Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your staff make you feel at ease, after a car accident I was very upset, but going to Seidner's in Alhambra, I felt very comfortable that these people know their job. I had one of the ladies who came out to my car, she gave me a complete detail of what I was in for. I was very comfortable that she was very professional, in fact, the entire staff were professional. My experience with Jerry Mata was great, he let me know periodically the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Seidner's Center.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service. Will return if necessary and recommend to family members and friends.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I very much appreciated the outstanding customer service and consistent communication on my automobile's status which I received. I would highly recommend Seidners's Collision Center in Alhambra to anyone needing body work on their auto. They have high standards and their work is top rate. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you to my service adviser, Hector, and all the front office people. Laurie F
Kneil A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
ROCKY WENT COMPLETELY ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH FANTASTIC CARE OF MY CAR
Cheng Yu.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
good team and courteous and professional service.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am so happy with the results of my trucks repairs. The staff was exceptional, friendly, and very thorough. I would highly recommend Seidners in Alhambra!
Concha P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone there was very very helpful and pleasant Cresenda my advisor was very helpful and kind. She also came through for me. Thank you all very much you all did an excellent job. God bless you all
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was great! Everyone was very helpful, I will recommend all my friends and family. Great service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I noticed some blue paint on the driver's seat There was a bottle of blue touch up paint in the dash drink holder that I thought was odd that it was even in the car. I have been so busy that going back to make an issue was not worth my time
Alina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Martin Perez was beyond amazing whether it was being quick to return my calls, or simply updating me on my car's progress every time I called. I was highly satisfied with the customer service he provided. I also really appreciated the email updates that were provided every time there was a change or just to reassure me that my car was on track to being repaired. I would like to thank everyone at Seidner's who helped as my car being repaired was one less thing I had to worry about with my accident claim.
Janelle V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you Seidners for doing an excellent job and for going the extra mile in contacting my insurance company. I will continue to recommend your services to all my family and friends. Thank you mr Mata and Rocky vu!!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Every staff member treated me as a valued customer.Will recommend to friends.
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good experience.
Golfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very happy with your service. The detailing was great - the car looks like new!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Can't tell it was ever damaged.
Jina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm happy with your job at your staff done. Thanks you so much
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Andrew was great in moving things along and we got our car back sooner than expected. This was great because we needed the car ready for my wife's due date.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people and wonderful customer service. Great experience from the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. Would recommend Seidners Alhambra to anyone. Thanks again, Marc
Ngan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I want to say thank you to the whole team at Seidner's in Alhambra. From the front desk to Martin who handled my case I was always greeted with a smile courtesy and the upmost professionalism. The end result of my repairs is amazing with no trace of there being an accident. Excellent team and customer service. Very Satisfied.
Chiman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you Andrew for your help. I am 100% satsfield with your service.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was excellent! Martin Perez took care of me and was very professional. I really appreciated how Martin kept me in the loop every dat with the progress of how my car was doing and the updates I would receive via text was great. I would highly recommend Seidner's Collision to everyone who needs fast, courteous, professional service. Thank you so much.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was great! Thank you!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very excellent service . Got my car sooner than expected ! Jerry was a great help in every way . Thanks!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks to Martin for making the whole process easy!
Tso-ping Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Martin did an excellent job to repair the car. He is honest,friendly,and knowledgeable. He is very professional. We appreciate very much and have a great experience with Seidner's collision Center's job well done
Lisette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We had a very unique experience at the Alhambra facility that has really solidified my confidence in this establishment. On our way to pick up my repaired car, we got into another accident and there was no way we'd be able to make it in time before closing. Jerry however knowing we were already down to one car, waited for us to arrive with our second car that is now in need of repair! He went above and beyond his call of duty. This isn't a place you want to become a regular but we are happy to have built a relationship with Mr. Mata The repairs on my first Prius were impeccable and they actually touched up other spots in my car that needed some work! Cannot emphasize enough how happy we are and how lucky we were to have Jerry as our guy
Pearla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Job well done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Andrew was very attentive and outstanding host
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car- a BMW 5 series, looks better than when I left it! Thank you!
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Martin made sure to answer all my questions and gave me detailed information as to what was done to my car. Thank you
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very happy of all the work that was done to my car it looks like new.
Yu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
good service
Dagan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job. My car was not only repaired perfectly, but touched up and returned clean inside and out. The team went beyond the call of duty. Everyone was professional, courteous, and seemed to genuinely enjoy their work. Communication and updates throughout the project were great and made it easy for me to stay informed. Truly excellent service.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Special Thank you to Gerry Mata... He did a great job explaining the details about my car and process! I was updated daily . I was very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Andrew was of great help. Thank you.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was great!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service by Jerry. Kept me informed on the repair progress of my car. Will definitely recommend seidner's alhambra to someone in need of car repair
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything fine no changes needed
Salvador E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent service .
Vasni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you! Very pleased with the service!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Interaction with Andrew, the assigned agent, was truely amazing. He returned phone calls, answered questions and kept me in the loop during the whole repair process. The front office staffs were friendly.
Hiroko L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the service provided. The job worked on the car looked great and the time they took was very fast. The communication by text was convenient. I will recommend seidner'a to my friends.
Nishi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very happy thank you. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The price was great and service extremely timely.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everybody,the girls in the office,Jerry and Martin were exceptionally courteous,including your drivers car looks as new Thank you Joel L
Tai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Rocky was very helpful and did a great job. Thanks!
Leonora D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Overall I appreciate the services provided by Mr Andrew & Mr Jerry .. They were both very accomodating. More power to your Great Service ! But as for the receptionist - lucero or lucera, she needs to change her attitude towards customers like us, she wasn't very welcoming and not friendly at all. Anyways other than that great service.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks was a good experience tanks to Martin for the good customer service my car looks great
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great professional service and on time.
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jerry did an amazing job keeping me updated on my car and getting my car fixed in a timely matter. I appreciate the great customer service and making my experience very easy and non-stressful
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I had a very good experience. It was a close location to my home. Jerry explained everything that was going to be done to my car very well. The repairs on my car were finished early. I am very satisfied with work done on my car.
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Everyone at Seidner's was very pleasant, thoroughly professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process of repairing my car. I particularly appreciated Andrew Ngyuen and his regular updates to me about the progress. I almost hope I have to work with them again!!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great customer service. My car looks new, again. Fantastic job overall, thank you!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The customer service provided by manager Rocky Vu, Andrew, Martin, and the rest of the staff was first class. I decided to choose this body shop over the others based on their excellent Yelp review and I can definitely see why they have an amazing rating. My 2015 Infiniti qx60 was rear ended by a grubhub driver while we were parked. The guy was in a rush and did not make a complete stop when he attempted to park his car. Luckily the damage was minor, but this car did not deserve this. So instead of leaving it as is, we were advised by AAA to have the bumper fixed. In this case, the bumper would be replaced. When I first picked up my car, I was not satisfied with the work. Rocky Vu and his staff assured me that they would take care of it until I was 100% satisfied. Many places will make excuses and not hold themselves accountable. This place definitely owned up and took full responsibility with absolutely no excuses at all. This is the type of place you want to take your car. My car is back on the road and I am extremely happy with the work. I highly recommend this place for body work. Thank you to Rocky, Andrew, Martin, and the friendly staff at location!
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service. Very professional. I appreciate the help I received from everybody I was in touch, specialy Andrew who took the time to explain everything and kept me informed of the progress of the work on my car. Thanks and I won't hesitate to recommend you to my friends and listeners on the Dodger Spanish network.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys are very professional. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.. Thank you Andrew Nguyen.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Thanks for making it painless.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car looks great, rocky was very professional friendly and helpful.
Isela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great body work on car. Always keeping you updated on your car's status. Prompt service. Pleasant people to have your car worked on.
Jensen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service and repair!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Jerry was very patient and communicative throughout the process, including some hiccups on our end. The process was seamless and finished much quicker than estimated. I was thrilled with the way the work turned out and would strongly recommend Seidner's to anyone.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Andrew is absolutely awesome, he listens and tries his best to accommodate my questions and requests, and continues to provide updates in a professional manner!
Hui Wai.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I appreciate your service very much! Thank you Andrew for updating my auto status for me! I never experience the team that is very responsible. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Andrew and the office staff were extremely nice and very professional. Thank you!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I thought the whole process was very well handled and will use you again. I liked the email updates but thought that having the phone call updates in addition to the emails was redundant and overkill. I appreciate the convenience of being able to drop off car and get estimate at your Pasadena satellite location and the fact that you could deliver my car back to my house when it was fixed without having to come down to pick up. Thanks again.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Work was great, we were kept aware of what was happening and we are extremely satisfied! Andrew was outstanding! Thank you
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The regular updates through phone calls and text were great. Finishing before schedule was awesome. And the overall quality of work, cleaning of the car, and customer relations were top notch.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
From my first contact with Bryan Lee at the Pasadena office to the service provided by Jerry Mata and his team at the Alhambra branch I had a great experience. Bryan made a special effort to accommodate my schedule and Jerry provided excellent service. He was friendly, professional and made sure I was satisfied with each step of the process. He kept me updated with every change and progress of the repair. My car was beautifully repaired and washed. Thank you.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service. Car done before anticipated date.
Aida H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for Mr. Martinez's help for my claim and the fast repair services. Staff are wonderful!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was great except dropping off the car. The lady in the office that was helping didn't seem to know we were scheduled to drop off and it took way longer to get done than expected (over 20 min), which we felt could have been much quicker. Besides that, the mechanic was great and we appreciated the frequent updates!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Process from beginning to end far exceeded my expectations
Sophia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for a very professional service from greeting customer to repairing the car to the personal care of calling me to provide status update.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was terrific!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service! Andrew was great. Kept me informed as to the progress throughout the whole process.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
This was my first time going to your body shop. I am very pleased with the service I received. I appreciated the constant text updates. You delivered my car ahead of schedule. And you even touched up a few areas of my car that were unrelated to the accident. My car looks fantastic now. Thanks again.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
Was not satisfied with your shop
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Best service I've received. Martin was wonderful
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Gerry and the crew of the Sender's Collision Center are amazing. I have several problems with my car and Gerry always there for you prompt and on time... I'm glad I have found an honest body shop to go to. Thank you Gerry and crews...for all you have done, Jonathan L
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone I had the pleasure of doing business with has given legendary service.
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was treated extremely well by all employees and specially Martin. Job well done. Thank you.
Marti Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you for getting this job done so quickly and well. This Jeep Was my reward for years of hard work and appreciate the care you put into the job and presenting it back to me in all its beauty!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
The work on my car seemed rushed and was not inspected properly before returning the vehicle to me. My left side mirror was damaged as well as a tray for my interior was missing. The information regarding my damaged mirror were incorrect and misleading. I am very unsatisfied with the care of my car provided at Seidners. I have more information of my complaints to be heard by an upper managagement supervisor of Seidners.
Carlito V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Jerry is very helpful, he never fails to give update everyday. Excellent service and efficient staff.
Tomohiro I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
beautifully done!
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/20/2015
The job was basically incomplete
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you Jerry for restoring my car faster than the expected date and for calling Enterprise to clear things up for me. You're the best Also thank you Linda for getting me a similar car with a backup camera from Enterprise!
Manuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Jerry was great and the repair team was great also...
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I cannot say enough how incredibly wonderful Andrew's customer service was. He called me every single day with an update on my car and was more help than I ever could have expected. I am a professional purchasing manager for a manufacturing company and I can only wish that all of my suppliers provide the same quality of customer service that Andrew did. You guys did a great job on my car, and Andrew did an excellent job taking care of me. Thank you guys very very much!!! Pat C
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Good job
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am very pleased with the service and professional expierence. Jerry did a great job from start to finish.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks for making the repair experience an easy one
Sunny P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Five Gerry a raise :)
Onki Angel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Extremely happy with the service and updates! Beyond all the experiences i had with any other companies.
Maximina T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
All the staff is amazing and I could not have asked for better service. I truly appreciated being kept in the loop with updates on the process status. Thank you so much for a fantastic job and I wish all of you very happy holidays!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Andrew was an excellent adjustor. He kept me updated through the whole process and the entire experience was seamless. Thank for for easing a stressful situation.
Sunny P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent service. Great professionalism. I wouldn't change a single thing. Great!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
All personnel were friendly, courteous, and professional.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Rocky and his team took care of my car. Notified me with every updated info during the process. Efficient and great to deal with.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Good
Neena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you so much for everything! i loved my experience with you, and I felt that my best interests were always looked after. Thank you.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very happy thanks again
Lupe A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service Excellent customer service Excellent work Always recommend Seidners Thank you very much Lupe.Alvarado
Tisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Yes I was completely satisfied with seidners as always my car was done pretty quick and looks and runs like new again..wouldnt take my car anywhere else...special thanks to martin...
Minge V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Good job! Excellent service !
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I have never been so pleased with to have my car fixed!! Seidner's was lightning fast and friendlier than I had even hoped for! Heaven forbid I should get in an accident again, but if I do I know where to go.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I will not hesitate to refer your business to others
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Customer service was great, and communication was sublime. I'd definitely recommend anyone to Seidner's as they make you feel right at home. Great job. L
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The people at Seidner's in Alhambra made my transaction a pleasant one. They were professional, friendly, and kept me well informed. My car was ready the day it was promised. Actually, it was ready a few hours ahead of schedule. My car looks great! Thank you to all involved with its repair.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I have always and will continue to take my cars for repairs there. The people that work there are always in communication with u and updating you. They make me feel safe once I get back in my car. Thank you.
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Amazing service, great quality work.
Xiaofang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Just so great experience with seidner's ! They fixed my car in a wonderful condition! Thank you guys so much! Brian in Pasadena center is super great! Very good manner, very considerable, work so hard to meet customer's requirment! Definitely will recommend to others! By the way, really love the messages about updating! So sweet!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Lovely people. Excellent service. Very good work.
Wai L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks a lot l am so satisfied
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
Just be happy with my original comment...
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I can really say that it was one of if not the best experiences I've had in customer service. From the first time entering the office to the time I picked up my vehicle everyone I delt with were totally professional and careing. It was a five star experience thank you very much. Other businesses should learn from and follow your standards.
Wah Ya.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I'm satisfied with the service & repair with Seidner's.
Diella S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Linda at front desk was wonderful as was Andrew Who lead me through the whole process. Thank you!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great communication.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thank you Rocky Vu & the team at Seidners Alhambra... Had my Mercury Insurance company car repaired there & couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you again!
Betty U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The repair job was done well and on time as promised.
Likun F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Nice job!
Lu G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything is perfect! I love everyone who work in the Seidner's. They are nice and friendly. The most important thing is my car looks like a new one.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I've used Seidners multiple times. Always happy with the work
Hsinag M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Very good
Rosario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very thing was great..
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Every employee's doing a professional job.
Veasna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
My experience with Seidner was great. Always updating my vehicle progress with phone calls and emails. The staffs are great and caring. I wouldn't heistate to bring my vehicle here again. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thanks for all the help. A very friendly place would definitely come back. Once again thanks to the whole seidner's team. Very happy with the work done to my vehicle.
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
good service, staff friendly and the repair is very well done. thank you
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The process was terrific from the initial phone call to picking up my car! Linda was amazing at helping me get my repair set up! Martin was an amazing service coordinator! He even get the repairs in my car completed on Saturday 8/29/15 rather than Momday 8/31/15 so I wouldn't have to take a day off of work. When I picked up the car I was happy to see that everything was replaced including the molding so that it all matched! Thank you for a great experience!
Ada L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
No comments,especially the services writer Andrew Nguyen was very nice and informative
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Jerry was very communicative all through the process. Very much appreciated.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very impressed with your customer service, it was a pleasure working with your entire team! I will diffinately come back if I need your services.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The service was excellent. Couldn't have been better. Fast, courteous, and the repair looks new. Thanks!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Seidner's is my number one source in all aspects that meet customer care and satisfaction. It suprise's me how remarkable their work is. Thank you Seidner's for such a great experience and thanks to such a great team for all the hardship and precision!!
Mandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Jerry was amazing in keeping me informed about the status of my car. I am extremely pleased with the work that has been done.
Yoshino (billie).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was so attentive and professional, from start to finish; Linda and Lucero were so hospitable. Andrew is a gem. His demeanor is calm, reassuring and he knew absolutely everything about our car's situation. He even went above and beyond to tell us about our tires needing replacement, which I know was an entirely separate issue. To see that level of care and concern is quite unparalleled.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Martin took extra time to carefully explain the estimate. As the work progressed he and the company kept me informed and updated on changes. I greatly appreciate the personal attention and careful appraisal process. I certainly would highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of auto body repair. Great work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
All-around excellent service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great job! And the paint matches
Evangelina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was impressed with the high caliber of attention given to customers, as well as the level of professionalism. The daily updates I received regarding the status of my automobile was so reassuring that I knew that I was receiving special attention and care!!! Thanks so much!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great communication every step of the way, it took longer than we had hoped, however I was filled in at every step of the way, thanks for detailing my car.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Excellent job and excellent communication while my car was being repaired . Thank you
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone was very helpful throughout the process of my vehicle being repaired. I was made to feel very welcome in your shop. I would definitely use you again and recommend anyone to use you. Thanks again.
Mandy Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Doing a good job
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Rocky was really great! I'm very impressed by such wonderful customer service from all the staff I encountered.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications