Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Really happy with the outcome and professionalism of the staff
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job. The email updates were helpful.
Quiana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was professional especially Steve. Steve was the best, he has excellent customer service skills. He kept me informed about my car. He goes over and beyond and deserves recognition.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm highly satisfied with the entire experience. The shop kept me Informed on every step of the effort to repair my car and completed the work within the timeframe specified. I could not be happier.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They kept me informed thru the whole process! I would highly recommend them!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service and timing. Thank YOU very much.
Trever B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service all around,very friendly and helpful staff.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job! Very attentive.
Luella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Seidners Auto Collision is awesome! Steve was professional and very nice. The young lady at the reception area was very nice. Any employee I came in contact with was pleasant! I was impressed with their timing. I was told my vehicle would be reDy on the 7th and it was ready on the 4th. They did a nice job!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car was washed too! Thank you.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
There's damage to my driver door paint
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Perfect customer service
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks for the good job on my jeep I appreciate everything
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Roman handled my repair in a professional manner and listened to my concerns . He is an asset to your company
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
beautiful job
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my van...I was kept up to date as to the progress continually. The repairs done are awesome!!
Linda L..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great personnel in your Perris facility. Kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Paint match is really good
Chantel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nope no complaints I was always updated on status of my car and everything ran smooth and easy.. the sales manager Eric took care of us! Great customer service with everyone I came in contact with there at seidners!
Seong Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications