Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
My husband and I were completely satisfied and very happy. They gave great customer service.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job and staff very nice a courteous.thank you for a great experience
Hugo Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with seidners work. I found them professional, friendly, helpful. I was kept informed by Jesse. He took a bad situation with the insurance co and made it into a positive experience. Knowing that I needed my car on a certain date he went above and beyond to have my car ready. I am not the type of person that likes to recommend businesses but would feel comfortable recommending senders. I appreciate the employees and all that they did.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Can't think of any thing. But we are very pleased with the repair on our car.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys are the best.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
great job I appreciate the fine work done on tbr vechicle. Thanks
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for your wonderful service my car looks brand new thank you for your daily updates thank you for all your wonderful staff from your manager to your receptionist who's a darling name Brisa. Hopefully I will not need your services further but I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I know that does.
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You're are the best.!!!!!!
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was excellent
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The staff were very informative and very helpful every step of the way I would highly recommend this establishment to my friends and family as well as colleagues.
Librado F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Muchas gracias por sus atenciones ! Tienen muy buen trato para el cliente y hacen un buen trabajo !!!????????
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Really happy with the outcome and professionalism of the staff
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job. The email updates were helpful.
Quiana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was professional especially Steve. Steve was the best, he has excellent customer service skills. He kept me informed about my car. He goes over and beyond and deserves recognition.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm highly satisfied with the entire experience. The shop kept me Informed on every step of the effort to repair my car and completed the work within the timeframe specified. I could not be happier.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They kept me informed thru the whole process! I would highly recommend them!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service and timing. Thank YOU very much.
Trever B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service all around,very friendly and helpful staff.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job! Very attentive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications