Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job! All employees were professional and nice. The work looked great. They finished right on time.
Genevieve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This is not the first time you’ve repaired my car. Each and every time I have been more than pleased with your work Manship. Thank you so much for finishing up Early!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had an amazing experience with Seidner’s Collision. Fantastic customer service. They always kept me updated via phone and through text messages as well. I expected my car to take a week and a half to be completed and they were able to give me a quick turnaround for less than a week. I will definitely consider coming back in the future for any other issues I may have with my car. Thank you so much for your efforts in ensuring that I have a great experience with your company!
Chau P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, work, and time.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair work is beautiful. We're grateful to have our car home 2 days earlier than expected. The guys also touched up spots on the rear hatch where the paint was chipped from bumping the handicap lift. That was so unexpected and deeply appreciated. Thanks to you all!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick and professional
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was awesome and John was great was up front with me on what had to be done. I would go back
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Goog job
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service and fantastic job on repair. Very happy with everything and would definitely recommend your company to others
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very friendly staff. Speedy repairs.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Superb customer service
Ho Yin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice employees. Quick and brilliant job to repair the car. Employees helped me to return the rental car. Thank you so much. I give 10/10 to this centre and employees. Good job!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Yes thank
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything a good experience! Fast & quality work. Also appreciated the daily updates on my Chevy
Juan/cydea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Omg it was such an amazing experience everyone was very helpful and friendly and my car was done much earlier then expected thank y’all so much for all the help
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
La puente Seiders did a fabulous job very happy with the team here! Keep up the good work!
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent service! Friendly, helpful, and professional staff who kept us informed throughout the process.
J.r. S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great price great service
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service
Rosie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The staff members were very nice and helpful. I didn’t have to worry about anything. I would get daily updates. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications