Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for your help, professionalism &sensitivity It was greatly appreciated. JL
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your service was fantastic, from start to finish.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very fast and realiable, I like that they keep me up to date with the repairs. Very warm and friendly with great service. I would recommend them to my friends and family!!! Thank you Seidner’s for doing an amazing job on my car!!!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I knew you were going to do a great job because this is the second time I have had one of our cars repaired by your center.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was elated to get my car fixed so quickly. It was repaired beautifully. Thank you Rocky...It was such a Pleasant experience from begining to end.I am happy to have found such a professional body shop and I will certainly recommend you to all my friends ... John C
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Second time I have brought a vehicle to Seidners and i am extremely satisfied with their service. I have used other body shops in the past and they don’t compare. Cassandra has been great both times and I like the text message updates.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Your job is out of my expectations. Fast and keep me updated every day. I was very satisfied with the repair. Job well done!
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional, very courteous. Would not hesitate to go back if the need arises. Lee Ly went beyond. I was left at ease.
Bettye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My auto was completed as promised. Staff was professional and courteous.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you so much!
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
From day one, Rocky Vu and his team provided the best customer service . Love the text messages keeping me informed thank you for your professionalism
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Jerry and the whole team are awesome, answered all my questions. They where always on top of it and am happy with the customerservice. Thx guys you.guys rock
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service, fast service...very pleased, thank you!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you for the great work and quick turnaround completion time.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you good worck very happy ????
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your staff was very helpful, enthusiatic & Customer oriented. I was very pleased with the work completed how quickly the job got done ( ahead of schedule)!
Co M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very very good service
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was satisfied
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I really loved the texts updates.
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone was so helpful and amazing! I loved the outcome of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications