Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TIRSO A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone that we encountered at this location was very pleasant and friendly. We had our young girls with us when we dropped off the car and the receptionist brought them out coloring books and gave them teddy bears. This type of interaction with customers is excellent. Mr. Lee who was the one working on our car was amazing. He was very friendly and continuously kept us updated on the progress of our car. We are extremely impressed with this location and the excellent customer service we received. If ever (hopefully not) we need work done on our cars, we will definitely be going back to Seidners Alhambra location.
ANDREW A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The team was very friendly and explained things in detail. I appreciate it.
GERALD K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Cassandra was the best!!
LINDA Q.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Siedner kept me up to date regather repairs
ROSE A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank You for a job well done!
ELEANOR S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Happy with the customer service and satisfied with the work done on time as promised
ANH MAI.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Frequent updates. Clarity with process. Courteous service.
SALLY Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Loved their customer service. Felt like I was the most important person at all times.
GARY Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Loved the email updates...!!!! Others don't do this..!!!
LETICIA S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very friendly and professional service . Appreciate the status text messages and great job done on my Jeep. Will definitely recommend
DALE C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Seidners always does beautiful auto repair. My car looks brand new again!
CELINE C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Lee was great! Very personable and always calling to provide me with latest updates! :)
THU ZAN.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was super helpful. The service was efficient and I was kept in the loop re: my car’s progress the entire time.
MONICA P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent customer service from beginning to end of the process. The repairs were done faster than expected and done well. Much appreciated. I will refer others to Seidner’s. Thank you!
JUDY H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
In addition to repairing my car, thank you for washing it, too! ????
MARINA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Lee kept me very informed throughout the process.
GARVIN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
good,honest& all people nice
KELLY I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great service. Quick turnaround. Prompt responses.
IRENE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thank you very much Seidners Collision ! The whole experience was Amazing from start to finish. Staff very friendly and all the updates on my phone and finished on time just like they said they would. And my car looks Awesome!! Thank you so much Cassandra !????
VATCHARA B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very nice to work with Fast repair and nice work thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications