Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Text message updates were great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Proficient & certifiable
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
NICE Staff and work. Thank you
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service! Very pleased with my entire experience!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very good.Repair was done quickly and completely correct.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is my third truck being repaired by Seidners Collision Center this year, they are nothing but professional, curtious, and great! Hate to have a relationship with a collision repair center, but since I do, I'm glad it's Seidner's
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job was done well and it looked like new.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Steve stepps was my go to guy....Steve was absolutely great....he kept me informed all the way.... you need more employees like Steve...he works out of the Perris ca.. location....
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked how you guys kept me informed of the progress on my car. Thank you
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Steve was wonderful to work with after our truck was stolen, recovered and brought there for repairs. He made the whole ordeal so much easier.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Hello , there’s an over spray at the bottom of the bumper . Customer service is great. overall I’m very happy with my repair and would recommend friend and family. Thank you !
Rania S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really appreciate Steve Stepps’ during this whole ordeal. He understood how much my car meant to me and was very thorough in getting it restored to what it was before the incident. Steve goes out of his way to assure you every step of the way. Awesome customer service! A big thank you to Alicia and the rest of the front office staff. Everybody there is so sweet and a professional in what they do. God Bless!
Venyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
everybody was great - i really liked the informational calls. The ladies at the reception desk were terrific as well. thank you
Diane U.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly staff. Work was done in timeframe promised. I liked the status updates via text.
Jessamine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jesse was very helpful. He kept me updated and even got my car fixed earlier then the expected date. Great teamwork, thank you!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The entire repair was very quickly performed from start to finish. Steve was as helpful and easy going as any costumer would have hoped for by making himself available to answer all questions and concerns when needed.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for your assistance and consideration with my vehicle in "all" regards
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They did a great job were very nice, and took care of all the repairs
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great team of people to work with excellent customer service.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I love the job you did with my car! It’s 6 years old and it looks brand new again. Your employees at the Perris shop were all extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications