Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Josue was great! He keep me updated on the progress of my car and made me feel like I was priority. Great customer service!
Gladys Magali.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jessy and Brisa were awesome! Kudos to them! Thank you both for an easy process!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My truck being ready in such a short time and the work was excellent. Very happy with the work and the updates keeping me posted on everything. Thank you once again for all the work I will highly recommend you guys!!!! Excellent work !!
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
10/10
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It's been a long time since I have been to a Auto shop really impressed with your texting letting me know on my truck good job
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Best experience I ever had in any circumstance. I was updated frequently. Steve was so pleasant and understanding each and every time he called. The fact that the accident was my fault and I felt guilty, Steve said positive things to encourage me which was much appreciated. When you hired Steve, you did good. Very customer oriented. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I appreciate you. Gods blessings on you Steve.
Wira K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Steve was very helpful and such a pleasure to work with. His communication skills were excellent and the repair went very smoothly. I am very pleased with my experience with Seidners. Thank you!
Maricela/daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys are awesome.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Really great service very nice people. Steve was great keep me updated really happy
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Love the customer service. Love the fact that it was an easy process overall. And the work that they did on my Kia optima was amazing. Looks like there was never a damage to my car, they left the car like brand new. Thank you so much.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good communication from the day one, finished the job before time. Very good quality job. ????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very much satisfied!!! Thanks to Jessie!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very good customer service
Horace J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job ,thanx
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Friendly. Made everything quick & easy. 2nd time getting my car worked on here & I definitely recommend this place to others.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Josue was very helpful!
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very happy with the results of my car. Steve was so helpful and nice he kept me updated the whole time.
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Repairs were performed well. Vehicle was washed, waxed, vacuumed and Windows cleaned. Staff was courteous and professional. Repairs were performed in record time. Communications were excellent.
Corliss S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Josue was very professional and in my opinion made a cumbersome experience quite efficient and professional. Thank you very much!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very good service. The staff especially Steve deserve 5 stars. I will use your collision service again should the need arise. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications