Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHRISTINE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The work was done in a very quick amount of time and very efficient
VIOLETA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
This location and their team was extremely professional, polite, and went above on beyond. 5 STARS all the way!!!
ZUGUO X.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Very nice and efficient job!
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!!!
MARIBEL G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very happy with the quick service on my vehicle. Fernando did a great job updating me along the way and completing the job ahead of time. He even waited for me to give me my car back. Thank you so much!!!
LAURIE D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great experience from beginning to end. My car looks perfect. Fernando was exceptional! Thank you!’
VICTOR B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excelente trabajo ,el personal excelente trato ,muy pero buen trabajo gracias
ALEJANDRO R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very satisfied with the job they did to my truck thanks seidner’s workers for the good job you guys did
DEMOSTHENES/IMELDA O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The staff was very friendly, informative, and professional. We would definitely recommend this place to those looking to have their vehicles repaired. Keep up the good work!
JASMINE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great work and excellent customer service! The constant status update was great!
ARTURO JR.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I am very satisfied with my repairs for my car. I took my car in and the job was done efficiently. The staff was very nice and helpful.
FERNANDO O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good Job!!!
DAVID J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Excellent customer service experience, and an excellent job done on the vehicle. Thank you.
LEONISA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Highly recommended 5star
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Overall excellent service, and my car looks like i just pulled it off the lot. Thanks again !
EMI A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thanks for a job well done in a timely fashion! George texted me with the updates. My car was cleaned and looked new. I will highly recommend Seidner’s to my family and friends.
GILBERT G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and personal detailed info on the process related to me. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends.
RAFAEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Repairs were done in a timely manner.
JOSE G.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very good jod. Done in fewer days than expected Looks like new well done
VANETIA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Excellent customer service. They were quick and responsive to all of my questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications