Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly service
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I liked the way you work with customers being nice and doing good job.
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lora was wonderful! She kept me aprized of the repairs every step of the way. I've never worked with anyone as diligent as her.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lora made sure I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle throughout the repair process.
Shaw H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice
Okeefe &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job! My car looks beautiful and I'm taking new pride in it as if it's a new car.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service. Excellent
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very accommodating and great to work with!
Jose Jorge.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I will highly recommend caliber collision to friends or family they do a really good job.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jessica Wilson made the drop off super easy and kept me updated the whole way with what was going on with my car. Antonio dropped off my car at my work and picked up my loaner which was great and super convenient for me! i was not happy with the Braker ln Enterprise rent a car. i booked my resv in advance for both Caliber and Enterprise. When i showed up to Caliber Jessica was ready to get the process started and was amazing. When Enterprise picked me up to get my loaner they didn't have me in their system originally and did not have my vehicle ready for over 45 min. Final thought: Caliber made the process great, i will definitely use your location again! Shout out to Jessica and Antonio for their great customer service!
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm definitely happy with the collision repair on the vehicle. I am not happy with the service advisor Lora. I received a call from Lora on Wednesday saying my mom's car may or may not be ready for pick up on Thursday. Come Thursday morning around 9 am I receive a call from Lora pressuring me to come pick it up immediately because insurance will not pay another day. My mom works all the way down Riverside and I'm heading to work. There's literally no way I can pick it up or drop it off. Another note is that she told me may or may not be ready. Why plan on a maybe? We all have full time jobs. We need to have an exact date not a maybe. It's not right for her to pressure us and inconvenience ourselves over thirty dollars or so for a rental. She did offer to drop off the vehicle but again we're not comfortable with someone else driving my mom's car that far and driving the rental back when it's still under her name. All in all we're happy with how the vehicle looks but we're not happy being pressured into the car immediately.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Eric was very knowledgeable and easy-going.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Eric was great to work with! Very positive experience! Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
None
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eric and the Caliber Collision team are wonderful, so professional and so helpful. They really made this process so much less stressful for me. Thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Lora Hughes went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.
Charon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Your team with caliber has an excellent thing going. have been nothing but responsive and appreciative of my business and I would definitely recommend anyone coming to your business for collision repair.
Gabe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eric and team were great, took care of me every step of the way.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The car looks like new. I'm glad You kept my car for five days. Thank You, Martin W
Elyce K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The experience was very welcoming.Everyone is professional with exceptional customer service, especially Eric!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications