Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 255 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job and communication throughout the process.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work. I will definitely recommend your company to people I race with.
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I must admit I am very satisfied with the repair work that Caliber Collision did on my GMC Terrain. They did an outstanding job. My car looks like it came off the showroom floor. The staff is great also. I received my car back within timely fashion as promised. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body repair work on their vehicle. I give Caliber Collision on Braker Lane a 5 Star rating. Thanks Caliber Collision for job well done.
Adrian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The staff was very welcoming and helpful with my repair. Your caliber collision would be my first choice in a future accident.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lora took very good care to keep me informed of the progress of the repair and took care to help us with our schedule problem to deliver the car when we were available to receive it.
At&t A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I want to start off by saying Thank you Jessica Wilson! You have made a stressful process for us Fleet , super easy!! Caliber has great communication and very professional staff. We are looking into expanding using Caliber in the Oklahoma City area. Thank you AT&T Fleet Yolanda Ortega
Hntb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Lora Hughes was very helpful by texting me updates every day so I knew when my car would be ready.
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Satisfied with service
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an excellent repair job and Jessica did a fabulous job keeping me updated. Thank you so much!
Alain A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car feels like new, and the constant updates were amazing. Would use y'all again!
Suong B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They fixed all the scratch and damage on my car's body that was and wasn't related to the accident. They even washed and vaccumed my car. My car looks like new after the repair. Complete satisfied.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really appreciated the updates via email and the care Jessica took in responding to my questions :) It was great to have my car finished early too! Thanks again :)
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was outstanding have not seen the car repairs ye Yet my daughter has body damage to herself I'm On west coast dealing with that thank you and Lora again Again for great service
Lexus Of.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
We received the Black RC which was supposed to have all the little scratches buffed out but it came back with what seems like more visible swirled scratches and had compound all over the car. I am told that Comoound is supposed to be wash off immediately or else it can get in any cracks and crevices and once it has dried it very difficult to get out. We had one of our guys here go over it by rebuffing it in stages which seems to have removed all visible scratches. Overall I am very dissatisfied with this service in particular.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jessica did an outstanding job, and was a pleasure to work with. We are quite pleased with our experience.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jessica Wilson was my service advisor and did an outstanding job of coordinating and keeping me informed about all aspects of the repair. She also made some helpful suggestions about the work, which I appreciated. The repair was completed on schedule as promised, and we are pleased with the results. Jessica was a delight to work with. Fred B
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Car looks like it was never damaged
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wonderful service. Laura was great
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Lora was such a big help from beginning,middle,to end. Very polite,informative and knowledgeable
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great work! Also I come back to Caliber consistently because of the way I am treated by your employees. Such great customer service and attention to customers need.
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
She is very good in her job,thank.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Lora took really good care of my car and provided extraordinary customer service.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Jessica was wonderful. Everything was done with excellent care.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
My overall experience was great. Lora kept me up to date with the entire process.
Shelby J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This Caliber Collision was extremely efficient and reliable. The damage to my vehicle was merely cosmetic, and was repaired in just 4 days. My contact, Lora, was very professional, and was able to relay daily updates on the status of the repairs. Excellent customer service. My vehicle looks good as new.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job! Thanks so much for all your help!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Lora was very helpful and I'd gladly go back to Caliber Collision for future repairs.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Jessica is excellent. You all are very lucky to have her.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Lora was fantastic. She explained everything to me and was always there when I had a question. My car was done on time and it looks better than the day I bought it.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was awesome and super courteous!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Laurie, the service manager, I worked with was superb! Exceptional service and I am delighted at the quality of the work completed on my RAV 4.
Shana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jessica was awesome. Thank you so much for making this a convenient and simple experience for me.
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Lora was awesome. She took very good care of me and my car. She communicated often and effectively. She was very open and always available to answer questions. My car is in perfect condition and I would recommend Caliber to anyone and everyone.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The customer service was exceptional, as well as the repairs to my new car. Also, the status reports you provided were a great surprise and so helpful to have during my busy work day. I could focus on work and not wonder about my car. Thanks especially to Jessica Wilson for her direct explanation and guidance about the car repairs. Thanks!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Quick repairs. Up-to-date text messages. Nice and friendly staff. Helped me out when I really needed it.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Customer service that went above and beyond. Extra thanks to Jessica.
Thuy Nguyen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are professional. My car look like new car. Everything' s good. Thank you.
Knolle &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Professional staff, convenience, great customer service
Iliana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jessica and Natalie were so helpful and friendly. I wish every customer interaction was this pleasant. My car was ready within a few days and I was so happy to get things back to normal. I will happily recommend the Braker Lane Caliber location to anyone who needs repair work.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Loved the service, everyone was really friendly and they kept in touch with me about everything that was going on.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Appreciated the frequent email updates.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing job, it looks brand new! I was just as excited that the whole car was detailed inside and out. Thank you so much!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I have always been treated with the utmost respect and with the most important thing, a smile. Going to Caliber, is like visiting your family. You are greeted with friendliness and with the concern of someone who has your best interest at heart. I love, Jessica! She is very special and never forgets me!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Laura was awesome, she works so hard!! Great work, my car looks great!
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They did a good job thank you very much, they are very attentive. it is a very good workshop.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They kept me updated with texts about my truck. That was a relief. And they were done with the repairs in the time they said they'd be finished.
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I loved the way they kepted me informed and when i called Natalie was supper nice and execelent customer service! I was extremely satisfied with how my car turned out!!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you to the Caliber Team especially Lora for all of the personal care & attention to my car & myself. Kimberly T
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great Representative! she kept me right up to date with my status of the car. Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Lora was exceptional. I will definitely use this braker lane body shop in the future. Very nice staff and kept me in the loop via text msg and phone calls. My car looks and runs great thanks to the hard working staff and their compassion to help me.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jessica was great!
Alycia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I lived how polite and knowledgeable the employees were. I also like how quick and efficient they worked on my car.
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great repair and amazing customer service! Thank you again!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of work on my 2014 650i BMW . Solid work . Jessica @ Caliber on Braker rd in Austin , Tx made the whole process seamless from the very start . Thank you for making it so easy !
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep it up! Kudos on the work and on the folks' professionalism in our dealings!
James Lester.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Ed at the Braker Ln Austin location was a complete delight to work with. He was very professional and is blessed with a great disposition.
Hyun H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Laura was great!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
The people that work there are awsome there was one guy i have super bad memorie so i forgot his name helped me alot he worked with me he tried hard to get my car back to me soonerhe also called me to give me updates on my vehicle when my car was ready he took the time to find me a ride to get out there because i didnt have a ride to get my car from the shop he was awsome and very helpful i would recomend anyone to caliber collision because i felt good leaving my car there knowing im getting my car back good as new again thankyou and thankyou for having awsome employees
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
not completed at this time
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate Caliber Collision for making my car look brand new. Service was great and the employees were really helpful.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciated the text updates, the professionalism of the staff (ie Jessica) and the job well done by all those involved.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was kept informed throughout the process through texts and phone calls. The work looks great. You would never know there was damage.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you Caliber for all the hard work you put into getting my vehicle back to its pre-accident state. Your attention to detail and amazing staff (Jessica), made for a flawless and stress free experince. I will be recommending you to all my friends!!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I love the attitude of positivism in every employee. And especially the sweet lady who was always so willing to jump on the phone and call the rental car guy for me in this Texas heat!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jessica was wonderful and the job was well done and on time
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jessica was A+ Never worried about a thing and repairs were top quality. My My car was spotless as well when I got it back, made the process a breeze
Faivel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Extremely polite and courteous staff . Had a minor issue with sensors not working when I got car home. Manager ran right over to my house and took car to get issue corrected and returned car to my home in only 1.5 hours door to door. Very professional work performed overall. Very satisfied with quality of job.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jessica was a 10/10 on customer service she treated me not just as a customer but as a friend. She was extremely helpful and catered to my ever want and need, I am 200 and 1 % satisfied with the service that caliber collision on braker lane gave to me!! I am a happy customer and I will definitely be telling all my friends of the wonderful service y'all provided!!! Especially Jessica she was professional, patient, friendly, and over all one the most helpful customer service reps I've ever felt with!! Thank you for wondeful service caliber! -A happy customer!
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the professional attitude of Jessica and the text progress updates. The completed work looks awesome! Great job and kudos to all involved!
Laarni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff is very friendly and kept me up to date with the repairs.
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was very satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for your rapid turnaround on repairing my black beauty. Customer service was outstanding from the time I went in for my estimate until the time I picked her up this evening. Kudos to the team.
Briana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jessica was amazing and very good at communicating to me during during the repairs process on my 2016 Hyundai.
Milagros H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Loved the text me she updates and the devil of the car
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Drop off and pick up of my vehicle was excellent. Communication and response time was excellent. I had two concerns, one was addressed and resolved immediately to my satisfaction and the second is currently in resolution and I believe will be resolved satisfactorily as well with no inconvenience. Great Experience.
Malcolm R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent job.Very timely.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The girl that handled my claim was great. Give her a raise!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jessica was great. Seamless process
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Solid work in a reasonable amount of time. Jessica kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Aubrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
U guys r #1 n my book
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jessica was phenomenal to work with.
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Was very pleased caluber kept me informed at all times and staff were very friendly.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
First and foremost, my name is Kathy. Has been for 57 years. From the beginning, I have been addressed as George. Even after correcting it numerous times. I really don't care that since "George is the policyholder, that's the name used. This is what I have been told. I paid for the car and it's in my name. I don't think I have ever been more disrespected in my life. Enough said!!! Was told my car was ready so I went to pick it up. Ended up leaving it because my bumper was painted "WHITE". My car is a pearl color. Did not accept it. Took 3 more days before it was ready. Now, I have discovered I have a tail light out and my back Bose speakers sound like crap! I will be taking the car back in to have it looked at. Should you have further questions, please don't hesitate to give me a call. ****-****-xxxx
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around! I really liked the updated progress notes through the process.
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jessica was perfect in handling the "difficult" situations that did arise during my repairs, from start to finish. Thank ypu
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your customer service was exceptional. Jessica is an asset to your company!!! The car looks great!!!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The work was very well done and the updates on the progress kept me informed of the status of your vehicle. Then there's getting the car back a day earlier than estimated which is always a good thing.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciate all the updates, via phone. I'm happy vehicle was completed sooner than expected date of 4/29. Thx
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
I had two minor issues, but they were resolved to my satisfaction. Thank you, Harold V
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and went beyond to help with other questions I had
Latichia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Took too long but worth it
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jessica made my experience easy and wonderful. She was incredibly professional and very communicative. I knew what was happening with my vehicle at all times. The vehicle was even ready a few days earlier than originally slated! Thank you to Jessica and Caliber!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Lauria was great
Carrie Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Worked with insurance and made the whole process totally painless. Done earlier than expected. Thank you Jessica! I will be recommending Caliber to friends.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Lora did a great job communicating status to me. I am pleased with the repairs Caliber made to my car.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was very satisfied with my service. The staff was very friendly.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Na
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
The repair is great. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and the timeliness of my repair. There are a couple things I just discovered though. There was dirt left on one of my back seats and the cover that pulls out in my hatch is very dirty. I went to get the car upholstery wipes I keep in the back and they aren't there, so I assume someone took them out of my car. That definitely makes me feel a bit odd as there would not have been a reason for anyone to look where I keep them.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Job well done and too much experience and people very nice help my car thank you so much
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My experience with all direct and indirect staff members was great. I really like the updated emails. Customer Services was great. Thanks
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was very please and I thought Caliber and Lora took very good care of me. All was very professional. I love the periodic updates. Thanks for a job well done????
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The car repair looks great! I liked being updated by email as the job progressed, and everyone I spoke with in the office was friendly and professional. Thanks!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Jessica was great. The car is great. I'd refer to you.
Chesiree M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Not only did Caliber Collision meet all my expectations, they kept in touch the through the whole process. Sharli was exceptional. He went above and beyond along with the Caliber crew. My car looks brand new and I'm one happy person. Thank you so much guys for your hard work!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was done earlier then the due date , it was like it was never in a wreck . I was always keep up on where it was at on being close to being done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am completely satified with the work done on my BMW. Jessica made the whole process simple. Her confidence coupled with experience was outstanding. Car looks great! Sincerely, James Vincen Lavergne
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car looks great and was detailed. Jessica always kept me up to date and was very friendly - A experience!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Lora was very helpful. I appreciated it.
Monika W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jason the manager was amazingly helpful and diligent in making my car repair experience less stressful. He did a woundful job providing me with excellent customer service.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Laura was excellent and did everything within your power to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer. When in doubt or when there was a concern Lora consulted with her supervisor, Jason, and he was just as attentive and thorough as Lora was. Very satisfied with the two of them.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Outstanding job, everyone was really friendly, will recommend you to a friend
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Lora was great in handling all my questions. She even stayed a bit late when I was picking up my car and was late from traffic. Everyone I've encountered at this location has fantastic people skills. This is the place I'm coming for ALL future collision repair needs. I'll be directing others here also. Y'all are superb! and the work looked really good too!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I felt you guys were so on top of things! Lora Hughes was fantastic at keeping me updated on all the details! Your staff always went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and valued! Thank you for such and amazing experience in such a frustrating situation. Nicole C
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Friendly, organized, on time
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and customer service!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The bumper repair was done a lot faster than I thought it would and looked great. Sharli Ebrahimi was great.
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was an absolute pleasure working with Jessica. She made what could have been a hassle and inconvenience nothing but a breeze. She made sure to communicate every detail of my repair with me and even got my car back to me in what I believe is record time! I'm thankful for all of the workers that had anything to do with my car repair! Thank you so much Caliber Collision! -Dolores H
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jessica was awesome
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very satisfactory experience. Office personnel were super nice.
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Lora was fabulous!
Zemroy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Timely, experienced and always pleasant. Constantly updated. Never disappointed.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I had another wonderful experience! Jessica is amazing and made me feel like a valued customer. She went way above and beyond and I saw her treat all her customers the same way. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing car repairs!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Always professional service
Ltanya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The staff is welcoming and yet professional. The sErica provided is more than I expected. Caliber will continue to be my first choice for repair.
Delilah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It was a very pleasant experience in a stressful situation. Thank you very much. Sharlie, along with the other staff...were excellent.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I enjoyed Caliber Collision very much. Thank you for my beautiful new bumper! It looks beautiful. I had a good experience with Caliber Collision and would recommend it to others. Thank you!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
The whole staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They are closed on saturday but Jason the manager met me there so I could pick up my car. Thank you all.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The status texts & emails were a very nice touch as I always knew where repairs stood. All employees I encountered, especially Jessica Wilson, were gracious and patient with my questions. Thank you!
Inaz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job well done I couldn't be happier Ty guys for a great job????
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Looked really good!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service is fast and no complications.
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was so nice and kept me informed with what was going on with my car at all times. The car looks better than it did before I was in an accident! I'm very happy!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was very caring and helpful. They really had the personal touch.
Amos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
All staff were very helpful and professional
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I have been SO impressed with the quality of service and Laura"s CUSTOMER SERVICE that I received while my vehicle was being repaired at Caliber. My car looks great and Laura went above and beyond to make certain my concerns were addressed. Thank you so much.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Quick, very informative with updates, friendly and professional
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
From start to finish, everything went great. Excellent communication updates, done on time. Great job!! I will recommend you for sure.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
I already told Jessica last week how, gave two options actually, but you chose to do neither. Even asked the lady who checked me out yesterday to verify but yall declined. My conditions of satisfaction remain the same.
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
the staff at the Braker Ln location were great - friendly, helpful, and attentive.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was exceptionally friendly and professional. The shop was clean and not intimidating. Well done. I would come back and recommend Caliber to my friends if we ever need body repairs.
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Sharli and the girls up front were all fantastic!!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Caliber made the whole process very easy. I appreciate the extra effort.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
Assumptions were made,
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Manager was really helpful.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was helpful, friendly, courteous and seemed to go out of their way to make this an easy experience for me! I hope I never need to have my car repaired again, but if I do I will definitely come here again!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Sharli and his crew did a superior job on my Ford F 150 Platinum car repairs. Sharli kept me apprised of the progress of the repair work and had warned me of a higher price than the original estimate if the stanchion I sideswiped had impacted the side door beams. When the doors were dismantled and the greater damage was revealed I was promptly informed and given a new completion date. I feel that service was courteous and expedient and would earnestly recommend Caliber. Amos Ewing ****-****-xxxx
Brady G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Entire facility went above and beyond simply repairing my truck. I will definitely use you again if ever necessary.
Siri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very friendly, prompt and explained the process in detail. Work done is excellent. FIVE STAR.
Reberta L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The communication was outstanding. The text messages were creative and the phone calls all kept me abreast of what to expect. The repairs were completed a day sooner than promised. From my experience with this repair, I'd say that y'all have a top notch business. Thank you.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
the updates sent out were very much appreciated.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
My AC isn't working. Only blows hot air... Is this an electrical sensor or fuse?
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent customer service and I really liked the automated, yet still warm, email updates sent during the process. Great work.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Job was done timely and car was ready sooner than originally expected. Service advisor kept me informed about what was going on and was very professional.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The folks at Caliber Collision were courtesy and friendly. They greeted me immediately and helped me get in and out quickly. They provided status updates throughout the repair period and the quality of the repair is top notch.
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone was great! I wouldn't trust my repairs with anyone else. Caliber is my team! ThanK you Jessica and all the other great folkS who returned me safely to the regular rhythm of my life. You guys are the BEST!!
Luciouse H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The repairs were done on a timely manner and they did a very good job. I was kept informed on every step of the repairs and the completion was ahead of schedule. Jessica did an outstanding job on everything. I will always recommend this location and staff to do a job for my friends.
Suzette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was pleased with their customer service, the text updates, professionalism of workers, and most importantly my car was fixed sooner than I was expecting.
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job by Sharli service coordinator.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was very professional and kind. Our car looks great!
Dinene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Caliber Collision did a great job in repairing my vehicle. The staff is very customer service oriented and personable. They provided me with daily updates regarding the status of my vehicle. I appreciate them for making a very frustrating matter (vehicle hit while parked and responsible party unknown) less stressful. Thank you!!!
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
I feel that as long as u guys had my car in the shop, u should have looked over my whole car to at least repair some minor damage and chip paint, I understand that you were only responsible to repair the damage side, but you guys didn't go above and beyond to totally have my satisfaction of approval.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Jessica did a great job! Kept me informed and up-to-date and was always a pleasure to speak with. Thanks for all your help!
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
From the get go , getting the estimate and then bringing it back into the shop to have work done. Everything was very professional, everyone was nice and the car looks fantastic . Thanks
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Work truck with minimal damage took 60 days to get back out on the road.
Keressa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was kept very informed about the progress of my car and it was completed a week ahead of schedule.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you to Sharly & the staff for the work done on repairing my car & for good customer service.
Rocio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent work and fast! Extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Nice job and quick turn around. Friendly and helpful. Thanks
Lexus Of.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Jason Jesse and Jessica are exceptional!
Aubrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Fast and awesome work. Sharli always kept me informed and the staff remembered me when I walked in to pick up my truck. Thank you very much
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys do a wonderful job! The repairs are done professionally. Our Ridgeline hasn't been this clean since we bought it. Sharli is very courteous and helpful throughout the entire repair process.
Marian U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you! Jessica was very helpful and so was the lobby asst.
Oliver M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Prompt, courteous service. Work was completed quickly & thoroughly. Will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very courteous
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
All of the repairs on my car went really fast!!
Reynaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
I would have preferred a location closest to me. The Braker shop is way too far from Kyle.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Haven't had the chance to closely scruitize the repair work but so far looks good.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I loved the good work..
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Every aspect of the experience with Caliber Collision was positive, and I feel they went well beyond what was expected. Thank you for being a company with integrity!
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
The repair looks flawless! There is no indication the vehicle was ever hit. Thanks for touch up painting some of nicks on the hood. The vehicle looks GREAT!!
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Done well. Done fast. No drama. Great.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Appreciate the frequent updates via text.
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
My passenger side blinker does not work any more, bringing the car back to repair what was missed
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent P.R. and customer relations!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Finished in a timely matter
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Jessica and Samantha were fantastic and always friendly and full of information. When I had questions about when my car would be ready, Jason personally saw to my concerns when the guy I had been working with got transferred to another location. Customer service is always on point!
Marna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2015
my new fender was not painted thoroughly, I do feel that Jason was diligent in his efforts to alleviate my concerns with regard to the repair. I feel that the front left panel should have been painted properly and examined closer prior to release.
Wilquel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jessica was fantastic!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
First of all, I would like to thank Jessica Wilson for providing exceptional service. She had add the parts in stock when my vehicle was dropped off. She kept me informed everyday of the progress. The vehicle was delivered back to me 4 days early looking brand new. Outstanding job to all involved!!! I appreciate the level of service I received.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very impressed with the customer service.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks Jessica!!
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great customer service. BERY professional. Loved it!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great communication and service. Even though some parts were late and the car was ready a few days after the initial estimates date, covering the extra rental days definitely makes up for it. I'll be coming back!
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything went according to the process explanation we received. Very satisfied with our experience at Caliber Collision. On a scale of 1 - 10, Caliber Collision has earned a 10!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications