Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The repair was done earlier than I expected and the car looked great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
Two issues not resolved upon picking up our car. Returned for one. Now returning for another fix requiring more time without our vehicle. You also refused a cash payment requiring and additional trip.
Milca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very impressed by their costumer service a d by how clean the car was when I picked it up! Also, the paint job of my nrmew bumper was really good. Thank you so much caliber collision...I would consider my experience highly satisfactory!
Arnauld A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I'll continue to be a repeat customer! You guys are great!
Keylan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great and fast work
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Ann Marie kept me in the loop after Christian moved on. She called me and got my car ready when she said she would.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am veery satisfied with the repair that was done. I hope I never have to use body work again but if I have to, I won't hasatate to call on you'll again. You'll were very profetional. Thanks
Sheldon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was great.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great communication! Great service!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Absolutely great customer service. Completely satisfied!!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Work was done speedily and Zachary did a great job of keeping in touch throughout the process
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Zach has handled my claim with the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. I'm very glad that I took it to Caliber Collision
Delroy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Completely satisfied
Emiliano T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I have used Caliber collision for my last 4 car repairs and this has been the best experience so far, Zach was awesome, kept me informed throughout the whole process. The best part is how fast you were able to complete the repairs. I appreciate it and will definitely return if I need your services in the future.
Brendon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service was very prompt and professional from start to finish! The associates were all very helpful and polite and informative throughout the entire process. I was updated each day on how my car was progressing. Honestly, it was probably the best service I have had regarding this type of work.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There's a broken piece on the part you fixed, and that's after delaying my service.
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for the updates and communication. I appreciate it and it made the experience easy.
Coby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for all your help. Car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Absolutely great
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Wonderful customer service and support from Zack and team.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing job!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast, informative, and excellent work
Ankoor A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jason ensured that my car pick up and rental car return were easy when I was in a bind.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Zach was great
Clay Cooley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Kept me updated on the process and did a good job on the repair .
William E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
They would put me on hold and would not come to the phone when I called to check on on my car. They also did not have my car fixed on the date they gave me.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Christian was absolute amazing and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication. Although, still need to return phone call when said.
Jr E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Christian over at the Ben White location in Austin was helpful throughout all the process. He and the team did an amazing job with my truck repair. Awesome team!
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent communication and my car looks great, thank you!
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car was finished a week faster than I expected and was incredibly clean when I picked it up. Zach kept me updated on the status of my repair the whole way. This is the second time I've had amazing service from Caliber, I will definitely keep coming back. Thank you!
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Paint match was great!!! I called every day to check on my car and no one minded me doing so... Anna Marie was fantastic and so is Damon!! I could not have asked for a better job on my brand new vehicle.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I loved how they text messaged me everyday letting me know the status of my vehicle. Overall, the customer service was professional.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service and speedy repairs.
Bert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
na
Isreal G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good service and very professional work
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I love the turnkey service. Everything is seamlessly managed for the customer. Thank you!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
I do have an issue with s stuck cup holder/ash tray. Apparently whoever cleaned the inside shut it with a small tool sitting in the cup holder. Now it is jammed and can't open it. I will contact James on Monday.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
So far so good. No problems at all. Kudos to C C.
Claudio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome Job!
Spruill.amy Spruill,paul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs and the car looks great. The people were nice and informative. One suggested improvement is to better estimate the repair time. I understand situations change however four additional days on a four day repair should have been discussed. The group did complete repairs I six days but this would have been good to know in the beginning (we were going out of town). Overall i was very satisfied with the service you provided and will recommend this group for repair needs. Thanks for everything. Paul Spruill
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great experience! Christian was beyond professional and should be a very valued employee.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good customer service.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very courteous staff and timely repairs.
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great repair experience & the daily, sometimes twice a day notifications were excellent!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Zach and team were courteous, thorough, and always in good communication about the state of the repairs to our car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job by the staff & front office to keep me informed on my status on my vehicle and a great job well done on the body work. Thank you Caliber Collision
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Manuel did a great job of keeping me informed. My vehicle was ready in the time frame quoted. And bonus they washed my car, yay! Thank you!
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the communication the shop had with their customers.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Manuel kept me well informed on the progress of the repair
Graciela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I am so happy with the repairs done and even a day earlier than told. Awesome job and keep up the good work
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service and very pleased they worked with me to get my car back to me while I was at work. Thank you!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job and friendly service! Thank you!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Manuel was great and truly went above and beyond!
Kandice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for anyone needing work done.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks awesome!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fabulous work, and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with you and I will recommend you to the best of my ability.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car look good as new and look like the accident never happen, great job repairing my car.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for going the extra mile with your customer service.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Caliber was terrific. That was the easiest vehicle repair experience o have ever had by a long shot! I was very pleased with the communication, service and speed of work. They made what could have been a difficult time for us very easy. Thanks very much!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellence service, kept me updated evry single day. Car results are excellent.
Choi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
My car came back damaged from the repairs. The driver's side bumper appears to have something pushing against it. The bumper was replaced so there should be no damage at all. I'm surprised it passed final inspection because the damage is so obvious. This is a careless oversight on the manager. My car needs to be taken back to CC again and I'm highly irritated about this!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding - the process was seamless , quality of the work looks good & customer service ( daily updates ) etc was excellent . Well done ????
Briseida R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Caliber collision was AMAZING, the attention and follow ups that I received were great! Zach was my point of contact and he made sure to keep me inside the loop at all times. I will for sure recommend you all to everyone that I know! Thanks so much for your hard work
Jerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very good and prompt service. Anamarie **** was my service adviser and was very helpful and even came out on Saturday to return my car to me. Nice Job.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair only took one day to complete.
William/robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was kept informed of the progress on my car. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. I can certainly recommend them to anyone.
Allie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks so much!!!!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job! Good communication.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The length of my repairs was longer than anticipated, but Caliber did a nice job of keeping me informed along the way and ultimately provided a quality repair job.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service was wonderful. I recommend not texting people this survey in the early am though- very frustrated to be woken up by a survey text. I recommend texting the survey in the early pm
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I love the text updates.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very pleased with thoughtful texts from AnnMarie throughout the repair time. She gave clear supportive information and repeatedly asked if I needed additional input from her regarding what was happening. Her contact was very reassuring and "kept me in the loop" so I didn't experience any unwanted surprises. AnnMarie gets 10 gold stars!!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repair looks great and was relatively easy to get done.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Manuel did an excellent job on our vehicles! My husband and I are very pleased with the work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
excellent service as usual!
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful and communicative
Christi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Love it all Ann marie is so awesome
Miller W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I'm so happy to have my car back! Thank you so much!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for the attention for detail and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Angelica, thanks for going the extra mile with my vehicle. I will definitely refer caliber collision to my friends. Rafael S
Cosme S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle as well as a call first thing to let me know when it was ready on the date promised .
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Manual and receptionist were fantastic! Great body work!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Of course I would have preferred that I hadn't needed to come in to Caliber, but other then being without my car for a couple of days, the experience was very good! Everyone I encountered was friendly and I really appreciated Manuel, he stayed in touch continually, a big plus! It goes without saying that I don't want to need damage repairs on my car but in the event I should, I would most certainly go back to Caliber.
Teddy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was kept up to date frequently on the progress of the repair. Thank you
Anna-marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks everyone especially Mike for going the extra mile
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The people were very sweet and helpfulness. Will definitely recommend you to family and friends
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great experience. Very friendly staff.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for your hard work!! One of the reasons why I decided to bring my vehicle here was because I had a great experiene in the past with another vehicle repair. I like the fact that I had updates everyday and repairs are very fast. I was not dissapointed once again!
Sheenam J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jamal was wonderful throughout the process. I would recommend Caliber to all my friends
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and I love the way you all kept in touch almost daily to keep me updated
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was fast and good work on my car :-)
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very fast and good work
Shauna Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Anamaria was great!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Totally pleased. Manuel kept me fully up to speed.
Melinda &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Second time I've been here. Quality work and quality service.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Manuel was amazing, he always kept me updated about my car and when it would be ready and if there was any other information I needed to know about my car. Super thankful and grateful.
Talia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks great and the customer service can't be beat. I really appreciate them taking their time to help me out
Rina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Manuel was amazing, friendly, and made me feel that he cared about what I went through. He repaired my car quickly and I would highly recommend him! He deserves a promotion and your company is lucky to have him. I would get my car repaired by your company because of the great service he provided.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Friendly people, willing to help. They even washed and vacuumed my car (which probably took a whole day). That was my favorite part!
Evzen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
All great! Car looks perfect, everyone was pleasant and helpful!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I came back because of my 1st experience both are great I have one unsolved problem with my vehicle and have not reported it yet but will today to the shop i visit. My gearshift console lights are out probably a fuse i will report it by email today in a few minutes
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good job
Nils O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went fine. It's nice to have work done by a business that knows customer satisfaction is as important as doing quality work.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service and customer attention. Appreciated the follow up texts about the car's status.
Cassie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick and friendly service.
Savannah.marlowe Savannah,roy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Have no complaints! Very pleased and happy with the results. Appreciate Jamal keeping me posted on progress.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Jamal is the best. I have already referred my friends
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks for constant communication Throughout the repairs
Lacie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had an amazing experience! Thank you!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good service
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job
Donnell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Manuel was very exceptional
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Caliber Collision was thorough and professional from start to finish. I was kept updated both by text and phone as to the progress of my vehicle. When I picked it up, it looked like a brand new vehicle inside and out. I hope I never need them again, but if I do I will definitely bring it to Caliber Collision. Pam Odom
Williams.lesa Williams,cal.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Mr. Cooper was great to deal with, very courtesy and polite. The updates that I got on the progress was very helpful. I am very satisfied with the outcome and customer service. Thanks for everything, and I would recommend Caliber to all my friends and family.
Lauren U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a truly excellent job. Jamelle was really great at keeping me updated and my car looks amazing. I appreciate how detail oriented the repairmen were. They went above and beyond. Thank you so much!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional thank you very much
Elisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
From start to finish, everyone did a stellar job! From the nice ladies who answered the phones, to Manny who coordinated everything, everyone was professional and friendly! I would highly recommend Caliber to my friends and family!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
So far so good. Very thorough and so nice.. I will use them again if I ever need them!!!!!
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
I bilived you were charging me to much.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was "over the top" impressed with my experience with everyone at Caliber Collision. From Karina and Anjelica at the front desk to Brian going over my repair. They get a 5 star rating on everything! And my car looks brand new! Enterprise was awesome, as well. I had an experience that left me more than satisfied. The entire staff deserves cudos for a job well done!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Jamel is a rockstar and should be a manager asap. He always called me back and let me know exactly what stage of repair my truck was in, even on the weekends. Thanks!
Unica L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service. Jamel was very nice and helpful couldn't ask for more.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Caliber collision center has been one of the best experiences I've had when it comes to my car repairs as this unforntualy has happen to me a few times already.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did an outstanding job
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I have a relationship with caliber collision that dates back to the 1980s. In my opinion they are the best repair shop in Town and I would not trust my cars to anyone else. The staff are outstanding and I am always satisfied with the repair work
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
I will never use you again. I will also let others know not to use you also.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Overall a great job and kept me informed throughout the process.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jamel and team were fantastic ! From the friendly receptionist scheduling my appointment, to receiving follow up texts and phone calls , I feel Caliber had my best interests at heart and did whatever they could to make me as comfortable and informed as possible .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job and very professional!
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job all around from point A to Z
Debendra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I am satisfied .thankyou verry much.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your company has gone above and beyond the route in the repair of my car.
Vance I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jamel and the entire staff were very helpful and professional
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Still waiting on one last call for a door part.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great communication.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Jamel was amazing and even brought my finished car to me, so I didn't need to coordinate a ride and drag my two young kids along to pick it up!
Morgan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Incredibly fast and very kind staff. Made sure I was taken care of from beginning to end. Emanuel or Manuel was great. He helped me from start to finish.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Fantastic service the guy at caliber who oversaw my repair was fantastic
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service. Manuel was great, keeping me up to date on the repair and doing a fantastic job on everything he did. Thank you!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job! The repair process was so easy and streamlined for me. And my car looks great!
Charity A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
Not done right the first time....... My time matters.
Abran Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks
Lily A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks for the great service Jamel!
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Experience www great. Car repairs look great. Thanks
Serina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jamel was very professional and I felt comfortable leaving my car at Caliber. When I picked up my car it was repaired and clean!! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jamel took extremely good care of me and my vehicle. Kept me updated through the process and the repairs were done perfectly and quickly. Would definetly use caliber again with Jamel as estimator.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good
Audra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very pleased with Manuel Marin and the service provided by Caliber Collision.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very friendly, outgoing service rep(Jamel); shows care & goes over what was done & takes his time to inspect the completed vehicle. Excellent service.
Sherrol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My rep, Jamal, did a fantastic job with communicating the issues, findings and keeping me informed...along with the text. The car was delivered when promised. I will definately use and recommend Caliber if the need arises.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jamel was professional, flexible, and helpful. He also had my car washed and vacuumed which was a great surprise at pick up . Service was quick and inexpensive and the team went above and beyond . I took a card and will absolutely use them again
C. Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Staff were friendly, honest, clear, and easy to understand about costs and repair. Connection with my insurance company made payment easy, and having an in-office car rental agency made the whole process "one stop". My repairs were finished on time and done to my high standards. After an accident, with all the trauma and work it takes to get back up and operating, this company was a light at the end of the tunnel.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The finished work looks great. I was treated with respect and professionalism on the phone. Jamel called with updates on the repairs and was very good about explaining what was being done.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was wonderfully impressed with my entire experience. No one anticipates needing a body shop. I hope not to need one again any time soon. However, if either of my cars required a body repair, I would never consider anywhere besides the Caliber Collision center on Ben White. Damon updated me throughout. Not needing a rental car, I was fine with however long it took and told them so. Regardless, my car was done in record time. Richard, my consultant, is consistently easy to reach, always has the right answers, and has a cool and calm demeanor that is refreshing and professional. Upon delivery, there was a minor paint issue. Again, I told Richard I was in no hurry. Much to my surprise, it was fixed beautifully and the car hand-delivered back to me just a few hours later. Richard, in particular, and the entire staff of Caliber Ben White, are truly exceptional. Thank you to all who made this an effortless repair. You have a client for life, and will be recommended highly.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Amazing!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jamel's customer service is superb. Timely communication, professional, answers the phone immediately and even helped me with an oil change nearby!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was helpful, knowledgable, and professional from start to finish. Thank you so much!
Genevieve M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone was real nice and they fixed my car real fast.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Just really appreciate how the people there are very nice & attentive.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jamel was awesome! I was notified through every step. I knew my baby (jeep) was in good hands!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Y'all made it easy and painless!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The work done was great and very nice!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/3/2015
I was 99% happy, even thrilled, and I think you guys are great, and I told my insurance company so. The one thing I wanted to suggest is that when we set the first appointment, y'all clarify that this is just to do an estimate, and it won't be the repair. I was confused about that and had made all the preparations to be carless for a few days, pointlessly as it turned out. And when I was checking out there was a man upset about the exact same thing--he'd already arranged a car rental and so forth. I'm sure it seems obvious to you guys, but just a mention in the first call would I think make a big difference. Otherwise GREAT. And the job you did cleaning my car was so above and beyond and impressed the heck out of me.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I like the way it was done. Thanks, enjoy the holidays.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks for fast and friendly service!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I really like how Caliber kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and they even got the job completed a day earlier than expected. Very happy customet. Excellent job.
Brendy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything was good, good job .
Roberta/hans S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was surprised by the friendly and efficient process and the speed of completion
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was amazing here. From the lady at check im, to the gentleman with Enterprise and of course my advisor, Jamel. I was always kept informed of the progress. You guys said it would be done by Thursday afternoon and it was! Thank up!! Caliber Collision rocks!! Melinda A
Florencia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I highly recomnend Collision Caliber. Great service!
Debendra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very nice
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Your employee Jamil is the best!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Jamel was excellent.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The woman that assisted me was very knowledgable and courteous. I ended up getting injured due to a fall and she drove my vehicle to my work and picked up my rental. This helped tremendously. I will definitely go to Caliber when needed and refer!
Diamondnique M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Jamel Cooper was an amazing service representative.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
Part of my damaged bumper was repaired rather than replaced. I feel that since the accident was not my fault that both parts of the bumper should have been replaced. Other than that I received great service.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Car was clean, customer service great Jamielle was our service advisor
Tessa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Time estimated was the exact time took. The guy that www taking care of me was outstanding. Very helpful and explained everything.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Job well done and I was always kept informed on process
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Everyone was great!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was great from start to finish!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
We are very pleased with the body work done to our Mazda...Thank your staff that worked on our car for us. Excellent work. Thank you...and we will be very happy to recommend your place to our friends. Mr Marin was so helpful in addressing the concerns we had...Thank you, again. Luis and Alicia Garcia
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was very, very pleased with the service. Nellie Castillo was outstanding at the front desk in her friendliness and efficiency. Jamal Cooper was extremely professional and did an excellent job in explaining what needed to be done and keeping me updated. Both are to be highly commended
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great customer service, first time I felt like a person not a number when dealing with an insurance company. Thank you guys so much!!! Jose C
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
A 10 out of 10 an AAA rateing!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Best experience I've ever had!
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Friendly, fast , convenient. I was very well taken cared off.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
This was my second experience with Jamel & your company. Once again exceeded my expectations.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jamel Cooper was personable, transparent and efficient. He exceeded any expectation I had and simply made this a great experience. Thank you Caliber Collision and Jamel!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Richard Needs a raise. Very Good Customer Service.
Velmurugan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
No hazzle, timely work. Thank you
Jimmy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I had a good experience. Fast service and great customer service.
Savino A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I am pleased with the process aplied from the start to end. Totally professional.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Excellent service from everyone I dealt with!! Thank you Jamel for being very professional and giving great customer service..
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Manuel was great coordinating my repair.he was very knowledgeable and polite.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Jamel was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you guys so much!!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very nice to have in-house car rental. Jamal was friendly, professional, and responsive. He made me feel confident that my car was in good hands.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great service
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Jamel and Nellie (I believe) the receptionist did a wonderful job. I appreciate also the use of the internet to keep us advised. Very professional overall. I will recommend Caliber. Wayne E
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications