Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANDRA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The repairs were done quickly and my car came back looking better and cleaner than I left it.
ALEJANDRINA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Good job
FERNANDO A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was receiving text messages on the progress of the repairs from the first day to the completion date, which I appreciated. Perris location are very professional individuals.
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Liza and Jesse were organized, professional and friendly. Thank you
MANOLO S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Jessie of your Perris office is very professional. He is on top of the situation from day one until the time he took time out to let us know that our repaired vehicle is coming home. Liza was so prompt to let us know of what should be done day after the incident. Both of these employees should be commended. They delivered on what they promised.
ORALIA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great customer service! The quality of work, timeliness is fantastic. I am a customer for life and will always refer family and friends to this shop! Excellent service all around!!!
MARY C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Customer Service is great from the receptionist to the estimators. I have continued to use Seidners for all my vehicles over the years.
CARRIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
You made a bad experience tolerable. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process.
SANDI K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Timeline updates welled managed.
JULIANA O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
This is the 3rd time I've gone to seidner's and I've always had great service. They've finished my car sooner than expected.
ASABE V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
They kept me updated with everything. Texted and called me and I really appreciate that. I didn’t have to stress about my vehicle, I knew it was in good hands and I got my baby back in perfect condition. Thank you!!!!
RANDY R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great service and quality work. Very satisfied.
RUFINA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thanks I love your great work
TYLER C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My brand new car looks brand new again. They did a nice job all around. Jesse was great and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Having a 2020 didn't make it easy to find parts, but they got it handled. Would recommend them to anyone.
Efrain M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Amazing job & the best body shop ???? Thanks for the amazing job on my car
HEATHER D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Steve is absolutely amazing.He takes the stress out of a stressful situation. Lisa is also very helpful and caring. Unfortunately this is my second time my car has been hit this year but both times the car was done earlier then estimated time and the quality of the work is great. I am very happy with everything about my experience with them.
CHRISTINA W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
The staff at Seidners in Perris, Ca was very professional. They communicated changes in status in a timely fashion. The staff was friendly and very helpful from drop off to pick up. My car looks great and runs great. Thank you to Jessie and the Sweet lady at the front desk (I am sorry I do not remember her name).
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Team did an excellent job from moment of contact to pick up of vehicle. Extremely pleasant experience. Cudos to all
LASHON J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
You guys did an amazing job. My car was finished ahead of schedule. It looks like I have a brand new car. Thank you so much.
JEANNA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I appreciate that my car was completed sooner that the expected date and it looks amazing. You can't even tell there was even an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications