Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Office staffs were friendly and professional in helping me throughout the repair process. They always kept me updated via emails or iMessages. I am very happy they completed the job **** day ahead of the estimate completion time. Great job and thanks to John **** and Martin Cruz for their professional assistance from beginning to completion.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
John took very good care of me and my vehicle. He kept me updated on the repairs and the vehicle was beautiful when I picked it up. Everyone at Seidner's is professional and friendly. They really care about their customers and doing quality work.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and really great staff
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were quick, efficient, professional. I would recommend them.
Bonnie Roxanne.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Seidners Collison Center is a top notch business. I mainly dealt with John & Alicia, and they were both very helpful and professional. John kept me updated with my car situation and Alicia kindly helped me with the paperwork. I will definitely recommend this business to whomever else is in need of repairs. Hopefully I won't have to be back but if needed, this is my stop. Keep up the good work and thanks again.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
A job well done and fortunately, extremely ahead of time! Thanks.
Terrell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good job
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Customer service was exceptional and work was done quickly and and properly! Would use them again!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You guys were outstanding. You did what you promised and on time keeping me informed all the way along. I wish all business had the service you do. Thank you, Michael A
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent fix to dent and perfect blending of difficult metallic paint. Professional and very nice technicians and office staff too. Great communications too.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Will definitely use and recommend Seidner's in the future. Extremely satisfied with the work done. Elvis was very helful,polite, and had my truck ready on time as promised. Everyone in the office was very helpful. Thank you!!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job. Edgar kept me informed on the status of my car through out the process. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service from repairs to the staff. Thank you Edgar, Haidi and Seidner
Valerie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I would like to thank the team at Seidners Collision for doing an amazing job on my car! Especially on keeping my updated on my vehicle and getting my car back to me before the target date. You guys did way more then I could ever ask for and I can't thank you enough!
Felipe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks like new again! Thanks Edgar and the entire team!
Hezhu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and nice customer service and I am so happy for what they have done. I would definitely recommend my friends to go there.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Top Notch professional service. Fast turnaround on repairs and fully kept me informed of the status. On a scale of **** to 10, Seidner's is a 100. Absolutely won me over for my future business. Thank you Seidners.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They gave me updates every 2 days or so

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications