Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sterling J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Elvis was excellent
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
No comment
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle. No hesitation in recommending to friends and relatives. Well pleased with the body work. Thanks Robert.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, loved the text messages updates!! Thank you!
Lani L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional.
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes great staff and customer service
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
nice people,good Service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was excellent...customer service wss beyond compare! Highly recommended to all!
Arther S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
From my initial phone conversation with Gina, my estimate evaluation with Elvis and Christine to my conversations with Manager Octavio. My experience with this team was "Exceptionally" pleasant. I appreciate the warm welcome and professionalism displayed by this team. And I am very pleased with the work performed on my vehicle and will recommend them highly. Thank you so much!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The Seidner's team was very professional and had provided great communication. The service was quick and with high quality.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
great service.great communication.beautiful results.thank you
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I will highly recommend you guys and i appreciate the fact that the process didnt take long as expected. Job well done. Thank you all
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly attitude from the first day I dropped off my car to the day I picked up my car thank you Edgar and your team for positive vibes and explanations on details and keeping me updated awesome customer service
Chastity P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work was done well and fast. Important to me because I did not have rental coverage. I was impressed with all the employees I received excellent customer care, and the coffee was good too????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Edgar was a great help. He really went above and beyond to keep me up to date on my Honda Pilot. I highly recommend seidners of la puente. The staff is also very friendly and helpful, they actually gave me a ride to enterprise when enterprise FAILED to pick me up. Thank you Edgar and Seidners staff for all of your help.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff was very nice. I was quite impress how clean the shop is for being a auto collision center
Johny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for the friendly and genuine hospitality, Cynthia, Carlos, and especially Gina.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far so good.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car looks very good and your staff are really great people. I liked the updates on my car that you sent me daily on the completion date. Your repair prices are reasonable. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs work done. Thank you very much for work well done. Nancy L
Cuiqing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very friendly staff
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Cynthia was excellent, very professional and courteous. My vehicle was properly repaired and returned on time as well.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your team was extremely caring and nice. Great job. Keep up the great work
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Edgar is great to work with he's very good about keeping the customer informed how the process is going
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They made me very comfortable and were very helpful in answering questions and taking their time to help me. I am very thankful
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
The team arranged for us to bring our car back to fix some new Scratches and damage that was not there when we dropped off the car.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair of my Lexus GS 350 sport is so professionally done. I am completely satisfied with the workmanship. I won't hesitate to refer you shop to my friends.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything everyone just great,was treated like family,keep me up to date on every thin g thank u
Flor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Car came back with scratches.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
You guys did a great job on my car and Your customer service was excellent! Thanks, Maribel G
Pooh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Will definitely refer your shop.
Meng Melvin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Edgar is very nice and helpful.
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I felt my experience with Edgar and Omar and everyone else at seidner's did an outstanding job! They took very good care of me and my car. Very fast and friendly service! Thank you so much for restoring my door! Looks like new again. I'll definitely consider and recommend seidners for all body repairs! Thanks again!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
There is a small line in the area of the accident i will be bringing the truck in on Thursday the young lady who helped me saw what I'm talking about
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Sneider's did a great job with the repairs on my car, and I'm very happy with the results. Cynthia was my contact person, and she was very nice, helpful, and made the process a breeze. My car also got repaired very quickly, which I absolutely appreciate. If I were to need any repairs in the future, I would definitely return to Sneider's.
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Mas me gusto que las personas con las que hable, hablaron mi idioma, español, gracias. Muy satisfecho.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Extremely satisfied! Car looks great. The staff was courteous and professional. The daily updates by text were very much appreciated.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you so much for getting my vehicle back to the way it was before the accident! Thank you to Gina, Cynthia and Octavio and the rest of the staff for their professionalism and kindness!
Briana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Edgar was very professional and informative explained ever step and a pleasant person to do business with. Thank you very much
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Super helpful and friendly! I also appreciated the text updates
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Cynthia was great in handling my claim especially since the other party's insurance was being difficult. Great team and service overall.
Abel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and nice. They kept us updated and answered any questions I had and were extremely helpful. Cynthia did an amazing job.
Ivan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Loved the whole experience. Edgar Gina and Cynthia did a terrific job making sure I was well taken care of.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Gina and Edgar are very professional and friendly.
Johanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thanks for the quick service and the updates. The girls in the front desks are helpful and friendly.
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Edgar our service advisor was extremelyrics informative and kept us informed on the status of of vehicle.
Liezl R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Edgar was very helpful and thorough. My car was read way ahead of schedule and it looked great!
Marisol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great customer service! Fast, efficient and 100% great job.
Sandry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for your professionalism. Especially to Edgar who kept in contact with me and State Farm and kept me updated on every step of the process. Nice feature with the texts to inform clients of the status of your vehicle.
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Will need to take my truck back for some repairs. I am disappointed that my truck was not painted correctly and there are several sections of the parts that were painted that need more work. I also left with more scratches that were not there before.
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great people great work excellence service nothing to complain or **** about thank you
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Done in a speedy time
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Cynthia was awesome! very happy with my car
Triana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
We are completely satisfied with the repair service. Everyone was very nice. We loved the updates sent via text. Cynthia Dominquez was very helpful with our questions. Completely happy with everything.
Daysi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Yes
Joseph A..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My brand new car was restored to its brand new status. I want to thank Cynthia personally she did a great job and had my car done two days early. Thank you Seidners!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You staff made my day!
Diana Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
From beginning to finish the service was outstanding, Cynthia and the other employees in the front office were respectful, understanding and professional. I dropped the car off a day after making an appointment, they offered me snacks & water while I waited for the estimate (less than 5 min wait). The estimator went over every detail of my car taking notes. They called and made a rental car reservation for me while I waited. I spent a total of under 30mins start to getting a rental pick up. I very much appreciated the text updates for my car status until completion. My car was completed in a reasonable timeframe and earlier than expected. They even washed & vacuumed my car. Once the car was ready for pickup, we made sure everything was in working order & I was out of there with no concerns.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Yes it was a very satisfying experience, the girls Cynthia and Gina were very professional, courteous and helpful,I will be giving a 5 star yelp review from my e experience also the technicians did a phenomenal job on the vehicle just like new.thx again team sender in LA puente you guys and girls rock
Kenia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The staff was very friendly and did a great job on updating me on the status of my vehicle
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I'm very happy they were very courteous kind thoughtful kept me informed all the time while the work was being done and my car came out amazing I'm so pleased with the quality of their work I will definitely use them again if needed and they have the best staff in the office very helpful in
Efren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent customer service been updated every day about the progress of my car that was a thanks so much
Pearl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
There was some delay but overall I am still very happy with the service
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gina was the first person I spoke with their and she was very helpful in getting me started. Once I got there and started dealing with Cynthia, I was very impressed. She was amazing in the way she assisted me and answered any and all questions I had right then and there. She was honest and up front from the start and I really appreciate that. I could not have had a better experience at a shop than the one I had here! Thank you for everything!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very happy with the costumer services I received from Cynthia and the people that worked on my car. Thank you guys! Will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very efficient staff
Rodney I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was impressed with the service and text updates during the whole process. Exceeded my expectations!
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great customer service, very friendly!! Awesome job on our car and finished on time. Cynthia and Gena were very helpful. I highly recommend this location!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Cynthia, Gina and Octavio provided me with above and beyond service. Seidner's Collision in LA Puente provides exceptional work and costumer care top to bottom! Fantastic Job!
Moises D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks team of seinders collision center in city of la puente, ca. The help and service o got was the best. Thank you Cynthia and the rest of the team, My car was fixed in a good time frame. I can say I can recommend you....
Thang H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job well done. Very happy with Edgar service. Highly recommend to other.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was ready on the exact date they said it would be ready.
Teodoro N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Cynthia and Gina are really very helpful. I will definitely come back if ever I need a collision repair.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job. Fast and friendly service.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great communication and follow thru!
Sandy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you everyone! Nice team: very curtious,professional,ontime and job well done. I will be Recomend to everyone!
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The quality of service throughout the whole process was phenomenal.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
An extremely slow and long process of about 2 weeks to get my vehicle out of the tow yard because seidners never accepted the tow request that was made and sent out on the day of the accident. When the car was finally at the shop, I was told that I could go over and talk with an estimator on Saturday (estimator was not there). Then half a week later I was told that my car cannot be fixed because of previous repairs that I was unaware about! Finding out there was previous repairs done to my car was the only "good but still bad" thing about my experience I had with seidners. Overall, the seidners experience was a complete waste of my time because my car could have been fixed a lot sooner somewhere else.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you gof the quick repair
Jannette G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
My vehicle was dismantled (which i understood) to estimate damages. I was told Siedner's did not want to do the repairs, and was explained to why. My vehicle was not put back together in the condition as was given to Siedner's. It is fully dismantled in the area the collision took place. The entire metal bumper, lights, and other misc. parts, which were in tact, have been basically given to me in pieces and parts. Im extremely disappointed. It ws not told to me that they would dismantel the car and leave it that way if repairs were not possible. The car should have been returned in or as close to the condition it was received. Im very disappointed to receive my car like this.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent services,very friendly and helpful.the team went above and beyond.
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Awsome customer service and amazing work done, will come back if ever need to.
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everything was great.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
The repair looks great! We are very happy with the job done by Seidner's. Cynthia and the staff kept us fully up to date on the status of the car. The was also ready when promised. This the second car we've had repaired by Seidner's and we will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Ilene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Overall great service - repair looks really good, and the representative who worked with me sent daily updates on the progress of the repair and always invited any questions or concerns. The rest of the staff was very nice and accommodating as well.
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Keep up the good job. I'll surely refer you to my relatives and friends. Awesome and good customer service.
Reagan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
If i could give Seidners Collision in Valley more than 5 stars i would give them hundreds of stars. Kudos to the staff especially Gina she is very accomodating, to Cynthia Dominguez thank you for the follow ups and updates and to the guy who does on the rear bumper of my Lexus rx 350 thank you, You've done a great job the work its flawless. A
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was very please with the overall experience, the level of professionalism was outstanding and the high quality of work to bring my mercedes back to factory specs was above expectation. I couldn't have made a better decision, The team at Seidners are one of the best in the Industry. Attention to detail in making it right was impeccable.
Kai P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Friendly and informative
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
The repair is "A" grade. The damage was restored to its original shape. Thanks for a job well done!
Len S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you Edgar!
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Beautiful job! Seidner's went above and beyond to make my car look as good as new. Will definitely share with my friends how well Seidner's took care of our car. Many thanks!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
The office very nice and professional. My vehicle was real dirty. All of dust.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Your staff us very friendly and helpful.
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service from the start to the end
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The repairs were done to my satisfaction. The manager & receptionist were very friendly & accomadating. Was kept updated on the status of my vehicle. All in all was very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very pleased that the car was ready on the same day for the bumper repair, that the car was washed and the tires were dressed. Your staff was courteous and polite from beginning to end. Thank you, Byron P. Cantua
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I like the EMail updates on the status of the car. The person I worked with was fantastic. The end result was great as I expected.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Edgar stayed in touch with me in a consistent, professional and respectful manner, and I know that an employee like that is one of your best assets! Kudos to him, and to those overall in charge.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very happy with the job you did also keeping me informed on the proess
Ernie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very hospitable, caring & sympathetic to my concerns!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Always class act customer service. Quality work.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Cynthia Gina did amazing as well as the entire team. Highly recommended. Thank you and God Bless
Tomas N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was very pleased with the repairs. I intend on taking my truck for a minor repair job in the near future.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
My experience with Seidner's La Puente has been amazing. Cynthia, Gina and the repair team are all very helpful and good at what they do. What started out as a very stressful situation easily became more manageable and stress-free thanks to the team at Seidner's. I'll definitely bring or recommend all repair jobs to them from now on.
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your representative Cynthia Dominguez, was so knowledgeable and courteous. Professional yet friendly. She is the reason why I came back after our car was side swiped for a 2nd time in 2 months. She kept me updated on the progress, and made my experience worry free. She a real keeper, I see a manager title in her future. On every step I felt appreciated for bringing my business back. Two thumbs up.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They did excellent job. I appreciate for every they done for me. THANK YOU ALL...,,,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications