Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 300 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thermo Fisher.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great service and work just like the last time I was here.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
All the work was detailed before and after, and the updates during repairs were great.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
This process with caliber collision has been nothing but perfect. They repaired my car nearly 4 business days early. Couldn't be happier. The level of customer service is absolutely outstanding. They turned an unfortunate situation into an easy process. Thank you for all you've done! Sam Altman
Marchelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
AnneMarie was a pleasure to work with! Very impressed how fast my car was repaired as well
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The work was great. My associate Brandi informed me during the whole process. Thanks again Thanks Brett
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The associate who handled my car repair (I'm sorry, I don't recall her name) was as professional as they come. I didn't get rushed through like cattle. She took her time to make sure I understood everything and was very thorough during the whole process. Thanks for making this repair bearable and mostly painless!!
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
When I called to get my car in the rep was nice enough to try to look to see if they could get it in any sooner. No luck but they made sure I was well taken care once I got my car in to be fixed. I love it! Looks like nothing ever happened to my car.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did the repair really fast and did it well, thank you
Lionel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I had updates on the progress of my truck throughout the process and was Completely satisfied with the finished product, thank you ????
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great work. Car looks good as new.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
James kept me apprised of how my very complex repair was going. He was honest about how long it would take. He also gave me more technical explanations of what was involved when I asked. Good combination of technical knowledge and customer service orientation.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service all around
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The team was excellent. They kept me up to date on everything and made sure I was well taken care of...
Reginal F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Done very good job give them a 10
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was very accomodating, and James was great!
Shannan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Mary Ann did a great job in keeping me informed of the progress of my car.
Felipe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The service finished before estimated date, very happy
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Caliber is a quality body shop. My car has been in three times and I can count on quality work! Brandi was great and went the extra mile. She buffed out other small scratches I had and that means a lot to me. My car looked like new!!
Marilynn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Timeline vs. Actual time loss of use of vehicle due to delays. Note: had obligations we could not meet.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was very pleased with how upfront they were about things and how quickly they got the job done even tho there was a slight speed bump that slowed everything down.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My client service advisor, James, was fantastic. He kept me in the loop with a phone call everyday to let me know how everything was going. He was friendly and courteous. He really went above and beyond.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Brandi was great at keeping me updated on the status of my truck repairs. The employees at front desk were polite, attentive and professional. Thank you, Curtis
Geneva D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was great, from receptionist to delivery!
Jeannette R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The whole process was very simple they were very friendly and very attentive to my needs Brandy was awesome she needs a raise she consistently kept me updated and was very very knowledgeable during this whole time
Pawan Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I worked with Anamarie to get my 2014 Ford mustang fixed. Anamarie and team did a great job and delivered the vehicle before the estimated time. All my questions were answered promptly and provided updates on the repair progress every day. Thanks to Anamarie and team for taking care of my mustang..
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service and customer support. Staff (Zach and Connie) went above and beyond and the car looks amazing!!! It's the customer service that elevates Caliber Collision beyond all others.
Bakul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Good service
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Caliber Collision did an excellent job at keeping me in the loop regarding my repair. Initially I experienced issues with Caliber Collision not being aware of my repair request but in my opinion this was a reflection on my insurance company, not Caliber Collision. In particular, James went above and beyond to ensure that there was good communication and that I was ultimately satisfied with the work performed by Caliber Collision.
Oisin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Matched the paint beautifully and had my car back in no time. Friendly service and happy with having my car cleaned as I was not expecting that.
Audra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Was able to drop off my truck as I was leaving for vacation, the shop keptt me posted via text during the process and finished before I got back into town. My truck looks fabulous and inconvenience was kept to a minimum. Great experience all around.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tell them they did a great job.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank u for everything. Jon well done
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks to Brandi for keeping me informed, and picking me up! The repairs look sound. It took a bit longer, but it looks like that's because the did it right! Thanks. I know good paint work when I see, 'cause I do it myself.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
James did an excellent job in keeping us informed of the car's progress. Car looks like new.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Beautiful job but took longer than expected.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Exceptional service from AnnaMaria ****.
Jarrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job. Happy everything worked out as planned.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The team has great communication and precision work ethics. Thanks.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Other than some confusion about the responsive Party, things were handled extremely well. I am very satisfied overall.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
The caliber representative, James, was very helpful when I arrived to drop off my car. He kept me well-informed through the whole repair process. When I returned to pick up the car I had no wait time. He explained the work and the guarantee. He is an excellent person on your service team! The car looks like new, perfect match on the paint. Pleasantly surprised that they cleaned interior and exterior of the car. Thank you for having such great professionals at Caliber.
Merrill F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
My car looks absolutely beautiful! Great job!
Ereline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My vehicle was completed on time with updates every step of the way. Thank you
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Your front desk representatives are very friendly and efficient. Zach is a great repair advisor. Very personable, thorough, informative. It was a pleasure to work with him and Caliber Collison. Of course, USAA is a close partner and Caliber Collison, so they make it easy to choose Caliber for the repair work. I am very impressed with the high quality workmanship, excellent customer service, and insuring our complete satisfaction for the repair of the damaged vehicle. Thanks...
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The whole staff was great especially Karina **** and James. They were friendly and professional. Andy car looks amazing. Thank you! Lori D
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber Collision took great care of my vehicle. James kept me updated about the time line for everything being completed. All the staff were very compassionate and friendly.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thanks.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
The folks at Caliber Collision who helped me with my car were amazing! My main contact, who I believe was named Frank, was entirely professional and courteous. He kept me up-to-date on all the work in a timely manner, and showed me all the finished work in great detail. My car came out great! And it was ready a full day ahead of schedule, which really made me happy. Caliber also cleaned and detailed my whole car, and put the shiny stuff on the tires -- it looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. I am SO happy with Caliber's work! I hope I never have to get my car worked on like that again, but if I do -- I will take it to Caliber! Thanks!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My car looks great! Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything was great from the communication from the tech down to the work done on the truck! It looks and runs great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very helpful and did a great job, thank you!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I asked to have the windshield replaced as it had 2 cracks cause by 2 rocks. They did nothing after having the car go ten days. They acted like it was my fault so I just left
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The only issue was that I was misinformed about dropping off my vehicle which resulted in me taking unecesssry time off work. Other than that the rest of my experience was good.
Drake A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
James was great.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car looks excellent and was ready four days earlier than expected. Everyone was very helpful. I especially appreciated the ride back to work on the day I dropped my car off from Zac.
Gena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Give star
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everybody was polite and professional. Love the daily text message update. Even bigger plus was being ready 3 days early!!! Thanks
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very knowledgable and likeable employees, I'll be sure to recommend this caliber collision to all of my friends
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good experience and Zach did a great job. Thank you sir.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent job and great customer service!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very helpful, and I'm so proud of how great my car looks!
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great experience with no worries I will recommend Caliber to others Everyone was great and personal care that was given
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent initial call, estimate, repair and delivery of the vehicle. I cannot ask for anything better than that!
Atilio W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job on the car... thank you
Mary-jane D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Continuous updates were much appreciated. All work done was of high quality.
Kristin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Zach was amazing. He answered any questions I had. Service was way more than I expected. I enjoyed the text updates as well as the rental car being at the facility.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you for your care of my ????
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Annamarie and Christina were great to work with.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Appreciated the txt updates and the cleaning of my car before it was returned to me
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Zach was very good. He kept me informed with updates. Thank you. I would definitely recommend Caliber. Thank you, Pat Robinson
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I would recommend Caliber Collision... Everyone is friendly and make an otherwise stressful situation easy and convenient. I especially liked being updated via text.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job Joseph a humble man of Austin
Dimi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Communication with me was lacking
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Zach made me feel very calm every step of the way of this typically frustrating and scary process! A for him!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
good job on my car!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
From start to finish the experience was great.
Camela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was polite and accomodating. Great to have Enterprise rentals at the same location. The repair work was timely and looks great given the age of the car.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car looks brand new! The work done was amazing! It was worth the wait!
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was very nice to keep me updated on my repair
B
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Completely satisfied with the service we received. If need be in the future, we will use Caliber again.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was kept informed all through the process through personal onsite inspection, text messages and telephone calls wth your staff in a most courteous manner. I especially appreciate personal service of delivery of my car and return of the rental vehicle. All was done in a timely manner, and the completed work on my car was perfect. My thanks to everyone involved.
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You guys did an amazing job my car looks just as it did when I drove it off the dealers!! Thanks guys!!!
Satish R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
From the day ****, my experience with Caliber Collision was very satisfactory. Starting from setting up appointment to meeting with James to look at Van for damage work. On every step, I noticed a professionalism and respecting the time of the customer including timely updating the progress of the work till it got delivered back tome.
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was done professionally. I had read reviews prior to choosing Caliber Collision and was not disappointed. The mechanic that worked in my car took car of it and informed me every step of the way. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Even the rep from Enterprise being on site made the whole experience easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service. Organized process is appreciated. On-Time delivery. So easy to have rental car desk on-site!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for taking care of our daughter's car. While the repair took a little longer than anticipated, we were always kept abreast of progress, and we are very satisfied with the attention given to us. Thank you!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The repair was done earlier than I expected and the car looked great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
Two issues not resolved upon picking up our car. Returned for one. Now returning for another fix requiring more time without our vehicle. You also refused a cash payment requiring and additional trip.
Milca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very impressed by their costumer service a d by how clean the car was when I picked it up! Also, the paint job of my nrmew bumper was really good. Thank you so much caliber collision...I would consider my experience highly satisfactory!
Arnauld A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I'll continue to be a repeat customer! You guys are great!
Keylan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great and fast work
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Ann Marie kept me in the loop after Christian moved on. She called me and got my car ready when she said she would.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am veery satisfied with the repair that was done. I hope I never have to use body work again but if I have to, I won't hasatate to call on you'll again. You'll were very profetional. Thanks
Sheldon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was great.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication! Great service!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Absolutely great customer service. Completely satisfied!!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Work was done speedily and Zachary did a great job of keeping in touch throughout the process
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Zach has handled my claim with the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. I'm very glad that I took it to Caliber Collision
Delroy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Completely satisfied
Emiliano T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I have used Caliber collision for my last 4 car repairs and this has been the best experience so far, Zach was awesome, kept me informed throughout the whole process. The best part is how fast you were able to complete the repairs. I appreciate it and will definitely return if I need your services in the future.
Brendon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service was very prompt and professional from start to finish! The associates were all very helpful and polite and informative throughout the entire process. I was updated each day on how my car was progressing. Honestly, it was probably the best service I have had regarding this type of work.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There's a broken piece on the part you fixed, and that's after delaying my service.
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for the updates and communication. I appreciate it and it made the experience easy.
Coby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for all your help. Car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Absolutely great
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Wonderful customer service and support from Zack and team.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing job!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast, informative, and excellent work
Ankoor A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jason ensured that my car pick up and rental car return were easy when I was in a bind.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Zach was great
Clay Cooley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Kept me updated on the process and did a good job on the repair .
William E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
They would put me on hold and would not come to the phone when I called to check on on my car. They also did not have my car fixed on the date they gave me.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Christian was absolute amazing and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication. Although, still need to return phone call when said.
Jr E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Christian over at the Ben White location in Austin was helpful throughout all the process. He and the team did an amazing job with my truck repair. Awesome team!
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent communication and my car looks great, thank you!
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car was finished a week faster than I expected and was incredibly clean when I picked it up. Zach kept me updated on the status of my repair the whole way. This is the second time I've had amazing service from Caliber, I will definitely keep coming back. Thank you!
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Paint match was great!!! I called every day to check on my car and no one minded me doing so... Anna Marie was fantastic and so is Damon!! I could not have asked for a better job on my brand new vehicle.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I loved how they text messaged me everyday letting me know the status of my vehicle. Overall, the customer service was professional.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service and speedy repairs.
Bert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
na
Isreal G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good service and very professional work
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I love the turnkey service. Everything is seamlessly managed for the customer. Thank you!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
I do have an issue with s stuck cup holder/ash tray. Apparently whoever cleaned the inside shut it with a small tool sitting in the cup holder. Now it is jammed and can't open it. I will contact James on Monday.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
So far so good. No problems at all. Kudos to C C.
Claudio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome Job!
Spruill.amy Spruill,paul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs and the car looks great. The people were nice and informative. One suggested improvement is to better estimate the repair time. I understand situations change however four additional days on a four day repair should have been discussed. The group did complete repairs I six days but this would have been good to know in the beginning (we were going out of town). Overall i was very satisfied with the service you provided and will recommend this group for repair needs. Thanks for everything. Paul Spruill
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great experience! Christian was beyond professional and should be a very valued employee.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good customer service.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very courteous staff and timely repairs.
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great repair experience & the daily, sometimes twice a day notifications were excellent!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Zach and team were courteous, thorough, and always in good communication about the state of the repairs to our car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job by the staff & front office to keep me informed on my status on my vehicle and a great job well done on the body work. Thank you Caliber Collision
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Manuel did a great job of keeping me informed. My vehicle was ready in the time frame quoted. And bonus they washed my car, yay! Thank you!
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the communication the shop had with their customers.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Manuel kept me well informed on the progress of the repair
Graciela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I am so happy with the repairs done and even a day earlier than told. Awesome job and keep up the good work
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service and very pleased they worked with me to get my car back to me while I was at work. Thank you!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job and friendly service! Thank you!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Manuel was great and truly went above and beyond!
Kandice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for anyone needing work done.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks awesome!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fabulous work, and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with you and I will recommend you to the best of my ability.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car look good as new and look like the accident never happen, great job repairing my car.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for going the extra mile with your customer service.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Caliber was terrific. That was the easiest vehicle repair experience o have ever had by a long shot! I was very pleased with the communication, service and speed of work. They made what could have been a difficult time for us very easy. Thanks very much!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellence service, kept me updated evry single day. Car results are excellent.
Choi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
My car came back damaged from the repairs. The driver's side bumper appears to have something pushing against it. The bumper was replaced so there should be no damage at all. I'm surprised it passed final inspection because the damage is so obvious. This is a careless oversight on the manager. My car needs to be taken back to CC again and I'm highly irritated about this!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding - the process was seamless , quality of the work looks good & customer service ( daily updates ) etc was excellent . Well done ????
Briseida R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Caliber collision was AMAZING, the attention and follow ups that I received were great! Zach was my point of contact and he made sure to keep me inside the loop at all times. I will for sure recommend you all to everyone that I know! Thanks so much for your hard work
Jerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very good and prompt service. Anamarie **** was my service adviser and was very helpful and even came out on Saturday to return my car to me. Nice Job.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair only took one day to complete.
William/robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was kept informed of the progress on my car. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. I can certainly recommend them to anyone.
Allie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks so much!!!!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job! Good communication.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The length of my repairs was longer than anticipated, but Caliber did a nice job of keeping me informed along the way and ultimately provided a quality repair job.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service was wonderful. I recommend not texting people this survey in the early am though- very frustrated to be woken up by a survey text. I recommend texting the survey in the early pm
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I love the text updates.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very pleased with thoughtful texts from AnnMarie throughout the repair time. She gave clear supportive information and repeatedly asked if I needed additional input from her regarding what was happening. Her contact was very reassuring and "kept me in the loop" so I didn't experience any unwanted surprises. AnnMarie gets 10 gold stars!!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repair looks great and was relatively easy to get done.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Manuel did an excellent job on our vehicles! My husband and I are very pleased with the work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
excellent service as usual!
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful and communicative
Christi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Love it all Ann marie is so awesome
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I'm so happy to have my car back! Thank you so much!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for the attention for detail and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Angelica, thanks for going the extra mile with my vehicle. I will definitely refer caliber collision to my friends. Rafael S
Cosme S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle as well as a call first thing to let me know when it was ready on the date promised .
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Manual and receptionist were fantastic! Great body work!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Of course I would have preferred that I hadn't needed to come in to Caliber, but other then being without my car for a couple of days, the experience was very good! Everyone I encountered was friendly and I really appreciated Manuel, he stayed in touch continually, a big plus! It goes without saying that I don't want to need damage repairs on my car but in the event I should, I would most certainly go back to Caliber.
Teddy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was kept up to date frequently on the progress of the repair. Thank you
Anna-marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks everyone especially Mike for going the extra mile
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The people were very sweet and helpfulness. Will definitely recommend you to family and friends
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great experience. Very friendly staff.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for your hard work!! One of the reasons why I decided to bring my vehicle here was because I had a great experiene in the past with another vehicle repair. I like the fact that I had updates everyday and repairs are very fast. I was not dissapointed once again!
Sheenam J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jamal was wonderful throughout the process. I would recommend Caliber to all my friends
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and I love the way you all kept in touch almost daily to keep me updated
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was fast and good work on my car :-)
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very fast and good work
Shauna Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Anamaria was great!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Totally pleased. Manuel kept me fully up to speed.
Melinda &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Second time I've been here. Quality work and quality service.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Manuel was amazing, he always kept me updated about my car and when it would be ready and if there was any other information I needed to know about my car. Super thankful and grateful.
Talia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks great and the customer service can't be beat. I really appreciate them taking their time to help me out
Rina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Manuel was amazing, friendly, and made me feel that he cared about what I went through. He repaired my car quickly and I would highly recommend him! He deserves a promotion and your company is lucky to have him. I would get my car repaired by your company because of the great service he provided.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Friendly people, willing to help. They even washed and vacuumed my car (which probably took a whole day). That was my favorite part!
Evzen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
All great! Car looks perfect, everyone was pleasant and helpful!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I came back because of my 1st experience both are great I have one unsolved problem with my vehicle and have not reported it yet but will today to the shop i visit. My gearshift console lights are out probably a fuse i will report it by email today in a few minutes
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good job
Nils O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went fine. It's nice to have work done by a business that knows customer satisfaction is as important as doing quality work.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service and customer attention. Appreciated the follow up texts about the car's status.
Cassie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick and friendly service.
Savannah.marlowe Savannah,roy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Have no complaints! Very pleased and happy with the results. Appreciate Jamal keeping me posted on progress.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Jamal is the best. I have already referred my friends
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks for constant communication Throughout the repairs
Lacie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had an amazing experience! Thank you!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications