Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very impressed with the fast service and quality work, definetly a professional business
Terry' R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like that they keep me uo dated on my repair. It was done too fast. Uwanted ti enjoy the rental longer. The car is good as new. I wil recomend to my friends
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did a very good job and my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Area of the damage was repaired perfectly. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Nina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for maintaining good communication throughout the repair process and returning my vehicle like new. A service
Agustina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well job done thank you
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice through the whole process
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate the amazing empathy and care that they showed me. I would send anyone that I know that needs collision help you them. Thank you so much!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great communication on progress updates. Costumer service was very good and the whole process went very smoothly.
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone one nice and helpful. They keep me in the loop the whole time they had my car and they did a great job. Thank you.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I appreciated that everyone was friendly. Thank you.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great
Franchiska G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on my cars progress and how Jose stayed on constant contact with me via Text
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks like new, I am very happy
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
There is some defects that will need to be addressed. Overspray, a ding on the freshly painted bumper. customer service was great.
Deon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dealing with Jesss Castaneda, at the Perris facility was my best experience that I ever had. Jesse, was up front with me on everything. He made me feel so comfortable. He even got my truck to me earlier than expected. That was a wonderful surprise.
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very informative and polite staff. They took great care of our car.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I expected my vehicle to look great and it does. What made my experience exceptional was the friendliness and detailed support I received from the employees of Seidner's.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great staff, fast quality work. I was very happily satisfied with the way my car came home :)
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Pleasant experience Jessey and Veronica were very helpful. Work on my truck was very good. I especially appreciate truck was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Repair was done sooner than I was told it would be done. Thanks David P
Jullie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Good job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The job was done in a timely manner no problem with communication for what I can see on the car job well done
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, done fast, thanks
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service! Everyone was great! The team was helpful,they addressed my concerns and advised on the repairs. I really like the personal service - update calls as well as the texts. We're extremely please with the repairs! Thank you to Jose and the entire team!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you so much for being very patient and kind and keeping my father updated for me .
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was excellent at what they do. Very knowledgeable and customer friendly.
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Fast and good customer service
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looks excellent and thank you for finishing it so fast!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great Job by all.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2016
Do not contact me please. There's nothig more that can be done. It took practically two weeks to replace a simple rear bumper. When they told me it was ready the first time, apparently the piece replaced was defective and I was the only one that noticed. It is good Perris location it is open Safurdays otherwise they are very inconvenient business hours. Again, I do not wish to be contActed regarding service satisfaction. I will contact the shop if issues arise from the repair. Thank you
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very honest and helpful.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job.. Car looks like new.. Thanks again..
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jose, took care of all issues till the end.. I'm very happy with the end result , I got my new car back!!????
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Jose Yupik and management have been very helpful and anderstending and explaining of the repair of my car.
Sylvester R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you so much. You made our experience painless and pleasant.
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love the work and great customer service. Thank you Jesse
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was beyond my expectation you have earned my business for life, keep up the good work peace and blessings from Pastor Melvin Knighton Sr. Living Water Church Of God In Christ
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Always a great experience even though the reason I'm there isn't so great! Thank you for all the kindness, prompt service, and excellent work!!!
Star E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I found the employees very nice and everything went smooth. Our Chrysler looks very good. I was very impressed with your driver who brought me home and picked me up to get our vehicle after being repaired. He was very polite and considerate. All and all the service was GREAT????
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional. I'm extremely pleased!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
I can tell my car was impaired please call me ****-****-xxxx
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Jose was very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my car. Great service!
Floyd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
You do excellent work.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you. I will recommend your place to others.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys are the best.Above par customer service,friendliness & workmanship. I will wholeheartedly recommend you & if I'm in need of more bodywork on my Lady Blue Seidner's will be doing the work. Thank you so much ????????
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I hope I never have to use them again but if I do, they are great to work with
Gretta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I love that Seidner send daily text to update you on your car....their very professional and friendly. They did an awesome job on my Honda...this is the 3rd or 4th time we have used them. We will always go back...they always go over and beyond what needs to be done....Thankyou
Roslyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional employees. Car was fixed earlier than expected. It looks great.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good quick execution with attention to cutting cost.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
Overall was satisfied with service. However did not understand why I was told that I was called previously to pickup my car which I was not.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
I saw the entire mirror in the back of the truck and then I knew they replaced the entire mirror and the housing too. Seinders was so great, they had the trust for all day THursday and we got it back on Friday. It was hard with one car, but they offered us the option to rent a car. THe only thing I didn't like is the fact that I can't respond to their cell phone text messages to say "Click here to take a survey" and I need to wait until I'm behind my "dinosaur" early 2004 kind of computer (before smart phones in 2012) and get on that dinosaur and type in the website there. I wish I could stop everyone sending me text messages since I have a basic cheap flip phone that does not break - -ever.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciate the great service and my car looks great..Veronica was very helpful and pleasant that is way I brought my car to get repaired... Thanks again for doing a great job on my car
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Easy process
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repairs were great, I was very much kept in the loop. Only thing that could use improvement was the rental car. I was told that the seidners would arrange for the rental car to be ready when I dropped the vehicle off but was not and I had to set it up myself through enterprise. Other than this slight mix-up, everything was great
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great work
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The workers did a good job. The office staff was courteous and helpful.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like the removed my spare tire and never placed it back and also was flat ! Other than that great service from Jose !
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The updates were outstanding throughout the process and the customer service was outstanding.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good service
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jesse was awesome !! Very professional and kept me informed. I will recommend to all the people I know that need repairs
Joeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for your excellent work!
Macario C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
My experience with Seidner's Collision Center from start to finish was better than I anticipated. Everyone I dealt with were friendly, courteous and demonstrated the utmost of professionalism. Once my vehicle was inspected they informed me in detail as to what repairs were needed and how long it would take to repair. Once repairs started I was kept informed in a timely manner regarding the status of repairs. All work was completed as scheduled, and the workmanship was excellent. When my GMC Sierra was returned to me it was so clean in and out it appeared as if it had been detailed. I have found a collision repair shop for life. My sincerest thanks to everyone at Seidner's Collision Center.
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
When I brought my car in my battery was fine now my battery is so dead that my computer system won't even stay on when you turn the car off the computer system shuts down because there's not enough power in the battery to run it call Snyder and they just told me that they unplug the battery while it's being worked on so they couldn't have killed my battery but when I brought the car and it had a perfect battery there was nothing wrong with it now it'll barely start
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Extremely pleased. I was kept informed about my car and the car was finished beforehand. Work done on my car looked very nice. The staff was very professional.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Second time doing business with you guys in the past 12 months. Great job both times. Excellent service and great workmanship. Could not ask for anything more.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Loved the friendly greetings and great service! The texts were helpful as well
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank You so much for your services, very helpful and professional. I was very pleased with the constant communication you kept with me regarding the status of my car. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks again Sincerely Maria M
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We satisfied with all work it was so professional done
Konstance J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am pleased to say that everyone there showed a level of professionalism that you don't get very often. My car was fixed before the time frame that was given to me on the estimate. I would most definitely recommend your company to all my family and friends. Konstance J
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything was good. I thought the update text were excessive. One was at 0800 when I was sleeping. It said my repairs was 6 days out when 20 min later I got a call stating the repair was complete and I could pick up my car. Some people work different hours and sleep different hours so an early morning text isn't good. Other than the texting, I felt everything was great
Josefina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Your job was excellent job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of work to get my Ford Fusion looking like a new vehicle. Thank you very, very much. William T BROWN
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everone was courteous and helpful. You got the job done quickly too. My car looks great b
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Veronica at the Perris location is always so sweet and on top of things, makes the experience of collision repair much better with her.
Aurelia W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
More understanding of a person's circumstances, would be a great way to show your appreciation for our business.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly atmosphere and quick with the repairs. Text updates were nice also.
Francisco Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very exceptional customer service and car repair service !
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Seidners took excellent and professional Care of my car. I appreciated the updates that were sent to me also. I would recommend seidner's to anyone. ????
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I had a great experience from start to finish. They were all very courteous friendly helpful and fast. I got my car back faster than expected. Customer service was superb! I'm very pleased with the repairs. Thank you for the good job well done.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jessie was excellent in customer service and helped make the process stress free
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am bringing the car back on Monday because it still isn't ok.
Francois D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
iT WAS COMPLETED IN A TIME MANNER AND i'M VERY SATISFIED , THANK YOU AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love the way you keep the customer updated on the work that's being done. Excellent customer service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
thank you very much for you Your service 100% I will recommend people to you guys did you guys do a very good job thank you god bless????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Kind, hospitable, efficient, and fast.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
They were friendly, honest and professional. Veronica, who checked us in even served us coffee with a smile. Jesse Castaneda, who worked with us and the techs who did the repair was prompt. He quickly & pleasantly called us within 45 minutes with the details of the parts and repair costs. To top it all off they they repaired rather than replaced the mirror on my car. The replacement would have cost me more money and made more for the company. Instead they saved over 100. Honesty goes a long way with me. I will recommend Seidners & Jesse with a fervor bordering on evangelist zeal. Thanks :)
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My truck looks better than it did before
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
My car looks better than it did when I drove it off the lot. I also appreciated the text updates. I will highly recommend you to family and friends! Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you!
Damian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service.
Dail G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fantastic work.
Merrcy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The service was very timely and the customer service was impeccable. Thank you Seidner's Collision Center.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
My looks great & I am pleased. The one thing that I would say could be changed was that no one explained to me me if I should drop my rental first then come to get my car, or if Enterprize would pick up my rental at the shop. I ended up coming straight to the shop & then had to drive the car rental back over to Enterprize & get a ride back over to the shop again. It would of saved me time if sow mine had explained this process before hand. However, everyone at Scnieder was very nice helpful& even offered me water or a drink when I was inside. I was pleased with the excellent customer care & I appreciated the text message updates. I will for sure utilize Scnieder in the future .
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent customer service. Veronica and Eric made me feel in the loop
Sky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks, for the daily updates.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
This is my second time taking a vehicle that we have & you guys finished on time & did an excellent job
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you!
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you very much for a job well done The attention from your team to the detail is awesome This is the 3rd time you take care of my cars and you just Keep getting better Thanks again
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
You guys were AWESOME. I loved how you kept me in the loop. Your daily texts and phone calls made this whole experience a lot easier. Your staff is great, very nice and friendly. Thank you for everything. Jerry thank you for everything you did!
James U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
None at this time. Thank You, James C. Underwood
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent. Will advise Auto Club??
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job guys thanks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They are courteous caring & helpful did a perfect job
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks for everything,the staff was very helpful. They kept me updated at every step. My car was ready a day ahead of time. Great results.
Elida C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Yes! Everyone was attentively and polite. .. answered any questions and concerns! Thank you
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Yes, I was always kept up to date on the progress. It was done quickly and it looks great. Eric was very nice & helpful. I will & have recommended your company to others. Thank you
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service. Employee's all very knowledgeable and an asset to the company. Willing to go above and beyond. Thank you, I hope I never need them again! But I would certainly recommend them to anyone for excellent service!
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Liked the fact that my vehicle was ready before the day expected and great staff
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good work good service
Louann N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They got my vehicle done sooner then estimated. I would recommend this location to everyone i know the staff where very friendly and helpful
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Had an amazing experience at the Perris location!! My car was fixed in a couple days,and the staff was very helpful and friendly!!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great customer service! Finished befor estimated time.
Lino S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Highly recommend
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you for being so courteous! I especially liked that you were so thorough in showing me the work you had done, and making sure I knew how to care for the new paint job.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Raul has excellent customer service. He was very patient with my family he contacted very contact number we left to keep us updated on the service of the. He also took the time to tell us what was done to our car when we went to pick up the car. I really appreciate him going out of his way. It was very nice to walk into the office and all the staff to have smiles on their faces. I will recommend all my family and friends to Seidners. Thanks to very one of them.
Sharice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Customer service is very important to me. I was given excellent hassle free customer service and a job that was done with compassion and care. All I had to do was drop my car off and they did the rest. Out of all the collision places that I have dealt with, Seidner's is the best.
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Looks just how I wanted it too!
Denisse T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone at Seidner's was friendly in a professional manner. I love the way they updated me on everything from the day I dropped off my car, until I picked it up. Thanks for the great experience!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Fast, friendly, and can not tell there was ever any damage. Thanks Raul Barajas!
Pmc (justin).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
I don't like being charged storage fees. Maybe after week but after a few days is not cool.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
When I got my car back my alignment is way off and pulling to the left and new bumper has a huge cap between it and the headlight.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great job...sooner time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications