Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service , very polite , and the job was done right .
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great experience from beginning to end, was scheduled immediately for an appointment by Alicia, estimate done by Mike and followed through by George. Dropped off my car on a Monday morning and had it back ready to go and washed by Wednesday afternoon. Customer service, transparency and professionalism from everyone at Seidner’s was exceptional throughout the entire process. Glad I chose Seidner’s Collision Center and will recommend their shop to my family and friends.
Guadalupe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The staff was very courteous and keep me up to date on the repairs of my car. Staff was very polite. I'm very satisfy with the work that was done on my car. I highly recommend them .
Choi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks.m
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You have a fantastic team! The work was beautifully done! I wouldn't hesitate to refer business to Seidners. Thanks again!!
Neri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Yes , perfect job, Gracias Sr Zuma una persona que habla español que nos entregó la camioneta , nos explicó muy bien y amablemente gracias
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your customer service is superb ! Tim, Alicia and Ryan were very friendly and answers all questions and went above the standard to help us out.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The job was finished one day ahead of schedule, bumper fit great paint looks asome was kept informed job welldone.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I’ll rate overall service a 10!
Joseph/angela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repair looks flawless, and the communication was perfect all the way till pick up. Thank you very much for making this experience easy.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job was done much faster than expected! Terrific service !
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Once again completely satisfied. My third time here and hopefully I'll never have to come back but if the unfortunate happens... I'll be glad to give you my business again.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
It would have been nice to actually see the progress of my vehicle.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job! All employees were professional and nice. The work looked great. They finished right on time.
Genevieve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This is not the first time you’ve repaired my car. Each and every time I have been more than pleased with your work Manship. Thank you so much for finishing up Early!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had an amazing experience with Seidner’s Collision. Fantastic customer service. They always kept me updated via phone and through text messages as well. I expected my car to take a week and a half to be completed and they were able to give me a quick turnaround for less than a week. I will definitely consider coming back in the future for any other issues I may have with my car. Thank you so much for your efforts in ensuring that I have a great experience with your company!
Chau P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, work, and time.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair work is beautiful. We're grateful to have our car home 2 days earlier than expected. The guys also touched up spots on the rear hatch where the paint was chipped from bumping the handicap lift. That was so unexpected and deeply appreciated. Thanks to you all!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick and professional
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was awesome and John was great was up front with me on what had to be done. I would go back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications