Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dinorah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Seidners was not able to repair my vehicle due to prior damages not done correctly by previous collision shop but I am 100%satisfied with their inspection of my vehicle. Lee is very professional and staff at seidners very couteous, helpful and greet with pleasant smiles. I woul refer to family and friends, very satisfied!!! Great customer service!
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The whole team at Seidner was very professional and Jerry kept me posted re status of my car. I was completely satisfied with the results of my car. They were outstanding and I would recommend my friends and family.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The Seidner team was professional, friendly, and showed genuine concern about making me happy as their customer. I will definitely return for any future auto body repairs!
Emilia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
excellent services. I'm more than happy.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everything was great. Kept me up to date everything that was going on and explained everything to me. Would recommend again even after 2 times
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Well done !
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great work, start to finish. Thanks to all the staff, especially Mr. Hien Li.
Mera R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for having my car ready on time and looking good as new!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am happy with the repairs as far as I can tell from it. Thank you for your work
Roca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service and friendly Casandra Was very helpful thanks
Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for your help, professionalism &sensitivity It was greatly appreciated. JL
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your service was fantastic, from start to finish.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very fast and realiable, I like that they keep me up to date with the repairs. Very warm and friendly with great service. I would recommend them to my friends and family!!! Thank you Seidner’s for doing an amazing job on my car!!!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I knew you were going to do a great job because this is the second time I have had one of our cars repaired by your center.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was elated to get my car fixed so quickly. It was repaired beautifully. Thank you Rocky...It was such a Pleasant experience from begining to end.I am happy to have found such a professional body shop and I will certainly recommend you to all my friends ... John C
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Second time I have brought a vehicle to Seidners and i am extremely satisfied with their service. I have used other body shops in the past and they don’t compare. Cassandra has been great both times and I like the text message updates.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Your job is out of my expectations. Fast and keep me updated every day. I was very satisfied with the repair. Job well done!
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional, very courteous. Would not hesitate to go back if the need arises. Lee Ly went beyond. I was left at ease.
Bettye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My auto was completed as promised. Staff was professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications