Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adalberto M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
We want to personally Thank Ms. Jessica Wilson and Natalie for their excellent work ethic regarding our claim. Thank you so much for the expedited service. In addition all Caliber Collision Staff also treated us excellent.
Keitra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was satisfied with the service I received and with being updated with the status of my car was excellent. Thank you Eric
Nial S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
good communications, good attitude , GOOD WORK!
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job
Vernell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was very impressed with the workmanship of the repair and the the timeframe it took to complete the repairs. I received my car back very quickly. It was estimated to rake 4 days to repair but it really took about 2 days to complete. It was a great experience! When I picked my car up, it looked like new! I would totally recommend! Lora did a wonderful job in enduring the work was completed with satisfaction.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was kept informed in a timely and consistent manner. I was treated with respect and a smile each time I spoke to them. Good business.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The service was very fast and friendly. I was totally informed about the whole process and my car looks better than ever. I'm more than satisfied.
Cloud Automation.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work and repairs were faster than estimated.
Jie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Good service! Keep the customer inform about the repair status by daily messages. We love this kind of communication.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Jessica is fantastic. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Caliber.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Lora was great in keeping me updated with the status of my car. She was very professional and she always wanted to make sure I was happy! I would definetly come back to this location for future work.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job- everything looks good!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Jason and team were professional, efficient and the work was A. I will recommend Caliber Collision from now on.
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Eric Sanchez did and excellent job of coordinating the repair and keeping me informed of progress, so that I could plan my commitments. He helped me anticipate the next step so that I had no surprises. The repair work was excellent, and the derailing was over the top. Thank you for getting me back to my life. The experience was traumatic, but Eric's support helped a lot.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Lora Hughes was great! She kept me updated and she was very compassionate about getting the repairs done the RIGHT way and I felt my car was in the best hands as far as repairs go. I just love her!! Thanks for everything!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Eric Sanchez at Braker Lane was super and went above and beyond for service. Thanks so much.
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent service
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I found Caliber through my car dealorship: I called them and asked who they would recommend for my car's repairs. Caliber was where they sent me and Lora was amazing! She answered all my questions and more. I was very satisfied with my car's bumper repair and the Caliber team. Would recommend to anyone.
Klaus .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Eric Sanchez did a great job.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car was completely repaired in look-new condition in only a short time. Eric Sanchez, your representative kept me up to date on the progress. I picked up my car on Friday afternoon.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was surprised that they got my car done way ahead of schedule which saved me a lot of money with the overage with car rental I had to pay after insurance paid their part. Extremely satisfied with the work done and appreciated the updates along the way. Would recommend Caliber to friends and family.
C H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The service is great. The repair progress was sent to me daily. Eric is great person to do such a great job. Surprise to receive such great service.
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very happy with work. Thank you for doing a good job.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Lora really was awesome
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good customer service. Also technitians did a good job on my car. Highly recomended
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Eric did a great job explaining everything for me
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Eric, Scott and I had great communication. All my questions were addressed promptly. Afterwards, Scott and I even took a test drive to make sure I was satisfied. Great no-hassle experience! Easy-peasy...
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
I had my back door replaced and when I did a walk around I noticed the door wasn't sitting flush with my front door. I figured that would have been noticed in the walk around done by the advisor before I got there, so it was a little strange that no one caught that.
Ronny Kerry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good service & car looks great.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was great, even had a little stop by for quick fix on a bumper fastener, no problem. Great communication, great staff.
Sheldon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Lora exceeded my expectation in regard to punctuality and customer service. The repaired area looks better than before the accident. If I have another accident I will definitely choose caliber collision.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Well done! In and out service. Professional atmosphere.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Lora did an amazing job keeping me updated every step of the way. I felt secure that my vehicle was in great hands. If anything ever happens to my car again (hopefully not) I will definitely take my car back to Caliber Collision.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Lora was great to work with and very helpful and communicative. Overall she made the whole experience great, especially considering my insurance company was being difficult. She even cleaned my messy car for me! Thanks Lora!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you Lora for keeping me up to date along the way!
Jillian E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Eric was great! Super helpful when I found out the repair was going to take longer, he worked with his team to get my car back in a timely manner!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I dealt with Lora Hughes; she was very professional from start to finish; very knowledgeable and helpful. She keep me regularly apprised of the status of my repair. Very pleasant and easy to deal with. A most satisfying experience.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Repairs were done very quickly! My car looks great
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Professional and courteous. I would definitely use this location again. The text updates were great.
Caleb C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding customer service! My car seems to drive better than before I wrecked it. If you don't hear back from me, job well done! Wish y'all took cash though...
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Caliber went above and beyond to make sure the repair was done correctly and that I was happy with the work. A repair was completed previously by another body shop but the dif not fix the car correctly after multiple attempts. Caliper got me all fixed up. It was a pleasure we rocking with Jason and Lora was outstanding. A plus customer service. I will recommend them to friends and family
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
????????????
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Eric was great-very helpful-you have a wonderful employee - will recommend you to others MEL HENKES
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Jessica made my experience bearable. It's never fun being in a wreck and having to get your vehicle repaired. I couldn't believe that Caliber was able to repair my truck in **** day. Awesome Customer Service
Sricanth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Lora got everything taken care of .
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Sometimes life happens and you have to deal with a fender bender. The folks at Caliber are some of the best in the business and I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else. Thank you to the staff for making this experience as easy and painless as possible!
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car wasn't properly repaired. I'm not satisfied with the service that I received. I am very disappointed in your team members that knew my was not properly repaired and still released my car to me. So I will be notifying my insurance company so that I can get my car repaired correctly.
Laquanna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Your staff is amazing the ladies up front are great. I appreciate the lady calling me to give me a heads up about the status as well as your repair men going above and beyond to wash vacuum and clean the inside of my car. You guys rock
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I appreciate being kept informed from beginning to end including being called to set an appointment and being seen close to appointment time and being called promptly when my car was ready. I received a clean car that appeared to be properly repaired.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Absolutely awesome service! Loved the updates. The technician who managed the repairs on my car was awesome. I will Highly recommend you to others.
Correy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
N/A
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I love that your team is amazingly helpful and made sure all my concerns were taken care of! Lora was a blessing!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
My car wasn't completed correctly the 1st time. I had to wait longer for them to complete the repairs
Parks K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best experience I've ever had with car repair.
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very positive expeience. The process of getting my car in and out of the shop was expedient. Lora was terrific and she made the process very easy.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My experience at Caliber Collision was pleasant during stressful times. Staff at Caliber Collision were informative and helpful. Thank you :D
Clare C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Frequent updates were great!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great and fast work. Seems like things were a bit hastily done towards the end (tape still in the wheel, rubber molding slightly shifted out of place inside the car, etc.) but it didn't take away from the quality of my experience.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Lora Hughes was there every step of the way, i really enjoyed working with her. Very informative and helpful. Lora helped make this process go very smooth. I will definitely recomend Lora Hughes with Calliber collision. Sylke & Brandi M
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Nice that it was done a couple of days early
Ian V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank the works manager and Jessica for taking care of me. They immediately fixed the issue I was having.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was rear ended which is why I brought my car here, via my insurances recommendation. After even a minor accident- there are so many things to deal with. I didn't have to worry about a thing here. I brought my car in- and I was kept informed via phone calls and email about everything that was going on- from the need to order parts to wait time to cost. In less than a week, my car was not only fixed but returned to me vaccumed and cleaned. The people working here very kind and helpful and made sure I knew what was going on the entire time. It is such a weight off the shoulders knowing your car is in good hands. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Lora was really helpful with updating me on the progress of my repairs. She answered all my concerns and questions. I'm really happy and thankful she took care of me .
Loreto O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Body work is great and the paint on the repaired end is dead on the same color of my whole car! Also the inside detailing is nice! Thanks Laura and your amazing team!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Up dates were frequent when things were going well. When problems arose, up dates stopped.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice, very quick and I'm completely satisfied with the work. It looks better than it did before I was rear ended.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Staff was friendly and awesome. Jessica was a pleasure to work with
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jessica was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great communication on updates throughout the process. Thanks!
Jeimy I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I definitely recommend Caliber !!!
Lanee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Lora Hughes was amazing!! Not only was she very nice and friendly (always had a smile on her face) but she was very informative and kept me updated the whole repair process. I couldn't ask for a better experience after an accident! Thank you Lora and Caliber Collision!
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Lora was so very professional, informative, and thorough. She was wonderful to work with and was very understanding and sympathetic of our situation. The company as a whole was excellent to work with.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thanks Laura for all your great customer service. You and your team are awesome!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great experience. Jessica was excellent.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My SUV looks beautiful, your people did a wonderful job. Thank you very much
Kalpana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jessica was great
Camilla M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was impressed not only did you was the outside of the car, but you cleaned the inside. Great! Timing on replacing my bumper was great. Lora was great and very people oriented. My total experience was great. Thanks to all of you who had anything to do with my 300. She looks gooooood
Bobby N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Door repaired now has wind noise ..Also noticed new mark on front of car might just be grease from tow truck
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Professional services and friendly peoples.very happy with car repair
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ed was patient, polite, and consistent with his updates and explanations. I am grateful for the support.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I highly recommend Caliber - Braker Ln . All the staff were so helpful, friendly, and courteous. Mr. Jason Fagan (Mgr.) and Lora Hugh's did an outstanding job on my vehicle. They went above & beyond to complete the repairs on time! Excellent work! ???? Sincerely Beverly R
Miao S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Lara is very nice
Abelardo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great Job
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was fine. Any delays wasn't your fault it was the person doing the underneath job.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Lora did an incredible job through the whole process. This was my first accident I have had to handle alone and she guided me through it. She was on point from the moment we met and always followed through. She kept me updated and also checked the car with me when I got it back. She made me feel like I was the most important customer of the day which made me feel so great. My car looked amazing and I have never been happier to have it back! I am so grateful I was connected to this CC location.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jessica customer service was phenomenon
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job and communication throughout the process.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work. I will definitely recommend your company to people I race with.
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I must admit I am very satisfied with the repair work that Caliber Collision did on my GMC Terrain. They did an outstanding job. My car looks like it came off the showroom floor. The staff is great also. I received my car back within timely fashion as promised. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body repair work on their vehicle. I give Caliber Collision on Braker Lane a 5 Star rating. Thanks Caliber Collision for job well done.
Adrian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The staff was very welcoming and helpful with my repair. Your caliber collision would be my first choice in a future accident.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lora took very good care to keep me informed of the progress of the repair and took care to help us with our schedule problem to deliver the car when we were available to receive it.
At&t A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I want to start off by saying Thank you Jessica Wilson! You have made a stressful process for us Fleet , super easy!! Caliber has great communication and very professional staff. We are looking into expanding using Caliber in the Oklahoma City area. Thank you AT&T Fleet Yolanda Ortega
Hntb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Lora Hughes was very helpful by texting me updates every day so I knew when my car would be ready.
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Satisfied with service
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an excellent repair job and Jessica did a fabulous job keeping me updated. Thank you so much!
Alain A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car feels like new, and the constant updates were amazing. Would use y'all again!
Suong B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They fixed all the scratch and damage on my car's body that was and wasn't related to the accident. They even washed and vaccumed my car. My car looks like new after the repair. Complete satisfied.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really appreciated the updates via email and the care Jessica took in responding to my questions :) It was great to have my car finished early too! Thanks again :)
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was outstanding have not seen the car repairs ye Yet my daughter has body damage to herself I'm On west coast dealing with that thank you and Lora again Again for great service
Lexus Of.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
We received the Black RC which was supposed to have all the little scratches buffed out but it came back with what seems like more visible swirled scratches and had compound all over the car. I am told that Comoound is supposed to be wash off immediately or else it can get in any cracks and crevices and once it has dried it very difficult to get out. We had one of our guys here go over it by rebuffing it in stages which seems to have removed all visible scratches. Overall I am very dissatisfied with this service in particular.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jessica did an outstanding job, and was a pleasure to work with. We are quite pleased with our experience.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jessica Wilson was my service advisor and did an outstanding job of coordinating and keeping me informed about all aspects of the repair. She also made some helpful suggestions about the work, which I appreciated. The repair was completed on schedule as promised, and we are pleased with the results. Jessica was a delight to work with. Fred B
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Car looks like it was never damaged
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wonderful service. Laura was great
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Lora was such a big help from beginning,middle,to end. Very polite,informative and knowledgeable
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great work! Also I come back to Caliber consistently because of the way I am treated by your employees. Such great customer service and attention to customers need.
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
She is very good in her job,thank.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Lora took really good care of my car and provided extraordinary customer service.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Jessica was wonderful. Everything was done with excellent care.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
My overall experience was great. Lora kept me up to date with the entire process.
Shelby J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This Caliber Collision was extremely efficient and reliable. The damage to my vehicle was merely cosmetic, and was repaired in just 4 days. My contact, Lora, was very professional, and was able to relay daily updates on the status of the repairs. Excellent customer service. My vehicle looks good as new.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job! Thanks so much for all your help!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Lora was very helpful and I'd gladly go back to Caliber Collision for future repairs.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Jessica is excellent. You all are very lucky to have her.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Lora was fantastic. She explained everything to me and was always there when I had a question. My car was done on time and it looks better than the day I bought it.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was awesome and super courteous!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Laurie, the service manager, I worked with was superb! Exceptional service and I am delighted at the quality of the work completed on my RAV 4.
Shana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jessica was awesome. Thank you so much for making this a convenient and simple experience for me.
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Lora was awesome. She took very good care of me and my car. She communicated often and effectively. She was very open and always available to answer questions. My car is in perfect condition and I would recommend Caliber to anyone and everyone.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The customer service was exceptional, as well as the repairs to my new car. Also, the status reports you provided were a great surprise and so helpful to have during my busy work day. I could focus on work and not wonder about my car. Thanks especially to Jessica Wilson for her direct explanation and guidance about the car repairs. Thanks!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Quick repairs. Up-to-date text messages. Nice and friendly staff. Helped me out when I really needed it.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Customer service that went above and beyond. Extra thanks to Jessica.
Thuy Nguyen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are professional. My car look like new car. Everything' s good. Thank you.
Knolle &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Professional staff, convenience, great customer service
Iliana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jessica and Natalie were so helpful and friendly. I wish every customer interaction was this pleasant. My car was ready within a few days and I was so happy to get things back to normal. I will happily recommend the Braker Lane Caliber location to anyone who needs repair work.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Loved the service, everyone was really friendly and they kept in touch with me about everything that was going on.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Appreciated the frequent email updates.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing job, it looks brand new! I was just as excited that the whole car was detailed inside and out. Thank you so much!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I have always been treated with the utmost respect and with the most important thing, a smile. Going to Caliber, is like visiting your family. You are greeted with friendliness and with the concern of someone who has your best interest at heart. I love, Jessica! She is very special and never forgets me!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Laura was awesome, she works so hard!! Great work, my car looks great!
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They did a good job thank you very much, they are very attentive. it is a very good workshop.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They kept me updated with texts about my truck. That was a relief. And they were done with the repairs in the time they said they'd be finished.
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I loved the way they kepted me informed and when i called Natalie was supper nice and execelent customer service! I was extremely satisfied with how my car turned out!!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you to the Caliber Team especially Lora for all of the personal care & attention to my car & myself. Kimberly T
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great Representative! she kept me right up to date with my status of the car. Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Lora was exceptional. I will definitely use this braker lane body shop in the future. Very nice staff and kept me in the loop via text msg and phone calls. My car looks and runs great thanks to the hard working staff and their compassion to help me.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jessica was great!
Alycia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I lived how polite and knowledgeable the employees were. I also like how quick and efficient they worked on my car.
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great repair and amazing customer service! Thank you again!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of work on my 2014 650i BMW . Solid work . Jessica @ Caliber on Braker rd in Austin , Tx made the whole process seamless from the very start . Thank you for making it so easy !
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep it up! Kudos on the work and on the folks' professionalism in our dealings!
James Lester.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Ed at the Braker Ln Austin location was a complete delight to work with. He was very professional and is blessed with a great disposition.
Hyun H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Laura was great!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
The people that work there are awsome there was one guy i have super bad memorie so i forgot his name helped me alot he worked with me he tried hard to get my car back to me soonerhe also called me to give me updates on my vehicle when my car was ready he took the time to find me a ride to get out there because i didnt have a ride to get my car from the shop he was awsome and very helpful i would recomend anyone to caliber collision because i felt good leaving my car there knowing im getting my car back good as new again thankyou and thankyou for having awsome employees
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
not completed at this time
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate Caliber Collision for making my car look brand new. Service was great and the employees were really helpful.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciated the text updates, the professionalism of the staff (ie Jessica) and the job well done by all those involved.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was kept informed throughout the process through texts and phone calls. The work looks great. You would never know there was damage.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you Caliber for all the hard work you put into getting my vehicle back to its pre-accident state. Your attention to detail and amazing staff (Jessica), made for a flawless and stress free experince. I will be recommending you to all my friends!!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I love the attitude of positivism in every employee. And especially the sweet lady who was always so willing to jump on the phone and call the rental car guy for me in this Texas heat!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jessica was wonderful and the job was well done and on time
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jessica was A+ Never worried about a thing and repairs were top quality. My My car was spotless as well when I got it back, made the process a breeze
Faivel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Extremely polite and courteous staff . Had a minor issue with sensors not working when I got car home. Manager ran right over to my house and took car to get issue corrected and returned car to my home in only ****.5 hours door to door. Very professional work performed overall. Very satisfied with quality of job.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jessica was a 10/10 on customer service she treated me not just as a customer but as a friend. She was extremely helpful and catered to my ever want and need, I am 200 and **** % satisfied with the service that caliber collision on braker lane gave to me!! I am a happy customer and I will definitely be telling all my friends of the wonderful service y'all provided!!! Especially Jessica she was professional, patient, friendly, and over all one the most helpful customer service reps I've ever felt with!! Thank you for wondeful service caliber! -A happy customer!
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the professional attitude of Jessica and the text progress updates. The completed work looks awesome! Great job and kudos to all involved!
Laarni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff is very friendly and kept me up to date with the repairs.
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was very satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for your rapid turnaround on repairing my black beauty. Customer service was outstanding from the time I went in for my estimate until the time I picked her up this evening. Kudos to the team.
Briana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jessica was amazing and very good at communicating to me during during the repairs process on my 2016 Hyundai.
Milagros H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Loved the text me she updates and the devil of the car
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Drop off and pick up of my vehicle was excellent. Communication and response time was excellent. I had two concerns, one was addressed and resolved immediately to my satisfaction and the second is currently in resolution and I believe will be resolved satisfactorily as well with no inconvenience. Great Experience.
Malcolm R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent job.Very timely.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The girl that handled my claim was great. Give her a raise!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jessica was great. Seamless process
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Solid work in a reasonable amount of time. Jessica kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Aubrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
U guys r #**** n my book
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jessica was phenomenal to work with.
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Was very pleased caluber kept me informed at all times and staff were very friendly.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
First and foremost, my name is Kathy. Has been for 57 years. From the beginning, I have been addressed as George. Even after correcting it numerous times. I really don't care that since "George is the policyholder, that's the name used. This is what I have been told. I paid for the car and it's in my name. I don't think I have ever been more disrespected in my life. Enough said!!! Was told my car was ready so I went to pick it up. Ended up leaving it because my bumper was painted "WHITE". My car is a pearl color. Did not accept it. Took 3 more days before it was ready. Now, I have discovered I have a tail light out and my back Bose speakers sound like crap! I will be taking the car back in to have it looked at. Should you have further questions, please don't hesitate to give me a call. ****-****-xxxx
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around! I really liked the updated progress notes through the process.
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jessica was perfect in handling the "difficult" situations that did arise during my repairs, from start to finish. Thank ypu
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your customer service was exceptional. Jessica is an asset to your company!!! The car looks great!!!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The work was very well done and the updates on the progress kept me informed of the status of your vehicle. Then there's getting the car back a day earlier than estimated which is always a good thing.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciate all the updates, via phone. I'm happy vehicle was completed sooner than expected date of 4/29. Thx
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
I had two minor issues, but they were resolved to my satisfaction. Thank you, Harold V
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and went beyond to help with other questions I had
Latichia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Took too long but worth it
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jessica made my experience easy and wonderful. She was incredibly professional and very communicative. I knew what was happening with my vehicle at all times. The vehicle was even ready a few days earlier than originally slated! Thank you to Jessica and Caliber!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Lauria was great
Carrie Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Worked with insurance and made the whole process totally painless. Done earlier than expected. Thank you Jessica! I will be recommending Caliber to friends.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Lora did a great job communicating status to me. I am pleased with the repairs Caliber made to my car.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was very satisfied with my service. The staff was very friendly.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Na
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
The repair is great. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and the timeliness of my repair. There are a couple things I just discovered though. There was dirt left on one of my back seats and the cover that pulls out in my hatch is very dirty. I went to get the car upholstery wipes I keep in the back and they aren't there, so I assume someone took them out of my car. That definitely makes me feel a bit odd as there would not have been a reason for anyone to look where I keep them.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Job well done and too much experience and people very nice help my car thank you so much
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My experience with all direct and indirect staff members was great. I really like the updated emails. Customer Services was great. Thanks
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was very please and I thought Caliber and Lora took very good care of me. All was very professional. I love the periodic updates. Thanks for a job well done????
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The car repair looks great! I liked being updated by email as the job progressed, and everyone I spoke with in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Jessica was great. The car is great. I'd refer to you.
Chesiree M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Not only did Caliber Collision meet all my expectations, they kept in touch the through the whole process. Sharli was exceptional. He went above and beyond along with the Caliber crew. My car looks brand new and I'm one happy person. Thank you so much guys for your hard work!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was done earlier then the due date , it was like it was never in a wreck . I was always keep up on where it was at on being close to being done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am completely satified with the work done on my BMW. Jessica made the whole process simple. Her confidence coupled with experience was outstanding. Car looks great! Sincerely, James Vincen Lavergne
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car looks great and was detailed. Jessica always kept me up to date and was very friendly - A experience!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Lora was very helpful. I appreciated it.
Monika W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jason the manager was amazingly helpful and diligent in making my car repair experience less stressful. He did a woundful job providing me with excellent customer service.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Laura was excellent and did everything within your power to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer. When in doubt or when there was a concern Lora consulted with her supervisor, Jason, and he was just as attentive and thorough as Lora was. Very satisfied with the two of them.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Outstanding job, everyone was really friendly, will recommend you to a friend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications