Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alain D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great communication and customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You staff and repair men where outstanding thank Steve for his top self service
Sarita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service. I was well taken care of and informed extremely well all through the process. Thanks again. Henry H
Nathan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great communication and friendly staff.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great people fast service. Kept me updated daily.
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very satisfied very happy with the service.
Erinie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I appreciated the concer for a quick turn around and the continuous updates. I would highly recommend to my family and friends in the area.
Deana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you, everyone was great.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you!!!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was so nice. I was treated very special and I would recommend them them to everyone in need. My car looks beautiful. Thank all of you very much.
Demarcus Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you . you guys are awesome. Feels like I have a brand new car
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you
Reynaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Satisfied customer, keep up the good work!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very please with the helped that I received from Steve he has excellent customer service I couldn’t be happier now that I got my car back looks like no thing never happened
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Steve was great, good customer service and quick responses. Keep up the good work!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Josue was great! He keep me updated on the progress of my car and made me feel like I was priority. Great customer service!
Gladys Magali.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jessy and Brisa were awesome! Kudos to them! Thank you both for an easy process!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My truck being ready in such a short time and the work was excellent. Very happy with the work and the updates keeping me posted on everything. Thank you once again for all the work I will highly recommend you guys!!!! Excellent work !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications