seidner's Collision Center!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks joe!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
First off your customer service Was excellent. Our representative Kurt Tran wasCourteous and respectful to our needs. Your workmanship on the repairs Was Like factoryCourteous and respectful to our needs. Your workman ship on the repairs was as factory Specs.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Kathy, Kurt and Joe were great. All the guys in the shop doing the work made my car look new again. Thanks.
Roland D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent service! 10 out of 10 thank you very much!
Ariel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Last week, I was rear-ended and my back bumper was in need of repairs. I went to Seidner's and was greeted by a very nice, white-haired lady named Cathy. She gave me all the information I needed and was very patient and kind. Kurt was also extremely helpful and was eager to answer any question I had. They had the repairs done in a week and when Moe brought the car out to us, he was extremely helpful and told us everything they had to do and what they were able to save on. I would definitely recommend this repair center for anyone.
Tejasvi Mohan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job Kurt and team
Marinda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I'm very satisfied and I would definitely recommend your service to my friends and family! Thank you very much, God bless you.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thanks so much! Great service
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very professional, friendly, helpful, responsive and love the text updates! Kathy is super nice :) thank you!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job. The car looks wonderful.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/4/2015
Need to bring car back to check rubbing noise. Sounds like muffler is loose. Should I schedule an appt?
Fu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent Service! Thanks!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great communication, friendly service, and excellent repair work. Thanks! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We had a great experience with all the staff at Seidner's. The service was done in a timely matter and the people treated us with respect and kindness. I would highly recommend Seidner's to my friends and family. Thank-you for doing such a wonderful job!! You guys are great!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I am happy with the job that well done.
Aye Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Finished earlier than the promised time and very nice and friendly too.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great service like this is what I expect from Nordstrom!
Yusoff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The staff was very professional. Everyone listened and attended to my needs and concerns.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications