Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
La computadora de mi carro está con candado
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Service as great. I received updates on my car which were very much appreciated. Steve was awesome!
Tyrone C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Fast and honest
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
On time
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Being in an accident is very stressful but once I dropped my car to Seidners they helped relieve a lot of my stress. Steve especially was super friendly and reassuring. They quoted to have my car done by the 20th but got it back to me by the 15th. The car looks amazing. They did a grest job.I would definetly recommend them to anyone that need body work.
Lourdes W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Loved receiving the text messages about updates on process of car. Work was excellent!
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The car looks amazing we appreciate u washing it for us as well ..would recommend seidners to all my friends and family thank you
Fransisca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Muchas gracias tiene un personal muy amable
Owen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Every aspect of the repair went as expected.
Norma/leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was very nice & took care of my car like a charm
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Timely notifications from the day we brought it in, even with extra repairs the time for completion was maintained. A detailed explanation very easy to understand on major items. All employees had a pleasant disposition & handled themselves in a professional manner! Thanks for your outstanding service!
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated being updated regularly on the status of my repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome customer service!!!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Steve was a complete professional
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very friendly and efficient
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very friendly and professional people we are a family owned buisness also and i like supporting outher buisness it was a quick and easy process iwill recommend to all who need there services
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service, very friendly and the work was done quickly!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
THANK ALL YOU ARE PEOPLE I ADMIRE AND AGREE ARE THE REAL EXPERTS.GOOD TO ACTUALLY (KNOW) THERE ARE STILL PEOPLE WE CAN COUNT ON.I COULD GO ON.THANK YOU VERY MUCH (THE PATTERSONS.
Alphanso L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You guys do very good work and your customer service is# ****
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The texts about the repairs were great! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications