Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job. Thank you!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
It was perfect and very professional I recommend it
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Steven was very helpful during the process. I am very satisfied with your services
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Steve was awesome!! Great communication. I never had to wonder what was going on with my car. Plus it was done a week early and looks amazing!!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Delightful experience! I love the text message updates!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
7 week delay and poor communication from the shop. I had to keep calling to ask the status of my car.
Iliana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great people. Amazing in everything, but they left a dirty pillow in my trunk that wasn't mine. Weirded me out. They need to be more careful with peoples items, especially with putting things that don't belong to the owner. Seriously a dirty old pillow....nasty
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
My point of contact was Jesse. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. If I ever needed repair service again, I'd want to work with him again!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Awesome and quick
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very smooth experience.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs were wonderful! Surprised and very grateful they took the time to wash and vacuum my car! Steve had a great personality and was very positive every time i went in. Receptionist was also very talkative and kind.
Couan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I appreciate the time and effort they put into taking the time to fixing my car and notifying me on the update on my car.,they have done a wonderful job on fixing the damage that was done to my car am a very satisfied customer Thankyou!!!
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional! Everyone was informative, courteous, and service was efficient and convenient!!
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Kind. Friendly. Fast.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
They dirtied my headliner and my seats. My seats I cleaned but my headliner needs a professional cleaning
Lana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very pleasant and professional people.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Best auto repair experience I have EVER had. Everyone was very courteous and attentive. You kept me informed of any and all progress on my Truck. And when it was all said and done, you did an amazing job repairing the damage to my Toyota Tundra. THANK YOU ALL very much.
Sondra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
the people in the office are very nice and professional!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
This was the best experience anyone could have had. Siedner’s fixed my car, set up a rental to pick me up and updated every step of the way. The repair was outstanding and they even washed my car and returned it vacuumed and all sparkly. The customer service was 5 Star. Thank you so much team
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Steve kept me informed about my car every day they made my experience easy and my car looks amazing I will definitely spread the word about my experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications