Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
It was specifically repaired to look new. Job perfectly well done. I believe all your People are professional. We sure had fun especially giving out Gods word. Thank you for letting Connie & Clyde be who we are. I'm looking forward to visiting you, & by the way I'll pass the word about Sneiders Colision so you can get more business. Remember you are Too Blessed to be Stressed, Too Equipped to be Whipped, & Too Anointed to be Disappointed.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Staff was very nice knowledgeable and the car look great. Would come back in the future.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Excellent customer service, my only compliant was they didn’t tell me what the error code was on the car, and there was installation tape on the inside of my window that’s still under the rubber installation so i’m not entirely sure if i’m suppose to rip it out or if thier is a different way to remove it. Other than that i’m very pleased!
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
To all the employees in the office and body shop employees Thank you for your services you guys did a Excellent job I am very Please and Happy that I took my scion there for repairs thank you seidners collision centers thanks again you guys are number one in my books
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very pleased with complete experience Steve was the best and completely professional I would recommend Seidner to everyone
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They kept me updated consistently car was ready on time and clean ????????
Yovana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car looks great you guys did an amazing job! Thank you all
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Text message updates were great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Proficient & certifiable
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
NICE Staff and work. Thank you
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service! Very pleased with my entire experience!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very good.Repair was done quickly and completely correct.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is my third truck being repaired by Seidners Collision Center this year, they are nothing but professional, curtious, and great! Hate to have a relationship with a collision repair center, but since I do, I'm glad it's Seidner's
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job was done well and it looked like new.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Steve stepps was my go to guy....Steve was absolutely great....he kept me informed all the way.... you need more employees like Steve...he works out of the Perris ca.. location....
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked how you guys kept me informed of the progress on my car. Thank you
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Steve was wonderful to work with after our truck was stolen, recovered and brought there for repairs. He made the whole ordeal so much easier.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Hello , there’s an over spray at the bottom of the bumper . Customer service is great. overall I’m very happy with my repair and would recommend friend and family. Thank you !
Rania S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really appreciate Steve Stepps’ during this whole ordeal. He understood how much my car meant to me and was very thorough in getting it restored to what it was before the incident. Steve goes out of his way to assure you every step of the way. Awesome customer service! A big thank you to Alicia and the rest of the front office staff. Everybody there is so sweet and a professional in what they do. God Bless!
Venyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
everybody was great - i really liked the informational calls. The ladies at the reception desk were terrific as well. thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications