Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 332 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adelie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
So far it's a great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Team did a great job of getting the vehicle checked in and rental car ready in a very quick time. Daily info was sent. Vehicle was done in a quick time frame . All parties from the ladies at the desk to the **** did a great job. Will recommend your company to anyone needing repair work .
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Amazing customer service!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Work was done well. Really appreciate the daily communication on the status of my car. The work was also done promptly. And customer service is top notch. Thank you. Thanks to Zach and the car tech
Sheenam J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Zach did a great job with completing the job on time
Eastwood.lisa Boatman,deanna.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job on my truck. I was kept very well informed. It was completed very promptly.
Doni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and friendly
Shaunna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I appreciate the communication. Thank you!
Kaylie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Calliber took care of me, the enterprise sucked at that store though
Nastasi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
brandy was great. Repairs were done properly and promptly all in all everything was great thank you very much
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
James kept me informed of the status of the repairs. Very professional.
Ramiro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied, great job guys , got my vehicle sooner than expected
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am a return customer the reason why I'm a return customer is because you'll do great work and I appreciate your service
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very easy to work with. Made the experience close to painless.
Helen Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service, friendly employees, and a job well done.
Julius D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Job well done ???? and good atmosphere.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work significantly exceeded estimate; time was 4 days longer than promised; final bill was wrong and had to be adjusted; receptionist and estimator were very defensive and difficult; manager finally had to get involved to correct the final bill. If this had been an insurance claim, it would have been wrong and no one would have checked. This experience did not build trust or good will.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff were very professional and helpful. The repairs look amazing. The staff even vacuumed inside my car. It looks just as good as when I first bought the car. Thank you very much for doing such an awesome job.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
AnnaMarie and the front dedk ladies were a joy to deal with very good customer service.,10 service
Onika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Came here before and I'll continue to get repairs here
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications