Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
It was nice to receive continual updates on the repair. Everything was completed a day early. Extremely courteous staff.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys were great, both times that I needed you in the last month you were wonderful. You did a great job fixing my car : )
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
My car came out with damages it didnt have prior.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Quick service and friendly staff who made the process comfortable and easy. Thank you.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone, especially Fernando. He explained the process thoroughly and was diligent in his follow up with me. The entire staff was very professional. I'm happy I made the decision to go to Seidners in Walnut.
Imelda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
There is a loud noise while driving the car which never happened before.
Maricela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great text message updates and communication from agents. Thank you Eddie for all the updates and fast service.
Josue N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
This is a nice experience Dealing with this company they are so professional They respond on time every single update of their work they create a Totally Trusting feedback of the them if there’s a scale **** to 10 I will give them 11 thank you for all your hard work
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you Eddie and all the staff at Seidner's in La Puente!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
The team did an amazing job by keeping me posted about my car. They were extremely friendly and professional. They were are 10.
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
10/10 Best service and communication
Isela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thanks for the car wash Made a big impression with my satisfaction Great gesture Everyone was very professional and pleasant I'm happy!! My truck looks fantastic Thank you
Margarita O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Seidner's staff both office and repair are extremely professional and courteous. The collaboration with my insurance company makes the repair process most convenient and stress free. Thank you, Margarita O
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
The car was fixed in a timely manner and in perfect shape. Attention to details was also done on the interior. That is a great value for customer. Fernando has been a really big help on the communications and resolving any issue. This has been A+ experience for me. I will definitely recommend Seidner to anyone who need a their car fixed. Thank you -- Tony P
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff are doing a good job. No matter front desk or repair staff they pay prompt attention to the customer. They communicate with the customer every moment for any update information. I feel please to have Seidner to repair my car. Fernando and George are very helpful and informative. I am 100% satisfy for this time repair. Thanks for the delicated job.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I’m real happy with the outcome of my car.
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
George **** is great he is polite , sincere, and professional Thanks to him
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Fernando was awesome he kept me well informed with how the repairs were coming along and made the whole process from start to finish very easy to deal with.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Bottom line. My concern was the quality of workmanship. I am satisfied with my repairs. Thank you all. Sincerely Carlos
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I would recommend you to friends... Everyone was polite, professional, and very informative.. thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications