Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for all your help! Roman was very nice and helpful and my car was done early :)
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very accomodating and great customer service
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional people attentive to detail great job everyone was great thanks
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
They fixed my car even faster than their quote.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jesse did a great job leading me know what was happening throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend your body shop
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I think Jesse did a great job and he finished earlier than expected so I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The team at the Perris shop were all very welcoming and made me feel that my Mercedes Benz was in a safe and trusting place. I highly appreciated the daily updates via text. This reassured me that I had chosen the right place for my car. The repairs were done earlier than what I expected. My car looks brand new. Very pleased with their work.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The repairs were fast and they did a beatiful job on my car. Even returned my car washed and vacumed. They did a fantastic job and would recommend them to others.I am very content with their work.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very pleased that it was finished early. Looks great. Great staff. One Satisfied customer.
Donny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service. Nicest employess. Awesome experience.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I can't remember the paint looking this mellow when it was new. Bravo Seidners. Thank you to the crew
Saul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excelent!! You guys done everything one day before. And great job! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
ALL ARROUND GREAT JOB. EVERYONE I SPOKE WITH AT SEIDNERS DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. NOT THE NORM IN TODAYS WORLD. JESSE EVEN WORKED TO GET MY TRUCK FINISED A DAY EARLY. THAT REALLY HELPED ME OUT.
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great experience, staff was really helpful and patient. Car looked great when I got it back, they even washed it for me!!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The best service we have ever experienced. Love getting the email update on the car. FANTASTIC work!! Car looks beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Jesse was absolutely wonderful. Would recommend anyone to your facility
Aliuddin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We had a great experience visiting your office and spoke to highly professional staff members at your perris location especially Ramon with his great work ethics. We wish you all the best with success in the business as we have you for life to take care of our 4 personal vehicles in the future. Thank you -Alex Shaikh & Nuzhat Aliuddin
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciate your friendly staff and the speedy repair of my Honda.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Roman and Seidners did an excellent job repairing my truck. I greatly appreciated the time that Roman took to update me on the current status of my vehicle while it was being repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications