Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Relly happy. With the work performed nice people and friendly like the way my adjuster kept me informed step by step thank you Lee
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was very satisfied with your service. I was kept abreast of the progress of my car repairs and my car was ready when they said it would be. My estimator was very nice and professional. I would recommend Seidner’s Collision Center to my family and friends.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Outstanding service and work Thank you Robert S
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything went smoothly and quickly from start to finish. Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great communication regarding the status of the repairs.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Professional customer care service. Jerry Maya was the associate that help me with my vehicle, very helpful and took his time to handle my claim. I was Very pleased and very satisfied with the final repair of my ca. Definitely will recommend you guy's. Thank you.
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I'm satisfied with my car and every one was so helpful. I will definitely recommend my friends and family. Thank you once again for your help.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great repair. Great updates that were informative and accurate. Helpful customer service.
Anna &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent service.
Beatriz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
Jerry's behavior was unprofessional. Condition of the car when returned was not acceptable
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Your staff is very good in keeping the customer aware of the status updates daily.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your staff was very helpful and helped make the experience a positive one. Thank you.
Xinhao C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
That was a great experience
Sanjuana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
The way my claim has been handled is unacceptable. Lack of communication and not getting updates. Over a month wait and my car still not fixed.
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Repairs completed as promised, excellent quality. Adjuster very friendly and comforting, including post-repair instructions. He didn’t rush through returning the vehicle but took his time to explain repairs to ensure my complete satisfaction. Would refer anyone to Sedners in Alhambra!
Yizhi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The services were great.
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Although issues arrived that severely delayed the repairs, I am very pleased with the professionalism that Seidner's provided, especially with all the multiple follow ups from Rocky. I am also pleased yhst Seidner's covered my rental during this delay. Repairs have been great so far.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Front office staff very nice and efficient; I was kept informed from beginning to end; Rocky was the best and went above and beyond in customer service and satisfaction; looks like a very small dent not part of the “hit and run” damage was taken care of = how awesome is that!; the finished repair job is beautiful. As inconvenient as it was to be without my car, having to shell out the $$$ (deductible and rental car) and just the fact it happened during the holidays, Seidner’s Collision team made this nightmare less painful and frustrating. Thank you!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciate the attention to detail of your employees.
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
My car looked new! That’s saying a lot for an almost 5 year old car! Thank you for your prompt service, only in the shop for 4 business days. Love it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications