Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you for the great work and quick turnaround completion time.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you good worck very happy ????
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was satisfied
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone was so helpful and amazing! I loved the outcome of my vehicle
Sinamon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional, kind and understanding.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciate the thorough cleaning your team did, inside and out. And the car looks great! And runs like new! Thank you!
Magdalena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Wonderful reliable service. I really appreciate all of the text updates and phone calls to let me know the progress of the repairs.
Donny &candy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My wife and I were truly amazed with the repair work done on our 2016 Honda Pilot. Seidner’s quality workmanship and attention to detail are second to none. The car looks brand new again. Lee Ly was the best to work with! He took care of everything including communicating with the insurance, and kept us informed every step of the way to ensure we would be 100% satisfied. We most appreciate Lee’s attitude and awesome customer service. I will be referring everyone I know to your shop. Thanks again! -**** family
Rica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer services are really good, the job done faster than their promised. I really recommend this places for my family’s and friends.I drop my car dirty and I bring back home clean, safe my time and money for car wash ????
Maria V..
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Satisfied customer
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was well satisfied with the outcome
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Cassandra was great she kept me informed the whole time my car was there.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very happy with staff especially Cassandra. Work finished earlier than expected And car looks perfect. I also really liked text messages On progress of repair
Linna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Repair work to my car nicely done.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work, on time, wanted complete customer satisfaction. Great GM.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
No bad thoughts. I am completely satisfied with everything. Customer service,keeping me updated, and how fast everything was. Thank you
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great service!
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional, Courteous And helpful. This collision center finished the work in a timely manner and actuality finished my car before the Expected time they quoted me. The work done to my car was excellent and I would recommend them to any one who needs body work
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The team was professional and efficient.
Chun Wing.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications