Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Cassandra was great she kept me informed the whole time my car was there.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very happy with staff especially Cassandra. Work finished earlier than expected And car looks perfect. I also really liked text messages On progress of repair
Linna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Repair work to my car nicely done.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work, on time, wanted complete customer satisfaction. Great GM.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
No bad thoughts. I am completely satisfied with everything. Customer service,keeping me updated, and how fast everything was. Thank you
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great service!
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional, Courteous And helpful. This collision center finished the work in a timely manner and actuality finished my car before the Expected time they quoted me. The work done to my car was excellent and I would recommend them to any one who needs body work
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The team was professional and efficient.
Chun Wing.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good service
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Lee communicated with me daily regarding my car'srepair. He was
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your staff make you feel at ease, after a car accident I was very upset, but going to Seidner's in Alhambra, I felt very comfortable that these people know their job. I had one of the ladies who came out to my car, she gave me a complete detail of what I was in for. I was very comfortable that she was very professional, in fact, the entire staff were professional. My experience with Jerry Mata was great, he let me know periodically the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Seidner's Center.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service. Will return if necessary and recommend to family members and friends.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I very much appreciated the outstanding customer service and consistent communication on my automobile's status which I received. I would highly recommend Seidners's Collision Center in Alhambra to anyone needing body work on their auto. They have high standards and their work is top rate. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you to my service adviser, Hector, and all the front office people. Laurie F
Kneil A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
ROCKY WENT COMPLETELY ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH FANTASTIC CARE OF MY CAR
Cheng Yu.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
good team and courteous and professional service.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am so happy with the results of my trucks repairs. The staff was exceptional, friendly, and very thorough. I would highly recommend Seidners in Alhambra!
Concha P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone there was very very helpful and pleasant Cresenda my advisor was very helpful and kind. She also came through for me. Thank you all very much you all did an excellent job. God bless you all
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was great! Everyone was very helpful, I will recommend all my friends and family. Great service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I noticed some blue paint on the driver's seat There was a bottle of blue touch up paint in the dash drink holder that I thought was odd that it was even in the car. I have been so busy that going back to make an issue was not worth my time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications