Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Bottom line. My concern was the quality of workmanship. I am satisfied with my repairs. Thank you all. Sincerely Carlos
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very professional and very fast in repairs my car thank you very much fo you help with my ins Michael E
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
My vehicle was returned to me with the knowledge that the repair was inferior. My car clearly shows, “orange peal”. The is so disappointing, I trusted them and they lied straight to my face. I know the fix for this only going to thin out the clear coat and the paint in time will fade and a future repair will be needed. Disappointing to say the least.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Car was great however when I got home I discovered the inside of my window tint was very scratched up and it was not scratch before. I assume this happened during the glass removal maybe it was leaned against something. Luckily however I have a lifetime warranty on the tint and will be taking it in tomorrow for resurfacing. Either than that car is perfect thank you for washing it and cleaning the inside for me and also for reinstalling my window visor
Max Raul.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very professional and courteous staff.. I would definitely refer them to anyone that need service!
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very professional office staff with wonderful and timely communication. Not only was the work completed well but the process was smooth and painless.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service , very polite , and the job was done right .
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great experience from beginning to end, was scheduled immediately for an appointment by Alicia, estimate done by Mike and followed through by George. Dropped off my car on a Monday morning and had it back ready to go and washed by Wednesday afternoon. Customer service, transparency and professionalism from everyone at Seidner’s was exceptional throughout the entire process. Glad I chose Seidner’s Collision Center and will recommend their shop to my family and friends.
Guadalupe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The staff was very courteous and keep me up to date on the repairs of my car. Staff was very polite. I'm very satisfy with the work that was done on my car. I highly recommend them .
Choi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks.m
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You have a fantastic team! The work was beautifully done! I wouldn't hesitate to refer business to Seidners. Thanks again!!
Neri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Yes , perfect job, Gracias Sr Zuma una persona que habla español que nos entregó la camioneta , nos explicó muy bien y amablemente gracias
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your customer service is superb ! Tim, Alicia and Ryan were very friendly and answers all questions and went above the standard to help us out.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The job was finished one day ahead of schedule, bumper fit great paint looks asome was kept informed job welldone.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I’ll rate overall service a 10!
Joseph/angela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repair looks flawless, and the communication was perfect all the way till pick up. Thank you very much for making this experience easy.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job was done much faster than expected! Terrific service !
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Once again completely satisfied. My third time here and hopefully I'll never have to come back but if the unfortunate happens... I'll be glad to give you my business again.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
It would have been nice to actually see the progress of my vehicle.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job! All employees were professional and nice. The work looked great. They finished right on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications