Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Above and beyond customer service by Zach. Very pleased with the work. And you even finished early! Many thanks!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Car looks super. Customer services wonderful ful
Garnet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Annemarie was so nice, very efficient and let me know everything that was happening with my 2016 Chevy Trax. I'm completely satisfied.
Tess O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
James kept me up to speed the entire time. He was great to work with!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Confusion b/w 2 stores. S Lamar seems not to have communicated with Ben white Told car should be ready in 7-9 days. Rental car not paid by insurance. Out of pocket 16 days which is unreasonable & unacceptable Car looks good. Cleaner than when dropped off. Still do not have receipt from rental company that they even received car today
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very friendly staff. Helped and informed me the entire process
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Truck looks good as new.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Brandi was great!
Krisanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You have a REAL gem on your hands! Brandi Skinner is absolutely amazing...so kind, courteous and knowledgeable...I am an extremely satisfied customer!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Brandi has great customer rapport and put me at ease with her pleasant smile and mannerism.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The daily text messages were a little unnecessary, but I appreciated being updated. I also liked Caliber's relationship with Travelers Insurance; it made the whole process simple. The car looks great! Thank you for all your work and restoring my ride!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I appreciate how Zach worked to get the car done in a timely manner, and keep me informed at each stage of his progress. Thank you again, Jimmy
Natal.yolanda Garcia,pilar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
My adjuster was knowledgeable and prompt. They kept me up to date with the status of my car. The repair was quick and the results are perfect. Perhaps the best experience dealing with an automotive repair that I've ever had. I've already recommended the business to friends and family. Great job.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
very happy with finished product, very professional
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Always great service!
Mary ****.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I reported an issue with the left light that was repaired, early this morning just before 7:30. It's now almost 10 a.m. 2 hours later and I still have not received a call back on the issue or to fix the issue. Incredibly disappointed with your service very poor customer service very poor response overall dissatisfied and will not recommend this company for repairs in the future.
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for working hard to finish it on time! It looks great!!!
Gareth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Staff was friendly and communicative throughout the whole process.
Darrian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was good with caliber collision at this location. Brandy was the one who kept in contact with me and updated me often as well. I never felt left out nor did I feel like I didn't know what was going on. She' was super helpful and curtious and very professional. Need more people like her! Also car was given to me pretty clean. 10 points!!
Kaylee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very fast. James and zack were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications