Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Lora was awesome and very transparent about the process. She kept me updated and did a fantastic job!
Waqas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Eric at braker lane did a nice job and was very professional. I wish my last years experience with Sam bas location in Round Rock was good but those guys could not even fit in the front bumper correctly, they couldnt notice power steering needed to be fixed as well, they did not care to test drive the car after they fixed it the 2nd time i had to return car for noise, they gave me wrong car return dates again and again. Very disappointed from sam bass location.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Lord Hughes was very efficient in her job keeping me inform and getting my car back to me early. The body work on car looking great . Thank you for cleaning the inside of the car, was unexpected. Christie
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fantastic, friendly service. Great repair done in an efficient time frame!
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Lora went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was completely satisfied. Could not have asked or a better representative.
Corrie U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Jessica was wonderful! Thank you!
Xin-li G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The service is really professional and the agent always keeps good communication with customers
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The customer service was excellent.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Completely satisfied!
Lai D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looks just like the day I took it out of the Honda dealership - brand new!! Jessica is great! Thank you!!
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car was fixed and Lora was very nice with excellent customer service.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Amazing Job
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Super professional, very friendly and courteous. And the repair work was top notch! I would definitely recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service from the estimate to the completion of work on my truck. Very satisfied and will recommend Caliber to all my friends. A special thanks to Lora Hughes who kept me in constant touch about the progression of the work being done on my truck to make sure it was done right. Great job guys!!!!
Melia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Lora and team were great. Amazing customer service and communication along the way.
Lashonda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I thought receiving texts throughout was very convenient, reassuring, and helpful. Eric Sanchez was knowledgeable, precise, informative and helpful as well.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jessica Wilson is awesome!!!! From the minute I stepped into Caliber Collision until I picked up my restored car. She told me what to expect and kept me up-to-date the entire two weeks. Her professionalism matches her outgoing personality. Not to mention my car turned out beautifully too thanks to the service staff.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Lora was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Lora was very professional and honest about the process of the repairs being done to my vehicle. She kept me in the loop and I greatly appreciate that.
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Lora did an amazing job making sure my car was repaired in record time! She was friendly and so easy to work with. I never knew a car accident could be so painless. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications