Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Will definitely use and recommend Seidner's in the future. Extremely satisfied with the work done. Elvis was very helful,polite, and had my truck ready on time as promised. Everyone in the office was very helpful. Thank you!!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job. Edgar kept me informed on the status of my car through out the process. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service from repairs to the staff. Thank you Edgar, Haidi and Seidner
Valerie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I would like to thank the team at Seidners Collision for doing an amazing job on my car! Especially on keeping my updated on my vehicle and getting my car back to me before the target date. You guys did way more then I could ever ask for and I can't thank you enough!
Felipe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks like new again! Thanks Edgar and the entire team!
Hezhu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and nice customer service and I am so happy for what they have done. I would definitely recommend my friends to go there.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Top Notch professional service. Fast turnaround on repairs and fully kept me informed of the status. On a scale of **** to 10, Seidner's is a 100. Absolutely won me over for my future business. Thank you Seidners.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They gave me updates every 2 days or so
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Friendly staff, did a great job! Very fast.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very happy with the service.
Hilda/monique Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone that works there are really nice and helpful. They got my car fixed right away and always kept in touch as to how long my car would take and gave me a lot of details. I highly recommend this place. Thank you for the service!
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They did an excellent job to my back bumper. Looks amazing and I will defintely recommend my friends and family for their car needs.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was very impressed with how everyone was very friendly and also professional I also liked getting updates throughout the job and especially that the work was finished sooner than expected thank you my vehicle looks great !!!
Leticia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was friendly. Edgar was great. He listened to my concerns and explained what my car needed. He answered all of my questions, I could tell that customer service is his top priority. Thank you
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good with communication
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great fast awesome service. Loved the place and the staff
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My truck looks GREAT! Ur team very thorough on my truck repair! And got it back quicker than was told me. Thanks so much keep up the good work!
Silva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Seidner's repaired my truck as promised and before gas was due. Great job everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications