Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your staff make you feel at ease, after a car accident I was very upset, but going to Seidner's in Alhambra, I felt very comfortable that these people know their job. I had one of the ladies who came out to my car, she gave me a complete detail of what I was in for. I was very comfortable that she was very professional, in fact, the entire staff were professional. My experience with Jerry Mata was great, he let me know periodically the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Seidner's Center.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service. Will return if necessary and recommend to family members and friends.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I very much appreciated the outstanding customer service and consistent communication on my automobile's status which I received. I would highly recommend Seidners's Collision Center in Alhambra to anyone needing body work on their auto. They have high standards and their work is top rate. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you to my service adviser, Hector, and all the front office people. Laurie F
Kneil A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
ROCKY WENT COMPLETELY ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH FANTASTIC CARE OF MY CAR
Cheng Yu.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
good team and courteous and professional service.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am so happy with the results of my trucks repairs. The staff was exceptional, friendly, and very thorough. I would highly recommend Seidners in Alhambra!
Concha P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone there was very very helpful and pleasant Cresenda my advisor was very helpful and kind. She also came through for me. Thank you all very much you all did an excellent job. God bless you all
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was great! Everyone was very helpful, I will recommend all my friends and family. Great service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I noticed some blue paint on the driver's seat There was a bottle of blue touch up paint in the dash drink holder that I thought was odd that it was even in the car. I have been so busy that going back to make an issue was not worth my time
Alina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Martin Perez was beyond amazing whether it was being quick to return my calls, or simply updating me on my car's progress every time I called. I was highly satisfied with the customer service he provided. I also really appreciated the email updates that were provided every time there was a change or just to reassure me that my car was on track to being repaired. I would like to thank everyone at Seidner's who helped as my car being repaired was one less thing I had to worry about with my accident claim.
Janelle V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you Seidners for doing an excellent job and for going the extra mile in contacting my insurance company. I will continue to recommend your services to all my family and friends. Thank you mr Mata and Rocky vu!!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Every staff member treated me as a valued customer.Will recommend to friends.
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good experience.
Golfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very happy with your service. The detailing was great - the car looks like new!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Can't tell it was ever damaged.
Jina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm happy with your job at your staff done. Thanks you so much
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Andrew was great in moving things along and we got our car back sooner than expected. This was great because we needed the car ready for my wife's due date.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people and wonderful customer service. Great experience from the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. Would recommend Seidners Alhambra to anyone. Thanks again, Marc
Ngan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications